[Resolved] Idea Cellular — pd number activation

 
5 Reviews
Rajgurunagar, Ambegaon, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 Pravin2701 on Jun 14, 2019
Hello my name is Pravin Ssthe using idea postpaid number [protected] that number was not in use as i was in hospital from last 2 months because of that i had a payment due of 1263rs...as the number get permanent disconnected i paid my bill and want to activate that number at any cost.please help me its my number it will be alot Losss for me if i didn't get that number...
Pravin Sathe
Pune maharastra circle
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 27, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 14, 2019] Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2019
Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your alternate contact number to assist you further. 

Regards,
Prajakta
Updated by Pravin2701, Jun 16, 2019
[protected]
Updated by Pravin2701, Jun 20, 2019
Alternate Contact no
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My idea is showing no service for the past two days .
The sim has been removed and inserted multiple times.
The phone has also been rebooted multiple times.
Cant able to resolve this problem
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Regards,
Prajakta
Dear Sir,

My number is [protected]
I need my idea call detail for last 2 months please send to my mail id all incomming and outgoing telephone number also need. my e-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
Regards,
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

As per recent communication, we would like to inform you, that to get the call details for the Idea contact number you can mark an e-mail on [email protected] or else you can send a SMS to get the invoice with the complete details that is for EBILL- EBILL<space>MONTH e.g: EBILL<space>JAN and send it to 12345. If in case your e-mail id is not registered with us we request you to first register your e-mail id by following these steps i.e. send EMAILID<space>e-mail address to 12345. For example EMAILID<space>[email protected] Also, you can register your e-mail id via My Idea App/ Web. However, we are sorry to inform you that we'll be unable to provide you the incoming call details. As only chargeable transactions can be tracked by the operators. Also, you can check your outgoing call, SMS details & account related information in My Idea Application or Website.

Regards,
Prajakta
I am not getting OTP and messages
to my phone
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Regards,
Prajakta
Income calls details Venkatesh
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Regards,
Prajakta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    12465
    Pending
    3529
    Resolved
    5456
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular - pd number activation