Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 533

sankhanil roy
Oct 3, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Respected Sir / Madam,
I am Sgt S Roy a combatant member of Indian Air Force and presently posted to my home zone against a compassionate ground application. When I have approached the local Indane LPG office with my authentic TV No-[protected] dtd 28/09/10 of the connection collected from AF Stn Sirsa in favour of Indane Chittaranjan, the clerk of the office Mr D Kundu unnecessarily harassing me with delaying in process saying that the dealer is not available etc. It is also i have felt that the attitude of the workers of that business station is extremely unprofessional which leads to a extreme clientèle dissatisfaction.

amansehgal
    Oct 2, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Our LPG gas connection is from Indian and the gas agency for the same is Shresth Gas Service (Add – G-29, Diwan House, Ajay Enclave, New Delhi 110018). We changed the gas cylinder and there was a problem which caused gas to leak. This is a life threatening scenario and we called the Emergency Service Cell Numbers[protected] /[protected] / [protected]) but there was no response and no one picked up (date when the problem occurred and calls were made – 2nd, Oct, 2010). Considering the scenario and the life threatening situation, the non availability of the Emergency service is completely not acceptable. Please have the agency fix the emergency service and pay for the mental agony caused in this ordeal.

Our Detail;
    Customer NO: 23561
    Connection In Name of: Janak Dulari Sehgal
    Address 11/71 (GF) Subash Nagar New Delhi 110027

shresth gas service g-29 diwan house ajay enclave new delhi 110018 — non delivery of gas cylinder

sir i am having gas connetion no 21346with this gas station we r seven members in family. we getting only one cylinder in a month that with so many calls which go unattendent. this people r selling cylinder in black pl help me and ins them o supply a in a month regularly thanking u with regards babli kapoor 3/71 subash nager new delhi 110027
    DEAR

We placed a request for gas on 16.12.2010
    Customer No 307269 .at Lakdikapul gas company . Company contact numbers are not connecting iam trying from couple of days

Below mentioned are company contact no's

Request you to do the needful on proirity

K.KISHORE

Kishore

Ashokk
      Oct 2, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Consume No : 34485
      Name : Ashok Kumar
      Address: 59, Aakash Vihar, Ranhaula, Nangloi-Najafgarh Road, Nangloi, New Delhi - 110 041

Complaint Against:
      NANGLOI GAS SERVICE (Code No : 9107239)
      K-2, ADHYAPAK NAGAR, NANGLOI, NEW DELHI - 110041

Booking Date : 18/09/2010

Please check and verify the delivery system of above gas service.
      Always they delayed in delivery after booking minimum delivery date they serving is 15 days.

How I survive when these type of delivery system works.

Kindly look after this matter and reduce the delivery time 2-3 days.

Ashok Kumar

Sugunan C
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Oct 1, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Varkala.

Sub:- Complaint regarding the non delivery of cooking gas refill cylinders reg:-

I am a 65 years old widow staying alone in my home. I have two Cylinders of Indane gas connection with consumer No. 69 attatched to S B Gas Agencies Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. Ph. No[protected]. Though I find difficulty in travel, I personaly went to the office of the agency and booked for refill cylinder on[protected].(Before booking this I was trying to contact the party throgh phone, which is on engaged tone always. If at any time the ring is going the party never lift it) The Agency promissed that they will deliver the refill cylinder within 15 days. As there was no response from the party I approched them again on person twise and they had agreed to deliver the cylinder on the very next day itself. As on date the refill cylinder is not delivered to me and as the phone is engaged always I can't contact the party.
        Kindly help me in getting the cylinder at the earliest as my second cylinder is also getting empty.

P Rohini.
        K P Sadanam,
        Vennicode P O
        Varkala.
        Kerala 695 318
        Ph. No.[protected]
        This complaint is very correct against SB agency.They didn't give gas to customers they only give their relatives and to whom give commission to them.They didn't attend phone calls.please take neccessary step to overcome this crisis.

VIDHYA.VS
        MUTHANA

jbmodi
          Sep 30, 2010

Address: Anand, Gujarat

To issue Second refill of Gas Cycilder

I have received Single refill New gas connection vide consumer No:318997 from:Hanif GasAgency, Anand (Guj.) code No: 911196, 1.5 years ago. At the time of new connection delivery, I have a gas stove already, but your gas agency giving me by force gas stove and fire instrument without billing with fully over payment. I have getting only gas stove, fire instrument was not taken. In this situtation second refill is not given to me by the agent. Please do needful in this matter for solving the isuue raised by thge agent for Second refill.

