[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — WRONG PLAN ACTIVATE AFTER PORTING MY VODAFONE CARD IN IDEA.

Dear Sir, Before the port in to IDEA my cell no [protected], the customer service is agreed to provide me the Monthly rental Rs 299/- plan (1000 Local minutes, 100 local SMS & 1GB 3G internet data), but now understand from IDEA customer service after activate the card they activate the plan Rs 399/- (545 Local + STD minutes, 100 SMS & 1GB 3G data). I have received the call from IDEA company no [protected] for port in to IDEA. Awaiting for your positive & soonest feedback in this regardsDear All, Please note as the time of port in from your customer service is agreed to provide me the Monthly rental Rs 299/- plan (1000 Local minutes, 100 local SMS & 1GB 3G internet data), but now understand from customer service they said they activate the plan Rs 399/- (545 Local + STD minutes, 100 SMS & 1GB 3G data). Please activate the plan Rs 299/- as agree with me. If you are not possible to provide me this plan then please deactivate my card on priority basis. I have received the call from no [protected] for port in to IDEA. Please do the needful in this regards. Thanks & Regards Pravin Salunkhe [protected]..
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have your contact details. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

We wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and our concerned team will revert to you at the earliest.

Still awaiting for the solution on this issue.

Please do the needful

Pravin S.

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 26th May 2015, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information