[Resolved] Jaquar — gas geyser not working

 
7 Reviews
 Pari Rakesh on Dec 20, 2017
From day one our gas geyser purchased from above company is not working to solve the problem we have logged complain to company with ref. No.909934 dtd 28.11.17 company had not solved the problem we had again logged the complain on 02.12.17 with ref. No. : 923879 till date the problem yet not resolved company had know the reason that what is the problem with the geyser than also they not resolved the issue
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 21, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 20, 2017] Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jaquar Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2017
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on service@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
Verified Support
Jaquar Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2017
sorry for the response... please ignore the same
Verified Support
Jaquar Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2017
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Requested for service assistance with the customer care number of times and got call from the service centre but unfortunately nobody attended till date.

Really surprised by the reaction by such a reputed company like Jaquar.
Flush is not working properly.
Toilet flush not working properly half flush is only working
Hi i got a kitchen sink tap before two years but now the handle got broken and tap is leaking i want to replace it so please kindly take my complaint and get back to me asap
I purchased some of bath fitting for my home. One wall mount unit was came with transportation defect. Foam flow unit was damaged. I already raised a complaint to change this foam flow. But still now no one response for this issue. Even though I'm ready make the for spare. payment.

I didn't expect these service from jaguar
Kitchen tap nob is free complaints many times but didn't change the non.pl change it.its free.we are facing problem so pl make it first.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    401
    Pending
    16
    Resolved
    159
    phone
    +91 12 4474 6800
    location
    Plot no 306, Udyog Vihar, Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    Jaquar - gas geyser not working