Indian Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 3876

File a complaint to Indian Bank

Having problems with Indian Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Bank reviews & complaints page 142

manirajaneee
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 25, 2019

Address: GINGEE MAIN ROAD nemur and post, Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu, 605203

Respected sir/madam,
1. I take the cow loan from indian bank at nemur-idib000n151.
My account is blocked by the branch, then i go to the bank and talk about the issue.. And i put the hole remaining amount 38000, the branch manager said all the 6 members of the loaner once put their amount then only your account will unblocked... Am a bank user for a long time for my own use... And the lot transactions is going on my account. Am a milk retailer also.. So i want the account unblock soon... These explanations also i tell to the branch manger also... So kindly unblock my account... Because i competed the all my loan amount for a cow loan...
2. Here lot of non indian bank employees are dominating our word. And these persons are treating the customer like a animal... The routine works like a deposit and withdrawals also done through these guys... The branch also encouraging these activities also
So kindly take the sudden action to stop the abuse...
My details.
Name : murugan s
Acc no: [protected]
Cell no: [protected]
Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naveen694
    Apr 25, 2019

I have ordered a product from amazon and cancelled it. They mailed me that the money will be credited to my account on 24/04/2017, but it's not been credited till now. The amazon has refunded from their side and the transaction id is:[protected]. When contacted the bank customer care there was no proper response. So please take this issue seriously and credit the amount as early as possible.

Abhishek Singh Rathore ABHI
      from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
      Apr 25, 2019

Address: 232 moti nagar unnao 209801, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 209801

Your refund of rs.776.00 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected].

The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected].
      Refund is not credited to my account.
      The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected].
      Refund is

deepriti01
        Apr 25, 2019

Address: NEW DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Amazon refund of rs.1195.00 has been processed on 11th april 2019. As per amazon amount should have reflect in my account with 5 working days. But i didn't get my money on my card till now. So i contacted them and ask for my refund they said already proceed refund its now pending from bank side only and shared a
        (Refund reference number) #[protected].
        Indian bank customer care couldn't find using the above code, they require uti number, says the bank agent. But amazon has only this reference number. Not aware of any uti number.
        Please help me to get my money back in my account.

Your help would be really appreciate.

Deepak kumar gupta
        Account number (Indian bank)-[protected]
        (Refund reference number) #[protected]

mohitarora27
          Apr 25, 2019

Address: 254-260,avvai Shanmugam salai, pudupet, chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, kindly refund amount for rs. 2551 sent to indian bank while transaction id no. 20190323111212800100168320061714478 sent by purple.com while splitting the same amount as rs. 2324 and rs. 227 and they have replied us that the same transaction was settled by purple.com on 25/03/2019 and amount is with indian bank and then i called to indian bank corporate office, atm service center and officer informed me that it takes 10 days for settlement and i asked him that one month over and then he replied on saturday that it will be refunded in a day or two while it has been again 5 days over while i didn't receive my amount back, kindly ask them to refund the same amount to my account at the earliest. Mohit arora.

sriraman vijay
            Apr 24, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

As i have done a transaction from amazon and success but i canceled it so there was refund amount initiated from their end on 15/04/2019 at 08.57 pm and the reference no is:75503729106028722717982 but amount of rs.6470 has not been credited in my account till date and continuously i am contacting customer care for this but not getting a reply for this. As per them contact branch for complain, they put an ip from there side whenever branch contact to the department they said today will credit it but still in pending no action is been taken. As per amazon they instructed to file a charge dispute. Please look into the matter at the earliest. Please look into this matter as its very serious.

