Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 624

hemant kumar singh
Oct 15, 2008

this company is intentionally delaying the delivery of gas cylinders to the consumers. in most of the cases the customer has to visit two to three times. i have also booked on 11th of this month and no delivery has been made. there phone number is always busy.

Indane Gas — indane gas laxmi nagar

I am a coustomer of indane gas Avery gas laxmi nagar with coustomer code 13605. i have book gas on 15th of july but still i didn't get my cylender. can somebody help it.
My name is PREM CHAN VISHWAKARMA
we have issue a cylinder in your agency Avary Gas Service, Ramesh park, Laxmi nagar, delhi-110092
My no. 16171 address IX/2390 Street No.12, Kailash Nagar, Delhi-110031
in this area your cylinder delivery man Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR HIS No.[protected]
in this address money cylinder issue but after sometime he is not given any receipt and
timly did not dilivered my cylinder and take some steps, as early as possible.

we are very thankful to you

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEEN KUMAR

Rashmi kumari
    from Kavaratti, Lakshadweep
    Oct 14, 2008

dear sir, i m costmer of LPG INDANE and my consumer no. is 4216 of ANNAPURNA GAS AGENCY.THERE ARE TWO TELEPHONE GIVEN FOR BOOKING BUT MOST OF THEM NOT ATTENDED...TEL NO ARE[protected] AND[protected].IF SOMEONE LUCKY TO GET PICKED UP THERE IS BIG COMMUNICATION GAS BECAUSE PERSON NEITHER UNDERSTAND ENGLISH NOR HINDI AND I A GOVT SERVANT DOES NOT KNOW MALYALAM. EVEN YOU SUCCEED TO COMMUNICATE TO BOOK...IT WILL TAKE NOT LESS THAN TWO MONTH TO GET SUPPLY. GAS AGENCY IS 30 KM FROM MY RESIDENCE AREA..SO IT VERY DIFFICULT TO GO IN PERSON TO DISCUSS...PLS LOOK INTO MATTER BECAUSE LOT OF TENSION PREVAIL FOR SUCH ISSUE...

INDANE - LPG GAS — Leakage of Cylinder not attended from past 2 Months

I'm Rajesh.S, residing at virugambakkam in chennai. I'm experiencing leakage of cylinder at home from past 2 months. My mother has called our distributor(Indane Distributor) so many times regarding this issue and they have not sent any technician till now. They are sending only person who replaces the cylinder. He has no knowledge of what is it about and simply says there is no problem.. We are very irritated by their service. Daily we are running in a risky situation. Please make urgent arrangements to rectify this. Customer number is 44381 in the name of NIRMALA.S.

Our Useless Distributor is
    Vathsala Agencies
    250/1, Natesan Nagar, Kaliamman Koil Street,
    Virugambakkam, Chennai - 600 092.
    Phone : 24793834, 2479 7822
    Dear sir, I have booked for cylinder on 15/12/2011 with M/S. Sowmya Gas Agencies, Thiruvannamalai-606601, also we have approched several times in person and over phone( getting them thru phone is almost not possible), they told that your door was locked which is lie.

Kindly advise them to deliver the cylinder at the earliest please.

My connection no. is 22072 - kannikathiravan.p, 32k/19, vettevelam road, Thiruvannamalai. 606601.

With warm regards,

P.K.KATHIRAVAN.

K.V. Chacko
      Oct 14, 2008

I am a customer of Indane Gas. My distributor Paruvelil Gas Services, Chengannur, Alappuzha, Kerala. is not supplying gas regularly.I submitted the complaint few minutes ago without specifying my consumer no. My consumer no. is 16682. I have booked for refil on 21/8/2008 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder.That means we are waiting for 56 days for the cylinder.What a poor service?
      I request the Authority to intervene and take necessary steps so as to get the cylinder immedeiately.

K V Chacko
      Area sales Manager, Indane LPG Kuthuparamba Distributors

It takes more than 30 days for the supply og gas to consumer at Kuthuparamba, which is far below the avewrage minimum family needed. II would like to request you to kindly make the dealer distribute a 14 kg cylinder once in every 30 days minimum.
      Thanking you in anticipation
      Sri gas kota jn's service telephon's are always on hold and engaged deleberately.Therefore booking on phone has become impossible.It takes more than 30 days for the supply og gas.It would like to request you to kindly make the dealer distribute a 14 kg cylinder once in every 30 days. kindaly take action and order to book gas as under-
      Cons. No. S/25886
      House No.-18-B, Model Toun, Khedily Phatak, Kota
      dear sir/mem,
      i m booked my cylender at 16 or 17/04/09 but i m not receved ges cylender, last day i call my ges services but he said your ges slip is issued while i m not receved my cylender .
      this is the very bad drema for every month .while it provide some person's 3 or 4 cylender per month without booking. while for me my ges service can not provid me a cylende in 30 days why ? so kindly take a action for my complane because i have only one connection. details is as follows :
      distributer's name : ganganchal indane
      distributor's code :170990
      address :ganesh asharam,
      AB-road,
      Shivpuri (M.P.)
      pin:473551
      ph no:[protected] / 224810
      [protected][protected]----
      Details abou t me
      Name: smt Abha Asthana
      consumer no. :101431
      sv. no :826738
      address :
      devipuram colony,
      Shivpuri (M.P.)
      pin: 473551
      Mob No: [protected]
      thanks and regerds
      Smt Abha Asthana
      dear sir/mam
      there is a problem that agency do not give cylender who book. but the black or as the like. there is no any system. coustmer are angry. indian lpg ges reputation going down in bijawar distt.chhatarpur.

from
      amit bhatnagar
      6/144 mohanganj bijawar distt. chhatarpur
      m.p. pin 471405
      mob. [protected]
      [protected]@rediffmail.com

Wind Commander K A Santhosh Kumar
        Oct 14, 2008

I am a defence Officer serving in the Inaian Air Force, presently posted at Coimbatore. My family is residing at Adoor, Kerala. I have an Indane gas connection with M/S Poornima Indane Service ( 555C, 555D/XII ) Parakode, Adoor CODE No. 4984658 having consumer No.26296. My wife is a Gynaecologyst with a leading hospital in Adoor. Getting a refill in time from this agency i.e;after 21 days of booking is an effort more than fighting your enemy. For the last few months, amajor tension at home is on the issue of getting a refill in time especially with me not available at home and my wife also being a working women. My visits to the agency to get the issue resolved has been tremendous, almost every visit to Adoor, I have to go to the agency and meet the agency head. When that did not work, I spoke to the Asst. Manager LPG Sales of that area Shri Lohithakshan and informed him of the attitude of the agency and me not getting refill in time. Now it has become a regular event of me calling up Shri Lohithakshan when the refill does not come even after 30 days plus and only after he intervenes the refill is received. This process of getting refill after the Asst Manager intervenes has been happening for past three times. My last booking for refill has been on 01 Sep 2008 and as on today i.e;13 Oct 2008 I have not received the refill.

This activity has become a stumbling block in the day to day activities that happen at home. It is surprising to know that the shops in this area get the refills in time, probably some nexus which I suspect. There were two agencies in Adoor before, however for the past one year plus there is only one agency which is a limitation on the service. But to face the same issue every time is not acceptable . In todays world getting a LPG refill in time should be an activity routine in nature, however it has become a critical activity . I request the authorities at Indane gas service to look into the matter and initiate remedial action for stopping unauthorised use and also ensure that the family of a defence officer is not subjected to such harrassment. Expecting prompt action from your end.

K A Santhosh Kumar

Bimal Kumar Khemani
          Oct 14, 2008

Gentleman
          I am appending below the copy of a complaint which I think is very serious in nature.
          Kindly look into it and let me know under which rule your area sales represantative searched the premises of the consumer.
          An early reply is solicited.

BIMAL KUMAR KHEMANI,
          member TRAP,
          TRANSPARENT REELIABLE ACCOUNTABLE PEOPLE’S MOVEMENT
          Saha-Prant Sangathan Mantri,
          AKHIL BHARATIYA GRAHAK PANCHAYAT BRAJ PRANT,
          2/40D, Janakpuri, Marrish Road,
          ALIGARH-202001. INDIA
          Phone:[protected], MOB:-[protected]
          e.mail: bimal.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Complaint as Sent: Saturday, October 11, 2008 10:07 AM

SUB: APPLICATION UNDER RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005

Copy to:
          Sh. A.K. Jain,
          Section Officer (PG),
          Govt. Of India,
          Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas,
          Shastri Bhavan,

Ref: Your letter No. 17026/1574/2008-PG, dated 07/04/2008

SUB: Gas Connection terminated of Senior Citizens/ Reasons of
          termination of LPG Gas connections? Officials visited at our house
          played on the tunes of Phagwara Gas Service, Indane distributor.
          Scolded us and went away. Kindly specify our faults.

GAS CONNECTIONS NOs. PGS-03502 (JOGINDER PAL MADHOK), PGS-14369
          (SURINDER MOHAN MADHOK), H-03583 (RAJNEESH
          MADHOK)

