Jabong.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2021
Complaints 2231

File a complaint to Jabong.com

Having problems with Jabong.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jabong.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jabong.com reviews & complaints page 23

Rohit Lokhande Patil
from Satana, Maharashtra
Sep 1, 2018

Address: 411030

I ordered hrx joggers from jabong. But they said u will get it on 23 aug then they said u will get it on 26 aug and again they said u will get it on 31 aug yesterday i call them and they said u will get it on 1 sep. I asked them for my refund if they don't want to deliver but they sadi u can't get refund till ur order is deiver u have to return and then get refund. Please see that. Thank you
Jabong.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Parunand
    Aug 30, 2018

Address: 570023

I am unable to place return request. I am trying to link my bank account but it is not possible due to some technical glitches from your end. I cannot even contact you through phone it is not getting connected. It is saying my number is not registered. You people have stopped replying to my mail. If this continues i will go to consumer court very soon.

Pragyadixit
      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Aug 30, 2018

I wanted to buy a bag and trying to place the order when i started to place the order there was some network issue happing and after some time when i checked my paytm balance was debited against the price of that bag but didn't receive any confirmation message from jabong end and also not any order placed by my i'd as i can see through jabong app so basically money got deducted through paytm wallet but order not placed, i received confirmation of order in paytm orders but not able to see in jabong. Received a order id in paytm transaction but not able to locate/ track it.

Paytm team and jabong team please check and confirm on urgent basis.
      Manish Kumar baghel
      Mohalla Khalwa near Ravi das mandir Balrampur
      Pin code -271201
      Mobile number. [protected], [protected]

A shoe was invented, which is local and prohibited with one leg.

money got deducted through paytm wallet against a order i'd while order not placed - Comment #3197619 - Image #0
      Manish Kumar Baghel's reply, Aug 30, 2018
      Ek asics jel nimbas 19 ka jhutta mangaya tha joki mein local shoe mila Aur a pair ka jhutta many tu tar Raha hai aur mujhe se original jhootte ka paisa liya gaya n Maine socha sahi Ho jayega Naya shoe hai isse liye problem Kar Raha hai par nai sahi hua pehanta hu to problem karta hai

shivamk24
        Aug 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

The product that I ordered on 20 Aug 2018 was promised for delivery on 26 Aug 2018.

I have been trying to reach the people at their customer care center for a long time now. I only get more or less generic or automated canned responses.

I have not a single update or a relevant response on my emails. This is disgustingly callous by the otherwise good online retailer.

I want my product delivered really quick.
        I ordered a Dressberry Navy striped A-Line dress and it has been shipped but not delivered yet. I'm tracking it but its just showing 'In transit non critical'. I need my Dress by 30th August.

product not delivered on the promised deadline. - Comment #3197668 - Image #0

Meenakshi Gautham
          Aug 29, 2018

Address: 122011

I had ordered a pair of sandals from jabong.com. Order no was [protected]. I received a box and there was only one shoe in it. I complained first on august 4th and my complaint number is 67325104. They responded that they would resolve the complaint in 5 days. Its been a month now and after repeated e-mails they have not managed to resolve the complaint. The jabong customer support team has even stopped responding to my e-mails now. Can you help?

Meenakshi
          I had ordered shoes but after 1 weak of placing order jabong said it is not available and now they have not given my refund aswell

ankitdailla
            Aug 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110066

Dear concern,

My order id[protected]-4057301 was placed on, 23rd/ aug/2018 at 10:45 am which i have still not received.

The problem is with the delivery guy who is asking me to come to his place and not delivering at the given address.

He is making stories as he doesn't want to do deliver the product at my address. This is really frustrating as on 28/aug/2018 he told me he will be delivering the product at my address and i waited the whole day but he did not come even after he said he will be coming in 15 minutes when i took follow up.

I was a loyal customer to jabong but due to this horrible experience i think i have to switch to other reliable brands. Also i am going to report this to my network and connections if a proper action is not taken, so that my friends and relatives can choose a better trusted brand in future.

Kindly have a look at the contact details of the delivery guy (Ph no. [protected]). Also please find the snapshot of the message attached below.

Awaiting for your response and action.

Ankit dailla

Shiva Kumar K A
              from Nazareth, Tamil Nadu
              Aug 29, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570007

Money has been deducted while ordering a product of ID[protected]-5469501 but the order couldn't take place. And I received the order by doing COD. It's been 5 days since the refund isn't available.so please help as soon as possible. Even I contacted the logistics and also the customer care of jabong but I can't even enter my registered number to talk to the customer care people so please let me know the status of my refund amount.

Tena koria
                from Kodinar, Gujarat
                Aug 29, 2018

Address: 362150

I had placed an order with jabong for multiple products
                1. Order no [[protected]-0030101].
                Peter england grey textured slim fit formal shirt
                2.[protected]-0030101
                Nextlook grey solid chinos
                3. Order number [protected]-8580003
                Highlander black solid regular fit jeans.

