Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 613

Sanjay Kumar Mishra
Dec 24, 2008

I am Sanjay Kumar Mishra R/o A-18, Dinpur Extn, Nazafgarh New Delhi-110043. My Consumer No.5663, and I regular gas use from your Agency ( Shanti Indane, WZ-427, Sadh Nagar, Gali no.-18K, Palam Colony, New Delhi-45)

we have some problem of your Agency, I had booked Gag for home delivery on telephone no.[protected], On Dated 04/12/08 but Gas not received so when I went to Godwon for enquiry there I, found no gas booking .Again I booked gas on dated 15/12/08 & 23/12/2008 But gas not receive on till date, and there no response from Agency.

I request to you please confirmation the above problem. I hope my problem solution as soon as possible .

Sanjay Kumar Mishra
M-[protected]
Gas Cylinder Not Receive
I am Nomita Gupta R/o RZF-776/20A Rajnagar Part-II Extn, Palam Colony New Delhi-110077. My Consumer No.35349, and I regular gas use from your Agency ( Gauri Enterprises, Dadadev, Palam Colony, New Delhi-45)

we have some problem of your Agency, I had booked Gag for home delivery on telephone no.[protected], On Dated 07/1/09 but Gas not received on till date, and there no response from Agency.

I request to you please confirmation the above problem. I hope my problem solution as soon as possible .

Nomita Gupta
M-[protected]
T[protected]
I am Nomita Gupta R/o RZF-776/20A Rajnagar Part-II Extn, Palam Colony New Delhi-110077. My Consumer No.35349, and I regular gas use from your Agency ( Gauri Enterprises, Dadadev, Palam Colony, New Delhi-45)

we have some problem of your Agency, I had booked Gag for home delivery on telephone no.[protected], On Dated 07/1/09 but Gas not received on till date, and there no response from Agency.

Nomita Gupta
M-[protected]
T[protected]
Hi All,

Al Those who have any kind of problem with their LPG cylinder supplier(Indane or Indian Oil).
They can browse the website of indian oil - www.iocl.com - .

On the Main Page of Site there is a combo box under the heading "LPG Centre", from that combo list you can select the Phone no of "Consumer Service Cell" of your State & Area.

Make a call to that phoneno and register your complaint

In my case, My gas cylinder was delayed for more that 3 week.
After my complaint on above service cell, I received it within 15 min.

Hope You are also lucky to get the same benefit

Mohit
Letter complaining against your distributars
Monikamol Gas age Bolpur, Birbhum.

We have a Indina gas, conasumar no-963. But your distributer can not give time to time supplay gas cylinders . Becous he kalo bazari with local admistation suport.
1) kindly sea that his distibution system tottly motivated and whimsial and
bears no nomrs and rules . In support of this statment we
like to enclosed refilling document no 963.
2) 06/02/10 to 27/02/10 --- 21days and today is 11/02/10 --- 12 day so total
days 21+12= 33days he do not supply LPG.
At the time home delevary LPG they do not carry weight machin as per provition.
It's doubted that the LPG does not supply as per measurement, because 3members one cylindar does not function more than 20 days.
So we humbly request to kindly look into the matter and
arange for regular supply of LPG to the consumer withactual measurement of
gas containing per cylindar. so that consumer is not cheated by any way.

An appropriate action is highly solicited.

Kalidas sil
for Sourav sil

Dipankar
    Dec 23, 2008

My parents are staying alone in home. The only nearest IOCL LPG gas cylinder distributor is "Seba Fuel, Kolkata-49" the Distributor code: 99193131. During delivery of a gas cylinder, my father asked the delivery personal for replacement of a expired cylinder which was filled and delivered. The delivery personal behave very rudely and refuse to replace the expired cylinder. The delivery personal told to my father that he will not replace and if required my father should go to godown and replace the cylinder. This thing was informed to the above mentioned distributor but they did nothing and told to change the distributor if you are not satisfied with them. My utmost request to consumer forum, pl look after the matter and stop this "Dadagiri" of the distributor. Pl do need full as my parents are old aged and in case of any accident they will be in difficulties to manage.

IOCL — Expired cylinder

Why IOCLis suppling expired gas cylinder? I got a cylinder of 05D. Is it safe? Will IOCL take any responcibility for any undue occurence?
    Dear Consumer

Please send a mail to Mr. V. K. Mathur ([protected]@indianoil.in) and mark a CC to Mr. Rabindranath Ghosh ([protected]@indianoil.in) and see the result. You can also lodge a complain against Seba Fuel in my Facebook page Grahok Bondhu or you can mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com.

I am 100% sure that action will be taken if not then I will also give you email ids of Ministry of Public Grievance and Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas officials. Please inform me through email about the result.

But be prepare before making complain, the management of Seba Fuel will visit your house to force you to withdraw the complain. But be strict and do not withdraw the complain because they cannot do anything to you.

Grahok Bondhu

Please put your comments at http://www.facebook.com/grahok.bondhu to fight against SEBA FUEL to stop their fraud activity.

Ami Sathe
      Dec 23, 2008

We've recently moved to Hyderabad and have taken up an apartment at Gachibowli. We have been trying to get a new gas connection from Indane but have been told that they are not even accepting new connection registrations.
      I would like to know if there is a real shortage or they just trying to make money by selling it in black.

Can someone please let us know what to do.

Ami

vijaynagar gas co hyderabad — non supply of gas cylinder

we have booked for gas cylinder first week of October, we did not received the gas cylinder yet.

while we made enquiry, they said that for supply, it will take another one week.

they are selling in black.

HP & iNDANE — GAS CONNECTION

I have recently shifted to Hyderabad and wanted to apply for a new gas connection. To apply for a gas connection i had approached the local gas service of HP and Indane providers near to my residence. On inquiring the dealer tells that i will get connection without any delay by paying 4500 rs. By paying the amount i will receive a gas, stove and lighter under this package. However i have my gas stove, lighter and need only connection. Therefore i would like to know what is the procedure for getting gas through normal procedure by paying the valid fees and time it would take to get the connection.
      I was out of country and just came back to india. When i approached for new gas connection, i have been told to get produce ration card which i have just applied. I showed the copy of the receipt and have registered for new gas connection to nearest gas agency and i have receipt for that. I asked how long does it take but no proper response for that. I have a few months old baby. Could you please let me know the procedure to get it as quick as possible. Eagerly expecting for your reply to help me out.

