India Today / BagItToday Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 25, 2024
Complaints 1298

File a complaint to India Today / BagItToday

Having problems with India Today / BagItToday?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Today / BagItToday customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Today / BagItToday reviews & complaints page 24

sukeshpanjolia
Jun 27, 2012

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

This is Sukesh Sharma and I ‘m one of the bagittoday customer.

Subject:- Complaint against sales executive named Ravi Shanker for cheating making false commitment . Order id no. [protected] and customer care complaint no. 799732

On 24th of may at 6:04 pm I got a call from one of bagittoday sales executive Ravi Shankar whose mb.no was [protected] on my mb.no [protected] and he said that Bagittoday is doing a brand promotion so company has shortlisted 22 peoples and I’m one of them . further he said that according to happy hours Scheme bagittoday is going to provide 32 inch LCD TV along with reboke traveling bag to you but in against of that you have to buy holiday package cost rupee 5998/- and he promised me that within 7 working days you will get 32 inch lcd TV, reboke bag and your holidays package.

Further He urged me to provide my bank card details. When I refuse to provide my card details he replied that this is the way company do transaction and he assured me that without my permission company will not withdraw any amount from my account and before bank transaction company will send sms to me on my registered mobile no which t I have to provide to bagittoday to complete the transaction. But he didn’t ask me for any verification code and directly made transaction without my permission and acknowledgment.

On 3rd of June I raise a complaint on bagittoday customer care against to Ravi Shankar as his mobile was coming off and if I call on other stated number he hang up my call after asking my name. My complaint number is 799732 .

When I approached to customer care of bagittoday they said company has not made any commitment regarding free LCD and reebok bag.

Sir with due respect I am requesting you take serious action against bagittoday and fraud person like Ravi Shankar so that they will not cheat any other innocent customer and help me to get either promised gifts to me or cancel my order and reimburse my money..

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We have come across your online complaint registered on consumercomplaints.in

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that, we have investigated your complaint and found certain details which we would like to share with you

• The order was placed on 25-March-2012 (If one else mention for both) for Rs.5998/- via billing id #- [protected]
• As per current process, the same was verified by our independent verification department on where every information related to the product was given including the freebies.
• An automated e-mail was also dropped on your e-mail id citing the current ongoing referral program, important T&C’s, Current destination list(subject to change) & online form filling procedure.

We thus believe that we, through our processes, have communicated the correct order information and would have taken action if anything was disclosed during this process. Hence as per our term and condition you are not eligible for any free gift and refund also for the same.

Further, we would also like to inform you that, we will update you the status through your e-mail id.

We value your association with Bag it today and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on [protected]@bagittoday.com

We would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE SUPPORT whenever you e-mail us for the quicker response.

Please note our new customer care number is now –[protected]

Sachin
Online Support (Bag it today)

manishrc18
    Jun 26, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Respected Ruchika Gour (Bagit Today),

We have received you mail Dated on 19th June that you will reply me 5 to 6 days but i have not received any reply from your side. Actually i am waiting for the reply from the last more than 20 to 25 days but still no positive reply. I thing u r making fool to me.

Still your company person[protected], Recording clip 32) is informing to me that we have already courier the Blackberry set 9300 & other person[protected], Recording clip 33) is saying that we are sending the full amount of your package if you are not interested in this package. I have more than 10 clips recording regarding the wrong commitment from Bagit Today employers. If you want i can also send to you. Please take necessary action otherwise I will go to the consumer court & media help.

Munish Sharma

To: Munish Sharma <[protected]@successpromos.net>
    Sent: Tuesday, 19 June 2012 10:49 PM
    Subject: Order Id- [protected]

Dear Mr. Sharma,

This is with reference to your email.

We thank you for providing us with the required information and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you regarding the same.

We would like to inform you that your complaint has been already forwarded to our concerned department. We checked the status with them and received revert that the same is still on Follow up. We assure you that we are working on your case very closely. We request you to kindly allow us 5-6 more working days to get your case resolved. We make you sure all the possible care shall be taken to get the complaint resolved.

Please feel free to get back to us for further assistance.

Assuring you of the best possible services always.

Ruchika Gour

Executive Customer Care

Bagittoday

Please quote your Order Id- [protected] in all future correspondence.

Note: In case of any query not related to the discussion in above e-mail should kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com or call us on[protected].

From: Munish Sharma [mailto:[protected]@successpromos.net]
    Sent: Monday, June 18, 2012 4:20 PM
    To: Response (BagItToday)
    Subject: Re: Booking Id [protected]

Still I have received any reply from your side. Please look into the matter & reply me as soon as possible??????????????????. Booking Id [protected]

Munish Sharma

Sent: Thursday, 14 June 2012 7:26 PM
    Subject: Booking Id [protected]

Dear Mr. Sharma,
    This is with reference to your e-mail.
    We would like to inform you that as per our records we have checked with the concerned department regarding your issue and as per revert received from them, they are working on the same.

We would also like to inform you that as soon as we receive revert from the concerned department we shall update you on the same accordingly. We assure you that your complaint will be resolved within the given time frame.

We do understand your concern but hope you understand our limitations.

Sumit Sharma
    Executive-Customer Care
    Bagittoday
    Please quote your Booking Id [protected] in all future correspondence.
    Note: In case of any query not related to the discussion in above e-mail should kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com or call us on[protected].

Sent: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 3:23 PM
    Cc: contact ; [protected]@1touchsolutions.com
    Subject: Re: Order Id [protected]

Respected Bagit Today,

Thanks for your quick reponce. I have received call from your Asst. Manager (Mr. Abhishek[protected] on behalf of Askush Jain. He called me minimum 5 to 6 times & humbly requested me a lot that you do the posstive verfication than we will get the blackberry 9300 as a gift.

As per discussion with Mr. Abhishek that you will receive the call from the Varification department with in a 15 minitues. You only discuss about a package but do'nt discuss about the blackberry set 9300 becasue they do'nt have enuoght knowledge about blackbeery set 9300.

I have received the call from the varification department with in a 15 min. but when i have asked to the varification department regarding the blackberry phone. They denied for the Blackberry set & other commitments. Than i cancel the verification. In the same time, Mr. Abhishek has called me that now you have to do the possitive varification otherwise you will not get the mobile or you cannot cancel the order or also not redundable payment.

