Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 546

akhia
Jun 12, 2010

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

dear Sir,

As I Told You I am a Employee of M/s S.K. Jain Baroda Camp Sheopur.Our Co. works in the project of Restructuring & Re Habilitation Of Chambal Right Main Canal. this tender is near about 149 Crores.in This Phenomenon I always (three times in a week) take 12 kl HSD Diesel From Indian Oil Corporation Ltd by Order of Phone/Mobile.

But Previous 2/3 months Indian Oil Corporation Is not co operate with us. he Does not arrange tanker in the nit of time. today they does not recieve my phone/mobile.I calling Ioc Depot in this no.( [protected], MGR no.[protected]/ mobole [protected]) more than Fifteen time.but they are nat recieve my phone/mobile.this causes un satisfaction. this event is prooves by my call detail of 12/06/10.

because of this our machinery/trucks as well as Crusher will not working time to time. this causes a lot of problems as well as loss to us. where as our Co. is working Government Work. so this loss of direct loss of Government .formarlly I tell you my credit is Indian Oil Corporation is near about 12,43,533.46 . Where as One Tanker is released from 4,72,541. this amt is less than our credit amt.

This fault of Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. Causes Rs. 40,000,00/- per Day Loss of our Co. (Icluded 800 Cum Lining @ Rs 3625/- Per Day Filling 1000,00/- Per Day, Crusher Crushing Rs 10,000,00/- Metal Per Day all are Approximate Amt.) this loss Amt Of Forty Lakhs Rupee Is Recover from Indian Oil Corporation. as soon as you recieve this mail kindly send your feeback to us .

M/s S.K. Jain
Near Jal Mandir
Baroda Camp, Sheopur
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile : [protected],[protected]

rafishaik999
    Jun 8, 2010

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Jai Gurudatta gas agency in khammam giving bad services to the customers, always they r telling stock is not avialable, and they r saying directly take a cylinder unofficially by giving some extra amount (it is double).

Since 6 months Iam trying to get a cylinder, but they r still saying to come after 10 days.I applied for second (double) cylinder a long back, but till now i didnt get, they r syaing no stock of cylinders.

Can you please take action against to these ppl so that next time they will not repeat this, and here the ppl are selling the cylinders in black. customers are getting irritated with their services in khammam.

If you take action all the khammam residents will be happy and glad to you sir.

Indane Gas Cylinder — gas cylinder no-rf6874 is not giving

this is to inform you my gas canection no-rf6874, every time l am booked gas but rajflam is saying your gas is not book then lam followup many days then we recive gas cylander
    kindly to request you please take action

lawkush
    h.no-314 vipin garden
    kakrolla more uttam nager
    new delhi -110059

Indane Gas — gas cylinder not giving

SIR
    MY INDIAN GAS AGENCY NAME IS RAJ FLAM, MOHAN GARDEN UTTAM NAGER.RAJ FLAM BOOKING AND CYLINDER DELIVRY SYSTEM IS VERY PATHATIC.EVERY TIME PHONE ARE INGAGE, BIG LINE ON BOOKING COUNTER .EVERY TIME THEY DELIVERD CYLINDER AFTER 10 DAYS OF BOOKING AND 1TO 5Kg WHEIGHT LSS CYLINDER
    SO KINDLY TO REQUEST YOU PLEASE TAKE NACECERY ACTION
    c no-rf6874
    LAWKUSH
    H.No-314
    vipin garden
    uttam nager
    new delhi

gopinath_mitra
      Jun 8, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

M/s Freedom Services, 4Mahajati Nagar, Birati, Kolkata-700051, never response on telephone Nos[protected],[protected] for gas booking during the hours 10am to 3pm. I have been trying for last 4 days. My consumer No FS-1010. Please take up the matter and inform the agency to provide the service on phone as it is not always possible to go personally to the agency for gas booking.

