Complaints 2236

File a complaint to Jabong.com

Having problems with Jabong.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jabong.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jabong.com

Jabong.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4612 8000

Jabong.com Website

Jabong.com Head Office Address

Plot no. 109, Udyog Vihar, Phase 4
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Jabong.com reviews & complaints page 25

Reeti Lamba Watta

12 piece corelle set

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134003

I have ordered 12 piece corelle set on 17.8.18 by making full payment through my debit card. Which was to be delivered to me on 22.8.18. But on 19th a got a status update that my product is delayed and will be dispatched on 22.8.18 and delivered to me on 25.8.18. But the same is not dispatched on 22.8.18 and this time i did not even any update of my order. Very disapointing on the company part. And on calling the customer care they say, they...
Anmol12345

self return the product but no refund initiated

Address:205001

Self return the product on 13th aug and reached at 20th aug via first flight but customer care executive mailing that they didnt receive the product and my request is closed. I mailed my courier slip on 13th august and online tracking status on 20th august but they are not responding.
Order no. [protected]
Courier consignment : j991m7530706

Customer after sale service is very poor. No response properly. Called...
PʌrsHʌŋt Sʌɱ

handling of product

Address:140126

I ordered some sneakers from your site they're undoubtedly well & good. But one thing i'm not happy about is your handling services of a product. When my product arrived, it was in totally bad condition. Whole box inside the packaging was teared off like trash. Atleast have little strictness to your shipping or delivery employees. So, they take care of the product....
ramesh kumar nazkani

order id 66280702

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I had placed an order for a jeans. Due to size issues i returned it. The person took the product from my house and my refund has not yet been made. It has been more than 15 days. I am very diappointed in your company. I have sent the details that you asked for five times but no refund has been made yet. You are just compelling me to spread bad word about your company. Either make the refund fast or allow me to order something else in place...
simran anand
from Cuncolim, Goa

red solid palazzo kurta with jacket.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Order id - [protected]

Product - red solid palazzo kurta with jacket.

I bought this product product from jabong.com on 30th july and duly paid for the same through my card. As per the order confirmation mail by them the product was suppose to deliver this to me on 11th august but on 11st august instead of receiving the product i receive a refund mail by them stating that the order is cancelled and my refund...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had placed an return for ORDER ID [protected] on purchase from Jabong during there 27th July sale. The had delivered the product very late the prescribed time. After receiving the product I tried placing return on site but the site had technical fault. They are showing the product as confirmed, neither dispatched nor delivered. I had approached Jabong customer care mails and ph many times with snapshots too but they are not responding....
pehuupadhyay

neither deliver product nor refund money

Address:396155

I ordered a blue low-rise slim fit jeans by john player on 14th august. Order id[protected]-9263103. The delivery date was on 18th aug'18, when i asked to customer care for the details of courier services then they start asking some time to check, its about 6 days am regularly asking about my delivery of product but every time they are saying "thank you for your patience in this matter". Now they are not giving proper response infact...
Don F

order number : 1085944-2760926-3661501

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695024

The order was raise (Order number[protected]-3661501) on 12 aug 2018 and the product was supposed to be delivered on 21 aug. It was showing as in progress until i made a call to customer care. Now this is changed to delayed status. I can fully understand the delays, what i cannot understand is they are not ready to have this order cancelled and saying they need another 5 business days to track it and i need to wait. Neither they are...
Aashita Parul
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

partial item delivery

I had ordered some products with order id - 108559755152468704701
I got the delivery of brown kurta worth rs 770 and the other product of rs 628 (Black checked kurta) is missing.
I had filed a complaint 5 days ago and you people are asking me every time to wait for 3 days or 48 hours.
Refund my money back in my account or else i’ll file a complaint against you people in court.
I’m an advocate and you people...
Sujeet Patel 1234
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

regarding refund of faulty product

I have purchased a jeans (Pepe jeans) sized 32 worth 3999/-. The product i received was totally different jeans (Pepe jeans) sized 28 worth 3799/-. I raised few complaints tried to communicate your service providers (They really never cared). I called them for replacement they said to wait, i called them for refund they said me to wait, i called them for pickup they again said me to wait and total waiting period concluded to 21 days. Still...
Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I placed one order on 5th August 2018 from Jabong and i received the product on 7th August 2018. As soon as i received the product i raise a return request on the same day i.e. 7th Aug as the product was wrong. This was not the same product which i ordered. One person came but he didn't took the product and the status was returned declined on the site. I thought that Jabong will take care for the same but when nothing happened after a week...
Address:700135