Ritheesh Kumar
              Apr 24, 2019

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626117

I ordered a thing in amazon.in and paid before cancelling... But till now i didn't received refund amount.. I contacted amazon customer service and they informed that the refund is initiated.. But it was not... So they suggested to make a charge dispute on the bank you paid and make a complaint.. Please make a something good for me... This problem is being arised for many... Hopefully thanking you
              I am deposit SBI clearing cheq 27/03/2019 ( chq No- 64461, Amount Rs-30497)my account No[protected] R.R.Nagar branch)till date not credit my account. I am go to direct bank met manager, manager not response, take immediate action

no details about refund - Comment #3413666 - Image #0
              2/5/2019 pnr num [protected]
              Paytm booking id [protected] rs 700
              2/5/2019 pnr num [protected]
              Paytm booking id [protected]rs 580

Total rs 1280

no details about refund - Comment #3413698 - Image #0
              I Am using atm card for adding money in my application wallet, when i added money in my wallet debit money from my bank account, but money not added in my application wallet, two time's i faced this issue between 1 week.

First time 180 rupee
              Second time 777 rupee

no details about refund - Comment #3414529 - Image #0
              no details about refund - Comment #3414529 - Image #1
              I have cancelled a product of amazon worth Rs2599 on 10th of april and the amount has not been credited to my account yet.

no details about refund - Comment #3414567 - Image #0
              [protected] im boking amazon one item order by my debit card rs2190 and my order cancelled and this time no refund my account
              I m booking a train ticket through irctc on 29.03.2.19.My ticket is not confirmed the refund amount is unable to receive in my account .kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.
              IRCTC
              My transaction id is:[protected]
              Pnr no is [protected]

no details about refund - Comment #3415517 - Image #0

Natarajan Srinivasa
                Apr 24, 2019

Address: 34 second main road, Kottur garden, Chennai, 600085, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600085

Cheque issued by aarthis international pvt ltd, kottur garden, chennai.85 for rs.2.1 lakhs. Without date. I am trying to deposit the cheque for more than a year. The md thiyagarajan of the company says that, please wait.
                Can you help me with this problem.
                I am also having a savings bank account in the same bank.
                Prof. S. Natarajan
                Cell [protected]
                This is kamal, today I was trying to fund transfer from my HDFC Account to beneficiary Indian account number Rs 10000, after that from my account money was debited but not credited to my beneficiary.

(IMPS Ref No.[protected]

Please take action this issue as soon as possible.

Sonu khera
                  from Sonipat, Haryana
                  Apr 24, 2019

Address: 526 R model town, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Manmohan singh
                  Panipat hariyana
                  Account [protected]
                  Mobile [protected]

सर् 12 दिन से मेरे अकाउंट में 1 रिफंड आना था जो आज तक नही आया।
                  जहां से ये आना था वो कहते उन्होंने तो 12 तारीख को ही भेज दिया था उसका reference नंबर भी दे दिया है जो ये[protected] है।
                  बैंक वालो से बात की वो ढंग से जवाब तक नही देते।
                  Plz आप मेरी इस प्रॉब्लम का कोई हल कीजिये नही तो मुझे concumer court का सहारा लेना पड़ेगा।
                  I am paying post office online payment 100 rupees. Amount will be debited.Not sent through the post office.so accept my complaints.

refund deposit not my account after 12 days - Comment #3414402 - Image #0
                  I tfr amont 1150 on 15/04/2019 it failures and ref no[protected]
                  Did a transaction on 12 april 2019 at 2.40pm and the amount got dr from my account but the transaction was not succesfull and the amount is still not cr back.kindly see to it as this had happenend for too many times and the mobile app which we are using also doesnt work at times
                  My mobile number change form field and give to branch office but not change

Prabaharan Balaji
                    from Warangal, Telangana
                    Apr 24, 2019

Sir, i ordered a product in amazon on 12-04-19.. And cancelled that on 12-04-19.. They initiated the refund on 15-04-19.. But still now i'm not getting my refund. The seller gave the reference number.. 75503729103028631252975 this is the reference number.. They told me to contact the bank's customer care and confirm the refund by saying the reference number to them.. But the bank still now not responding.. I need my refund. Otherwise i will go to consumer court..