Rakesh Modi
          Anand Agricultural University
          Anand (Gujarat)
          The General Manager,
          Indian Oil Corporation,
          Ahmedabad

Sub: To issue Second refill of Gas Cycilder

I have received Single refill New gas connection vide consumer No:318997 from:Hanif Gas Agency, Anand (Guj.) code No: 911196, 1.5 years ago. At the time of new connection delivery, I have a gas stove already, but your gas agency giving me by force gas stove and fire instrument without billing with fully over payment. I have getting only gas stove, fire instrument was not taken. In this situtation Second refill is not given to me by the agent. Please do needful in this matter for solving the issue raised by the agent for Second refill.

Rakesh Modi
          Anand (Gujarat)-[protected]

RK.maheshwari
            Sep 29, 2010

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

My consumer no.17708. I booked the gas on 20 sep 2010 from Rudrapur gas service Rudrapur Uttrakhand, but as on 30.09.10, I am not received the cylinder yet. When I contected the concerned person he asked that I will get it after 15 days & can not give home delivery .
            Sir I am government servant my office time is 10am to 5.00 pm so I can not go toto for gas cylinder .
            Agency not give home delivery
            Pls look into this at the earliest and hoping that strict action will be taken against this complaint positively.
            Thanks in anticipation
            Rajendra kumar; [protected]
            My consumer no.32080. I booked the gas on 1 Dec 2010 from Rudrapur gas service Rudrapur Uttrakhand, but as on 5.01.11, I have not received the cylinder yet. During booking we got assurance for getting the same with in 15 days.Know they are not lifting phone(No.[protected]) as tried many times.
            Pls look into this at the earliest and hoping that strict action will be taken against this complaint positively.
            Thanks in anticipation.

G.C Pant, [protected]
            Avas Vikas Rudrapur
            the employees of indane gas agency- rudrapur are thief . they were doing black marketing in rudrapur agency please take strict and hard action to them.

xyz
            My consumer no.30651. I booked the gas on 6 Dec 2012 from Rudrapur gas service Rudrapur Uttrakhand, You are providing the home delivery but as on 03.01.13, I have not received the cylinder yet. During booking we got assurance for getting the same with in 15 days.Sir my office time is 9.30am to 5.30 pm so I can not lifted to for gas cylinder
            Thanks in anticipation.

Nitin Kumar Varshney
            Mob-[protected]

RANJAN KUMAR BEHURIA
              Sep 29, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am Ranjan Kumar & my Indane Gas Consumet No. is 20529.

My gas agency is Cactus Lily Enterprises, Joseph Brizo Toto Marg, Krishi Vihar, New Delhi-110048 and in January 2010 i transfered my residence from Dakshin Puri to Devli and then i requested to Cactus Lily to change my adress and deliver gas cylinder at my new adress at Devli, but they refused and tell me that we are not giving home delivery in Devli Area and we only keep cylinders at one place at Sangam Vihar 2/3 days in a month & customer has to collect cylinders themselves from their which is not possible for me. Then i approached Jaggan Enterprises, 36/1181, DDA Flats, Madan Giri, N.D.-62 & Sehrawat Gas Service, C-274, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi-62 for transfer of my consumer no. to them, but they refused to accept the transfer and saying that we wiil not accept your transfer and giving no cause. When i insist for written replay from them, they are misbehaving me.

Then i mailed regarding this matter to Sales Officers of Cactus Lily Mr. Sachin Agarwal (mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com) & Mr. Ashok Chhatwani(mail Id : ashok.chhatwani @gmail.com) but there is no reply.

So you are requested to help me to transfer my gas connection because since last 2 month i am facing a lot of problem and mental agony due to this.

