Last updated Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 13271

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 390

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Jai Hind Gas Agency Shastri Nagar,Kanpur U.P.

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, Mera Gas Connection Jai Hind Gas Agency Shastri Nagar Kanpur-208005 (U.P.) Me Hai. maine apni gas 21/12/2014 ko book karai thi aur Gas company walo ne usme 01/01/2015 ki mohar laga di. aur jab mujhe jaurat thi gas ki to mai 26/12/2014 ko unke paas lene gya. to unhone gas dene se mana kardiya ki hum gas nhi de payegi jab ki booking tab hi dege aur kha ki black me lene hai to lelo.maine unke sabhi karmchariyo se kha ki meri gas book...
Kumaresan Subramanian

Registering Aadhaar Card impolite activities by Alangulam distributors

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I am aged about 69yrs, I went to Alangulam Indane distributer to register my Aadhaar card. I had Xerox copy of Aadhaar card, Indane Cylinder booking passbook and last cylinder delivery receipt. From the ground floor i was directed to first the floor, the steps for which is narrow and steep, very difficult to climb for aged people. In the upstairs there are 3 girls sitting and chatting they do not respond properly. When i gave the...
AmbujKr
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Refilling of Gas cylinder dated 29th Nov 2014 is not yet done

Address:Patna, Bihar

I have bokked an oreder to reffill the Gas Cylinder on 29th Nov 2014 but still after 29 days it is no yet done. Please find the details as: Consumer Name: Ashish Kumar Consumer Number: 6642 Refill order number: 523873 Refill order date: 29th Nov2014 Distributor Name and address: Anirudha Gas Sewa, Rajendranagar, Near Bijlee Office, Patna - 800016 Regards, Ashish Kumar...
rkaggar_1234
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Late in delivery of cylinder

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint for Ram Krishna Indane Gas Service Sir, this is gas agency always trouble me in giving gas cylinder. Agency always give cylinders very late even sometimes after 20 days of booking . Sir, Please see it. I have booked a refill on[protected] and till yet cylinder is not deliver....
sanjoykisor

Charges towards change of name

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I, Smt. Sipra Chakraborty am enjoying the LPG connection from your distributor named SOTHEND GAS DISTRIBUTOR, GARIA, KOLKATA. WEST BENGAL with Consumer No. 11376 in the name of Smt. Binapani Chakraborty (My Mother in Law) since a long time. In the Last year, my mother in law died and I want to change the name of the said connection from Binapani Chakraborty to myself as my husband has also passed away in the last year. Accordingly...
hit1111
from Siwan, Bihar

DBT not received for 2013 and 2014

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Have availed Indane connection and was charged as per market rate in Feb-13(rs 895.5) and Feb14 (rs 1129). I had already linked my aadhar card with my HDFC bank account and IOCL as well. Firstly I visited distributor Munikrupa Agency-II (Ahmedabad) where in he directed to contact IOCL toll free number; after trying for days to reach customer care executive on [protected] I registered my concern with them after 10-15 days they replied that...
Address:Amritsar, Punjab

i having ID 13745 named amita rani registered at MM gas agency taylor road amritsar punjab . i have booked a cylinder against reference no 231046 on[protected] and a cash memo against this having no[protected] had generated and said that it will be delivered shortly . we asked the cartman/delivery boy harbhajan singh having no [protected](recorded call) he said that, gaddi nahi aaye " two to three times . plsee the matter as it has been cancelled...
Rajesh Kamal Patel

incorrect name in lpg online record

Dear Sir, My indane lpg consumer number 02625 has recorded RAJESH KUMAR PATEL instead of RAJESH KAMAL PATEL while during issuance of connection all document were submitted as RAJESH KAMAL PATEL. Kindly instruct to concerned person for correct my name in lpg record. Rajesh [protected]...
amitjain1982

