Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 9

Aarav Tandon
May 19, 2022

Address: 23/23chowk ganga das rani mandi

Wash basin tap is broken
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Subham Bhatter
    May 12, 2022

Address: Kolkata

I had submitted a complaint on 10th May with Jaquar regarding a defected flush system in the new bought toilet set up. The service was not provided within the given timeframe. We called them again today on May 12 and we were assured that the said service would be done within that day itself. Now when I called the customer care regarding the issue not have been solved, I was put on hold for more than 30 minutes and the only response I got was that I was at fault. Nivesh Singh who is the Area Head of Jaquar in Kolkata was so adamant and he made a false claim saying the service guy had come down on 10th May itself when no one had been there and then he refused to admit the there was negligence from his side. He had the wrong number for the service, the complaint was filed with the correct number, there was issue on his side of things. He had taken down the wrong number and was being rude about it.

srini1956
      May 10, 2022

I am a resident of 12 Manickam Nagar 4th street Noothenjeri Chennai 126
      I bought two wall mounting closets 3 years ago and ever since I bought it it is not working every two months I have spent money on replacing the cover plate and some interior parts My experience is very bad Now again it is not working for past 10 days anbd I am unable to contact hotline Repair it at the earliest

ttelles
        May 5, 2022

Address: 195 Casa Buena Drive, Corte Madera, CA 94925

My Jaguar is still under warranty and the backup camera has been out of service since January 2022. The dealer service department has continuously informed me that the problem is the supply chain for parts is slow. I would like the dealer service department to offer improved service and if they cannot get the part to then replace the entire camera unit.

This is also a safety issue that Jaguar should consider.

The Jaguar service department is located at the following address:
        195 Casa Buena Drive, Corte Madera, California 94925

compjaquar
          from JAIPUR, Rajasthan
          May 4, 2022

Address: Jaquar Service Center, Vaishali Nagar , Jaipur

I am a resident of Rangoli Gardens, Jaipur, 2107 Block 27. On 20 Apr had submitted a complaint from my registered number [protected] for leaking taps. This was nearly two weeks ago. The service pers came next day and went back saying that parts will need change. He never turned up. After two days on 26 Apr again submitted a complaint at toll free No. Again the fellow came and went back saying parts will need change ( name Hemant) . We tried to contact the center at Jaipur and spoke to Mukesh Choudhary ( [protected]). This was on 27 Apr. He said that parts will come on 02 May. Today again we are trying to connect with him, but no response. The entire dealing is within the said warranty period.

This is really disappointing . 12 days and issue remains unresolved!!!
          May 06, 2022
          Updated by compjaquar
          Issue still pending.

sanjayrdas
            Apr 30, 2022

There is a replacement closet approved for SKER 01/21-22/E 1177 after a manufacturing defect was noticed in a Jaquar closet installed at my home in Jan 2022.

We have been contacting the local dealer for 3 plus months about this closet which had a manufacturing defect and no replacement sent to the dealer Paittakulam Marbles and Granites.

Last week replacement sent to dealer is again a different cheaper option and not the original.It is back to company again for replacement.Now it is reaching almost 4 months with no resolution.

Akshita Gulati
              Apr 28, 2022

Theres a continious leakage in water jet of toilet seat.

Rajul_Saxena
                Apr 27, 2022

I had purchased new jaquar 3-1 wall mixture, which is continuously leaking, Raised complaint # 00435539 with customer care around 3 weeks back. Jaquar service person had visited and confirmed that item is defective and will be replaced, Since then there is no action on my complaint & its more than 3 weeks now, Whenever I call service person he says they are waiting for approval from Jaquar. This is pathetic, new item should be replaced immediately without causing inconvenience to customer.
                There is no use of paying premium price and buying Jaquar products if there is no after sales service.

Bshekhawat
                  Apr 27, 2022

Address: Lucknow

I would like to inform you that I had purchased like 4 toilet seats from jaquar recently and out of 4 toilet seats 3 seats cover has broken I don’t know what goes wrong with the jaquar products being a well known brand we as a customer trusted you but no one is interested in their customers concern after selling product once. We tried calling jaquar so many times nothing happened they just said we don’t know you have to buy another seat cover by yourself as well as it will take around 2 months to get that seat cover in stock.

