Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13294

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 467

DINESH CHARUPA
from Palackattumala, Kerala
Jun 27, 2012

Address: Madhya Pradesh

SIR
MY SELF IS DINESH KUMAR CHARUPA ,H.NO.9 MARWARI ROAD MOBIL.NO-[protected]/[protected]
SIR I AM CUSTMER OF DOMESTICS GAS OF INDION OIL CORPORATION AND HIS DEALER M/S S.B GAS AGENCY
120 ,MARWARI ROAD BHOPAL VERY CLOSED TO MY HOUSE
SIR MYCONSUMER NO-SB-22072
SIR I BOOKED RIFILBY INDION OIL CORPO ON LINE BOOKING NO-[protected] ONMONDAY 25/06/2012
SIR INDANE GAVE TO ME BOOKING NO-217422 AND SECOND DAY INDANE GAVE MR CASH NENO NO-8547 AND ASSURANCE ME RIFIL DELEVERD SHORTLY AND AFTER THIS 26/06/2012 AFTER NOON CAMPANY MASSAGE TO ME YOUR RIFIL DELEVERD TO ME ?

SIR TODAY IS NOW 27/06/2012 21 P.M I HAVE NOT YET ANY RIFIL AGAINST MY BOOKING THIS IS SECOND TIME SAME CASE WITH ME PLWASE TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST S.B GAS BHOPAL HIS PHONE.NO[protected]

YOURS-DINESH CHARUPA

pradip kumar yadav
    Jun 27, 2012

Address: Siwan, Bihar

i am the residents of village ramgarh dist-siwan named pradip kumar yadav,son of sri janak yadav,I want to take indane gas connection, chainpur distributor.But the concerned distributor say " The new connection is stopped recently here a new gas agency are to opened in ramgarh and from there u can get connection but not from here".I went there two- three times but not listen to me at all.I need gas connection.
    But as far as i know they have give the new connection to some of people but for me like person the denied at all. Please inquiry regarding this matter as soon as possible.for ur convenience i give u the distributor phone no.[protected].
    For giving me instant information u can use this no.[protected],[protected].

jerambhai n. kanzariya
      Jun 24, 2012

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

i am residing in bhavnagar gujarat. my consumer no. 03688

i book my cylinder as on date 11/06/2012 monday. at my distributor's code 118483 & name shree bajrangdasji indane, sardarnagar bhavnagar. he

told me u will get your cylinder within 7 day's.

i call to agency dt 18/06/2012, for supply cylinder. he call come here before 5:30 pm & gate your cylinder. i went there and wait 1 hour then he

told me your cash memo no. 2553 with delivery boy. u will get your cylinder tomory morning. yet today cylinder not received.

last received cylinder date, agency not booked next cylinder before 21 days.

he deliver late, and i get problem, so pl,z do needful in this matter.

IOC - Indane LPG — Booking not accepted before 21 days

I am a consumer of Indane LPG Cylender of Chandini Gas Service, RZA3/4, Vijay Enclave, Main Palam Dabri Road, New Delhi-45.

The agency people say, booking is not permissible before 21 days, after delivering the cylinder. They count the days 0, means delivery date of the LPG cylinder.

After 21 days later we book the LPG, but it takes another 6-7 days to deliver. It means after one month I will get the cylinder. But sometimes cylinder emptied on around 25th days. We bound to bye from open marked with huge amount of premium.

This is the condition of capital of the country.

IOC-Indane LPG — Re-fill booked on 11/03/2010 not delivered

I am Sr.Woman Citizen, pure vegiterian cooking myself in own seperate Kitchen at my Vill: BANDHAWA MAHABIR-house (1st Floor), upon return from my son's residence abroad, personally booked for a LPG-Refill (consumer No.PGS/17918) on 11/03/2010 at Padmashree Gas Service, Ganeshganj, Mirzapur (U.P). But no delivery yet, no responce to phone-call. Is it called Customer Service ?

not received cylinder - Comment #1802533 - Image #0

IOC Indane — Re-fill booked on 11/03/2010, not delivered yet.