I, Rajneesh Madhok, resident of B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2,
          Railway Road, Phagwara solemnly affirm and declare that:
          I am residing at the above mentioned my two unmarried uncles who are
          bachelors and Senior citizens. I hundred of times submitted the
          applications that my wife cook food for the whole family as we live
          in joint family and I don't like that my Senior citizen uncles
          should cook their food themselves. But my this plea is unheard and
          the officials who visit our house are playing in the hands of
          Phagwara Gas Service, Industrial Area, Phagwara and scold us which
          is against the parameters of human rights and they are violating our
          human rights by scolding and misbehaving with us unnecessarily. What
          offence we have done? Kindly specify. Whether the Govt like to
          snatch the two sqare meals from the mouth of my old uncles. Why we
          are being harassed by the officials. At a time when the Ministry of
          Petroleum and Natural Gas has asked Oil Mrketing Company Indian Oil
          Corporation to take action against Phagwara Gas Service, Industrial
          Area, Phagwara (Indane Dealer). The officer belonged to Indian Oil
          Corporation and the Department of Food & Civil Supplies visited our
          house and had been behaving as if they are the authorities
          concerned with Phagwara Gas Service, Industrial Area, Phagwara and
          were scolding me and my old uncles as we have done something wrong
          by purchasing Gas connections from the Indane dealer and was saying
          that they shall get our connections terminated. I specify the
          reasons why they are dancing on the tunes of Phagwara Gas Service,
          industrial area, Phagwara. Kindly provide the following informations
          to me:
          Please give a list of all the grievances received from the public
          during Fys 2007-08 & 2008-09.
          Please give copies of all these grievances.
          What action has been taken on each one of these so far?
          As per rules and law, in how much time should each one of them be
          resolved? Honourable Mr. A.K. Jain Section Officer (PG), Tele No.
          23388624 had written to the Director (Mktg), I.O.C.Ltd, New Delhi
          under Registered cover vide Letter No. 17026/1574/2008-PG dated
          7/04/2008 & Letter No. 17026/662/2008-PG dated 15/07/08. What action
          had been taken in the matter. As per the letters it was requested to
          you to take action in the matter and send the reply to the applicant
          directly under intimation to the Ministry. Whether there is no rules
          and regulations framed by the department or the officials have
          nothing to do with the officials correspondance.
          What penalty is prescribed against the officials if they do not
          adhere to these time limits?
          What are the reasons for delay in each of the grievances?
          What action would be taken against the officials in each case of
          delay?
          How much LPG Cylinders domestic and Commercial have been issued by
          Phagwara Gas Service to the Consumers in the last financial year.
          What intitiative the Indane has took to reveal details that why not
          the consumption of Commercial LPG cylinders rise in Phagwara Gas
          Service.
          How much connections have been issued to Commercial LPG customers
          and how much cylinders they have consumed in the last finacial
          year.
          Is there conspiracy in diversion of Domestic LPG cylinders to
          Commercial LPG cylinders. Whether the Indane has took steps to
          detect. Kindly specify.
          That how the cooking Gas cylinders meant for households and are
          specially meant for household consumption is being diverted to
          commercial establishments like restaurants, Halwayis (Sweet
          manufacturers). Why not the department put raid to detect such
          misuse and why the department is harassing to the domestic users.
          That the domestic LPG costs Rs 348.89 less than the cylinders meant
          for commercial use, and this difference leads them into restaurants
          and hotels which are supposed to use only industrial LPG. But with
          the connivance of the Oil Marketing Companies and Food & Civil
          Supplies department officials the said cylinders are being
          distributed to the restaurants and sweet manufacturers. Kindly
          provide the detail of cylinders supplied in the last financial year
          by Phagwara Gas Service to domestic and commercial consumers.
          That the question which the Food & Civil Supplies Officer ask to
          harass me and my old unles. Is how much LPG cylinder's consumption
          is in your house. Sir, it is clearly mentioned that his intention is
          to cancell the LPG connections of my old unles who are dependent on
          me and my wife is cooking food for them. I said that A LPG cylinder
          lasts a month for an average family. However, the restaurant uses
          one per day. I would like to mention clearly that the restaurant
          uses one per day. That means on the 30th day it consumed 30th
          cylinder meant for domestic consumption the clear cut loss of 30*Rs.
          348.89=Rs. 10466.70. It is a figure for just a single cylinder
          supplied to the restaurant. Now just calculate the figure that the
          supply by the said LPG dealer to various hotels, restaurants and
          halwayis are not less than 100 cylinders. We suppose the minimum
          figure as 100 cylinders diverted to the hotels and restaurants. The
          total revenue loss to the exchequer is Rs. 10, 46, 670/- in a month.
          That is why the Officer of Food & Civil Supplies department is more
          interested to cancell our domestic connections and the said
          connection be misued to supply to the commercial users and earn
          handsomely. Is it this criteria adopted. Kindly specify.
          Whether regular checks and raids have been conducted. Why not the
          necessary action to check diversion of domestic LPG by monitoring
          LPG distrubutors and carrying out refill audits have been conducted.
          It is clear cut system to earn handsomely. The officials of Oil
          companies and Food & Civil Supplies Officials have hands in glove.
          There is a great discrepancy between the commercial rates the main
          cause of diversion of domestic cylinders to commercial. Restaurants,
          Halwayis (sweet sellers) take domestic ones in the names of their
          waiters, workers and use them indiscrimiantely. The LPG distributor
          and the officials who visit our residence just harass to terminate
          our connections to make huge profits. Is it. Kindly specify.
          Sir, all the officials have hand in glove with Phagwara Gas Service,
          Industrial Area, Phagwara so that they are shielding the particular
          distributor and harassing me and my old uncles.

Kindly investigate in the matter and specify the reasons of
          harassment. When I am writing from the day one that my uncles are
          dependent on me and both are bachelors and the same connections are
          being run in the joint family from the last twenty years. Now when i
          highlighted the malpractices adopted by Phagwara Gas Service,
          Industrial Area, Phagwara the concerned owner terminated the
          connections alloted to me and my old uncles whereas he is just a
          trader and the trader has no power to terminate the connections.
          Even then the said dealer terminated the connections alloted to Mr.
          Surinder Mohan S/o. Sh. Amar Nath PGS-14369 aged 63 years running
          connection from more than 20 years terminated connection of Rajneesh
          Madhok S/o. Sh. Sat Parkash Madhok No. H-03583. Phagwara Gas Service
          sent letter under UPC cover intimating under Ref: PGS/Mc?5A/0052
          Dated 27/02/08 that From the records available with us it has been
          observed that you possess the following connections in your name. 1.
          PGS-03502, 2. PGS-14369, 3. H-03583. Please note that as per Section
          No. 3 of Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Regulation of Supply and
          Distribution) order, 2000.
          On inquiry when it was found that the letter had been sent under
          frivolous and malafide intention to terminate the connections and
          the verifying authorities have been proved with the necessary
          documents that the connections are in different names and the said
          dealer has terminated it with malafide intention. No action had been
          taken so far but we are being harassed by the officials as they have
          hand in gloves with the said dealer.

I, Rajneesh Madhok S/o Sh. Sat Parkash Madhok resident of B-xxx/63,
          Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2, Railway Road, Phagwara wish to seek
          information under the RTI Act 2005. As the information needed
          pertains to your office.

So, I am submitting the IPO No: ________ dated _________ payable to
          the Accounts Officer, Indian Oil Corporation (M.D.), Payable at
          Chandigarh.

Yours truly,
          Rajneesh Madhok,
          B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2,
          Railway Road,
          Phagwara-144401 (Pb)
          Ph:[protected]O), 268210 (R),[protected],
          Tele-fax:[protected]; E-mail: [protected]@vsnl.net

Indane gas/LPG clyender — about not getting information under right of information act 2005

I want information that is,list of customers both commerical and domestic under Kanchan Gas Agency Nagda Jn. dist.ujjain.[M.P]
          we are suffering from acute problems to receive the lpg gas instead of gas booking. Hence i would request you to kindly inform me, how many days will require to receive the gas cylinder from the date of booking .
          we have already booked on 14/02/2009, but i have not received till date from Best flame, katwa post-Katwa dist-Burdwan pin code 713130 west bengal. Our consumer no. is 2078 and my address is Nemai Kundu baganepara katwa.west bengal phone num [protected]

Indane Domestic — Booking No - 7351-4668143

I have booked gas no[protected] dtd 11.04.2013 till date I have not received any gas.

Kindly take necessary action.

Ashok kumar Dwibedi
          584A/6, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019
          Connection No - SJ 10362

Vidhya Dhanapal
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 14, 2008

Recently i got married & residing at Velachery, Chennai. We have inquired at S.E.Muthusamy Indane Gas Agency, Velachery for new gas connection; they told that Ration Card is a mandatory requirement for any new connections. So we have applied for Ration Card & the copy of acknowledgement has been submitted for Registration of new Gas connection & has been registered in my husband’s name.

A couple of days before i have received a letter for new gas booking with indane. When i called them through telephone there was no response. So i have approached them directly with all particulars required. But now they are denying that without my husband’s signature they are not ready to do the new gas booking. He is out of station for 2 months wherein they have mentioned in the letter that it is valid upto 30 days. He is ready to send an authorisation letter along with his photograph. But there was a very poor response at their end.

We have already waited for a month, as discussed with the agency, we need to wait for another 2 months till my husband come back & need to register newly once again & have to wait for a month’s time for gas booking & after booking again we need to wait for 3 months for getting the gas connection.

For getting a single gas connection, the total waiting time is nearly 7 months. Kindly look into the matter & please do the needful on time.

Help me in this regard
            Your help is highly appreciated.
            Respected Viewers/ consumers of Indane gas Agency Padmarao nagar,
            I would like to say that this agency is owned by the Late.Gongi Reddy Mohan Reddy, Freedom fighter, domal guda Hyderabad.
            He has only the son named G.Satish Reddy and three daughters(1) Mrs.Indira Devi, (2) Mrs. Neeraja Devi (3)Mrs. Aravinda Reddy were the daughters .The agency got under the quota of Freedom Fighters quota by Late.Mr.G.Mohan Reddy.
            But Mrs.Aravinda Reddy, Mrs. Indira Devi, Mrs.Neeraja Devi were the daughters of the late. G.Mohan Reddy fradulently and cheating the Mr.Satish Reddy taken over this gas agency and running under the name of Mrs.Chandrika Reddy. Mrs. Chandrika Reddy is a daughter of Mrs. Indira Devi daughter of Late.G.Mohan Reddy.
            The property is acquired by cheating and booking a criminal case on Mr.Satish Reddy. By all the above daughter and sisters. The details are Mrs.Aravinda Reddy, W/o.K.Prabhakar Reddy Addl.S.P.police department at habsiguda, Street no.7.[protected]. Mrs. Neeraja Devi daughter of late. G.Mohan Reddy Cell:[protected] and her son Mr.Sushruth who is working as a captin in indian airlines cell:[protected] and His father name is Mr.B.Surender Reddy [protected] R/o.1-2-597/26, domalguda, Hyderabad and Mrs.Poornima Reddy, daughter of Mrs.Indira Devi : Cell.[protected].
            So I request you to note down these cell numbers for your kind consideration for further contact .
            Lastly the main kingpin of this problem is lies with Mr.B.Sushruth [protected] and his mother and father Mrs.Neeraja Devi [protected] and Father [protected]. further future correspondence please.
            Yours sincerely

N Sumithra
              Oct 14, 2008

We have recently moved 5 - 6 MONTHS TO pallikarnai. Earlier we haved near Ashoknagar and the LPG of HPCL delivery was perfect. After moving to this agency we are facing problem, over telephone we cannot call them for LPG registering either it is busy round the clock or while ringing no body is bothered to pick up the lines at times we have to go personally that too it is not near to medavakkam (from there it is 1km) if we go there no response. Once we inform them personally, then also target date was not met. The lpg will take their own time to delivery. I cannot catch out the Manager/Owner of the said agency. HPCL, Pl. check and look into the agency they are delivery LPG to their customer on time and complaints has been taken in the right spirit.

I bought new kinetic blaze bike in Eswari Motor (Authorised distributor and service) which is in Adyar chennai on 26Aug07.
              In between I faced self starting problem in that they changed battery and coil only 8 month was passed. After 5 month once again the same problem is faced.
              So I given the bike on 9th October 2008 to service where is bought. When I call, they saying we dont have the part, The part has to come.
              By this so many days was passed. Still now they are not return my bike after serviceing.
              They are not answering properlly.

Kinetic blaze bike cost 65000/-

What I want to do.
              Please help me.

Ramkumar.R
              very very poor service

we are custumer of (Bharat Gas) "Bristo Gas Agencies, Lajpat Nagar, Near Police Chowki Moradabad-244001" & our consumer No.27596..no proper delivery the gas can be delivered after 20 days from the date of booking
              and when the delivery takes place they charge extra price.and no proper delivery is done at home

We request you to take a serious action against "Bristo Gas Agency, Lajpat Nagar, Moradabad-244001

THANKING YOU.
              Your's faithfully

CELL NO. [protected]

DATE 06.11.09
              I am senthil kumar. we are getting LPG gas fom jai chidamparam gas agency but they didn't give LPG properly.Every month we need one cylinder but they give only every 45 days.If ask this via telephone they speak very rigidly..the shortage of these days we have faced series problems.kindliy i request you to take action against him..That agency sitiuated in the Sivanthi puram.Tirunelveli District..