HP Gas — Gas connection is no more holding

I have a domestic gas connection of Hindusthan Petroleum. As the dealer office is far away from my residence, therefore I used to go there very rare & over phone only I used to book my Cylinder. Sometimes the dealer used to deliver the cylinder by their Van against my booking & some times they did not respond at all. As I am staying alone( My husband is working in Pune) therefore as a female I used to find difficulty to book the cylinder & manage to get the delivery. Therefore, I used to manage my food at times in Hotel & at times with one of my releatives.

Of late, my releative have been transferred & therefore I have to restart self cooking again. I went to the dealer office for booking cylinder & understood from his office that my connections are no more existing. I have briefed my all problem but they did not listen anything & said to me that I have to apply for a new connection. It is a shocking news to me as inspite of having connection I have to re-apply, which involves investment. I am alone as my husband is working outside & finding difficulty to deal with the dealer to continue with my old connection. In view of this I Need yr help, for which I shall be highly obliged.The details pertaining to my connections are as follows.
      1) Dealer - Trilok Gas Distributor, Godla Road, Agra.
      2) Dealer Code - 965870
      3) Consumer Name - Dr Rita Dev
      4) Consumer No. 611084
      5) PRN No. -A354349
      6) Document No. -1001919

Sincerely looking forward to hear a positive response from your end

Rita Dev

HP Gas — New Gas Connection @ Hyderabad

We've recently moved to Hyderabad and have taken up an apartment at Gachibowli. We have been trying to get a new gas connection from either HP but have been told that it will not be available for 6-12 months.

When we walked out of the HP agency a man approached us and told us that if we pay the manager 5000 it can be issued immediately.

I would like to know if there is a real shortage or they just trying to make money by selling it in black.

Ami

gas — New Gas Connection

We've recently moved to Hyderabad and have taken up an apartment at Gachibowli. We have been trying to get a new gas connection from either HP or Indane but have been told that it will not be available for 6-12 months by HP. Indane is not even accepting new connection registrations.
      I would like to know if there is a real shortage or they just trying to make money by selling it in black. When we walked out of the HP agency a man approached us and told us that if we pay the manager 5000 it can be issued immediately.

Ami

I want to apply for HP Gas in Visakhapatnam. I have few queries:

1) What is the process to apply?
      2) What documents required to apply?
      3) How much time it will take to get new connection?

Please repond me ASAP.

Nilamadhab
      it has been a same story with me, the Gas Agency does not treat you well or is not willing to talk much. I've had one of my freind who met the IOC official to correct the problem. I'm going to do the same some time this week as i find time..

Indane Gas — new gas connection

mene sanchore gas service Teh.Sanchore Dist.Jalore Rajasthan me new gas canection hetu aaplication submitt namber 7063 perdarg hai. gas ki kalabajary kar rahe hai.new gas canection nahi de rahe hai.

Indane Gas — new gas connection not registered

I am newly married. Iam settled in Haldwani. my husband worked in Indain Army. so his not ration card nor voter card. He is posted in J & K. I have a new indian gas connection but the manager(Kathgodam) said first give ration card or voter card for address proof and not registered gas connection.
      I got a new connection. I reside in Ameerpet. I have taken gas connection from Adi Maillik Enterprises, Ameerpet. ph.[protected]. they have given me a bill of 1250 (cylindercost) and 150(regulator cost) total of 1400 and charged me 4100. they have given 1 cylinder, 1 regulator, 1 stove (2 burner ordinary stove, 500/- max. cost of that), 1 pipe. for these four items they have charged me 4100. I want to apply for 2 nd cylinder and they have told me to apply next month, which will cost around 2000/- extra. Please see that how these people are charging so much. is it correct or not.
      We need new gas connection
      We are NRI and having dual citizenship with India, USA. In Spet, 2009 we are moving back to Dilshukhnagar, Hyderabad.
      So, we want to a new Gas connection. What are the papers/documents you need to apply, please let me know the nearest Gas agent near Sai Baba temple, Road-1, Sringar colony, Dilshukhnaar, HYD.

Manikonda V C
      I moved to hyderabad recentley .I want new HP gas connection near to madhuranagar.So please repley me any one who knows how to get the connection quickly
      dear sir.
      i am the cotomer of saiesh enterprises. my consume no is. 29884.
      pls book my refil cyclinder.thanks.
      I have already take your gas connection before 2 years ago. But i have only one gas sylinder which is very difficult to manage during my urgency. It will take time minimum 15 to 20days for refilling of sylinder. So I have applied for double sylinder before around 30 days back in Miyapur center. Several times I called them, but they are not responding me. So please help me and take necessary action regarding these mater.

My details:
      Chinmayananda Pradhan
      Consumer No: 21337
      Miyapur
      Hyderabad.
      My phon No.: [protected]

Cooking gas connection — New cooking gas connection for NRIs

I am an NRI , I was told by IOC dealer at Mallappally Kerala that that NRIs cannor get gas connection.
      Please let me know what is the provission to get a gas connection Non residents Indians.
      Thanks // Jacob P Abrahm

I want fresh gas connection and I am residing in a rented house in New Mallapally,
      and I approached HP gas agency SWAMI ENTERPRISES, VIJAYANAGAR COLONY, when I approached the concerned person he says that I have to submit My Id and Electricity bill. OK I will
      submit the same but he is asking Rs.4500/- for fresh connection and given me a slip and said
      come after a month.

Sir, I just seen at net that I have to pay only Rs.3050/- but they said if I want gas connection
      I have to pay Rs.4500/-.

Please help me to get the fresh connection for Rs.3050/-.

Aslam Khan
      dear sir.
      i am the cotomer of saiesh enterprises. my consume no is. 29884.
      pls book my refil cyclinder.thanks.
      sir<

i book a new connection for my house i booked but i din't recive it my friend recive but i dint not why

my house adress is :22-5-405 gulzar house panjesha.

best regard
      I want new hp gas connection so please send me application
      From,
      Srinivas

Indane Gas — want a new connection

kindly issue a new gas Connection for my family.I Tryed so many times in your Indane Gas Service in BARWALA , HISSAR, HARYANA, but unfortunately I did"t get any response from your side.
      I sincerely hope I will get Positive Response from your site.
      Yours Truly
      DINESH KUMAR
      DEAR SIR
      MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 720223 FROM 6 DAYS I AM CALLING AT SWAMI ENTERPRISES VIJAY NAGAR COLONY IN HYDERABAD [protected];[protected] BUT NO ONE IS PICKING UP THE PHONE I WANT TO KNOW WHY THEY ARE NOT LIFTING THE PHONE OR TELL ME ABOUT ONLINE BOOKING.
      THANKING YOU

PLS IMMEDIATE REPLY

Indane Gas — need additional gas

Our consumption with one gas cylinder is not enough. So we need one more cylinder. we want to book it in tatcall because we don't have ration card. Pls help us to get one more additional cylinder.

