Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 540

mpshukla234
Aug 22, 2010

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I am a consumer having C.No-827621 of bamleshwari gas agency,baloda bazar,
distt- Raipur (Chhattisgarh) pin 493331. It is their rule/practise that
a new cylinder booking is registered after 21 days from the date of delivery
of last cylinder. So, following their practise ,we will try to book my cylinder
for new refill from last 21 days but they said always today is gas cylinder is not
availavle. when gas will come the i'll give you , i call after few days answer is
that again you are late gas cylinder is finished. what can i do please suggest?
That is lead time will stood as -21 days + 9+12 = 42 days. It is very unfortunate
to note that that a fresh cylinder will come after 42 days. I do not know how a family
can manage its cookings by a cylinder for 42 days.
I want to brought this to the notice of appropriate indane authorities for
looking into the matter.

mob no.[protected]
I am also agree with above complains against Bambleshwari Gas agenesis Balodabazar, he and his management is not quit good there is following my observations
1. There is no phone booking facility.
2. There is no Home delivery.
3. At balodabazar you can easily get refill on Rs. 550.00 only from out source (these refill calendar also of Indene how is possible?
I am happy to get refill just in one day from Bambleshwari Gas Agency.

selvianbarasan
    Aug 21, 2010

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

AS WE HAD TO FILL FUEL AND AIR FOR OUR CAR TYRES. THEY SAID THAT THEY HAVE BOTH THE FACILITY. BUT AFTER FILLING THE FUEL. WE COULD NOT FIND THE AIR FILLER. INSTEAD THEY HAVE A PUNCHER SHOP. RUN BY LOCAL PERSON. WHERE AS THEIR AIR FILLING MACHINE IS NOT WORKING . THE BUNK OWNER COLLECTS SOME AMOUNT FROM THE LOCAL PUNCHER PERSON . HENCE HE HAS NOT REPAIRED THE AIR FILLING MACHINE. THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE BEHAVED VERY RUDE TO US. AS WE COULD NOT CHECK OUR CAR TYRE AIR. THIS BUNK( INDIAN OIL PETROL BUNK) IS AFTER HOSUR NH ROAD . ON THE WAY TO KRISHNAGIRI.

NOT ONLY THIS THEY EVEN DON'T HAVE POINTS CARDS MACHINE.

KINDLY DO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER. AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

Indian Oil — not providing air to vehicles

I am a routine visitor at Satya petrol pump at delapeer, Bareilly since last fifteen years. I humbly complain that they never provide Air for vehicle as a rule. kindly direct them to change their attitude for the same.
    Same with me. The IOC bunk at Venkatanarayana road, T.Nagar chennai is always understaffed and they never provide air / check the tyre pressure despite requesting for it multipe times on different occasions.

Petrol Bunk — regarding petrol and air

respected sir,

i am ameer going to petrol bunk for filling of fuel in two wheeler in Simhachalam Devasthanam Service station and i have asked to fill four liter of petrol in in byke, then he started filling and other person (cash collector) demanded amount while filling in process when i put in my pocket to give amount he is stooped his meter at 3.15 liter . i have observer and asked his why you are stooped then he say sorry and filled remaining fuel.
    I have so many times observer this type of cheating to the petrol customers in that bunk.
    This bunk not maintaining air ? if any can asked strongly the bunk workers putting empty tube and say filling of your byke air is completed.
    please kindly take any action becoz many people are suffering but they are unable to complaint.

