Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 10839

File a complaint to Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Having problems with Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] reviews & complaints page 515

chappityprasad
from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 2, 2010

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I, Ch.K.Durga Prasad lingam, from Eluru, West Godavari District, Eluru of Andhra Pradesh booked e-ticket Transaction ID [protected] on 1.12.2010 through irctc site but the login was failed at last step of transaction. an amount of Rs.351/- was deducted from the debit card of SBI, Vatluru branch of Eluru account No. [protected]. then i tried second time i got e-ticket from Yesvanthpur to Rajahmundry in the name of the my son Mr.Ch.rohitraviteja vide transaction No [protected] and an amount of Rs.351/- was deducted from my account again. Please arrange to make refund the amount of my first transaction ID no.ID [protected] at the earliest. An early favourable action is solicited.
-ch.k.durga prasad lingam

Nibedita Sahu
    from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
    Nov 30, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have filed the TDR of PNR No.- [protected] and IRCTC Zone: Chief Regional Manager/Eastern Zone/ Bhubaneshwar (IRCTC) Bhubaneshwar.The train was cancelled due to accident occured in Posaita and now its more than a year that i have filed my TDR and inspite of my several reminders during this period no action has been taken till dateregarding the reimbursement of the amount.This type of behaviour from the IRCTC side intolerable.

Nibedita Sahu

mahimgupta
      Nov 29, 2010

I tried to book an E-ticket on 25/09/2010 twice. Details are as under.
      Amount was transfered from the bank but the ticket was not booked because of the bad server.

I have checked with my bank service that payment has made to the IRCTC. Details are also given under.

Please refund my amount. 322/-+322/-

Bank Response to my query :-

Account Number : 51XX4XXX04
      Reference Number : [protected]
      Date : [protected]

Your Query
      Dear Sir, I booked a E-ticket using my CITY bank debit card on 25/11/2010. Due to slow internet connection or some other reason, my transaction could not be completed. But amount has been transfered from my account and IRCTC site showing that Payment has not been made. Please look in to the matter and refund the amount charged as the booking has failed due to non-transfer. Transaction amount :- 322+322 (two Transactions) Transaction Date :- 25/11/2010 Regards, Mahim Mohan Gupta

Status of your Query
      Dear Mr. Gupta,This is with reference to your query dated November 25, 2010. Our records indicate that you have made Online purchase of Rs.322.00 (twice) on November 25, 2010 to "IRCTC". We inform you that the purchase has been successfully made and the payment effected to the Merchant vide Payment Voucher(PV) number [protected] and trace numbers 814830 and 814647, respectively. Please contact the merchant for further clarification quoting the payment voucher number and trace number. Thank you for accessing Citibank Online. Sincerely, Jayasri BCustomer Care Officer We trust we have addressed your query to your satisfaction. In case you are not satisfied with the resolution provided, please feel free to escalate to the Head of customer care at head.[protected]@citi.com.

Ticket History
      Pnr Number: 0 Transaction ID: [protected] Train No: 2780
      Train Name: GOA EXPRESS From Station: (GWL) To Station: (BSL)
      Date Of Journey: 01-Dec-2010 Class: SL Boarding: (GWL)
      Resv Upto: (BSL) Date Of Booking: 25-Nov-2010 Total Fare: Rs 322.00

Refund Details
      Cancelled Date: 25-NOV-2010 Refund Amount: Rs 322 Refund Status: Approved
      Receipt Number: Refund Date:

Acronyms
      Approved: Approved for Refund Refunded: Refunded in Account
      Sent for Refund: Refund Instructions given to Bank

irctc ticket booking — non payment of refund

SEND YOUR COMPLAINTS

Thank you for lodging your complaint with us.
      Your complaint lodged on 12/12/2008 6:46:12 PM.
      Your Complaint Details as follows

Title : Refund not received
      Complaint Id : 10424
      Complaint : : I have two No. failed transactions Refund dated 09.12.2008 and I have eight cancelled ticket Refund dated 10.12.2008 with irctc. The Transaction ID Nos. are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. The refund has not been received at bank yet.

Please keep the complaint number to track your complaint. You will hear from us within 72 hours.

For any further enquiry and consultation, you can contact us on :[protected]

The CORE Team
      I have booked 3 e-tickets on IRCTC portal vide reference No: [protected], [protected] and [protected] on[protected] but the same were declined due to communication Failure. On[protected] i have got refund for Transaction id:[protected]. I have got a mail from [protected]@irctc.com saying my remaining part of refund will be processed and will be remitted to my card in 2 working days. Till date i have not received any communication from [protected]@irctc.com or no body from your organisation called me for the delay in refund. Despite of all this i have called IRCTC customer care for the refund of money from my UN processed ticket Transaction id: [protected] & [protected].Whenever I have called your customer service people they say the same slogan” Net Work Problem”.

I think you to can understand my betrayed situation iam writing this mail to you,

Your instanteous action in this case will be considered as the earnest customer service to your customers!,

Hope you will do the needful,

Sincere Regards,

Ashok Kumar

e.ticket — refund for non booked ticket

I am Dr Romsha Kasar
      Faced 3 failed transactions with charge debited from my account and no booking of ticket.
      Deatils - Transaction id
      1) [protected] amt.- Rs.1008/-
      2) [protected] amt Rs.522/-
      3) [protected] amt Rs. 522/-
      Kindly get my refund amount as early as possible.

IRCTC — refund of non booked e ticket

i made an e ticket on the name DHAN SINGH in train no.12263 from Pune to H Nizamuddin on 28 Feb 2011 afternoon by internet but it showed processing for near about one hour but the ticket was not sent to me.besides it 1425+10 rupees were deduced from my sbi atm card whose no. is [protected] & my transiction id no [protected].so i want to cancel it fully & get the full balance refund in my sbi account [protected].MY MOBILE NO. is [protected]

sujeetk1977
        Nov 29, 2010

Dear Sir /Madam,
        As I am citizen of India, I regularly travel to my home town at Belgaum by Train . Since I am traveling May 2010 till to date, I have notice that
        1.vendors are wearing very dirty clothes.
        2. food items are touched with bare hands ( Same hands are used for holding handle bars).
        3. Food items are transported in dirty trays.
        4. Toilets are very dirty. No proper sanitation.
        5.Berths are very dirty & soily in nature.
        6.Stations are very rubbish. Every were grass grown, diaposable items dumped on tracks. etc.

SIVA013
          Nov 27, 2010

I'VE BOOKED MY TRAIN TICKET BY INTERNET. I'VE GOT THE MAIL FROM BANK THAT THE TRANSACTION OF AMOUNT IS SUCCESSFUL, BUT THE TICKET IS NOT GOT BOOKED. SO L WANNA GET MY AMOUNT TO BE REFUNDED.
          I) TO ,
          IRCTC
          I Tried to book a ticket on DT[protected] from (GWALIOR TO HABIBGANJ for[protected] but was unable to generate TICKETso i tried twice amount was deducted both the times but ticket was not booked.AMOUNT 422+422=Rs 844/-
          kindly refund ASAP
          my card no is .[protected]S.B.
          I,Abhijeet Kusre trying to book a e-ticket from IRCTC today morning but due to unknown reason i was unable to book my ticket.I am using SBI Debit card for the same.
          the amount of the ticket got deducted from my account but in irctc it is showing Amount Not received from the Bank.In failed transaction option the status is Settlement Requested
          The details of the above transactions are given below.