I had opted for return. But they said they have no return pickup service from my address. You have to self ship it. My question is why are you not providing return pickup then why you delivered to us that is not properly return service.

I called courier boy who said i arrange pickup you have to place reutrn request where return pickup service is available. Then he never came to receive the parcel. I already have 3 product to return. For all the items you refused to return pickup.

This is very frustrating as eventually i would end up losing my money and keeping a product that doesn’t even fit me.

I have been chasing the jabong customer care through phone emails and they assure me that they are doing their best and have no details of the third party courier service.

So in this case what should the customer do? Who should i contact? How many days should i sit with the package? My purchase is a total of more than rs 2000 and this is the service i am getting.

I even asked them for a courier address where i could courier them. But yet again i am being asked to wait until pick up happens.

How long should i wait? After 3 days the request would be closed staying some # reason and a new one would be opened again asking me to wait. Is there an end to this?

Be assured i would never order from jabong hereafter.

This is heights of poor service, follow up etc. I have not even received any call for my complaint that was raised that has a resolution time of 7 days.

The return is being tracked under reference number... 1.[protected]
                2.[protected]
                3.[protected]

Please suggest how do i get these jabong guys to take their product and refund my money
                Sir my order is supposed to deliver by 22 Aug 18 by having.com but didn't get yet ... And it's also showing an invalid track id on ML express. I want that by 24th Aug any how ... Cause I need to go out of the state ...And I want to gift those to special one. Plz help me out

don...
                  Aug 29, 2018

Address: 500034

Hi, my order ending with 97211 was shipped via ml with awb mljc6285955 and is supposed to be delivered on or before 30-aug-2018. Tracking # does not show up and no call from courier company. May i have an update on this?
                  I see many complaints about the same issue. Does jabong ever think to get this resolved. I need an quick update and also want the order to be delivered to me asap. Please call me for any update

Sandeep Koppineedi
                    Aug 29, 2018

Address: 534260

This is koppineedi sai sandeep, my contact number is [protected], [protected]. I had purchased dresses worth above 2000. I had recieved the product within 7 days, but it doesn't fit me much. So, therefore i return the products to your worker but rhe refund has not processed by show payment gateway, request closed... My return id are 64228708, 64228707, 64228706, 64309916. Please show your concern
                    My name Satish tabhane
                    My number [protected]
                    My order number [protected]
                    Product is wrong delivered
                    Please give me original my order 3/4 pants and T-shirt please exchange my order thanks you

Lenita Menezes
                      Aug 29, 2018

Hello team,

I am trying to raise return request for one of the products in my
                      Order id [protected].

Product to be returned: spykar
                      Green printed t-shirt

Reason for return: design and quality is not good. Isn't the same as shown in the image in the website.

The website throws an error. The same error appears in the app as well.

I have already sent the email to jabong customer service twice and haven't received any resolution.

Looking forward for a resolution as soon as possible.

Lenita
                      Jun 24, 2021
                      Refund provided.

shubhamg5555
                        Aug 28, 2018

They delivered defective product (T shirt) and also without price tag. Then i placed a return request, but their courier person refused to take t shirt due to no price tag on it. Jabong asked me to send them pictures of defective t shirt. I sent the pictures and followed up many times, but never heard back from them. It's pathetic, why i should suffer when error is on their part.

Manisha Konkyana
                          Aug 28, 2018

The delivery boy didn't even call me..

But in the tracking of order it is showing that my number is not reachable..

Even a text message or email didn't come to me..

Please make sure that my order reaches me

Otherwise send me the address of the jabong office

So that personally i will go and take my delivery

My sincere request...

Please kindly send me the details of the delivery boy

Richa.NET
                            from Imphal, Manipur
                            Aug 28, 2018

I have many complaints registered with Jabong, But everytime i call them i get same reply that issue is escalated and i will get a call in 12/48 hours, But no call and no resolution. Please help, My 3500INR stuck with Jabong even after shopping of more that 25K.

TicketID: 67852533 DATE : Thu, 16 Aug 2018
                            Issue: Order received, Opened a exchange request, order taken back but refund not processed nor got exchanged item.

TicketID: 67852431 DATE : Sun, 12 Aug 2018
                            Issue: Wrong items delivered, And company says no refund will be given since the packet was tampered and it is your mistake you took it, And the packet was in good condition when i took it.

Ushakavya
                              from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                              Aug 28, 2018

Address: 560003

I had ordered a product and i exchanged it but they could not deliver the new product and i did not get refund also, i am not able to access my registered mail id since i forgot my password i am getting message to see registered mail for refund so what should i do to get refund??