I am holding the gas connection at Enar Gas services, at AS Rao Nagar, Hyderabad and holding the consumer no. 67935. I have made a complaint through the this service. till now there is no response from the agecy for repairing of my LEAKAGE CYLINDER

Kindly give me the telephone no. of area office .

Ajay Kumar Puppala

I am resident of western hills, Near JNTU, KPHB, i Need new Indiane Gas connection,
      Please help me to whome i have to approach with what documents. I have no ration card, and Voter card.

Madhusudhan
      hellow this is satish kumar i am stay in miyapur i want a new indian gas new connection please help me
      my no [protected]
      dear sir i have already indian gas connection but it was restricted connection because sinc e last six months we are out of station due to my son marriage for that we are facing the problem and we have visted to the himayth nagar office on 8/10/10 but misplaced the original document in bus while travelling kindly look into the same and issue the duplicate copy to us to submit in adi mallik enterprises in ameerpet office

our cust no:36134 in the name of M Buchaiah

Tel:- [protected]
      Our Consumer Number is 514730 & my neighbours consumers number is 519488. I had booked gas with Twin city gas co. ADHOC, Ram tulsi Agencies, 4-1-881/7, Tilak Road Abids, Hyderabad.
      They are maitaining below phone numbers:
      [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] &
      Mr.Naveen's Number is[protected]
      Since Oct 10th 2010, we have been trying to call them to book the gas & in October 1 cylendar is being booked on consumer number 519488 & on 3rd Nov, we have booked on consumer number 516920 by another neighbour but till today (18th Nov 2010) anyone o[censored]s have not recieved the gas & all these days no one was answering the call on the numbers mentioned above, even we have tried standing outside the office ringing these numbers, 4 people where chitchatting without caring to answer the call, this happened more than 10 times. We have also made the complaint to Madam Ram Tulsi & Mr. Naveen since 10 days repeatedly everyday & now Mr. Naveen says that they have already delivered, but none o[censored]s have recieved any cylender yet. But, Mr.Naveen says that he has proof of delivery, where none o[censored]s have recieved the cylender, but he says that he has delivered them on 14th of Nov 2010. We are not understanding what to do & how to get the justice of getting the cylenders.
      Kindly help us in solving our problem.
      Expecting early & necessary action to stop the misuse of our account numbers by M/S Ram Tulsi Agencies, Tilak Road, Hyderabad.
      I want new gas connection at charminar area, what to do please send me details at khanferoz.[protected]@gmail.com.

i want to know — new gas agencies in hyd

may i know i haired that new gas agencies is listed in hyd may i konw at what stations it has been listed
      My Name is Konduru Bujjibabu, Residing at Site-3, Borabanda, i want a new Indian Gas Connection.. Plz help me sir..

My mobile number: [protected]
      I am a newly wed working woman. We shifted to Mysore in March. We tried to book for gas connection in March. But got a reply that the new connections have been stopped now. We had to wait with no option left. We kept calling and visiting the agency to enquire about the same. My husband and I are working and it is very difficult for us to leave all our work aside and go to the agency to enquire. Still we did it as we had to get the connection, but every time we got the same reply. Finally one day they took our documents. Then after a long time they asked us to pay the amount. Even after paying the amount, we need to visit the agency everyday. One day to get a reply that documents are not ready, one day to get the documents, one day to get the sign, one day to get the gate pass, one day just for nothing. Today also we visited the agency twice. in the morning and in the evening hoping that we would get the connection atleast today. But no! we did not. Whenever I visited the agency, I found that all of them keep scolding the employees there. They are totally irresponsible; or i might have misunderstood. I do not know if we had to bribe them to get our work done.
      Totally disgusting experience. Please do something about it.

Address of the agency is as follows:

Amardeep gas service
      vijaya nagar post office
      high tension double road
      next to vijayanagar police station
      vijaya nagar 2nd stage

Smitha
      my name is yuvakumar i want new gas connection at ameerpet(yallareddy guda) please help me

my contact number
      I am much more interested to get new connection from Indane. right now i am putting up N.B.T Nagar. Road No# 12, Banjara Hills. So please help me out ..

My Contact Number is
      hi sir i need gas connection in kukatpally how much cost (one refil) ples tellme

my no [protected]

mail id : shanker [protected]@gmail.com
      hi

I booked refill(booking#249913) with GNS gas services vijaya ngr colony- on 27th september, i dint recieve it till today i.e 19th oct. When lodged complaint at Indane they say its delivered.
      Height of Misuse is when enquired GNS says check with Supplier guys and he listens and hangs the phone.

I booked another refill 5 days back and looks its gonna be same case as per response. God save Indane consumers

email:[protected]@gmail.com

IF somebody is really from indane checking kindly streamline your services - Black sellers
      WE HAVE BOOKED ONLINE FOR REFILLING THE CYLINDERS ON[protected] AND[protected] VIDE CONSUMERS NOS.503533 AND 505619 BUT TILL TODAY I.E.[protected] THEY HAVE NOT DELIVERED THE CYLINDERS. OUR GAS DEALER AGENCY IS LAKSHMI VAISHNAVI AGENCIES, MOULALI, HYDERABAD. DAILY WE ARE CALLING 10 TO 100 TIMES THESE AGENCY PEOPLE ARE NOT RESPONDING PROPERLY. WE ARE REQUESTING YOU TO CHANGE OUR GAS AGENCY TO TARNAKA

I am also trying to get new connection but they are not giving. From 3 weeks onwards i am trying, always they are saying we don't have regulators.
      Today also i went to Madhavi gas agencies near to Shaikpet Nala first they said you will come at 4:30Pm after that i goto that agencies but again also they saying don't have connections, what this nonsense they are doing? They didn't give any response also and he is saying if you are convenient with this you will goto another connection(Another company connection).Is he employee for Indane gas? what that stupid reply. Atleast they have to give response, on which they will able to give connections.
      I am Nagireddy
      I want new gas connection at ameerpet, srnagar please help me
      please provide any agent mobile3 no

Cell:[protected]

Many Thanks,
      Nagireddy.
      I am Prashuram
      I want new gas connection at Sainikpuri Area, Shivanagar Colony, please help me
      please provide any agent mobile no.