MUKURDHUN SAH GOND
                Oct 14, 2008

I am customer of vikram gas agency, west kidwai nagar, new delhi. I have trying to booking gas by telephone last two days, but whole day 4 telephone numbers are ingage or not response. The staff of this agency the telephone receiver keep out side of telephone. These nos. are[protected],[protected],[protected] &[protected]

Please examine the case and take proper action agaist vikram agency.

My Consumer No. is 34581, HPT-95, Sarojininagar, New Delhi.
                none booking of gas by vikram gas agency.
                I am customer of vikram gas agency, west kidwai nagar, new delhi. I have trying to booking gas by telephone last two days, but whole day 4 telephone numbers are ingage or not response. The staff of this agency the telephone receiver keep out side of telephone. These nos. are[protected],[protected],[protected] &[protected]. My Resident is Rajya Sabha Awas, INA Colony,
                new Delhi-23

My Consumer No. is 30561, E-66, Rajya Sabha Awas, INA Colony, New Delhi.
                I am customer of Jagan Enterprises (gas agency), Khanpur, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, New Delhi-110062. I have book a Gas Cylinder by way of computer booking on 17.7.2009 at 10.15 AM, bu till date i.e, 29.7.2009 Gas Cylinder not deliver. Last month also I have book Cylinder on 23.6.2009 at 1.22 PM, but Cylinder not deliver till 30.6.2009. On 30.6.2009 I went to agency personally, those people is siting in agency he said your cylinder will be deliver tomorrow i.e. 1.7.2009. May I requested kindly look into the matter for delay delivery of gas cyliner.

My Consumer No. 30638
                shivlal pawar
                I am customer of vikram gas agency, west kidwai nagar, new delhi. I have trying to booking gas since last few days on telephone, but whole day 4 telephone numbers of Vikram Agency are angaged or not responded. However, on 19.11.09 by the grace of god my call was attended by the staff of agency and they assured me that i got the cylinder on 20.11.09. But when the same was not received by me on 20.11.09, i called them in response the attending person told me that now i will get the cylinder on Monday i.e. 23.11.09. But till time on monday i have not received the cylinder due to which i am facing great difficulties. In this regard, it is requested to take needful action against the earring persons and instruct them to provide the cylinder to me urgenly.

My Consumer No. is 35460, P-24 Room No. 40 Old Pilanji Gaon, Sarojininagar, New Delhi.
                I am also trying to book my cliner since yesterday afternoon but either number is not connecting or if bell is going no one is picking up the phone. I am also dialling on the mobile no.[protected] but the same thing is getting repeated or the number is being showing as switched off.
                This is a normal practice of these guys. as a customer, I'm going through the same experience since long. The latest in the long list is that I booked a cylinder on 23/03/2010 and today on 30/03/2010, they want me to book it again on today's date in which they can charge the renewed price. This was the story with few of my friends too as the agency had the stock and still they creat these problems. And, another big issue is, these people give the cylinders to local Dhaba guys who does not have a proper connection on extra payments and the consumer who booked it earlier really struggle. Is there any authority to take careof thesethings???
                I m facing the same problem from last month. My Cust ID is- V35836

VR RAKESH
                  Oct 13, 2008

Dear IOCL..
                  I bought a Hyundai i-10 car from Chandigarh in jun 08. i was given free petrol coupons worth Rs 2700 by the dealer. The vouchers were a joint initiative by IOCL and HMIL to promote fuel efficiency of their new car.
                  The experience of redeeming the coupons at IOCL outlets has been a dissappointing experince ever since. Almost all of the IOCL petrol pumps that i approached state that they are not aware of any such offer and cannot allow redemption of the vouchers. It sometimes gets one into a very embarassing situation. i even have got looks as if i had faked these vouchers and was trying to fleece IOCL.
                  It is my earnest request as a consumer that since it is noe mentioned in the vouchers that the offer is accepted at selected outlets only..it is understood that it is accepted countrywide at IOCL petrol pumps. The plight of the customer is to be understood by the company and suitable awareness is to be generated amongst pump owners. Otherwise IOCL should desist from offers that serve the pupose of marketing gimmicks.
                  An early solution to this problem is desirable.

This is my problem also. I contacted the dealer who had given me the vouchers. He handed over a number to me and the number makes me listen to the music while I wait endlessly.
                  I wish there was someone who could listen to this :-)

rgds
                  Sanjeev

prem Naithani
                    Oct 13, 2008

I am going to book my gas cylinder thru your online site
                    www.ioclebiz .com, But i am unable to book due to this site is not going to open.
                    Hence request you to kindly tell me your online site for booking
                    Our Gas agencies is Hari sing gas ageincies, Kirari, Nangloi

lindane — no booking on phone

the gas authorities doesnot pick up phones for gas booking. have to go there for gas booking.time wasting

geetanjali gas service — phone picking

Dear Sir/madam,
                    I am a customer o[censored]r product. I am a working in a pvt com. Therefore I have no time to book my cylinder on office. So I am trying mention com phone no. from morning but there is no response they are neither receiving phone.

That is my complaint
                    So sir pls confirm about this.

lindane — no body pick up phone for booking

I am resident of nilokheri Karnal haryana. when ever I try to book my gas I always find it bussy or even after full ring no respose. I personaly went there after reaching there made a call and found it busy but physicaly The attendent was tere. I made this complaint even to the agency owner. He also took it very lightly and same problem is still there no one want to look at the plight of costmer to come physicaly .TIN no [protected] and this service no is [protected].even any authority want to establish the fact can ensure it
                    online booking
                    www.ioclebiz .com, But i am unable to book due to this site is not going to open.
                    Our Gas agencies is Korba gas ageincies, Indira, Commercial, Transport Nagar, Korba, (C.G.)
                    Here in Delhi too, the issue is not different. We never recieve gas in time. Even if we get a cylinder, its weight differ from what it should be. Agencies themselves seem to be stealing gas!!!
                    I am going to book my gas cylinder cust no vg 25574 thru email [protected]@hotmail.com
                    but email failed massage recived in my inbox and im trying to call already at ms veena gas services sarai julena delhi, but no body pic my call and ringing continue plz check the agency,

HARI SHING GAS AGENCY , LPG GAS — NOT ABLE TO BOOK THE GAS

we are not able to book the gas becouse the telephone no. of gas agency is not working as well as we are not able to book gas on 1260. plz take some serious action as early as possible.
                    plz take serious action .
                    online booking
                    This is Dev Gupta, and i want book my gas through phone, But ageincies person never pick my
                    phone so i have to go there and book my gas personly .So now you tell me what should .

Our Gas agencies is Sehrawat gas ageincies, C-274, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi

lindane — Not booking the request for re filling

I am a customer of Kalpana Gas enterprises, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh with Customer Card No.29678. I got two cylinders. When my cylinder got emptied, I tried to book a fresh one. Of course I am using the other cylinder. But the authorities say that unless 21 days period from the date of delivery of the previous cylinder is over, they cannot accept the request for fresh re-fill. I dont know how far it is correct and exists as per their rules. Even if it is correct, it got delayed at their end by 10 days i.e. to say that though my Order No.4939, dt.18/09/2009 was billed on 29/09/2009 after repeated requests, the cylinder was delivered on 06/10/2009 by issuing a duplicate bill. By the time it got delivered my earlier cylinder got emptied and now the authorities say that any request for fresh cylinder will be accepted after expiry of 21 days period from 06/10/2009 and not from 18/09/2009. This is totally ridiculous. It got delayed at their end and they should not have any problem to them to book the request for a fresh cylinder from 18/09/2009 even the stipulation of that 21 days period is to be implemented.
                    online booking
                    Our Gas agencies is akash gas service.a-11 main road johripur.delhi-110094 .ph.[protected]
                    rajkumar
                    This is kanta rani, and i want book my gas through phone, But ageincies person never pick my
                    phone so i have to go there and book my gas personly .So now you tell me what should .

Our Gas agencies is gemini enterprses, najafgarh, my address is A-27, bhagwati garden, dwarka mord, uttam nagar new delhi -110059,

please tell me online lpg booking for indane gas

lindane — never pick phone

whenever we dial popular ph number maximum they r busy if bell goes they never pick the phone for one booking we want atleast half to one hour....
                    I am a valid consumer of Indane gas having consumer no.BI 00242 of SWCC Store, Sambalpur, Orissa having DBC Connection.I have booked for refilling of cylinder on dt.26.02.2010 but till date I have not received the cylinder as yet.Now both of my cylinder have gone empty since last few days.I have requested several times over telephone for supply and also for booking of second cylinder but the dealer is refusing to book the same.The dealer has opened the booking office at Burla instead of Sambalpur for which the consumers of this area are suffering a lot.Most of the time the dealer is not lifting the telephone at all.Kindly do the needful in supplying the refilled cylinder as early as possible & as well as book the second cylinder for refilling . Please ensure that the monopolistic attitude of the dealer do not recur towards the consumers.
                    yours truely
                    Shyam Sunder Sharma, Kansaripara, Sambalpur, Orissa, PIN-768001
                    sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
                    My Con. No.SL-17220 M/s Saheed Subhash Gas Service Shahdara Delhi -32 Booking No 6716 Not supplied the Cylender till date kindly Do need full aon urgent basic
                    Secondly The behave of the Agency People is very rough and never pickup the phone kindly instruct to the Agency to maintain the humble Public Dealing
                    Naveen Varshney
                    1/1832-A Shivam House Moti Ram Road
                    Shahdara DElhi -32 Mob. [protected]
                    07/10/2010
                    Sir i am customer (Customer No. 2647) of Gemini Enterprises, Najafgarh, Delhi. My booking no. is 152 dated 27.10.2010. I called several times but there is no response from agencies side. This is to request you to kindly instruct the necessary officials to supply the gas cylinder ASAP as we are facing difficulties.

DHAN SINGH
                    29B, SHIV VIHAR, SEWAK PARK
                    Plz Book my gas no. 10827.
                    Name-Balak Ram.
                    Ph:- [protected]
                    Plz Deliver the gas selinder urgent

Address:- C-120/18 Gali no-2 bhajan pura Delhi-110053.
                    Gas Agency- Gayatri Gas Service.
                    Bhajan Pura Delhi-110053.
                    Plz Book my gas no. 07872.
                    Name-Bhagwan Das.
                    Plz Deliver the gas cylinder urgent i am facing so many problem

Address:- 103-D Desu Colony, Sarai Kale Khan.
                    Gas Agency- 2/13-A, Sarai Jullena, Okhla Road
                    New Delhi-110025
                    Dir Sir/Mam

plz Book my Gas No. is : 9587
                    Name : Ashok Kumar
                    Address : U&V - 80B, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110088
                    Mobile : [protected]
                    Plz Deliver the Gas as soon as possible

Thanx and regards

lindane — DO NOT PICK PHONES - BOOKING

I am a customer of INDANE NATH TRADERS JAMRUD PUR KAILASH COLONY DDA COMLEX< BEHIND SUMMER FIELD SCHOOL DELHI. ph, no. [protected],65093257,20230474.
                    MY COMPLAINT & ALL RESEDENTS OF EAST OF KAILSH, has a complaint that this Agency should be cancilled as they do not pick phone for booking & when they pik they do not reply properly & despathes Cylinder in 5 to 6 days time.

we have spoken personally also & response was thay are not delivering cylinders to those who have personally complaint them. BRIJ LAL is the key person there.

