Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 528

abytellas
Nov 12, 2010

Address: Kerala

We are subscriber of Indane Gas Connection.

Consumer No: 2182
Consumer Name: A.L Varghese

Consumer Address: c/o K.A Tellas
Kalloor House
Kaitharam P.O
North Parur
PIN - 683519

The agency - SARATHY GAS AGENCIES, Kandarandeveli, Cheriyappilly, North Parur, Ernakulam is NOT properly supplying Gas cylinders to us. We have COMPLAINT to the nodal office at Ernakulam, so betterment in the problem. We are doing the booking on time.

Some unsolicited comments are also hearing that they are a good contender for BLACK MARKET.

Please do take some steps to get us the cylinder at regular intervals

sincerely,

Aby Tellas
I am a Consumer bearing No.7953 of M/s. City Gas, Ernakulam. My Telephone Number is 2370983. The gas cylinder available is to exhaust in a day or two. Request for supply of cylinder was made 15 to 20 days back. The supplier has not provided the cylinder so far inspite of repeated reminders. It is a regular practice of the supplier ato simply allege that the consumer was not available for supply of cylinder. This is totally incorrect since my wife is always available in the house. Kindly do the needful.

abinsayak
    Nov 12, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

am facing very bad service from radha krishna indane distributer which is located in wanwadi

pune.( my consumer number RK 10952)..

I had booked a refill on 1st novenber 2010 and booking no- is 117. Afer november 10th also i

didnt recived the cylinder..

The problem is not created by distributer, its created by the delivery boy..

Delivery boy told me that he came to my house and no one was ther in my house.(delivery boy mob

no-[protected])

That statement is wrong, since i cant see any sticker in my house door and i checked with my

security , he had confirmed me no one came from indane to my home.
    More over all time my mom is avialble in the house.
    The delivry boys lied to me and he cancelled my booking, now i am struggling with out Cooking

gas...

Today 12th november i made a call to radha krishna indane distribute[protected],[protected], and

they told me my booking is canncelled and they booked a new one (bookid id 2094)

I do have small baby , i am unable to provide prpoer food my baby.

i am not sure when i wil get the refill.

please help me.

Indane Gas — Non delivery of refill on time

I'm a LPG consumer with Pattamal Gas Agency, West Tambaram, Chennai. My Customer no is B21434. I had booked for a refill on 2-Jan-09 and was told it will be supplied within 15 days. But since it was not delivered till 19-Jan-09, I went personally to the agency where I was told that no booking was registered. I was asked to give a written complaint and was told that it will be supplied in next 2 days. Since both cylinders are empty I have been making calls to the agency everyday since then and also visited the agency twice only to be told that it will be delivered today. But till now I have not received it. My last refill was done on 30-Nov-08. Please take necessary action.

Indane Gas — non delivery of gas refills in time

indane gas agent in george town chennai had booked refill on 26.12.09
    but has manipulated the booking date as 11.01.10 as per iocl reply(website)given to me .
    My wife is an Indane consumer having no:2175(K.Suja) with St.George Gas, Kollam, Kerala.We booked for a refill on[protected] but till date didn't delivered the refill.When I enquired about the supply they repplied so many excuses like the delivery boy is absent or he couldn't find my house etc.Since last 16/17 years they are delivering refill to the same house.

With Regards,
    Ashok

nareshlunia
      Nov 11, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

NARESH KUMAR LUNIA
      SHREEMA APARTMENT
      FLAT NO.302 BLOCK-B
      14 SHIB CHANDRA CHATTERJEE STREET
      BELURMATH (HOWRAH) 711202

INDANE GAS CONSUMER NO.29387

Today i want book my Gas cylender refil into Modern Gas Agency Bally(Howrah) but he do not take booking gas cylender and say to me your connection have cancelled.

So i dont understand for reason for gas connection cancelled. Kindly I have a empty cylender. I could not doing cooking in my house

Please help me and give to order urgently supply a gas cylender to me.