Note : I am not fluent in English so please excuse my grammatical mistakes.
    My bill no is : 19958 dated 10-5-10

Petrol Bunk — fuel shortage

I KINDLY INFORMING YOU THAT IN ALL PETROL BUNKS FUEL ARE FILLING LOW.FOR EXAMPLE IF WE ASK TO FILL FOR 100RS MEANS THEY ARE FILLING ONLY 99.80RS ONLY SIR. FOR ONE PERSON THEY ARE STOLING 20 PS. .SO MUCH OFF PROBLEMS OCCURING SIR.PLZ TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION FOR THIS SIR.
    Similar problem is faced vvith consumers using the IOC petrol bunk (Sri Kalabyarava Service Center) near Hosakerehalli Ring Road. Request the concerned to do the needful.

indian oil/ petrol — air fill machine

in our native place kattumannar koil , cuddalore(dt),tamil nadu . in our petrol bunk there is no air filling machine .so please insert a air filling machine.for consumer service or forward to related dept

mcgas
      Aug 20, 2010

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

MC gas agencies nilambur malappuram indane distributor (LPG) always delay
      ing to distribute the refilled cyllonders . more than 65 to 75 days needed to distribute LPG cyllenders to the customers. versy urgent to conduct enquiery in this regard to stop the unjustifiable actvities of the said indane distributor

a.k.mandal
        from Anand, Gujarat
        Aug 20, 2010

Address: Odisha

Sir, I am a Indane gas customer o[censored]merkote under Nawarangapur Dist. of Orissa. I have only one cylinder.Last time I was issued cylinder 2 1/2 months ago. Now the agent is telling that you will not be issued gas now. when I want to know, he says that, "you will be issued next cylinder after 2 months from the date on which you have asked for cylinder". It means for example, if I was last issued cylinder on 01.01.10 and I came to the dealer on 15.02.10 for cylinder then he will issue me next cyliner on 15.04.10 (after 2 months). when I asked to issue me second cylinder in my name he says you will be issued the same after 2-3 years. Further he says if you will pay Rs.3000/- then you will get spot delivery of a new cylinder. The dealer is doing monopoly & harassing people by selling cylinders to hotels and restaurants by charging higher rates because there is no other gas agencies in the area. Honest people are suffering because the dealer is a monetarily powerful in the area. You are requested to kindly enquire the reality by asking personally local indane customers and provide justice to innocent gas customers.

Customer.

lindane — Indane gas dealer

Venkata Sai agencies - Indane gas dealer at Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad never lifts the phone (BSNL line no. 23110572 and 23117678 as given in his receipts and also the IOCL website). We, consumers are having a hell of time wasted in tyring to book the refill over phone. Please request for updated phone numbers.

lindane — non receipt of indane

Ref[1]: consumer no 5593
        [2]: distributor no 151135
        I had booked for a cylinder on 29.08.08 and had approached them last week as well but i haven't received it so far.Instead they will not keep the cylinder even a day if our cylinder not finished completly and is requesting me to rebook for it.

I would like to request you to kindly trace if it is their fault and take immediate action.

lindane — no supply for last 2 months

respected sir
        last we received our cylinder was 17/10/2008 and after 22 days we booked again but till now there is no supply from your side .even if we call there is no proper response fron your office staff 23453422.please give us the cylinder at the proper time our cust.id. is 2673 in the name of j anil kumar surana

lindane — Leaked Gas Supplied

Respected Sir/Mam,

I have a Gas connection Consumer No - IR 10513, Distributor's Name - K. P. Indane, Gamharia - 832108,

further i want to add that,

last night we came to know that gas cylinder supplied by the distributor is leaking while replacing the cylinder,
        when I tried the emergency number - [protected] & [protected], they were switched off, So i went to the Gas godown of the distributor and people over there misbehaved with me and asked me to come with the cylinder next morning.

I seek your proper guidance on this regard.

