Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 230

akroyaai
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non received of gas cylinder.

Address:700111

I have booked my gas cylinder for consumer no.121375 is registered with ref. no.385275 on 28.09.2016, and i have received sms on 08.10.2016 that cash memo no.[protected] generated for booking no.385275 and cylinder has been delivered on 08.10.2016at 14.28hrs. but till date i have not received any cylinder. we were available the house. my distributor is roy & dutta enterprise, sodepur, kolkata-700110. so, please take necessary action in this...
puri1960

Diesel

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Had filled diesel 64.13 liters in car MH-46-V-3672 from Bon Bon service centre on 22/9/2016 . after filling the diesel car stopped at .5 kms. car was towed to navnit motors. diagnosis done confirm water in diesel tank of approx 15 liters .car repair charges are Rs 6 lacs. have filed police complain also with saki naka police station.

this petrol pum is located at sak naka junction near mainland china....
Srinivas1971
from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh

Refill not delivered despite complaint # 2785361 - sudhakar gas agencies

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

Complaint # 2785361

Consumer number: cx13566497

I had booked for refill on 1/10/2016, and got message on 3/10/2016 that cash memo generated, and on 4/10/2016 got message that booking cancelled, as door closed, however i was physically present at my home on that day.

I came to know that delivery attempt was made on 6/10/2016, when we were not at home, and after that no attempt has been made by distributor...
kushik
from Gopalganj, Bihar

Delay in delivery

Dear sir this is jawahar lal kabi from jharkhand

I am having a consumer no. 0 with6350 the kushal gas agency, phone [protected], 2900171, shp n016. maple 0mplex vijaya green baridih jamshedpur

I booked for gas cylinder on 05.10.2016 with an assurance that the cylinder will
Be delivered within 3 working days. but the same has not been
Delivered till date.
I have personally seen the delivery...
pravin111

Sudden change gas distributor agency

Address:Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

I am a regular indane gas customer, i had tried to book my riffile so many times but in when. Finally i came to know that my indane distributor has been changed by company. Company dident conveyed a message to any of his single customer. Now when i asked to new dealer he told me to collect a cylinder from his godown. But he charged us the bill including home delivery charges. My question is to why the customers get suffer from this. So please...
maddy89

They won't deliver the cylinder but they will take money in advance

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560030

Every time i book the CYlinder i will get a message that its been delivered to me but they will not deliver to my address. Even after i calling thedeliery people and agency for 100 times there will be no REsponse.
Agency Number is always Busy because they will keep the receiver apart.
They wont pick the call even if it is connected.
Previous Cylinder was booked 2 week ago but still no response.....
rajeshsi

Delays or auto cancellation of booked gas cylinders - indane

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Had booked gas cylinder on 24 sep 16 with ref. No. 751227 with a commitment that cylinder will be delivered in 10-12 days after prolong follow ups on 09th oct 16 got a message through sms that booking is cancelled without giving any reason. This ridiculous and happening 5th time. There is no reason and seens to be foul play by lpg dealer.

Request resolve this earliest. It is difficult to go and enquire...
dhanesh1987
from Khammam, Telangana

Problem with gas cylinder delivery

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 683542

The complaint is registered for not providing home delivery for refilled cylinder who booked. The agency is looking for there convenience and they keep the cylinder in workshop which is in main road, they're not bothered about consumers difficult. Consumers are really fed up with this agency and they usually go twice a day for placing the empty cylinder and to collect the refill. My house is located in kuttipadam (Area), nedunthode (Street)....
muralivbala
from Dattapur, Maharashtra

Already mine cylinder delivered to another customer without booking

Address:416003

As i have booked mine cylinder on 06.10.2016 and booking no:261727 in indane ramkrishna agency, 1245, e ward, g-14, m. J market, rajaram road, kolhapur. Mine cust no:-[protected]. But as per online feedback it has been conformed that the cylinder was delivered on 03.10.2016 without mine booking. As this intance is happenning frequently with this gas agency. As selling the cylinder in unauthorised is punishable as per corporation policy. It...
Ayyanar34

Subsidy Failed

Address:605755

Respective officers :

Please resolve my issue iam a indane lpg connection holder with distributor name is shri vijaya indane gramin vitr (253739) we are not get the lpg subsidy in last one year and i will try to submit our details to uiadai portal but their showing your consumer no is invalid pls fix my issue... my consumer no is: cx9117840 and my lpg id is:[protected]
Already many time register complaint against...
nman

Misbehave

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382419

I went to refill petrol yesterday evening. it was 11:00 pm sharply and date is 09/10/16. I was in que as soon as i saw another operator i went to other side ( as same side there is a Que).