Naresh Kumar Lunia

rashidhapb
        Nov 11, 2010

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

sir I am Jabir tk, I booked for a indane lpg cylinder on 07/11/2010 as booking no.1678,at our dealer Vishruthi gas agency at feroke Ph. 2482007,2485007. until this date we can't get the cylinder. so kindly do the needfull, Thanking you. Jabir .Tk

note: any information please send my email; [protected]@gmail.com

vakilchand
          from Kapurthala, Punjab
          Nov 10, 2010

Address: Sangrur, Punjab

Respected Sir/Madam,

We have taken two new lpg gas connections from SITAL INDANE GAS SERVICE,LONGOWAL CODE-242981.We have booked connections on 04/10/2010 and 08/10/2010 . we are suffering since then and we do not get any connection yet.The distributor forced us to buy LPG GAS STOVE and other acessories alongwith the connections.When we refuse to take the gas stove they misbehaved with us and talk with us rudely.Please aware us about the minimum time interval b/w refillings and the time period of home delivery after booking.Also distributor refused to accept any residense proof except raction card.Please give us the solution for this problem of all customers as soon as possible. we would be very thankful to you.
          Suresh kumar
          booking NO-354
          Mb. No. [protected]

theexl
            Nov 10, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

its regarding a new LPG connection. an authorized distributor of indane in govindpuri told me that you have to submit following document for a new gas connection:---
            1. my identity proof
            2. rent-agreement copy
            3. land lord electricity bill copy
            4. land lord voter id card copy
            5. stamp from post office.

As per company rule we have to submit any one of the copy for new gas connection then why this distributor asking me for this.

Plz look upon this and do the needful
            I Naveen Kumar from village bhigan teehl ganaur, distt soneepat harayana has a complained regarding the new gas connection. as per the news published in monday 25-05-08 Dainik Bashkar that the nw connection has been started i weent to the authoised deale of indane that is '' KHERI GAS AGENCIES'' to apply a new connection. but he refused and said that new gas connection are not given. he talked very rudly and ask me to come next week. i want u to take the appropriate action against him.
            sir, I want a new connection at mysore.I dont have ration card & gas connection.can you help me to get a new connection. local gas agency refused to give the application form because they are not giving any new connection at present.Is any on line booking facility with IOC.can you give me the approx expenditure for new connection. thanking you.
            jomy xavier.
            mobile-[protected]
            I HAD APPLIED FOR A NEW GAS CONNECTION THROUGH M/S PANDIT GAS AGENCY, SANSAR CHANDRA ROAD, JAIPUR. MY REGISTRATION NO. IS [protected] DTD 18/09/2009. ON RECEIVING A REGISTERED LETTER FROM M/S PANDIT GAS AGENCY , AN EMPLOYEE OF INDANE VISITED TODAY TO INSPECT OUR KITCHEN. ON INSPECTION HE SAID AS I AM ALREADY USING A GAS , I AM NOT ENTITLED TO BOOK NEW GAS CONNECTION.

HERE I WISH TO CLARIFY THAT THE GAS CONNECTION I AM USING IS IN THE NAME OF MY FATHER, WHO HAS GIVEN IT ME UNTIL I GET THE CONNECTION IN MY NAME. HERE I ALSO MENTION THAT I AM GOING TO BE MARRIED ON 29TH OCTOBER 2009, AND WILL START MY OWN FAMILY. THEREFORE I NEED NEW GAS CONNECTION VERY URGENTLY.

PLEASE INSTRUCT YOUR DEALER M/S PANDIT GAS AGENCY TO ISSUE ME THE CONNECTION.

MY ADDRESS IS A-26-F , SHRI VILLA, FLAT NO. 204, BHARTIYA PATH, KANTI CHANDRA ROAD, BANIPARK, JAIPUR. MOBILE NO -- [protected]

Few months ago i was shifted in punchkula. I need new LPG gas connection. i have contact with sector 11 indane gas aggency. But they said to me for ration card. but i have not here's ration card. now i am phasing too much difficulty. so pl i need your help regarding new connection other posibilities. pl help me.