Abdan
                                Aug 28, 2018

Returned a t shirt with order no #[protected] its says the amount is refunded but it does not reflect like that, they also sent me the arn no[protected] which turns out is invalid. I checked it on sbi official site and also on the government site it says the arn is invalid. Jabong should return the amount sincerely. I even called them they said the amount is refunded even though it says in my app that it is closer but not refunded
                                Sep 8, 2018
                                Just getting fake calls

Shagufta Mateen
                                  Aug 28, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500008

I placed the order with jabong.com i called the delivery boy 3-4 times for the product as i have to rush somewhere and no one will be there to collect the parcel. And collecting the parcel was to important as i have to gift to my brother for his birthday yesterday. The delivery boy kept on delaying firstly he said i will deliver in evening then i called he said i lives near your area so will deliver after the duty. I received the product delivery confirmation email on 8pm without receiving the product i mailed jabong and they didn't respond i called the delivery man he misbehaved with me used such a bad language and he warned me by saying i will mark your address and make sure no product delivers to your address and used a word "chutiya* it was so embarrassing for me i raised complain to jabong and guess what i didn't get any response from jabong. It was late night 11 pm he delivered my product. The worst website the worst experience..
                                  Hi.
                                  I have ordered 3 Kurtis out of which 1 has not been delivered yet. Delivery date was 16th august.
                                  Order ID : [protected]
                                  Name : Radhika bhardwaj
                                  Product with tracking I'd(MLJP6450316)
                                  Has been given that it was delivered to me but it was not delivered to me so please assure a complaint on it

Kalpana Rajgopal
                                    Aug 28, 2018

Hi..
                                    Dr. Kalpana rajgopal
                                    Order ending 62213
                                    Been trying to get customer service..
                                    Just kept on hold fr 3 min..5 min.. No one answers.. Snc morning i'm trying..

This is unlike jabong
                                    U had said my bank account invalid.. Been operating only that account for years.. Same stereo type messag being sent.. Via email
                                    Is this a game play... Is ther no responsible person to reply.. Irrelevant stereo messages when customer hs typed each time read& reply appropriately pl..

I hv been dealing with jabong fr years..
                                    Now this last experience hv started to lose faith as a customer.. I'm desperately trying to reach customer care, jabong chief manager..

All my mails will b used as evidence..
                                    Compensation claimed for mental trauma for just rs.1600/- is too much.. When easily i would hv placed orders amounting to over a lakh in my dealings with jabong in a couple of years..

Why the issue& creating problem in so called hassle free return/refunds..
                                    Till date jabong was d best in all aspects.. Now over night all changed snc last week..

Should i approach d media.. If i do then i shl go about legally.. Compensation will by far b more than my refund as u hv taken away my time.. Innumerable mails.. No feedback from your end..

Why.. Hs d organization changed hands.. Jabong working like snapdeal& myntra!..
                                    Sad to say..
                                    Disappointed disgusted.. I give you 24 hrs.. I want someone from your office to gv me a call please.

Jabong u hv not let down one.. If in social media platform & word to word such bitter experiences reach others you will lose all your clients& will hv to pay heavily for this error & silence from your end..

Awaiting call from your end..
                                    Dr. Kalpana rajgopal

Show quoted text

Kalpana Rajgopal
                                      Aug 28, 2018

Hi..
                                      Been trying to get customer service..
                                      Just kept on hold fr 3 min..5 min.. No one answers.. Snc morning i'm trying..

This is unlike jabong
                                      U had said my bank account invalid.. Been operating only that account for years.. Same stereo type messag being sent.. Via email
                                      Is this a game play... Is ther no responsible person to reply.. Irrelevant stereo messages when customer hs typed each time read& reply appropriately pl..

I hv been dealing with jabong fr years..
                                      Now this last experience hv started to lose faith as a customer.. I'm desperately trying to reach customer care, jabong chief manager..

All my mails will b used as evidence..
                                      Compensation claimed for mental trauma for just rs.1600/- is too much.. When easily i would hv placed orders amounting to over a lakh in my dealings with jabong in a couple of years..

Why the issue& creating problem in so called hassle free return/refunds..
                                      Till date jabong was d best in all aspects.. Now over night all changed snc last week..

Should i approach d media.. If i do then i shl go about legally.. Compensation will by far b more than my refund as u hv taken away my time.. Innumerable mails.. No feedback from your end..

Why.. Hs d organization changed hands.. Jabong working like snapdeal& myntra!.
                                      Sad to say..
                                      Disappointed disgusted.. I give you 24 hrs.. I want someone from your office to gv me a call please.

Jabong u hv not let down one.. If in social media platform & word to word such bitter experiences reach others you will lose all your clients& will hv to pay heavily for this error & silence from your end..

Awaiting call from your end..
                                      Dr. Kalpana rajgopal

Show quoted text

Mukul pataku
                                        from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Aug 28, 2018

Address: 176208

I got totally wrong product batman hoodie even size is also wrong i wang that company should return my money or otherwise give me a orignal product i want that u should provide good and orignal product for your good service of jabong otherwise u will lose ur faith from consumers and at last it will effect ur market i want that i should recieve my orignal batman hoodie soon or otherwise send my money back refund me my money