IRB Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 846

File a complaint to IRB Infrastructure

Having problems with IRB Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IRB Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IRB Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 14

Gaurav Hindalekar
Sep 19, 2021

I have been chared Rs 406 for toll on khalapur and talegaon toll plaza. On talegaon toll plaza toll was deducted for Rs 203 through fast tag and at khalapur toll was paid in cash citing not having enough balance in fasttag account. Kindly share your customer care email id to share toll deduction details.

INR 203 toll debited from Tag 3XXX2700 for vehicle no. MH01DT6XXX AT Talegaon Toll Plaza on 17/09/21 18:09. Avbl Bal INR27. IDFC FIRST Bank
IRB Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahesh Hande
    Sep 16, 2021

Yesterday on 15.09.2021 at 15:58 at Khalapur toll plaza i had been asked to pay in cash the toll amount of Rs. 203 ; eventhough my car having valid fast tag.
    After paying in cash ( kindly find attached receipt against the cash paid), after passing the toll plaza the same amount was deducted also from my IDFC fas tag account. ( Kindly find the screenshot of message received against the deduction from bank)
    Kindly do the needful and revert the amount which is charged double.
    IRB Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tapancrai
      Sep 14, 2021

Address: IRB Infrastructure, Khalapur Toll Plaza on Mumbai Pune Expressway

Date - 05.09.2021

Location - Khalapur Toll Plaza on Mumbai Pune Expressway

Rs 203/- Physical Toll collected at the toll (Receipt copy Attached)

Rs 203/- debited at the same toll (Mobile Message screen shot attached)

Why 2 Nos of collection point within a span of 200 metres at the same toll plaza. This is ridiculous. I demand an immediate refund on Rs 203/- at the earliest.
      Sep 14, 2021
      Updated by tapancrai
      I demand an immediate refund of Rs 203/-

While coming from Pune to Mumbai, from my fast tag deducted 203/-+67 /-=270in two parts and again on khalapur exit they took cash 203/- and gave me receipt and told me, your fast tag is not scaning, i think something scam is going on, and I want my money back, my travel date 12/11/2022, time 22:57:21, car no:mh/02/ds/9995, toll name: khalapur toll plaza, lane:w-10, collector:12794, trans.no:[protected], my mobile number:[protected], Mr sushil yashwant Parkar

Khalapur Toll Plaza - Double Toll collected - Request to refund - Comment #4070292 - Image #0
      Sushil Yashwant Parkar's reply, Nov 14, 2022
      When will I get my refund and please take some action on this, making fool to people's even our other car with my relatives they also got the same extra 203/- cash receipt and same answer, they exactly know people don't have time to argue, so they are doing this fraud

Tapanrai
        from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
        Sep 13, 2021

Address: IRB Infrastructure - Khalapur Toll Plaza - Mumbai Pune Expressway

Date - 05.09.2021

Location - Khalapur Toll Plaza on Mumbai Pune Expressway

Physical Toll collected Rs 203/- at 9.34.33 Hours

FASTag debited Rs 203/- at 9.36.32 Hours

Request to refund one of the above charges.

Bhavin667
          Sep 12, 2021

Address: Bharuch

Very very very bad road near toll plaza Bharuch

Bhavin667
            Sep 12, 2021

Very very bad road near toll plaza

shashinm
              Sep 8, 2021

My vehicle No MH 12 SF 1676 deducted Rs 203/- at Khalapur at 0645PM son 07 September and Rs 203/- at Talegaon at 0822PM on 07 September. It should Rs 70/ at Talegaon. Plz refund Rs 135/- and cooperation plz. I am regular travel.

Seona
                Sep 7, 2021

6.8.2021 at khopoli toll naka, we had to pay double toll inspite of FASTAG had sufficient amount. Your staff was very rude. Your scanner was faulty, the previous 2 toll naka they were able to scan then what went wrong at khopoli toll naka, is this a racket going on ??? Inspite of fastag, you ppl says "your fastag is not charged" and take double charges from customers. This is a serious issue, will take it up higher authority of Govt.
                Stop harassing common man

Siddhesh Haldankar
                  Sep 7, 2021

Address: Rachana 2 room No 5 New chikhalwadi Sleater road Grant road West

Today on 7 September 2021, i received message Dear Customer, your Kotak Bank FASTag Account No.*******, linked with the Vehicle No. *******has been debited Rs. 203.00 for toll charges at Khalapur Toll Plaza on 07-Sep-2021 08:11:30 AM . Available balance is Rs. -103.00 .