We do not want to disclose our identity due to their Negative Attitude & behaviour.
                    Plz Book my gas no. 29874
                    Name-RAJKUMAR
                    Plz Deliver the gas selinder urgent

Address:- C 82/14 GALI NO. 7 MOHAN PURI MOUJ PUR DELHI 110053
                    Gas Agency- GAYATRI GAS SERVICE
                    B-BLOCK BHAJANPURA MAIN WAZIRABAD ROAD DELHI 110053
                    PH. 22567107, 22182606.
                    i want to booking my gas cylinder 3367 laxmi devi
                    c82/17-a schho wali gali mohan puri
                    This agency's phones are always busy. Even if you get through after hours of trying they do not answer call.

I am very disappointed by the gas cyllander delivery. I booked cyllander and the distributer measured the cyllander weight correct with his instrument but i felt the gas is less, thats why I again checked it with my instrument and the default came out that 3 kg & 35 gms gess was less. Now we are continuously calling to distributer and he is making us fool that I am coming. Please help me out i[censored] can.
                    Agency address : B-Block, Main Wazirabad Road, .Opp.Gitanjali Public School, Bhajanpura.
                    My Contact : [protected]
                    book my gas plzz.my cust no. is:19549 under raghuraj (bhagirathi gas agency, karawal nagar)
                    Sir i am customer (Customer No. 10737) of Bhagirathi Gas Service, D-3, Nehru Vihar, Delhi-110094. My complaint is that if i was call for booking on my egency phone was ringing anytime there nobody pick the phone to booking the gas.
                    sir please look at my this problem and plz solve it imidetly.

Balak ram
                    book my gas cylinder no. is- 1448
                    & i m not able to book cylinder online
                    NAME-safia begum
                    ADD- c-86/4 gali no. 2/6 chauhan bangar gali matkey wali
                    chauhan bangar
                    delhi-53
                    PHONE NO.[protected]
                    Plz Book my gas no. 12181.
                    Name-Madan pal Mundey.
                    Plz Deliver the gas cylinder urgent
                    Category- DD Tahirpur
                    Address:- B_5/424, Yammuna Vihar, Delhi-110053.
                    Gas Agency- chandrakala indane.
                    Yammuna Vihar Delhi-110053.
                    Pl.book the gas cylinder cust. no.6803 NAME: MADANLAL JAIN. Address: 15-5-106, ashok bazar, 4rth floor HYDERABAFD - 500012. (A.P.) Pl.deliver the gas cylinder urgently.
                    cell no. [protected]
                    Waste service this is not the way u should be a punctual in service .becoz of tht our country is very slow...
                    There is no home delivery in "Mubarakpur Gas Agency" Mubarakpur, Azamgarh and Gas Go-down is about 2 k.m. away from residential area. Consumers are forced to bring cylinder by their own way. There is no one to bring LPG cylinder from go-down. How can I get LPG?
                    Mobile: [protected]
                    I have booked for a cylinder on 10/08/2011 at GEMINI ENTERPRISES (booking no. 64200). I waited for 20 days, but there was not any response. After that I logged a complaint @ [protected] on 2/9/2011. he did not gave me any complaint no. and said that cylinder will be delivered within 3 days. I am still waiting . please help me sir...

Date : 9/9/2011
                    place : Dwarka delhi

my consumer details :
                    NAME - girdhari lal kumawat
                    CONSUMER NO. 30574
                    ADDRESS : E-9, police housing project, sec. 16B, dwarka, delhi 110078
                    Mob no. [protected]
                    email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

lindane — refuse to book for refill cylinder supply

DEALER OF IOC NOT REACHED BY PHONE.
                    I am a consumer of ioc gas at Surathkal. My dealer M/s Salian Gas Agency at Surathkal is not at all reachable by phone and the service rendered is of very poor quality with no courteous reply.In ordinate delay in supply also. Iam trying to book my refill for the past 15 days thro phone but Iam not getting the line, and not lifting the phone even if by chance the phone rings.Finally she refused to book or supply cylinder over phone and if we go personally to the dealer she reacts very rudely. Please look into my plight and do the needful. My consumer no. is 3244.
                    Keshava Bhat K,
                    Rtd. Exec.Engineer.Mechanical N.M.P.T Mangalore
                    3-2-64/2, Om Srinivas, Iddya, Surathal 575014
                    M [protected]/[protected]
                    i want book my indane gas
                    cost no 21989
                    urgent my gas is yesterday end.
                    plese send me gas urgent
                    plz book my gas no-16722
                    Mohd Aslam
                    Address-house no 5078 sirkiwallan
                    delhi 110006
                    gas agency-Hem gas agency

plz deliver the cylinder urgent i am facing so may problems
                    thank u
                    plz book my cylinder number is =7335
                    name =shabana
                    plz deliver my cylinder urgent i am facing so many problem
                    add house number 5090 dolo wali gali ajmeri gate
                    gas agency paradis interprises
                    Plz Book my gas no. 2439t.
                    Name. kunwar pal
                    Plz Deliver the gas cylinder urgent i am facing so many problem

Address:- f 1st- 172 sangam vihar,
                    Gas Agency- c-274, school road new, holi chowk, sangam vihar,
                    New Delhi-110062

i m resident of balbir nagar(shahdara) yesterday we recieceved a cylinder as per our booking no 8543
                    in the name of Saroj kumari from that time gas is leak from that cylineder and ur delivery boy not cooperate with and we also try ur all the helpline numbers but no one is picked up the phone IF in that uncontroable situation ur delievery boy and ur helpine numbers not answerd then who will the responsible if any incicdent happend so i kindly request u pls replace that cylinder otherwise we have to take some legal action thnx our ph num is [protected] address 1/5506 b balbir nagar shahdara delhi-32

first money not send to bank account

please give money transfer to bank a/c

lpg cylinder delayed everymonth

consumer name NAYEEMUNNISA CUST NO [protected](35839) KEDAR GAS AGENCIES KOLAR KARNATAKA

not delivery

Hi my name is addanki venkata rama rao my consumer no is cx11480732 i had booked 1/3/2015 but its not delivery my booking ref no : 421744 my distrubutor name is sri vishnu gas agencies kadugodi bangalore

gas leaking

sudershan 18_7_622/3 huppuguda hanuman nagar hyderabad

Not delivered the gas

My booking ref no. 712563, cash memo [protected]. . i got a message cylinder delivered on 5/09/2014. till today cylinder not received, called office several time, they not given proper response. please help me.

My consumer No. is 73968. My dealer is Sri Vinayaka Agencies Bangalore URBAN District., Karnataka.I booked for Gas on line on 26.01.17 and remitted Rs.592.00. The paym, ent was not successful and the amount is not refunded. I was told that it can be adjusted for next booking. I give below the message received from you. Now I want to book Gas refill. Please adjust the amount and book refill. Mobile No. [protected]
                    Order ID: RF[protected]
                    Order Date:[protected]

Amount: 592.00

Due to some reason your payment transaction was not successful, if in case amount is debited from your account it will be refunded and credited to your account within a week.

In case of refund related queries please contact at[protected] or[protected] number.

Team Indane
                    45 Comments

M.srinivasa Rao
                      Oct 12, 2008

delayed/non supply of gas cylinders
                      I am a customer of Indane Gas. My distributor M/s Sri Dwarakamayee indane, Visakhapatnam, my consumer no is 7378 is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refil on 29.09.2008 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder. On an enquiry they said your refil cylinder was cancelled . The cancellation date is 04.10.2008. I asked them to reason for cancellation, but they are not giving proper reply, So I request you to kindly look this matter seriously .
                      Pl. note that the cancellation date is 04.10.2008.Once again I request you to kindly give the written explanation for cancellation of refilled cylinder.
                      yours faith fully,
                      M.srinivasa Rao.
                      Mobile no.[protected]

PAVAN KUMAR KAUSHIK
                        Oct 11, 2008

I want to draw your kind attention towards the policy of providng the new gas connection to the consumer. I try to take a new gas connection from your distributor M/s Rajdhani Gas Agency, Wazirpur Village, Ashok vihar, Delhi-52. But your distributor has denied to give me gas connection by telling that the new gas connection will available on march' 2009. Please help me to provide me this gas connection at the earliest.
                        W.P.-437, WAZIRPUR VILAGE, ASHOK VIHAR, DELHI - 110052
                        Dear Sir / Madam

Here I have to state you that
                        I have applied for double cooking gas cylinder
                        in priya services, defence colony, ph:24328533, 24311227
                        they told that letter will come to my resident than double
                        will possible
                        now from one month 20.11.8 to 6.1.09 happened but no response
                        priya services telling that they send the letter and not
                        received than contact post office lodhi road
                        but lodhi road post office telling that they havent received

now the question is if I havnt received than I will get double
                        gas cooking cylinder
                        priya service saying that you will never get unless get that letter from post office

but from were I will get letter please explain
                        I told them to please issue another copy but they are not talking to me
                        cylinder is name of my wife Ruparna Mishra :gas no-24686
                        Sourabh Pandey
                        Dear Sir / Madam

Here I have to state you that
                        I have applied for double cooking gas cylinder
                        in priya services, defence colony, ph:24328533, 24311227
                        they told that letter will come to my resident than double
                        will possible
                        now from one month happened but no response
                        priya services telling that they send the letter and not
                        received than contact post office lodhi road
                        but lodhi road post office telling that they havent received

now the question is if I havnt received than I will get double
                        gas cooking cylinder
                        priya service saying that you will never get unless get that letter from post office

but from were I will get letter please explain
                        I told them to please issue another copy but they are not talking to me
                        cylinder is name of my wife Ruparna Mishra :gas no-24686
                        Sourabh Pandey
                        Sir, I have booked my refile cylender on 2nd March, 2009 through 1260. The consumer no. is 11990 with Awtar gas services Shalimabagh. I am sorry till today the gas cylinder has not replace nor any news. Is there any shortage of gas? Or they are not bothered for booking through 1260. Plase ask them to improve theire servises. Their direct phone always getting engaged or getting no reply. The reason best knon to you.

My house no. is ND - 26, Pitampura near DAV School. I hope, you will take action with your delar and give me feedback.

Raghunandan Bagaria

M.S Sukumar
                          Oct 11, 2008

Respected Sir/Madam,

On Oct 11, 2008, I went to TUCS(Abiramapuram Indane Gas Agency No, 91, St.Mary Road, Chennai 600028) for requesting refill of my gas. Every month I had to go personally and book for the refill as most of time the phone connection will be engaged and unattended. I also been there to request for the reduction of Rs. 30 in the bill as per the new announcement from Government. Company expects consumers to come personally to verify the ration card for this. I did all this 2 months back but still it was not reflected in their record and every month i was forced by the sales boy to pay 30 Rupees extra. one more point to note here is, even though we pay 339.60 and 10 rupees for sales boy the bill amounts to 289.00. I am really not sure why officials are still not taken any action again this. Then where my 50 Rupees is going?

