Jabong.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2021
Complaints 2231

File a complaint to Jabong.com

Having problems with Jabong.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jabong.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jabong.com reviews & complaints page 52

NithaSH
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Oct 24, 2017

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680008

Hi team, I was trying to track my order placed on 16th oct, through ML but the website is saying the tracking id is invalid. Please resolve. Tracking id MLJP1022306.
I need to know the current status of my order.
Dec 10, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Jabong.com Customer Care's response

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Team Jabong

ArghaSaha
    Oct 23, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I had ordered a shirt on 8th october. Despite having several complaints against ml couriers, they have shipped my order through the same. Now jabong has no idea where my product is. Same old generic replies of 'nishchint rahiye'. Harassment is reaching greatest limits these days.

I have lodged a complaint on 21st october. I would request you to scrap the ml courier service from india.

I want my product at the earliest.
    Jabong.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HemantR
      Oct 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

I have ordered "antony morato"jeans on friday oct 20th, tracking and courier services showing ml express.
      Place jadeggn01
      Tracking id mljp1034277
      Courier service ml

Seller is raveena fashion which is in gurgaon only, usually it took 24 hours for jabong to deliver any item from gurgaon warehouse to jaipur (4-5 hours distance), now its been 3 days and status is still showing dispatched, ml site showing "we have no relation with jabong". Please update status asap else i will cancel this order today evening only.

Hemant

Geetha 88
        Oct 22, 2017

Hi sir/madam, my friend ordered 3 shirts.. Order no's are[protected]rs),[protected]rs),[protected]rs)... When he got delivered he is totally disappointed with the products.. So he returned them.. But he didn't receive the refund amount yet... So pls remitt​ refund amount immediately in his account..
        Bank name:state bank of india,
        A/c no:[protected]
        Ifsc no:006835
        Bhimadole branch
        West godavari district..

P. Mandal
          Oct 21, 2017

I have ordered 2 items on 7th oct'17 from jabong with order id #[protected]. Due to delay in delivery i cancelled both the items one week back but still haven't received the refund. Also there has been no update on the same. Very disappointed with jabong. Didn't expect this kind of service from you. The items were being shipped through ml courier which always gives a very pathetic service. The items always get delayed when shipped through ml courier. Very wrong choice of courier partner.
          Nov 26, 2017
          Oct 23, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Team Jabong

sarikaparidhi
            from Jorhat, Assam
            Oct 21, 2017

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

I have ordered four dress under order id [protected] dt 21st sep 17 out of which only one dress delivered to me till 21st oct.17 as per your tracking device it should be delivered on 14th oct 17, please let us know the reason for this type of wrong information and no delivery
            Dec 4, 2017
            Oct 30, 2017

Team Jabong

Lrani1
              Oct 21, 2017

Address: 641035

In track order section when I track it says track id as MLJP1022727 but it doesnt show the exact location of the transit and I am not sure whether this would be delivered on time . When I contacted ML courier service they say no such ID and this is nof a valid one.
              Order ID is [protected]

Abhishek Dolli
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Oct 21, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580030

I’ve actually cancelled an order 15 days back and jabong has no track of the order so i don’t know if they have received the order or no and neither have they updated the status of the order, and they aren’t even refunding the money i paid for the order. Every time i call the customer support they keep telling me to wait 48hrs everytime i call them.

Cyriacbijun
                  from Kerur, Karnataka
                  Oct 20, 2017

Address: 682030

The sandals that i have purchased from jabong was too large. When i tried to return it, the reply that i received was that my adress is not available for pickup. I do not understand as my area is frequently visited by delivery persons and i do not think they have to go out of the way to pick it up. My pincode (682030) is the same as the complaint given above, how is that, that is resolved?

Varun A G
                    from Kollam, Kerala
                    Oct 20, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695317

I ordered three shirts from jabong. I want to return one shirt because its too small for me. But it its showing there is no pick up location in my area. I tried almost all pincodes in trivandrum district. None of the pincodes were working.
                    Then i went with the option of self shipping, but there i can't find any self ship address to ship the product.
                    If they are not able to pick up or return the product then why they are showing their return policies in a big way to attract people?
                    I purchased for around 12000 rupees in this diwali season. I sent a mail to jabong, but no reply came.
                    I will not refer jabong to anyone further.

Order id:[protected]

anuradhajaganmayi
                      Oct 18, 2017

I have requested for a return on 5th october. And i self return my item and send all the courier details to the customer care on 6th october. But on 16th october i got a mail from jabog saying that they are closing my return request because i didn't provide any return documents. I filled a google doc and attach the courier slip also with that. Then on what basis they are saying that they didn't get any information. It is like a great cheat... How can i trust this site to buy items... I want my money back. It costs 1500. My order id [protected] and returning id : 49321246

Sristi Shukla
                        Oct 18, 2017

I'm trying to return a product because of too large size and bad product, product id is #[protected]. Every time, i try last step, it shows, "error in return initiation". I've tried it 40-50 times but i'm getting the same error again and again. I want to return it and want my money back in certain time. I've used other online sites and never find problem like this, jabong.com is difficult to complain and it doesn't try to solve problems. I'm facing problem because if it. I've wasted so much in return process.
                        I swear i'll never use jabong.com in life again. Resolve this problem before time ending and return my money.