Although I haven't traveled anywhere I'm car is in parking

Seona
                    Sep 6, 2021

Address: Andheri

Today 6.8.2021 at khopoli toll naka, we had to pay double toll inspite of FASTAG which was charged. Your staff was very rude. Your scanner was faulty, the previous 2 toll naka they were able to scan then what went wrong at khopoli toll naka, is this a racket going on ??? Inspite of fastag, you ppl says "your fastag is not charged" and take double charges from customers. This is a serious issue, will take it up higher authority of Govt.
                    Stop harassing common man

Buriedreamz
                      Sep 5, 2021

I travelled from Pune to Lonavala on 5th Sep 2021 and returned within couple of hours on the same day. I was charged 203/- for either side from my Fast Tag, which is from Pune to Mumbai. Requesting the refund of the extra amount charged on my fastag from Pune to Lonavala and return.

AnkitJain.aj
                        Sep 5, 2021

I travelled from Pune to Lonavala on 1st Sep 2021 and returned on 3rd Sep 2021. I was charged 203/- for either side from my Fast Tag, which is from Pune to Mumbai. Requesting the refund of the extra amount charged on my fastag from Pune to Lonavala and return.

Sunil Gangawane
                          Sep 5, 2021

I wiil give 270 rs toll from Talegaon toll from
                          Talegaon to mumbai and i will seen receipt to khalapur toll plaza but my fasttag will oprate and 203 rs will be transactions please give me my money

Jitendra Dalal
                            Sep 4, 2021

Address: Mumbai Pune Expressway

I travelled from Mumbai to Pune on[protected]. I was charged Rs. 270/- at Khalapur toll (transaction no.[protected]) and Rs. 203 at Talegaon toll (transaction no.no.[protected]). Please find attached photos for reference. Kindly refund my extra money.

Thanks!
                            Jitendra

Sujay Tambaku
                              Sep 4, 2021

I have charged thru Fast tag as well as manual on 23rd Aug, 2021. I was told told fast tag is not working so I paid in cash and later I saw fast tag thru also amount got deducted on same day. Pl refund 270/- at the earliest
                              MH12 RY6806. Transaction no [protected].

rahulranadive7
                                Aug 31, 2021

On 29th Aug @6.45 pm while travelling from Pune I paid toll in cash Rs 270 at Talegaon Toll naka. (Receipt attached) However same toll deducted from my fast tag account too. Kindly arrange to refund.
                                Following msgs received after deduction from Fast tag account.
                                1.SBI FASTag Acc ending with B4220 VRN: MH04EQ1726 debited Rs.203 Toll Charges at Talegaon Toll Plaza on 29-Aug-2021 06:46:17 PM Bal Rs.55.5
                                2.SBI FASTag Acc ending with B4220 VRN: MH04EQ1726 debited Rs.67 Toll Charges at Khalapur Toll Plaza on 29-Aug-2021 07:53:02 PM Bal Rs.-11.5
                                Rahul Ranadive

SandipanM
                                  Aug 30, 2021

29th August while coming from Pune to Mumbai and return too, I was asked to pay toll by cash. However, the payment made via fastag as well.

Jain Navin
                                    Aug 30, 2021

Address: B303 jolly enclave opp panchawati vadi l.h.road surat

My car no.is gj05jk4982 local surat car and dedect my amount

Abhijeetkhavale
                                      Aug 29, 2021

Sir/madam
                                      I travelled from panvel to pune on 27.08.2021 and returned to panvel from pune on 29.08.2021

Both the time toll got debited twice

Veh no MH46BV9802
                                      Veh no / chassis no MALBK512LMM066184

Kindly reverse the amount

Abhijeet Tushar Khavale
                                      Panvel

prashaj
                                        Aug 29, 2021

Date: 27-Aug-2021
                                        Account No. 22783526
                                        Vehicle No: MH14-DT0268

No toll should be levied for MH14 vehicle, s will got deducted,
                                        Can you please review and credit the same.

Prashant