Jabong.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2021
Complaints 2231

File a complaint to Jabong.com

Having problems with Jabong.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jabong.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jabong.com reviews & complaints page 31

Siddhant Bahal
Aug 5, 2018

Order was placed by me on 28th and was cinfirmed on the same day but after that there have been no update what so ever on the order they wrote that i will be updated within 12 hrs but still no update has been provided moreover order had to be delivered on 2nd august but till now no update or package have come by my side so i would kindly request you to look into the matter and take appropriate action as soon as possible
Jabong.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 05, 2018
Updated by Siddhant Bahal
Complaint not resolved still jabong stated problem is solved

Yuvraj Aroliya
    Aug 5, 2018

Sir/mam
    I have used jabong once and i trusted your company alot but now this is a great dissatisfaction for me that your company is so irresponsible and i should received my order on 4 august but this is too late i don't have any other product i am having problem because of late delivery actually if you can't deliver your product on date then don't give that date im sorry to say that i will never use this site again

Arnold Miranda
      from Malegaon, Maharashtra
      Aug 4, 2018

The courier number provided to me doesn't work on the ml express site i can't track and it doesn't show it on the track order option on the app i can't get any details about my order i want jabong to see to my order because its anyways taking so long to arrive i need to know about the order as soon as possible please request jabong to check my order and update me about my order

Palliee
        Aug 4, 2018

Address: 141010

I ordered a kook nd keech mid rise boyfriend jeans. The order was supposed to be delivered on august 2nd bt i haven't recieved my order yet. The delivery boy contacted me on 1 august nd told me that he can't deliver it now bt he will mark it as delivered nd i shud save his number nd call him next day to get it delivered. If i refused to do so then he will get the order back to his office. I refused him. After that no contact has been made by the jabong persons aur the courier persons. I need my order by 7th august.

Prayag0.999
          from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
          Aug 4, 2018

Address: 411033

I have ordered a watch which was supposed to be delivered today. I have even got a notification that it is out for delivery but as i track it on ML courier service it shows invalid tracking no. whereas their site clearly says that we have no relation with Jabong. Please confirm or i think I should cancel the order.

ashish_the_con$umer
            Aug 4, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208016

I have ordered a pair of shoes and a shirt from jabong.com. There has been no contact from the side of delivery team and it app it shows failed delivery for no reason.
            I tried to call their customer support bt they are sayibg ur num has not been registered even though it is registered.
            I tried to track my order with given tracking id - mljp6212335 but its showing invalid in ml express site, i have mailed to [protected]@jabong bt there is no response till now.

Pallavi8074
              Aug 3, 2018

My order number is [protected]. Placed the order on 27th july with 3 items. It was delivered on 1st august.
              2 of the items were supposed to be in the same package but after opening only 1 item was there. (It was cash on delivery and the package was sealed) I filed a complaint with their customer care on 1st August itself (complaint number[protected] and today I got a message saying that the item was already delivered. Even the invoice that came with the package mentions 2 items.

(Just the day before the shipment was dispatched, it was showing in the status as 3 different packages for the 3 items. But on the day of delivery 2 items were clubbed into 1. Eventually that 1 item went missing)
              Aug 14, 2018
              After a few emails over 2 weeks finally got my refund of the undelivered product. Although had to remind them again and again on social media but eventually got the money back. I understand they have a huge traffic during sale season and hopefully they will provide better service in future.

devanshu malik
                Aug 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I've ordered a black nike bag pack from jabong.com and it was showing the delivery date of 5 august and now it says that this product has been delayed due to some inconvenience please bear with us.. We'll come to you within 12 hours. Such a committed website and now it's been 2 days and still it shows the same # thing and no progress has been made.
                I've also filed a complaint on their customer care id but still no reply.

Neha bara
                  Aug 3, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

My order id was [protected]
                  I ordered a vishudh kurta pant set but only kurta was delivered. I initiated a return request with the reason code as wrong product delivered as that was the only valid code. The return id is 65947684. The pick up person refused to take the same as he said that the product is same. You are requested to guide the further course of action that needs to be taken.

Ganapathi Kumar
                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Aug 2, 2018

Address: 500016

I ordered a pair of lee cooper sandals, which were shipped by ml courier service and was given a tracking id number - mljp6181068,
                    This was shipped on 29th july of 2017, but still now i haven't received any update on the purchase.
                    The item is shown to be shipped and arrived at the same location for more than 1 days now. Even ml courier tracking from ml's official website is showing the tracking id is invalid.
                    I need to get my order by 2nd as shown by jabong.

Varsha Mane
                      Aug 2, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I ordered varanga brand black kurta of s (Small) size. My order id is [protected]. And at the time of order there was an option of 15 days return as well as 15 days exchange is available.
                      But after 5 days they delivered xl (Xtra large) size product and exchange option also disable due to product sold out. There is only return option available over there.