Mr. Abhishek also told me that now you cannot do anything, you may go to the court, police station, or you can send any mail to my company. I do'nt understand what is going on? Than i call to your customer care & want to make a comliant aginest Mr. Abhishek than customer care person said me that your varification call is alreay posstive on saturday. I told your customer care that i have not received any calll from varification department till monday than how the varification call can be poostive ?????. As i know Bag it Today is reputed (proudfull) & renowed company in india & but their emploies is commiteing wrong commitement with the customers & also the language is not approprate.

Note:- Now i request to you please resolve the above matter by today & refund my money becasue now i am not intrested for any package from your side.

Munish Sharma

Sent: Tuesday, 12 June 2012 7:42 PM
    Subject: Order Id [protected]

Dear Mr. Sharma,
    We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your compliant to the concerned department to get the issue resolved so we request to you that kindly allow us 5-6 working days so as enable us to do the needful.
    Sumit Sharma
    Executive Customer Care
    Bagittoday
    Please quote your Order Id [protected] in all future correspondence.
    Note: In case of any queries not related to the discussion in above e-mail should kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com or call us on[protected].
    Sent: Monday, June 11, 2012 2:23 PM
    To: Response (BagItToday); [protected]@1touchsolutions.com
    Subject: Issue of Wrong Commitment

Respected Bagit Today,

Bag it Today is reputed (proudfull) & renowed company that is why we have attached with you. In this regard we have placed one order to you. Order number is [protected] Dated on 08.06.12 & package amount was 8999 Ruppess. The amound has already deducted from my account.

As per your sales manager Ankush Jain (Mobile no.[protected] has commited that if you will palce the order with in a 15 minutes that our company will give you blackberry 9300 as a gift & he told me that please give me your 15 refrances as a company formalty. We only call to your refrence. He may choose the pacage or not but you will get the blackberry 9300. I have already send the 15 refrences to him.

I believe on the Ankush Jain & placed the order but when I confrim from your customer care & they infromed me that the ankush jain has given me the wrong commitment to you regarding the blackberry 9300 set so i have raised the compliant aginest him & compliant nuber is 801841 Dated 09.06.12 & also I told to your customer care that please cancel my order but they infrom me that you will receive the call from the varification department with in a 24 to 48 hours. You will mention your problem to the verification department than they will cancel your order & refund your money & also take some serious steps againest the sales team.

But still now i have not received any call from the verification department than again i called your customer care than they infromed me that the last complaint has resolved & they agian given me new compliant nuber which is 804082 dated 11.06.12. I do'nt understand why they resolve the first complain with my knowledge. .

I have recored all our conversation between me & ankush jain where he has commited for the blackberry 9300. Now i do'nt understand what is going on? You are very reupted company so we do'nt expect these types of customer wrong commitment from your side. Now i want my gift or you can cancel my order & refund my money back otherwise i will take some serious action.

NOTE :- STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CALL FROM YOU CUSTOMER CARE, VERIFICATION DEPATMENT.

Munish Sharma
    MObile-[protected]

there is no option for blackberry in this order than

For up-to-the-minute coverage of news and entertainment in English, visit http://www.indiatoday.in/ and in Hindi, visit http://www.aajtak.in/

This e-mail communication and any attachments may be privileged and confidential to Living Media India Limited and are intended only for the use of the recipients named above. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not review, disclose, disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail and attachments. If you have received this email in error, please delete the same along with all attachments there to and notify us immediately at [protected]@intoday.com.

For up-to-the-minute coverage of news and entertainment in English, visit http://www.indiatoday.in/ and in Hindi, visit http://www.aajtak.in/

This e-mail communication and any attachments may be privileged and confidential to Living Media India Limited and are intended only for the use of the recipients named above. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not review, disclose, disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail and attachments. If you have received this email in error, please delete the same along with all attachments there to and notify us immediately at [protected]@intoday.com.

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We would like to inform you that your refunds have already been processed and credited into your account,
    s
    Please find below the refund details:-

•Refund Date- 08-June-2012
    •Booking id- [protected]
    •Transaction id- MCIT[protected]
    •Refund Amount- Rs.8999/-

We request you to kindly get in touch with your bank/ credit card provider and confirm the receipt of the refund amount to us.

We hope that the complaint stands resolved here.

Further, we would also like to inform you that, we will update you the status through your e-mail id.

We value your association with Bag it today and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on [protected]@bagittoday.com

We would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE SUPPORT whenever you e-mail us for the quicker response.

Sachin
    Dear Mr. Munish Sharma,

My name is Shivraj. I have also been cheated by this fraud company. I am collecting all people who have suffered this fraud. Please call me - [protected] if you think we should punish these guys.

Shivraj

DUBEY YOGESH
      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
      Jun 22, 2012

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

On 26th March '12 Company’s sales executive Ranbir called me for holiday package of 7N/8D or 4N/5D for 4 adults, later he along with his colleague Rohan continued to contact me over phone for booking. On the basis of information given by them I booked 4(Rs5998/- each) package & gave 6 references for booking(booked 5 package of Rs5998/- & 1 of Rs7998/-).
      I am surprised that both of them did illegal online transaction on my credit card to do online booking on their own instead of IVR system as wrongly informed by them to collect credit card details, they also used my credit card details to book 2 more package of my friends
      Now for last 2 months I am trying to contact Ranbir([protected])/Rohan([protected]) but they are not attending my call. I also got assurance for following services but there is no cooperation even after regular follow-up
      1.On 21 days prior notice, confirm domestic booking of specific resort/place
      2.If there is booking on different names they all can use same date & venue for holiday
      I have already complained about the issue to customer care but there is no response, e-mail reply is same every time i.e. we will revert back in next 7 days but later there is no response.
      Grivance : - 1. Wrong use of credit card by Co's executives 2.Misleading information for sale 3.Commitment not fulfilled 4.No response & services as per promised
      Moreover there is no attempt by company’s executives to resolve the issue even after regular mails(20) & calls(>10)
      There are several similar complaints on various consumer portals
      Expecting company to provide services as offered by their executives at the time of booking or full refund
      order ID- [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

India Today - Today Shop — Non-fulfilling promise of a holiday linked to shopping

I have been making online purchases through Today Shop promoted by India Today group. For one of the purchases, I was promised holiday for three nights for two persons through their partner, Premier Sales Promotions Pvt. Ltd. (Big City promotions). My Memberhip No. with Today Shop is ITBC09117742 and the booking no. I got for the holiday is ITBC 9446. I am supposed to fill the form containing the booking number and send the same through ordinary post to Premier Sales Promotions Pvt Ltd P.O.Box No: 5042, Bangalore -560001 (Big City promotions). However, inspite of sending the form twice and waiting for almost two months, I have not received the confirmation from them. Neither do they reply to emails nor their phone number is accessible. I feel this is hoodwinking game just to increase India Today's business.