Pnr Number : 0 Transaction ID : [protected]
          Train No: 2707 Train Name :A P SMPRK KRNTI
          From Station : SC To Station : NGP
          date of journey : 10-sep-2010 Class : SL
          Boarding : SC Resv Upto :NGP
          date of booking 08-sep-2010 Total Fare : 1018

Payment Not Received From Bank
          I have attached the snapshot of the page with the mail for your ready reference.
          Please look into the matter and do the needful.
          Please refund my amount As soon As possible.

Abhijeet Kusre
          Mob.[protected]
          Hyderabad(A.P)
          i m booked one ticket from chennai to newdelhi. i m not get ticket. but tkt amount will be charged from my account. so please refer my complaints and refund my amount .
          I BOOKED A TICKET 23 JAN 2015 TATKAL TICKET BUT THE TICKET WAS WAITING SO I CANCELLED TICKET ON SAME DAY BUT THAT MONEY IS NOT FEUNDED IN MY ACCOUNT NOW SO PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY
          PNR: [protected]
          DATE OF JOURNEY: 23 JAN 2015
          TOTAL FARE 911/-
          PASSENGER : 2
          I was booking my ticket for pune bhusaval express(11026)from chinchvad station to kalyan station on 4th march for the journey on 5th march using IRCTC smart andriod app.
          When i proceeded for internet banking and paid the amount the app got hang on my account page and i got msg from my bank that my money got deducted but my ticket was not booked

I m attaching my bank transaction details pictures from which you will know amount deducted from my account
          Please refund amount.
          on 27/5/15 SUB INSPECTOR Kailash Patidar crime branch indore ([protected])
          train no.22942 JAT INDB SF EXP from Delhi Safdarjng(dsj) station to indore . we had 5 seat booked pnr no.[protected] amount 2662 rs. but because of some reasons the railway department has cancelled the train on date 27/5/15.Til now we have not received the refund money and request you to please refund you money as soon as possible.

mrcommendable
            Nov 24, 2010

Most of the time,when i am trying to book ticket in Tatkal, "Service unavailable" screen comes up. This continues from 8.00 am till 9.30 am then the site opens.
            Attached are screen shots of same.

This happens with most of the people.This issue needs to be resolved,so that general public can avail the facility of tatkal services.

IRCTC — No response during tatkal booking

Please just put hold on irctc site,as whenever i book ticket at 8:00 am in morning in tatkal, it will never open and will show service unavailable.But before 8:00 am ie upto 7:55 am and after 8:15 am it will not show any response during this 20 minutes, and meanwhile all tatkal quota tickets will be booked during this 20 minutes by all agents and railway authority.
            My id on irctc:asethi27
            I dont understand whether this things are for common people all to make fool them because they are of no use to us.
            Please take some strict action against them or i will lodge a complain in written in state/high court against irctc organization.
            Waiting for your feedaback,
            Rgds,
            Amit sethi.

IRCTC — online tatkal booking

I am an individual (Senior citizen) registered with irctc and booking online tickets for quite some time only for me oe my family. To-day I wanted to book a ticket for Mumbai under Tatkal Quota there was a message "bookings not allowed from 8 to 10 AM" what is this?

mmqahmed
              Nov 22, 2010

Address: Davangere, Karnataka

I Have booked a ticket under Tatkal Quota to travel from Davanagere to Pune JN on 23-Nov-2010 at 18:32. Due to some problems i have decided not to travel and cancelled on 22-Nov-2010 at 20:00.After sucessfull cancellation it shows no amount will be refundable(Amount Refundable=0).

I seek your kind directions in this regard.

I also request you to treat this matter as area of concern.
              A flat refund of 25% of total fare charged on ticket, excluding Tatkal Charges is granted on cancellation of confirmed Tatkal tickets, which are cancelled up to 24 hrs. before the schedule departure of train. No refund on confirmed Tatkal tickets when cancelled within 24 hrs.of the schedule departure of train. For contingent cancellation & waitlisted Tatkal ticket cancellations, charges will be deducted as per existing Railway rules .

Please refer http://www.irctc.co.in/tatkal.html

sana_13
                Nov 17, 2010

The tatkal tickets which are charged 30% higher as per GOI norms are scammed at 60% higher than the actual ticket cost....

For Example, if a ticket costs Rs 1000, as per tatkal charges, the ticket costs Rs. 1300, but, the agents and rail authorities sell the tickets in black at around[protected] Rs. depending upon the person's urgency to get one....

And the tickets are all sold out by 8:01... that is in even less than 1 minute of time...

Dunno if govt can actually take an action against this.. This was however, never the case before 2 years...

dinesh_bhonde
                  Nov 17, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I have recently received an email from IRCTC stating that I have been selected for a free gift of Rebok Double Glass Time Piece and asked me to get my free gift ! Just cover our gift delivery, promotion and handling charges of Rs 499. (India Today Group)
                  I am frequently buying online tickets since the start of online booking facility. So I believed and was clicking the acceptance link but checked the price of that watch on internet. It is only Rs249/-
                  It is awful that the Govt Department Department like IRCTC is using the email addresses in there server for sending such mails to sell the product of others with fake emails those are received from Nigerians spammers. Government have a great goodwill value and the people belive blindly. IRCTC is taking advantage of peoples' faith.I have verified whether the email has been sent by other spammer. But it is originated from IRCTC IP.
                  You are requested to take stern action against the responsible person. The email is attached here with

IRCTC, New Delhi — Non receiving of proper reply

My booked e-ticket with PNR Number [protected] was under dispute. As per local railway authorities its booking status was as WL -1 AFTER CHART PREPARATION where as IRCTC is still repeating it to be as 'CONFIRMED TICKET' and denying to refund the value of the same..

On my request to tell me the Coach and Birth Number alloted against the so called confirmed ticket, IRCTC is keeping silence and not replying to my mails in relevant ways so that dispute could be brought to an end.

Please help me as non receiving the proper reply from IRCTC has caused much mental tension to me.

( Praveen Kr. Srivastava )
                  Dated: 04.07.2010 I.A.

