Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 543

bijushr
Jul 24, 2010

I have a gas connection with Indane gas Distributor - BR Gas service ,5-50 Chandanagar, R.R District Hyderabad ( code - 125469) . Gas connection consumer No. 59087. The dealer is not accepting the booking for a second cylinder and is also unable to provide any tentative timeline by when they would be able to accept the booking request for a second cylinder . I request the concerned authorities to look in to the mater and arrange booking of gas cylinder (second) or help with some information/timelines in this regard. Due to our employment timings we are unable to get the refill of the single cylinder done immediately once it gets consumed, hence the need for the 2nd additional cylinder.

Appreciate a response .Thanking you.

Bijush
respected sir,

with due respect that I am subscriber of your respective oil gass service, at present local agecies M/S Reliance Gass, Near p.o. MORADABAD with conn. no. 23369.
i am holding only one gass cyilder but required onther D.B.C cylinder, in this direction so many times approach but no responce. in mean time I am going to Gass agences and
said problem then M/s told m, e pl pay Rs. 2660.00 details not given, pl give details & actual amount for DPC.

thanks. SANJAY KUMAR
Conn. No. 23369
o.k.
pl. give result, now

dc_jain
    Jul 24, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I (K26115) have done cylinder booking on 24th July 2010 and I am told that the delivery will be made on 8th Aug 2010. Whether Indian Oil needs 15 days advance booking of cylinder?
    This is to inform you that we booked cylender two weeks back and sofar we have not received. when eve we ask the say it will be deliverd to our school but so far nothing happend.
    ursuline convent
    sector -36
    Rho- 1
    Grater Noida
    G.B. Nager
    I HAVE BOOKED CYCINDER (consumer no K 2286) ON DATED 22.8.10 AFTER SO MANY EFFORTS AT ALFA-2 GREATERNOIDA OFFICE & COMMITTED THE DELIVERY ON 29TH AUGUST.

I have made sms to mobile no ([protected]) as adviced by mobile holder lady staff & made reminder sms also on dt 31.8.10 & discussed with the staff lady on said mobile no. but the result is not favourable.

I tried complete day on office phone no[protected] & successed two times to talk to office staff but the result is still wait & watch condition.

I am so frustated to deal with the indane staff & looking anyone to resolve the matter.

Vinod kumar mishra
    G - 188 alfa -2 greaternoida
    ([protected])
    i booked my cylinder on 24th feb 11 and till now i dont received the gas cylinder and intersting thing is that they are not picking the phone and i am outside from the my country i can't go there i call to Mrs. vandana she is also not picking the phone but one oyher guy who pick the phone of Mrs. vandana give me one no. [protected] this no. is ringing continues but nobody is picking the phone how intersting is this, my consumer no. is K25828.

savan
      Jul 23, 2010

Address: Raichur, Karnataka

hi sir myself KASHIMSAB from sindhanur my customer i.d no is 19608 and i booked second gas connection in 19 december 2009 booking no is 12698 but these siddalingeshwara gas agency people are till now not given and behaving very harshly sir... last 2 days before i called u my ph no is [protected].. another thing that these people are asking for more money around 3000rs.. for second second gas connection , so ple help me sir, and my one of my cousins new connections also they are giving trouble sir so ple ple ple help us sir.. ur beloved customers...
      hi sir myself KASHIMSAB from sindhanur my customer i.d no is 19608 and i booked second gas connection in 19 december 2009 booking no is 12698 but these siddalingeshwara gas agency people are till now not given and behaving very harshly sir... last 2 days before i called u my ph no is [protected].. another thing that these people are asking for more money around 3000rs.. for second second gas connection, so ple help me sir, and my one of my cousins new connections also they are giving trouble sir so ple ple ple help us sir.. ur beloved customers...

rajbabitha
        Jul 23, 2010

Dear Sir /Mam

This is to inform you I have been transfered from chennai to hyderabad on july 2008 consumer no 65511. since i already have indane gas connection on my name I have transfered it to hyd address on November 2008. I also need second gas cylinder , I have approached my dealer ( Namratha agencies - Kukatpally - Hyderabad )

When ever i approach they are saying give you phone no , we will callback. 2. Govt banned second cylinder , no supply of second cylinder I am fighting for all most two years still no proper reply from them .

Infact that person incharge is very rude on behavior not ready to hear any thing from the customer .