Vijay Patel
        from Shoranur, Kerala
        Jun 16, 2012

Hello sir muje bagittoday ke exucative ne muje galat bat bolke unki peroduct bechi he m uje unke exucativ dvara esa bola gyathaki aap 40498 ki product khridte ho to aapke uske under 6 dimonds milege jiski price 60000 he usko aap becho geto aapko 60000 milega jo aapko itne nahi milte to aap order vapis karsakte ho mene us dimondki market velue nikalvayi to uski price 5000 he ab usko muje vapis karna he to uske customer exucative esa bolte he ki aapko jo dimond diye gaye he vo aapke usk liye he bechne ke liye nahi ab muje us order ko vapis karna he to kaya karu or mera order number he[protected] or[protected] muje ab kya krna cha hiye or unke khilaf kese court me case kar sakta hu
        Dear Mr. Vijay,

We have investigated your complaint and found that your order is a thoroughly verified order during our verification process. so we are unable to do the needful.

Swatantra Jha

g.prasad
          Jun 13, 2012

I am victim of Bag it today company which they say as Living media group of India today, Sir one fine morning I got telephone call stating that I have won some amount in their draw and asking me to pay the tax amount to clear the amount, Prior this I dealt with this company once by taking some products, after repeated calls from a lady called Shruthi from Bagit today I said Ok ,than she asked me to pay the amount for against tax for the amount I have won without telling me that she is booking 2 orders, she made me to pay Rs29999/-(Twenty nine thousand nine hindered ninety nine) against order ID[protected] and for Rs28499(Twenty eight thousand four hindered ninety nine) against order ID[protected] but at that time I asked for confirmation in written mail but she said as soon as order is processed the mail be sent to you, After some time call as come asking me about the order booking of 2 orders than i said no I have not booked any order, than after two days this lady from sales dept called me again telling that pl accept what they say and that is only a formality. Trusting that lady;s words I did as what she told. But lately i realised that these people are playing a false game because i have not received any confirmatory mail and i have not accepted the products.

since than these people are harassing & torturing me to take the order and money cannot be given back pl help , these people and this type of bogus company should be banned I dont know how many victims are there like me.

Their mail ID and contact Tel;[protected]@bagittoday.com
          or call us on[protected]
          And i have received the call from[protected] from Shruti/Shrthi sharma and latest call from[protected] by shruti sharma(these are one way lines) we cannot call these nos.

Rajesh
          mob:[protected]

Pl tell me what is that going on and how many more days is required to resolve the
          issue I am loosing my patience, I have been put to so much inconvenience due to
          your sales people by telling all false things and putting your valued customers in
          trouble,And to correct the mistake why it is taking so much time can you pl
          elaborate so that I should get feeling that some action has been taken by you, I
          am fed up with the repeated answers by your people. Can you pl give the authorised
          people phone no at least to know the status of my case.

Rajesh
          On Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:28:57 +0530 wrote

DearMr.
          Prasad,

We would like to inform you that your complaint has been already forwarded to our
          concerned department. We checked the status with
          them and received the revert that the same is still on Follow up. We assure you
          that we are working on your case very closely. We make you sure all the possible
          care shall be taken to get the complaint resolved.

Chandra Mohan
          Executive-Customer Care
          Bagittoday
          Please quote your
          Order
          ID[protected],[protected]
          in all future correspondence.
          Note: In case of any query not related to the discussion in above
          e-mail should kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com
          or call us
          on

From: Rajeshwar prasad [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]

Sent: Friday, June 08, 2012 5:16 PM

Subject: Re: Order Id[protected],[protected]

Hope you will keep up the promise, As since yesterday I was waiting for your
          replay i was preparing my grounds for suitable action thanks
          a lot you have responded but dont give me repetetive answeres pl take some action
          i will wait for 3 to 4 days and start my exercise hope before that you will take
          some action.

Rajesh

On Fri, 08 Jun 2012 13:32:04 +0530 wrote

Dear Mr. Prasad,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience

caused to you regarding the same.

We would like to inform you that we have taken your matter with the concerned

department along your concern,we are still in wait for revert from them,kindly
          allow us some more working days to do needful.

We make sure that we shall resolved your issue at the earliest, kindly allow

us some more time.

We appreciate your co-operation with us in the same interim.

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Ranjana Gupta

Executive Customer Care

Bagittoday

Please quote your

Order Id-

[protected],[protected] for further future correspondence.

Note: In case of any query not related to the discussion

in above e-mail should kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com or call us

on[protected].

From: Rajeshwar prasad [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]

Sent: Wednesday, June 06, 2012 1:29 PM

To: Response (BagItToday);

Online Support

Subject: Re: Re: Order Id[protected] and[protected]

I am simply waiting for your action as per your word to wait me for 5 to 6 working
          days,this time also i have kept my cool with patience you can also pl see the
          messages down since how lond i am posting and for every mail your answer is to
          wait for 5 to 6 days

but i have waited for nearly 40 days,Now pl give me solution or what is your
          version if I wait further more second instalment will also cut from my account
          now.

Pl act now or else I have to take step.

Rajesh

On Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:59:53 +0530 wrote

Thank you sir,

But for every mail i am getting the same answer to wait for 3 to 4 days but for
          your information it is almost 1 month is over, waiting for the justice but as per
          your assurance i will wait for given period of time and hope this time i will get
          full justice.

Rajesh

On Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:51:41 +0530 wrote

DearMr.

Gangana,

We would like to inform you that as per our records we have checked with the
          concerned department regarding your issue and as per revert
          received from them, they are working on the same. We request you to kindly allow
          us for next 5-6 working days.