Gopinath Mitra
      98. P.K.Guha Road
      Kolkata-700028
      I am very old consumer of Indane Gas with your distributor M/s Ganganchal Gas Service, Shivpuri (M.P) . The dealer is quite irresponsive to the services/complaints of the consumers. Telephone numbers provided by them are not at all answered or they are put hanged.For quite some time supply is not made in time and unusual delay of 20-25 days is a regular feature.Every time one has to go personally to their office for booking/enquiry which is very texing and torturing. I request you that in the interest of general public instruct the dealer to assure prompt supply and a check upon his working should be maintained.

r13karthik
        Jun 6, 2010

SRISAILA GAS SERVICES, INDANE DISTRIBUTORS, Shop No. 15, Bolck No.3, RBR Complex, Miyapur-49.

I am resident of

G-9, Priyanka Apartments,
        Near e-Seva, Miyapur,
        Hyderabad- 49.
        Consumer No. 45097.

SRISAILA GAS SERVICES, INDANE DISTRIBUTORS, Shop No. 15, Bolck No.3, RBR Complex, Miyapur-49.

I am resident of

G-9, Priyanka Apartments,
        Near e-Seva, Miyapur,
        Hyderabad- 49.
        Consumer No. 45097.

I am in Miyapur area. SRISAILA GAS SERVICE is delivering defective gas cylinders quite often. This is the six time we have been delivered a defective cylinder in last one year.

There are two kinds of defects with the cylinders which are delivered.

a. On just removing the cap of the cylinder, gas gushes out very fast. This is caused by the defective valve in the cylinder.

b. Gas leaks through the sides of the cylinder-regulator joint, when the regulator is turned on. This is also because of defective valve.

I have faced these two issues with the cylinders delivered by this gas agency. It is a greatest life threat and it can lead to very serious accidents if not noticed.

Normally before delivering cylinders to consumers, all the cylinders should be inspected properly and given ISI seal. However nowadays defective cylinders are also delivered with ISI seal. This is the most miserable part. This is dangerous for not only the consumers who purchase it, but also for their neighbors.

I raised my concerns to the authorities of gas agency, but it is of no use. Gas agency does not take any steps to correct this issue on their side, instead they blame the consumers and try to pass the buck. We have been given an emergency number : [protected], but could not connect to this number (It is always switched off).

Sri Saila Gas agency — not delivering cylinder

I booked my cylinder at Sri Saila Agency on Aug 3rd they gave the telephone noss as
        23041699, 23046197 but they are engaged all the day n we get the ringing tone after 6 in the evng. We went to the agency to ask why we were not delivered a cyliner, they gave their auto person Mr Acharao ph no. [protected] and to speak to him only. I called him atleast 70 times till now every time the answer was tomorw u will get ur cylinder, when i asked him strictly he asked me extra 100 rs and I said ok even for that but even then till now he didnt deliver my cylinder once he wil say my area will not come under his agency and some other he will say u come and collect the cylinder. Sir pls see that my cylinder is delivered because i have little kids and we all are suffering a lot thank you

Phaniprakash
          from Channapatna, Karnataka
          Jun 5, 2010

Dear Users,

I was surprised to know that LPG Cylinder for Cooking have an expiry date courtesy TV Channel. Well we have been delivered a Gas Cylinder from Indane Gas, Lingampally Branch, Near BHEL, Hyderabad and to our surprise, we found that the cylinder has an expiry date of B-08. That means it has expired in March/April/May 2008.

Indane Gas doesn't have an online or 24x7 complaint booking service. Even if it is there, no one responds.

We need to be more careful during the delivery of LPG Cylinder to us. Please pass on this message to everyone.

Also suggest how we can prevent such fatal errors that will hamper the safety in our households.

Phani Prakash Lakkaraju

Indane Gas — Giving Expired Silinders

I am a consumer of indane gas with "BinduShakti Gas Agency" Safilguda, Hyderabad. My customer no is 23776. I week before I booked for a cylinder and today the supplier came with a cylinder which was expired on 1st quarter of 2007. when I told to the supplier about this he told me that all cylinders are like that only so they can't do anything, that's why I returned him.

I want to know that if I will accept the cylinder which is expired and anything will happen to me then the gas company will take the responsibility or not.