I have applied on march 2009 , sept 2009 , jan 2010 yet no reply from them

hence i am filling the complaint against them

pl take care

Rajendra Kumar

consumer no 65511

Kapil Pandit
          Jul 22, 2010

I've Indane domestic gas connection with Rama Gas Agency hosting office in Rammurthy Nagar.
          I've not booked for cylinder for 6 months and the agency has locked my connection. They don' have any proper explanation for it.
          I am also facing same issue. I have Indane gas connection from Shirdi Sai gas agency, Domlur Bangalore. I have not booked the gas from last 6 months. When I tried today they are saying your connection has been locked and need to contact Area Office.
          This is crap. How can they lock the connection without any intimation.

Jul 21, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

dear sir/madam

i want to say that the indane gas agency
            name - chamunda gas service,
            164,somnath society,
            b/h shavidev mandir,udhana magdalla road,surat

THE WHOLE STAFF IN THIS AGENCY specially Mr. KISHORE who tack care of all new booking ALL are very rude to customers.

i know there is no remedy for all this complains because it's a government company,

AND FOR THAT ONLY OUR INDIA NEVER COME UP BECAUSE OF ALL THIS very great PEOPLES

RHYD0034
              Jul 21, 2010

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I am a registered consumer with Premier Gas Agency , Vasant Vihar , Indira Nagar, Dehradun with consumer no. 15712. Since last 2-3 yrs, we are regularly complainaing to the dealer about delay in gas delivery. It takes them 15-20 days to get the cylinder delivered and also we are forced to book the new requirement only after 15days of delivery. Presently also we have booking no. 795 dated 06.07.10 and yet to receive the gas. Secondly, they often keep their phones hanged up or didn't pick up inspite of continuous bells.
              i booked gas 10 jan 2012 and regular contact but their is no response in their telephone no. number always busy tone my connection in uttranchal gas race course dehradun . And i have single cylinder and receive gas cylinder 20 dec 2011 till date they are not giving me cylinder when i call them but there is no response what can i do tell solution my connection no. is U9851

anil race course dehradun

premier gas agency — delay in delivery of gas cylinder

I booked my gas on dated 28.01.2012,booking no. 250014 but yet not delivered on dated 14.02.2012 at 12.40 hrs. Inquiry on mobile booking massage showing that said booking no released for delivery. Please give the status of my booking.consumer no 610938 . Mobile no. [protected].

Vinod chouhan
                from Ojhar, Maharashtra
                Jul 20, 2010

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir ,
                we are villager o[censored]jjain dist. in tehsil ghattia. we are surfing from unavailability of gas calendar in time. gas agency of ghattia does not provide gas calendar in time and sale out them in black which is illegal. gas agency always try to postponed to provide gas calendar even after 25 days. gas agency do not provide calendar with seal and do not talk with customer in proper manner . plz sir take immediate action against gas agency of ghattia named as HIND INDIAN.
                address of gas agency- HIND INDIAN GAS AGENCY, MAIN ROAD
                AGAR ROAD, FRONT OF BSNL OFFICE TEHSIL- GHATTIA
                DIST- UJJAIN PIN COAD- 456550
                villagers of Ghattia

K J Paulose
                  from Kochi, Kerala
                  Jul 20, 2010

Address: Kerala

my consumer number is 32197 and the agency is Pooja Gas , Kakkanad .I had done gas refill booking online on14-06-10 and the ref. no. is 50 The cylinder has not been delivered yet . I had personally met the delivery man , and every time I ws told that delivery will be effected ' the same day " This has been going on for two weeks ! I have observed that those who " beg and plead " with the person get immediate service whereas customers like me are totally ignored .

I tried making a complaint online , by dialling [protected] , and when I press 2 for complaint I always get get the response " Oh, you have dialled the wrong number " .... needless to say , it is quite frustrating . I wonder if the response has been progarammed like that intentionally , to avoid complaints ! !

I would like to know what I should do next ...... ?