As soon as i was noticed by operator he refused me and asked me to join Que. when i was asked i was given reason that lane is dedicated for car, where no board was displayed.

After that they continue to abuse. This is second...
faisal@2210

Abused & misbehavior

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

It is very painfully to inform you that on dated 9th october 2016 at 6.05 pm, on indian oil petrol pump which is located at near bage-firdos musjid bhiwandi, i went there to fill petrol in my bike royal enfield 9706. Your employ drop petrol on my bike tank, i told him please take care don't drop petrol on tank but he became angry & started misbehaving & abusing me. Its my humble & sincere request please take action...
Senguptaarunava
from Boisar, Maharashtra

Filling of less quantity of petrol at an IOC petrol pump

Address:201308

The complaint is against the refuelling station (petrol pump) of IOC located at plot no 41, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida. On 08 Oct 16 at around 1620 hrs, I went to the Udyog Vihar petrol pump and asked for petrol for an amount of Rs 1200. The staff at nozzle no 4 vanished behind the scene and a different person appeared who started filling up petrol in my car Maruti SX4. The pump however stopped at a reading when the amount indicated was Rs...
adnansayeed
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Quantity issue

Address:110037

24th sep, 16 around 5 pm. Indian oil petrol pump, mahipalpur, hotel raddison. I asked the guy to fill for rs 700. My tank was filled half. I didnot say anything as i was unaware about the tank capacity as it was my new bike. 4 days before i went to indian oil ishwar nagar. Asked him tk fill for 800 to fill my tank. He filled my tank completely for 650 rs. And he said, "baaqi bottle me dlwa lo". They cheated me. For this, i can calculate that...
maqhipal singh
from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh

Subsidy not received in the month of july & august.

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

I have not received subsidy for the month of july & august. My consumer no is h439. My gas agency is shaheed shusheel haldaur distt. Bijnor up. My name is ghanshyam singh. My a/c no is [protected] with state bank of india in haldaur distt - bijnor. But i have received the subsidy of month september 2016. The delivery date of july month is 16/07/2016. And the delivery date of august month is 06/08/2016....
धर्मवीर आर्य
from Thanesar, Haryana

Gas agency not delivered gas cylinder on time

Address:Kaithal, Haryana

श्री मान जी
निवेदन है की मेरा उपभोगता न॰ CX4347577 है मैंने[protected] को गॅस बुक करवाई थी तीसरे दिन संदेश आ गया के बुकिंग कैंसल हो गई है इस के बाद मे[protected] को फिर से बुकिंग करवाने के लिए...
Mohammad Raisul Azam
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

Transfer gas connection

Please be inform you that i want to transfer my gas connection from ansar indane gramin vitrak adapur purvi champaran bihar to bhanu nath gramin vitrak agency laxchmi pur purvi champaran bihar. But i have problem with my current gas agency ansar indane gramin vitrak adapur purvi champaran bihar, he is not giving me permission/transfer paper to transfer my connection and we are facing lot of problem with my current gas agency...
SanjNK
from Udupi, Karnataka

Badly behaved staff

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560002

Today dated 6/10/2016 me and my friend went to fill petrol at indian oil petrol station located on mysore road 7th cross road chamarajpet bangalore. Staff at station lack skill even to open the tank for re-fuelling. Also they mocked at us and commented on us. And they lack basic decency. I request you to kindly enquire the matter and take action.
I am a doctor in a government hospital and respect is all that matters to me. We were...
Chandboni

Non delivering gas cylinder

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700096

I am chandan sen consumer no20888249. i booked gas rifilling 29 aug then i got msg on 16th sep my gas was delivered against cash memo no [protected] booking no 609113. but still now i didn't get any cylinder though i reveived subcidy to my a/c also. my distributor name p l gas service, p. o.- boral, pin 743305. code 140448
So please take necessery action for helping me for cooking food for my family...
satish thota

Sphurthi gas agency

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000010

I am a resident of Janapriya Arcadia Kowkoor Durga secunderabad, I have been trying to book a gas cylinder with Sphurthi Gas Agency Alwal since 4 days over phone but the number is continuously busy. I think the executives might have kept the receiver away so that no one could contact them to book the gas. Its really pathetic to leave all other works & try to call them.
The no's are:[protected]
[protected]br...