When I checked this with the attender in the office by name Sakthi, he spoke very rudely and challenged me to do whatever I want. He also said that I will not get the refill in 20 days and also the bill will not be reduced.
                          This made me to write this mail and expecting officials to take action against him so that it will not happen to any public in future.

Hoping that some action will be taken. I will not going to stop with this, I request public reading my grievances to direct me to appropriate officials in IOC to contact or any advice regarding this would be of great help to me.

M.S Sukumar

Dr. Balraj Singh
                            from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                            Oct 11, 2008

I got my indane gas connection transferred from M/s Durga Indane Gas Agency Sanjauli, Shimla to M/s Uttam Indane Gas Service, Below BCS, New Shimla, Himachal Pradesh on 24.9.2008. I was issued a new Consumer number (No. uG-14674) vide Indane Customer Transfer Subscription Voucher No. 2226410 issued by M/s Uttam Gas the same day. I also requested for booking of refill on the same day i.e.24.9.2008 and was told that it will take 3-4 days for the delivery of refill. However, I did not receive the refill for over one week and so went to M/s Uttam Gas on 3.10.2008 to apprise them of the non-delivery of refill and again request for delivery of refill. I was assured that I will get the refill the very next day i.e. on 04.10.2008. However, again I was disappointed by non-delivery of refill. On 08.10.2008, I requested M/s Uttam Gas telehonically (on tele no. [protected] to deliver me the cylinder at the agency itself if they had any difficulty in making home delivery but was told that the refill had already been sent and will be delivered by 1600 hrs the same day (08.10.2008). However, when I did not receive the refill by 1600hrs I went to M/s Uttam Gas and requested for provision of refill as I had run out of gas at home. I was told that it is already evening and that refill could only be delivered on 10.10.2008 as next day (09.10.2008) was a Dussehra Holiday. However, I have not so far been delivered the refill not assigned any reasons for that. Therefore, it is requested that my grievance may, please, be addressed at the earliest so that I may be relieved of the undue hardship to which I am being subjected for no fault of mine.
                            Dr. Balraj Singh,
                            Flat No.4, Block-A,
                            Verma Apartments,
                            Near Old Beerkhana,
                            Kanlog, Shimla-171001. (H.P.)
                            Mobile:[protected].

aalok misra
                              from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                              Oct 11, 2008

I am a resident of IIT Roorkee - our cooking gas dealer is "Roorkee gas service" (33 Civil Lines, Roorkee). I am fed up with the extreme irregularity of this dealer in distributing gas cylinder refills. As a recent example, when I went to make a booking for a refill of my gas cylinder on Sep 20, I was told about a rule that bookings were done three weeks after the date of delivery of the last cylinder. This meant that we were at the mercy of the gas cylinder deliverer as he would determine when we could make any subsequent booking for our gas cylinder refill. We were already using our spare second cylinder at that point. The people at Roorkee gas service said that they could not do nothing about the matter. I was then given the date Sep 24 to make the booking. On Sep 24, when I went for the second time, I was told that the cylinder would be delivered ten days after booking - Oct 4. As of Oct 11, 17 days after the date of booking, Sep 24, I still have not received a gas cylinder refill. Today when I went to "Roorkee gas service", saying that both our cylinders are now finished and inequired why I had still not received a refill a good 17 days after Sep 24, I was told that they themselves had received fresh cylinders yesterday and that I should be receiving the same on Oct 13. I have been given to understand by a friend in IIT Roorkee who had made a booking about the same time as I, that he had to go again and was then given a cylinder today. What the heck am I supposed to do?

Raj
                                Oct 10, 2008

I was given oil mix petrol for my bike TVS Apache 150cc on AUG 06 2008, and found some stress on engine and even spoke with bunk people and they say yes its true and cant do anything. I bought petrol for RS 200/-, and they should have told me if petrol mix and i was not the only guy. Many like dint know the fact and it cost my bike.
                                Transaction Detail:
                                MID:[protected], TID:13579403, Batch:000814, ROCNO:012124
                                Sale:
                                Acct:[protected]
                                Name:629124 VISA DEBITCARD
                                EXP:10/17
                                AMT:RS200, Auth Code:031660

Petrol Bunk Details:
                                No:25702220
                                TIN:[protected]
                                KST:0252223/8-4-200

Kaveri Service STN, 80FT road, Koramangala, Bangalore

oil — mixing in petrol

Hi Sir,

I am writing this mail with respect to a malpractice which I have observed at Indian Oil Petrol Pump outlet in amritsar.This is specifically related to a Petrol Pump situated at chamrang road ( near dhingra hospital)

Me and my friends have noticed that several times that petrol is not fully pure..it is related about mix the petrol with thinner and other bad oils .i have filled petrol from there and my scoter engine is totally damaged.so take the necessary steps against them. nice to share this with you.I have sent a mail to Indian Oil officers but I think they dont pay attention.I would request the people not to fill petrol in such pumps and also ask other people not to do so.

KSL

oil — our party did not received a cover of 18th june 09.

we send a cover to Numberdas Devraj Carriers on 18th june 2009, the party didn't received cover till today its docat no.[protected].
                                If you do like this, then he will continue his malpractices.
                                so we should stop this.
                                by complaining in anti corruption bureau.

they take a strict action them.

haresh
                                  Oct 10, 2008

Haresh Parmar
                                  G-401, Karanavatinagar
                                  Opp. AMC Swimming Pool,
                                  Sabarmati,
                                  Ahmedabad – 380 005
                                  [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  M - [protected]

August 9, 2008

Complaint Officer
                                  Indan Gas,
                                  3rd Floor, Ashoka Chambers,
                                  Rasala Marg, Mithakhali Six Road,
                                  Ahmedabad – 380 006

Sub.: Delays Delivery of Refill of Cylinder

Ref. : Connection no. 13951

I am the consumer of Indane Gas bearing consumer No.: 13951, the supply of refill of cylinder through M/s. Prajal Gas Servoce, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad. I have booked my gas refill connection on July 21, 2008 in Prajal Gas Service, but I regret to inform you that till date August 09, 2008, I have not received my Gas Refill connection from M/s. Prajal Gas Services. Sir, I have hold only one Gas connection and it is very difficult to carry on without Gas connection. I have 18 times call to their office including 7 times personally met with them and requesting to supply my gas connection, but they are deliberately ignored me and misbehavior with me. I suprised to note that the as per rules framed by Government of Gujarat, every family having only gas connection they shall be entitled to Gas connection within 7 days.

I strongly contempt the attitude and request the higher authorities to take the complaint against such Agency under intimation to me. Further, I request to acknowledge my complaint and rectify earliest possible. I Hope to get the delivery of refill of cylinder immediately.

Yours truly,

Haresh Parmar
                                  sir please one house gas canection
                                  i have register for gas connection on 1st Week of February at Bhiwari Gas agency Jaipur Rajasthan rision.But still we have not any type of conformation from Gas agency.Bhiwari office members are not supporting to give information about that.
                                  At last im using this type of complain mode and hope that response will be positive.

Madan

I Have booked domestic Gas pipe line connection on 25.03.09 Receipt No. 24263 . My residance address -B -42, Tirupati Bunglows, Radhanpur Road, Mehsana - 384 0023. I have inquired 5-6 times to our area office Radhan pur road, Near Ravi Shopping Centre, Mehsana - 384 002.but they are saying Plumber are not free, we have shortage of plumber ect. Last I have visited on 20.05.09 and given me reply by authorised person it will be tale 10-12 days.
                                  They are delay some reason and are not supporting to give information about connection.

After booking two months I am not geting connection till date.
                                  How log I have to wait for this connection .
                                  At last Im doing this type of complain and hope that response will be positive.

D K Patel

DILIP SAMAJPATI
                                    Oct 10, 2008

Our dealer is Radharaman Gas Services & my Consumer No. is 1436. The regulator became defective in January, 2008 & after lodging a complaint it has been replaced with an old one. I have been requesting the dealer for the last 8 months but the old regulator is not yet replaced. Yesterday(9.10.08) the old regulator stopped functioning and I have dialled[protected] for help. The person on duty has assured to come but did not turn up till 9.00 pm. When contacted he flatly refused to attend, did not tell his name and behaved rudely (You may go & complain anywhere against me, you can't do anything). I shall be grateful if you could kindly arrange to replace the regulator with a new one. It is causing great inconvenience & dangerous too.
                                    CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED
                                    Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S HARI SINGH GAS SERVICE RZ-914 PREM NAGAR KIRARI ROAD . My consumer number is 41676.(ZAKIR HUSAIN)BOOKING NO.129, DATED ON-09/03/2011 Till date, BUT CYLINDER is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.

Govind Singh Rawat
                                      Oct 10, 2008

CONSUMER NO. 1850 – NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER AND RUDE BEHAVIOUR OF MANAGERS/STAFF/ DELIVERYMAN AT VERMA GAS AGENCY, MANDAVALI, DELHI-110092.

I am writing this e-mail with great anguish and disappointment. SUPPLY FOR THE BOOKING DONE ON 23.09.2008 HAS NOT BEEN AFFECTED TILL 10.10.2008.

I am an Indane consumer (Consumer No. 1850). Earlier I was getting LPG gas through M/s. Roop Gas Agency, New Kondli, Delhi. But to my utter dismay one fine morning when I wanted to book the LPG cylinder, I got a terse reply that I was no more registered with M/s. Roop Gas and that I should contact M/s. Verma Gas Service. THIS ALL HAPPENED WITHOUT ANY PRIOR NOTICE TO ME.

I had no contact numbers of M/s. Verma Gas Service. Hence I had to run from pillar to post to get the contact numbers of your distributor M/s. Verma Gas Agency for booking LPG Cylinder. After toiling for quite some time I was able to get the contact numbers of the above said distributor. However, my experience with the said Agency has not been a memorable one.

SOMEHOW I MANAGED TO REGISTER MY BOOKING FOR LPG CYLINDER WITH VERMA GAS AGENCY ON 23.09.2008. HOWEVER, EVEN ON 10.10.2008 THE LPG CYLINDER HAS NOT YET BEEN DELIVERED TO ME. I am constrained to say that the attitude and behavior of all at Verma Gas Agency is far below than what is desired of a public service organisation. The rude behavior of the booking clerks, the very irresponsible and go to hell attitude of the supervisors/proprietor (SPECIALLY ONE MR. PRAMOD DIXIT) was shocking. When I contacted the agency, the booking clerk tersely informed that the booking had been done and that I should either go to their godown for getting the LPG Cylinder or contact one Mr. Ram Sagar on Mobile No. [protected] or check with the Deliveryman.

Unfortunately, the Mobile No. [protected] is perpetually switched off and the deliveryman Mr. Lokesh seems to be in complete control of the affairs at the Varma Roop Gas Agency. He is in a habit of entering in arguments with the consumers, using abusing language, delivering the underweight cylinders and providing LPG Cylinders to unauthorized persons for a higher price. THIS DEFINITELY SMELLS OF A DEEP NEXUS BETWEEN THE DELIVERYMAN AND THE MANAGERS AT THE VERMA GAS AGENCY.