I am Woman Sr Citizen being a Diabetic have Food & Diet Restrictions, always cooking myself in my separate kitchen, booked LPG-Refill (Consumer No.PGS/17918) on 11/03/2010 at Padmashree Gas Service, Ganeshgunj, Mirzapur. No delivery yet - being old lady, recently returned from states, I am unable. .

not received cylinder - Comment #1980591 - Image #0
      Corrupted Distributors bribe Field Officers of respective areas; They do whatever they wish - they don't care Costomers/Consumers. Complaints are lodged but no action.

IOC Indane — Delay of delivery of lpg cylinder

consumer no.16231 booked on 7/12/10 vide no3451 and order no.2988 for lpg booking but the lpg cylender was delivered on 22/12/10after 20 days delay. the ajent name is SHANTI INDANE WZ-427 Sadh nagar gali no.18 K, Palam Colony, New Delhi-45
      This agent must be dismmised
      i am residing in bhavnagar gujarat. my consumer no. 03688

i book my lpg cylinder as on date 11/06/2012 monday. at my distributor's code 118483 & name shree bajrangdasji indane, sardarnagar bhavnagar.

he told me u will get your lpg cylinder within 7 day's.

i call to agency dt 18/06/2012, for supply lpg cylinder. he call come here before 5:30 pm & gate your lpg cylinder. i went there and wait 1 hour then

he told me your cash memo no. 2553 with delivery boy. u will get your lpg cylinder tomory morning. yet today lpg cylinder not received.

last received lpg cylinder date, agency not booked next lpg cylinder before 21 days.

he deliver late, and i get problem, so pl, z do needful in this matter.

manvil
        Jun 24, 2012

I am a consumer of "Citizen Gas Enterprise" which is located in "J-26 mini market, alaknanda shopping complex, kalkaji new delhi 110019. My consumer no.is "17932",

Its very unfortunate to say after a year the problem which i have been facing still lingering the same. I received the message on 15th june 2012 which reads " your LPG refill has been delivered" but it happened only in records.and today i received dated on 23 june 2012 the LPG refill which i came to know that was leaking
        When i called the gas agent to replace it he misbehaved and used derogatory language and defied to replace the cylinder. I also ringed many times to the concern agency "Citizen Gas Enterprise" but they didn't pick my call up. the gas agent "om prakash" didnt come to replace it, this incident really risked my family life.I have made complaint about this gas agent in gas agency but they never take action against him, he blackmarkets LPG gas so he pays commission to those agency people, which saves him to being punished.

I 'd be deeply indebted if my i problem is sought out and necessary action is taken against the agency and agent.
        Look forward to hear from you.

Manvil
        consumer no. 17932

drnvndby
          Jun 23, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

The staff at Sachan Filling Station, plot no. 16,cp 104, Munsipulia ,Lucknow ,is highly misbehaved and abusive. On a recent visit when I protested aginst them not following the first come first served method , I was shocked by what followed. The entire filling staff started abusing and even threatened physical harm. When I was leaving, an employee of the petrol pump ran behind my vehicle in a threatening manner. I was in a state o[censored]tter disbelief as a minror apology from their part would have saved such an early turn of events in the first place. The irony is that Lucknow is a city of TAHAZEEB (good manners).

tomonweb
            from Paravur, Kerala
            Jun 22, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I was delivered an LPG cylinder in May 2012 that had an expiry period dated 2010. The label on the cylinder was "C 10" I became aware of this only on reading a detailed report in a local newspaper on how to identify expired cylinder. This article was posted since there have been frequent accidents of cylinder bursts of Indane in the city in the past 3 to 4 months.

I called up my gas agency (Maneesha Gas Agency) this evening and complained about it. They took the complaint silly and refused a replacement.

Advice me on what to do next.