Regards.
            Rasal singh.
            Punchkula (HR)
            I need gas connection urget in mysore and i am belong to andhrapradesh.If any body know info please send message to [protected]
            Dear Al

I want new gas connection as there is no connection is going on my name.I am saprate from my family .my family include me ,my spouse,my child.it is very hard for me without connection.Currently i am using my realtive cyclinder which got empty with in 15-20 days.I was very bad experience with me that i have visited your samania gate gas agency in patila.they have asked me that new connection are banned from company.Please provide me way as i have visited 3-4 times and same response from them.

Bhupinder Singh
            email:[protected]@gmail.com
            I HAVE APPLIED A ONLINE NEW GAS CONNECTION BUT DISTRIBUTOR NEVER CONTACT ME .
            ON 4.01.2014 I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONSE FROM DISTRIBUTORS .
            PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT STEP SHOULD FOLLOW ME FOR A QUICK GAS CONNECTION

sksuman
              Nov 9, 2010

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

sir/madam,

I am a indane gas customer. i have registed for 2nd cylinder on 23rd august'10 but till now i have not got the same. when ever i contact the distributor(jalpaiguri distt central cooperative consumers stores ltd) they told me that they are not getting cylinders from indane for 2nd cylinder(DBC). pls help i am facing lot of problem due to only one cylinder.

raminder.mukerian
                from Adampur, Punjab
                Nov 8, 2010

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I BOOKED CYLENDAR FOR REFILLING ON 20-10-10 ACCORDING TO SR NO. 1992 IN BOOKING REGISTER. GAS CONNECTION NO. 24178
                EVEN AFTER 20 DAYS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFILLED CYLENDER. SO EVEN AFTER 40 DAYS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY HOME DELIVERY.

RAMINDER SINGH
                BAGHOWAL COLONY
                MUKERIAN

SUNIL KANSARA
                  Nov 8, 2010

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

COMPLAINT AGAINST FOR THE DELAYED DELIVERY OF THE CYLINDER REFILLING MORE THAN 18 DAYS

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY SUNCITY INDANE GAS SERVICE IN JODHPUR (RAJASTHAN), 11TH CHOPASANI ROAD. AND GAS CYLENDER CONNECTION NO. IS 7916 NAME IS GOPAL DAS BANG.
                  AND 2ND IS GAS CYLENDER CONNECTION NO. IS 10956 AND NAME IS KANHEYA DAS RATHI.

MY NAME IS SUNIL KANSARA. I HAVE BOOKED A GAS DELIVERY FOR THE DELIVERY ON DATED 25/10/2010. BUT THEY NEITHER SEND ME ANY DELIVERY AT TIME NOR GIVE ME SATISFACTORY ANSWER ABOUT THAT. I HAVE TRIED MANY TIME ON PHONE FOR DELIVERY BUT THEY ANSWER THAT TODAY YOUR DELIVERY WILL BE SEND TO YOU BUT THEY DIDN’T SENT. I AM IN VERY MUCH TROUBLE.AND SOME TIME THEY BUSY THEMSELVES PHONE AND WHENEVER I CALL AND ASK ABOUT MY DELIVERY THAN THEY SAID THAT U HAVE NOT BOOKED. TELL ME IS THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE IS APPROPRIATE WITH THE CUSTOMER?

PLEASE DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION IN THIS MATTER. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU

sraju
                    Nov 8, 2010

Trilok Gas Agency, Adyar - Fraudulent practices

Address: Tamil Nadu

We've booked Gas refill on 26-Oct-2010 (prior week of Diwali) and was told to be delivered by 4 days. However this didnt happen and we waited for 10 days and rang them up on 8Nov, to check the status. To our surprise, we were told that there was no booking done on 26-Oct and a fresh booking will be taken as of today.

The customer service representative didnt even have courtesy to close the call properly, and abruptly discconected...
                    Surinder Pal Advocate
                    from Sangrur, Punjab
                    Nov 6, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

The abovesaid retail Outlet’s lavatory is without water supply for the last about 20 days. The reason cited is snag in the motor. The matter was complained to the sales officer Mr. M.K. Sinha also, but to no use.