The result is that the honest and genuine consumers are being harassed by all at the said Varma Gas Agency. YOU CAN APPRECIATE THE PLIGHT OF A CONSUMER WHO HAS DONE THE BOOKING ON 23.09.2008 AND HAS NOT RECEIVED THE LPG CYLINDER TILL 10.10.2008. This is all despite the fact that in my neighbourhood delivery for booking done on 03.10.2008 has been effected on 04.10.2008.

On 04.10.2008 I tried to reason with Mr. Pramod Dixit on the issue but he was not at all willing to listen. He was very discourteous, rude and the only reply that he gave was that he will check the status of the booking EVEN THOUGH TO HIS own ADMISSION THE DELIVERY WAS BEING EFFECTED THE SAME DAY AND THERE WAS NO QUEUE FOR delivery of cylinders which was being effected the same day. Again on 08.10.2008 I contacted Verma Gas Agency and the reply was the same that I should go to the godown or contact Mr. Ram Sagar on Mobile No. [protected] (which was again constantly switched off).

I am bringing the above to your kind notice with a fervent hope that my grievances will be redressed expeditiously and suitable action would be taken against the erring Gas Agency and its proprietors/employees.

Kind Regards

Govind Singh Rawat
                                      52-C, DDA Flats,
                                      Gazipur, Delhi – 110 096
                                      Happend same as above
                                      As described above same incident hapening continuously to me also
                                      Delivery man expection additional amount more than 100 RS and not deliverying the cylinder

sunil kumar jhalani
                                        Oct 10, 2008

I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s Rajendra Gas Agencies, Ambabari, Jaipur service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No. 16359. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 23 September 2008, today is 13 October, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

Sunil Kumar Jhalani
                                        3/7, Behind Studio Kumar, Parasram Nagar,
                                        Dehar Ke Bala Ji, Jaipur

Indian oil corporation — request clarification

request clarification on gas control order

Consumer No. 30078

your immediate reply will be much appreciated

umesh davey

INDIAN OIL / LPG HOME CYLINDER — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER BOOKED ON 27.08.2008

I AM HOLDING LPG GAS CONNERCTION ONDER CONSUMER NO GI-01967 WITH YOUR DISTRUBUTER M/S GAYATRY INDANE, RISALI BHILAI, AND SEEEKING FOR CYLINDER AFTER THE LAEKAGE AND SMALL ACCIDENT AT MY HOME WITH CYLINDER VALVE DAMAGE.AND REPORTED TO THE ABOVE AGENCY SAME DAY ALSO BOOKED NEW CYLINER AND TILL DATE NO DIVERY HAS BEEN MADE BY THE

UNDERSIGNED HAS VISITED TO THE DEELAR SEVERAL TIMES ALSO TRYING TO TAKE SHOP DELIVERY THEY HAVE NOT PROVIDED THE CYLINDER AFTER SO MUCH OF CHASSING THEM
                                        OVE TELEPHONE AND PERSONAL VISIT NO RESULT.

NOW I HAVE MENTALLY DISRTUBED AND DO NOT WANT TO CONTINUE WITH THEM . I REQEST YOU TO CHANGE MY CONNECTION TO ARVIND GAS SECTOR-10 WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

I HAVE ALSO SEEN THE MANY PEROPLE QUARRAL WITH THE MANAGER AND THEIR ATTITUDE IS NOT GOOD WITH THE CUSTERMER

WE ARE COLLECTIVELY GIVING OUR REQUEST TO COLLECTER DURG TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ON M/S GAYATRI INDENE
                                        I would like to express my feeling towards bad behaviour made by the Manager working in Alka Flame, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. I am a customer who has a lomg associated with M/s Alka Flame for the last 35 years. We can not accept such behaviour from them. My consumer no. is 1175. I had requested for booking of Gas cylinder and expressed my need for such request but he has misbehaved with us. I therefore request you to look into the case and if such behaviour is continiued by representatives of M/s Alka Flame I would keep other option to switch over to GAIL. and discontinued from M/s Alka Flame for their bad behaviour.
                                        S.S. Gusain
                                        Sector-4/518
                                        R.K. Puram,
                                        ND [protected]

Whether have you stopped the giving og Petrocard?
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s gujral Gas Agencies, cantt jabalpur service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No.24105. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 23 december 2008, today is 13 january 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

s.k. vishwakarma 33 anchal vihar katanga jabalpur
                                        mob [protected]
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s gujral Gas Agencies, cantt jabalpur service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No.24105. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 23 december 2008, today is 13 january 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

s.k. vishwakarma 33 anchal vihar katanga jabalpur
                                        mob [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation LPG Cylinder — Contact Landlines for booking out of reach

I tried to book 1 LPG cyl with BAGHA JATIN GAS over their phone nos 2430 6363/ 2867 1470 but both could not be connected for reasons best known to them. My customer no is T 1077. Then I tried IOC toll free no 1260 and booked 1 cyl on 8th June. Till date I have not received my refill though there is no shortage of it in our area served by the distributor. This happens repeatedly that the contact nos cannot be reached when needed. IOC must ensure that phones do work as it is not possible to go personally every time to book.
                                        Urgent attention is needed by IOC.

P.Majumder
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with Bhagarathi Gas Service, Ghoshpara Bally Howrah (West Bengal)who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No.0385. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 20 July 2009, today is 17th August 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

Indian Oil Corpn, LP Gas domestic — Regd for supply on 5 Sep not recd

My consumer number is 44542 My gas supply dealer is Vir Gas Agencies, West Mambalam, Chennai 33. I requested for a gas cylinder supply on 3.9 09. Regn number given was 1278 and gas will be delivered in 3 days.
                                        When I reminded after a week I was told by Vir Gas that it would be supplied that day (Satday
                                        12 9 09 ) and they expect "load" to be delivered. When I did not get the gas cylinder or any
                                        info. I dialled the consumer service number 24339246 on 16 9 09 I was told it would be supplied.
                                        That day a gas delivery man came with gas cylinder but without any bill. I insisted on a bill since I was apprehensive of any problem if I take delivery like that. Next day I phoned Indane Customer Service phone No.24339246 again and told them about it. I was told it would be supplied that day.
                                        It was not recd. I phoned again yesterday ie. 18 9 09 and the official said he has already told the
                                        dealer and it would be supplied and he need not tell them again. So far gas cylinder has not been supplied.
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with IOC (Priya Gas Agencies, Ettumanoor) My consumber No.3086 My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely I book the gas 12th August 2009, my booking number is 15/[protected]. today is 23th September 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

yours faithfully
                                        THOMAS P. L.
                                        Consumer No. 3086
                                        Ph:[protected]
                                        Mob: [protected]
                                        Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. ke dwara koi aadesh jari kiya gaya hai ki home dilvery consumer ko sv paper, ID proof, 2 photo, Ration Card aur Bijli bill ka photocopy agency main jama karna aniyarya hai. Mere dwara aaj phone se gas reffile book karne ke liye bola to agency ke dwara yeh sub baat bola gaya. Mera home dilvery ke liye number nahi lagaya gaya aur kaha gaya ki jab tak appke dwara paper submit nahi kiya jata hai tab tak ruffile ka number nahi lagega aur reffile supply band kar diya javega. Iska tatkal nirakaran kijiye.
                                        Dely supply of LPG Cylinder
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I come under with M/s Pattamal Gas Agencies, Tambaram, chennai service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumer No. 52789. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas immediately .I have been provided with only one cylinder. Presently i book the gas on 03 November 2009, today is 17 November.But last cylinder i received on 12 october 2009 so far no cylinder reached my home.When i contacted through phone, it is always engaged. Yesterday 16 november 2009 i went directly and requested them, they told me that today cylinder will be sent you. I request you please solve my problem.
                                        My Consumer no. 12553 at Udai Gas Services, Shastri Nagar at Ajmer Rajasthan, tel no.[protected], the dealer is not supplying gas inspite of repeated reminders/personal visits, even though the customers who booked their gas after me have been delivered with cyclinders. Hence, I am upset and need your intervention in the matter.
                                        booking no.1686/5-11-09, this is the date of booking of cyclinders, the record of company may be checked.

ramesh singh chauhan

Indian oil corporation — Refuse to book the cylinder before 21 days

I Ajay Kumar Gupta have Gas connection vide Consumer No. 29977, of Indian oil Corporation from City Gas Centre Sector 37, Chandigarh. They refused to book the gas cylinder before 21 days from privious booking. How ever I came to know from the News paper ( RTI Act) that there is no such condition from company's side.

You are requested to resolve my issue on priority basis.

Ajay Kumar Gupta
                                        I, Mohd. Ramzan, having Gas connection vide Consumer No. 12283, of Indian oil Corporation from Gem Gas Service, Kharar, Disst: Mohali, Punjab. They refused to book the gas cylinder before 21 days from privious supply. How ever I came to know from the News paper ( RTI Act) that there is no such condition from company's side.

You are requested to resolve my issue on priority basis.
                                        At sunguvarchatam there is no sufficient dealership at your place .. so the customers are angered on distibuters. so please make a seperate dealership for sunguvarchatram.
                                        My consumer number is "PB 1142".
                                        My LPG suplier agency is PADMAJA GAS AGENCY code 79160431.

My recent delivered cylinder is with expiery code asB 09.

Which, as per our knowledge, shell life has expired in Q2, 2009.

Now, please suggest us from safety point of view, whether same cylinder is safe to use.

If no, then arange to take necessary action.

Sameer Chakravorty
                                        E-1, Saraswati Appartment
                                        Bye Lane 11
                                        Rajgarh Road
                                        Guwahati 781 003
                                        Cell:[protected]/[protected]
                                        I Satish Kr, R/O 1457, Chhipian Gali Nai Sarak, Delhi-110006 draw ur attention on supply Of M/s Banaras Gas service, Mata sundri Rd New Delhi, Agancy never send the cyclinder on time this is usual act of the Gas agancy. I have booked a gas on dt 03.09.2010.at 18.18pm booking No. 29. and so for I have not received the cylinder.

U are requested to look in the matter and take strong action against such type of agancy.
                                        Satish Parashar
                                        non delievery of gas cylender properly
                                        i have booked a gas cylinder in 06 oct 10 but till date same not delivered to me . on asking there is no satisfied reply given by the agency.also thre talking about some bad words so
                                        request direct the gas agency (priya gas agency Kottayam, Ettumanoor) to look the matter and make delivery as soon as possible .

SAJU JOSEPH

I am LPG gas consumer; I deal with M/s Bright Gas Services, No 1996, Krishna Colony, Trichy Road, Singanallur, Coimbatore - 641005, who is the distibutor of my area, My consumer No. 41292. My problem is they are not accepting my LPG booking. As I am not in station for the past 6 months and I came back in September and while asking to supply LPG for the above consumer number, they refused to accept my booking. They answered that, "We are going to cancel your LPG connection, because you didn't book LPG cylinder for the past 6 months".
                                        I request the above mentioned dealer to accept my booking and deliver the cylinder as soon as possible. May the concerned authority instruct the dealer appropriately and do the needful to resume the supply. I have denied supply for the past 3 months.