_________

Fake spam emails to sell products - Comment #1981180 - Image #0

sarvesh_gokhale
                    from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 17, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

i have booked 3 different tickets from PUNE to AKOLA of 2113 GARIBRATH and one ticket from KAMPTEE to PUNE of 1040 MAHARASHTRA Exp. on 16 nov 2010. Total number of seats available in GARIBRATH at that time was 435.. and in MAHARASHTRA Exp. it was 11. i gave the berth preference to lower berth, but allotment is SIDE UPPER... It happened three times for 2113 GARIBRATH and one time for 1040 MAHARASHTRA Exp. As i changed preference to MIDDLE berth, i have been allotted the SIDE MIDDLE berth in GARIBRATH...
                    As i cancelled all these four tickets, i faced loss of Rs 320.. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW??
                    FROM THIS I CAN CONCLUDE THAT IRCTC CHEATS USER TO GET EXTRA CANCELLATION CHARGES AS THE SEATS ARE AVAILABLE IN TRAIN.... WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS??

LIST OF TICKETS BOOKED/CANCELLED.

Trans. ID PNR No. FROM-TO Dt.Of JOURNEY Dt.Of BOOKING
                    [protected] [protected] PUNE-AK [protected] [protected]
                    [protected] [protected] KP-PUNE [protected] [protected]

HOPE YOU WILL HELP ME IN THIS TROUBLE....
                    WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE....
                    FOR FURTHER COMMUNICATION PLEASE E-MAIL ME ON
                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in

THANKING YOU....

SARVESH GOKHALE.
                    Thats called hitech cheating! The site is well designed to cheat the public. They must allot the seats in one cubicle for people travelling together. They are overlooking the interests of the public for making money this way. I dont understand why deduct money when we dont get lower berth and deposit it back after 3-4 working days.

pawanjoshime
                      Nov 15, 2010

I booked my ticket from Ahmedabad to Goa to and fro with details as given below

Transaction IDPNR NumberFromToDate Of JourneyReservation StatusDate of Booking

[protected] [protected]MAOADI[protected]Delivered[protected]
                      [protected] [protected]ADIMAO[protected]Delivered[protected]

One ticket which I booked on 8-Nov-2010 with delivered failed is for which payment is settled and credited to my account. But if you see my account details then amount -Rs 2046 is debited one extra time for that I need the refund.
                      110/11/2010 IIN/PAYMNT RVSL/[protected]/1/0165015CR INR 2,046.00
                      210/11/2010 IIN/PAYMNT RVSL/[protected]/1/0165015DR INR 2,046.00
                      309/11/2010 IIN/www.irctc.c/[protected]/0 DR INR 2,046.00
                      409/11/2010 IIN/www.irctc.c/[protected]/0 DR INR 2,046.00
                      508/11/2010 IIN/www.irctc.c/[protected]/0 DR INR 2,046.00

Please see my account details as given above which is showing One extra debit, so please refund that one.

Screen shot of account detail is attached

Pawan Joshi
                      I booked my ticket from purnea to anand vihar and fro with detail as given below
                      transaction id to date journey reservation status date of booking
                      Transaction id-[protected]
                      date-2/9/2012

apednekar
                        Nov 13, 2010

Address: North Goa, Goa

Dear Sir / Madam

I had booked an E-Ticket on 12th Nov 2010. On the same day i have cancelled it. But i din't got the refund amount in my account. E-Ticket details are given below:

PNR NO: [protected]
                        DOJ: 15-11-10
                        FROM CSTM TO THVM
                        TRNO: 0103

So when will I get the refund?????

Hope you wil solve the issue as early as possible.
                        Waiting for ur reply.

<Amol Pednekar>
                        I had booked an e-ticket having PNR no [protected] and transaction ID is [protected] for travelling from Jammu to Lucknow by Archana Express on 20.6.2010 in class- 2A for following passengers:-

Kamal Kishore myself
                        Richa Aggarwal wife
                        Yash Aggarwal son

At the time of booking status of my ticket was Wait Listed for all the three passengers. After the chart preparation only one passenger got RAC and other two remained in WL status. None of the passengers boarded the train and I filed the TDR for the refund on 22.6.2010. Since then I have not heard anything from IRCTC. TDR history shows CCM registered. Only God knows when will I get my refund?
                        in just 3 -4 days u will get your refund.
                        Refund Of E-Ticket
                        Dear Sir / Madam

I had booked an E-Ticket on 05-Jan-2011 12:34:15 PM. On the same day i have cancelled it. But i din't got the refund amount in my account. E-Ticket details are given below:

PNR NO: [protected]
                        DOJ: 07-02-11
                        Train No. & Name: 16345/NETRAVATI EXP
                        Class : 3AC

Waiting for ur reply.

<Suryakant M. Koli>
                        Refund Of E-Ticket
                        Dear Sir / Madam

I had booked an E-Ticket on[protected] . On the same day i have cancelled it. But i din't got the refund amount in my account. E-Ticket details are given below:

Pnr Number: [protected]
                        Transaction ID: [protected]
                        Train No: 12873
                        Train Name: JHARKHAND S J E
                        From Station: RENUKUT(RNQ)
                        To Station: ANAND VIHAR TRM(ANVT)
                        Date: 03/3/2011

Waiting for ur reply.
                        i booked 2 e- tickets on[protected].then i cancelled it. but i didnt get refund amt in my account.
                        1) tranaction id- [protected], pnr no- [protected], from- mas , to- tcr, date of journey[protected]
                        2) tranaction id-[protected], pnr no-[protected], from-tcr, to-mas, date of journey[protected]
                        sbi account no[protected], branch-arunnoottimangalam
                        please consider my complaint as early as possible.thank you
                        shijo P Kurian

I booked a ticket in Garib Rath Bandra – NZM No. 12909 in 3AC vide PNR No. [protected] on 60 days before the date of journey. Due to Gujjar’s agitation from last one week, the whole Delhi-Mumbai track was blocked.
                        On 28th May 2015 at 20.01 PM, I received SMS from IRCTCI regarding my reservation. (Train No.12909 boarding at BVI dated 30.5.2015 is cancelled by Railways. Pl cancel your PNR No. [protected] online to get refund as per railway rules). After that I cancel the ticket in the early morning but surprised to see that IRCTC deducted Rs. 500/- where I am eligible for full refund, as the train got cancelled by railway authorities which I have received in SMS.

I therefore request you to kindly refund full amount of Rs. 1960/-

Yours truly

raj_614
                          Nov 11, 2010

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

The TATKAL ticket reservation on IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation System is not working at all on 12 Oct'2010 morning at 8 am to 9 am. Before 8 am the system was running normally but as TATKAL ticket booking time start website showing service problem, server overload, can not display the page massages.
                          Yes, i am fully ageed to the above statement.
                          The TATKAL ticket reservation on IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation System is not working at all on from morning 8 am to 9 am. Before 8 am the system was running normally but as TATKAL ticket booking time start website showing service problem, server overload, can not display...

Always wasting of time and not able to book the ticket...
                          Please improve the process and save our time.
                          Yes, Its true also if you complete the form and go to payment option ticket amount deducted from account but ticket not made

ANANDSWAMI2009
                            from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                            Nov 10, 2010

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

AT 8.00 AM YOU CANT LOGIN IN SITE ,EVEN IF YOU ALL READY LOGGED IN, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DO SOMETHING, YOU WILL GOT MASSAGE "SERVICE UNAVAILABLE."