We would also like to inform you that as soon as we receive revert from the
          concerned department we shall update you on the same accordingly.

We assure you that your complaint will be resolved within the given time frame.

We do understand your concern but hope you understand our limitations.

Sumit Sharma
          Executive Customer Care
          Bagittoday

Please quote your
          OrderId[protected] and[protected]in all future correspondence.

Note: In case of any queries not related to the discussion in above e-mail should kindly be emailed to

[protected]@bagittoday.com or call us on[protected].

rajesh prasad gangana [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]

Sent: Wednesday, May 30, 2012 12:17 PM

Subject: Re: Order Id:[protected] &[protected]

As you said i have waited for 15 days from what you mentioned time but i dont
          think that you are interested to take up the issue seriously, I will wait for 2 to
          3 days and i will forward the whole story to my own sources,you are just testing
          my patience and

unable to take the decision on your innocent customer who is suffering on the
          words of your lier staff, who are cheating the people and as she(shruthi) said
          what happened to the draw which was supposed to be opened on 11th may. this all
          shows that you are

encouraging this type of things in your organisation.I expect further no delay on
          the issue and take decision atleast now.Already one instalment is deducted i want
          my complete refund of the canceled order.

Rajesh

On Thu, 17 May 2012 03:05:12 +0530 wrote

Dear Mr. Gangana,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you in this
          regard.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to concerned
          department to get your

issue resolved at the earliest. We request you to kindly allow us for next 4-5

working days.

Gurpreet Singh

Executive Customer Care

Bagittoday

Please quote your

Order Id:[protected] &[protected] for further future correspondence.
          te: In case of any query not related to the discussion in above e-mail should
          kindly be emailed to
          [protected]@bagittoday.com or call us on[protected].

From: rajesh prasad gangana [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]

sent: Tuesday, May 15, 2012 5:29 PM

To: Response (BagItToday); Sales Bagitoday

Subject: Fw: Re: Order id[protected] &[protected]

My credit card payment of Rs.3640 of before and this time's cancelled order of
          above

mentioned orders is already deducted from my credit balance till now you have not

decided to cancel my order and send the amount back, Sir you have to take action
          >

>

quick has matter is already pending I expect the quick action from your side jope

>

you will understand the agony and clear the issue at the earliest.

>

>

Rajesh

FollowRediff

Deal ho jaye!to get exciting offers in your city everyday.

For up-to-the-minute coverage of news and entertainment in English, visit
          http://www.indiatoday.in/ and in Hindi, visit http://www.aajtak.in/

>

This e-mail communication and any attachments may be privileged and confidential
          to Living Media India Limited and are intended only for the use of the recipients
          named above. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not review,
          disclose, disseminate,

distribute or copy this e-mail and attachments. If you have received this email in
          error, please delete the same along with all attachments there to and notify us
          immediately at [protected]@intoday.com.

>

>

FollowRediff

>

>

>

>

This e-mail communication and any attachments may be privileged and confidential
          to Living Media India Limited and are intended only for the use of the recipients
          disclose, disseminate,
          >

distribute or copy this e-mail and attachments. If you have received this email in

FollowRediff Deal ho jaye!to get exciting offers in your city everyday.

FollowRediff

disclose, disseminate,

Thanks for intiative, I am getting phone calls from this no[protected],and the
          callers name she said Shruthi sharma and earlier also from sales dept I have
          received the call trapping me from the phone no[protected] and caller name was
          Shruthi she said,kindly enquire and get my money refunded and the image of
          bagittoday will not spoil.I expect very sincere effort from you to trap them and
          punish them and save people like me.

Rajesh

On Wed, 02 May 2012 12:36:55 +0530 wrote
          >

DearMr.
          Gangana,
          We would like to inform you that we have taken your matter with the department
          concerned. We request you to kindly allow us few working days to resolve the
          issue. Hope you shall bear with us in the interim.
          We also would like to inform you that kindly share with the contact number
          from which you are getting calls regarding refund information.

Abhishek Mishra
          Executive Customer Care
          Bagittoday
          Please quote your
          OrderId-
          [protected] &[protected]in all future correspondence.
          Note: In case of any query not related
          to the discussion in above e-mail should kindly be emailed to
          [protected]@bagittoday.com
          or call us on[protected].

Sent: Tuesday, May 01, 2012 11:36 PM

Subject: Re: Order Id :[protected],[protected]

Thank you, But I am getting calls from your sales dept saying that my refund will
          not given back,But if
          that is the case i have to look at some other way,But Ihave confidence on your
          system that you will not do loss to your customer.

I will contact you back after a week days.

Rajesh

On Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:41:13 +0530 wrote

>

Dear Mr. Prasad,

We would

like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned
          department to resolve your issue earliest . We request you kindly allow us 6-8
          working days for the same.

We request you kindly bear with us in the interim.

Abhishek Gaurav

Executive Customer Care

Bagittoday

Please quote your

Order Id:

[protected],[protected] for further future correspondence.

Note: In case of any query not related to the discussion in above e-mail should

kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com or call us on[protected].

Rajeshwar prasad [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]

Sent: Monday, April 30, 2012 11:58 AM

To: Response (BagItToday); Sales Bagitoday;
          Online Support

Subject: Fw: Re: Re: Order ID[protected],[protected]

Dear sir/Madam

I have mentioned the whole story for you tat also your people Miss Shruthi sharma

calls and tells me that my money will not be refunded,I could't understand why

your organisation is behaving like this, trapping innocent customers like this by

telling all false things,and your people are so experts in trapping customers,

this is not fair from your side, you said already my problem is referred to

complaints dept and Pl give the solution by mail,we dont have that much time to

listen to your people and only one shruthi will speaks from all depts. I sincerely

expects the refund as I have not ordered any product from my side everything told

by your Shruthi and trapped me,Dont make me to take extreme step. Order Id's are

mentioned in the subject.

Rajesh

Note: Forwarded message attached

Kindly tell me whether to accept the parcel or not, because she has been told that
          they are free to me and the amount can be repaid from the amount won. My parcel is
          waiting,I kept my parcel in waiting pl confirm me immediately.

Rajesh

On Sat, 21 Apr 2012 12:11:53 +0530 wrote
          >

Dear Mr. Gangana,
          We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned
          department regarding the misguidence.