Ranjan Kumar
              Indane Gas Consumer No.-20529
              Mobile No.-[protected]
              Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com

I am geeta devi& my Indane Gas Consumet No. is 13292. but i m not saitisfy your services.
              cell no. [protected]

rnpgt1976
                Sep 28, 2010

Address: Chickmagalur, Karnataka

I,RAJESH.N,PGT MATHEMATICS,JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA,SEEGODU,CHIKMAGALUR DIST BOOKED GAS ON 13/08/2010.EVEN AFTER 45 DAYS THEY ARE NOT SUPPLIED REFILLED CYLINDER(Consumer No.12667,Damodar Gas Agency,Koppa).I CAN BOOK CYLINDER ONLY AFTER 20 DAYS FROM DELIVERY DATE.THIS TYPE OF IRREGULAR SUPPLY OF CYLINDERS WAS HAPPENED WITH ALL OTHER STAFF ALSO.PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY STEPS SO THAT WE WILL GET CYLINDERS IN CORRECT TIME

MOB.NO.[protected]

Indane Gas — REFILL BOOKING IRREGULARITIES

I have last booked my refill on 09/10/2007 and the refill was delivered to me on 22/10/2007 as the festive season is coming ahead I again try to book my refill but to my surprise the agency refused to take my refill booking as they told me that they can only take my refill booking after 21 days of the last refill delivery date and in that case they will consider booking only after 12/11/2007. Now this agency is very poor to respond to the customer as they even don't take the phone calls which is very bad signal towards the consumer service. Kindly suggest
                I have an Indane Gas connection with "Hari singh Gas Service" 914, Prem Nagar, Kirari Road, Nangloi, Delhi-110041, and his agency code no. is[protected].

I would like to say about the above agency that he is not providing the proper service like delivery has been made after fifteen to twenty days after booking, weight shortage, no any phone call received by him regarding booking either he keep the receiver on the table or not attend the call on ring.

If you have any about the above matter you can send your representative to check for the same in Prem Nagar, Inder Enclave areas, where the numbers of consumer are harassing daily and facing a lot of problems..

Finally, I would like to inform you that if such type of problems have not been shorted out within a week, than I will have to call to “MEDIA” and also to “CUNSUMER COURT".

I request you to kindly either improve your service or appoint another dealer at this area. Please take this matter on urgent basis

Customer

Indane Gas — Irregularities in supply of Refill

I, consumer No.1345 would like to bring to your kind notice following irregularities in supply of refill through distributor of Indane Gas named Suraynagari Indane, Jodhpur

1. Refill when delivered is reflected 2 to 3 days late on their computer consequently next booking gets delayed as they book refill after 21 days .
                2. After booking the refill, it should be delivered within 07 days from the date of booking as per the rule but they deliver refill in more than 15 days and thus get refill in more than 45 days.
                3. While delivering the refill, seals of refills are broken and they even deny weighing the refill at the time of delivery.

Today they came to deliver refill to me while taking the delivery it was found that seal of refill was broken. When I asked them to give another refill, they said we have only this refill and if you don’t want to take it then leave it, we don’t have another refill whereas they had so many refills in vehicle but denied to give me another refill. When I said, I will complain about this, they said “you can complain any one we are not bothered about it” and went away without delivering the refill to me.

I have complained about it earlier to the concrened authorities of Indane Gas, but things are repeated again and again. Finally, I dsecided to lodge complain through your esteemed forum so that STRONG ACTION is taken against above said distributor so as to eradicate above irregularities and not repeat same in future and please ensure that refill is delivered to me immediately.

Looking forward to suitable action in this regard from your end

Bhajan Singh
                I HAVE BOOKED FOR REFILL ON ONLINE BOOKING NO. A REPLY WAS RECEIVED THET YOUR BOOKING IS CONFIRMED. BUT AFTER ABOUT TEN DAYS IT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED. THE COMPLAINT NO. IS ALSO SHOWING BUSY CONTINUOUSLY. PLEASE HELP.
                MY CONSUMER NO. CGS21595 OF CHOWK GAS SERVICE .

eskeyem
                  from Tellicherry, Kerala
                  Sep 28, 2010

Address: Kerala

name transfer of gas connection
                  TO WHOME IT MAY CONCERN
                  I have a gas connection no: 11127 in TR gas Mattanur. Now anew agency has allotted in my area at Iritty. Now I am residing at keezhur so that I couldn't get cylinders from Mattanur. My problem is that want to transfer the above gas connection to newly started agency at Iritty. So please do whatever necessary for the transfer Thanking You,
                  Suresan K
                  suragam , Keezhur Iritty

Nazarrr
                    Sep 28, 2010

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

This is Nazar from Ulundurpet My Consumer # 01650

i made booking on 25/08/2010 until now ( 28/09/2010 ) i did not get slinder when i go ask consern person he always used to say the slinder delivery man he will come to ur home to deliver the slinder. but nobody coming to deliver. They are not working properly so please take effect on this issue it will be good to ur all customers. also they are not answering to the phone.