My cons no. is 27748.
            My name is Thomas George.
            My Ph:[protected]

lindane — for issuing cylinders

The Indane oil cooperation
            date: 30/12/2008
            my name is bheem singh saini. i live in pilani.
            my satate is rajasthan and district is jhunjhunu.
            i want to inform you that in my home town town pilani the indanr owner is is very bad nature. he cannot distribute gas cylinder . he is doing black marketing of gas cylinders
            so i would remind the concerned autorities to take action in this matter

Deepak Bisht
              Jun 22, 2012

Address: Rajasthan

My self Mr. Nar Singh Bisht, residing in House No. 5 / 516, UIT, Sector – 5, Bhiwadi, Alwar Dist, Rajasthan state since approximately 06 years. Earlier we were lived in Dharuhera and we have Domestic double cylinder with consumer No. DH 07195. Now the Dharuhera gas service agency transferred the same to current address without our interest.

Now we have applied for Gas cylinder in both Bhiwadi Gas agency and NCR gas agency according to our requirement on 06.06.2012. As per the standard delivery period, the cylinder should be delivered within 48 hours. But both the agencies are not even responding and saying that “we don’t have any stock” from the date of application. We struggling very bad due to unavailability of Gas cylinder for cooking purpose.

himali D
                Jun 19, 2012

Address: Gujarat

The local gas distributor Rathwa Gas Agency at Ellora park always delays the delivery of gas cylinders to all their customers.I had booked my cylinder almost one month before but still waiting the delivery.My customer ID number is 11351.The agency has been closed down three to four times due to thier malpractices but still get reopened due to the reason not known to their unlucky customers !! May Indane gas looks into the matter seriously and close such agency to save their image.

Himali D.

Indane Gas delivery — Refusal to allow me collect gas from godown

The gas connection is in my husband's name and our Customer No is SGK41238. The dealer M/s Gurukrupa Agencies, Bangalore. has two "dumps" and the gas is supplied from these points to the residences. As we are both working we are unable to stay back and receive delivery of the booked cylinder.
                Your people do not allow me to collect it from them and I am expected to collect it from one particular "dump". But today they have made me wait for hours saying that the load will be delivered any time. Finally the said "dump" office tells me that the load can come at 7AM onwards any time. Am I expected to wait at the so called dump? Please note that your people do not answer us properly and behave very rudely and laugh at us. Please sort out any ego issues they have with working women amongst yourselves and see that you have points where we can collect the cylinder in a decent way. They refuse to answer us and give us the timing of the load arrival for that day and also they always bring it home at any hour and then say 'door locked' and the same cylinder is not kept for us but delivered to some one else and we are made to wait indefinitely. My request is please have collection points from where we can collect our cylinders and also give us the freedom to choose our dealer instead of alloting a particular dealer for a particular area. Kindly sort out this issue immediatly. Also note that only the Governament is subsidising the gas and nobody else is doing us any favours by giving us our rightful quota of gas nor are you people doing any social service.

Mrs Kaveriappa

Rathwa Indian Gas Agency — no delivery of Gas Bottle

i have gas connection of RATHWA GAS AGENCY ( VADODARA SUBHANPURA). I have book my bottel date of[protected]. and now today[protected] no delievery of bottel. when i call them they says just wait 3 days sir. we have no stock.

S.P.DAS
                  Jun 18, 2012

Address: Punjab

I transfer my gas connection from SRI GIRIDHAR AGENCIES , RESIDENCY ROAD, BANGALORE on 30/05/2012 and my consumer no -44043 to Mamun, Pathankot, Punjab. I went to my nearer Indane gas agency SUPER ASSOCIATES, INDANE LPG DISTRIBUTERS. DALHAUSIE ROAD, PATHANKOT(PUNJAB), Ph No- 2223301on 18/06/2012, the manager told me roughly, that I can not give you gas connection because you are a defense personal, you collect your gas connection from defense agencies. That time I told the manager that, my previous connection obtain from civil agency not from defense, That time he told me , NAHI MILAGA.
                  The agency is nearer to my residence near about 1.5Km and have home delivery facility but my defense agency is near about 8 Km from my residence and have no home delivery facility.
                  So I asking to company, what is the rule about this matter? I requesting you pl take stapes on the super associates manager.
                  S.P.DAS
                  Ph No - [protected]
                  e-mail - spdas.[protected]@gmail.com