I ordered a nike wolunaesolo black running shoe worth rs. 5417.44 on 26th of july 2018, order id [protected] which was delivered on 1st aug 2018, as the size of the shoe was small, i immediately requested for an exchange on the same day. They send me a msg saying an associate would come for the pick up on the 6th of aug which they never did. So what m i suppose to do as the jabong customer service never receives the call and i mail so...
boomika

dorothy perkins peep toes

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I placed an order on 1st aug 2018, the product was delivered to me on 6th aug 2018 since the size did not fit me i put an exchnage the very same day. I returned the product on 9th aug 2018 itself. The first date as was shown on my portal was 12th aug 2018, then 16th aug 2018 then again it was shown 14th aug 2018 but nothing was done nor any msg or mail. Then i raised a complaint on 14th aug 2018 the team said that they will get back to me...
Shiv Babber

cancellation of my order.

Address:152026

I placed the order on the 15 august sales. And the price was very good at this stage and i not received the product till 21st august and then they said they cancel my order and now if i have to buy the same product i have to pay more than it's double so why i pay such amount they have to arrange the product at the same price. Because on other sites the same product is available at 100 rupees more than that price but now the price is at least...
Please never order on jabong. They use cheap practices to sell their items and dupe their customers. I was delivered a pair of jeans which i never ordered inside a packet with my name and bill of the item that i had ordered. I had ordered a pair of pink palazzos and was delivered jeans instead with the printed bill saying its for me and it contains a palazzo. I paid cash on delivery and took the parcel (Obviously never expecting a wrong item...
kamvrm111

wrong product deliver again and till no response

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have ordered one Sneakers of 8 size on 31st July . And I got this on 03rd Aug with the size of 9 and its happen twice and I am waiting for more than 20 days to get resolution. And my entire experience with Jabong is very pathetic Worst customer service, fake people, worst policies, unprofessional people....
mubeenaashil
from Payyannur, Kerala

I am complaining about the delivery process

I placed an order for adidas shoe. I got the shoe. Due to some problems in size i returned the shoe in the order id:[protected] on 28 th july and your employee take the shoe on 2 nd august. I again place the order on 9th august were the shoe have 9 in size in the order id:[protected]. I got your message that the new shoe will be deliver on 20th august. But till now you didnt start shipping the product. I place the order for giving...
samkit shah
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

wrong colour shoes delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I have recently purchased Alberto Toresi Brown colour shoes. Instead of Brown they have delivered me black colour shoes. I have called to customer care and also communicating with their Twitter Channel. It’s more than a week and still they are responding that they are checking it and asking me to keep patience..

They are very unprofessional in their business.

My complain no. Against Jabong. Com is[protected]...
Anurag 031007

product delivery/ kurti missing in plazo set

Address:462042

Ordered a product which is plazo set. But when i get that product so kurti is missing in parcel. Only plazo inside the parcel. And there are not any tags on that. So i intiates the return request with fact.
But today pockup boy denie to pick that mismatch parcel. He told me provide the mail from jobong to collect this mismatch parcel and intitaes refund

Kindly do the needful.
Return Request ID: 66909612
Krishna 1802

a pendant

Address:560037

I had bought a pendant chain from accessorize brand.when the product was delivered it was tempered.also the product had no brand tag as well as it was used one.i called the customer care regarding it and also sent the snap shot as was said by the customer care.the company has not bothered to look into the matter though they said that it will be resolved within 5 business days.its going to be more than 15 days.they don't pick the call though...