I again visited the outlet yesterday on 4.11.10 and found the lavatory without water supply. I approached Agency’s manager on duty, but he behaved rudely. He flatly refused to provide me the complaint book on demand. He even asked me not to visit his petrol pump. The board containing Sales Officer’s phone number was missing and was lying in his office. The manager proudly challenged me to approach to whomsoever I wanted.

This shows the audacity with which the gentleman can present himself to a customer.It is pertinent to mention here that earlier the air on the Outlet was also made available on my complaint to the Sales Officer. This shows that the Outlet is not intended to provide basic and mandatory facilities to the visitors.

I request for appropriate action against the defaulting Outlet.

kapildev
                      from Barnala, Punjab
                      Nov 4, 2010

Address: Sangrur, Punjab

sir my name is kapil dev s/o amrit lal resident of ward no. 5,near O.B.C bank,lehragaga distt.(sangrur)-148031,pb.
                      There is moonak indane gas service in our town.
                      my customer no. is BL21437.i have booked the gas cylinder on 16/10/2010.till this date i have not received the gas cylinder.
                      we have already complainted about this to Mr. Sunil Kumar patiala region and he used to abuse us and misbehave and your customer care service[protected].they have given me the complaint no which is 48175 on dated 29102010.
                      please look in to the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

rahulmahajan
                        from Patan, Maharashtra
                        Nov 4, 2010

I went to fill petrol in my bajaj wave of Rs 200/- . I found out that the meter reading was not zero it showed Rs.40/- .I insisted on zero . the person at the petrol dispenser got angry . he called the 3 goons at the dispenser still i insisted on the zero . then he reluctantly made the counter zero but knowingly spilled the petrol outside the mouth of the petrol tank . This got me angry and I told him to fill the petrol properly . He told me to take whatever is given .I tried calling the manager but he was not available . I insisted either compensate for the petrol spilled or to let me register a complaint as my tank indicater was showing petrol of almost just 1.5 litre. So the local goons of the petrol pump started hitting me and slapped me . To my dismay i paid Rs. 200/- and had to run from there . i hope strict action would be taken against them .I would like to know the type of action taken .
                        rahul mahajan
                        regarding less quantity and adulteration of petrol
                        Sir, One "Saraswati Filling Station" situated at Boudh, District-Boudh(Orissa) is always providing low quality of Petrol to the consumers. He is adultering K.Oil in the Petrol because his father is a K.Oil Wholesaler. Further, on every one Ltr. of Petrol minimum 20 ML is found less. We regularly complained but yielded no result. Pl. intervene into the matter and rectify the fault.
                        cent percent agree
                        making always positive statements for the benevolent of the local people

Indian Oil — steal petrol

Today I took petrol of Rs 500/- and the indicator did not show up a little bit. when I reached to the petrol pump that guy asked me to switch off the car and some one came infornt of me to clean the windshield and when the machine shows it is done, as soon as I switch on my car, it did not even show that the petrol has been given in the car and the emplyees in the station are not ready to accept this fact.
                        Even manager is not ready to listen the fact , he was saying that your car indicator meter is not working. Very strange.

Beware of going this petrol pump.

Super Auto Station
                        Srinivas puri
                        New Delhi-110065.
                        TIN No:- [protected]

Rabinder Kumar Setia
                          from Jalandhar, Punjab
                          Nov 4, 2010

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Non Booking of Gas Cylinder
                          Sub Gas Connection No 1238 Parmveer Gas Service Bathinda
                          I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last one month on telephone but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. As well as the helpline no are also no responding
                          Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.
                          Rabinder Kumar setia

House No 213, Model Town, Phase-1
                          Bathinda
                          Indane Gas Distributor, M/s Shakti Enterprises, Near Har Nagar Bus depot, New Delhi, does not book gas cylinder telephonically most of the time. The receiver of the phone is put aside and the telephone is kept busy. The customers are very much troubled. If you try to reason with the agency officials, they misbehave. Kindly do something so that the agency can learn to behave courteously.

