IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 12, 2025
Complaints 2189

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 56

anurag1602
from Kandla, Gujarat
Oct 29, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have a credit card from indusind bank whose payment was due on 28th oct’18 however i made the payment via online bill desk of indusind on 26th only. Now when i called helpline to complaint that it is not reflecting in my mobile banking, they said that it takes 3 working days for that payment to reflect and also i would have to pay late payment charges.

This is completely wrong when i made the payment before due date and on their bill desk only, why would bear the late payment charges.

Please help me in reversing the late payment charges and i also don’t want this late payment to reflect in my cibil score as i made the payment on time.

Transaction reference number - pici[protected]

I would be available to pick calls between 10 am to 2 pm
Nov 30, 2018
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 30, 2018
IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
We request you to provide us your registered contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.
Oct 30, 2018
Updated by anurag1602
My contact details - [protected]

Ram Prasad verma
    from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 28, 2018

. subject:- discrepancy in combined balance of saving flexi account.

Address: 226023

I have made below mentioned complain to the bank. But no reply is received from them. I therefore request to kindly look into the matter for resolving the issue.

The branch manger
    Indusind bank ltd
    Cp-6, sector-f, janakipuram
    Lucknow.
    Subject:- discrepancy in combined balance of saving flexi account.
    This is to intimate that i maintain a saving flexi account no.[protected]...
    amarjit gidda
    Oct 24, 2018

Hii l want to complaint that i have applied for induslnd card and it also get approved but miss shadiya [protected] a telecaller from induslnd bank midc branch had not taken my request to pls delivery card on my residence address. And she had updated 1st address of my office. And she is not giving proper information and behaving rudely.
    So i m requesting to pls update my residential address as my 1st address to delivery all my future document and my card bill from induslnd bank.
    Note pls reply on this mail
    Amarjit singh
    Emails [protected]@rediffmail.com

G K Tripathy
      from Burla, Odisha
      Oct 24, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have taken a 3wheeler loan having vehicle no. Od 33 q 0653. I have already cleared in 10th august 2018 by settlement. But still dated 23rd october 2018 i haven't get my noc. Frequently i am reminding in indusind bank, janpath branch, bbsr, odisha. But still they are not giving. So what can i do to get it. For this i have paid 600/- to your bank as fine.
      Dec 4, 2018
      Oct 27, 2018

We request you to provide us following details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.

Loan holder name:
      Loan account no:
      Registered Mobile number:
      Registration no:
      Chassis no:
      Engine no:
      Email id:

Team IndusInd Bank.

mohamedgeyaudeen
        Oct 23, 2018

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620019

I am exciting customer past 4 year. Now i want my two wheeler lone statement immediately. My lone account no is ttt01107s.. May i know the reasons for my loan account still active and still i am not getting my noc also. Sir sand me my lone statement immediate. Kindly take action as soon as possible

Thinking you.
        Mohamed geyaudeen.
        Trichy
        Dec 10, 2018
        Oct 29, 2018

We would require few additional details to assist you. Please provide us your contact details.

Team IndusInd Bank.

Nikhil Mehrishi
          Oct 20, 2018

I have a personal loan with induslnd bank, since 2017, i need to change my emi date which is currently on the 4th of ever month to the 10th, as my salary date this changed and i will not be able to pay the emi on the 4th. This will result in additional charges and impact my credit score too. My customer id number is 34227857.

The loan account number is[protected]
          Request you to kindly help me with this asap.

dig123
            Oct 19, 2018

pending refund amount

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

My loan account number - gvs07543h i have paid higher amount check at the time of fully closed there for more than 6month passed but still no one responded about my refund baroda indusind two wheeler finance division manager-mr. Sanjay assure to done the same but now he stop lifting my call please do the needful it's really stupid services.

Digesh gajjar
            Rajulalitha
            from Ambasamudram, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 18, 2018

My loan account no is TKU8035H.Iwent to your udumalpet branch on 17.10.18 to preclose my loan . But the branch manager refused to close the account and asked me to come after due date on 21st of this month .Even if I close the account my ECS will active and deduct the amount on due date. If the cheque bounced Rs 500 will be deducted or collected towards cheque return charge. After some quarrel with branch manager he asked me to remit the amount after leaving the last due amount and asked me to remit the amount to get pass the the last ECS. I don't understand what is the necessity to send ECS for last due even if I remit the full amount in advance.Please give me the reason for not closing the account in advance. It is the customer will and wish to close or not close the account. If correct answer is not received from your end I will approach consumer court.

arvindmakati
              Oct 18, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

We would like to complaint against indusind bank ltd, who had credited less usd 25.00 as correspondent bank charges, inspite of applicant / importer had marked ' our' in the swift wire tt payment instructions.