Siri Maka
                      Apr 24, 2019

Address: Vishnupur, 534201

Refund reference number:[protected]
                      Refund is not processed from amazon to indian bank..
                      My a/c no: [protected]
                      Vishnupur branch, bhimavaram
                      Ifsc: idib000v089

The refund last date is over. And it is still not reflected in the bank account.
                      Please look into it. I am attaching the email sent by amazon members.
                      Please process my refund as soon as possible.

shreya taran
                        Apr 24, 2019

Address: Flipkart, 712102

I am a indian bank customer chuchura branch. I brought a product from flipkart but the product is cancelled now i didn't get back refund money in my account. Flipkart send the refund confirmed sms below are the details to confirm that the refund has been successful:
                        Arn: qur[protected]
                        Auth code: 398310
                        Payment mode: debit card regards, flipkart.
                        Refund reference number[protected] I have ordered a product from Amazon but I didn't get my refund money.i want complete solution related it
                        Hi. i have transferred 7500 frm my account to beneficiary.. amount has beed deducted frm my account[protected]... and its not credited to beneficiary... kindly look into it and refund the cash ASAP
                        I have ordered two items from amazon and paid the money through my Indian bank atm. The order was damaged while shipping, hence amazon issued refund and the reference number for the same is[protected].
                        Kindly release my amount

refund not complete - Comment #3414562 - Image #0
                        During transaction in cub ATM thiruneermalai branch, on 10th April 2019 transaction failed but amount debited. ATM ID: CUB02003 .

Krisnah
                          Apr 24, 2019

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

I ordered samsung galaxy m20 phone in amazon and i cancelled the order. Refund was initiated on 13th april 2019. Today is 24th april 2019. When i called amazon customer care they said that they already transacted the amount to my account. But till it didn't came to my account. Who is responsible for this? Bank or amazon. However the amount is mine. Please take necessary actions
                          Apr 24, 2019
                          Updated by Krisnah
                          Account number:[protected]
                          Apr 24, 2019
                          Updated by Krisnah
                          Refund transaction number:[protected]
                          Apr 26, 2019
                          Updated by Krisnah
                          No response at all

Meenakshi Sridhar
                            Apr 23, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600011

916.58 has debited from my account in 14.4.2019 though dominos but they didn't get money so i pay in cash but my money has not been refund so far.. I asked to file complaint via website but it's out of service.. It's going to b 10 days from the day since i didn't get my money back.. This has to be cleared as soon as possible kindly do the needful thanks
                            I order redmi note 7 but i cancel and my refund balance is not come in bank account so pls help

debited money refund - Comment #3413303 - Image #0
                            Amzad Khan Aimim's reply, Apr 23, 2019
                            My refund is not come in bank
                            I have purchased the calculator and returned to AMAZON, Amazon customer services are said that they are reverted amount but the INDIAN bank members are not refunding to customer the amount will be credited in Indian Bank account till now no amount sir
                            Transction[protected]

debited money refund - Comment #3413475 - Image #0
                            I have an refund from Amazon though they made their refund and gave me an reference number
                            But in my bank account amount is not added I have contact my costomer care they telling me that reference number is not accepted by them
                            So please check my transactions and add back my money in my account
                            The bank employee is saying that the refund hasn't been credited to my account but the amazon company have sent me a mail regarding refund in my account. Please kindly see towards it.

debited money refund - Comment #3414109 - Image #0
                            debited money refund - Comment #3414109 - Image #1
                            Amazon seller has initiated the refund and they helped with the Refund reference number also, the RRN is[protected].
                            While calling the bank customer service you are denying to take the request to check on the refund
                            Dear sir and Madam Am recharge with my Jio Number [protected] on 4 the April but transaction declined But amount deducted my bank account my bank account number is [protected] Amount not refund please resolve the problem this is for your kindly request Amount 399.
                            Yours Faithfully
                            Murali K

Kuldeep123@
                              Apr 23, 2019

Address: Pilibhit, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262001

Hello sir
                              Sir my name Suman Devi mera Amazon se Refund Amount 27, 102 Rupees date 6 april 2017 ko initiated same payment method me mere Rupay debit card ending ****7586 me hua hai jo ki Amazon se REFUND REFRENCE NUMBER #[protected] Diya gaya hai mera account number [protected] indian bank branch pilibhit ifsc IDIB000P166 Me mera account hai but abhi tak mere account me
                              Refund credit nhi kiya gya hai .Please sir this amount credited in my bank acount
                              Please help me sir
                              Hello sir my name is debasish sahoo mera amozone se refund amount 569.00 rupees 22 june 2019 ko aaya he bank ne Avi tak receive nhi kiya he Amazon reference number[protected] diya geya he mera account number ([protected]) indian bank branch nabarangp ifsc code (IDIB000N162) ye mera account he but abhi tak mera account me refund credit nhi hua he. Please sir this amount credited in my bank account.
                              Please sir help me