Indane Gas — no proper delivery

MY c.n no is 27641 and if you see the gas delivery of each cylinder is about 40 to 45 days.Every month I have to face the problem of cylinder gets empty in about 27-29 days which is normal but they provide the cylinder only after 40 to 45 days of privious delivery date.
                    we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, C57A Adarse gaGALI NO-4 Delhi - 92, and user of Indian gas . In our Area Vearma gas Agency, f-6, pal market Mandawali services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.23695
                    booking date is[protected]
                    Expected delivery was 26.09.2010

but regret to inform that till today (04.10.2010) we have not received .
                    we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful .

Best Regards

Mukesh singh
                    mob:- [protected]

pinalpatel
                      Sep 28, 2010

hi
                      i am costumer of indane gas in ahmedabad . my complain is that the employee of the distributor shop are not costumer friend even they does not give satisfactory answer of our any call. we have to beg for connection, 2ed cylinder approval, cylinder delivery etc etc.evn they don't give satisfactory answer to any phone call perhaps they receive .

i am addressing to the distributor.
                      santosh gas service
                      d/100 kamdhenu complex
                      nr, panjrapole char rasta,
                      ambawadi,
                      ahmedabad-380015
                      ph. 26300998
                      distributor code no. [protected]

aboses
                        Sep 28, 2010

Why IOC and INDANE are rouge companies right from its inception ????? What pleassure they derive by harassing customers ????
                        Why their customer care managers are not sacked for failing to do what they are paid for ???
                        What MD of IOC is doing ???

SKBose ,Kolkata

Con no 1224
                        To issue Second refill of Gas Cycilder

I have received Single refill New gas connection vide consumer No:318997 from:Hanif GasAgency, Anand (Guj.) code No: 911196, 1.5 years ago. At the time of new connection delivery, I have a gas stove already, but your gas agency giving me by force gas stove and fire instrument without billing with fully over payment. I have getting only gas stove, fire instrument was not taken. In this situtation second refill is not given to me by the agent. Please do needful in this matter for solving the isuue raised by thge agent for Second refill.

Rakesh Modi
                        Anand (Gujarat)

ritamittal123
                          Sep 28, 2010

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

My residence at Dakor and I am INDANE GAS Company' s costumer having connection no.2625 of Santram Gas Agency Nadiad Dakor Road, Po. Alindra, tal Nadiad and his phone no.[protected]. When I got a Connection on 30/5/2009 of this dealer, i have given one old regulator. Previous week my regulator got faulty and on that time its leaking GAS.I went to Santram Gas Agency on 18/9/2010 to change my regulator .But they are asking me to pay Rs.150/- to replace faulty regulator and give me receipt. This mistake is dealer mistake because when i got a connection at that time old regulator is given me. Therefore, i want you to please give the direction to dealer. As far as i know it's company's duty to change regulator free of cost. This regulator is only rent base. so you give me returned my money of your dealer at Dakor.

Kindly noted your favourable reply,

SD/-
                          Ritaben Mittal

Indane Gas — OLD REGULATOR IS FAULTY AND NEW REGULATOR REPLACEMENT CHARGE

My residence at Dakor and I am INDANE GAS Company' s costumer having connection no.2625 of Santram Gas Agency Nadiad Dakor Road, Po. Alindra, tal Nadiad and his phone no.[protected]. The dealer is charged for delivery of cylinder Rs.15 to 20 extra. And his not right to extra delivery charge. I want you to please give the direction to dealer.

SD/-
                          Ritaben Mittal

Indane Gas — Faulty Gas cylinder not replaced

Hi Sir,

This is regarding the faulty Gas cylender delievered by Verma Gas agency dealer at our home at Mandawali.
                          Than we complained to Verma Gas cylender agency 5-6 times that the delivered cylender is leaking and may lead to any undisirable accident.

But thay did't take any action till now.

we are facing this problem and not able to use this faulty gas cylender since last 15 days.