Mobile:[protected]

Thnking You,
      T Parshuram

I am resident of Mothinagar, Near Earragadda, Hyderabad, i Need new Indiane Gas connection,
      Please help me to whome i have to approach with what documents. I have no ration card, I have only Voter card and aadhar card...pls help me...

jaipal...[protected]

Indane — reg supply of gas cylinder

Gas cylinder delivered today through a cash memo dated 12th may 2015 also consumer signature not taken. Communication regarding cancellation of cash memo dated 8. 5. 15 not received .This is for your information. Please. Thanks.

Indane — gas does not homedelivry

Todaraisingh gas service did not give gas home deliry but gas charged full mony

delay in gas supply to domestic user

Name - Parshuram, mob.no.[protected].consumer no -cx[protected], name of gas agency-sri mahadev indane gas sewa, varanasi, U.P., Booking date[protected], gas has not delivered upup to date

ADVANCE LPG SUBSIDY NOT RECEIVE (HEM GAS AGENCY)

MY CONSUMER NO. IS 21998 I COME UNDER HEM GAS AGENCY STILL I HAVE NOT GOT ANY ADVANCE LPG SUBSIDY OF AMOUNT RS. 568/-ONLY EVEN THOUGH I HAVE DEPOSITED MY BANK DETAIL WITH THEM AND GETTING NORMAL SUBSIDY 203/-ONLY BY BOOKING FOR 2-3 MONTHS

not delivered gas cylendar

I m the customers of guru prasad ingane gas agency pune aundh sir i will book gas more than 8 time and more than 15 day but from there executive will answer so do needful my customer id is cx1060313 deepak shav

not responding

INDUSHEKAR GAS ENTER PRISES NAIMNAGAR, HANAMKONDA, WARANGAL EMPLOYEES NOT RESPONDING AND LAND PHONE NOT WORKING FOR ANY INFORMATION NOT GIVEN

home deleavery no done in 16 days

I have book for home delivery on 29/10/2013 my CONSUMER NO is 2621 but till now I have not get it

mixing kerosene in diesel

AT AMAR JYOTHI SERVICE ST. QUALITY WAS PROBLEM THERE MIXING KIRSOIN IN DIESEL. WE SOON SUBMITTING ALL RELEVENT DOCUMENTS.

not delivered cylinder in 15 daya

sir my consumer no is 21914 balagy gas agency did not delivered cylinder till today i book the cylinder on 20/02/14

Lpg cylinder not delivered yeat

My consumer no is 29191.I booked lpg REF no 882769 on 03/06/16 and received sms on 04/06/16 that, my cly is delivered with cash memo no [protected].But unfortunately I still not received any LPG cylinder. Pls take nessery action. Thanks. ABHIJIT MAJUMDER
      52 Comments

SWAMI THANGADURAI S
        Dec 23, 2008

My name is swami nathan iam holing an indane gas connection and the distribution of the same is with the above mentioned distributor SRI GURUKRUPA INDANE DISTRIBUTORS. Every time when we call to his telephone no which they have given for booking the refilling cylinder there is no responds.

Really indane have to take a servey to find out such distrubutors and cancell there licence or else such irresponsible idoits will not change there attitude.

Need a proper action to be taken up immediately.

Swami Nathan.
        I completely agree we have to lodge a complaint with indane other wise these buggers will never learn

P.N.Satheesh babu
          Dec 22, 2008

I have booked gas cylinder with Rajammal gas agency 113, Perambur Barracks Road, Chennai[protected] [protected]on 10/12/08. Till 22/12/08 they are saying you will be getting the cylinder today, but iam not getting the cylinder. Also i think they mis-using the cylinders to commerical peoples. Because this is happenning for last 4 months (delaying the cylinder).

My Customer id no : 25555

Need proper action on the above request and also please update me on this.

Satheesh babu
          i am Ravi Batra R/O wz 15- A, Bodhella, Vikas puri New delhi-18.
          My gas agency name is Santosh enterprises, F - Block, Vikas puri. my consumer no. is TG- 10244.i had booked for refill my gas on 26/02/09, still now (07/03/09)i didn't get gas .the gas company take a long time in delivering the gas cylinder, when make an enquiry to the distributer office they blame indane company.the gas delivery system is very poor.
          Please look this matter.
          RAVI BATRA
          wz-15 A, BODHELLA
          VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI-18
          PHONE [protected].

Indane gas --Rajammal gas Agency Perambur barracks road, Chennai -7 — delay in delivery of gas cylinder

my customer number is 738 ..gas booked on 12.12.09 ... Gas cylinder not yet been supplied. when enquired,,, they show the computer details that cylinder has been sent out for delivery on 24.12.09. but not yet delivered to me so far till 26.12.09. often the above gas agency & suppliers sell the Gas cylinder for Rs.800 per cylinder to others other than the booked customers. The above agency not only in the period of demand always they make supply very very delay more than 15 days only. The purpose of having two gas cylinders for the big family is defeated whenever the above agency supplies gas cylinder once in 40 days.
          my name is pradeep kumar giri . I am an Animation Artist. I live in Ghaziabad . my LPG gas connection is from caption gas agency pratap vihar , Ghaziabad. my gas booking date is 8/12/2010 and till today it not deliver to me . the workers of caption gas agency selling gas cellender in black.

thanks.