What I have to do now?
          Whenever you receive a gas cylinder, you must check if it is valid for use or not. Normally, the dealer will not deliver such a cylinder, but mistakes can happen. If you use the expired cylinder and any mishap happens, the company will not at all take the responsibility.They will refuse to recognize you. The only thing to do in such a case is to talk to the dealer, as only the dealer can help you out in such case of a mishap. In the worst case, you can file a case against the company in the consumer court. This case will have them running in no time, but the sad part is that even after filing the case, the company will not take responsibility and all the losses will have to be payed by the dealer.
          However, as you have received the cylinder, don't use it. Keep it capped and report about the same to the sales officer of the company. The phone number of the sales officer can be obtained for the dealer. In case the dealer refuses to give the number, you can note it down from the mandatory board which is displayed in the dealer's office. This board will be white in color and will have the cylinder stock, rates etc written on it.

I will post an entry about the way to read the expiry date of the cylinder today itself, you can check it out later on: www.welkinizer.com

INDANE GAS COMPANY — taking more time to supply the gas cylinder , and delivery boy asks for Rs. 40 to deliver the cylinder

sir the sree devi gas agency situated in villupuram , is not supplying the gas cylinders with in time ,. they take prolonged time to supply the gas cylinder. and also the they demand fourty rupees to deliver a cylinder to the premises. please take steps to curb these type of irregularities

Indane Gas — EXPIRED DATED CYLINDER DELIVERED

SIR

Myself K Prem Kumar my Gas Consumer No 76324, I have received Gas cylinder in last month. I checked the cylinder yesterday, I found expired date (ie D-10)on the cylinder. then immediately i complaint on 04/11/2011 to sambhavi Indane agency at shapur Nagar. they Could not give any response. Still I and My family members in fear condition. It is very dangerous to us and our neighbours

Please response immediately,

K Prem Kumar

pratikguptakumar
            Jun 5, 2010

We are using Indane gas approximatly last 2 years. we don't have any problem. if we book for refiling through tomo gas & 1260 they informe us that your cous. no. is wrong on the other hand when we book the same consumer no. which is 27033 direct to representative of the keerti gas service (Tel. Phone. No.[protected] , it is booked.

So plz. look in to the matter. and do the favou. We shall be thanks full.

regard
            Rakesh Kumar
            40 D,LIG Flats, Rampura, Delhi 35
            Mobile No. [protected]
            ID No. 1610
            Cust. No. 27033

I have been using the Indane gas for the last 4 years in Darjeeling, agengy name SRIKALAXMI.My consumer No. is G127147.My last booking was on 31.07.10 and the same got delivered on 16.09.10 as the gas agency has been fooling around me saying that I need to wait for more than 1 month and so on and after much running I got the delivery on 16.09.10.
            On 13.12.10 when I went for the booking they told that the same has been lapsed and I need to go to IOC company which is 90 kms(Siliguri, matigara) from my place and submit an application along with the documents to open the connection.They do not know the reason for my connection getting lapsed, they simply told to go to the company.

Sir, pls look into the matter and solve my problem.

Dhananjay
            Darjeeling
            Mob:[protected]
            Card serial No.0403147
            Consumer No.G127147
            SV NO.082692