The beneficiary (We indo allinco impex) recieved less usd 25.00 from the total transfer o[censored]sd 53000.00 by our consignee / applicant. This inward remittance was for commercial export transaction, which has already been executed.

The banks have given the following reasons & have still not credited usd 25.00 in our account.

Request your advise & help for the same.

Panraj
                from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                Oct 17, 2018

I have raised complaint about to close my salary account which has been converted in savings even after giving request in jan 18 and after unwanted deduction for non mantainence of saving account. Again i visited to branch on 6th sept 18 as per cunsumer complaint teams instruction. Given new complaint for closure account by wavier of charges back,, which are deducted from feb 18 to 6th sept. Branch executive told me that he will process my request within a week & after he will call me to give dd against deduction wavier amount. But now there's more than a month for this still no closure of account. Also my previous complaint has been also marked as resolved. Worst ever experience got about banking. Please do needful.
                Oct 26, 2018
                Updated by Panraj
                Is there any update after 8 days ?

I have an account with indusind bank[protected] and from last 20 days iam trying to close the same.

I have requested branch and also nodal officer but both are not helping me to close the same.

Can u please help me to close a/c[protected] Sourabh Chhabra

Mob-[protected]
                I want to change new mobile number old number is not working now

Gurpreet Singh Chhabra
                  Oct 15, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab

This is to inform you that it has been 9 years so far that you haven't issue NOC for my bike for which the total amount has already been paid. After making several attempts to get it in your Phase 5 OFFICE Mohali, it turns out to be useless all the times. You guys don't take pain to send it to the customer's house, although you make so many queries before lending any loan to your customers beforehand. Perhaps, as soon as we pay them, you guys no longer pay any heed to it. I still remember one of the employees told me that sir your cheque didn't clear that's why we are not giving you your NOC; however that was not my mistake it was bank's mistake and later they rectified it as I had sufficient amount in my account. I even showed the statement to the officer. Then, he told me that they will expedite this NOC process; perhaps it takes only 9 to 10 years to resolve such cases.

Konkati Srinivas
                    Oct 14, 2018

Address: 505187

Iam the customer of your bank, but in the last closed account of my two wheeler loan you are showing nine late payments, please check the payment details, and correct my records, due to that my credit. Score had been poor, and your are making loss on my records, please as early as possible correct or check the records. And also iam running another account, please check awg00481s i my be very thank full to you
                    I T.Somana chary completed my two wheeler loan in the year 2009 and i have not received NOC so far. I am unable to know that where can I contact.
                    Contract No.AHA04084H
                    Vehicle No. AP29AC1164
                    My contact No.[protected]
                    Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

deepsag2009
                      Oct 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I have dues of indusind credit card of rs 82000, and after interest it grew up to 92000 and because of my father death and my mother's operation i am not able to pay the amount. I am getting many calls from agency and harassing me. I told them i am not able to pay that, kindly wait until i get my job and want to settle the same. Latterly i am saying they start to abusing me and told we will settle the same but will charge 10 percent of total amount. Please believe me i am not in good condition to pay the whole amount. I am not denying to pay but it will take time because i am in very mentally pressure because of my family demise. You can check my past record it is very fair.

Again agent is calling me and saying your limit is 1, 10, 000 and you are fool, you can withdraw all the limit and i will make very good settlement for you because in past i did do so many like your case. But my condition is i will take 10, 000 from you and will settle whole amount in only 40000. I am sharing the contact no of that agent. Please take necessary action against him else i will lodge a fir against him. I am giving you assurance soon i will pay whole amount.

Contact no agent who is calling : [protected]

Deepsagar
                      Sir/madam marimuthu holding an account on indusind bank. On dated 16.10.18 when I paying rs5000 of my amount through indusind app by using my Indian account via neft But the amount is not transferred in my Indian account please kindly check the transaction and refund my amount thank you sir

harassing call - Comment #3244655 - Image #0

deepsagv
                        Oct 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I have dues of indusind credit card of rs 82000, and after interest it grow up to 92000 and because of my father death and my mother's operation i am not able to pay the amount. I am getting many calls from agency and harassing me. I told them i am not able to pay that, kindly wait until i get my job and want to sattle the same. Litterly i am saying they start to abusing me and told we will sattle the same but will charge 10 percent of total amount. Please believe me i am not in good condition to pay the whole amount. I want to sattle the same asap because they harassed me so much.
                        Nov 16, 2018
                        Oct 16, 2018

We request you to provide us your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank.