Mena Mittle

riyamf
                            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 3, 2010

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I, consumer no:K3963 , is attached to Mini Gas Agencies,Kundara,Kollam district (distributor's code no:117700) .I have booked for LPG refill cylinder on[protected] under booking no:6207.Till date[protected] they have not supplied LPG.I came to know that customers who have booked on[protected] have received their cylinders.Everyday they are saying "tomorrow we will supply".This is the case for last 9 months.Also they are not issuing the bill.I am residing 1.5km from the gas agency.
                            So I kindly request you to take necessary actions.

Yoursfaithfully,
                            Ambika ,
                            Mukaluvila veedu,
                            Kanjiracode,Kundara PO,
                            Kollam.PIN 691501
                            Ph:[protected]

IOC — delay of refilled cylinder of LPG gas

MY LPG GAS CONNECTION NO - 7952 . FOR REFILLING OF LPG GAS , MY COONECTION NO. WAS BOOKED ON 9-9-2010 ON THE REGISTER OF MADHUPUR GAS SERVICE, (INDIAN OIL COMPANY)FAIZABAD (U.P.) ON SERIAL NO. 1138

BUT LPG GAS FILLED CYLINDERE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL NOW. SO, I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST ABOVE GAS SERVICE STATION/ GAS AGENCY.

YOURS FAITHFULLY

JITENDRA PRATAP SHUKLA
                            NEAR BAL VIDYA MANDIR, SHIVNAGAR,FAIZABAD
                            PH- [protected]

I, P.Ramakrishnan (Consumer no:29259) have been a consumer of M.V.Gas Agencies, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil nadu., for more than 15 years.
                            Recently I booked my refill on 4.11.2010., but till date I've not received my cylinder.Being a senior citizen I go there to know what is been going there.But their reply is just, we'll sent you today.If we call they'll never pick their phone.I request the relevant officials to take strigent action against these people at the earliest.

P.Ramakrishnan.

MY LPG GAS CONNECTION NUMBER IS X-208 . FOR REFILLING OF LPG GAS, MY COONECTION NO. WAS BOOKED ON[protected] ON THE REGISTER OF KRISHNA GAS SERVICE, (INDIAN OIL COMPANY)AGRA (U.P.)

BUT LPG GAS FILLED CYLINDERE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL NOW. SO, I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST ABOVE GAS SERVICE STATION/ GAS AGENCY

YOURS FAITHFULLY

ADARSH ANAND
                            5, KRIPAL COLONY
                            NEAR BHAGWAN TALKIES
                            AGRA, (U.P.)
                            PH- [protected]
                            My self, Dr. Vineeth Ravindran T, working in DRDO at Jammu and Kashmir. I am a Keralite and location of my family is at Koolimuttam village of Thrissur district. we are a regular customer of Chiramel Gas Agency, Perinjanam. It has been observed that nowadays there is very long delay in the delivery of refilled gas cylinders from the agency. Our consumer No is 3743, the name of the consumer being Ravindran T. A (my father). As my parents are aged and live alone at home it is very difficult for them to go to the agency directly and collect the cylinder. Lastly we have booked for the cylinder on 17th May 2014. Although we have made many correspondence with the office after the booking they didn't respond. Kindly look into this scenario and do the needful.