Ranjana Gupta
          Executive Customer Care
          Bagittoday
          Please quote your
          Order id[protected],[protected] for further future correspondence.

Note: In case of any queries not related to the discussion in above e-mail should
          kindly be emailed to
          or call us on[protected].

From: rajesh prasad gangana [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]

Sent: Friday, April 20, 2012 11:06 AM

Subject: Re: customer's plea

My ID's are[protected] for the sum of 29999/-

[protected] for the sum of 28499/-

Pl confirm me that what is told to me is right are false and why they have taken

two payments and also she told that as if she hold the winning prize amount in her

hand but I could't digest what she(shruthi) told because I had very bad experience

with your Bagittoday earlier.pl help.

Rajesh

On Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:12:57 +0530 wrote

>

DearMr.

Gangana,

We request you to kindly provide us with the order id for which you want

information so as to enable us to do the needful.

Chandra Mohan

Executive-Customer Care

Bagittoday

Note: In case of any query not related to the discussion in above

e-mail should kindly be emailed to [protected]@bagittoday.com

or call us

on

Sent: Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:50 PM

Subject: Not clear dealing by Bag it today

As said to me that i have been won some amount and the amount paid by me towards

tax

amount for the won amount, The the products which are getting are free to me as i

won in your contest, Pl assure me that what has been told to me by Miss Shruthi is

correct or not or else i will take i action.

Rajesh

udaydhawan
            from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
            Jun 12, 2012

This is to inform that I had purchased the voucher of Bagittoday and had tried to book the hotel in Bangkok in May 2012 or June 2012 but till date nobody responded me and the problem which I faced is given below:- Inspite of so many reminders given to them, nobody has responded, neither the rooms in bangkok were booked. Due to the fraud done by this company I have to face a heavy loss as I had travelled to that place.

This is to inform that I had sent the vouchers alongwith DD of Rs. 750/- bearing DD NO: 311606 on 02/04/12 to Affordable Sales Promotions Pvt Ltd, Noida for booking hotel in Bangkok but till date I had'nt received any response from their end. After communicating with the customer care I had been provided with booking id: [protected]. I want to know whether my booking in Hotel in Bangkok has been done or not and why is so much delay in processing my request.

This is to inform that I had got the courier return back to me mentioning that the address is changed and the new address had been provided by the local resident people where the staff had refused to accept the courier. Also the contact no: [protected] had not received the phone. What is this, when there is any change in address, then why don't you people provide us the change in address mail in our mail ID.

By the way I am providing the scan copy of Voucher Code Request Form and DD in the attachment for your kind perusal.

Kindly process the request and inform me at the earliest. Also provide me with your new address as soon as possible by today so that I can courier it to you again by today.

This is to inform that I had not yet been provided with your new address. Kindly provide me with the same so that the documents are couriered to you at the earliest by today.

I am very sorry to inform that you people are just giving problems to us and nothing else. I had given call to Call Centre for new address and I had couriered the documents to the address provided to me. The courier is returned, the reason being No person is there in the address provided to me by the customer care people. The address is B-19,Ground Floor, Sector-02, Noida 201301, UP.

Kindly provide me with the solution to my query as soon as possible.

This is to inform that I had already mailed you the scan copy of booking form and DD. The address which has been given to me, nobody is there in the address mentioned. The courier of mine has been returned twice. I dont know what you people are willing to do or willing to make me understand, you are just delaying the process and nothing else. regarding POD, when the courier has been returned, how can I provide you with the POD.
            Kindly go through the problem thoroughly and provide me with the solution as soon as possible. Also I had asked for the new address through mail but till date I did'nt got any response. Pls provide me with the new address soon so that the courier can be delivered and not returne. When I give call to call centres, they used to communicate and cut the phone inbetween, this is the response given to me by the call centre people. I had given several calls to them. In the call centre also when the name is asked, they used to disconnect the phone. The person who used to give response to my mail does'nt mention their names. This is the bad response which I had received from your end, I had dealt with many companies but till date I had'nt received such a worse response which I had received from you people.

Kindly refer my mail dated 27.04.2012. I really regret to say that my courier is still not delivered because of wroung address. Kindly inform me your address properly If you are interested to do the required.

This is to inform that I had sent the vouchers alongwith DD of Rs. 750/- bearing DD NO: 311606 on 02/04/12 to Affordable Sales Promotions Pvt Ltd, Noida for booking hotel in Bangkok but till date I had'nt received any response from their end. After communicating with the customer care I had been provided with booking id: [protected]. I want to know whether my booking in Hotel in Bangkok has been done or not and why is so much delay in processing my request. Kindly respond soon to my query.
            Dear Mr. Dhawan,

We have come across your online complaint registered on http://www.consumercomplaints.in

This is with reference to your booking placed with Book My Holiday against Order No[protected].

This is in regards to your booking. We would like to inform you that you have never sent us your physical booking request form and DD,
            Now, We can not consider your booking request because of your membership has been expired on 12/06/2012.

Swatantra Jha

gmpafci
              Jun 11, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Please look into the matter that a Company i.e. INDIA TODAY whose sister co. is Bagit Today whose work to misguide of civilian as after purchase from there any product, they always phone to the customers and focusing that you have likely to be won prizes 8 lacs to 40 lacks and you have to create 2 IDs from your credit/debit card on[protected] from SBI Card No.[protected] and your password will be secret no body can not use your secret no. And after that you will get money back all of your purchase etc. etc.
              Thereafter one day they take my credit card details alongwith secret no. and after that they activated with create a one time password and withdrawn Rs.59,997-00 under ID No.[protected] when I talk with their customer care they have told that no no money refund or prizes, you to be sent the propduct of the same amount. After one and half month lapses either they did not refund my money and nor deposited in my credit card a/c.
              This is the their business to trap the people and talk for money prizes and refund back money you create a ID and they have use bank card/a/c and credited to their a/c. and I can not talk lie they have send the product but the half of the money as per market value.
              They also call daily and create another ID and trap to create Insurance from Reliance Co. and now they mail to solve the problem but they will not refund any money. i.e. Rs.59,997-00.
              So, please look into the matter and try arrange for refund the above money and I have already loss Rs.2,64,000/- and I not to loss any money from the cheating co. and beside that I have got Rs.1,00,000/- value of product.