lindane — regarding transfer of connection without any information

I Brijesh yadaw, is living at h.n.22 gomati nagar housing society, makrikhera kanpur.Indane authorities hav transfered my connection to a new gas agency without informing me that is located far from my house. when I went to that Krishna Sai Indane Gas Service He charged Rs.35/= for a new book & coupan .It is very unjustice also he talked very unmannered way.
                  Please Take necessary action to transfer my gas connection at Gurudev Satya Sai Indane Gas Service, Kanpur & return My Rs.35/=.

Thanking You.
                  brijesh yadaw
                  consumer no.45256
                  Satya Sai Gas Service.

lindane — Transfer

I transfer my gas from Raniganj to Konnagar T V No [protected] but till now M/S Konnagar Gas service delaying my Connections
                  Dear sirs,
                  pls advise if there is any procedure of transferring a gas connection from a father to his married son.
                  Tapesh

lindane — Transfer of Gas Connection

We are using a gas conection of Indian Oil Corporation, it is in the name of my mother in law, she expired 5years back.Now is this conection is transferable to her daughter and how?

RR Bhardwaj

Gurgaon-122002
                  I want to know that about my Indane Gas Connection transfer.
                  sir, I D N RAI Costomer of indan gas CONSUMER NO. SKR1469 Subscription Voucher NO.7907333 Dated 21/07/1998 of Shri Krishnaram Indan gas agency ward no.6 main road ADRI, MAU. I want to transfer my gas connection to KOPAGANJ ( BHARAT GAS AGENCY) MAU which is 01 KM from my home it is near to my home. My age is 72 year(senior citizon) living alone and suffring from mental disorder the present gas agency ADRI, MAU is 16 KM away from my home and their no. DIRECT CONVENCE available to visit now and then. I have gone many time to ADRI INDIAN GAS AGENCY for transfer my connection to near by place KOPAGANJ ( BHARAT GAS AGENCY) mau they Refuse to transfer my gas connection they said you deposit this connection and take new connection where you want.so at last I book a request through you for transfer my connection to KOPAGANJ (BHARAT GAS AGENCY) MAU. sir please consider my problem and do needfull for me. to transfer the gas connection FROM SHRI KRISHNARAM INDAN GAS AGENCY, RAM MURAT GUPTA KATRA, WARD NO. 06, MAIN RD ADRI DIST- MAU TO- KOPAGANJ (IMPERIAL BHARAT GAS AGENCY IDGAH MARKET) MAU. my adress - D N RAI, VILL- RAJPURA, PO- KOPAGANJ, DIST- MAU pin code 275305
                  Gas consumer no. 43249 TTV no. [protected] date. 28.06.2014 I have submitted transfer papers of gas connection to Tanu shree gas agency in d month of July 2014. Further they have entered it in the system, which was rejected 3 times . As agency code was wrongly mentioned on the transfer papers. I have requested customer care (central office at barakhamba) to change the agency name and code as tanu shree gas agency. After change of agency code I have again submitted transfer papers to Tanu shree gas agency for transfer. Again they have entered the same in the system, which was also declined 5 times. Again I have visited customer care center at barakhamba, but nothing has been done. Kindly look in to the matter and get it resolved at the earliest. As papers were transferred in the month of June 2014 and its been 6 months . I am facing lots of problem due to inconvenience caused by your system. I have registered complaint also with customer care and sent email to Ms. Sudha thakur which is also not been resolved till date. I called 100 times to Ms Sudha Thakur, Field officer responsible for tanu shree gas agency, she has never picked up call over mobile. Further its approx 7 months no one is bothered about services. If my problem is not going to be resolved I may have to go to court for filling case against IOCL regarding harassment and to claim reimbursement for last 7 months. I expect immediate rectification and call from agency or from Ms. Sudha thakur

