India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 29, 2025
Complaints 1379

File a complaint to India Infoline Finance [IIFL]

Having problems with India Infoline Finance [IIFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] reviews & complaints page 14

Mans68
Dec 5, 2021

I'm Manaswini had taken loan from krazybee(LoanNo-KB180119CCTUE2IAB) but not a single loan I took from IIFL, but still it shows that I have taken loans from IIFL(Loan No-SL1099385) with similar amounts of KRAZYBEE with a gap of 1 day.

I have paid every EMI on time for KRAZYBEE for which it has not shown any LatePayments in my credit report but this IIFL account(Loan No-SL1099385) shows Late Payments(DPD's) in my credit report which is affecting my cibil score severely.
I want that account(Loan No-SL1099385) to be removed from my cibil report as I have not taken any loan from IIFL or remove those delay payments and update in my cibil.
I need this issue to be resolved as soon as possible as I'm the one who is suffering for no mistake of mine.

See those documents I have attached krazybee shows no delay payments but this IIFL shows DelayPayments.
Jan 10, 2022
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 10, 2021
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, We understand that query raised by you has been addressed to your satisfaction.Further you can call us on [protected] / [protected] or click on below link for your concerns.
https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request
Team IIFL

Affable 020
    Dec 4, 2021

Address: Pune

I have taken loan from Krazybee app in 2017, and paid all dues in 2017. But still in my civil score it's showing personal loan from IIFL is still active, can you please check and update me as it is affecting my civil score.
    Jan 13, 2022
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 04, 2021
    Updated by Affable 020
    Attaching civil score sheet

Dec 06, 2021
    With regards to your query regarding loan you can call us on [protected] / [protected] or click on below link for your concerns or provide your loan ac number to check and assist you.
    Team IIFL

Gopi Armugam
      Dec 1, 2021

I have applied loan from IIfL and got approved but due to High insurance charges on the property I have cancelled thru verbally as well communicated orally but from last 2 months am getting my EMI deduction and no possitive response from anyone.. now I am getting reminder for my 3rd EMI.. how good this is to deduct EMI for cancelled loan.. I lost hopes on IIFl. Planning to take action legally..
      Jan 4, 2022
      Dec 01, 2021
      Dear Sir, Dear Sir,
      With regards to your query regarding loan you can call us on [protected] / [protected] or click on below link for your concerns or provide your loan ac number to check and assist you.
      Team IIFL

vk576
        Nov 27, 2021

I have taken IIFL loan EMI for Byju's course, but after that I have cancelled my Byju's course and it is happens 15 days before only as per their company policy.

However I have confirmed to cancel IIFL loan EMI while they are doing the verification call process itself.

Could you please check and confirm either the loan EMI cancelled or not. If it is not done please cancel my loan EMI and Byju's team already they approved for cancellation for Byju's course.

IIFL EMI Reference ID : [protected]

Kindly do the loan cancellation as soon as possible.

Vinod K.
        Jan 8, 2022
        Dec 01, 2021
        Updated by vk576

Is there any update on my cancellation of my IIFL Loan EMI.

Vinod k.
        Dec 01, 2021
        Dear Sir, Dear Sir,
        Team IIFL

Sapna_Gupta
          Nov 14, 2021

I have been requesting to close my Demat account (Client id - SAPNAJIG) for the last 2 months. I have raised 4 tickets so far for the same.

These Tickets were raised for the account closure.
          [protected] (14/11/2021 14:47:02)
          [protected] (07/11/2021 23:16:43)
          [protected] (16/09/2021 22:04:57)
          [protected] (14/09/2021 09:25:38)

It is a mandatory requirement to close the account by my new employer so it is important that the account is closed at the earliest.

Please can I request you to do the needful at the earliest?

Sapna
          Dear Madam, We are in receipt of your account closure request and we will process the same shortly. You can get instant replies to your queries on Ask IIFL our chatbot . Kindly call on [protected] or write to [protected]@iifl.com for any concern.
          Sapna
          IIFL

Rudra Prathap Dupam
            Nov 12, 2021

I requested loan foreclosure letter on October 22 2021 and i have not received it till today November 12 2021, this is delaying the property selling process and recieving same answer to wait for 2 more days by customer care and sometimes unable to even reach the customer care executives.