By
                                        Dr. M.V. Rabindranath, M.D.,
                                        330/1, Mother, Nethaji Nagar,
                                        Nanjundapuram Road,
                                        Coimbatore - 641 045.
                                        Mob:[protected].
                                        E-Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s Rajesh Gas Agencies, Madhavaram, Chennai service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No. 30555. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 18 January 2011(booking Registration no. 7410), today is 8 Feb 2011, no cylender reach at my home. I am request several times to Mr Shankar, Executive in Rajesh agency and also request that agency Manager Mr. Hemanth twice his mobile No. [protected].

I request you please solve my problem.

The same problem arrive again I have only one way that is consumer court . this is my next step.

R P Venkatesan,
                                        34A, Meenakshi Bharathi Nagar,
                                        Phase –II, Kumarn Street,
                                        KK Thalai, MMC, Madhavaram,
                                        Chennai – 600051. TN
                                        Mobile No. [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation LPG Cylinder — misuse of supply

I booked for domestic use at SRI CHELLA AGECY at selaiyur on 7.2.2011 for more than19 days they not suppllied cylinder but catering people and tea stalls ,auto rickshaws get domestic supply even without any registration or any seniority in booking. there is no proper person to check the supply. will the I O C look into it and to regulate supply and delivery boys-consumer no.19466- M.Vivekanandhan. 133 sannadhi st, sudharsan nagar chennai-600126
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I come under with M/s Arvind Gas Service, Sonepat-131001 Haryana who are the distibutor of my area, My consumer No. 26729. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas immediately .I have been provided with two cylinders. Presently i booked the gas on 09 April 2011, today is 17 April 2011.In the last month they supplied the cylinder after 20 days after booking. When I tried to book the other cylinder last month, it was informed to us that you cannot do so because you received last cylinder few day back. When contacted telephonically that it not a fault on my part, they assured me to supply the next cylinder in time, but all in vain.Most of the time their phone found engaged. Other consumers are also have the same problem where other supplier of the same company are suppling in time.
                                        Please take corrective measures... Bimla tyagi 658, Sector-12, Sonepat-131001
                                        My problem also same, I am the customer of Prakash gas agency in perambur, Chennai. I have booked Nov 25th, untill now 19th December i am not getting the cyclinder, So some body who is responsible from Indian Oil corporation has to take neccessary action against this LPG dealer. Other wise I will suit case against on IOC and the above mentioned dealer.

M.Mohameed kabeer
                                        Mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        I am IOC LPG consumer, I deal with M/s Naveen Gas Services, Indira Bazar, Jaipur .who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No. 790. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery within time. Presentely i book the gas 02 december 2011, today is 28 Jan.12, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

Jaikishan Singh
                                        2566, Chaura Rasta,
                                        Jaipur
                                        Refer to my letter dated 05.03.2012, further inform that till today i have not received my re-fill cylinder against booking reference number 261827 dt. 22.02.2012. My CGS no. 9585 in the name of Somnath Chakraborty. My dealer name is Commander Gas Service, Rajajipuram, Lucknow. Please treat the matter is urgent. I have only one cylilder. My cylinder is empty since 7 days. Please help me urgently.

(Somnath Chakraborty)
                                        I AM A CONSUMER WITH M/S AJITHA GAS AGENCY, NORTH THIRUMALAI NAGAR;ICF LINK ROAD; VILLIVAKKAM; CHENAI-49. MY CONSUMER NO IS AGA 21819. THIS AGENCY HAS A HABIT OF DELAYING the DELIVERY OF LPG GAS CYLINDER. ABOVE ALL HE WILL ALWAYS SHOW THE BOOKING DATE BY 2DAYS MORE. EG: IF WE SAY 8TH HE WILL SHOW IT AS 10TH.

I have done my booking on 8/2/2012 vide registration no 268039. Till now gas is not delivered. Despite repeated phone calls they are stoic. 6 days back my dad had called them. They dared to tell you can come and take delivery. Today just before this mail complaint we made a call. The lady refused to give her name. She said, " I don not have a person. Tomorrow I will deliver". When we asked can we take delivery, she replied, " I do not have refill".

Above all they never respond to phone calls. It is very difficult to getr them on phone.

WILLTHIS ISSUE GET RESOLVED AND SUPPLY IMPROVED.
                                        (1)
                                        shri maan prabandhak (m.d.)
                                        indian oil corporation limited (m.d.)
                                        s.p.l.1297, seetapur industrial area
                                        goner road,
                                        jaipur- 302022
                                        sub - complaint about m/s ambesh gas 17 alkapuri shoping complex alwar (raj.)
                                        uprokt vishyantargat nivedan hai ki main pichhle kuchh varso se ukt gas agency ke madhyam se aapki seva le raha hu my gas no.is 13962 and s.v. no. 5433.
                                        (1)- ukt agency dwara ek baar gas cylender purti ke paschaat 21 din baad hi dusra gas cylender book kiya jata hai tatha book karane ke lagbhag 10-15 din baad aapurti ki jaati hai. gas aapurti ke liye bar-bar agency ko phone karna padta hai va personally sampark padta hai jisse upbhokta ko anavshyak aarthik nuksaan (phone-petrol-samay) hota hai majboor hokar grahak ko svayam jakar cylender lana padta hai
                                        "yeh kaisa upbhokta snatusti ka udessye hai"
                                        praay 4-5 logo ke parivaar me ek cylender muskil se 27-28 din chalta haiisliye varjit agency ko disa-nirdesh dene ka shram karave.
                                        (2)
                                        (2)- agency me karyarat karmcharigan grahak se santosh janak vaarta nahi karte hai. agency me karyarat karmcharidusra gas connection ke liye kehte hai. kya ek parivaar ko usi rashan card se dusra gas connection mil sakta hai? kya yeh aprtyax roop se bhrastachar ko badhava nahi hai?
                                        (3)- gas agency karmchari mangne par upbhogta ko shikayat/sujhaav pustika uplabdh nahi karate hai kehte hai shikayat pustika "boss" ke paas hai or "boss" kabhi seet par nahi milt hai
                                        kisko samasya batave? sthaniye prashasnik adhikariyoncollector/d.s.o. ko shikayat ki chetavni dene par karmchari svayam hi 1-2 din me vyavastha kar dete hai.
                                        yeh prakirya/vyavastha gas agency kriyakalapo par prashn chinh lagati hai kripya aavshyak jaanch karave
                                        (4)- gas agency ke suchna patt par yehankit hona chahiye ki aaj kis date booking ki aapurti ki ja rahi hai. jisse grahak ko kuchh mansik santosh mile.
                                        (5)- gas agency ke gas aapurti, gas booking date, ityadi record online hone chahiye ya mangne par upbhogta ko record dene ki vyavastha ho taaki upbhogta apne star par hi aavshyak jaankari le sake.
                                        (6)-agency dwara in-voice par yeh chhapva rakha hai ki cylender lete samay seel, lickage tatha weight ki jaanch karke hui leve agency se lickage ve weight jaanchne ke koi saadhan uplabdh nahi karaye jaate hai kripya spasht karave ki kya upbhogta apne star par lickage ve weight check karne ke liye jimmedaar hai.
                                        (3)
                                        (7)-gas agency apni suvidha anusaar disha-nisdesh jaari karti hai kripya ukt disha-nirdeshagency k bahar suchna patt par likhit me / sthaniye akhbaar me vigyapti ke roop me hone chahiye taaki upbhogta me visvasneeyta bani rahe.
                                        jaise
                                        (1). gas cylender ki aapurti ke paschaat 21 din baad dusre cylender ki booking ki jaavegi
                                        (2). booking karne ke kitne din baad gas cylender ki aapurti ki jaavegi-spasht karave
                                        praay mujhe kkfi pryash /sampark karne ke baad book karne ke 10-15 din baad cylender milta raha hai kripya merq record jaanch kara le
                                        (8)- rifil prapti daayri ki purti nahi ki jaati hai
                                        this to bring to your kind notice that i Mrs Ranjana paul a consumer of IOC LPG . I deal with Padma gas service Allahabad telephone no.[protected] . My customer no. is 206. I had booked a refile on 9 April 2012 and received a sms on 16 April 2012 that cylinder has been delivered against my refile booking 206135 with cash memo 1800. since then 6 days have passed but I have not yet received the gas cylinder. kindly let me know how many days the agency takes to deliver the cylinder after booking, so far 12 days have already passed after booking

customer name - Mrs Ranjana Paul
                                        Address - 537/812 jamuna mission compound muthiganj Allahabad
                                        E. mail - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s Padma Gas service, Allahabad who are the distibutor of my area, My consumer no. 206 . I had booked a refile on 9 April 2012 booking no. 206135, cash memo 1800 . I received a sms on 16 April 2012 that cylinder against my refile 206135 with cash memo 1800 has been delivered . since then 6 days have passed but I have not yet received the cylinder . Kindly look into the matter and also let me know hoe many days the agency takes to deliver the cylinder, so far 12 days have already passed.
                                        customer name - Mrs Ranjana Paul
                                        customer no. - 206
                                        Mobile no. - [protected]
                                        I named RG Saravanan resident at H.No 33/44 North Muthappa Street, Tirupattur, Vellore District, Tamilnadu, Ph No : [protected] consumer o[censored]dayam Indane Gas Agencies, 126 Gandhi Road, Tirupattur (Code No -158669), Tamilnadu. The agencies delivered the last cylinder on 16 Mar 2012 thereafter I try to book my next cylinder on 31 Mar 2012 when sales representative told me you will book your cylinder min 30 days after delivery of the last cylinder that means 16 Apr 2012. On 16 Apr 2012 I booked my cylinder. On enquiry regarding issue of cylinder the sales representative told me we will provide your cylinder after 50 days on the date of booking that means near above 10 Jun 2012. Hence, the agency provide one cylinder in 80 days. Please clarify.
                                        Abnormal Delay in LPG supplies! Poor services & response from SONARPUR GAS SERVICE, indane distributions Code NO:99192089, Sonarpur Haridhan chakraborty Sarani, P.O.Sonarpur, Dist.24 Pargonas(s). kolkata-700150.

I Sri N.B.Mondal Online Booked a gas cylinder Dated 16.05.12, from your side a booking No. 351139, given for booking gas refill. Still Now from that book date, I do not get gas cylinder. It is common phenomena that for booking a refill you have to try continuously for 24 days to 30 days, I am 80 years old, My family is very bid, for this reason I have face serious problem .Here is Sonarpur Area "Back Marketing" done extremely.Most of the food shop used domestic gas cylinder by paying extra money, for this, we people suffered.
                                        . Please take necessary action against the agency so that they can improve upon services.

It is their rule / practice that a new cylinder booking is registered after 17days from the date of delivery of last cylinder (as per your distributors opinion). So, following their practice, we booked for new refill but
                                        after elapsing 23 days further, i inquire for my new refill . They said that no cylinder will require to deliver. It is very unfortunate to note that a fresh cylinder will come after 25-30 days. I do not know how a family can manage its cookings by a cylinder for long days. I want to brought this to the notice of appropriate Indane authorities for looking into the matter.

My Consumer NO .20386.
                                        My Name : N.B.Mondal.