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3497821 - Image #0
                              Rfcvgb's reply, Jul 29, 2019
                              Help me sir
                              Sonupcm22's reply, May 3, 2021
                              did you got ur refund
                              Subject: Refund amount is not reflected in my account

I was suppose to get the refund amount of RS 822 from Amazon
                              They have processed on 22nd Oct 2019, but still it has not reflected in my account.

They have provided me the reference number which is as follows:

Refund Reference # 1CVHQWZM0000K19YC89M

Kindly look into the matter.

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3583102 - Image #0
                              Sonupcm22's reply, May 3, 2021
                              Did u get ur refund
                              Realme 5 pro back cover return.not created my amount 199

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3638468 - Image #0
                              I have ordered a Samsung Galaxy m31 in Amazon due to some reason it cancelled and I already paid through atm card
                              But still I didn't received my money
                              Sub:- refund is not reflected in my account

I was about to get amt of rs 2302 from Amazon. The amt was processed on 13-8-20 and it was supposed to reflect in my acnt by this tym, but it's not reflecting
                              The reference no provided by them

Kindly look into this matter
                              Thank u

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3722306 - Image #0
                              has the amount been reflected to your account
                              I m Shivani venkateshan.
                              Sub: regarding the delay of my refund amount
                              Ref no:[protected]
                              I did not get my refund amount of RS 359.
                              (Your refund for the order[protected] of Rs.359.00 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected].)
                              This is the email I got but I did not received my refund amount.kindly look at this concern.
                              I am shivani.i complained here 3 times about my refund still I did not received my refund amount it's been nearly 1 month .please take immediate action on this and do the needful
                              Reference number:[protected]
                              Amount : 329

My account no.[protected], Ifs code
                              IDIB000M035, I have done Amazon upi money transfer on 05.11.2020, rs.7000, but amount debited to my account, but pending shows, amount not sent to friend account, kindly refund my amount to my account.ref I'd :[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3760588 - Image #0
                              Myself Habib Manjar
                              I purchased an item on 19 November 2020 and after cancelling that order I did not receive my payment of rs.968.4.
                              My transaction reference number is 5134040325029055338462.

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3768475 - Image #0
                              To, The Manager Indian Bank
                              Hauz Khas

Sub:- Refund for Amount Rs. 2, 499.

Sir/Mam

I am saving account holder in your bank. My Account no. [protected]. I am purchase a product from amazon app and credit amount 2, 499 to amzon for any reason i cancel product and amazon refund my product amount but not credited in my bank account amazon refund on[protected] Reference no- 75105171022000065743113 of Rs.2, 499. But not credited amount in my bank account so please locate my pending amount.
                              Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                              Thanking you Your sincerely. Sumit

Name - Sumit Chaudhary A/c no - [protected] - [protected] Mob

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3794551 - Image #0
                              Dear sir /Madam
                              I sushil kumar purchase one Maxima analog brown watch order no.[protected] bur i cancelled this order and my refund were processed by amajon side but in account of Allahabad bank but this bank is converted in indian bank credited in my account.
                              And my RRN no. 30005410451043013543498 which is generated by amajon.
                              So I humbly request you to please credit my refund of rs.1140 in my account
                              Sushil@199192's reply, Feb 22, 2021
                              Sorry to say in my account rs.1140 is not credited yet so please do the needful action regarding my refund
                              I am requesting please not created in my bank account please when will get my refund in my bank account I am requesting please

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3803983 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3803983 - Image #1
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3803983 - Image #2
                              Reference number:30005410481041084454524
                              Not created in my bank account
                              10 business days over of refund didn't get refund I am requesting please not credited in my bank account