PRADIP DATTA
              [protected] # [protected]

aqa
                Jun 11, 2012

BAG IT TODAY offerd me a package ,which is 4 nights and 5 Days stay in 3 or 4 star hotels for 4 people.in some select hotels in some particular places, for that, I Paid RS.5998+450, on 1st week of january 2012.and i wanted to avail the package on 1st week of april-2012 the choice of my palce is HYDRABAD,for that i have to fill up a form and send to them, 21 Days in Advance.According to that send the form on 02.02.2012.While collecting money from me,they ,assured me that, theywill contact me once they receive teh payment.till 20 th March ,idid not received any call from BAG IT TODAY.They provide a number-[protected], for any doubts and clrification.After a weeks struggle, i got a lady on line,and she told me that thry CANNOT PROVIDE ME ACCOMODATION in accordig to my choice, they will provide me,according to their convenient.And i told her that i wanted have talk with her senior persons regarding the matter,she refued to hand over teh phone.Later on i received a call from one person from BAG IT TODAY, and he wes telling me that ,they do not have a affiliated hotels at Hydrbad,you can go some wehre else.But in the list of hotels which they provied me,the first hotel is from Hydrbad,name of the hotel is "AMRUTHA CASTLE".Then i demand them , to return back my money, they agree also, and i received a call from a BAG IT TODAY, and stating that the amount Rs.5998/- is already credited in to my savings account on 20.03.2012.BUt when i checked my account ,there was no money,which received from BAG IT TODAY.i send a mail to tehm,they ased me teh scanned copy of bank statement,according to them i send the bank statement 29.04.12.After that no one ready to answer my calls and qurries.when i send mail to them, they will apologise me and again demand for the bank statement, i send two times of my bank statement,inthat there is no money is received form bag it today,They really making me a stupid.Later on i came to knwothat,they cheated 1000s of people in the same way.
                So what iam, trying to tell is try to do something to get back my money and teh same way, ADVICE PEOPLE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM SO CALLED" BAG IT TODAY"
                Thankingyou
                Vinod.c

VIDHU NIRMAL
                  from Gharaunda, Haryana
                  Jun 8, 2012

Address: Haryana

I have already registered a complaint that i have never placed order no-[protected] on 8th May,2012 amount Rs19999 deducted out of my visa card is illegal.

I placed only one order id: [protected] and made the payment of Rs 1596 through visa card .Representative of the company asked me for my visa card details with pin code to complete the transaction.I gave company my visa card details to complete the transaction of amount Rs.1596 .The company in addition to Rs 1596 deducted illegally fraudulently, miscellaneously deducted amount Rs19999 from my account without my permission and knowledge I made complaint accordingly immediately but the company by one or other excuse cheated me for amount Rs.19999.

The company fraudulently, dishonestly deducted this amount and is liable professionally misconduct deficiency in service that is grave misconduct on the part of complaint .company may be penalyzed for deficiency in service .
                  Amount Rs.19999 along with interest at rate of 18% with cost and damage amount Rs. one lakh may please be awarded in my favor and against the company(bagittoday.com).

choumeen
                    from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                    Jun 7, 2012

I had taken a membership from Bag it Today for a holiday. My membership number is BIT[protected], Web no [protected] and Booking ID[protected]. I am an existing member of Club Mahindra. However, I still took the membership because it was advertised boldly that it is from the India Today Group. Since childhood we have been reading the India Today for insightful reviews and articles. So I did not even think twice before enrolling. However, since then the experience has been bitter and slowly I am loosing faith in India Today. I can't imagine that such a great company can stoop to such levels for profit.

When I asked for my holiday I was told that the holiday is not available and I could take a refund. I mailed my account details as asked for. However, instead of giving me a refund they extended the membership. Till now all was well. However, now when I ask for my holiday again the same story is repeated. The holiday is not available to the destinations of my choice.

This is to request you to please look into the matter and process my case for a refund, as the holiday that I want cannot be provided as per my choices.

Your's Sincerely,

Srinivas

[protected]@hotmail.com

Truth1986
                      from Durgapur, West Bengal
                      Jun 6, 2012

Address: Kerala

Dear friends I bought a combo of 6 jewellery sets from Bagittoday. After placing the order they didn't even reply me about the order even after 4 days. Then when i contacted them they told me that they are OUT OF STOCK. Usually in all online shopping they say whether they have stock while booking itself. And when i complained about it that moment itself they send me a mail saying they have sent my order.The jewellery sets which i got were of very poor quality. The parcel which i got, had defective pieces some stones were already out of the set. It was shown in your website that the pieces will be individually packed in boxes and all the 6 sets came in plastic covers. This is how you cheat customers. I was very disappointed with your service. If you cant give the item without damage shown in your site why the hell do you have such offers. I would never recommend anyone for a purchase from Bagittoday. You people just swallow our money give us low quality products.
                      Dear Member,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to locate your order in the system and request you to kindly provide us with the following details:-

Booking id-
                      Authentication code-
                      Transaction id-
                      Email id-
                      Mobile no.-
                      Order no.-

On hearing from you, we shall provide you with the status of your order. .

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on

Sachin
                      Team, Bag it today

bl_sharma
                        Jun 5, 2012

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

I have booked 4N5DR Holiday 3 Nos Package ID No. [protected], [protected] & [protected] on dated 26.04.2012 and made an payment of Rs. 5998/- against each package. Further we have received a courier of voucher & had booked hotel ID No. [protected], [protected] & [protected] on dated 16.05.2012 and paid Rs. 450/- against each voucher. In the voucher we have mentioned our family members name, date of stay at Shrinagar i.e. 13th, 14th & 15th June 2012, but unfortunately i have not confirmed the Hotel Name & Room No. at Shrinagar on dated 13th, 14th & 15th June 2012.

In such un-certain conditions i am unable to make any decision regarding holiday. Pl. confirm the Hotel Name & Room No. at Shrinagar on dated 13th, 14th & 15th June 2012. So, that i can make my trip comfortable along my family.

Bajrang Lal Sharma,
                        E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile No. - [protected].

G.S. Sharma
                          May 31, 2012

I placed an order for the supply of one Mobile ' Blueberry' of Spice through my above referred order under Order ID No. [protected] Dated 21.05.2012.

Please note, supplied piece is not working well.

