Independent TV — channels are not working (customer id : [protected])

 
15 Reviews
bangalore, Bangalore, India
 Harikrishana Kodali on May 14, 2019
Hi team,

Could you please check below request. I called many times to customer care number, as of now call was not connected. I sent couple of mails on same, still no update.

Let me know what kind of support you are providing to customers?

First of all please respond the customer complaints...

I registered grievance complaint on your grievance has been successfully lodged and your docket number:131483

I hope you will respond this mail asap.

Thanks,
Harikrishna k

— forwarded message —
From: kodali chowdary
Date: tue, may 7, 2019 at 1:44 pm
Subject: re: channels are not working (Customer id : [protected])
To:

Hi team,

R u working on this. How many day required to call back?

I never seen this type of service from any other vendor.

On mon, may 6, 2019 at 11:57 am kodali chowdary wrote:
Hi team,

Channels are not working could you please check once and conform back.

Thanks,
Harikrishna k
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,
Independent tv give us 1 year freedom plan for full view channels. But, without any notification channels are removed from platform. Please, take prior steps against independent tv.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Vicky,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Tv chanal works not proper stop again and again castmar Cair no not in work
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear deep,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
My independent tv set up box is not working properly... i use 2 set up box in my home both are not working and customer care no. Is also not reachable...i hereby attach video of my problem you can see in this video...even channels which are part my subscription are not available...please do needfull as early as possible...
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Ashok,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
I am getting freeze shot on my tv from 6th May2019 and I have made many complaint to to channel without any response my CA ID NO IS0429E358.
My address is 102, A-1, Neelkanth regent, R.N. narkar Road Pantnagar, Ghatkopar east Mumbai-400075. m-[protected]/[protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Jay,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
This company is so cheap and customer care members are also so cheap and liars. Like Akansha.. & cut the call fastly without listening my problem and many channel are closed, take money in advanced & finally server problem is very big problem for us .which we are still facing. Pls I want take a strong action on this company...
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Sunny,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
All the channels aren't going steadily. The videos are stopping for a while for 10 seconds and move often. This is going on repeatedly. Please solve this problem urgently. Otherwise inform me about it soon.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Lakshmanappa,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Since last 2 to 3 days TV network is not working properly .In the middle it is stopping and again starting .and it is happening every 2 times .And because of this we are not able to watch the event v properly
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Kanchan,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
We have installed independent TV 3 months back..the tv set of box is worst I have ever seen..even service too... please refund money..😈😈😈
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Muttu Raj,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
We are freezing of channels for 10 seconds repeatedly since 3 days. I gave complaint on first day but Independent TV was reluctant to take a complaint. Just to convince they told they have refreshed the service and disconnected call. Till now their number is busy... I want refund of my money... I dont want your services...
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Rudresh,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Not able to listen any channel through the independent tv from the vary first day. Some channel not coming last 4-5 months also. We took one year subscription. Please return our money after compensation
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Lalit (Lalitmoz),

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Please resolve the problem against my independent TV telecast from 02-03 months.kindly extent one year pack.because we are facing so many problem according to contract.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Mr. Mishra,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Every channel, movie or sports gets stuck every 20 seconds. Not a good channel pack for the people to see. The video quality is so bad and sometimes audio doesn't even synchronize to the video. Really bad work by you guys. Very very very dissappointed.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Kewal,

We at DishTV give the freedom of choosing the channels of your own choice through our MAP tool. Kindly share your details with us at [email protected] and we’d love to have you as per of our ever-growing family!

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Sare channel fas rahe hai...Koi sahi se nai chal raha...Kuch channel to band hai...Very poor signal quality... some channels are suspended...And some are fluctuated...In duration of 5 seconds...
Dear Harikrishana,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [protected]@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Independent TV - channels are not working (customer id : 1000315463)

    Contact Information

    bangalore, Bangalore
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: TVs
    Website:
    Add Company Information