India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 18, 2026
Complaints 1383

File a complaint to India Infoline Finance [IIFL]

Having problems with India Infoline Finance [IIFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] reviews & complaints page 10

Bharath4005
Jul 23, 2022

Actually I had taken loan from Krazybee paid it on time but in my cibil. Dues are there in the name of iifl loan no Sl1107244
Aug 28, 2022
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 25, 2022
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we regret any inconvenience caused to you. You may raise your concern on http://bit.ly/IIFLRaiseRequest . Alternatively, you may call our helpline[protected] or [protected] to speak with our customer care executive.^Sapna

minsug1988
    Jul 20, 2022

Address: Thane

There is some fraud going with the iifl as i completed my all loan of gold which includes personal loan but it not showing closed in iifl account as my all gold loan is branch manager said me that ur all loan will be closed as my all gold gone in auction. now IIFL third party person coming after 2.5 years and harrasing me and my family taking pictures. if this happens i will complaint a FIR against IIFL and person who is harasing us. after 2.5 years coming and harrasing us
    The person harrasing me and my family i giving his number below
    name: sayed
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 23, 2022
    Dear Sir, With reference to the we would like to inform you that we are not the concerned department to handle your request/queries since the loan account is booked under IIFL Home Finance Limited.

The consumer may raise a request/complaint for IIFL Home loans via request link https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request. Or contact[protected] for resolution of the issue/request.
    ^Sapna
    Jul 23, 2022
    Updated by minsug1988
    I Didnt recieve a message from IIFL only recieved India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 26, 2022
    Updated by minsug1988
    But in Consumer complaint i will complain to IIFL only n ... and i have not taken a home loan and the link u have given me is not consumer complaint link its a IIFL Official link . from where i am not getting any response. plz chk to it

Raghavendra chowdery
      Jul 18, 2022

Dear Redcarpet (IIFL),
      I'm Raghavendra Chowdery when i was doing my B.Tech in 2017, I took two personal loans from redcarpet (IIFL). I have paid all the EMI's/Money on time without any delay. But when I recently checked my CIBIL report, I found that both of my loans are overdue and have not been paid in time for more than three years. Because of that, my CIBIL score is dropping. So, I request you to update my CIBIL report as soon as possible kindly.
      My name: Raghavendra Chowdery
      Phone Number: [protected]
      Pan Num: BTYPV5792E
      Email: raghavendra.[protected]@gmail.com
      Aug 23, 2022
      Jul 20, 2022
      Dear Sir, With reference to the we would like to inform you that we are not the concerned department to handle your request/queries since the loan account is booked under IIFL Home Finance Limited.

The consumer may raise a request/complaint for IIFL Home loans via request link https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request. Or contact[protected] for resolution of the issue/request.
      ^Sapna

112shrivastava
        Jul 15, 2022

Address: Rawat pada, Agra

Dear sir My loan number is SME Loan No. SL3034182 IIFL recovery executive are harassing me and abusing me ! He sends messages everyday on WhatsApp and talks rudely and abusively .that time I’m jobless and suffering from financial troubles so Kindly do the needful on this case

I also mentioned the contact numbers of your executives which is harassing me again and again

Numbers

I’m helpless

Kindly do the needful sir
        Aug 20, 2022
        Jul 20, 2022

^Sapna

Abhi@2312
          Jul 12, 2022

Date:[protected] sunday, ecs date. at this date sufficient balance in my account but home loan emi is not debited then bank ask me your emi is overdue and pay 590 rs overdue charge. service is bad. please return 590 overdue charge.
          my loan account number is IL10061849.
          mobile number is [protected]
          Aug 19, 2022
          Jul 13, 2022