Ravi Kiran,

kmkbuddy_1983
          Aug 19, 2010

Hi I am Mahesh from Chennai. My Indian oil Customer id is 16178. I booked for a gas cylinder a month ago with a Indian oil dealer (RAJAMMAL GAS AGENCY ID No - 1072). It is supposed to get delivered in two weeks, but even after a month it is not got delivered. When ever we call the office to query, they give irresponsible answers and hung up the call rudely. I went to the office in person. The receptionist said gas is already handover to gas guy murugan to deliver it to us, but murugan didn’t delivered the gas even after a month. Both of our cylinders got empty and we buy food from outside. These people sell the gas illegally to the non Indian oil customer for extra money. They do this regularly. Every month we struggle and fight lot to get the gas delivered to us. Please some one take action to help people like us. It doesn’t happen only to me, most of the people in my area suffer due to these bloody culprits.

gas cylinder indian oil — illegal services

I am the consumer of Indane gas and I would like to say that
          The owner of K.B Gas Service near gurdwara handiaya bazzar BARNALA(PUNJAB) phone[protected] is very rude and discourteous. first of all he ruled that cylander refilling after 45 days after this he forcedly give gas pipe rs.170/-, then he say which cylander no. give u next refiling time same cylander no. will return nessasry. there is also a major problam that he deliverd just 3 times in a week not at properly time. D.C barnala declaired him wrong but not take any action. From nagar panchayt handiaya[protected] also take action against kb gas agency on 27 march 08. this time he ruled that one snap of customer necessary to paste on his customer card. many duplicate customer cards issued by him.

indian oil gas — Lost Of Registration Paper

I have lost my Indian oil Gas Registration Paper(Deed) . How can I refund it . I have blue book & consumar No.

indian oil gas — No proper distribution and rude behavior with customer

We villagers of Band Bihar, we have Gas connection with Sourabh Gas Agency Panchrukhi Tehsil Palmpur Distt. Kangra H.P. This gas agency is not distributing gas properly if some one want to ask reason regarding this, Owner of this gas agency spell out rude words. So we all the villagers are not satisfied with Sourabh Gas Agency working. So Take print of Attachments in the support of this complaint for further suitable action as soon as possible. Complaint verified By Panchyat Pardhan. One copy sent to Sub Divisional Magistrate Palampur in this regard

Thank and regards,
          All the villagers of Band Bihar

Selling GAS illegally to non indian oil customers - Comment #1812263 - Image #0
          Selling GAS illegally to non indian oil customers - Comment #1812263 - Image #1
          Selling GAS illegally to non indian oil customers - Comment #1812263 - Image #2
          DELEY IN GAS DELEVERY

I am Vijayarangan from trivandrum, kerala. My Indian oil Customer id is 32823. I booked for a gas cylinder at 45 days ago with a Indian oil dealer ( J k agency Parasala trivandrum) It is supposed to get delivered in two weeks, but even after 45 daysit is not got delivered. When ever we call the office to enquery, they give irresponsible answers.

anewbharat
            Aug 19, 2010

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Mohd. Akram S/O Abdul Rab from Sherkot Distt. Bijnor, UP, India. We applied for new connection in Indane Gas through Sherkot Gas Agency but they are not providing us new connection. We are trying to get new connection through this agency since last 1.5 years But they are saying that new connection are closed from company end for Sherkot Area. Sherkot Gas Agency is forcing us to get Gas Cylinder in Black while we want to get it legally. Honor of this agency talked very rudely with customers.

Pls. tel us is it true that Indane Gas is not providing new connection for Sherkot Area.
            Please look into this matter and do the needfull as soon as possible.

Mohd. Akram
            Last 3 months i have been visiting your gas agency at karam pura - every month i am told that new connections are not issued to anyone....i don't have any gas connection at my house - Why am i not issued the connection with all varifications ? Indane checked my house details ' A284, 1st floor, sudershan park' there's no connection but still last 3 months i am asked to call up after a month and check if booking is open or not .... who is responsible for massive hotel bills ...need immediate attention.