JC Sharma
              Jun 2, 2010

I am a consumer of Indane Gas and the consumer no.is RE11689. For the last couple of years I have not been using this connection as the pipe line supply was installed at my home.
              Now, I am shifting to B-50, South Ex-II, New Delhi-49 and I want to transfer my connection to my new address mentioned above. However,since my husband was looking after all such matters and he is no more, I really do not know where the original papers of the gas connection are and from which distributor the gas was been supplied to us. I have been calling up at the customer center of Indane Gas but I have got no help so far.Kindly help me in transferring my gas connection to the new address.
              My Present address is: 64, Akash Kunj, Sec-9, Rohini,New Delhi-85
              My New address is : B-50, South Extn.-II, New Delhi-49
              Recently I have reloacted to Bangalore( Karnataka ) from Bharuch ( Gujarat ) . I was having a double cylinder gas connection in Bharuch with your dealer Gulshan Gas Service ( Code 111993 ) . I surrendered my cylinders and regulator and got the Termination voucher ( [protected] ) for Bangalore . Now after reaching Bangalore when I approached to the nearest Indane dealer in BTM Layout M/S J N Enterprise ( Phoneno - [protected] ), they told me that, I cannot get the gas connection immediately . The procedure they told me is that, they will send a copy of the temination voucher back to the old dealer for confirmation . Once they get the confirmation, then only they will release the connection. This process will take min 15 days. Now in these 15 days, wha a consumer will do ?? This is really ridiculus. Can I know the exact procedure ?
              Recently I have relocated myself from Bharuch ( Gujarat ) to Bangalore. I was having a double cylinder gas connection with Gulshan Gas ( Phone no - [protected] ) in Bharuch. I got it transfered to Banglaore via TV Out - [protected]. When I submitted this vocuher to local Indane dealer in Bangalore M/S J.N. Enterprise ( [protected] ), they refused to give me the connection. The procedure what they told me is really shocked me. They will send the TV to the previous dealer for authentication check and once they get it, then the connection will be given. It is definitely gonna take minimum 15 days. Now during these 15 days, what shall I do without gas ?? Is it the right procedure ??
              Please let me know process to get new indane gas connection(LPG)
              I had purchased a indane gas connection from Pioneer Cons Co-op Stores, Bhadrakali, Kolkata in the year 2002.Cons No (P-8637).In 2004 i left kolkata for out of country assignment for 4 years.I have come back to India and want to get the same connection transferred to Vadodara.Pl help
              as i know you can get new connection at the same time. take a written proof from them.
              My gas connection was taken from Anushka Indane ; Nerul Station, Navi Mumbai when I was staying in Nerul .Post which we moved to Belapur and the gas was delivered there.I have moved to my own flat in Bhandup Neptune currently and had gone to Anushka to transfer my connection there.I was shocked to find that my gas connection has been surrendered by some unknown entity who has forged my signature and the owner tells us that he has apparently refunded the money to that person in December 2008 .

Both the gas cylinders ; the gas book is with me.So how can someone know about my connection if the owner is not a part of the scam.Apparently the person also gave origional papers to Anushka .This can only happen if someone from the agency has made false papers in our nam to help in the scam and take our deposit money.Hence the owner has to be a part of this scam to take our money from Indian oil.

I have gone to Anushka today and shown my credentials as Rajiv Banarji to the owner and demanded explaination .He is pretentding no knowledge of what has happened.There is some scam running there.We want to transfer our connection from Anushka and seek justice as consumers.

Kindly advise and help us .Our connection number is AI 181; in name of Rajiv Banarji.Address for booking was 83 Atomica Housing Society ;
              I have transfer gas connection from INDANE BARMER [BARMER GAS] to INDANE kOTA [SUVIDHA GAS AGENCY] on dt 30-3-10,but still my transfer report not conferm on IOC official site,so it is very inconvience in a new city without gas connection.Please do needful if possible.
              I am an army officer and while posted at Dehu Road, Pune I was utilising the services of bharat gas through
              Kohli Gas Service.I, then, due to movement, trasferred gas connections and took TVs to Dumraon, Buxar, Bihar. At Dumraon there is only one LPG outlet ie Vindhyavasini Enterprises of Indane.When I produced the two TVs ie 4612601 dt 23 JAN 11 in the name of N N Singh(self) and 4612602 dt 23 Jan 11 in the name of Kanak Lata Singh(wife) I was told that they can not entertain the TV as these have not been found posted on the net. I then checked the matter with Kohli Gas Service who informed that Bharat gas is not following any such procedure.
              In such a scenario please let me guide as to what does a consumer do, since he has been put in such a situation due to procedural conflict between two service providers? No clear cut suggestion has been forthcoming.At the end of it consumer is the sufferer.
              It is requested that I may please be provided with an answer in next two days so that next course of action may be taken
              Col N N Singh
              r/sir
              I shukla tribhovan nath have submitted original paper of my connection number-17908 to the dealer gulshan gas service bharuch, gujrat for transfer of my connection on 05/09/2013 on his demand, but till today I have contacted to the agency many times for my KYC to the dealer but he do not gives me satisfactory answer what to do
              Onely one answer gives the connection is closed when it will start He will do
              Now I am so much tired and invested money on phone call pl register my complaint and process my complant and answer me on my phone number-[protected], emailed-: tnshukla.[protected]@gmail.com
              Yours trulley
              t.n.shukla
              9 Comments

Jaspal Mehta
                Jun 2, 2010

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I want to give a complaint regarding M/S Kewal Gas Service Ambala Cantt. This Agency is no more service provider and has become a harassing unit for the people. Not even a single user is satisfied with this agency service. All the staff including the owner are ruthless people who always harass people in one way or the other.