Vishnudas J
                          Oct 17, 2017

I have purchased a shoe through jabaong on oct 13 2017 and jabong provide me a tracking id for ml courier, but i can't track the item through their official site. It showing invalid track id with my below given id
                          My id is mljp958794. Please do the needful and sort the issue asap. I'm also witnessing same kind of complaints from different jabong user so please try to avoid those type of courier service in future.

shobhit1234ss
                            Oct 17, 2017

I placed an order on Oct 12th 2017 and I got message that the item has been shipped on Oct 14 via ML courier service. When I enter the tracking id MLJP918569 on the courier site, it says that the id is not valid.
                            Nov 30, 2017
                            Oct 30, 2017

Team Jabong

Kenneth Chyne
                              from Aizawl, Mizoram
                              Oct 16, 2017

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793003

Why are we unable to track items with ml courier, even after given correct track ids. Message received was "invalid track id. Ml catch word 'have nothing to do with jabong'!!! Are our dealings a joke?. Have seen all complains reaponded with same machine generated answers... Seem like jabong is managed by robot!!!. Purchased item before from jabong, that courier was dehlivery, it gave updated status of tracking. Anyway just hope items are delivered,, thats all and hope we won't regret.
                              Nov 18, 2017
                              Oct 18, 2017

Team Jabong
                              I ordered two tops, which were shipped by ml courier service and was given a tracking id number - MLJC856700
                              This was shipped on 10th October- 2017, but till now i haven't received any update on the purchase.

I am trying to track the whereabouts of order but ML courier is showing invalid courier tracking number!

Jitin Thomas
                                from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
                                Oct 16, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682016

I have ordered a product and i wanted to return it. I followed all the steps but it keeps saying "error in return initiation" every time.

For last 4 days, i am trying to return one item from my order number [protected] and always getting this error message.

This error is showing in both computer and in the mobile app.
                                Please solve this before my 15 day limit is over.
                                Please unsubscribe me from message/sms you send me eyeryday 2-5 times, i beg you. Please please please. Please don't annoy me.

sakshi ch
                                  from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 16, 2017

This is to let you knw that im a regular user of jabong and after using the app soo much this is the kind of experience that im getting which is completly annoying..

I bought a product for which i innitiated a return on 11th.. As i was out of station as thr was a death in the family i purposely handed the article on a different floor and kept on contacting on the number that waa mentioned in the msg from jabong..

Order id ends with 99835
                                  I have buy watch from jabong. When i pay him money by mistake he take 306 INR extra.
                                  What i have to do about deliver boy.

yashu677
                                    Oct 15, 2017

I ordered a product on jabong on 12th october and their site shows the status that it was dispatched on 12th itself but when i check the tracking id on their courier partner ml courier it says that the tracking id is incorrect, on speaking with the customer support of ml courier they use pathetic language and say all packets of jabong have been lost and dont call us. Jabong also does not show the updated status of the delivery. I see a lot of similar complaints against ml courier but i fail to understand why do they go for such below par courier services when the customers are failing so much.

chintu mahadani
                                      Oct 15, 2017

I ordered a john players dark grey solid regular fit formal trouser, which was shipped by ml courier service and was given a tracking id number - mljc892880,
                                      This was shipped on fri, 13 oct 2017.
                                      Now when i try to track the item in ml courier official website is showing the tracking id is invalid.

Please notify the complain to the concern team.
                                      Oct 18, 2017
                                      Oct 16, 2017

Team Jabong
                                      ML Courier invalid tracking ID.
                                      Have seen earlier complaints on d same forum...and no resolution.
                                      Complaint dates are from 18th sept 2017...more than 3 weeks and still jabong team is posting d wrong tracking ids.
                                      ML courier service mentions we have no relation with Jabong...and still Jabong is not taking any action. Its ridiculous...
                                      It's been 6days and still my refund is not credited...it's still in the process of initiation...I need the refund to be credited to my a/c asap...

Saifaliptb
                                        Oct 15, 2017

Address: 682021

Need to return Kurta to Jabong. But delivered pincode is not under serviceable area for pickup... even whole Kerala pincode is not accepting.. Im ready to give the product by hand to the courier agent in Cochin (whom they delivered the product to me).. still no support from the Jabong team..
                                        Nov 24, 2017
                                        Oct 23, 2017

Team Jabong