palaniappan1962in
                    Jun 18, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have booked my gas booking priority through my mobile no.[protected] by dialing No.[protected] today. Previously I received e-mail confirmation from Indian Oil Corporation Limited mentioning my priority no. But this time such message is not received today. In previous month, I have not get confirmation from them after preparation of cash memo by the concerned retail dealer. The same has been submitted and informed to Indian Oil Corporation Limited.

This will help us to know when we get gas cylinder. But due to this negligence, it will make us trouble in case of receipt of delivery from the concerned dealer.

Vinit Sahni
                      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Jun 14, 2012

Diversion of LPG Cylinders

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have booked LPG Cylinder on 19 May 12 as mentioned below, as per order status, it has been delivered to me on 23 May 12, but I have not received the same. Our agency is Shubh Gas Service

19-May-12 01:29:29 pm IVR 6367696 [protected] 16961 19-MAY-12 9344 Delivered 9198 19-MAY-12 1 23-MAY-12

I have booked again on 30 May 12, which was finally booked by Indane on 09 Jun 12 and this has not been delivered yet.br...
                      srmcherukuri
                      Jun 14, 2012

Phone service is Very BAD & WOREST.

Service no : 12930
                      we are the customers to indane gas and our gas agency name is GURUDATTA located in kothapet greenhills colony, they are giving phone numbers but those phone does not work and the working staff in that agency keep the phones in engage or those phones do not respond properly. Please invistigate on your own and get the feedback.

The reception from the front office is very very bad. They may think that all INDANE customers are beggars. Please arrange the training to the staff how to behave with customers. For booking of refil we found it is very difficult.

Even after so many reminders to your company, has not updated for on-line refill booking facility. Why you are not interested to up date for online booking facility to this company "GURUDATTA" ?

Please send me a reply to my mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com

S R M Cherukuri

Sanjeev Bhardwaj
                        Jun 13, 2012

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

I , Sanjeev Kumar 429-E Rajiv Gali No-7 East Babarpur Delhi-32 requested and gave a application to Babarpur Gas Service for issuing of second Cylinder about 4 months ago. After checking my documents above Agency provide
                        625 (S.N) at that time. I have requested many times but all efforts went in vain.Because i have only one Cylinder so i am facing much problem. Please solve my problem & issue an order to above agency to provide my second Cylinder.
                        my self mohd saleem r/o B 1014 Gali no.1 kabeer nagar dehli my mobile no. [protected] my conection no.18311 cylindar not suply properly please deliverd my cylindar at my residence
                        my self idrees ahmad r/o B 1014 gali no.1 kabeer nagar dehli mobile no.[protected] conection no.26853 dear sir my gas booked 25th july but cylindar not deliverd please send my cylindar

rit_bina
                          Jun 13, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I Kalpana ghosh (Cust No. 22076) booked Indane Gas Cylinder, Booking No. 383197 dated[protected]. when the delivery was delayed, I call to the COOKING CENTRE, the distributor for Indane,Lpg, In my area Rishra,77, G.T. Road,Rishra,Hooghly(W.B.) phone:[protected]. they said that it will take more than 20-25 days, so I purchase a Indane gas Cylinder in black. Today the delivery boy come to delivered the gas, but there is no intimation for delivery in my phone & as I have Single Cylinder, I don't have any blank cylinder at that moment. so the delivery boy take the gas back & behave so roughly. If it could happened
                          delay delivery from your side there should be also alternative choice for us if somebody missed to receive the gas
                          they can get it next day or may be after.
                          Thank for your anticipation and please do the needful.
                          yours faithfully

Indane Gas.IOC — Delay on delivery

I am a LPG customer of IOC with MINI GAS AGENCY, Kundara,Kollam (Dst.)Kochin (Area).My consumer no.is D911.Cylinder booked ONLINE on 26/08/2009&booking no. is 2.Today I want a new cylinder ,the agency said the online booking is not accepted.they ask me take a new registration.
                          Please take immediate step for give me a cylinder.