K J Paulose
                  e-mail <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                  Ph.[protected]

kishorsharma1962
                    Jul 19, 2010

Address: Karnal, Haryana

i have to say that the plant wasn't giving full loads to karnal , kurukshetra , kaithal side where as they give full loads to gurgaon fridabad side by taking bribe... in karnal zone they giv only 50 % stock and where as gurgaon side they are giving 80% load ... kindly veryfy

kishor sharma
                    karnal

Indane Gas — CRISIS OF SUPPLY OF LPG

I am a subscriber of Indane Gas when i was in Garden Reach I used to get 2 cylinders per month but since I have transfered to Thakurpukur area I am geting only one cylinder per month. When I enquired the agent says that there is crisis of LPG, but surprisingly I found that the LPG is black marketted at thr price of Rs. 400/- to 450/-. The name of the agent is Raman Gas whose phone no. is[protected] Kolkata

I am a subscriber of Indane Gas, I took my last cylinder on 11th December 09, and my next booking date was th January 2010. And I booked my Gas on 13th Jan 2010 i took reciept of th jan 2010. But still iam unable to get a refill cylinder.. i am visiting daily and they refuse to give us. Kindly Take care of your service.. My Consumer No. 200505 Haryana Gas Service, Main Road Gurgaon. My mobile number is [protected]

Pranav Mehta
                      from Anand, Gujarat
                      Jul 19, 2010

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I had transfered my gas connection whose termination vocuher no is [protected] dated 21.06.2010. I had submitted zerox copy of vocuher on dated 06.07.2010 at M/s HPSCSC, Nalagarh. But till date they did not confirm for the same. I had talk with so many times with dealer but he does not deal properly to the customer.
                      Pl. suggest & guide the customer how much times will they required for delivery. I am working with MNC company & i have no time to follow up with those person again & again.

shrikantv42
                        Jul 16, 2010

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I complaining about gas cylander booking by Aditya gas agency Ambara distt Chhindwara MP .The booking cleark booked the gas cylender on phone and at the time of supply he denied about booking . and use filthy language My name is Shrikant Verma behind Barkuhi Hospital PO Chandametta Distt Chhindwara MP my gas consumer no 1716 Please arrange the proper gas booking and prevent KALABAZARI which is running in Aditya Gas Agency Ambara
                        sir I am complaining about the refling of cylinder. sir i have informed that my distributor gives improper weight cylinder. its weight is always less in 2 to 3 kg. so i requested to you that please concentrate on my words and searched this agency by your employer.my distributor name is JAI GURU INDANE GAS AGENCY.

RANJEET Pd. SINGH
                        Moldiar tola neeta jee road ward no. 11 mokama PATNA BIHAR
                        Customer no. 19171
                        new customer no. 433

chvnarasaiah
                          Jul 16, 2010

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I had gas connection with venkateswara indane services, shop no. 3 of paradise complex, nagamalli thota, kakinada-3. Andhra pradesh, visakhapatnam ao. Gas connection consumer no. 12775. The dealer is not booking for second cylinder. I request the concerned authorities to look in to the mater and arrange booking of gas cylinder (Second) due to our employment timings we are unable to obtain immediately the cylinder. Hence we need 2nd additional cylinder.

Ch. V. Narasaiah./
                          Nov 20, 2018

Indane Gas — not booking of new additional cylinder

I submit to inform that i am having indane gas connection with one cylinder bearing no 28054 since 1998 and i requested to book one new additional cylinder so that it will be easy in future course of time the M.M. Enterprises, Hyderabad is ignored to book new additional cylinder, he is just telling to come after three months and after completion of three months when i approached he is telling to come after another three months, he is not bothering the customer who are the backbone of the company. i there fore request the concerned authorities to issue necessary instructions to book one additional cylinder at early date and further my sugession is that those who are having one cylinder, after booking the filled cylinder should be issued with one or two days which will be more help full to the beloved customer.

Indane Gas — Additional New Gas cylinder

These gas agencies do not entertain new gas connections or additional gas cylinder requests for residential consumers who have residing in the same locality for more than 30+ years. As the gas is currently registered against my father's name. I wanted another gas connection to our house as the number of family members have doubled ever since I'am married and also have kids. Please address this issue to the earliest so that I can cook and live happily ever after...
                          These people are vulnerable and steal gas from the cooking cylinders reducing the capacity.
                          R/sir

With due respect I want to draw your kind attention towards the problem that I have applied for new gas connection at Babar Gas Service Gali No. 3, C 3/4, Kabir Nagar in the month of October 2008.At the time of booking I have submitted all the necessary documents. But after lapse of more than 04 months I have not get my gas connection till date. I have contacted to the Manager of the agency agency but he not gave any satisfactory reply to me. You are requested to look into the matter and issue necessary directions to the Manager of the agency to issue me a new gas connection earliest.