Its really pathetic to get wrong product delivery and also no exchange and even no complaint option available on site.
                      Its a kind of cheating customers.

chetan2525
                        Aug 2, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

Bought 3 denims of blackberry, all come in different parcels, out of those two denims r perfectly fine, but 1 denim is fake, thy r saling duplicate product in thr portal, nt only playing with thr brand name, but also brands which buyer purchasing, s fake can not match quality standard of original.
                        i got blackberry tag in 1 denim, with inside branding of wrangler, order 32 size, got 34 & tht to a ladies denim & with the brand of wrangler, with bar-code tagging of brand blackberry's, thy r not just cheating with customers, but thy also playing with law, as changing bar-code of brands is a criminal offense.

Chitra K
                          Aug 2, 2018

Address: 201301

They have a torn and used up product of biba kurta. Never have i ever experienced such a service from anybody else. A total fraud. Pick person refused to pick up the product. But i received an email saying i refused. Liars!!! Company like this should be shut down. What is govt doing about such fraud people. I have called up the day it was delivered. They said not to worry it will e picked up. But the pickup person refused to pick up.in the mail they said i refused. What a lie!!!

Shravani Khandray
                            Aug 2, 2018

I have been calling jabong to check with the person named miss/mrs charu amaar who has registered herself with my mobile no. And i have been receiving calls and msgs related to her orders. However no action has been taken since 2 and half week. Every time i call the executives say we have escalated the issue but i am still receiving calls and msgs. Some1 else is misusing my personal mobile no. And this is not taken care off by the company. Highly disappointed and doubt your security system.

Ananya Manna
                              Aug 2, 2018

Address: 122015

This is wrt order number [protected]. It had 1 dorothy perkins dress, 1 dorothy perkins shirt, 1 reebok floater. I have not received the shirt. I have received the other 2 products only.
                              Jabong says all the 3 items are delivered. It is a prepaid order.
                              The delivery boy says he doesn't know what is inside the package. I've written mail to jabong care. No reply from them in 12 hrs.
                              Aug 08, 2018
                              Updated by Ananya Manna
                              It's been 8 days. No action has been taken by jabong yet. I'm never going to order anything from jabong.

Omendri
                                Aug 2, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I had ordered a pair of guess sunglasses order i d is [protected] and model no is gus 74675452esg cateye sunglasses when i received it i found that its a fake product because it doesn’t have a visible transparent guess on left side glass and also doesn’t have warranty card even it’s box doesn’t look like original box.in jabong website, this same product has visible transparent guess on left side but not in this product which delivered to me. I have searched the same model that has visible guess on left side glass.

Maitryee Mondal
                                  Aug 1, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

I have ordered a jeans from Jabong but fitting was not good and i returned the product. The refund got initiated but full amount was not refunded. I paid Rs.796.95 for it and refund credited to my account is Rs.572.45
                                  I want my full money back.
                                  Kindly do the needful
                                  Order ID- [protected]

Siya_N
                                    Aug 1, 2018

Inspite of customers complaints with regards to ML couriers and services, its disheartening to know that JABONG.com(leading online company) still trusts in companies like this to deliver items on time.

I ordered a pair of sneakers with Jabong.com on the 27th of July 2018.(6 days back) which says it has been shipped on the 29th of July(expected delivery date 5th August). However this isn't the first time I'm ordering and i have received parcels after max 3 days of ordering the parcel. I even contacted the Jabong Customer Care to kindly deliver the item to me on priority basis as i would be leaving for the USA on the 3rd of August(early morning)so would need it by tomorrow morning. Is this the kind of service you'll provide your customers with?

I even contacted the so called Courier agency and asked them to take note of the tracking id but the concerned person was least bothered to help me. out with it. Their online portal says that the tracking ID doesn't exist.

I fail to understand why one parcel takes soo long(more than a week) to deliver. Other online shopping portals provide with something called as delivery on priority and this is the service that JABONG.com provides their customers with

Bhagyasree Naidu
                                      Aug 1, 2018

I ordered a top recently during the sale and received the product yesterday. I didn't like the quality of the product and so when i wanted to return it, the delivery address is not available nor any other address is available for return. This is really a bad remark on jabongs part. When delivery can be done to my address, why not return pickup? Is this the service you provide to your customer? I'v been a regular customer and expect dealings to be smooth. Please resolve this issue and arrange for a pickup.

Ankita Minda
                                        from Panipat, Haryana
                                        Jul 31, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered maroon Kurta from jabong of libas. And they send something very different from what I ordered. Now No way I can get that Kurta back. I have to return the product and get the refund. Was it a sale or they are just making fool o[censored]s by providing tempting deals and then delivering wrong product.