Please resolve this
            Dec 18, 2021
            Nov 15, 2021
            With regards to your query regarding loan you can call us on [protected] / [protected] or click on below link for your concerns or provide loan ac number to assist you.
            Team IIFL

Srinivas Korelapara
              Nov 11, 2021
              May 22, 2025
              This thread was updated on May 22, 2025

Buying and Selling securities only to keep my account active and charging fees

Address: No 11, Ground Floor, Admas Chamber, Richmond Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025

Hi Sir, I hold IIFL securities account (User SRINK467) from long time and i stopped buying any shares because they sold shares on their own and settled their fees even without calling me. These days, they are buying a share (1 share) for Rs 20- Rs30 even though i dont have any funds in the account. I never called or asked them to buy or sell these shares. Just to keep my account active, they are doing this and charging me fees. Now it is...
              snehalpawar
              Nov 10, 2021

Address: IIFL House, Sun Infotech Park Road No. 16V, Plot No. B-23, MIDC Thane Industrial Area, Wagle Estate, Thane, Maharashtra 400604

I'm Snehal from Iifl security employee ID C188271.
              I have given proper resignation on 14 August 2021 through system and all formalities are cleared as I submitted tab and simcard too
              Then that 10, 497 rs that final settlement company was going to give me but that amount they are asking me to pay.
              How can this company be so fraud which is located in wagle estate road no 16 Thane.
              Please team give my releiving letter as soon as possible as im in need Contact

Godisgreat01
                Nov 8, 2021

My Relationship Manager is unable to handle my DEMAT ACCOUNT. She lacks basic knowledge, regulations as laid down by SEBI. I am a senior citizen and this is mental harassment of following up for petty concerns however there is no solution. RM doesn't take calls, doesn't call back. I also require CML and DIS SLIPS. Stop checking trying patience of senior citizen and allot someone responsible who wants to actually work and provide solutions
                Dear Sir, We are unable to trace your customer account details. You can get instant replies to your queries on Ask IIFL our chatbot . Kindly provide your login id/contact no.or call on [protected] or write to [protected]@iifl.com to resolve the concern.

Further you can get CML online by login to your account .

Login > my account > DP > CML

You can also apply for DIS booklet online.

Login > My account > DP > DIS book issuance

Sapna
                IIFL

Jayanth1194
                  Nov 5, 2021

Hii sir, this is pokala jayanth, i cleared all my dues from krazybee (which is finanical of iifl ) i cleared my amount of 6100 in krazybee with account number KB180630CCTUPJB9W but iifl created same amount with another saving number SL1362116 but still it showing my loan of 2300
                  i have paid all my dues, please help me
                  Dec 18, 2021
                  Nov 15, 2021
                  Dear Sir, We understand that query raised by you has been addressed to your satisfaction.Further you can call us on [protected] / [protected] or click on below link for your concerns.
                  Team IIFL

Radha Manubothu
                    Nov 3, 2021

Hello this is Radha my gold loan account number is GL16877118..and complaint number is D3101829 my gold auctioned in September and after that I recieved message from iifl that visit your branch to initiate refund.. I visited and I submitted cancelled cheque they said it will take 7 days but it's been a month no response from them after that I raised a complaint n they called me back they collected all details said it will take 3 to 5 days it's been 15 days now there no response from them as well
                    Dec 14, 2021
                    Nov 11, 2021
                    Team IIFL
                    I am also iifl gold loan customer having same issues as like you, I am going to file an PIL in Supreme court against IIFL, can you please share your mail id so that we can collect data. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Arun Prasath01
                      Oct 30, 2021

Fraud commitment and cheating by IIFL Insurance for taking Insurance Policy

Address: Bharti Axa Kalyan Nagar Bangalore

Broker IIFL insurance ltd. IIFL Broker code: 132

My name is R.Arunprasad and my Contact no: [protected]

I'm cheated by the iifl insurance brokers ltd employee Brijesh from Bangalore. His contact number is [protected].

While giving policy he did not mention anything about IIFL. He told that he belongs to bharti axa life insurane company ltd itself.

He told that if i invest one lakh,...
                      simpex
                      Oct 25, 2021

I am holding a demat account with IIFL having registered email id as [protected]@gmail.com. I want to transfer the shares lying in my demat account and then close the account with IIFL so would like to know the procedure for it .

From last few days I have been trying to get in touch with the RM of my account to know the process but no success. I have dropped an email at his email address [protected]@iifl.com but its not delivered.

Hence I would request to please let me know the complete details regarding the procedure for transfer cum closure of demat account with IIFL.
                      Dear Sir, We are sorry to hear about your decision to stop trading with us. We request you to re-consider your decision and allow us a chance to do business with you. We would be happy to resolve your concerns/queries if any and make this relationship last longer.

Incase, you have still decided to close this account, you are required to submit Account Closure application form which can be downloaded from the link mentioned below. You need to mention the Trading and Demat Id along with signature from all account holder(s).

http://content.indiainfoline.com/IIFLTT/DownloadFormFormats/downloads/CDSL_NSDL_...

Further, DP transfer charges are nil if you are applying for Transfer Cum Closure.

In case of transfer cum closure we require CML of the target Demat Account with DP Stamp & Sign along with the closure letter. (Name with another DP should be in the same order as in the existing account). The reason for closure should be mentioned as "Shifting of Account " in the closure letter.

It is mandatory to clear the debit balance in account before applying for Account Closure.
                      OR
                      If there is any credit balance available in your Ledger account, same will be transferred to your bank account mapped with our records.

