Last updated Apr 21, 2024
Complaints 1604

File a complaint to Jeeves Consumer Services

Having problems with Jeeves Consumer Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeeves Consumer Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jeeves Consumer Services

Jeeves Consumer Services Phone Numbers

1800 4252 5252

Jeeves Consumer Services Website

Jeeves Consumer Services Head Office Address

#L-169, 6th Sector, 13th Cross, 150ft Ring Road, HSR Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Jeeves Consumer Services reviews & complaints page 35

Rahul.onwards
Jul 28, 2021

Claim rejected

You are running a SCAM
I have raised a claim for damaged screen which was covered under One year protection warranty and it was Rejected because you guys have taken to much time. Also I have sent many photos and mention that these are without tampered glass but you were not able to accept that. Now today 28th July is the last date of my policy and it is not over yet still you are telling that policy is expired.
Shivid0106
Jul 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2021

CLCPD19072100428 Samsung double fridge issue

I was buying samsung fridge june 2020 with extended 3 years warranty. And after 1 year fridge gas end and I am complainted 19 july.. customer support says 4-5 days problem will be solve but there is no technician come .. If Jeeves doesn't help then I will have to go to consumer court....
nasar ke
Jul 27, 2021

Clcm15052100136

My Samsung phone screen was damaged and I registered the complaint last May under the Jeeves Complete Mobile Protection Plan and then your person came and took the phone away. Then you have paid the service fee of Rs.15000 as requested. After that, when there was no response, you returned the damaged phone in the same manner after continuous follow-up. Then call your customer care number and let them know that the phone...
Ranjan Sharma k
Jul 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2021

Realme 6 ..not service claim date 2 may 2021

Address:VILL:- SABLK SARAY P.O:- PINJRAWAN P.S:- KURTHA , DISTRICT :- ARWAL

Dear Ranjan Sharma,

Greetings from Team Jeeves!.

This is regarding Complete Mobile Protection with JPPOFFK3077275 for your SMART PHONE.
Your claim has been successfully registered and your Claim ID is CLJP[protected].
My tracking I'd :- [protected]
& [protected] Registeredd number:- [protected] My mobile is not delivered yet...Delayed by 3 months. My mobile is not picked up even though I...
I bought MarQ washing machine in flipkart with an extended warrenty of 2 years. as per the agreement Jeeves should repair my product in case of any issues with in warranty. i had an issue and raised a complaint on june 21st 2021, there is no resolution yet. customer care is least bother about my concern. and now as TAT got over requesting for refund of my amount but they are not ready to give that.

what is the point of having...
sarabh
Jul 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2021

Marq Washing machine - tub issue

I have raised one case in jan2021, it was closed without my knowledge with wrong updates. The next case has been in progress for 4 months now. They are always replying it will be addressed in next 15 days for any mail without changing their slogan....
shivakrishna26
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 23, 2021

Not giving any refund or repairing my TV

Address:Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover,Embassy Tech Village,Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru-560103, Karnataka, India

I have purchased Motorola 164cm (65 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV with 3 Years of complete TV protection on 02 Oct 2019 from Flipkart with order no. OD[protected], and my TV got damaged on 15 June 2021 and I registered my complaint on 16 June 2021 with Claim ID CLCPB[protected] and the technician visited after 2 days and informed the company that TV motherboard has some issue and is repairable but the company decided to...
Rafiq Vmd
Jul 23, 2021

My refrigerator not working

Iam purchase Lg refirigerator by flipkart now not working
Warranty Policy Number JPPOFFK1295883 is valid from Jan 02, 2020 to Jan 01, 2022.