Address: A.P.Nagar(N), Jhilpar, Sonarpur, Kolkata-700150.
                                        Phone No. [protected]. E-mail Address: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I booked the LPG cylinder on consumer no J-12197 as per the Gas Agency Book no-11749 and SL No.-12 dated 8/5/12 at Jewar Indane Gas Seva Jewar. I requested to Agency Manager many times for Delivery of cylinder but he is not considering my problems. Finally I have given the complaint at customer care vide complaint no-506430 dated 3/6/12 to miss Ankita. I asked and confirmed telephonically about my complain many times but still my complain has not been executed and there is no line of action as of now . I am mentaly harassed by the Indane staff Jewar and IOCL. I am 54 years old, running table to table but nobody has turned his eyes towards my problems. Looking forward an action from your side to resolve my problem and a course of action against the gas agency
                                        Details of gas Agency:Jewar Indane gas Seva Jewar, Dist-Gautam Budh nagar, Pin- 203135 (UP)

Personnel detail; Karamvir S/O Devicharan Consumer No: J-12197, Village - kanigarhi, Teh.- Jewar, Dist- gautam Budh Nagar (U.P), Mobile No.-[protected]
                                        I am inform to you that my registration no 508289 dated 4.6.12 vide which i was assured that it will sought out but no action have been taken. so i again complaint on 13.6.12 vide booking no 8373873 and my consumer no AE11254 at my residence 105 old campus, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.
                                        on enquiry i come to know that the gas has been sent on 18.6.12 but till now i have been not received refill gas despite repeated request made on 20.6.12 vide complaint no.526621.
                                        you are requested to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.
                                        i had booked gas cylinder one month back but till today i have not got. when i dial them all the time it shows either engaged or out of service. what is the reason i had reg.complain on national no. but nothing happened. do ioc people are not interested in this type of discripancey. who is responsible. 
                                        om prakash, civil hospital, ahmedabad, mb:[protected]
                                        my distributer name is omkar indane, sardar nagar, ahmedabad, con.no. is 14439
                                        This is to bring in your kind notice, i am a cutomer registered in Awadh Gas Agency, Mahanagar Lucknow. My Connection no is 36552, in this regard it is to bring in your kind notice that, after booking in the agency on 20-06-12, reference no. 306695, Gas was not delivered yet. When i contact ([protected]) to the agency. It was ask to me that the gas was delivered to me on[protected], while the gas cylinder was not delivered yet.
                                        It is also bring in to your notice that the gas cylinder in being selling in the open market in resturants and hotels nearby. So please pay attention in this way to streamline the situation.

Jag Jeevan Singh
                                        7/617, Vikas nagar,
                                        Lucknow
                                        I am LPG Gas Consumer. I deal with Binay Indane Service, Gaya who are distributor of my area. My Consumer No. 257254. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Present I book the gas 21 June 202. Today is 5 August 2012. No Cylinder reach at my home. I request please solve my problem.
                                        I am LPG gas consumer from the state of tripura. I deal with M/s tripura markfed, bhutoria at agartala. this is a govt corporation run agency. my problem is the agency people, who r govt employees, are not taking any booking on the specified telephone no.[protected] for home delivery. they are deliberately made the phone busy or when it ranged they are not attending the call. thus they have created a great hardship for people. the matter may be solved at the earliest. complaint may be checked.

arc
                                        agartala
                                        I am gas consumer of Sukh gas agencies at chandigarh vide consumer no 19372.
                                        I booked gas on 31/10/2012 vide reference no 359535 till date gas cylinder has not delivered to me. I went to the agency they informed me that it will take further five days to deliver. As per your conditions that cylinder will be delivered with in 48 hours from the date of booking. Please look into this matter.
                                        mukesh amar
                                        161, 45-a chandigarh
                                        Iam Mrs.A.Nambikai Mary(Rtd.Teacher)-Aged 90yrs - State Govt.OPensioner- Consumer of LPG since 1985 - Registered in my Husbands' Name No: 5168- M/s Murugan Agency Kumbakonam, Tanjore Dt., Tamil Nadu - I have individual Ration Card, My husband expired in 2006 but I didn't change the name but I have deleted in my Ration Card - I have no other person in my ration card- Now the LPG dealer refused to issue the Cy lender - he need affidavit - Separate door no. separate EB connection - no legal heir in my ration card then, why I have to produce Affidavit? Please reply to my son's mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Yours Truly,
                                        A.NAMBIKAI MARY, 127-JOHN SELVARAJ NAGAR, KUMBAKONAM-612 001

I Went to an Indian Oil Petrol Pump at Yamalur Junction, Marathahalli, Bangalore today. I needed 2000/- of Petrol for my 4-wheeler. However, the attendant gave me 500/- worth of Petrol. On pointing it out, he pretended being stressed and confused and proceeded to give me another 1500/- of petrol, WITHOUT SETTING IT IN HIS METER.

In the mean time, the other superior attendant distracted me by saying that my Citibank Indian Oil Credit card isn't working because their Citi Gateway isn't working. I told him to stop the petrol flow. He told this other guy to stop- who did but started again. I eventually had to order him to complete 1500/- of petrol.

The end result of all this confusion is that my vehicle is showing at least 5-6 litres less of fuel.
                                        This whole experience leaves a very bad taste in the mouth. There are a couple of other Indian Oil Petrol pumps in the city that give excellent and reliable service. However, this type of daylight robbery at the petrol pump of a reputed company like Indian Oil is least expected.

I urge you to take strong action against the erring petrol pump; not just because of my bad experience but also because the ones doing good services to people must not get discouraged.

Thanking you very much,

Abhishek Thakur
                                        3rd Main, LBS Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka-560017
                                        email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        My LPG supplier is Smriti Gas House. Hazratganj
                                        Lucknow. Consumer No SGH21681. I hsd been boking
                                        for my supply through mobile booking since June 2011, but for last three months I am unable to make any booking due to an error in computer which every time on its automated reply says 'YOUR BOKKING ORDER NO. 5855 AND CASH MEMO NO. 7315 HAS DELIVERED THE SUPPLY ON 20/11' then 26/11, then 07/11. on subsequent attempts at booking. In fact this booking and cash memo no is the one supply I already received on 18/10/2012 which is repeated every time I try to make a booking.
                                        Now I have no alternative except either to use another fuel or by gas from the black market.
                                        Kindly find a solution.
                                        Sincerely
                                        Abida (Consumer)
                                        8/2 Srishti Apartments
                                        MM Malviya Marg. Lucknow 226001

1. I am Domestic Gas Customer of Indane, Agency name is SPHURTHI GAS AGENCY, 1-8-140/2, Near Alwal Rly Station, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh. My consumer No. is 1908929 and the supply of gas cylinders is irregular and every time we have to visit the agency for non-supply. We have booked the gas cylinder on 18 Nov 12 and on rechecking on 12 Dec 12, the manager says that the bookings on 18 Nov 12 are invalid because of server failure. I am an Defense personnel and my family is stationed, and the reckless, unprofessional behavior of the agency is causing unwarranted problems. The agency is small and lot of people throng to air grievances and everyday their is a mela. Is this way IOC a premier Institution function. Why are we put to these inconveniences. Do the customer of IOC stay with pride. Why should we visit the agency every time. No confirmation is received on mobile. Could you please intervene and resolve this outstanding issue. Thanking you sir, T VISHNU KUMAR ([protected]) E-mail (vishy.[protected]@gmail.com)
                                        I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with K, K. Indian Enterprises Gas Agencies, Ulsoor, Bangalore service area, My consumber No. 86351. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas. Presentely i book the gas 1 December 2012, iget message on 14 december 2012 i.e Cylinder has been delivered against your refill booking 448329 with cash memo 2953. but today is 01/01/2013, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem. but i asked to agencie they tell again book, but my booked cylinder where gone.

No.4
                                        IInd Cross muneswar lyout Kudul, Bangalore-68
                                        I am a LPG gas consumer . I am from kerala, kannur district. I deal with ALINKEEL GAS SERVICES, KERALA, KANNUR DISTRICT, KALLIASSERY MANGAD.Disributor code is 117641. So far i have got 7 cylinder of which 3 is subsidized cylinder.AS per rule a consumer can claim 9 cylinder for one financial year. So I have booked for refills cylinder on march 6/ 2013. On enquiry i was told they were not able to supply subsidized cylinder before the end of March 2013.In that case i may lose 2 subsidized cylinder.
                                        Details of the refills supplied from 1/04/2012 to 26/03/2013 - Total received -7, Upto 13 september 2012--- 4, After 13 september[protected] subsidized).So i request you please look into the matter.
                                        customer No. 1497.
                                        customer name - Jameela c.h
                                        Mobile No. - [protected].
                                        deer sir
                                        mera name ankitbansal h. vill+post sherpur dist. j.p. nager,
                                        sir mane LPG gas connection online booking kya tha. buchhraun indion gas agancy pro. sunil pal ne gas connection ke rigestre bhajne ko mena ker daya.

Dear MHIPAL MHIPAL

Thank you for registering for a new INDANE connection with our distributorship.

The following Particulars were submitted by you at the time of online registration.

First Name MHIPAL
                                        Last Name MHIPAL
                                        Date of Birth[protected]
                                        Email ankitbansal.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                        Address 156, 156 SHERPUR
                                        City SHERPUR
                                        Pin Code 244225
                                        Identification Document RATION CARD
                                        Landline Contact Number -

Ration Card Number 002901

Your request for booking a New Connection has been registered at Booking Number (SL69) : [protected]
                                        To further process the request, you may visit us on any working day between 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., with copy of documents as checked by you while doing online registration for identity & residence proof. An affidavit on Rs. 20/- stamp paper click here to download too may be brought.

Please do not reply to this email. In case you need to report a problem/give a suggestion, please proceed through http://indane.co.in/feedback.php

BACHHRAON INDANE GAS AGENCY
                                        Indane Distributor
                                        Bachhraon

Delete Reply Reply All Forward Move Spam Actions Next Previous

sir unka khana h ke connection wrong sumbit hua h.
                                        hamre pas se sumbit karo ur 5000rs diposit kro.
                                        sir hamri registre bhabane ke karpa kre,
                                        I request you please solve my problem

ankitbansal
                                        vill+post sherpur
                                        dist j.p.nager

Daily supply of LPG Cylinder - Comment #1611449 - Image #0

REFILL COMPLAINT

REFILL BOOKED ON 11/03/2015 NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE

Do not received password

Dear Sir, I create a online Indane Id as on date 02.02.2015, but password is not received yet, pls do needful for it. Regards Pancham Thakor

delay in cylinder

I have booked cylinder many time but all the time my first cylinder booking request become reject, its going on from last 6 months

RE:SUBSIDIY CYLINDER TO PROVIDE FOR NON ADAHAR NO.

DEAR SIR AS PER THE GOVT NOTIFICATION IN DELHI THERE IS PROVISSION OF PROVIDE SUBSIDIY CYLINDERS UPTO 15 TH APRIL-2015, BUT IN DELHI IT IS WORIKING FROM TODAY ONWARDS WHY IT IS HAPPENING IN DELHI.
                                        50 Comments