IOC/Indane Gas — delays in delivery

I booked for my refill on 19th Sep 2009 and was informed by the Supplier, Vijayakumar Agencies, Pammal that the refill would be delivered in 10 days. Again on 26th. when I checked up Iwas informed that it would be delivered in 3 days.Today when I contacted they informed that it will take 2 more days as there is no supply. I have my own doubts about the bonafides of the statements. I have a serious doubt that the domestic supplies are being misappropriated by the delivery boys,perhaps with the cinnaivance of the distributor. will the concerned authorities make secret inquiries and prevent any malpractices?
                          krishnan
                          con. no.11062

IOC/ INDANE — DELAY IN COOKING GAS DELIVERY

. I AM A CUSTOMER OF INDANE LPG DOMESTIC ( CUST NO G[protected] THROUGH DEALER - GAYATRI INDANE. EVEN AFTER REOPENING OF GAYATRI INDANE,RISALI, BHILAI, CHHATTISGARH-490006, WE ARE STILL FACING THE SAME PROBLEM OF DELAY IN GAS DELIVERY. THEY ARE TAKING AT LEAST15 DAYS TO DELIVER AFTER BOOKING LOCKING PERIOD OF 21 DAYS. I AM NOT ABLE TO COMMUNICATE TO INDIAN OIL REGARDING THIS MATTER AS THERE IS NO OPTION FOR CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS/CONTACT AT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

THANKING YOU

Indane Gas — delayed in gas delivery

my name is manoj kumar.my consumer no. is 22247.i have no. of 9 dec only.i complained 7 times to pp indane gas agency.A vendor named bhusan is distributing gas only to those people who use to give more money to him.

Indane Gas — no delivery of gas 25 day

my gas cylinder does not delivery till now.i booked on 8/01/2011.and my booking sr no.1159. consumer no_s-460 from sarswati enterprises,kirani ghat GAYA. so i request please help me about this matter. my cll-[protected] and consumer name lalu ram shankar prasad add-patwa toli near shiv mandir manpur gaya

Indane/Gas — delivery is delayed

Irregular supply of Gas

The Saba Gas Agency in Velachery[protected]/71) they are not response the phone call during day time and not delivering gas even after 20days. we are very trouble in cocking

Very Very poor service and response from this agency

NARAYANAN

savita borkar
                            Jun 11, 2012

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

i'm savita ramkrushna borkar have a lpg indane gas connection from district akola city patur ,but presently i just shifted fromakola to mehkar city distr. buldana,so i wants to transfer my lpg indane gas connection from patur to mehkar so please send me the procedure time and money required for it .my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                            thanku.

bnrindane
                              Jun 8, 2012

K K Indane Enterprises not responding properly for customer calls and responding rudily.
                              and i was booked the gas cylinder on 1st may 2012 and it suppose to deliver on 29th may-2012 and status also showing same delivery sate, but till date i did't received my cylinder.
                              my consumer ID:83352

please take care necessity action on KK Indane.

Narasimha Rao

anil_p
                                Jun 7, 2012

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

respected sir,
                                since one month we suffering a lot of trouble from indian gas service dampior nagar mathura they are not delivering cylinder on time instead they are supplying cylinder illeagaly to others which was suppose to be deliverd at our adderess gajapaisa kotwali road mathura by the name of Mr. Anil chaturvedi and our booking numberd 1954.

kindly take a strick action against them please consider this complaint seriously.