So I request to you to solve the matter asap.

Best Regards
                          Sapna Sharma
                          Gas connection No: M22653
                          Mobile no:[protected]
                          OLD REGULATOR IS FAULTY AND NEW REGULATOR REPLACEMENT CHARGE
                          My residence at Dakor and I am INDANE GAS Company' s costumer having connection no.2625 of Santram Gas Agency Nadiad Dakor Road, Po. Alindra, tal Nadiad and his phone no.[protected]. When I got a Connection on 30/5/2009 of this dealer, i have given one old regulator. Previous week my regulator got faulty and on that time its leaking GAS.I went to Santram Gas Agency on 18/9/2010 to change my regulator .But they are asking me to pay Rs.150/- to replace faulty regulator and give me receipt. This mistake is dealer mistake because when i got a connection at that time old regulator is given me. Therefore, i want you to please give the direction to dealer. As far as i know it's company's duty to change regulator free of cost. This regulator is only rent base. so you give me returned my money of your dealer at Dakor.

SD/-
                          Ritaben Mittal

Murali Nair
                            from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                            Sep 28, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am a consumer of Indane Gas domestic at Aluva under agency M/s. Manu Flames Aluva. Ernakulam Dist, Kerala, India. I have been booked for the gas cylinder through the IVR system TOMOGAS on Sept 04, 2010, still we are unable to get the refilled gas cylinder. Also it is highly noted to complain that mostly this agency is supplying the refilled gas cylinder which has the SEAL BROKEN. As my old mother who is only available at home when the supplier boy is delivering the refilled cylinder and during checking in the evening it is being noted that the Seal of the delivered cylinder is broken. Please help me to know how and whom to approach to prevent such delays and malpractices by this agency.

Murali Nair,
                            Mob: [protected].

Indane Gas — delay and seal broken

civil supply boy and management of civil supply at navrang pura is very bad... before it harish gas agency supply is very good i request u give permission back to harish gas because of it we will get refilled early..
                            Respected Viewers/ consumers of Indane gas Agency Padmarao nagar,
                            I would like to say that this agency is owned by the Late.Gongi Reddy Mohan Reddy, Freedom fighter, domal guda Hyderabad.
                            He has only the son named G.Satish Reddy and three daughters(1) Mrs.Indira Devi, (2) Mrs. Neeraja Devi (3)Mrs. Aravinda Reddy were the daughters .The agency got under the quota of Freedom Fighters quota by Late.Mr.G.Mohan Reddy.
                            But Mrs.Aravinda Reddy, Mrs. Indira Devi, Mrs.Neeraja Devi were the daughters of the late. G.Mohan Reddy fradulently and cheating the Mr.Satish Reddy taken over this gas agency and running under the name of Mrs.Chandrika Reddy. Mrs. Chandrika Reddy is a daughter of Mrs. Indira Devi daughter of Late.G.Mohan Reddy.
                            The property is acquired by cheating and booking a criminal case on Mr.Satish Reddy. By all the above daughter and sisters. The details are Mrs.Aravinda Reddy, W/o.K.Prabhakar Reddy Addl.S.P.police department at habsiguda, Street no.7.[protected]. Mrs. Neeraja Devi daughter of late. G.Mohan Reddy Cell:[protected] and her son Mr.Sushruth who is working as a captin in indian airlines cell:[protected] and His father name is Mr.B.Surender Reddy [protected] R/o.1-2-597/26, domalguda, Hyderabad and Mrs.Poornima Reddy, daughter of Mrs.Indira Devi : Cell.[protected].
                            So I request you to note down these cell numbers for your kind consideration for further contact .
                            Lastly the main kingpin of this problem is lies with Mr.B.Sushruth [protected] and his mother and father Mrs.Neeraja Devi [protected] and Father [protected]. further future correspondence please.
                            Yours sincerely

vishalhshukla
                              Sep 27, 2010

Recently we shifted from Gujarat to Pune, I have an Indane Gar connection and opted to transfer the gas connection from Gujarat to Pune.
                              The Gas connection is on my Grandmother's name. She is 86 years old. When i went to Samayak (Vishrantwadi Branch) to ask if i want to transfer the connection to my name. First of all they asked me to get my Grandmother to their agency to get the transfer procedure completed. It was very hard for me to get my Grandmother to the agency. Then i asked them if i want to transfer it on my name. They refused that its not possible. You cannot transfer the gas connection to anyone else's name.
                              I was very shocked and asked how is it possible. On this they replied The Gas connection name transfer only occurs after the death of a person on whom the connection is.
                              Can anyone please temme if this is true.
                              I might get transfered to some other city in sometime & i dnt want my Grandmother to always come to the agency for the connections purpose.
                              Please lemme know the procedure of transfer of name transfer of Gas connection.