^Sapna

Chowdari Saddam Hussen
            Jul 5, 2022

Address: Madanapalle

Good evening dear officer
            This is Chowdari Saddam Hussen
            I have taken a Gold loan with Madanapalli Branch Loan no GL22052555 for INR 100900.00 is disbursed on 06/06/2022.
            Now I Vent to The Branch for Release of my Gold at 4:10 pm Branch Head Replied me Branch has been closed accounts of the day has stopped and servers are stopped their Services,
            Sir I Requested so many times to them but they didn't gave me a services
            So kindly take my complaint as hole iifl customer intense
            Aug 8, 2022
            Jul 05, 2022
            Updated by Chowdari Saddam Hussen
            Good evening dear officer
            This is Chowdari Saddam Hussen
            I have taken a Gold loan with Madanapalli Branch Loan no GL22052555 for INR 100900.00 is disbursed on 06/06/2022.
            Now I Vent to The Branch for Release of my Gold at 4:10 pm Branch Head Replied me Branch has been closed accounts of the day has stopped and servers are stopped their Services,
            Sir I Requested so many times to them but they didn't gave me a services
            So kindly take my complaint as hole iifl customer intense
            Jul 06, 2022

^Sapna

nchaithanyah
              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
              Jul 5, 2022

Address: h no 172, sai krupa enclave,, nagaram hyderabad-83, nagaram hyderabad-83

I, Mr N Maruthi, is an existing trading account holder since 2008, due to no transaction my account seems freezed, this account was opened during 2008 time when I serving INDIAN AIR FORCE, now I am retired and joined Union Bank of India. During my service in bank o have purchased Andhra bank shares and after amalgamation of bank my share converted to Union bank and during the same time Karvy is closed, my existing shares now placed at IIFL and in a freezed mode.

I, several times approached customer care and every time a unique reply came from each executive, I was told to close the existing trading account and my account will be initiated by sending a link, further can be activated via OTP.

I several times requested them to update my mail and phone no. as per karvy details as I neither hold that phone no. nor that mail id which held with trading account.

I am also attaching few documents which were sent to your head office for update but my first application tandon stating that I didn't furnish cancelled cheque. when I enquired about it they updated me on this stating that they have already sent a mail to my registered mail id ( which I don't hold any more).
              Inspire of repeated mails and calls to customer care I didn't find any fruit fill results, I see an esteemed organisation couls nt handing a simple job.
              Your tag line say one stop solution, but I sincerely tell you, I am stopped for just one simple work.
              There exist so many call and correspondence with your head office but unable to furnish the same to you due to mail attachment 20 mb limitation.

Expect you to kindly do the need full

N Maruthi

Reference is made to the attached files,
              Courier received by your iifl office on 03 dec 2021 for your reference the courier consists of the attached document as specified by your office via mail.

I request your good office to activate my account as soon as possible and it is being 17th dec 2021 and already 14 days consumed by your one stop solution iifl office.

N Maruthi
              ALWPM5968Q
              Jul 06, 2022
              Dear Sir, we have highlighted this to the team and we will get back to you with an update ASAP. ^Sapna
              Jul 11, 2022
              Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that, your ac is freeze in our record due to incomplete KYC document. Hence you need to submit the KYC to any nearest branch along with supporting document to unfreeze your account.

https://content.indiainfoline.com/IIFLTT/DownloadFormFormats/downloads/IIFLAccountOpeningForm(Ind.-NRI).pdf

Please submit the same to our official Mr. Rajesh and you may speak to him on [protected] .

You can reach out to us at Ask IIFL chatbot or write to us at [protected]@iifl.com for any concern.
              ^Sapna
              Jul 12, 2022
              Updated by nchaithanyah
              i have submitted kyc documents several times, now i dont want you to activate my account i have a post to change my dp to geojit, kindly do the needful

supriya sharma704
                Jul 4, 2022

I got a message regarding my sme loan amont disbursal in my bank account but i haven't received the loan amount in my bank account so pls solve it asap loan application no - SL3589416
                Jul 5, 2022
                Issue resolved by costumer care representative.
                Mene home loan 11.70 rate pe adjustable rate pe liya tha lekin 4 sal tak ghataya nahi our home loan pe regular emi pay karne ke bad bhi tenur 2 sal badha diya aur rate 12.75 ka kardiya .loan lene k bad cheating karte hai .koi javab nahi dete .cheater company hai koi loan mat lena.