Arun

gascomplainttarun
              Aug 18, 2010

i m residing at 1156 sector-10 gurgaon & have a connection in the name of TARUN BAJAJj no-36246 having connection from Raghu gas service .Sir i have booked a cylinder on 3rd of august 2010 but i havent received the cylinder till date . I have been visiting to raghu gas service since saturday(14 th august 2010) on daily basis .but his boys tell the same thing that it will reach today itself. i am facing this problem every time i book the cylinder & there are many person standing there for the same problem .this agency only gives the cylinder after 15-20 days from the date of booking . in the mean time our reserve cylinder is near to empty.

the next time we go to book cylinder raghu gas serices person says that it will be booked only after 21 days from the date of previous cylinder delivery so therefore we get the delivery of gas interval of 40-45 days

sir , we kindly request into this matter on priority.

thanks & regards
              TARUN BAJAJ

lindane — Empty cylinder supplied

My SV No is SH 34810. The last cylinder I received was found to be empty when its seal was opened for use. The Dealer is Shahi Automobiles, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt
              My consumer no.39514 and I am a resident of 6/6 Ramanujam st., T.Nagar ., Chennai- 17 Pin; 600 017 Tamilnadu.Iam a single gas cylinder holder. My Gas Service provider is " ASSOCIATED TRADERS " Mannar st., T.Nagar Code is 117606 .He is not responding customer properly.He treat us as his labour.He is taking booking only after 21 days & after 21 days he is supplying cylinder after 21 days.Totaly 42 days is too much for single cylinder holders . But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no proper response from them. In a previous occassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however managed from my friend. Please look into the matter and ask the distributor not to harass the single cylinder holder so that we are able to get the cylinder in time.. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
              My ph no. is[protected] Mobile[protected]
              Thanking you ., Regards
              V.Manigandan
              gas cylinder supply

i m residing at Hanuman Nagar Bhind Road Gwalior (M.P) & have a connection in the name of Braj Kishor Singh Tomar no-4786 having connection from Poonam gas service .Sir i have booked a cylinder on 22nd of July 2010 but i havent received the cylinder till date . I have been visiting to Poonam gas service...
              shsgdhdjfkdjhgdgdg

somasundaram p
                from Thrissur, Kerala
                Aug 18, 2010

Iam getting my LPG refill from AJITHA gas agency, No 21, North Thirumalai Nagar, ICF link Road, Villivakkam, Chennai 600049. I have booked for refill on 29.07.10. I have not received the supply as on 18.08.10, even after 21 days. Since 13.08.10 they say that they have sent the gas. When I ask then why the supply has not come they cut the phone. It Onam season and hence I presume that they have sold the gas at higher price. This agency always make late supply as cpompared to other agencies.
                My Consumer No: 5084
                Address: Plot No6, 8th Street, North Jgannatha nagar, Villivakkam, Chennai-600049
                Mob; [protected]
                Tel:[protected]

Manish Birthariya
                  Aug 18, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am new customer of Mithila Gas
                  My Id is 3540

I got to transfer from Bhopal to Noida. And I transferred my gas connection to Mithila Gas Noida.
                  Every things moving fine they told that they will deliver the Gas (2 cylinder) in 2-3 days.
                  They delivered the cylinders on 6-Aug-2010. I checked the cylinder and asked to deliver boy its smelling but he said no sir it the first time we are opening it that’s why…. I said oh.. ok.
                  I left the home for 2 days and back from my native to nodia again. The day I entered in to my home I fell that same gas is leakage….. next morning Monday 9-Aug-2010 I called him and tell every thing they said we will send some one … by tomorrow… next day again I called same answer from other end……
                  But finally some one from them (12-Aug-10) I got at home he checked (Delivery boy) and said no its not leaking … then next day some Executive came and said you ask your Agency to change you gas.
                  We start calling Agency again for the same. But they all are on the same track… by today evening next day … we will send to change … and finally we got some one by today… 18-Aug-10 and what they people saying you have to pay amount for the same and then only we will change the cylinder and saying “you used the cylinder by 8kg so you have to pay for the same.”

I thing Indian Gas should give agency to some educated people who can understand the problem of customer…..

Now could you please help me out for the same… what should I do one the cylinder is fine that I am using and another one is smelling…. Gas is coming out from cylinder …

Please help me….