Suhaya Bhandary Tandon
            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Dec 21, 2008

I am a custumer of Indane gas agency. I have recently shifted from Gurgaon to Chandigarh and have been trying to get my connection tranferred for over 3 weeks. However i have been very rudely informed that due to non availability of "REGULATORS" the transfer cannot be made. The harassment is to the extent that the gas agency is unwilling to even accept the papers for transfer. Even pleading with them that my 8 month child is suffering did not work. It is bad enough that the connection does not get tranferred even in 3 weeks, but the inhumanity with which the gas agency responds is shocking
            On 25/02/2008, I have submitted TV no E0063742 issued by Ms.Singh Indane Service, Gajaraj Mansion, Jamshedpur to Ms.Maa budhee Gas Agency, Angul(Oriss) PIN 759122 for transfer of gas connection. when contacted on 17/03/2008, Maa budhee Gas Agency people told me that the confirmation from Ms.Singh Indane Service has not been received. I rwuested them to send a reminedr through courier and i agreed to pay the courier charges, which they agreed to . but gain when contacted on 21/03/2008, they told no action was taken .It has take more than 1 month since the TV was submitted but the confirmation has not been sent . while maa Budhee says that they have sent the TV for confirmation, Singh Indane says, they have not received it. Resulting in huge difficulty for me for nearly 1 month.Even now it is not known, when I will get the gas connection
            pls give me indane custmer name change process, this matter to
            my father was ded, so transfer the customer name to me, agency changed the name after lengthly process and they charged all security( i.e gas cylinder and regulator security which was old amount)as new one, please give comments about this i think this is not a new connection
            I have applie for including my wife and my wife's name in the electroral list of Kakinada city constiuency and till date it is not included. Verification of voters in our building is over and I was told that the verification is over. Surprisingly the list of tenents of our building are there in the voters list and as the owner of the building our names are not included in the voters list.

It may be verified and our names may be included in the voters list as the votes are our fundamental rights.
            I got transferred the Indane Gas connection from Golden Gas service 233 Palam Vyapar Kendra Palam Bihar Gurgaon by termination voucher No. [protected] dated 25.08.2012 to M/S Rao Gas Service Mandi (H.P.). on 07.09.2012 but M/S Rao Gas Service Mandi shows his inability to issue gas connection due to non-confirmation of termination voucher issued by M/S Golden Gas Service Palam Bihar.
            You are requested to intervene into the matter and instruct M/S Rao Gas Service Mandi (H.P.) to issue the Gas connection at the earliest.

Regards.

M.S. Chuhan

C/O Sh. Gopal Kappor House No. 35/1 Jawahar Nagar Mandi (H.P.)-175001

My address at Gurgaon is as under :-
            C-308Surya Bihat Gurgaon.

C.FAZAL KHAAN
              Dec 21, 2008

Ref:Consumer NO.17619 / Jeevan Agency - Villivakkam, Chennai

I have purchased a LPG Sylinder on 15/Dec, which I connected tonight by 9.00Pm,
              which is having the leakage from the connecting nossel due to the negligiancy of
              the refilling Station, and the ignorance of the supplying Agency.
              Hence I requst you to take the necessary action and inform the consumers about
              the EMERGENCY HELP Phone Number to rectify immidiately.

J.Nazeer Gegum. M.A. B.Ed.,
              Plot No.6, Vegavathy St,
              Rajaji Nagar (East)
              Villivakkam,
              Chennai. 600 049
              Ph:[protected].
              I have purchased a gas cylinder today, the 27th of jan. The cylinder seems to be leaking gas which can be smelt. No one picks up the phone at the indane office.We are disgusted by the behaviour of these people.We want it to be changed.Do HELP.consumer no:7464.

Sangeetha Jain
              3b sorrento enclave
              7/4 s p road,
              adyar,
              chennai-20
              I am not satisfied in your distributor vikram gas agency . We will every time cal and properly answer .

have purchased a gas cylinder today, the 25th of march. The cylinder seems to be leaking gas which can be smelt. No one picks up the phone at the indane office.We are disgusted by the behaviour of these people.We want it to be changed.Do HELP.

Indane Gas Cylinder — ignorant behaviour of dealer

respected sir/madam I want to draw your kind attention towards ignorant behaviour of TRIMURTI GAS SERVICE, Vikas Puri . They do not book the LPG cylinder in time, whenever we make a call, they ignore the calls and sometimes gives false replies like- the no. u have dialed belongs to residnce ,it is not agencies no. sometimes they put the reciever off. It is hampering our daily needs as LPG is imp. for cooking at home.

Kindly pay aatention towards the matter, and i hope u'll take necessary steps to solve the problem.
              with regards,
              Mahendar Kumar Arora.
              booking no.TG312T
              Ph. No.-[protected]/
              0 [protected]

Mayur Gupta
                Dec 20, 2008

Hi, I have an Indane gas connection AG 22563 on the name of D K Gupta. Earlier our LPG dealer was at khediwala /Old housing board colony/Sonepat, who was providing good service to us and delivering Gas on timely basis. But now our dealer has been changed to 5, Kabirpur/Model Town/Sonepat . This dealer is not providing quality service to us. We are getting delivery in two months after booking the gas. Where can we go to revert this change, where by we get our delivery from Khediwala depot. Thanks for your help.

My Contact details are [protected], [protected], [protected].
                I am a consumer of global indane gas. i have booked my gas since 23 days but gas is not supplied to us.

P SATYANARAYANA
                  Dec 19, 2008

expired LPG cylinder

My gas connection no:14701, My Distributor for indane gas is M/s BRINDAVAN GAS SERVICE, LIG, BHEL, R.C PURAM, HYD-500 032.Yesterday i came to know through saakshi telugu daily news paper stating that LPG GAS CYLINDER will have shelf life.
                  Immeaditely after verification of my existing cylinder i found that the particular cylinder got expired.Details on the cylinder are found as:BATCH NO:I E 2467, TEST DT:9/00, SL NO:br...
                  Chandramohana babu
                  from Khammam, Telangana
                  Dec 19, 2008

I m a customer of Indane LPG with Dreams Indane Gas agency, Changanacherry, owned by One Smt. Smitha Jayan.My customer No. is D 10618. The suply system of the agency is very bad.they never suply the sylender with in a reasonable time.I have earlier complained about this . but still there is no change in their attitude.This time I booked for cylender on 29/11/08 they have not suplied it till date.
                  Unfortunately I am a consumer with Dreams indane services Changanacherry (Pannimattam Ph:3251507)and my consumer No. is CG:8670. I record here of the worst experience ever I had with a consumer supply agency of its kind.It is a great task to get any of its staff on telephone for even booking.After booking they never supply in time in fact delay as far as they can.Their behavior is rude with consumers and even challenge to go for complaints.
                  I wonder how INDANE run their vast supply system without monitoring their local service agencies for their performances.Suggested periodical survey should be conducted among the consumers to assess the efficiency of the local service agency regularly.
                  Elizabeth John
                  CG:8670,
                  Kurichy, Kottayam

h r chowdhary
                    Dec 19, 2008

One dealer named m/s thar gas agency at barmer-raj. 344001 takes more than 21 days in delivery of gas cylinder after booking. For next booking insists on more than 21days time period from the dilivery date. And for its dilivery more than 21 days. Hence they take more than 63 days to laps from previus gas cylinder delivery to that of next. PLEASE look into the matter.
                    Same story in Delhi. Refill booked on 18.3.12. still waiting for refill. Net record shows delivered on 22.3.12. In fact they sold our cylinder to sweet makers etc. Dealer Saheed Subhas gas service. Shahdara Delhi 32
                    I hope some IOCL officer will read this comment and do the needful. Their helpline number [protected] is also dead.(No sound). I think the POT is about to fill. (Garha bhar raha hai) Their is a need of revolution against corruption.