ALSO SOME DAYS BACK WHILE MAKING TICKETS WE HAVE TO FILL UP A VISUAL CODE THAT WAS ALSO HELPFUL TO RESTRICT AUTOMATED PROGRAMS TO BOOK TICKET BUT NOW THAT IS ALSO REMOVED.

IF A TRAIN HAVE 70 TATKAL TICKETS AND IF I AM TRYING TO BOOK ONLY 1 AS SOON AS QUOTA OPENS IE. 8.00 AM AND I AM NOT ABLE TO BOOK THEN , SHAME ON IRCTC.

very very poor service

rohitkannan
                              Nov 10, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

IRCTC General & Tatkal online bookings are not opening upto 45 minutes.It is always showing Service Unavailable. Only after the tickets are sold, the site is opening. Exactly at 8 AM the site will show Service Unavilable error. This is now become usual and many peoples are complaining about this. The same time the agents are able to book the ticket. How it is only possible for agents?. Common complaints heard are the IRCTC management is turning off the e-ticket booking Servers for some time and doing favour for irctc agents and touts.When we can book the tickets normally? Could anyone take serious action on corrupted irctc management?
                              It is 2012 now, and still, there is no change. Such a shame to the country.

anterjalal
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Nov 9, 2010

dear sir/madam
                                i have booked a wait-listed ticket through IRCTC
                                pnr-[protected]
                                DATE OF BOOKING- 9 JUNE 2010
                                At the time of chart preparing one passenger was confirmed and five
                                passenger was still wait listed.
                                i have file TDR regarding the refund of this ticket on about 24th june 2010.
                                but till now i did not get any refund.
                                i have sent many email and calls to irctc but there is no response.
                                where i should complaint on this matter
                                PNR NO. [protected]
                                IN THIS TICKET TDR PROCESSING DELAY IT TAKES 8 MONTHS & NO RESPONES ABOUT THIS REFUND
                                PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS

mkavita
                                  Nov 9, 2010

My parents are travelling in 'Garib Rath', going to south. They told that the seats are not confotable. From last night they have not eaten anything as the pantry car provide only the non vegeterian food. This is disgusting. There is no good provision for tea coffee also. In such a long journey; where the distance between two stations are pretty good, we cant accept such worst food service. Thank god i didnt send my 1 year baby for that journey. Adult can adjust without having anything wat about the children. IRCTC should think seriously on this issue, otherwise people willl think before travelling by train.

vedantnilesh
                                    from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                                    Nov 6, 2010

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

Sir ,

I am watching that in online tatkal railway reservatation cota will full before two days . As Azand Hind Exp. has 172 seat in tatkal cota but before starting tatkal cota reservatation it will showing 08 seat available only . Who doing this crime ? please inspect my complain .

Your's

Nilesh Kumar Chandrawanshi

Kabirul Hoque
                                      Nov 6, 2010

Today (6th Nov'10) I have done an online transaction to purchase a ticket on 3142 Testa Torsa Exp from Jangipur Road to Sealdah boarding on 27/11/2011 for Md Kabirul Hoque and Maisura Khatun. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI Debit card, the error, "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.

This is really embarrasing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest with the ticket if the payment is already confirmed at their end. If not refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

Md Kabirul Hoque

manilal kapadia
                                        Nov 3, 2010

i want to cancell etickets with PNR nO[protected].
                                        but as the id is freezed, i can not do.
                                        kindly cancell the tickets with names-
                                        manilal kapadia age-57
                                        nila -age50
                                        mihir -age15

MPkapadia

Deepak Garg — refund of ticket

I booked ticket on 15-11-07 by booking ref. No. EZR[protected]/A from Delhi to Srinagar on Dt. 17-01-08. But due to cancellation of flight by airline itself i demand my full money back. I received payment ref. no. [protected] from your site that you have sent my payment through above ID but i have not received payment of Rs. 7, 377/- in my credit card. I also enquire from my credit card bank but they have no information of geting above payment. I requiest you to please sent me the payment confirmation details so that i could be able to shoe it to my bank and taking further action. Please do the needful and as soon as possible.

Deepak Garg

IRCTC — cancel for ticket

PNR No : [protected]

IRCTC ETICKETS — NON REFUND OF CANCELLATION

I have still not received Rs 1385 into my credit card
                                        account towrds cancellation of Ticket PNR NO
                                        [protected], Transaction ID [protected].Cancellation was
                                        done on 21.06.08.
                                        Kindly take an immediate action.
                                        Aniruddha Ghosh
                                        Goa

IRCTC — NO REFUND - Service Failed message after Payment Done

Today i tried to book ticket from pune to nagpur but the booking failed. My bank account has been debited by the above amount but it shows transaction failed and payment not received from bank on the website's REFUND STATUS tab.
                                        Following are the details:
                                        Ticket History
                                        Pnr Number0Transaction ID[protected]
                                        Train No1039Train NameMAHARASHTRA EXP
                                        From Station (PUNE)To Station(NGP)
                                        Date Of Journey24-Oct-2008ClassSL
                                        Boarding (PUNE) Resv Upto(NGP)
                                        Date Of Booking19-Oct-2008 Total FareRs 478.00

Please arrange the refund of the above as early as possible.

Chirag Mehta

etickets — IRCTC

NO REFUND - Service Failed message after Payment Done
                                        Today i tried to book ticket from mahoba to varanasi TWICE but the booking failed. My bank account has been debited by the above amount but it shows transaction failed and payment not received from bank on the website's REFUND STATUS tab.

Ticket History
                                        Pnr Number 0 Transaction ID [protected]
                                        Train No 1107 Train Name BUNDELKHAND EXP
                                        From Station (MBA) To Station (BSB)
                                        Date Of Journey 01-Jan-2009 Class 2A
                                        Boarding (MBA) Resv Upto (BSB)
                                        Date Of Booking 28-Oct-2008 Total Fare Rs 1361.00

Ticket History
                                        Train No 1107 Train Name BUNDELKHAND EXP
                                        From Station (MBA) To Station (BSB)
                                        Date Of Journey 01-Jan-2009 Class 2A
                                        Boarding (MBA) Resv Upto (BSB)
                                        Date Of Booking 28-Oct-2008 Total Fare Rs 1361.00

Mikhail
                                        Today i tried to book ticket from Secunderabad to Bhadrakh but the booking failed. My bank account has been debited by the above amount(Rs411) but it shows transaction failed and payment not received from bank on the website's REFUND STATUS tab.
                                        Ticket History
                                        Pnr Number0Transaction ID:[protected]
                                        Train No2704Train NameFALAKNUMA EXP
                                        From Station (SECUNDERABAD)To Station(BHADRAKH)
                                        Date Of Journey24-JAN-2009ClassSL
                                        Boarding (SECUNDERABAD) Resv Upto(BHADRAKH)
                                        Date Of Booking05-Jan-2009 Total FareRs 411.00

Debasish Pradhan
                                        Today i tried to book ticket from Secunderabad to Bhadrakh but the booking failed. My bank account has been debited by the above amount but it shows transaction failed and payment not received from bank on the website's REFUND STATUS tab.
                                        Ticket History
                                        Pnr Number0Transaction ID[protected]
                                        Train No2074Train NameFALAKNUMA EXP
                                        From Station (SECUNDERABAD)To Station(BHADRAKH)
                                        Date Of Journey24-Jan-2009ClassSL
                                        Boarding (SECUNDERABAD) Resv Upto(BHADRAKH)
                                        Date Of Booking05-Jan-2009 Total FareRs 411.00

Debasish Pradhan
                                        Dear Debashish,

I had many such experience in past. But need not to worry. In all such cases the amount is automatically credited back to customer's account by irctc within 3 days.