KGaddam
                  Jul 2, 2022

I filed for transfer of my family member accounts as they have passed away.
                  The Hyderabad office of IIFL by the Secretariat is not properly responding.
                  Whom should I contact.

Gaddam
                  Aug 10, 2022
                  Jul 04, 2022
                  Dear Sir, we would like to understand more about the problem you're facing. Kindly share your details with us so we can reach out to you. In the meantime, we can assist you on Ask IIFL chatbot or you can write to us at [protected]@iifl.com stating your concerns.
                  ^Sapna

gadilingappagari
                    from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jul 1, 2022

i was not apply any personal loan in IIFL, but in my cibil report showing, two iifl personal loans are pending, , due to this issue, , my cibil score is very slow.

personal loan numbers
                    (1).SL1539584 date opened/disbursed ;;20/08/2018 amount :rs.1500
                    (2).SL1704039 date opened/disbursed ;;19/09/2018 amount :rs.3000
                    please help me with this issue
                    Aug 1, 2022
                    Jul 01, 2022

^Sapna

Lakshmipathi AP
                      from Ramanagara, Karnataka
                      Jun 28, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Plz cancel Zest money Amazon voucher loan
                      Aug 2, 2022
                      Jul 01, 2022

^Sapna

Krishna Narla
                        Jun 27, 2022

Address: hyderabad

I have been given a fake personal loan of 16000.
                        I have not requested for any personal loan from IIFL but I have received email that I have been given personal loan and I have also received email that they received first emi of 1976 rupees from me.

this is completely disgusting!!!

Loan no SL3380384

IIFL personal loan customer care does not respond what so ever!!!
                        my email address is narla.[protected]@gmail.com
                        you guys can check my bank acount if I have received any amount from IIFL

Please resolve this issue other wise i have to take legal action even the amount is low
                        Aug 2, 2022
                        Jul 01, 2022

^Sapna

Jun 27, 2022

I have requested for foreclosure letter for my add-on home loan account IL10221544.

I have requested for foreclosure letter for the above-mentioned loan. I have requested several times in last one and half months and talked to the customer care, the ticket numbers are 4292463, 4384377, 4386612, 4260946, 4394105, 4258897. I would receive a mail from [protected]@iifl.com with the below reply:
                          "Dear saikatdutt78, Your ticket xxxxxx has been Resolved. We hope that we've helped you to the best of your satisfaction.
                          IIFL Support Team."

Till date, no FORECLOSURE received. Please let me know what I am suppose to do now. I am fed up now. I have even emailed to [protected]@iihfl.com also. Please resolve my problem ASAP.
                          Aug 2, 2022
                          Jun 27, 2022
                          Updated by [email protected]
                          Please let me whom to contact. I have everything. I even got a call stating that i will receive my foreclosure within 24 to 48 hours. Still no resolution. What should I do? Should i stop their payment? Please suggest. Should i file a case against iifl for not responding. I have enough evidence to prove my point. I have all the ticket no stating problem has been resolved. Please suggest.
                          Jul 01, 2022

^Sapna

Jainis Prajapati
                            Jun 23, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

I am Jainis prajapati. I got home loan in IIFL bank, my loan number is IL10098619.
                            My PMAY id no. C[protected].
                            My PMAY subsidy status step 1 and 2 has completed but for last October 2021 my subsidy status step 3 is red.
                            It is showing Borrower name does not match.
                            I have applied for subsidy when the scheme was open, and I had gone to bank more than 10 times for solution but, they did not do anything.
                            But my pmay status shows borrower name does not matched.
                            It is my humble request to you to solve my query and help me get my subsidy.
                            Looking forward to hearing for you.
                            Jainis prajapati.
                            +[protected].
                            Jul 25, 2022
                            Jun 24, 2022

^Sapna

kunalg293
                              Jun 22, 2022

Pathetic customer support, no response till now, just providing links to raise request which are useless, with no option to put up my issue .
                              Already mailed to GRO as well NO officers of IIFL even they are ignoring my issue, it's been 3 months, I am complaining them on daily basis but no any response from them.
                              Jul 25, 2022
                              Jun 24, 2022

^Sapna

Jun 21, 2022

I have requested for foreclosure letter for my add-on home loan account IL10221544.