Manish Birthariya

varsha2_10
                    Aug 18, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I called gas distributor ESBEE Enterprises Shop No.1 , Pocket-B Sheikh Sarai-I, new delhi-17 about 14 days ago, A lady picked the phone and on giving request for gas cylinder she said it will be delivered before 7 Aug. the gas cylinder did not came by10 aug, i again rang up, the lady picked the phone, on telling her the gas no. she remembered my name and address very well and said gas not available ,will come in day or 2. THE CYLINDER NOT CAME THEN ALSO, I AGAIN RANG UP ON 13 AUG , A man picked up the phone and when asked he said your gas is not booked, i m doing the booking and gas will reach by 17 Aug, still the gas has not come, i again rang up today and on asking about gas they replied gas has not come, it will take another 3-4 days. Is this the kind of service companies are providing, they dont care about the customer. please look in to the matter,

Varsha Sharma
                    gas No. SB 16192
                    Address- A86/2 Saket, New delhi- 17

bhagyabamnalli
                      from Baharampur, West Bengal
                      Aug 17, 2010

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka

Res / Sir,

i am chandershekar nagreddy h.no 15-1-48 rangampet shorapur. consumer no. 4168 original receipt no. is 2162535 dated[protected] and 36254 dated[protected] as my documents is transferred to sindgi .as i am the owner of this consumer no. but the fun flame indane lpg distributors gudalkeri bangalore road shorapur has cheated me. because he has given my cylinder to other party at sindgi as i want to transfer my cylinder to gulbarga from shorapur when i went there to enquire about that i came to know the cylinder is in my name only but given to other party at sindgi. as i have all the original papers but they have made my fake signatures also. as i am the orginal owner of the cylinder so please help me to get my cylinder as soon as possible to gulbarga from shorapur. at the last i hope to get it back otherwise i dont have any option rather than to go to consumer court.

chandershekar

bn_sharma
                        Aug 16, 2010

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I MANOHAR CHANDNANI FF-2 SDX N 60,GANDHIDHAM-KUTCH.IS HEREBY LODGEA COMPLIANT OF OUR LOACAL DEALER M/S.MANJU INDANE GAS PLOT 138 SECTOR 8,GANDHIDHAM. MY CUSTOMER NO.IS 07247.
                        I BOOK MY MT CYLLINDER ON 03/08/2010 REPLY WAS I GEIT AFTER 7-8 DAYS TODAY I PHONE TO DEALER FOR THE CYLLINDER HE SAID AFTERE MORE 7 DAYS I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE DEALER MISGUIDE ITS CUSTOMERS,LAST CYLLINDER WE GOT ON 03/07/2010 WHY WE CAN NOT GET OUR CYLLINDER AFTER 20 DAYS I STRONG COMPLIANT TO THE DEALER AND REQUEST THE CONSERN ATHOURRITY TO LOOK AFTER THIS SERIOUS MATTER AND TAKE PROPER ACTION AGIANST THE DEALER.

COPY SENT TO DIV.MANAGER IOC RAJKOT.
                        MKT.MANAGER,LPG DIV.MUMBAI.

satishkumarhello
                          Aug 16, 2010

Indian Oil Corporation Limited,
                          Indane Area Office, IV floor,
                          Unity Building, JCW Road,
                          Bangalore,

Subject: Regarding new LPG Connection

I am central government employee working with DRDO ( Ministry of Defence) as a Scientist. I want to take new LPG connection but Indane LPG gas agencies want ration card from Karnataka government. But i am not having any ration card in Bangalore. my birth place in ( Ghaziabad) UP there also we do not have any ration card.
                          Therefore you please guide me how i can take LPG connection in Bangalore. LPG agencies charges Rs 5000/- more money for issuing new connection if any person doesn't have ration card in Bangalore. i am also try for ration card also but i fail to get it.
                          Kindly look into the matter. because we are central govt. employee we are liable to transfer any where in india.
                          Thanking You.