Prakarsh
                                Sep 27, 2010

Its to bring in your kind notice that in pune, very high degree of distribution malpractices are being followed in your following distribution outlet:

Name: Radha Krishna gas agency
                                Address: shop no-1, sneh kunj apartment, near jambhulkar chowk, wanawadi, pune

They are not delivering gas cylinder even for 20 days after booking. And then suddenly visit house without informing consumers and paste a sticker on their gate, that they visited but found nobody at home. And then they cancel your previous booking unilaterally and ask you 2 rebook. Then again a long wait for next 10-20 days and again that sticker. Needless to mention that you can anytime get it from them in black (By paying them extra). This nonsense need to be checked immediately and people responsible should be sent behind the bars. The following points to be ensured:

1) Why the vendor cant give a call before coming? Any other services in the world use cell phone to reach customers. When booking is done on phone. why the delivery time will not be informed on phone. of course, costs may be recovered. It clearly shows the intention that nobody wants to deliver. rather sells it in black after pasting the no find sticker.
                                2)You can only get a booking and sit at mercy of vendor, who can come anytime between now and 20 days to paste a sticker on your gate to say your booking stands cancelled.
                                3)In todays time of nuclear families and everybody doing in metros, how does the company wishes to deliver when they say that they would come anyday,anytime to paste a sticker to cancel your booking. Does the company only wants to sell in black. No boby can sit indefinitely in house to wait for gas.
                                3)A total inventory movement audit should be conducted at the aforesaid agency. How many cylinders they have received and distributed on booking. What was the pattern of distribution. I am sure more than 90% has been sold in black.
                                4) The copy of the mail is being sent to consumer forum.

Please look into this problem seriously and rescue consumers like us from the trap of those black market .

Yours Sincerely

Prakarsh
                                E Mail: care.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Phn: [protected]

Indane Gas — Non distribution of Gas cylinders

This is bring to your notice that Mithra Indane Services, Muvattupuzha is not supplying the cylinders on time Even after 60 days from the last delivery, they are providing cylinders on priority basis. My Customer No. is 899. Kindly look into this issue.

John V A

RadhaKrishna Gas Agency — Gas not being delivered.

We were out of town for about 11 months and hance had not taken any new cylinder.
                                on return, we booked a new cylinder with proper booklet.
                                The dealer here asks us now to submit an application writing why we did not take a cylinder for so long.

This is ridiculous. I have an accout, and have a cylinder as well which has finished and I want a new one.
                                How does it matter that we have not taken a cylinder for 11 months.

Indane Gas — gas delivery after 20days & no responsbility

Dear sir, Gas R.NO.9257

Gas delivery very very late exmple 20.04.09 booking date, delivery date 20 to 25 days .
                                sir please retify thise problem . my distributor name sree dwarkamayee gas agency
                                near purna market durga temple.
                                Sir, mera gas conection ka transfer 28/04/09 ko hua mera termination voucher no.[protected] hai. mera transferee distributor khaga fatehpur hai.mera distributor(Indane gas khaga ) mughe mera gas ka conection nahi de raha hai .S.B. paper nahi hai ka bat kata hai . aur extra paisa magta hai.
                                I booked my request for home delivery of LPG cylinder on 25/01/10 but till date my cylinder has not been supplied. My Gas connection is TSV 687 and my Gas distributor is Seeta Gas Service, New Market, Jeevani Mandi, Agra. This is routine practice of my distributor. I met personally to my distributors many times but all in vain. He is not ready to change is practice. Please look into the matter and deliver my gas cylinder as early as possible.
                                Ashok Verma
                                respected sir,
                                i have complained to you regarding the non issue of cylinder by my agency(ammans indane gas agency in krishnagiri-635001).i have told u that i am going to cancell indane and go for any other gas company if i dont get the cylinder by today.i called my agency and asked about it the relay was the same as i mentioned in my previous complaint.
                                i thought complaing to u will solve the problem but your consumer complaint service is more worst.i[censored] r not respnding to customers complaint then better to shut down ur service.any way i am not going to stop tomorrow i am going to speak with the area manger for my dist in coimbatore.