Along with this there is a special session "Failed Transactions" on left side of www.irctc.co.in website where you can current status of your transaction.

Best regards,
                                        Arun Sahoo
                                        I have booked my ticket but some resion i want to cancel my ticket..
                                        but my payee account had been close.
                                        please helm me how can i cancel my ticket

ticket deatils as per as bellow

Booked Tickets History

Pnr Number
                                        Transaction ID

Train No
                                        Train Name
                                        VAISHALI EXP

From Station
                                        NEW DELHI(NDLS)
                                        To Station
                                        GORAKHPUR JN(GKP)

Date
                                        26/2/2009
                                        Class
                                        SL

Boarding
                                        NEW DELHI(NDLS)
                                        Resv Upto
                                        GORAKHPUR JN(GKP)

Quota
                                        General
                                        Booked By

Booked Tickets History

Pnr Number
                                        Transaction ID

Train No
                                        Train Name
                                        GORAKDAM EXPRES

From Station
                                        GORAKHPUR JN(GKP)
                                        To Station
                                        NEW DELHI(NDLS)

Date
                                        01/3/2009
                                        Class
                                        SL

Boarding
                                        GORAKHPUR JN(GKP)
                                        Resv Upto
                                        NEW DELHI(NDLS)

Quota
                                        General
                                        Booked By
                                        Dear Sir/Madanm,
                                        I have booked eticket from Bangalore to Subrahmanya roa journy on 10.03.2009 by using my SBI debit card, now i want cancell my journy(eticket)

PNR#[protected]
                                        Transaction id:[protected]
                                        Date of booking;03.03.2009 @ 06.18.35pm
                                        Fare: Rs.181.00
                                        Booking status:WL 31/ Wl 25// 0000

Your faithfully
                                        Basavaraj
                                        Nothing

I have booked a ticket on 05/05/09 for the journey date 10/05/09 from Mughalsarai to Hawrah.I clicked the payment option and the money has been deducted from my account but i didn't get the confirmation of booking. I am sending you the detail of transaction .please refund my mones as soon as possible.Ticket History
                                        Train No 2312 Train Name KALKA MAIL
                                        From Station (MGS) To Station (HWH)
                                        Date Of Journey 10-May-2009 Class SL
                                        Boarding (MGS) Resv Upto (HWH)
                                        Date Of Booking 05-May-2009 Total Fare Rs 444.00

Bhupendra b srivastava

IRCTC MUMBAI — FAILED THE APPOINTMENT

IRCTC OFFICALS TAKEN MY APPOINTMENT ON 24/06/09 TO MEET ON MY RESIDENCE TO COLLECT THE DOCUMENTS OF PHOTO IDENTITY PROOF FOR ISSUING RAIL CARD .THE SAID CARD WHICH USED AS IN VARIOUS FACILITIES
                                        ON 24 JUNE 2009 AT 1700 HRS TO 1800 HRS AT MY NEW MUMBAI RESIDENCE . MY WORK PLACE IS 125 KMS AWAY FROM MY RESIDENCE . SO I HAD DROPPED HALF DAY LEAVE TO REACH MY RESIDENCE AS PER APPOINT MENT BUT IRCTC OFFICALS FAILS TO REACH TO MY RESIDENCE TO COLLECT DOCUMENTS

THIS IS VERY UNFAIR BEHAVIOUR WITH ME
                                        SIR
                                        mai ticket book kar raha tha (ambala to jharsugda(jsg)) sir 439.77 Rs payement ho gaya lakin ticket nahi aaya sir pls jitni jaldi ho sake refund me balance.
                                        pls regard by
                                        thank u

e-tickets — failure in e-ticket booking

i tried to 2 e-tickets from salem to chennai and return way on 1st august.
                                        after giving the atm-cum-depict card details it was showing ...(REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse... )
                                        i don't know what happened furthor...whether money has drawn from my account? or ticket is booked/not
                                        guide me to get these details

IRCTC — cancel tickets

due to delay of train i want to cancel my eticket.

PNR-Number [protected]
                                        Train Number 2810
                                        Train Name HWH MUMBAI MAIL
                                        Date 28- Oct- 2009
                                        From Station NGP To station CSTM
                                        Reservation upto CSTM Boarding point NGP
                                        Class SL
                                        No of passengers 2
                                        respected sir,
                                        i tried booking the eticket. after the payment transaction, it said some error.. so i booked again. 2nd time was successful. and i got the ticket also. but they diducted money for the failure transaction also. the failed transaction id is in my account. sir, pleaser refund my money back as soon as possible.
                                        thanQ

failed transaction id: [protected]

IRCTC Ltd/Railway fare — Refund on unused ticket not received

Sub: Refund on cancelled i-tickets
                                        Ref: TDR No. 297722 dated 16.05.2006
                                        I am due to receive a refund of Rs. 2830/- on account of train tickets cancelled by me originally booked from Kodai Road to Chennai. But I have not received the refund despite several follow ups and writings.

cancellation of tickets - Comment #1800509 - Image #0
                                        i would like to cancell my eticket which PNR NO [protected] but the probem is (my USER ID is GODABAI and password is sushant) the system is responsing incorrect, my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com Please help me to cancel my e ticket before shed. dept of train.
                                        OR what can i do please guide me before 8th August 10.