Lalit Mohan
                          House No.20/E, Hari Om Gali
                          Babar Pur, Shahdara, Delhi-32
                          Phone No.[protected]

Pankaj Kashyap
                            Jul 15, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am trying their phone no for booking Gas Cylender for last one Week but unable to contact the number they had provided for booking. my customer no is K- 21703 Please book my cylender

Pankaj Kashyap
                            House No. -E -140
                            Beta - I
                            Greater Noida

Mobile No -[protected]
                            I have alredy sent my consumer no-K 05827 through sms on mobile no [protected] at 08.00 am on 01.10.2010 as per your direction.But because of absence of confirmation system, I am not in a position to know wheather it is booked or not.For your knowledge, there was such system in Greater Noida for few days, in which after sending sms (consumer no) to the given mobile no, one used to receive sms immediately, indicating, booking serial no and probable date of delivery.Why this system became dead within few days, I don't know?You are requested to kindly solve my problem.Also I request you kindly create a transparent system.
                            A.K.SHRIVASTAVA
                            C-247, FIRST FLOOR
                            GAMA-1, GREATER NOIDA
                            MOBILE NO-[protected]
                            i am really fade-up about your services, 20days before i booked my gas over (voice mail system) telephone no.[protected], till today i have not received gas and funny thing is today again i book my gas, there are no facility to mention anything, like it already booked etc.today again i got a docket no. sorry to say, i tried to contact over mobile no.nobody picked the ph There should be a manual contact no, where people communicate their problem.
                            Same problem is being faced by me, 3 times after complaing at Indane website, it was resolved. (Connection 00863A, Rajeev Srivastava, Gama-II).

This is absolutely ridiculous. I am also trying from last two days on IVR but unable to book !! No one is replying on the contact number shared and IVR always Says Unable to process your request !!

Can any one Help !!

ch.shahryar
                              Jul 14, 2010

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

To whom it may concern

This complaint is against Shashi gas service which has taken over Rudauli gas service in town Rudauli of distt.Faizabad.In Rudauli there is a huge crises of Indane LPG and it is created by the staff of the agency because of black marketing.Agency staff is hand in gloves with black marketeirs and we can not rule out the possiblity of area staff of the I.O.C. being invloved in it.At times fully loaded truck of gas cylinders,ment for Rudauli is diverted to faizabad for Shashi gas service and there at the distribution point people keeps on waiting without being informed.More so,the staff of the agency also misbehaves with the customers specialy the manager is very abusive.

Please take the matter seriuosly as it is directly ralated to public interest and it is also damaging the image of the company.

CH.SHAHRYAR
                              RUADULI
                              cell no.[protected]
                              there is great shortage of gas cylinders told by the gas agency owner. they are using very rough language with our consumers also.when some one contact they say what can i do shortage is from back end. but i[censored] see they sell cyclinder in black market. and in black the price is half more then the actual price. pls check. the government official knows all but they close their eyes. i think some thing is sure between govermnent official and gas agency owner.
                              my consumer no is 0760 of kharela indane gas kharela (mahoba) UP.as per the orignal rate of cylinder is 297.95 rs.with home dilivery.but here the rate of cylinder is 315-425 at the agency.i had also recived a recipt of rupees worth 319.95/-. sevral times i make a complaint into charkhari,jhansi & lucknow.but there is not any responce of that complaints. i also have not recived any cylainder
                              since 12 june 2007. i asked many time for cyliander but the amswer was that gas is not available while it was readly available in blackmarket by the kharela gas supplier
                              i want to bring this fact to the notice of appropriate INDANE authority for looking into the matter and take immediate action and enquiry for the black marketing done by the gas supplier. I hope for immediate action agains the supplier.
                              rajeh kumar gupta
                              business man
                              mangli bazar kharela
                              dist mahoba UP
                              mob no. [protected]
                              smt. Kashmiri w/O SH. shri Man Singh resident of h.no-893/9b muneem colony, Muzaffarnagar. A LPG customer of Muzaffarnagar gas service, Perkash chowk distt.- muzaffarnagar (u.p.) and my consumer no- is 27377. i have booked for refill on 8th july. and found dly. on 7th aug. that is so late. now in muzaffarnagar very artificial shortage of LPG. made by distributor, b' coz if you wanna refill without booking you pay 600=00 rs. or more you found it and if you are consumer of LPG then you will wait for two or three month and his wander name is jagmohan he have 20 lpg silender her home so please please look this matter & solve the problem. thanks
                              Respected, sir/madam
                              my name is sonashir rakshit([protected]) i live in siliguri state west bengal, i m a customer indane gas followed by d franchise kanchanjungha gas service, wel my complaint is d company is makin black marketin in gas n we d common pupil r helpless wit there arguments n wenever i reqest 2 tak wit d mnagement m badly thrown ot of d office n misbhaved me.
                              so please kindly take attention of my complain n i hope 4 d fast result.
                              THANK u
                              my resi.c/7 26 yumna vihar north east delhi my near gas amrith gas services no alot new connection me i request indane gas please alot new connection thankyou
                              This complaint is against Rudauli Gas Service in town Rudauli of Distt.Faizabad. My Booking No's is [protected] dated 07/12/2009 but i did not received the receipt and documents yet. I have paid all amount and access too. I knows from out side resources that my documents are given already to another person which is through totally wrong methods. How can i check our connection number. In Rudauli there is a huge crises of Indane LPG and it is created by the staff of the agency because of black marketing. Agency staff is hand in gloves with black marketers and i can not rule out the possiblity of area staff of the I.O.C. being invloved in it. At times fully loaded truck of gas cylinders, whose supply for Rudauli is diverted touts and there at the distribution point people keeps on waiting without being informed. More so, the staff of the agency also misbehaves with the customers specially the manager is very abusive.