In the above supplied mobile New play list of songs or Video can not be created from Memory Card for which Audeo Player or Video Player can not work continusously.

So, you are requested to please replace the Mobile immeditely.

Kindly suggest me also how and from where I can redeem my Gift Vouchers worth Rs. 2000/-.

(Ghanshyam Sharma )
                          ASPN & Co
                          3927/28, Padam Singh Road,
                          Karol Bagh,
                          New Delhi - 110005
                          Email I.D. gs.[protected]@yahoo.com
                          Contact No.[protected]/11
                          Mobile No. [protected]

abidimr
                            May 30, 2012

On 11/5/2012 I placed an order (No. [protected]). This order was made after a few hours of the start of the sale. The required amount was paid through Debit Card. The sale continued for 2-3 days more after my order for the same articles. On 22/5 I inquired about the fate of the order. I was being told that the items became out of stock and I had to wait for a week.
                            On 26/5 I requested for refund. On 30/5 I got call from bagittoday that there was some problem with the refund and asked me for the replacement. I refused because they are be fooling the customers because:
                            1 They put up the things on sale which were not in stock.
                            2. They did not inform about the happenings at their end and I had to contact them for finding the progress. Further they do not have toll free number, and hence each call I made I paid for that.
                            3. They are unnecessarily delaying the refund process even though they know that they can not serve.
                            My advice to all is "THINK MANY TIMES BEFORE PLACING ANY ORDER WITH THE BAGITTODAY"
                            An immediate refund is what I demand.
                            Dear Mr. Abid,

We would like to inform you that your refunds have already been processed and credited into your account,

Please find below the refund details:-

•Refund Date- 13th June’2012
                            •Booking id- [protected]
                            •Transaction id- [protected](MUDC[protected])
                            •Refund Amount- Rs. 2612.00/-

We request you to kindly get in touch with your bank/ credit card provider and confirm the receipt of the refund amount to us.

We also like to inform you that, your compansation free gift (Reebok Watch) will dispatch within 1-2 working days from our end. We understand that after receiving the above mentioned refund and compansation gift product, there will not be any pending issue against your order.

Sachin

D. Balakrishna Pai
                              from Kochi, Kerala
                              May 29, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

On 17.06.2011, Bag It Today booked an order, No.[protected] for for Rebook T-Shirt, Sunglass, Watch, Shorts, Sandals, Folding bag and gift item worth 1800 for Rs.4999/. In early July 1911, I got a packet from them through BlueDart Couriers which contained only two Swath watches. I complained to them and they asked me to send the watches back to them and told me that they would arrange for reverse pickup of the packet from me. Accordingly, a BlueDart man called on me on 13.07.2011 and collected the packet from me under their waybill no.[protected]. I promptly informed Bag It Today of the reverse pickup of the packet and asked for the refund of the amount at the earliest. I was told they would do the needful. Meanwhile, I got information from the BlueDart that the packet was delivered in Delhi at their office on 18.07.2011 and it was received by Mr.Randheer of Living Media India Ltd. Bag It Today continued to maintain that they had not received the packet returned by me for about 4-5 months. Then some time in November 2011 or so, they told me they had since received the packet in their office and would refund the amount to me soon. But the refund amount was not credited to my credit card account, through which I had made the payment. I followed up the matter with my bankers who could recover the amount on 11.05.2012 only, but the entry is dated 18.11.2011.

umithal
                                May 26, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased 1 voucher for rs. 7000 from bag it today executive, mr. Mahendra on 26th June 2011 (india today group). The package was of book my holiday, which is affiliated to a company called "affordable sales promotions pvt ltd" based in noida. My booking ID (unique no.[protected], Order no. 174944, Membership no. BIT[protected]; my phone no. [protected]. I had sent the voucher with required draft of Rs 750/- in the 1st week of March(3/3/12). I had asked for stay at Rome/maluga/switzerland in May and had given 3 different dates as required.At the time of order confirmation they have committed that they will give the booking in our prefered hotel and place if form is submitted 45 days in advance. But when the hard copy of the form reached to them they were not willing to give us any of the hotels or places mentioned on the form and refused to allot it saying that those are not available with their vendors. .While booking for this package in june 2011, I had told them (Mr. Mahendra)that i will be going to Europe next year and they had committed that i will get required accomodation for 4 adults for 7 days positively and sent me a list of resorts beforehand to prove the authenticity. Due to affliation with India Today group, I accepted whatever they said. Now after 2 months of continuous calls, I was told that room is not available i9n any of those places and maybe I can settle for some other destination. They offered me manali instead. My Europe tickets were booked and non refundable,so I went to Rome on my own accord. I then asked for Manali booking from 14th June, in one of the 5 resorts mentioned in ur resort booklet, but was offerd stay in a hotel called Presidency,which as per online, is a less than 2 star hotel, and not mentioned in their resort list.The hotel they are pushing for are very dingy, shady and low classI've sent them several mails on [protected]@affordablesalespromotions.Com but no reply.

Bookmyholidays.In, a promotional scheme by bag it today is a real bogus promotional scheme. While taking the booking amount of rs.7750/- For accomodation of 4 adults for 7 nights & 8 days, you will be promised with bundle of commitments but once after making the payment and then asking for bookings, the real gimmick starts.

Of-course they (customer care team @ +[protected] never calls back, which is expected since they have cashed on your credit card and now you are the one who is suppose to be after them, keep on calling them, the way they DID to sell the package. On each call a new executive will pick up the call and all you will get is false commitments and assurances to give call back which they never do... in all this bookmyholiday.In is a big gimmick and started by bunch o[censored]n-trustworthy peoples.

I am already suffering and gone through all these things and via this complaint like to make sure that no one else should face the harrasment.
                                Also understanding that they do not have any vacancy where they have advertised, I want them to please return my booking amount(rs 7750) at least, even though I had to pay extra in Rome due to last minute bookings, failing which I want to be advised about any legal recourse I can take against them.

abhishek jaipur
                                  May 24, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i had purchased 10 holiday packages from bag it today .id [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protect... becuz of false commitment by sales peron mr. tiwari .

i have voice recording of sales executive. n company has delivered my corrier without verification call.

kindly refund my money and cancelled the following packages.