Pratap

ANEESH K G
                      Dec 19, 2008

i have applied for a second cylinder 5 years back consumer no is 9064 in the name of D VIJAYAMMA.but till now i have not recieved the cylinder.it is very difficult for cooking once the main cylinder is finished and will have to wait for new cylinder to get.as a consumer i was disatisfied with your service.

ANEESH K G

Indane Gas — delay of secondary gas cylinder

I am Mr. Ravindran from Cochin. customer no.32195
                      I have booked secondary cylinder on 23-5-06 in AJOY GAS AGENCIES Cochin-20, and have been waiting it for last 33 months.Till date they have not yet issued it.I enquired about it many times but did nt get any prior information from.So kindly take my request in notice and you will do me the favour as quick as possibli

delay in giving second cylinder - Comment #1765207 - Image #0
                      Its very easy to resolve all your issues within 30 days, please file RTI application (first call them saying that i am going to file RTI, if he challenge then definetly file RTI, once you file it he will die, Pls update me and also help to others, its your responsibility to aware other and get this country corruption free.), for more detail visit this site. RTIINDIA.ORG (All the details, Sample forms and how to submit the application)
                      RTI.GOV.IN (Know about RTI)
                      CIC.GOV.In (Decisions made)
                      When customer service smells rotten and attitude towards consumers turns hostile, it won't be long before a company and its brand get destoryed by its bad reputation.

Indane Gas is celebrated company that India has every reason to be proud of but the agencies / gas dealers who supply gas cylinders and are in direct contact with consumers are spoiling the reputation of Indane Gas in a very bad way. I live in Cochin with my family and have always had bad experiences with Ajoy Gas (our authorized gas agency). Either the cylinders will be delayed or the staff will be obnoxious in behaviour. I have often forgiven and forgotten many issues, simply thinking that the staff may be under a lot of pressure.

In an effort to improve customer service, Ajoy Gas and many others have recently opted for the Phone Booking facility. This service has further created a huge mountain of problems. I had booked my second cylinder successfully through Phone Banking and even got a number confirming my booking. Even after 15 days i did not receive my cylinder so i called up the Ajoy Gas to enquire the status.

The indecent lady who answered my call barked "What is your number?" I replied to the same. But she said, "Hey Mister, first book the gas and then enquire." I didn't like her tone of speec. Nevertheless, i said i had booked through Phone Banking 3 weeks back. Then suddenly she said that she has not received any intimation so there will be no gas for me.

I am really sorry to say that this lady spoke in a very indecent manner which my civility does not allow me to reproduce here. The problem was that she had not received the intimation. I had booked once so the computer did not allow me to book again. Instead o[censored]nderstanding my anxiety, that lady plainly stated "NO GAS FOR YOU".

I assume that Indane Gas is supplying these agencies or is it that the staff of Ajoy Gas are supplying gas from their own gas well at home !!! This is not the way staff should speak to customers. She may be speaking thus to her husband at home but she cannot expect the common man to be a shameless fool like her family.

I have only one request to Indane Gas:

1. Pls give some soft skill training to the staff deployed at your gas dealer
                      2. If that is not possible, pls select good dealers who are empowered by decent, cultured and educated staff.

As consumers, we are ready to excuse a little delay here and there but such cheap behaviour from employees is not what we expect from a company od such high stature.

Request the authorities to please take up the issue at the earliest.
                      MY NAME IS SAILENDRA NATH JYOTI AND I AM WITH INDANE GAS SINCE LAST 12 YEARS.MY CONSUMER NO. IS 4895 UNDER BEGAMPUR GAS DISTRIBUTOR, HOOGHLY, WB.I HAVE APPLIED FOR DOUBLE CYLINDER ON 12.06.2011 AND FINALLY I GOT THE CONFIRMATION LETTER BEFORE TWO MONTHS.I HAVE ALSO INFORMED TO MY DISTRIBUTOR BUT THEY TOLD THAT IT WILL TAKE TIME NEAR ABOUT 1-1/2 MONTHS BUT STILL AM NOT HAVING ANY RESPONSE FROM THERE AND WHENEVER I CALLED [protected] REGARDING ANY QUERIES OR THIS ISSUE, MY CALL GOT DISCONNECTED FOR SEVERAL TIMES.I AM VERY MUCH DISSATISFY WITH YOUR SERVICES.NOW I HAVE TO TAKE AN ACTION IF THIS WILL CONTINUE.BEFORE HAPPENING ANYTHING WOULD SUGGEST TO INVESTIGATE IT AND TRY TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

rafeeq azam
                        Dec 19, 2008

i am residing in haji ganj kalan kannauj-209725 u.p. i booked a new connection dtd. 12.12.2008 in your agent of indane in sarimeera road, kannauj.will you tell me that how much time it will take to receive a booking.
                        i also want to know all details of regarding how much price i have to pay for a new booking connection alongwith cylinder booking.
                        and also tell me that its necessary to buy stove because they are charging to me a new connection rs. 3600/- per connection

i may hope that you will do the needful

rafeeq azam s/o ghulam rasool
                        house no. 227, haji ganj kalan
                        Kannauj-209725 (u.p )
                        [protected]/[protected]

I have booked my cylinder on[protected] on Raghu Indane gas agency gurgaon but till date[protected] it is not delivered.I have remain several time .i am facing a lots of problem, they are telling it will come after 7 day or 8 days but nothing happaning.
                        My customer no. is 44227

Anil Kumar

VINOD KUMAR SINGH
                          Dec 18, 2008

DEAR SIR/ MADAM,

I AM A CITIZEN OF SUNDER NURSERY, MATHURA ROAD, SUNDER NAGAR, MATHURA ROAD, NEW DELHI 110013

ONE DAY I WENT TO INDANE GAS AGENT & ASK FOR A NEW CONNECTION HE TOLD ME THAT IT WILL COST RS.3500/- FOR SINGLE ( HE WILL GIVE STOVE, PIPE, REGULATOR ) WITH CONNECTION, BUT I AM HAVING STOVE AND ALL OTHETR THINGS.