Pradeep Kumar Singh — Ticket Cancellation

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Mr. Pradeep Kumar, would like to ask for a favor, to cancel two of my tickets of dates of journey,[protected] and[protected] with PNR numbers,[protected] and[protected] respectively.Both are e-tickets but my user id on irctc.com is not responding to my password, i am unable to access it.
                                        Therefore, i would request you to cancel the tickets and refund the money in my credit card.I would really appreciate the act. Thank You
                                        Me MP Kapadia

Plz call on the below

You may contact usFor Doubts/Queries/Complaints/Appreciations regarding bookings/services
                                        24 Hrs. Customer Support at:[protected]

Fax no.[protected]

Chennai Customer Care No.[protected]

For Railway tickets booked through IRCTC

General Information

I-tickets/e-tickets: [protected]@irctc.co.in

For Cancellation E-tickets: [protected]@irctc.co.in

For Shubhyatra users: [protected]@irctc.co.in

For Mumbai Suburban Season tickets: [protected]@irctc.co.in

Registered Office / Corporate Office :

Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd.,
                                        9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building,
                                        16, Parliament Street, New Delhi 110001.
                                        Tel:[protected]/[protected]
                                        Fax:[protected]
                                        i want to cancel my e-ticket
                                        i want to cancell e ticket with pnr no [protected].but as the id is freezed.i can not to do.kindly cancle the ticket with name-A L RAO age 39
                                        Booking details:
                                        PNR No [protected] Train No 2675
                                        Train Name KOVAI EXPRESS From MAS
                                        To CBE Date [protected]
                                        Class 2S Boarding Point MAS
                                        Reservation Upto CBE Quota General
                                        i am not able to perform the journey. pl refund the amnt
                                        v balajirao
                                        i want to cancel my eticket
                                        pnr no [protected]
                                        train no 2964 MEWAR EXP from udaipur(udz) to bharatpur(bte)
                                        JOURNEY DATE- 27 NOV 2010
                                        canceletion of my tickets PNR No:[protected] on dt 04.12.2010& PNR No [protected] on dt 07.12.2010
                                        Booking details:-
                                        PNR No.[protected] Transaction ID:[protected]
                                        Train No & Name:12898 BBS PDY EXPRESS
                                        Date of journey : 21.12.2010 Class : SL
                                        Srikakulam Road (CHE) to Chennai Egmore (MS)

please cancel my ticket and refund amount
                                        sir, I could not board SAMARSATA EXP. as it was more than 6 hrs. late so request to cancel my

eticket PNR.NO.[protected] dt. of journey 2 dec. 2010 boarding from [ LTT] mumbai to nagpur

REF. ID.OF YATRA.COM RZLLEE TRANSACTION ID.[protected] TRAIN NO. / TRAIN 2151/

SAMARSATA EXP. AC 3 TIER [ 3A] NAME SUNILA age 62 yrs. Female code concession CRCTNW. seat

no. CONFIRM B4/0004/LB/ PRINCIPAL AGENT Yatra online Pvt. Ltd. my email id. is

[protected]@yahoo.com pl.confirm my cancellation after varifications from yr. side. thanks.sunila.

i want to cancell etickets with PNR nO[protected].
                                        R TULASI VASU age-28

R TULASI VASU
                                        please cancel the e ticket bearing PNR no: [protected] train no&name:12068/Jan satabdi, date of journey07/02/2011, boarding from dimapur upto lumding.
                                        thank you.

IRCTC — cancellation of ticket

I request you to kindly cancel my ticket dated 7/1/2011 from Nizamuddin to bhopal with PNR [protected] as the train was delayed by 12 hours. so please do the needful action.

D.P.Pattnaik
                                        Indore
                                        I have booked returned journey ticket from Visakhapatnam to Secunderabad in train No. 12727 (Godavari exp) for journey on 30.1.11 (PNR No.[protected]-ID No.[protected]). Instead of cancelling ticket from Secunderabad to Visakhaptnam on 28.1.11, I have by mistake cancelled the return journey ticket i.e. from Visakhapatnam to Secunderabad in the above PNR no.
                                        Can I revert it? Is there any chance of getting the same ticket? Pl inform
                                        i cancelled e-ticket after chart preparation
                                        please refund eligible cancellation amount
                                        my PNR no:[protected]
                                        i have booked journey ticket from secundrabad to vizag in train for journey on 1.03.2011(pnr no.[protected] and id no.[protected])sir, I could not board godavari express. as it was more than 6 hrs. late so request to cancel my ticket.

I have booked a e ticket from Chennai Central to NewDelhi in Tamilnadu Express for Journey on 25th March 2011 PNR No is [protected]. Please cancel the ticket and refund the amount.

Sudha Rajagopalan.
                                        i have booked a E-Ticket from Lingampally to Shiridi in SC SNSI EXP for journey on18 March 2011 PNR NO is [protected].Please cancel the ticket and refund the amount.

Narender Reddy
                                        Please cancel my ticket due to not travling .The details are as under-

Train No & Name:12216
                                        Date of journey :18.03.11 Class : 3AC
                                        BDTS to JP

PLEASE refund amount .
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket. PNR no [protected] Transaction ID [protected].I have tried on line cancellation of e ticket, but it failed/ did not processed further.
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket, PNR NO:[protected]. Transaction ID No:[protected]. I have tried on line cancellatio of e-ticket, but if failed/ did not processed futher and refund the amount to my bank account. Please send us mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        dhanapal
                                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        I have booked e-ticket trasaction ID [protected] PNR no-[protected] for date of joureny 12.3.11. the train name/ no Locknow mail/ 12229--was cancceled. Please arrange to make refund.
                                        Passenser name- Ravindra N yadav & Ram kewal

And i have booked a another e-ticket transaction ID[protected] PNR no-[protected] for date of joureny 12.3.11 the train name/no-Lucknow Mail/ 12229 was cancceled. Please arrange to make refund.

Passenser Name- Suman yadav

Thanks& Regards Ravindra n Yadav

[email protected] — e-ticket cancel

pls cancel e-t my pnr no-[protected] and ref no-m3dbje and tranjection id [protected] train is cancel jurny date[protected]

Please cancel my e-ticket. PNR no[protected] Transaction id [protected].I have tried on line cancellation of e-ticket, but it failed, did not processed further and refund the amount to my bank account. Please send us mail id;[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket, PNR NO:[protected]. Transaction ID No[protected]. I have tried on line cancellatio of e-ticket, but if failed/ did not processed futher and refund the amount to my bank account
                                        please cancel the e ticket bearing PNR no:[protected]
                                        Dated 18 Mar 2011

Please cancel my e-ticket. PNR No [protected] Date.05/04/2011 Tr ID

Thak you
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket. PNR no [protected] Transaction ID [protected].I have tried on line cancellation of e ticket, but it failed/ did not processed further
                                        please cancel my eticket PNR NO.[protected] Train No.17230 name Sabari Express on 1th April 2011.Sleeper On name Sathya prasad 51years the ticket is from Hyderabad to Trivendrum.
                                        Several times I have tried but could not cancel.Please cancel the ticket and refund the amount.
                                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        i have cancelled the e ticket with amt 297 rs on date 04of march but till now the payt has not refunded ..pnrno [protected]..TID no [protected] ..so do the need ful for me
                                        please cancel the e ticket bearing PNR No:[protected]
                                        ( Name; WALMIKI 28 Mail AND SHIMA 20 Femail )
                                        Train No&Name:19037/BDTS TO BST,
                                        Date of journey 05/04/2011,
                                        Sir, i have booked a ticket pnr no [protected] waitlisted in Dec 10. The ticket was not conformed and hence auto cancelled.but the refund money is not received yet. kindly intimate me on status. My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                                        please cancel my E-Ticket.PNR No.[protected]. Transaction ID:[protected]. Train No:12808. Train Name:SAMTA EXPRESS.Date of Journey:[protected]
                                        I have tried on line cancellation of e-ticket, but failed/ did not processed further. kindly refund the amount to my bank account.
                                        SISTLA PALLAVI
                                        since mt tatkal ticket isnot confirmed
                                        i want to cancell etickets with PNR n[protected]
                                        Transaction ID No[protected]
                                        Please cancel the ticket and refund the amount
                                        KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE REFUND AMOUNT
                                        mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        SUNIL PANDHARE