Similar in my case I just want to transfer one of my existing connection to Delhi as i am working in delhi. We had visited approx. 15-20 times to the agency to get the connection transfered but this person gives one reason or the other to not to transfer.
                Govt. should not give the agencies to these kind of people who does not understand the common man problem and to and fro from delhi to ambala was quite cumbersome and all that expense I have to do from my own pocket.
                If compared, travelling from ambala to delhi costs me more for transfering 1 cylinder connection which was my own.
                Please look into it and take stern action against these kind of people. My suggestion is too snatch the agency from these people and give it to some needy people who deserve.

Jaspal Mehta

sharma892
                  from Tellicherry, Kerala
                  Jun 2, 2010

Address: Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh

i have got indane gas connection in 2006 my name is A.L.Sharma documents show the right name but in reiffiling reciept the name is shown as L.P..sharma I requested many times but a gency didn't correct it .PZ look in to the matter seriously &give them instruction to correct my name.
                  NAME-A.L.Sharma
                  connection num.-8798
                  Add- kochar colony,Gadarwara,Narsinghpur
                  pin-487551
                  mobile-[protected]

vasudevsharma47
                    Jun 1, 2010

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

respected sir,

presently i am living in power grid corporation of india ltd nalagarh distt. solan. The dealer of indian gas agency at nalagarh used the rough word to all the public. he missguide the all people living in surrounding the nalagarh area. when i called the nalagarh indian gas agency first he did not pick the phone after picking the phone he miss guide me. when he gave the new connection he take the extra charges of new connection. The gas supply of gas not develring to people properly. so i am requested to you that take a necessary action on him.

Vasu Dev Sharma
                    power grid corporation of india ltd
                    Nalagarh

i have a some request about my cylinder connection i m from ghaziabad and my gas agency is in partap vihar ghaziabad (CAPTAIN GAS SERVISE) on their side my supliear my mr munish & dheraj is not providing gas properly when we ask about gas so both are asked abuseing languge and say we can;t provied properly he wants donation he ask i wants some ext money plz don;t ignoor my complent my gas no is (C12648) Mr satyapal saini my adrees is A-644G SEC-11 VIJAY NAGAR GHAZIABAD. PLZ sir

Samir kolwalkar
                      May 31, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I am customer of Anushka Indane, Nerul
                      Our customer number is 8341, Name: Samir Kolwalkar
                      Anushka has charged Rs. 50 extra to deliver LPG Gas cylinder after 6 p.m. dated 31st May 2010
                      Company has delivered the cylinder at 9.45 a.m. dated 31st May 2010.
                      Receipt number 5922.
                      Are there any extra delivery imposed by the company.
                      Shekhawat gas agency do not pick up the phone and do not delivery time to time after booking

vptiwarigas
                        from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
                        May 29, 2010

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

MY CUSTOMER ID NO. IS 88891111. ALMOST AFTER 20 DAYS OF GAS BOOKING AND INSPITE OF SERVERAL REMINDERS & VISIT AT AGENCY TILL DATE GAS HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED.
                        Indane Gas consumer No 2038, Name: V.B.Suresh.
                        Gas agency: Hosangadi Gas Agency, Harihar, Davangere Dist. Karnataka.
                        Gas booking done three weeks before, so for not sent. Visited four times, KYC forms with all required documents also submitted as required by the agency.

Agency comments: This consumer number has been sent to central server, Bangalore due to malfunctioning of new software.