In order to sell the shares you can contact your relationship manager or call our trade line No. [protected]. You can also place sell order from the trader terminal.

These documents can either be submitted at the branch or you can directly send it to us on the following address -

To CDSL/NSDL Department
                      India Infoline Ltd.
                      6th Floor, Akruti Center Point,
                      Central Road, Marol MIDC,
                      Andheri - E, Mumbai - 400093

Please click on below link to download your form https://ttweb.indiainfoline.com/Trade/downloads/CDSL_NSDL_Account_Closure_Form_F... For speedy resolution, post

Kindly provide your login id/contact no.or call on [protected] or write to [protected]@iifl.com to resolve the concern.Warm Regards,
                      Sapna
                      IIFL

Sapna Gupta
                      IIFL

Alkesh Tripathi - Scratch World
                        Oct 23, 2021

I have requested may time for NOC of my account 755671. Loan account has been closed and already raised a request for NOC.

PLEASE SEND ME NOC ON MY EMAIL.

Dec 1, 2021
                        Oct 29, 2021
                        Team IIFL

Kandula Taraka Sai Vikas
                          Oct 23, 2021

I paid my loan amount in time in Krazy bee account on that time it self but now you guys are collecting again amount from us and getting damged our cibil score it's not correct and I am telling that I received a legal notice now I am going to complain and take in court and I have a proffs of my paymnent was done in Krazy bee itself you guys are cheating that again you take from us. I wnat to tell that kindly take back that notice other wise I will definitely file a complaint against IIFL .if you have a problem with Krazy bee deal with that guys not ours I took from Krazy bee app and payment back to Krazy bee itself done 2 years back
                          Dec 1, 2021
                          Oct 25, 2021
                          With regards to your query regarding loan you can call us on [protected] / [protected] or click on below link for your concerns or provide loan ac number to assist you.
                          Team IIFL

Kandula Taraka Sai Vikas
                            Oct 21, 2021

In my cibil report was showing I was not done repayment to your company loan. But I want to tell you guys I taken from a loan from Krazy bee was 2500 and I paid aa three months exact in time. But in my cibil score it shows still pending by this my credit was getting effected and Iam telling if you don't rectify means I should file complaint in police station and court regarding your process that we all lossing our carear

My name: kandula Taraka sai vikas
                            Dec 1, 2021
                            Oct 25, 2021
                            Team IIFL

subratkusamal
                              Oct 21, 2021

Kindly cancel my loan as I have cancelled byjus product within the said time, My ticket number is[protected] and my account no is SL2924313. So kindly do the needful and send the confirmation to my registered mail..
                              Oct 28, 2021
                              Got a mail from iifl regarding cancellation of the loan today.Thanks
                              Oct 26, 2021
                              Updated by subratkusamal
                              Got a call yesterday from Byju that they will inform IIFL to cancel the loan/mandate. Waiting for a update from IIFL...
                              Oct 28, 2021
                              Updated by subratkusamal
                              Got the mail that iifl has cancelled the loan. Thanks
                              Oct 29, 2021
                              Team IIFL

rohith yeruva
                                Oct 21, 2021

I haven’t taken any personal loan from you but from your financial partner Krazybee and I have paid it in full and got my Krazybee account closed. But apart from Krazybee, IIFL also reported to CIBIL and given account status as written off. Due to this I can’t take any loans, so please kindly check and give me a NOC stating that I don’t have an account and please report it to CIBIL as well.
                                Nov 27, 2021
                                Oct 22, 2021
                                Team IIFL

Radha Manubothu
                                  Oct 15, 2021

Hello this is Radha my gold loan account number is GL16877118.. my gold auctioned in September and after that I recieved message from iifl that visit your branch to initiate refund.. I visited and I submitted cancelled cheque they said it will take 7 days but it's been a month no response from them please resolve as soon as possible
                                  Oct 18, 2021
                                  Updated by Radha Manubothu
                                  How many days it will take I guys don't respond correctly in branch they always say don't come here it will be resolved
                                  Oct 22, 2021
                                  There is no response till now??
                                  Oct 28, 2021
                                  It's been one week since I updated my info how long it'll take to solve an issue

Chandrajyothi24
                                    Oct 14, 2021

Hi team, I ordered byjus product on 5th October and for emi, loan byjus executive has given your iifl option. I informed byjus to cancel product and loan on 7th October. But still got mail from iifl on 8th October 2021 that loan sanctioned etc., Called byjus and they said in 24hrs they will start loan cancellation process. Today is 14th October. I would like to check iifl team to cancel the loan and update us as it is taking time which we were not informed.
                                    My iifl account SL2917027 - please cancel loan- loan number is 9488841715735194888417157351
                                    Oct 22, 2021
                                    Got email that loan is cancelled. Email is [email protected]
                                    Oct 22, 2021
                                    Team IIFL
                                    May I know the status please