IRCTC — non refund of cancelled tickets due to cancellation of trains

I have booked by internet two tickets each from new delhi to jaipur vide pnr no. [protected] with date of journy 25th march 2011 and from jaipur to amritsar with date of journey 26th march 2011 vide pnr no. [protected].due to jatt agitation problem the trains were cancelled and I have travelled by bus.When enquired the railway enuiry staff told that the cancellation amount would be credited to my bank account from which I have paid the amount.Till now I waited expecting the payment and could not get the refund.Hence I request that the amount may please be refunded early credited to my SBI account.
                                        T.VENKATARAMANAIAH.
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket, PNR NO:[protected] AND PNR NO [protected] DATE OF JOURNEY 5-APR -2011 WE HAD NOT JOURNEYED ON THAT DATE BECAUSE ONE OF OUR FAMILY MEMBER'S DEATH. PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT.
                                        DEAR SIR, IWANT CANCELLED MY TICKETS PASSENGER NAME IS DIMPLE27, DIPEEKA24 ANKITH25 PNR NUMBERIS [protected]
                                        Dear Sir, I booked e tickets for my parents on 27 th march 2011 from my user id. richiejoel --Chennai Egmore to Nagercoil on 19 th may 2011 by Nagercoil Exp. and return journey from Nagercoil to Chennai Egmore.on 21 st May 2011.by Kanyakumari Exp----.under. PNR nos.[protected] and [protected] respectively. I have gorgotten my passward and I wish to cancell the above tickets. Kindly do so under reply to me. Regards. franco.
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket PNR No. [protected] Transaction ID : [protected] I have tried on line cancellatio of e-ticket, but if failed/ did not processed futher and refund the amount to my bank account. Please send us mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

IRCTC — ticket cancel

I made a ticket PNR No.[protected], but train are cancle , IRCTC ARE not my refund . pl. follos my compland. this event 90 days agos.
                                        with thanks.
                                        Hello sir...i booked e-ticket..but i didn't get the TRANSACTION ID and PNR number... but money get lessed from my account... please provide me theTRANSACTION ID and PNR number or refund the amount to my account..
                                        Please Cancel my e ticket with following details
                                        Transaction I D - [protected] ; PNR No. - [protected] ; Train Name - LTT Shalimar Express : Train No.-18029 ; Date of journey - 24/05/2011.
                                        And send conformation on [protected]@gmail.com
                                        C.R.Dixit,
                                        Pnr Number: 0 Transaction ID: [protected] Train No: 14056
                                        Train Name: BRAHMPUTRA MAIL From Station: (DLI) To Station: (BXR)
                                        Date Of Journey: 24-May-2011 Class: SL Boarding: (DLI)
                                        Resv Upto: (BXR) Date Of Booking: 22-May-2011 Total Fare: Rs 403.00

Refund Details

ye mera statement hai jo ki waha dikha raha hai kipayment not recive from bank but ballance kat chuka hai
                                        pls make decision to refound the payment..
                                        Please cancel my e-tickets, PNR No. [protected], Transaction Id [protected]
                                        PNR no. [protected], Transaction Id - [protected], PNR No.[protected] transaction No. [protected], PNR No. [protected] Transaction no [protected]
                                        PNR No. [protected] Transaction Id [protected] PNR No. [protected] Transaction Id [protected] PNR No. [protected] Transaction Id [protected]
                                        Pl cancel these tickets as i am not abel to cancell on line by my user id kuldeep998 . Pl send a mail to [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        sir mera ticket pnr no.[protected], date of journey 31/05/2011, from KTE to CNB, by mistake cancell ho gaya hai

ap se request hai ki mera yahi ticket confirm kar de

es bat ki information mera pass kab tak a ja ye gi
                                        please cancell my ticket PNR NO.[protected] transaction id [protected].because ticket was not confirmed.please cancelled it and refund the amount to my bank.the details are under here. train no.04051
                                        I want to cancel my e tickets as my account is blocked. the PNR no. is [protected], Date of Journey- 5 June 2011, class-3Ac, Sarnath Express, from Durg to Varanasi.
                                        I want to cancel my return ticket also, the information is as follows:
                                        PNR NO. [protected], Date of Jurney-9, June, 2011, Class-3Ac, sarnath express from Varanasi to Durg.

IRCTC — cancellation of e tickets

I want to cancel my eticket of 17 june 2011.
                                        PNR NO. IS [protected].
                                        I can't do this as i am unable to login the id.So plz kindly cancel the ticket as early as possible before 17 june.
                                        And also post me the print out of 16 june 2011 of journey delhi to lucknow on my email id.
                                        sakshi.[protected]@gmail.com.plz mail me before 16 june.
                                        pnr no. is [protected]
                                        i want to cancell one ticket under pnr no.[protected]. name of the passenger PAVAN JAIN 45/M DATE OF JOURNEY 22/06/2011. Due to freez of my id. cancellation of ticket cannot be made. please do the need ful and confirm at the earliest.

IRCTC — Regarding cancellation of ticket

I have booked Ticket No. :[protected]
                                        PNR NO.-GWJFND from delhi to mumbai. But i have putted reshedule request for the same with details.But IRCTC cancel my ticket.With same request.
                                        Please Cancel my e ticket with following details of -joby v john(22 yrs).But the ticket consist of 2 persons having one transaction id no:. Donot cancel the other persons ticket name sunil mathew
                                        Transaction I D-[protected]
                                        date[protected]
                                        train no-17229(sabari express)
                                        pnr no:-[protected]
                                        And send conformation to [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I have booked e-ticket from Gaya to Jalander but at the processing time the net server gone down. The amount is settled from my account but ticked is not booked.PNR is not shown and Transanction ID no. is [protected].Pls cancel my ticket and refund my amount on my account.My e-mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        i cancelled e-ticket after chart preparation
                                        please refund eligible cancellation amount
                                        my PNR no:[protected] 15 jul 2011 train no-12148
                                        canceletion of my tickets PNR No:[protected] on dt15.jul.2011 train no-12148 bhusawal to Miraj
                                        i want to cancel my eticket
                                        pnr no [protected]
                                        train no12148 BSL TO MRJ
                                        JOURNEY DATE- 15 JUL 2011
                                        Please cancel my ticket due to not travling .The details are as under-
                                        Train No & Name:04034
                                        Date of journey :09.08.11 Class : SL
                                        JAT to DEE