Your's Kindly

Mr. Anil chaturvedi

Rajasekaran Govindaswamy
                                  from Karaikal, Puducherry
                                  Jun 7, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

original sv no.[protected]dt[protected]. OF ARAVIND GAS AGENCIES , THANJAVUR
                                  transfer termination voucher : [protected] dtd 09/05/12
                                  my mother mrs. G. Rukmani is aged 86 yrs old and wife of late freedom fighter mr R. Govindaswamy retd addl. director of rural development , TN Govt. as there was break in renewal of cyls as mother used to go for treatment to chennai etc. as the agency said that the y have transfered case to Trichy regl office. we did all the formalities and went to REgl office in trichy and obtained the SV and even my mother in unhealthy condition went personally signed papers and proved she is the customer and the SV was issued. NOw the AGency after verficiation of individual by going the house and certifying and later the REgl office issue the SV , the agency is raising all sorts of queries which is not logical and justifiable. IN such why did they concur initially and send the papers to Regl office. Then after Regl office have checked verified the individual in person and after having issued the SV , why the agency is raising these types uncharacteristic questions and irritating the consumer. Do they want to prove t heir supremacy over the consuermer and that of Regl. ofice. therefore i request you to kindly intervene and find a solution or else we would be forced to go in for due legal action against the Agency thanking you
                                  sincerely
                                  rajasekaran.G (ex service man from IAF. )
                                  s/o of mrs. G. Rukmani.

Ramalakshmi Kannan
                                    from Calicut, Kerala
                                    Jun 7, 2012

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I've applied for new gas connection with SIVA GAS AGENCY @ palayamkottai before two months. At time of booking they told within 1 month i'll be getting new connection. but till now there is no response.whenever i contacted them through phone or went in person , they are not properly responding.there is an irrational and behavior and using arrogant words.. they are not giving any respect to customers. when i asked for the reason, they simply say if you want it very urgent get it from Bharat GAS. is this the way to answer a customer?

i just want to know when i can get my cylinder and also i'll be happy if they behave/answer in aproper way to the customers.

Ramalakshmi.G

gas cylinder — For New Connection

Complaints on "Bharat Gas"
                                    Read more complaints on this Company
                                    Bharat Gas
                                    Posted:[protected] by Mukesh Gupta [send email]
                                    Poor service!

Complaint Rating:
                                    Bharat Gas claims to give instant new connections to its customers, but its dealer in New Kondly in Delhi is not providing the new connection and falsely stating the company is not giving new connection and to try for it in the next month.Its now three months regularly i am following up with them but no results yet.

Further they are forcing the customers to buy the gas stove from them, which they are charging with heavy premium as compared to the market rates.
                                    Comments India Utility Services
                                    Share with others:
                                    You marked this complaint as useful

gas cylinder — New connection

I applied for new connection of bharat gas connection at 10 month ago ( july 2009) but not supported to me by deler in indore, my application acsepted by compony. plz help me

Hariram Patidar
                                    Telephone nagar
                                    Indore

indane/ gas cylinder new — regarding new connection for indane

i want a indane lpg gas cylinder new connection. regarding this how much i have to pay to gas agecies

they are telling for a new connection with single cylinder and compulsory purchase a gas stove with them

now i want customer care phone regarding this matter.

arunkamaria
                                      Jun 6, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i have booked indane gas cylinder on 23.5.2012 ,with consumer no.-43522 through sundram gas agency,Indore ,booking no. is 220519 but gas cylinder is not received till today. please instruct the the gas agency to deliver the cylinder and to solve the issue immediately.
                                      Name of the consumer-Arun kumar kamaria
                                      address- 283, Gumasta nagar,Indore
                                      contact no.[protected]
                                      91+[protected]
                                      i have booked indane gas cylinder on 12.12.2013, with consumer no.-11143 through Sekhawat gas agency, Delhi, booking no. is 329625 but gas cylinder is not received till today. please instruct the the gas agency to deliver the cylinder and to solve the issue immediately.
                                      Name of the consumer-Kamal Singh
                                      address- 119/6,
                                      Gali No-2 Near By Hanuman Manidir, Mukund Vihar
                                      Delhi-110094
                                      contact no.[protected]
                                      91+[protected]