I AGAIN ASKED HIM TO PROVIDE ONLY CONNECTION WITH PIPE& REGULATOR, HE REFUSED.

WHERE SHOULD I GO TO TAKE HELP?

CAN YOU PLEASE PROVIDE ME AN APPLICATION FORM & OFFICERS TO WHOM I CONTACT?

V. K. SINGH

HE REFUSED
                          I AM A CUSTOMER OF CHIKITI DIST GANJAM WANT ANEW INDIAN GAS CONNECTION WHAT CAN I DO
                          PLEASE HELP ME
                          Iam from varanasi and when i went to local dealer Indane LPG distributor Ms Mahadev gas Agency at Air port Road Shiv pur by pass and submitted the application form along with required Docs. Dealing Clerk told us to come on some other day to get the Booking No. but later on he refused to provide to Booking No. and said New connection were put on hold, new connection are given only for Non Subsidy connection On immediate basis which is not true when confirmed from other agency & sources. Plz advise what to do
                          % where to approach for new connection.

Anita singh shivpur varanasi

Kotiswaran
                            Dec 18, 2008

I am a consumer of Indane gas with Ragavendra gas agency in Avadi, (an agency with autonomous powers even any world body cannot question and control) an agency which always thinks that the customers are their beggers, and there is no need for them to answer any questions or any doubts from the customers, when every where it is said that a refill can be had every month these people has got an order to supply the refill once in every 45 days that too if they wish, if you ask them about this the immediate answer, readily available at any time "GO AND MAKE ANY COMPLAINT WITH ANYBODY WE ARE LEEST BOTHERED" WE CAN SUPPLY ONLY ONCE IN 45DAYS ITS YOUR WISH TO STAY WITH US OR ELSE YOU CAN CHANGE".
                            The same problem i had already reported to the complaints section of Indane gas service, but not even a reply was sent to me from the head office, whether they are looking into the problem or what the agency is saying is correct.
                            Can you suggest what i should do further or any other way that i have to give a complaint.
                            note: in october i am not at all provided with refill, and they provided on Nov 07 after sep 09th of 2008, and now after the last supply of the refill on 7th of Nov 08 i am still awaiting for the next refill praying to God and praying for the mercy of sri Ragavendra gas agency, Avadi.
                            I am Ashok Kumar, customer of indane gas from 12.06.2006.Till now I am not satisfied with your Customer service. I brought the cylinder, stove, regulator and hose from Sree Alagar Indane Agency at Thirunagar.
                            01) The Stove is Not original (with out I S I Seal)
                            02) They promised me to change the Commercial Cylinder to Non Commercial on next month (from the beginning of purchasing the Commercial Cylinder) till now they are not considering me. I asked lot of time to the agency. But they said, next time.
                            03) They are not providing the bill till now. When I purchased the cylinder.
                            04) The service also very bad. Every one has not satisfied, answering not properly with all customers.
                            06) I apply the new connection for my home, on 30.10.2008.Reg.No is [protected].but tills now no reply & there is no cylinder available.- I need the clear Explanation regarding this issue.
                            07) They are providing the Non-commercial & Commercial cylinder to hotel, Tea shop in time delivery.
                            I have the all records regarding this issue.
                            Already I inform to Mr.Manoharan – Dy.sales officer – Madurai.([protected]) more then ten times.
                            But he also not takes any action seriously.
                            So, kindly consider this issue, and do my needful.
                            Ashok Kumar,

My (72 yrs.) old aged mother is living alone at H.No 119, Gali No-3, Uttranchal Enclave, Tomar Colony, Burari Delhi and having Indian Gas connection No P-21707, But Parul Gas Company (Code No[protected] Phone No 27618873 & 27615721, Sant Nagar Burari Delhi is not delivering the gas cylinder since 3 months. One gas cylinder approx. taking 2 months for emply, Today i went Parul Gas Company office and request them why you are not sending gas cyliner to my mother. Her Gas Connection No is P-21707. Window person told me your mother is not taking gas cylinder regularly and now gas connection is disconneced. I told him what is the procedure to continue the same. He gave me one Mob. No [protected] of Mr. Ashok Chatwani. This officer can continue the gas connection. Later on i talked with him and told the grievances, During the conversation i told to Mr. Chatwani i will do the complaint against Gas Agency to the Petrolium Minister if they disturb again in future to my mother. Mr. Ashok Chatwani replied me first you gave the complaint to the Petrolium Minister. After that u will talk with me. When you will failed on your givin complaint then contact me. Sir I want to know who is Mr. Ashok Chatwani? Indian Gas Agency have gave the power to him to stop/supply of gas cylinder of any consumer. Kindly enquire into the matter by deputing an officer and take the strict action against Parul Gas Agency and Mr. Ashok Chatwani also. Kindly inform me also and oblige.

Daljeet Singh
                            Mob No [protected]
                            Gas booking not done on time, delays has been made.
                            Time taken between 2 booking should be 21 days but they take 30days for Booking .And delivery time should be within 3 days after booking but it takes 15 days .
                            My last gas booking date was 9th june 2009 and delivery was on 19th June 2009. Till date now its 14th July 2009 my gas booking has not being done . and When will my delivery date come.

Ansal durg entp
                            Indane Gas agency
                            Vaishali nagr
                            Jaipur
                            Customer 57708
                            RA malvia
                            ANAND GAS SERVICE, RANCHI

Non delivery of LPG gas cylinder even after 30 days

i am a customer of Indane gas distributor having office near ashok nagar, ranchi with consumer no. 62584.
                            sir i am suffering from mental agnoy due to harassing attitude of Indane gas distributor at Ashk nagar.Despite booking cylinder for nearly 30 days before on 15/07/09, i was not supplied LPG cylinder till date.
                            I visited concern office 3 times but i was told that they will deliver within 2 days each time but no delivery till yet.Last delivery of gas was on 20/06/09. So my 2nd cylinder is also about to finished.

I am living with my 4 yr. daughter this time, , My husband is out of station.So really it will be a pathetic situtation for me if i will not get new cylinder within 2 days.