Please take this matter seriuosly as it is directly ralated to public interest and it is also damaging the image of the company. Kindly check my booking/ connection number and inform me as soon as possible.

Tariq Rasheed
                              S/o, Mr. Abdul Rashid
                              RUADULI Cell no. [protected]
                              To, Date: 05/02/2011 The Executive Director (LPG),
                              Indian Oil Bhavan,
                              G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg,
                              Bandra (East), Mumbai
                              Tel:[protected]
                              Email: [protected]@indianoil.co.in

Kind Atnn:- Mr. Satwant Singh Ji Executive Director (LPG)

With reference to above subject that I Tariq Rasheed S/o, Mr. Abdul Rashid had a booking no. [protected] dated 07/12/2009 but not received documents yet. I paid Rs. 4000.00 on time of booking but not get cash receipt. The concerning person said that the receipt will come from Gorakhpur office, and then we will provide you. During this period I asked my receipt and documents many time but only false commitment and take more Rs. 670.00 recently before one week but not given any cash receipt by Rudauli Gas Service. At last I have paid more amounts so far but only on forged expectation for my complete LPG kit and Documents also.
                              Therefore, I need to know about my LPG connection status urgently and must be call for my complete LPG kit and documents and please justify with me.
                              Anticipating a favorable reply.

Applicant

Tariq Rasheed
                              S/o, Abdul Rashid
                              Rudauli, Faizabad.
                              Booking no. [protected]
                              Mobile: [protected] / [protected]
                              E-Mail: t.[protected]@rediffmail.com

C.C. to
                              (i) G.M. (Rudauli Gas Service)
                              (ii) Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, Corporate Office, 3079/3, J B Tito Marg, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi – 110049, :[protected]
                              all faizabad circle agency are theif specialy shanti gas harria had frod customers doing every frod all is due to bjp leader pratush vikram who use bribes to save no proper work
                              There is a serious problem about gas cilinder black marketing at dhakuakhana sub division of lakhimpur district assam
                              9 Comments

Nadeem Ahmed Khan
                                Jul 14, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for new gas connection (Running Sl. No 10646) from Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service (Address-12 CSC DDA MARKET, SUKHDEV VIHAR, DELHI-25 on dated 27/03/2010, he insure me that you will get new connection after 2 or 2 and half month.
                                But till dated near about 4 months have spend I have not received any type of letter for this regards, I was go to agency (Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service) they say whenever new connection will be available then you will be informed and they demand Rs 4000/- for new connection.

Sir, I want to know actual cost of the same, where I will found it.

Due to this I am facing lot of problem, I have not old connection, and newly I have separated with my family so I have much needed a new gas connection. Please do the needful. ([protected])

I have applied for new gas connection (Running Sl. No 20877) from Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service (Address-12 CSC DDA MARKET, SUKHDEV VIHAR, DELHI-25 on dated 21/09/2011, he insure me that you will get new connection after 2 or 2 and half month.
                                But till dated near about 5 months have spend I have not received any type of letter for this regards, I was go to agency (Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service) they say whenever new connection will be available then you will be informed and they demand Rs 4000/- for new connection.

Sir, I want to know actual cost of the same, where I will found it.