I have requested for foreclosure letter for the above-mentioned loan. I have requested several times in last one and half months and talked to the customer care, the ticket numbers are 4292463, 4384377, 4258897. I would receive a mail from [protected]@iifl.com with the below reply:
                                "Dear saikatdutt78, Your ticket xxxxxx has been Resolved. We hope that we've helped you to the best of your satisfaction.
                                IIFL Support Team."

Till date, no FORECLOSURE received. Please let me know what I am suppose to do now. I am fed up now. I have even emailed to [protected]@iihfl.com also. Please resolve my problem ASAP.
                                Jun 24, 2022

^Sapna
                                Jun 27, 2022
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                Let let me know your concerned department. Please informed the concerned department to address my issue ASAP.

Keerthi ashokk
                                  Jun 21, 2022

Address: Kilpauk sbi bank above

HR Madhu msg me for a interview for work from home job I went there and they told me to pay for the company for software installation rs 5900 I paid rs 1700 but I realised and searched it's fake company then I go to office and ask them to refund my money back 😭 but told me to go mumbai for refund why you people cheating us like this already we don't have any way to earn money but you people cheating us pls give back my money please help me or I told to my friends sorrounding to put complaints about ur cheating company mind it
                                  Aug 2, 2022
                                  Jun 27, 2022
                                  Dear Sir, Thank you for bringing this to notice, Howerver please note that IIFL does not ask for any payment with regards to any interview. Please be aware of such online frauds .

^Sapna

Rakshath Guna
                                    Jun 20, 2022

I have taken from one loan for rs.8000 through nira app i was preclose for 14jun2022 03.28pm via paytm upi payment reference no is[protected] but iifl was not closed my loan what reason i don't know sir so please update my loan account emi payment sir.
                                    Mail id [protected]@gmail.Com
                                    mobile no.[protected]
                                    name. Parthiban anbhazhagan
                                    loan account no.Sl3448619
                                    personal digital loan
                                    Jul 21, 2022
                                    Jun 20, 2022

^Sapna

Rakshath Guna
                                      Jun 20, 2022

I have taken from one loan for rs.8000 through nira app i was preclose for 14jun2022 03.28pm via paytm upi payment reference no is[protected] but iifl was not closed my loan what reason i don't know sir so please update my loan account emi payment sir.

Mobile no.[protected]
                                      name. Parthiban anbhazhagan
                                      loan account no.Sl3448619
                                      personal digital loan
                                      Jul 22, 2022
                                      Jun 20, 2022
                                      Updated by Rakshath Guna
                                      I HAVE TAKEN FROM ONE LOAN FOR RS.8000 THROUGH NIRA APP I WAS PRECLOSE FOR 14JUN2022 03.28PM VIA PAYTM UPI PAYMENT REFERENCE NO IS[protected] BUT IIFL WAS NOT CLOSED MY LOAN WHAT REASON I DON'T KNOW SIR SO PLEASE UPDATE MY LOAN ACCOUNT EMI PAYMENT SIR.

MOBILE NO.[protected]
                                      NAME. PARTHIBAN ANBHAZHAGAN
                                      LOAN ACCOUNT NO.SL3448619
                                      Personal digital loan

Jun 20, 2022

^Sapna

kunalg293
                                        Jun 19, 2022

Address: New Delhi

I took a home loan from IIFL, as per sanction letter I have given a specified amount, but when the loan amount disbursed, the amount was less than the sanction letter.
                                        Also company has forged the document of sanction letter and changed the amount in sanction letter.
                                        I had legitimate proof of that.
                                        Also company employee told us that the company have applied for PMAY yojana on our home loan, but when I checked there were no any application submitted under PMAY on our loan.
                                        This company is fraund & fooling customers, even after complqining them a no. of times they did not given any resolution to my query.
                                        Jun 20, 2022

^Sapna
                                        Jun 22, 2022
                                        Updated by kunalg293
                                        Not getting any support from IIFL, my Home Loan account no- IL10194631.