Satish Kumar,
                          Scientist "B'
                          CABS, Bangalore

Indian oil corporation — For new connection of LPG

I apply new connection application for 5 months ago till i have not success for getting new connection, What i can do?

I would like to go for new connection. I am working with Future Generali India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. at Jamnagar. Mine is a transfer case from Ahmedabad to Jamnagar. I want new connection but the local distributor denies to give me new connection.

Request you to help me out in the situation as my daily expense is Rs.500-Rs.600/-. My family is staying with me.

Request for your help.

Kaushik Bardhan

rajanhse
                            Aug 16, 2010

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I have a Indane Gas Connection (Double Cylinder) with Kaveri Gas Agency, Kunnicode, wide consumption No. 1455.

I have booked for gas on 9 th July 2010. No gas cylinder is delivered till now (16th Aug 2010) (38th day). On enquiry, the agency is not replying or not giving proper answer. One of their answer was that they have no stocks. Where as consumers from nearby Indane Gas Agencies from Pathanapuram, Parakode etc have no problem in getting new cylinder.

When I have contacted the Indane Area Office at Ernakulam at Tele No.[protected]as displayed in the office of the Kaveri Gas agency), no one has attended the phone.

It is not understood whether the above mentioned gas agency (Kaveri Gas Agency Kunnicode) is behaving like this with the tacit support of the authorities concerned.

Redressal to my grievances may please be met immediately.

My Contact details :

Rajan NP
                            e-mail - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

RAJAN agency — delay delivery

my name is sundaram .i am one of consumer of hp gas, my consumer no;615991,our area DEALER is "Rajan agency"in arakkonam .we have a poor service of hp gas in our town.i have booked gas on 3/12/2011 but i feel sorry to inform you till today i have not received cylinder.in our location.we always facing problem in delay in delivery of cylinder not only me all people staying here and fed up with delay in cylinder delivery our area agent is supplying the cylinder after 2 months (from the date of booing)but here they are supplying hp cylinder on back,

sir you are requested to visit this agency once see how it is working
                            so you request to take earliest action
                            b.sundaramvery

gkvaish
                              Aug 15, 2010

No response from Emergency Cell

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am the consumer of Sukh Dham Gas Service, Lawrence Road, Delhi. Today morning, 15.8.2010, we had connected new refill, immediately gas started leaking and there was strong smell. We tried to contact Emergency Service Cell Nos.23841235/23846584. After trying for about 3-4 hours, somebody picked up and gave Mobile No. of their Mechanic (Kishan) whose number([protected]) was also connected after lot of efforts and that Mechanic very bluntly...
                              sankar venkatraman
                              from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                              Aug 15, 2010

Sir, iam a consumar of Inian oil corporation represente by its distributor M/S Ajeetha Gas Agencies,21,Northtriumali Nagar I C F link Road villivakkam chennai- 49 and my consumar No is 19450. To Day[protected] there is leak in the cylender and I tried my level best to contact the emergency nos printed on the receipt viz24339236 and 24339246 and no body is there to reply. I contacted the Owner of the Gas agency in the phone no [protected] and the answar from the ownere is to day is independace day and he asked me to call on the follwing day. Sir the cylender may not be knowing that to da is independence day and it should not leak. Sir this is not the first time even in the working hours if we approach for registration for gas refil they will not register officialy on the same day and will take at least 15 days to effect supply. I request you to take necessay action agaist the distributor. My contact no is [protected].my Name is V Sankar address PWQ 412/B 9th street Railway Quarters,Ayyanavaram, Chennai 600 023

gas cylinder — gas silender leakage

dear sir; my gas booking is[protected]. sir my problem is verry serius. your compani give me lleaked silender and not solve this problem. my costmer no. 22197. sir my silender is taking divyansh indane 27, jhabua tower r.n. t. marg indore.