Cylinder never delivered on time

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I am amit jain, Consumer No.9889 of Honey gas service babina cantt, jhansi (UP). The agency is not supplying the refilled cylinder and always keeping the phone in engaged tone. If we call to the Proprietress's mobile number, she is talking very rudely as he is supplying the gas freely to the consumers and he is not giving direction to the cylinder delivery man, He is behaving as if he is the chairman of IOC. Even he also won't pick...
Sayeed Manzoor Ali

gas cylinder black mailing

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir / Mam I am your your SHASTRI NAGAR GAS SERVICE Jaipur consumer & my I D is SN13172 Dear we are very upsets with this distributer, in this year they deliver my only two cylinder . When I book many time our booking . Now you see our mobile sms states blow Booking date ………………… delivery massage date ……………………… Actual result [protected] Not deliver [protected] Not...
wbmc62951
from Bolpur, West Bengal

transfer connection

want to take gas connection from indane (my connection was Bharat gas) which is closure from my destination after transfer from Haldia to Barasat, west bengal due to service purpose. But perfect Indane at 11/3 jessore road, basant villa, barasat-700124 ph-[protected]/9 denied to give it & misbehave with me for 2 time when i go there. my con no[protected], s.v no-[protected], termination voucher no-[protected], LPG ID[protected].pls...
Pabitra kr.dey

Booking Gas till not been delivered

Indane gas cylinder booking no-761351 dated 12.11.14automated salivary status on announcement indicate dalivary on 16.12.14.But till date it has not been delivered at my premises repeated fallow up at the distributor saaheb Distributor 360, Upen Banerjee Road kolkata, and their premises of delivery are turning out to be false. Pl give me advice.what to do . pabitra dey,...
ajithakumari
from Kundara, Kerala

non delivery of refilled cylinder

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I am A.Sathyan, Consumer No.184802 of Mini Gas Agency, Kundara. The agency is not supplying the refilled cylinder and always keeping the phone in engaged tone. If we call to the Proprietress's mobile number, she is talking very rudely as she is supplying the gas freely to the consumers and she is not giving direction to the cylinder delivery man, Mr.Nasar (his mobile no.[protected]) to supply the gas. He is behaving as if he is the chairman...
R. Joseph

late deliveries of refill

I am a senior citizen of 78 years. My LPG agent is ANUSHKA INDANE situated in Nerul Navi Mumbai. Invariably they supply the refill after 12-14 days from the booking date. This month I had booked a refill on 16th and when I checked with them they simply said it will take time. They are not in a position to tell me or they do not have the courtesy to give a definite date. I would like to know whether there is a shot supply from your end or...
krishnagopal

Leak Cylinder supplied by the distributor

, I, Krishna Gopal Bagchi resided at Chandannagore, dist: Hooghly, Pin-712136, W.B Consumer No. 2004, received 01 No. on 10/12//2014 from United Noveltis Indane Distributor, Chandannagorey.(Cash memo No. [protected] Dtd. 05/12/2014. Today Physically meet at that Dealer & She totaly ignore my request. In this circumstances you are requested please take the Actual Action & serve me Full Cylinder against that leak Cylinder....
Prosad Bhattacharjee

EMPTY CYLINDER RECEIVED

I, Subhas Chatterjee, , Vill.PO-Sheakhala, dist: Hooghly, Pin-712706, W.B Consumer No. 08244, Received 01 No. on 05/11/2014 from Begampur Indane Distributor, Hoogly.(Cash memo No.[protected] Dtd. 04/11/2014. Today Physically meet at that Dealer & She totaly ignore my request. In this circumstances you are requested please take the Actual Action & serve me Full Cylinder against that Empty Cylinder....
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello Sir/Madam Since past 3 months on booking of gas, gas is getting delivered after 30 days instead of 15 days. Can you kindly look into it and resolve it at the earliest Agency Name:- Cauvery Indane Agency Customer Name:- Arthur Bower Booking No. 304970 dated 4th Dec 2014...
roaring lion

very late delivery

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

vigneswara gas enterprises in sivakasi, virudunagar dist., tamil nadu is very worst dealer.we always get very late delivery.when we ask about delivery, they reply next day n next day and on.even other agencies here deliver somewhat at proper time.but vigneswara is worst....
SunilkJain
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

Bad Delivery Man

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

The gas cylinder delivery man named Prem here in adarsh nagar region of ajmer demands more money than required.Also he deliver my gas cylinders to others.In short, he do black. The man delivers the cylinder after more than 10 days of the original date of delivery. I appeal the authority to change this delivery man as soon as possible....
C.B.Maurya

non delivery of cylender

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

sir my consumer no is 19526, in name of Chandra Bhanu Maurya in rudrapur gas service in U.S.Nagar, Uttarakhand is booked gas on 16/12/2014 through IVRS whose no is 243173, but i did not got cylender yet. Sir it is frequent problem that we do not get our booking easily.Please arrange to get deliver it soon....