Last updated Mar 10, 2024
Complaints 843

File a complaint to IRB Infrastructure

Having problems with IRB Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IRB Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IRB Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 22

vishalty

Double Toll Collected in cash and FastTag on Mumbai Expressway

During our travel to Mumbai from Pune 01 Feb 2020, while scanning fast tag at Talegaon toll, there was some issue, So we paid in cash Rs. 270 complete toll upto Mumbai. At Khalapur toll plaza, upon display of toll receipt generated at Talegaon, additional amount of Rs 203/- has been deducted from fastag account as well.

If there is deduction from fastag and cash both, it means there is big fraud with the toll system, knowingly...
Sagar M.

Regarding toll at Khalapur toll naka

My payment App showing pending amount, when I have given toll physically at Khalapur toll naka.

Kindly look into it.
I'm attaching recept of payment done....
Yash Hunge

Double toll charged paid by cash and also deducted through fastag

I got the toll ticket for 203/- Rs by cash and after going ahead for sometime I got message that the 203/- Rs have deducted through fastag wallet also. This is very sad to know that the same thing is happening with me for the second time even after I only entered through cash lane and the fastag one still this is happening....
Amit Jurel

Toll fee at Mumbai Pune Expressway

My self entered at toll plaza (from mumbai) at appx. 12: 17 PM on 31.01.2021, toll fee deducted was Rs 203. I went to Khandala and returned back to mumbai. During return journey again i got the deduction of Toll fee Rs 203 at appx 04:40 pm on same day (31.01.2021). Means total toll charges was Rs 406 and dedcutted from my Fastag account....
Lakshmikant Yadav

Fraud of double charging at kusgaon Toll

1. Today I am traveling from my Car No. MHO5-DS-5190. Make:- Hyundai, model:- i20 from mumbai to Lonavala. At Kusgaon toll plaza the guy who is working there took 135rs from me (In cash) and gave me a receipt with transaction No. [protected]. but later on I received a message from HDFC Bank Ltd. that the same amount which I already paid in cash was also debited from my fast tag account.

2. Same case repeated at the second...
Amol Gadre
from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra

Excess toll charges for travel between Talegaon and Lonavala

Address:[email protected]

I had travelled from Talegaon to Lonavla and back on 30.01.2021 in my vehicle MH-03 CB 5268. For both the trips I was charged INR 203 one way as toll charges via fast tag. Request you to let me know if this is correct way to charge the toll for this short distance? As you very well know there is no toll post at entry and exit point at Lonavala while coming from Pune or while existing to Pune side respectively. br...
Gireesh Deshmukh

Return my toll amount deducted incorrectly

Address:Karjat Raigad Maharashtra

Dear Concerned,
I am staying at Karjat (on my driving licence and RC book address of Karjat is mentioned).While going to Panvel, toll for Karjat vehicle at Shedung is Rs.10,
I have fastag on my vehicle, while crossing the toll booth Rs.41+ 20 return journey get deducted.( the toll collecting person is not able to control this deduction).This has happened on 26st and 29th Jan 2021.Instead of Rs 20, I have paid Rs 61.
My...
Sachinrnk
from Amravati, Maharashtra

Double Toll Deducted

Address:RNK Rent a Car Pvt Ltd, Boat club road, Behind ruby hall hospital, Pune.

Double Toll Deducted dated 28/1/2021. Cash RS. 270 was paid at Khalapur Toll Plaza and Rs. 203 was deducted at talegaon toll plaza. cab No MH46D1893. Request for refund. Contatct No:- [protected]. Mail Id :- [protected]@rnk.com/sales.[protected]@rnk.com ....
Pratik KP1202

Double toll charges been taken

I was travel to talasari to mumbai.when i was at charoti toll plaza i was on cash lane and I has cash recipet of my car no GJ 1HA 5288.my cash ticket no is[protected].But at 10 am i have got a msg of toll amount deducted from my fast tag also.please do the needful help....
AU1

Double payment at two toll plaza

I travelled from Mumbai to Pune on 26th Jan’21 and at the entry toll plaza (Khalapur Toll Plaza) I paid Rs. 203/- from my Fasttag.
Again at exit toll in Talegaon Toll Plaza, toll staff demanded Rs.203/- due to low balance in my Fasttag, instead of 203/- they should demand only difference amount and not full amount. So finally I have paid 203/- again at Talegaon Toll Plaza. Please check this case and refund my excess paid amount.br...
Hiren5692

Fastag deduction

Everytime I cross Vasad Toll Plaza my fastag account has been debited by 125 Rs. But actually because it is GJ-23 Passing car it should cut half of the amount.