indane oil gas — gas leakage

WE HAVE LODGED REAPET COMPLAINTS IN SAI SEVA AGENCY ,IN VASANT KUNJ REGARDING GAS LEAKAGE,BUT THERE HAS BEEN NO ACTION TAKEN BY THEM.
                              ARE THEY WAITING FOR A DISASTER TO HAPPEN AND THEN LISTEN TO US.
                              OUR ADDRESS IS 1178,SECTOR A,POCKET A,
                              VASANT KUNJ.NEW DELHI.
                              PH NO [protected].MRS LATA KHANNA
                              this is a regular feature here.the staff has got attitude problem and are very un cooperative
                              Sir, iam a consumar of Inian oil corporation represente by its distributor M/S SuperGas Agencies, Nalvar nagar K.vadamadurai Coimbatore.17 and my consumar No is 35701. To Day (12.10 2010) there is leak in the cylender and I tried my level best to contact the emergency..

I am a consumar of Indian OIl Corporation represente by its distributors M/s. Saravana gas Agecies, New perugalathur chennai-63 and my consumar No: 6254. I have booked the gas on 5th(after 21days of last delivary). I got it gas cylinder on 18.10.10 (i.e. 36 Days from the last delivary). Your people service like this.
                              Whenever i called up that time today they will deliver from 11.10.10(Bill No.: 4980). I say the bill - Bill Raised on 11.10.10 and delivery on 18.10.10 That means their people rotate my cylinder to somebody. 40days taken for one cylinder - How do Manage in our house.

So I hereby request you to kindly take the necessary step in your side and do the needful

yours faithfully
                              Savariappan

i am manish bansal from rmpura phul my copy no. s7426 all ready book and 40 days but refill not delivery and contact the area manager suresh kumar, but manager not response and not satified refil delivery pls help me

regard
                              manish
                              I am customer of cal gas from M/s. TT Traders, Tirupati for the last thirty years, our no.601651, We are residing at 8-35, chandragiri Road, Tirupati-517502. In this connection I wish to bring to your kind notice that considerable inconvence is being experienced by us due to leakeage of gas. We have been repetedly complaining to the dealer(M/s.TT traders) for the last on month for rectifing the defect, but nobody has turnedup and we are terribly affired that the cylender may be exploded at any time, thereby causing heavy loss to us. As no action is being initiated by the dealer we request you kindly do the needfull to avaid any damage to us. Please treat this as specialy urgent.

Yours sincerely
                              S.Gangaiah Naidu

Indian oil corporation — shahi automobiles

the gas used in shahi automobiles at delhi cantt is black
                              so beg you please take an action on it.

thanx

Indian oil corporation — BLACKMARKATING OF SUPPLIER

A CYLINDER SUPPLIER IS BOOKING MANY GAS CYLINDERS WITH ONE MOBILE NUMBER [protected]. HE HAS MADE 21 GAS CONNECTIONS IN HIS TOMOGAS BOOKING ACCOUNT IN HARI SINGH GAS AGENCY.

Indian oil corporation — Gas leak

Gas sever leak with sealed cyliner, Phone number on the reverse of the Cash memo/Bill to complain for Leak Switched off. Such importatnt number is swithced off.
                              Hai... My distributor M/S Sri Guruvayurappan Services, Chennai.
                              No proper emergency telephone is available in the web site and with distributor. All telephones are not in use.
                              Please update me correct numbers, I have problem with my cylender (gas leak)

Roy Kumar
                              Dear sir/Mam,

I am a Consumer of Indian oil in Amritsar, my Name is Sajiv Kumar Budhiraja consumer no NG-11825. My new cylinder is leaking when opened, I called at your toll free no & was given the local emergency no that is [protected], but the person available on this no. has farwarded the call & is not contactable. Pleas advice to whom I should contact at the hour of emergency.

emergency call for gas leak mis behavior of distributor - Comment #2204299 - Image #0
                              12 Comments

sri317
                                Aug 14, 2010

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring to your notice that people here at the above mentioned petrol pump are being cheated.
                                this happened to me on 14th of August 2010 @ 19:52:09 IST.