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3803987 - Image #0
                              Not credited in my bank account

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3803988 - Image #0
                              Not created in my bank account please I am requesting please I am so urgent for this refund

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3803994 - Image #0
                              Reference number:30005410481041084454524
                              Amount is:549

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3804008 - Image #0
                              Not created in my bank account I'm requesting please take serious action for this refund.
                              Reference number:30005410841041084454524

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3805360 - Image #0
                              We were initiated a refund by amazon March 1, 2021. But we still have not received the credit.
                              Refund Reference #
                              Kindly assure us the refund as quick as possible because we have been waiting for approximately 6-7 days for the refund.
                              We will like to hear further from you regarding this.
                              P.S. Provide us the refund urgently or we'll have to further complain about it.
                              Thank You

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3808775 - Image #0
                              My refund isn't created in my bank account I'm requesting please take serious action for this refund.

Order id.[protected]
                              RRN no. 667750

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3809315 - Image #0
                              Jaydeb halder's reply, May 29, 2021
                              Thanks i received debited refund balance in my bank account.
                              Sir my name -umesh kumar singh
                              Amazon refund bheja hai. But not credit my bank a/c.pls action 20 day appox.
                              Amazon
                              Your Account Amazon.in
                              Message From Customer Service
                              Refund from Amazon
                              Debit card
                              Expected Credit on: 26 Feb 2021
                              + ₹3049
                              In case you do not receive the refund by the expected credit date, please contact the bank's customer care and mention the below RRN (Refund Reference Number).

Amount added to
                              Allahabad Bank ****6458
                              ₹3049
                              Order ID
                              RRN
                              Amazon
                              Your Account Amazon.in
                              Message From Customer Service
                              Refund from Amazon
                              Debit card
                              Expected Credit on: 26 Feb 2021
                              + ₹3049
                              In case you do not receive the refund by the expected credit date, please contact the bank's customer care and mention the below RRN (Refund Reference Number).

Amount added to
                              Allahabad Bank ****6458
                              ₹3049
                              Order ID
                              RRN
                              Sir umesh kumar singh
                              My a/c indian bank
                              Pin code-712246
                              Konnagar.
                              Refund money not credit my bank a/c
                              Pls action. 20days appox.
                              We were initiated a refund by amazon February 20. But we still have not received the credit.
                              Refund Reference #
                              JVQK5FRG0000KJSY3ZI3

Kindly assure us the refund as quick as possible because we have been waiting for approximately 6-7 days for the refund.
                              We will like to hear further from you regarding this.
                              P.S. Provide us the refund urgently or we'll have to further complain about it.
                              Thank You
                              I am Allahabad bank account Holder name masharur my refunded my account not received my account please help me sir

RRN 30005410451035142840225

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3813552 - Image #0
                              Sir my umesh kumar singh
                              Allahabad bank customer
                              A/c no-[protected] refund rs-3040/-
                              visited branch for solution and they
                              contacted billdesk which is the payment gateway. Bill desk is asking to get payment reference number from branch for which branch has no answer. When i contacted amazon, they requested to file charge dispute with indian bank customer care. But indian bank customer care executives denying the existence of such form/facility. It is not about money but about the customer services offered by bank. It is the practical issue and may happen again in future for which bank should be ready with solution.ⓘ In case you do not receive the refund by the expected credit date, please contact the bank's customer care and mention the below RRN (Refund Reference Number).
                              Amount added to
                              Allahabad Bank ****6458₹3049
                              Order ID[protected]
                              RRN74332741053105207521275
                              My name umesh kumar singh i customer indian bank (branch konnagar) a
                              A/c-[protected]
                              Amazon refund money₹-3049/- date 26/2/1/21but no cridit my bank A/C.
                              my payment debit card. Pls solve is metter.

This is to confirm that refund for amount 3049.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund Reference # 74332741053105207521275

Please contact your bank’s customer care center and quote these numbers to know further about the status of the transaction in case you still haven’t received the credit within 4 business days. Please remember that you will have to call your bank’s customer care center and not visit the branch for this update.

Some nationalized banks may take more time than normal to credit the amount. If your bank is unable to locate the refund with the reference number provided, please dispute the transaction as 'refund not processed'. At that time, they will see a pending refund and will follow the path back to our payment processor to locate the refund.

For more details on refunds, please click here: https://www.amazon.in/pay/history?tab=refunds

Kindly take acton please.
                              We were initiated a refund by amazon March 22, 2021. But we still have not received the credit.
                              Refund Reference #
                              order id[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3819060 - Image #0
                              Refund amount

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3832217 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3832217 - Image #1
                              Ashok bhal's reply, May 11, 2021
                              Dear sir my refund amount 4997.70
                              Hello sir, my name is Ashok Kumar bhal mene dt-2/05/2021 ku ticket booking kiya ticket cancel hogaya
                              Amazon ki tarfa se refund hogaya my acount pe nehi aya my amount-4997. 70.my debit card ending number ******0136

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3832220 - Image #0
                              My name is sarfraz khan he sir mujhe mera rifund abhi tak nahi mila qkiii mujhe kafi time ho gaya something ek mahina ho gaya amezon ki taraf se refund diye hue but sjow nahi karra bank main mera account indian bank main he mere account namver he a/c [protected] and indain bank main he mujhe 299 rupess aan ahe abhii my refrence nambee he[protected] this is namer he

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3855266 - Image #0
                              Reference number: [protected]
                              Debited amount rs 604.28 on 17 July 2021 not credited to amazon and till not refunded to my Indian bank. Please Refund

Ac No Last 5 digit : 31468
                              IFSC : IDIB000T042

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3868871 - Image #0
                              My name is N.surya, My refund is not in my bank account.I want request you to initiate payment Rs.549.amazon has already initiated Refund on 7th July 2021at 10:30Am, hence Kindly Requesting you to take serious action, please refund for this refund reference number.
                              Name:N.surya
                              Reference Id:HSBCN[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3874714 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3874714 - Image #1
                              [email protected]'s reply, Aug 15, 2021
                              Please help me sir...
                              My name is N.surya, I have ordered yonex zr100 light bat on Amazon 2nd July 2021, But return the product.they initiate the refund on July 7th.But my refund is not in my bank account.I want request you to initiate payment Rs.549.amazon has already initiated Refund on 7th July 2021at 10:30Am, hence Kindly Requesting you to take serious action, please refund for this refund reference number.
                              Name:N.surya
                              Reference Id:HSBCN[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3874954 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3874954 - Image #1
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3874954 - Image #2
                              Sir mera refund aane ka he jiska price he 680 rupess please i want to my refund
                              refrence namber[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3875538 - Image #0
                              My refund isn't created in my bank account I'm requesting please take serious action for this refund.

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3914614 - Image #0

RRN no. HSBCN[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930452 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930452 - Image #1
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930452 - Image #2
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930452 - Image #3

RRN no. HSBCN[protected]

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930453 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930453 - Image #1
                              Refund amount- 11999/-

RRN no. HSBCN[protected]
                              Name - PRATAP MONDAL
                              A/C -*******599
                              Indian Bank

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930455 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3930455 - Image #1
                              Romantic Loveriya's reply, Dec 10, 2021
                              Please sir refund the amount. Thank you.
                              Refund my amount 719 rupees, my recharge was failed at January 30 at 12.25 AM

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3957926 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3957926 - Image #1
                              Reference number 74332742075207456188178 Amazon give this i not get refund Rs 942 so i complaint Amazon give reference number. I did payment on Amazon pay Rs 942. My Indian Bank debit Card transction did. I am order cancel but I am not get my money back if you able to reverse that money means help me.
                              Amazon refund status success mail sending but I not get money My account number - [protected] IFSC Code - IDIB000D635 Branch - Dhurva Pin code - 834004 Dhurwa Ranchi Jharkhand

amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3984592 - Image #0
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3984592 - Image #1
                              amazon refund charge dispute form - Comment #3984592 - Image #2
                              71 other people found this review helpful
                              71 found this helpful
                              40 Comments