NISHANK BHARDWAJ
                    Apr 24, 2022

We purchased a Toilet seat in month of March 2022, within a month seat cover has broken (images attached), quality of product was not upto mark. Company claim to give 1 year warrenty on seat cover but now not looking into same, clearly product was defective. Please look into same

Sunkara Ramesh Babu
                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Apr 22, 2022

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

On[protected] I had purchased 2(two) Jaquar. Single piece closet toilet seats from Jayalakshmi Engineering Company, D. No 6-16-27, Kalpana Towers, 16/1, Arundelpet, Guntur-522002and installed one on[protected] . The flush of toilet is not effective . This was already informed to the salesman of the shop. He assured a company technician will come and rectify the problem. But none turned up to fix the problem. I hope and wish an immediate action by the concern company authorities to take action for rectifying the problem to the assured level (as assured by the selling agent).

GSanjeev
                        Apr 15, 2022

Address: Delhi-110078

I recently bought Jaquar fittings and following are the observation:

About shower panel
                        (1) The noise level is high, there is a loud sound of rushing water inside panel,
                        (2) The panel moves here & there with little touch,
                        (3) The flow direction printed on the panel is too small and in grey colour, this can not be seen while taking a bath. It should be in colour.

About seat:
                        (1) There seems to be some manufacturing defect. The waste material sticks to the seat and we have to throw a lot of water to clean it. The seat should have been made with non-sticky material.

Kumara Swamy S
                          Apr 15, 2022

Address: 3rd cross Rajadhani layout Adakamaranahalli

Sir I purchased all my bath fittings from K.S.R Ceramics authorised dealer for jaguar in the year 30/04/2019.All are in good condition except The wash basin Tap mentioned above which started leaking in the year 2021.
                          I called customer service and representative attended on 18/03/2021 changed spindle of the Tap ensured their will be no problem.
                          With in few months the same Tap started leaking again, once again I called customer service and representative attended and saying Spindle to be changed.
                          How many times should I pay for the same problem for same Tap.
                          I request you to resolve the issue as early

Umesh Dagar
                            Apr 15, 2022

Tap is continously flowing

prasad.arvnd@gmail,com
                              Apr 14, 2022

Address: B-901, Surya Vihar ,Dundahera, GURGAON-122016016

Right hand side, opening/closing Valv is not functing.

- Need replacement of plunger.

kartikmehtam
                                Apr 14, 2022

Address: New Delhi

I would like to raise a complaint regarding low quality product served by Jaquar. I purchased WC of Jaquar from your Vasant Kunj Store around 8-9 months back.

This morning when I went to washroom the seat was cracked. Believe me there was nothing wrong done by us. It got automatically cracked I don't know how. I have even attached the picture for your reference. This is not expected by such a reputed brand like Jaquar.

Its my sincere request to you to exchange the cover under warranty. I myself a blogger and would appreciate you to cooperate with us to maintain the company reputation on online channels. Moreover I am a very loyal customer of Jaquar and have done full bathroom and kitchen fittings with electronic appliances by your company only.

Your prompt revert on this matter is highly appreciated. Kindly email me and call me for the resolution of the same.

My address is Flat number 2012 Rosewood apartment B-2 Vasant Kunj New Delhi, India.

Prompt and urgent revert will be appreciated.
                                Hide quoted text

Kartik Mehta

Apr 14, 2022
                                Updated by kartikmehtam
                                Please call me and update on the matter

Mustafa Jamal
                                  Apr 10, 2022

Address: Flat no. G-804 Sunvalley Township City Center, behind New Collectorate Rd, Extension, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 475011

Door handle spring got blocked...not working

Sumiit19
                                    from Wardha, Maharashtra
                                    Apr 8, 2022

I have called twice on 26th March and 2nd of April on customer care and sent a mail to customer care service and still nobody reached my home/office or called me.

Now it's high time, i will try to go legal now and will also post about pathetic service of the company on my YouTube channel with 2 lakh subscribers and millions of viewers.

vc katoch
                                      Apr 7, 2022

Address: 8415Ist Floor Nav floor Jhungian Road Sector 125. Kharar

Water leaking after using the citren

Rutik M Budihal
                                        Apr 7, 2022

Address: 22nd cross, vidyagiri , bagalkot , Beside st Anne's school

Hot & cold mixer not working from past week, and we have already informed shiv Kumar from the Hubli . Please kindly look forward to our problem.