Please look in this issue and supply the gas at the earliest.

nareshr
                          May 28, 2010

I would like to complaint regarding meter of petrol dispenser fraud.
                          I have a santro car which has a tank capacity of 35lts.The was a reserve and when I said full tank they filled 35.92 lts!!!
                          The invoice is 88324 dtd 28th and at 13.19 hrs.My vehicle is TN 09 AH 9435
                          Please take immedeate action!!!
                          IMMANUEL AGENCIES

INDIAN OIL DEALERS
                          PlotNo. 1 & 2, Park Dugar (front portion) Opp- T.S.R. & Co.,
                          Ramapuram, Mount Poonamalle Road, Chennai -089.
                          Ph : 4201 4547 , 4201 4574
                          Cool down Mr.Naresh cool down!
                          Your santro car data says tank capacity is 35liters. Good. Fine. Have you ever removed the tank separately and tested it for its full capacity? OK. Fine. I hope you have filled your tank up to the mouth. That pipe above the tank should hold at least a liter or more. What was the initial qty in your tank before filling? Do you have any answers? Please do not get confused by yourself and confuse others. This confusion makes you to over react. My dear friend you have not invented any thing. If you have any doubts regarding the delivery, ask the petrol pump manager to show the delivery using a 5-liter calibrated measure. If it is ok, that's all. Please observe the meter readings properly.

Balakumar73
                            May 27, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

My name is Balakumar. My contact number is[protected]. I am seeing a lot of complaints on this website against Chella gas Agencies in Selaiyur, Chennai - 600073. I am also one of the worst affected customer by the same agency. What cource of action have been taken by Indane Gas againt this dealer? What is the assurance that Indane gas is giving the best service to the customer?

Please advice the dealers after consolidating the complaints agains them OR change the dealer in this area.

Balakumar P

N.RAJAMANI
                              May 26, 2010

My consumer no is 23486. for LPG supply. I am attached to M/s Vir Gas Agency
                              Ganapathy st.West mambalam. Chennai.33.
                              I booked for refil on 07th May 2010 and my serial no (W/L) is 1465. I was told
                              that supply will be done in 10/12 days time. id by 19th May it will be supplied.
                              I am pain to inform u that even till date ie.27th May the refill has not been supplied.
                              I want to know from u the reason for this undue dealy.
                              Is it becos o[censored]r inefficiency to have regular supply schedule towards ur agents
                              or the agents have their own chartered preferences for supply for customers
                              ignoring to adhere to the serial for wait list.
                              Fo many years M/s Virgas had been supplyying the refil on the committed date.
                              This delay is for the recent three months only.
                              U r in the habit of pushing this type of complaints into the dust bin.
                              When u ask for hike in LPG Price lift ur efficiency towards fulfilling the customer
                              needs to the same heights.
                              I hope to receive a reply from u i[censored] r honest in ur conscience to fulfil our needs.
                              N.RAJAMANI.

sindhushe
                                May 25, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am a consumer in Karuna gas agency and my consumer no is 12345. I had booked a cylinder on 1/3/10. The agency gave a date for delivary and I waited the next date. Whenever I called they kept on giving another date and time and I waited but I did not recive it. I am totally shattered by such behaviour of the concerned gas agency. Since I have no other alternative, kindly consider my complain and look in to the details of the delivary of gas cylinders. If they tell me that it will take some time for delivary, then I can request someone else to lend me one.
                                I am a consumer in parbatsar indane gas agency and my consumer no is 12345. I had booked a cylinder on 1/9/11. The agency gave a date for delivary and I waited the next date. Whenever I called they kept on giving another date and time and I waited but I did not recive it. I am totally shattered by such behaviour of the concerned gas agency. Since I have no other alternative, kindly consider my complain and look in to the details of the delivary of gas cylinders. If they tell me that it will take some time for delivary, then I can request someone else to lend me one.
                                mangilal gurjar
                                shiv colony, kishangarh road
                                PARBATSAR nagaur rajasthan 341512
                                mob-[protected]

crs_7612
                                  May 25, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Ms Nibedita Mallick, Proprietor of INDANE Gas, Chandrasekharpur(near Damana chhak), Bhubaneswar, Orissa behaves very rudely and made threatening statements when inquired about the status of my connection & transfer of the same connection.
                                  It is really harassing on my part as a consumer for such a very rude behavior. Then she drove me with my wife out of the Indane shop.
                                  Pl help me .
                                  Consumer No. of INDANE:KLG 10263
                                  Connection Place: Kleen Gas, INDANE Gas(Indian Oil),Bhubaneswar,Orissa
                                  Chittaranjan Satpathy
                                  H-5
                                  Sector-2
                                  Rourkela-769006
                                  Orissa
                                  Ph:[protected]

tjthomson
                                    from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
                                    May 25, 2010