PLEASE refund amount .
                                        i want to my ticket PNR No. [protected] fm guwahti to anandvihar for 10/08/2011 and transaction id [protected]. request cancell the ticket imdtly
                                        please cancell my e-ticket PNR No. [protected] Transaction ID [protected] . I have tried on line cancellation of e-ticket but failed. the my refund amount please be remit my account at the earliest please.
                                        sir cancil my tecktes p n r no[protected] tr no [protected]
                                        I am unable to concell my ticket from Londa to Bangalore - PND No. [protected] and transaction no. [protected]. Please cancell my e ticket and arrange to refund the ticket
                                        i want to cancell etickets with PNR no [protected]
                                        dineshraja

IRCTC — non deposit of amount of cancel ticket in account

I cancelled my thee tickets pnr no.[protected],[protected],[protected].On 20.8.2011
                                        I got message on my yahoo mail that amount belong to the above pnr cacell ticket will
                                        be credited in your acount.But till date now the same not credited in acount. Please do the needful at your early possible.
                                        [protected]@yahoo.in
                                        I Have already cancel my ticket due to not travling & TDR also File.The details are as under-

Train No & Name: 13007
                                        Date of journey :[protected] Class : SL
                                        DNR to CNB
                                        dear sir please cancel only the ticket of ABDUL HAFEEZ AGE-44, MALE, COACH--S 5 0045/MB, DATE OF JOURNEY-- 24.09.2011, , ... TRAIN NAME-ANDAMAN EXPRESS, TRAIN NO- 16032

PNR NO-- [protected]

MY E MAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com

IRCTC — CANCELLATION OF TICKETS

Sir, I have booked eticket thru irctc on 21/09/2011 from Hyderabad to Solapur for N D Tekale 52y 2AC Date of journey 27/09/2011But i have not received pnr no. However charges for Rs 606 have been debited to my internet banking A/C Please cancell the ticket.

cancellation of tickets - Comment #1734569 - Image #0
                                        cancellation of tickets - Comment #1734569 - Image #1
                                        please cancel my ticket details are provided below
                                        train no. &name 12310/RJPB RAJDHANI
                                        date of journey 22/09/2011
                                        PNR NO. [protected]
                                        TANSACTION ID. [protected]
                                        please send me a confirmation of the cancellation and ticket refund details at my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        I had cancelled my ticket having PNR No.[protected], however I have not received mail towards refund. Further I had cancelled tickets having PNR Nos.[protected], [protected] and [protected] for which I have received mail showing refund credited to my account.My Mail ID is [protected]@hotmail.com.
                                        hi i am pooja srivastava, i have booked my ticket online on 06/10/2011 for dehradun shatabdi, dates 19/10/2011( boardin haridwar jun to new delhi station) for CCA/C through sbi internet banking.Train No is-12018, PNR no. was registerd or given and trasaction id-[protected] was given rs. 850/- were debited from my sbi account. kindly cancel my ticket or provide me prn no.as early as possible.

name -pooja srivastava
                                        phone-[protected]
                                        sir sir my ticketfrom HABIBGANJ TO JABALPUR was on the process of booking but my ticket didn't booked yet money is deducted from my account.kindly refund my money.transaction ID-[protected].my email ID-pankajkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        please refund my failed transaction money.transaction ID is -[protected]
                                        Please cancel my e-ticket, PNR NO:[protected]. Transaction ID No:[protected]. I have tried on line cancellatio of e-ticket, but if failed/ did not processed futher and refund the amount to my bank account.kindly cancell the tickets with names-
                                        1) S.K.ILIYAZ, age-36, sex-male
                                        2) M.S.FATHIMA, age-49, sex-female
                                        3) S.JABEENA, age-30, sex-female
                                        4) M.S.NADHIRABANU, age-19, sex-female
                                        5) S.YASMEEN, age-10, sex-female
                                        Please send us mail id : [protected]@rediff.com
                                        sunday i canceled my ticket but i did not get money.it takes TDR that no is ekt[protected].
                                        PNR no is [protected].please da the needfull ASAP.
                                        thank you.
                                        Please cancil my ticket PNR [protected]Becoz pasenger not traveling
                                        respected sir,
                                        i am manvendra choudhry from gwalior
                                        my ID is manav0905
                                        i done my reservation for 19/12/2011 gwalior to h nizamuddin (godwana exp.) in three time because my reservation is not complited by system eror.
                                        and deduction of money my bank account in three time (Rs.270/ time)
                                        so please chek and solve out my problem & refund my mony.

thank u regards
                                        manvendra choudhary
                                        I had cancilled my ticket PNR No. [protected] but did not get refund amount Rs.169 as shown in cancilled ticket. M.K.Yadav

E Ticket — cancellation of tickets

i want to cancel my ticket bearing PNR No. [protected] bbsr to mugal sarai on 14/01/12 due to failure in connectivity i couldn't to do so..
                                        So,kindly please cancel the ticket as soon as possible,,,
                                        i want to cancell one of the tikcets booked to chennai from coimbatore. The name of the Passenger is K.Krishnakumar, age 54.Coimbatore to Chennai by Chennai express . Travl date[protected]
                                        Booked from my ID. Now the web says that my password is invalid. Kindly do the needful.
                                        Venkataraman.
                                        pnr no [protected] one passenger named K.Krishnakumar is cancelled. Could not log on in irctc. please do the needful
                                        venkataraman

irctc ticket cancel — ticket cancel

i cancelled my two e tickets on20/01/2012 with PNR No.[protected], [protected]
                                        but tickets has been cancelled but amount not refund in my account
                                        kindly deposit the amount in my account.

Madhav Chauhan
                                        my userid is samnnesi my new pasword is send by you to one of my non functional old e mail pl send pasword to my new e mail [protected]@rediffmail.com or send to my redistered mobile [protected]
                                        pl treat it urgent as i have to cancel my one of my e booking done for 27.01.2012
                                        sanjay kumar srivastava
                                        further please cancel my reservation as per detail given below
                                        pnr no [protected]
                                        date 27.01.2012
                                        train 12272 lko duronto exp
                                        passenger name annporna srivastava
                                        sex female
                                        age 78
                                        from new delhi
                                        to lucknow
                                        birth no g1 36

pnr no [protected]
                                        date 31.01.2012
                                        train 14257 k.v.exp
                                        passenger name annporna srivastava
                                        sex female
                                        age 78
                                        from lucknow
                                        to new delh
                                        birth no g1 36

sanjay kumar srivastava
                                        samnnesi
                                        [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        Please cancel my e- ticket PNR No.[protected] Transaction ID [protected], My IRCTC user ID is kajaysaroj, I have tried on line cancellation of e-ticket but as the id is freezed, i can not do. I have also called on customer care, but did not get back the massage on my ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        kindly cancel the tickets with names- JAGAT RAM, BYASA DEVI, AJAY KUMAR & SAROJ
                                        252 Comments