Ambreesh Jaiswal
                          Oct 12, 2018

My name is rakesh kumar and i have a indusind bank credit card. On 15th aug i had shopped with the indusind bank credit card. At present my total outstanding is 7316.6 rs. I was surprised that at the time of issuing card your people are requested to take this card you will get benefits and you can loan also from this card. It is sorry to say that you people are given pathetic service to me. I got the message from my registered mobile no from your bank to pay the money. But when i call your customer care no the message which u got. They told that we don, t know about the message. I was surprised that is it possible that they don, t know about this message. I thought that my data is leaked to third party. I have other banks card also but they are excellent from your bank. Your customer care service is useless. I think don, t make a customer a fool
                          Nov 17, 2018
                          Oct 16, 2018

We request you to provide us your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank.
                          I am using indus card from last 2 yrs . last month i have a outstanding of 48225 but due tko mistake i noted is 46625 in my reminder. and i did a payment of 47700. but in this bank is charging me aprox 3600 as interest charge . it was a mistke, either why should i pay the amount . this is disopinting .
                          so reverese the interest charge if possible.

kapilchugh1994
                            Oct 11, 2018

Address: 122001

Third class services ever experianced, mobilbanking too slow, even app hang 90 time out of 100. Feature less, my fault to choose indusind bank as my salary bank. Without any explaination cut down 250rs from my first balance, even you are not reachable to customercare, first of all its chargable and every time all lines are busy. Acess to ntanking is just an whole day waste.

neha.libran11
                              Oct 11, 2018

inactive account not activated

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

My account has opened since past 3 months, but it is blocked since it was opened, i am not able to login, tried to contact bank, customer care several times, each time i was said it is unblocked when it was not.
                              http://prntscr.com/l4qq29

My service request number at indusind is 'indusind=[protected]'

I want to activate my account for online transaction, but i am not able to login. I was able to reset my...
                              Akashpal SK
                              from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Oct 9, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Hi This is Veerendra Kumar, I have taken new car loan form IndusInd Bank and EMI amount is ₹ 7690 and payment date is 7th of every month. Bank has sent EMI due date without informing me . My concern is, I will get salary on 9-10 of every month because of that i am not able to pay EMI on mentioned, I requested for change in EMI payment date to 10th of every month . Bank is declining to change in payment date due that i am charging for 600/- INR failing in EMI payment on date. Kindly request you to please help in getting EMI payment date cycle.

Regards akashpal singh
                              Nov 14, 2018
                              Oct 11, 2018
                              Dear Veerendra,

We request you to share us your contact details or write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank

jineshgn
                                from Guruvayur, Kerala
                                Oct 8, 2018

Address: 686576

Respected sir, i am anish unfortunately lost my noc (No objection certificate) of my two wheeler... All its installments were completed and lost even my original noc... So i need duplicate noc what can i do... Compare to other banks it's difficult to get duplicate noc in your bank so kindly make the procedure easy to take duplicate noc...
                                Thanking u

Ram_l
                                  Oct 6, 2018

Today i am very upset because indusind bank is deducted rs. 4000 as mab penalty from my account (Salary account) without any notifications. It is really poor serveries. After expiring of debit card, they deliver the card some else (Whom i don't know) so i am not maintaining the account. But it is also zero balance salary account.

These are my hard earned money. Now a days, earning money is very difficult. When rs. 4000 goes as penalty, it really upset people.

You should inform me if there is necessary to maintain the minimum balance. Without any notification you have deducted 4000 from my account at once. It is really heart-breaking for me.

Please look into the issue and refund my deducted money.

My account number[protected]
                                  Nov 14, 2018
                                  My Problem is resolved. I am verry happy with bank services and support. Thank you.
                                  Poor service please contact me on my register no.[protected]
                                  Guljari Meena's reply, Sep 30, 2018
                                  Poor service please contact me on my register no.9596822007. sir service provider contact me without my consent, unnomus service active, charged unnecessary.
                                  I have applied for a credit card so on all phone verification have done but i didnt get any kind of application no or update on it my contact number is [protected] and name is chatur singh,
                                  Transaction No. IMPS/P2A/[protected]/9229/0721050

DATE 16.04.2018 AMT RS. 12200/-

BHAWANI FIRE PROTECTION PVT. LT.D

A/C NO.[protected]

IND BANK VIVEK VIHAR

E mail. [protected]@bhawanisteels.com