I also was cheated the last time here when i had come to fill petrol,so i wanted to get this thing clarified. so once again i visited this place to check out .Tthis time i was very much alert.
                                as my turn came i popped out my card to him saying hope u accept cards. as he saw the card he called upon the other guy to do the transation and he asked me " kitneka (how much) i told 400 rs. the other guy asked for the card and asked me for the pin ( Trying to keep me out from looking at the fuel meter ) I told him that this card does not need the pin. Now the guy at the vending machine did something and changed the value to 99.72 Rs and told me its done. I suddenly noticed that he for sure cheated me & I checked the tank and asked him where is the petrol gone that u've just put. He then started telling that he did not start and gave reasons. I blasted at him and wnated to meet the manager but couldn't as he was not there.

I would like to take this matter seriously and want report this to the appropriate persons . kindly help me !

As there would be a lot of these things happening in and around the city.

Srikanth
                                On Pune-Solapur Road, in one petrol pump, the price inside the pump [the setting] is little bit different than the real price. a pure fraud.

srinivasa rao p
                                  Aug 14, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

My gas consumer No. 38288561. we booked a gas 15 days back in Banjara Gas Service(INDIAN DISTRIBURIONS), shop No.2, My home Mont View Apt., Navodaya Colony Hyderabad-73, code 7508583 Area: 987. They said after 8 days you will get the gas, till to date i will not get any cylinder, I went there for three times, they said your door locked. Please look into this issue

Thanking & Regards
                                  K Jai Raj
                                  LN Nagar
                                  Yousufguda
                                  Hyderabad-45

oteech
                                    Aug 14, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I was cheated at Laxmi Nagar Petrol Pump. The two attendants diverted my attention from the meter reading and the third suddenly stopped the pump and broght it to zero saying that the filling was complete.

I could observe that the petrol reading in the car did not move at all. Why Is Indian Oil Company allowing such malpractices ?

Waiting for response.

Sanjay Srivastava
                                    +[protected]
                                    I am also being cheated by the same petrol pump many times. Pls tell me how to lodge complaint for this.
                                    Indian Oil:Toll Free No. of Indian Oil :[protected] for complaints, suggestions or queries related to Petrol Diesel or LPG products

This helps. Turnaround time is 2 days.

amit.nissing
                                      from Ambala, Haryana
                                      Aug 13, 2010

Address: Karnal, Haryana

sir this is for your kind infomation that i am a coustomer of saheed parvesh gas services agency nissing dist karnal haryana this is from indane gas services .the ownner of the agency is refusing to give cylender before 25 days after booking.i booked 2 cylender on 28/7/2010 on my copy no is ng0122 and second ng9696,but the owner of the agency refuse to give gas on 11/08 12/08 and 13/8 /10contineus for three days after standing in line for 3 to four hours and he misbehave us when we ask for gas cylender.please take a serious action against him and check the stock as on date .please do the needfull as soon as possibel

from
                                      Amit goel &
                                      ved parkash goel
                                      vpo nissing distt karnal
                                      [protected] ,[protected]
                                      I am suresh kumar living in nissing. I am a customer of saheed parvesh gas agency nissing district karnal, haryana (India). i have booked my cylinder for abt 12 days, i am standing in line for abt three and four hours in line bt the owner is refusing to giving cylinder. my cylinder NG No. is 1653 last cylinder i borrowed on 28/7/2010. booking date 18/8/10.no.3860.
                                      plz take a serious step towards this. i have a great need of cylinders.
                                      from
                                      Suresh Kumar
                                      125, Bajarang Trading Company
                                      Anaj Mandi, Nissing
                                      [protected], [protected]
                                      there is no any rule and system to distribute the gas.