A B KOTAK
                                  Sep 27, 2010

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

I am consumer of IOC LPG under consumer No. 5179 with Mashru Gas Agency at Veraval, since last 3 to 4 months i have received cylinedr after 14 to 15 days from the date of Booking. Last time i had booked on 14.08.2010 and thereafter form 20.09.10 to 26.09.10 i had make atleast 25 to 30 phones and thereafter i had recd cylinder on 26.09.10 at 5.00 p.m. Further please note that dealer informed me that now your cylinder will booked after 21 days from the delivery of the cylinder... then what about the late deliver period of 15 days?

Please help me
                                  I am consumer of IOC LPG under consumer No. 36819 with Panchsheel Gas Agency at Moradabad, I had booked on 08.12.2010 and thereafter i had make reminder on 21& 27.12.10 but gas cylinder stil not supply.

Tilak Raj70
                                    Sep 27, 2010

I Nand Kishore, a senior citizen, resident of 28/3253 Beadon Pura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi -110005, hereby lodge a complaint to the concerned authorities for appropriate redressal, as to why my consumer No 6133 which was originally allotted to me by Indian Oil Corporation Vide Indane customer subcription voucher No. 268148, dated 23, March, 1979 has been given to someone else as informed to me by the reprsentative of M/s Anantji Gas Service ,3 Janta Mkt. Rani Jhansi Road, Jhandewalan, New Delhi-55. My consumer No, has been suffixed by "A" and it has been made as 6133A instead of original No.6133. This has been causing me lot of difficulties whenever I book the LPG cylinder.

As such, It is requested that my complaint may kindly be redressed urgently and my orignal consumer number be resotred to me so that there is no difficulty faced by me in future.

Nand Kishore

PK Verma
                                      Sep 26, 2010

I AM LEVING IN GURGAON AT BADASHPUR FROM LAST 1 AND HALF YEAR, BEFOR I AM LEVING IN PAHAR GANJ IN NEW DELHI.

I HAVE A GAS CONNECTION WITH CUSTOMER NO IS 6133 .
                                      IT HAS TAKEN FROM MR ASHOK BY BY GRANDFATHER , NOW I WANT TO TRANSFER IT FROM NEW DELHI TO BADASHPUR, HOW CAN I DO THIS PLEASE HELP ME,I HAVE FACED LOTS OF PROBLEM DUE TO THAT.

GAS CYLENDER IS VERY COSTLY IN BLACK.
                                      PANKAJ VERMA
                                      EMAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd — Number Busy

We are tring to reach office no of Kalpan Indane Gas Agency. However no continue busy.

Kindly sugeest to helping through online. if you want reach me means please write mail to [protected]@gmail.com

Siddeshi P.K

madhu_v461
                                        Sep 26, 2010

iam having gas leakage problem, and iam trying to contact the emergency no. for gas leakage no one responding.
                                        the no. are [protected], [protected], [protected]. -- emergency number of indian gas.

please see take some action for not responding this emergency calls

cust. no. 49145
                                        from
                                        v.madhusudhan reddy
                                        lalitha nagar
                                        adikmet hyd,
                                        ph. no. [protected]
                                        Rajesh. M.Pujar
                                        Head Master
                                        Tungabhadra high school Huligi-Munirabad
                                        Dt/tq :KOPPAL -583234

The area Manager
                                        Indian oil corparation Ltd
                                        Indian oil Bhawana
                                        Belgum

Respected Sir_
                                        Sub : Replament of two stolen cylinders

Ref : BGM/LPG/Theft. date : 22/02/2010

On 26/12/2008 two cylinders had been stolen from our school. We also
                                        given complaint about this. You have informed us to collect two cylinders from the distuibutor.But we were unable to collect them due to our building construction work. So now we kindly request you to send us now reference letter to get two cylinders .With this we are sending your old reference letter
                                        Your's Faithfully
                                        Date :24/09/2011
                                        Place : Munirabad Rajesh. M.Pujar
                                        Head Master