Due to this I am facing lot of problem, I have not old connection, and newly I have separated with my family so I have much needed a new gas connection. Please do the needful. ([protected], [protected])
                                Lal Babu Thakur N-31/abul fazal enclave Mobile No. [protected]

yks0000
                                  Jul 14, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am a user of Indane for LPG i.e. Indane Gas with connection No. N38373 and my Distributer is UNITED GAS AGENCY RAJENDRA NAGAR SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD UP. THEY HAVE TWO PHONE FOR GAS BOOKING AS MENTIONED ON THE NOTICE BOARD OF AGENCY i.e.[protected] and[protected] but they never ever pick the phone where the ring goes on between 9AM to 10AM..... and after 10 AM the phone remain unreachable or busy till the closing time of Agency and as Closing time passed the scenario is repeated..........

I will be grateful to you if you take out neccessary action and solved it out

United — New Connection

I am trying to get new Connection from United Gas Agency, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad. I have all the legal Documents. I am Roming for connection since last 1 year and each time the person sitting on desk responds for No New connection available.

I know they are doing the same by making Black Marketing.

If you can provide any help then please help for the same.

UNITED GAS AGENCY ARE OWN BY GOONDAS.THEY FIGHT WITH CUSTOMER AND APPROXIMATELY 90% OF THIER GAS CYLINDERS ARE SUPPLIED TO RESTURANT AND DHABAS AT RS 500-600 PER CYLINDER.
                                  THEY SAY BOLDLY" WE SALE TO DHABAS, KOI UKHAR NAHI SAKTA KUCHH BHI"

I am a user of Indane for LPG and my Distributer is UNITED GAS AGENCY RAJENDRA NAGAR SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD UP.
                                  My complain is they are taking one week to distribute the sylender after booking date.
                                  They are sailing gas in black every day some of the persons are coming in agency and buying 10-15 sylender approximately 500-600 rupees without any connection.
                                  If you want to catch them I can help you, this is really true and they said to customer get your gas after one weak or after 10 days.

This is the process of this agency.

Kindly take it seriously.

If you require any further assistance please call me at-[protected].

vineet1986
                                    Jul 14, 2010

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh

indian gas Complaints - late dilevery
                                    View all indian gas complaints
                                    indian gas

Posted:[protected] by Vineet Kumar Singh(mob-[protected]) Send email

late dilevery
                                    Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no,Moh-Dubey near Bangali Phatak Bisalpur (Pilibhit), and user of Indian gas . In our Area Parul Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution. I can allredy sent meny complaint to local Gas Agency.

our consumer no.B13861
                                    booking date is[protected]
                                    Expected delivery was[protected]

but regret to inform that till today[protected] we have not received .
                                    we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Date[protected]

Dubey Indian Oil Gas agencies — Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

with due regards I want to book a complaint against Dubey Gas Service 64 Ellora Enclave, DayalBagh Agra, UP.
                                    SAP Code-153675.
                                    I am your customer against
                                    SV No. 0069240
                                    Consumer No. 17612.
                                    I booked for refill on 15/10/2008 and expected date was 20/10/2008, but after repeated reminders also we have not received the filled cylendertill date(30/11/2008). Dubey Gas Services supplies cylender after taking out some gas.
                                    I have also posted a complaint against it to Sanjay Place office of Indian Oil Gas, but they have ignored the complaint which I filed.
                                    I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
                                    Best Regards
                                    RAj Kumar Saini
                                    35A, Adanbagh Extention(payal Enclave)
                                    Dayalbagh, Agra, UP
                                    ph.no. - [protected]
                                    not home delivery.DBC above one year.refill above 20 day's on booking.

gopal trilokwani
                                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jul 13, 2010

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

sir i am gopal trilokwani i beg to say that i have a connection of indane gas agency my a/c no.is pg 1675 named shree basant mal hardas mal (my grand father) here a distributer is jyoty indane,which is give a refill gas in 40-45 days after booking but the legal maximum time is 20-25 days,sir i doubt that the this gas agency has selling the gas in black market so i requsted to you please investigate the problem and solved quickly thankyou

deepraj
                                        Jul 13, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Cylinder booked with Indian Oil online Booking Services. Consumer No is 31221 (Anubha Gas Agency - Pandav Nagar. Booking No.: is 273 Dated: 06.07.10. Cylinder delivered on Saturday, weighing only 24 Kg (Gross). Upon lodging compaint, they promised to change the Cylinder. But "no Action" till the time of writiung this complaint.