suresh ck
                              Nov 3, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Reference is made to my Gas Connection consumer No : 25758 from Sabu Gas Agency(CODE 4597453),s.p 4/41-1 rose nagar,sreekaryam,Trivandrum Phone No :[protected].
                              Since long I am not getting the filled cylinders in time .Whenever I used to contact the said agency it has been informed that always they are facing shortage of gas cylinder supply. Normally it will take 45days 50 days to get the filled cylinders .But with 6 member family I facing lot of difficulty to meet these gap. Now a days Indian Oil Corporation started on line booking seems to be commendable. But non delivery time if I book for cylinder ever after getting the confirmation the same is not reflected in Gas Agency register . You are requested to take this as a compliant and take needful solutions.
                              Reference is made to my Gas Connection consumer No :RI-3775 from M/S Oraoh Gas Distributors(CODE -OG-306597), Pustak Bhawan Complex Court Road Ranchi-834001
                              Since long I am not getting the filled cylinders in time .Whenever I used to contact the said agency it has been informed that always they are facing shortage of gas cylinder supply. Normally it will take 15days 30 days to get the filled cylinders .But with 14 member family I facing lot of difficulty to meet these gap. Now a days Indian Oil Corporation started on line booking seems to be commendable. But non delivery time if I book for cylinder ever after getting the confirmation the same is not reflected in Gas Agency register . You are requested to take this as a compliant and take needful solutions.He shold all the filled cylinder to the Small cylinder filler in Hind piri area. kindly look into the matter and do the need full

nds
                                Nov 2, 2010

I have booked my cylinder on 12.10.2010 but the cylinder delivered on 02.11.2010. At the time of booking they are telling we will put cylinder after 15 days from the booking date. As per their statement they have to put cylinder on 26.11.2010. I asked that delivery man why you have not put cylinder for me, he said he already put my cylinder to someone else, if you want cylinder immediatly you pay 100 rupees extra I will put now itself. Asking my rights itself I have to pay extra money to get cylinder. I told that man I will give complaint he said do whatever you can as very cool. After that I called to that agency and said your delivery man is telling like this. They not even worried they themself supporting to that cylinder person.

They replied to my neighbour's also same as what I said above.

Kindly take necessary action on the Agency and that particular person

My consumer number is 20363 (D. Srinivasan)
                                Neighbour Consumer No. 2524 (G. Kauveri)
                                Neighbour Consumer No. 5205 (S.Ponni)

Srinivasan D
                                Sr. Engineer,
                                Audco India Limited
                                Manapakkam,
                                Chennai - 600089

Agency Name & Address:

Sivasankar Agency
                                Kunrathur Road,
                                Porur
                                Chennai - 600116

pratyush_1001
                                  from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                                  Nov 2, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I am ALKA HARIDWAJ. I am from nagpur(maharashtra). I want to know about new connection rule because my connection was terminated as i did not book gas cylinder for 6 months. Now when ,i am renewing the connection they are insting to "BUY THE APRON ".I am paying the inspection charge rs 70 . should i take the apron. Is this is compulsory from the company.

. Please inform me as soon as possible and if it is not compulsory to take apron. Tell me what further action should i take . TO whom RTI appliction should be submited as they don't provide the correct information & miss behave on the time of inqury

t.selvaraj
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 2, 2010

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

i refill my Gas cylinder from JRS GAS LINKS, No:29/76,Kamaraj salai,sasthenkarai Road,Colachel-629251,Kanyakumari Dist,Tamilnadu. IVRS Code No: 2026.I have Booked one gas refilling today(02.11.2010) Morning. But the Agent side was not respond properly. Just ask the customer no only. i tell the number. then they tell ok. Booked and cut the phone call. They didn't tell me the details when they give me the cylinder.so i call them again. but there response was very bad manner. they used bad words. and tell me it will take more than one month to give a cylinder. otherise no chance.notonly that they charge the cost of refilling was also different to one house to another house(Even both houses are be in a same place).Their Delivery Man Is also behave very bad manner.So kindly cancel his agency rights. otherwise we people are treated very bad manner by them.

VEERRATAN
                                      Nov 1, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I AM SUBCRIBED TO INDANE FROM NARAIN GAS SERVICE AND BOOKED FOR REFILL ON 09.10.2010 BUT TILL DATE I HAVEN'T RECEIVED REFILL. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 32445. ON 28.10.2010, I HAD REMINDED THEM THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFILL AND I WAS PROMISED THAT I WILL BE GETTING IT ON 29.10.2010. ON 29.10.2010 I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT AND THEN AGAIN I ENQUIRED ON 30.10.2010 AND WAS PROMISED TO SUPPLIED WITHIN AN HOUR BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT.