Indian Bank — improper atm refilling

Address:St. JOSEPH’S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

As i'm a hosteller, i depend on a nearby atm, which is located inside my college campus, for my exam and other college fee. I strongly recommend you to shut it down as it's presence is of no use and it irritates me everytime i try to get some money using it! I spend most of my time reminding the bank officers to refill it and those people are so irresponsible, careless and lethargic to refill the atm though they know that thousands of students depend on it! Because of them we, students, face lot of problems. After spending 3 years of my life here, i still struggle a lot to pay my fee using these stupid atms. Though i know you are not going to take any actions on the officials i still write all these stuff because i'm supermad and next time if this repeats.. There's no doubt that the bank officials will see the monster inside me which is obviously not safe for them. So before i change into a monster and do something crazy, you please shut this atm as it's absence it's far better than its presence! Do it as soon as possible!
Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The Amazon has refund the amount on 9th August and still I didn't get my refund help me sir

Rajeshwari Aanjana's reply, Sep 12, 2019
And the Indian has not initiated my refund it's a above month
Machine deposit Amount Rs 34000(thirty four thousand .not credied please refund. A/c[protected]..dharavi branch. Date 31/08/2019.name ;veluswamy chellam thangaselvi.cell no.[protected].mimbai.
I have ordered one skater dress that costing around Rs.649/- on 08/09/2019, for payment process i have used Indian bank debit card, the WDL SEQ NO is [protected], amount is deducted from account but order is not placed, kindly issue the refund, please do the needful help required as soon as possible.

Indian Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Indian Bank Phone
    +91 44 2813 4300
    Indian Bank Address
    PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai, India - 600014
    View all Indian Bank contact information