This problem is with everyone. Kindly solve it from your system. So it will resolve for everyone....
Nanya 69

Excess toll charging

Address:Karjat -Raigad

Dear Concerned,
I am staying at Karjat (on my driving licence and RC book address of Karjat is mentioned).While going to Panvel, toll for Karjat vehicle at Shedung is Rs.10,
I have fastag on my vehicle, while crossing the toll booth Rs.42 + 21 return journey get deducted.( the toll collecting person is not able to control this deduction).This has happened on 21st and 26th Jan 2021.Instead of Rs 20, I have paid Rs 63.
My...
Dr. Jaysing Babar
from Vengurla, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Toll tax Khed Shivapur

Address:Pune

My toll tax is illegally collected at KHED SHIVAPUR toll pala. It is exmpted for Pune passing vehicles. Please look in to the matter.
Paid Rs. 95.0 FASTag toll fare for vehicle reg. no MH12SU2789 at Khed-Shivapur Toll Plaza on Jan 26, 2021 13:59:30. Toll txn Id: [protected]. Updated Paytm Bal: Paytm Wallet- Rs 120
Dr. Jaysing Babar
I am logistics providers. I ply tankers regularly on Mumbai pune expressway.
My cv vehicle no MH04HD5748 (travel date 14.1.20) and MH04GF3421 (travel date 12.1.20) The amount balance in my fast tag was not sufficient. Hence my driver paid in cash.The amount was debited in the fastag also. Hence we paid twice the toll tax.
We raised the complaint with Bank of baroda (fastag) they are asking for original receipts...
nusuresh

Toll charges collected in cash & also on fastag

Address:IRB Infrastructure Developers - mumbai -pune expressway toll

Today 25/01/2021, while returning from Talegaon to Mumbai. at exit toll post(Khalapur), attendant said unable to process transaction on FASTag, so we paid cash. after sometime received the message same amount is deducted from FASTag too....
Rohan_1986

Double toll amount deducted

I paid cash Rs 270 at Khalapur toll plaza on 23.01.2021. Again Rs 203 deducted from my Fastag account at Talegaon toll vehicle no.MH06AZ8826 vide Toll txn Id:[protected] at 09:49:03 hrs at Talegaon toll plaza. Kindly refund my Rs 203....
Address:25/1336, Nandadeep Co Op Hsg So Kherwadi Market Road No 1,Bandra East

On 23jan 2021 i travel from Rajiv Gandhi toll plaza with return fair Rs.105 in cash. Than returning time they taken returning slip .When i crossed toll plaza i got massage Rs. 70 they cut amount from my fst tag account. My fast tag Customer ID: 11605677.
Please return my fast tag amount asap.
find below attached for your reference....
I paid cash Rs 270 at Khalapur toll plaza on 23.01.2021. Again Rs 203 deducted from my Fastag vehicle no. GJ01RX0454 vide Toll txn Id: 0100001282053652203589 at 20:36:18 hrs at Talegaon toll plaza. Kindly refund my Rs 203 to Fastag id 50489789. Fastag upi id netc.[protected]@paytm...
Kdm83
from Katol, Maharashtra

Mumbai Pune express Highway toll plaza

When I asked about the double toll, the staff spoke in a chucky way...
Kdm83
from Katol, Maharashtra

Complaint about about Mumbai Pune express Highway

Address:9890802399

I pey Rs 270 toll by cash for a full Mumbai-Pune journey, after that Rs 203 was deducted from Fastag. This happened twice on 20/01/2021 and 23/01/2021.
Before this, after taking a toll of Rs. 203 at one place, At the check post, Rs 203 was charged instead of Rs 68 By giving such false information no balance in your fastag .
Hopefully thousands of people are being deceived We are creating misconceptions among the people about...