mohitarora27
                                Apr 23, 2019

Address: 254-260 avvai shanmugam salai pudupet Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Kindly refund the amount for rs.12900/-for the reference no. 75503729087028175694483 given to us by amazon for the transaction of 23rd march 2019 which was cancelled by amazon as delivery for them at our place was not possible and they asked us that they have refunded our amount while we didn't get any refund as it has been one month, while calling to atm service center of indian bank, we were informed that the same refund will come up to 20th april, 2019, even after one month no one is receiving our call at corporate office of indian bank and they are not refunding the my funds as it was confirmed by officer of indian bank that amount has come to them.
                                Date of the incident :[protected]
                                Full description of the incident : I cancelled my order that I made in amazon online shopping. The refund amount has not been reflected back to my account still.
                                Desirable resolution : request a refund
                                Refund reference number :[protected]

refund for rs.12900/- vide reference no. 75503729087028175694483. - Comment #3413660 - Image #0
                                refund for rs.12900/- vide reference no. 75503729087028175694483. - Comment #3413660 - Image #1
                                Indian bank manager money refund request please help me date 5/4/19 Rs.415 debited money ATM card reference number[protected] please help me
                                My account,
                                A/c [protected]
                                Name .ibrahim
                                My refund of rupees 45 from amazon is not reflecting in my account no.[protected], account name-Meeraj Ahmad Ansari., branch-jamia millia islamia
                                Refund reference no.[protected].
                                As i have done a recharge of 45rs of airtel but the recharge got cancelled and refunded amount is not reflecting in my account.Kindly resolve this issue

Priya Digwani
                                  Apr 23, 2019

I had ordered some products from flipkart and then returned it due to some quality issues. One product is dressberry top worth rs. 329 and the other one is u&f beige top worth rs. 429, i had returned both of them but the refund is still not reflecting in my account. Its been a month i hadn't received my money back. Please take action regarding this asap.

bubblykrish
                                    Apr 23, 2019

Address: 13, Pudhupalayam Amman kovil street, 603202

Name: kalyani
                                    Acc :[[protected]
                                    Mobile:[[protected]]
                                    Refund ref num:[[protected]]
                                    Bank - indian bank

I have purchased helmet from amazon on[4/4/2019] by making payment of 861.50 rs through indian bank debit card. I have returned the item and amazon initiated refund on[5/4/2019] with refund reference number of[[protected]]. They even shared transaction id on my request - 1112undibz0xklahk0ftwt1t8. I visited branch for solution and they contacted billdesk which is the payment gateway. Bill desk is asking to get payment reference number from branch for which branch has no answer. When i contacted amazon, they requested to file charge dispute with indian bank customer care. But indian bank customer care executives denying the existence of such form/facility. It is not about money but about the customer services offered by bank. It is the practical issue and may happen again in future for which bank should be ready with solution.

Kindly resolve the issue

Akank0509
                                      from Kaithal, Haryana
                                      Apr 23, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

As i have ordered a product from glowroad and have returned it so there was refund amount initiated from their end on 14.4.2019 and the reference no is:[protected] but amount has not been credited in my account till late and continuously i am contacting customer care for this but not getting a reply for this. As per them they have initiated the amount. As per glowroad they instructed to file a charge dispute but wen i am trying to get it done through indian bank i have been told that no such facility is there. Please look into the matter at the earliest. Please look into this matter as its very serious.
                                      Refund transaction id rfnd_cjzybeqgpl07mw and refund initiated date[protected].

Selvam Muthu
                                        Apr 23, 2019

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517128

I purchased surgical scissor price worth 529 then i cancelled but amount not refunded i called amazon customers care they saying we already intimate and refunded on your indian bank account. The reference number
                                        Is[protected] and they said you charge one compliant in indian bank charge dispute so kindly please refund my amount sir

D. S selvamuthu
                                        Acount number :[protected]
                                        Ifsc code :idib000g034
                                        Greemspet branch
                                        Chittoor
                                        Ph number [protected]
                                        Still now no update from Indian Bank