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

IOC Consumer No. 1581 attached to 'Panakkal Gas Agency', Kunnamkulam, Thrissur District (Tel. Nos.[protected] is in name of T J Thomsa, Thachil house, Thekkepuram, Kunnamkulam - 680503. I have booked for LPG on 05/05/2010. Till date I have not supplied with LPG. It is not understood the reasons for inordinate delay in supply of domestic gas. It is imformed that LPG will be supplied within 4 or 5 days.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
                                    When we want book our gas we are trying to call them always getting busy tune even after so many hours try ed we got the line they never answer the phone why don't u make the refill booking through mobile like HP.This is very much inconvenience for customers.

V A JALEEL
                                    ADARSH
                                    P O CHOONDAL

mathew abraham
                                      from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                      May 25, 2010

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

This is Abraham from Jabalpur with customer no.22157 Pandey Gas Agency, Anand Nagar, Adhartal, Jabalpur, I am availing INDANE GAS services since 20 years, At first I was getting my L.P.G Gas Cylinder from Devi gas agency where I never had any of the problems but since I have changed my house I have transferred my service to PANDEY GAS AGENCY, from where I am getting a lot of problems such as not getting cylinders in time, taking extra money & now they are crossing all the limits by asking money for security inspection (suraksha nirikshan) and asking me Rs 40. I refused to give the hawker money because i think he is not capable to inspect the cylinder it should be rather a mechanic/specialist who should have the id card should inspect then the hawker said he wont deliver me the cylinder and went back I asked the distributor the same thing he also replied that you will not get the cylinder unless you have the inspection, i asked can a hawker who dont have a id card can inspect he said yes. I kindly request you to please provide me the rules behind this.
                                      1. Is there any orders for compulsory self expense inspection. If yes then whats the period of interval for the second compulsory inspection.
                                      2. Does the inspection done by the hawker or there are any mechanic/specialist for this, and how can I recognize them that they are the right person for the inspection. Do the company issue them any ID card.
                                      3. If i refuse for the inspection due to this reason do the agency have right to stop delivering the cylinder.
                                      hello sir,

i am kailash chandra sahu also facing lots of problem with the pandey gas agency.they are not able to gave proper delivery at time.
                                      they are making black marketing directly to the cash customer who don`t have a valid connection.they are doing black marketing and always said that they don`t have sufficient stock.
                                      they never gave delivery at our door step and the hawker(gopal sahu) always make some noises with the cylender weight. one time the gas cylendr was burst at his house during the theft of gas.Right now I was booked my gas before 2 months but not get my cylender yet.
                                      Kindly do some thing in your custmer favour other wise I will go to the police & cunsumer forum because I have sufficient proof against them.

Kailash chandra sahu
                                      Maharajpur, Jabalpur
                                      mob. [protected]

DURGESH CHOUDHARY
                                        May 24, 2010

Address: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

respected sir/ madam
                                        this is mr. laxman choudhary from waraseoni, dist. balaghat ( madhya pradesh ) india.i have taken connection of indane gas last year or more than last year. i got the connection but the dealer did't give me the card of entry and he is not much bother about that please help me.and the quantity of the gas is also seems too low, instead of the get the people who r having card
                                        dealer mobile no.[protected]

from DURGESH CHUDHARY ([protected])
                                        e id - [protected]@gmail.com

Indane Gas — NOT ISSUED

Graha agencies, Mudichur road, tambaram is very poor distributor of Indane gas.
                                        I booked gas before 25 days and till date i did not receive the cylinder.
                                        Daily i will make a call and ask them but they say the only answer that is "it will be issued today"

Can someone take a look on this.