Abhishek sharma

PranavIssues
                                    May 24, 2012

I had booked the 'Book My Holiday's' package from BagItToday in Jun last year. As per the contract I can plan my trip within a year time frame. I planned my trip for Jun 2012, so was trying to reach Affordable Sales Promotion Pvt Ltd' (Its a third-party which actually process the holidays) on their customer care #. After more than 20 unsuccessful attempts to reach affordable Sales service in a span of 4 days, I gave up and straight away courier my request with Rs 750/- draft. Everything was sent as per the instructions to the address specified in the template. But courier returned saying there is no such company at specified address. When I called BagItToday, they said the address changed. THEY HAVE NEVER COMMUNICATED THE CHANGE OF ADDRESS IN PAST. I resent the documents to a new address. AGAIN IT WAS RETURNED BACK SAYING AFFORDABLE SERVICE REFUSED TO ACCEPT.

When I spoke BagItToday, they tried to redirect me to Affordable sales promotion (which was not responsive at all) saying its a third-party problem, Upon several request they logged a complaint (#779792)and ask me to wait for 4 days. Its more than 5-6 days, no one has called me or sent me a e-mail. Now I am a state where I can't extend my holidays plan in monsoon.
                                    Dear Mr. Paranav,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to locate your order in the system and request you to kindly provide us with the following details:-

Booking id-
                                    Authentication code-
                                    Transaction id-
                                    Email id-
                                    Mobile no.-
                                    Order no.-

On hearing from you, we shall provide you with the status of your order. .

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on

Sachin
                                    Team, Bag it today

aditya.pandey
                                      May 23, 2012

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

on thursday April 5th i get the transaction from net banking for some products of bag it today of Rs.28499.But due to some urgency i cancil the order & informe to him please refund the money.But my money still not refund.i mail on response todat many time but problem remain same.al mails detail given below.please help me.

On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 6:53 PM, Bag It Today Concierge <[protected]@bagittoday.com> wrote:
                                      Boutiques

Invitations

My Account

Thank You for your order.

Your Order ID is: [protected]. (Please note the order id. no. for future reference.)

You have made a successful credit card payment for an amount of Rs 28499.0

Kindly give us 2-7 days for processing of your order. You will receive an email and a sms with your dispatch details soon.

For any further assistance call us at[protected] or email us at [protected]@bagittoday.com quoting the above mentioned order id

Dear Mr. Pandey,

We would like to inform you that your complaint has been already forwarded to our concerned department. We checked the status with them and received revert that the same is still on Follow up. We assure you that we are working on your case very closely. We request you to kindly allow us few more working days to get your case resolved. We make you sure all the possible care shall be taken to get the complaint resolved.

Abhishek Mishra

Executive Customer Care

Bagittoday

Please quote yourOrder Id- [protected]in all future correspondence.

still no progress...

Divyeh gangar
                                        May 21, 2012

I booked my holiday from bag it today my order ID is: [protected]
                                        Dated 22nd August 2011.
                                        I was surprised after booking my holiday received your call saying that the holiday package that was committed prior buying holiday(becoming member) I will not get it means giving wrong commitments by Mr. Amit sharma for snatch the customers and turns back after becoming member of bag it today it was very much disappointing for misguiding the customers it was breach of trust that I have paid the money on the name of India today group.
                                        Rs. 7,000/- Is a big amount and the trust is most important.
                                        After several complains made to them on phone and emails for refund the amount I paid to them they said that we have taken the matter with the department concerned. We request you to kindly allow us with the 4-5 working days to resolve the issue.
                                        Unfortunately nothing was done after that but they always keep writing in emails we would like to inform you that we have tried to contact you but unable to get through. I have replied each and every mail of them and given my alternative number also.
                                        On one fine day I again called them on help line number regarding my compalint they told me they will refund my money and same will be debited to my debit card account but till today I have not received any refund from their side.
                                        I want my money back along-with the interest.
                                        I will never recommend any persons to opt for the same and I and my whole family will never ever use any products of India today in our life.

Lost all the trust from such a big name of India today group.

Divyesh Gangar

Bag it today /holidays — being a fraud in the name of india today group

Voucher 1-[protected]
                                        Voucher2-[protected]
                                        Voucher 3-[protected]
                                        It is a shame that on the name of India Today we are being cheated onAug21 we got a call from india today group holidays and were told of this offer of holidays for india and abroad for 7000/ we had a call from ms meghna(her nos she gave [protected]) we liked the offer and were intrested in buying it so she made us talk to her senior officer mr Jaya dixit (his nos [protected]) he insisted us to buy a combo offer as we wanted to go to coorg and as on the site bag it holidays theyshow the destinations which they give so we had seen on the site they were offering orange county in coorg we were happy to go there so mr jaya told us that only if we buy a combo offer then only we would get a stay in this resort so we agreed and he also told if we buy a combo we would be getting a gift worth 2000 a wrist watch reebok duffle bag reebok gllases but till date have not recieved it so we took the offer and made apayment through our credit card for Rs 14000/ on my husbands name Mohammed Vasi by one week we recieved the voucher of the holiday package we send our draft for 750/ for our voucher whose booking id is [protected] and draft dated 30/8/11 whose nos is 156683 and with our details filled in the form for our hotels and our convient dates for our trip on 27 oct t2 nov but no response as we had stated for the choice of our resort for orange county for our 1st choce after they recieved the details and our draft reciept there was a call to us on 30 aug saying that you cannot get this offer as you have not taken a combo offer we said that we already taken one but to our surprise he Mr bismillah khan told us that this was not valid we were shocked to hear that as we had taken the combo offer on the same name(mohammed vasi) it was not valid we were really angry as we were guided wrong now he makes us talk to his senior who is mr ronald dsouza ( his nos[protected]) he tell us that you should buy the combo on two diffrent names so only we would get this offer of our stay he insisted us to but a new package so thinking we would get a nice stay we took a third package for 7000/on my name Nisrin Vasi( [protected] ) by credit card now we have no response from their side no one comes on the line or they are not giving any confirmation i dont know whether we will be able to go to coorg as they are not responding well on the phone they say there is no mr bismillah khan and mr ronald is always in meeting we were so eager to go to this place as after a long time we had planned a family trip together
                                        Thanking
                                        Nisrin Vasi
                                        Gujarat-Surat-[protected]
                                        Nice
                                        sanu
                                        edrfe