Sir kindly make an enquiry with the said distributor about no LPG supplied to the customers who has booked the gas for home delivery since 15/07/09.

Please help me...i will be very gratefull to you

Dipika Sinha
                            D-54
                            Park Road no.-3
                            Gate no.-1
                            Ashok nagar
                            Ph. no.-[protected]

MADHUR KUMAR TELANG
                              Dec 18, 2008

i have applied for new gas connection on 10/09/2008.Rai gas agency, bhopal has given me the acknowledgement letter with following details:
                              NEW CONNECTION REGISTRATION
                              1116998/00002/4 DT 19/09/2008
                              RUNNING SL.NO. 1503
                              Till date i have not received any correspondence from rai gas agency, bhopal.
                              Is it takes so much time for new gas connection ?
                              Kindly take necessary action and inform me accordingly.

Madhur Kumar Telang
                              The connection No. [protected], Dtd. 27.04.09 was intimated by the agency M/s VEER SACHI INDANE GAS in his intimation dtd. 21.07.09. On reporting to take the connection the agency imposed gas stove by force which was refused, hence made plea to cause a fresh enquiry and reported my mess made for staff members as a commercial unit and recommended for cancellation with his malafide intention. on complain to sales manager at bhubaneswar further enquiry was made. But my connection was not yet given to satisfy the ego of the agency.

I am a valid customer staying in the address given and my residence is having a common mess for my staff members which can not be called as commercial. I requested the agency to verify the record whether i stay or not, evidence on material of record is available or not and being a resident liable to get the connection or not. He abruptly refused and said for your food you have to get a commercial connection for your self and your members.

Since the company is giving advantage to the agency in such a manner they are harassing the customers like this. So my connection please be given with a direction to the agency not to harass me in this fashion.
                              new connection not given
                              i have applied for new gas connection on 28/01/2012.Indan Gas Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service New Delhi, bhopal has given me the acknowledgement letter with following details:
                              SL69 (NEW CONNECTION REGISTRATION)
                              RUNNING SL.NO. 22519
                              Till date i have not received any correspondence from
                              Is it takes so much time for new gas connection ?
                              Kindly take necessary action and inform me accordingly.

Abdul Latif

B L N MURTHY
                                Dec 17, 2008

Respected sir, this complaint against of M/s ENNAR GAS Agency, AS rao nagar, Hyderabad-762
                                My name is B L N Murthy, and my gas registration no is 34394, iam residing at S-3, SSS residency, Greenhills colony Road No 3, , Opp off Kapra municipal office. Moulali.

I booked for cillinder on 30/11/2008, and they told on that day 10 days for delivery, after 10 days I informed regularly by phone to your office ( since 9 days ) but no body taking response properly . this for your information only, you please look into this matter and take action respectively

Indian Gas — gas cyllinder

Respected sir, this complaint against of M/s ENNAR GAS Agency, AS rao nagar, Hyderabad-762
                                My name is B L N Murthy, and my gas registration no is 34394, iam residing at S-3, SSS residency, Greenhills colony Road No 3, , Opp off Kapra municipal office. Moulali.

I booked for cillinder on 30/11/2008, and they told on that day 10 days for delivery, after 10 days I informed regularly by phone to your office ( since 9 days ) but no body taking response properly . this for your information only, you please look into this matter and take action respectively
                                Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

we wish to inform you that we are resident of Gulaothi, Distt. Bulandshahr, U.P. (Connection number 130) and user of Indian gas . In our Area Gulaothi Indian Gas Services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

But regret to inform you that distributor makes unnecessary delay in booking and delivery and finally the date of the receipt of filled cylinder gets late and this happens regularly.

we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Shiv Kumar Agrawal
                                mob:[protected]
                                check details

chandramohanan.c
                                  from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                                  Dec 17, 2008

I am working in airforce and i have an LPG connection on my name in kerala.refilled cylinder distribution is not done by the agency for months, telling that its out of their distribution territory(15 km, as told by the distributor)and advised to transfer the connection to a nearbye agency.when contacted, the nearbye ageny denied such transfer, telling that transfer in same adress is not possible. i wnat to know how the transfer can be done and is there a need to deposit cylinder, for such transfer, as bothe are in different districts.i m loosing much time during my leave periods by running between the distributors.
                                  thanking u in advance for a kind cosideration of my problem.

Complainant1039104
                                    from Patan, Gujarat
                                    Dec 17, 2008

Booking for provisioning of LPG duly filled cylinder has only been accepted after period of 21 days of last delivery of the same. This is not in order as per existing norms of the M/s Indian oil corpn. i.e. INDANE LPG. There is no time bar / limit has been imposed by the company. Please issue necessary instruction to the concerned dealer of INDANE i.e. MSFy. CO-OP Credit stores located at “Store bazaar” Ichapur – 743144 (WB) India.
                                    if cylinder is not filled propely then it will last witihin 15 days so how can i book before 21 day

Subranil
                                      Dec 17, 2008

Dear Sir/madam
                                      It sounds unusal to know there is shortage of gas supply/cylinder in Chennai city and in India from our dealer Trilok gas agency, Adyar, Gandhinagar, Chennai. We have done booking for 3 times and every time it has been cancelled and fresh booking has been taken and when asked for the reason, the dealer refused and misbehaved with us.

What should be the next step? How Indane Gas can help us resolve it permanently and are we encouraged to go consumer court and file a case against Indane gas.

Please advise.

Subranil
                                      Consumer No. 40021
                                      The refill booking over phone made on 6.10.2008.
                                      Consequent request it was replied that eligible date is only 10.10.2008 and the supply will be made after 15 days. The supply has not been made till today(28.10.2008) despite reminders/request.
                                      Consumer No. 15179
                                      The refill booking over phone made on 17.04.2011.refill booking no- 10283,
                                      But i received massage on 22/4/2011cylinder has been delivered against your refill booking no- 10283 and cash memo no- 10415.
                                      But till now not received cylinder,
                                      No supply of cylinder
                                      Dear Sir/madam
                                      It sounds unusal to know there is shortage of gas supply/cylinder in vellore city and in India from our dealer Kalai bharathi gas agency, sholinghur, Gandhinagar, Chennai. We have done booking for[protected] to yesterday it has been cancelled and fresh bill has been taken and when asked for the reason, the dealer refused and misbehaved with us.

What should be the next step? How Indane Gas can help us resolve it permanently and are we encouraged to go consumer court and file a case against Indane gas.

Please advise.

Subranil