Order ID: OD[protected]
Order Date:[protected]
Invoice Date:[protected]...
Anilraju M
Jul 22, 2021

Installation of microwave oven

I bought a microwave oven from Flipkart and the installation is scheduled by Jeeves consumer services. Technicians are keep on postponing the installation of the product. And there is no proper response from either from Flipkart or Jeeves service. I am feeling frustrated for such no responsive behaviour from Jeeves....
notalpha
Jul 22, 2021

Not repairing and returning the device back to me

Greetings
I had raised a complaint regarding the smartphone on 24 June 2021. The device was picked from my place on 26 June 2021.
Claim ID - CLCMI[protected]
Policy number - CMFK[protected]
I have called several times to their customer care centre and also have mailed them several times regarding the issue. All they do is say to wait for 2 business days every time I call or say that the device is in the repair...
yash gaming
Jul 22, 2021

Micromax led

Address:H no 286 gali no 1 block b jawahar colony air force road n i t faridabad

Micromax led on nahi ho rahi hai...
Ritesh2611k
Jul 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2021

Not getting any response. It has been 1 month

Jeeves partner with flipkart
I have complaint one month ago and there is no response from them. When I contacted Jeeves again they are saying that you have to complain to Jeeves not the flipkart or brand.
One thing in my mind is that if you have problem with flipkart or the brand then why have you partnered with them and of you have partnered then you all have to keep the details of your clients. That doesn't means that I have...
Address:Mumbai

INSTALLATION of SAMSUNG LED TV (UA65TUE60AKXXL) has been registered with Jeeves (Case ID: Ending with 0IF0Q6K).

You will receive technician details on the day of allocation. Our technicians have been trained on best practices for personal hygiene and safety measures to ensure Safe INSTALLATION.
To know more click on http://fkrt.it/jGmyzbuuuN
-Flipkart...
Neeraj Vaid14
Jul 20, 2021

(CLJFO 27062100458) Not getting any proper response just giving fake escalation excuse

I had submitted claim on 27th June, since then there has only been fake escalation they are just trying to avoid refund or just waiting for TAT to be be met and delaying the refund process.

Kindly give a proper update if repair is not possible process the refund without creating any delays...
Rachit Chirania
Jul 16, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Vu tv 42inch - Extended warranty claim CLJP16052100363

Address:Mumbai

I have registered a complaint with jeeves under extended warranty on 16th May 2021, the engineer visited and informed that the mother board of the tv has to be repaired after 1 month of continuous follow up technician fits the mother board and informs that the panel of the tv is damaged and needs to be repaired, and for that the TV set has to be taken away. It has been 2.months since I registered the complain for this TV and no action has...
+9 photos
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
S Jaya Sree
Jul 16, 2021

Not given any response and not service my mobile

Address:New Madhavaran, kadapa

Jeeves Consumer Services — Not given any response
My Name is S Jaya SREE
.I register my complain on 04.06.2021 .
After that I received cal on 05.0.2021 from customer care side they told your mobile under damage
It is not cover in our policy for repair you pay some amount of rs.1000/-. I say yes. I will pay.
After that they told you will be receiving link in your email id please share your government idbr...
This is regarding iFFalcon 55" TV extended warranty, I have registered my complaint about TV service on 12th June, so far service executive visited home 4 times and replaced 3 products, even replaced products are not working. The last date for service was given as 6th July, but the service executive did not visit yet from the mentioned date.

I am opting refund for the product as per extended warranty policy guidelines, kindly...
maheshksamy
Jul 14, 2021

No response after taking the TV for repair

Address:Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover,Embassy Tech Village,Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru-560103, Karnataka, India

Tv is under warranty. Registered complaint to the company. They have taken the TV but no replacement/repaired till date. Always giving same response(We will get back soon)....
Sridharsekar
Jul 13, 2021

Tv shut down issue..

Address:New 169 malligai poo nagar adyar chennai .20

My tv is going to shut down while it's running Am raised the issue still am not getting resolve....
Ruban Rajesh
Jul 13, 2021

JWEBOI2AH6540 Worst Service Experience

Address:CHENNAI 600095

I gave a Complaint about TV Display Related issue on 22/05/2021 ( iFFALCON by TCL AI Powered K31 138.78 cm (55 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV with HDR 10 (55K31))
Extended Warranty 2 Year
JWEBOI2AH6540

After more than 20 days from the complaint date, your team planned to take my TV for your Service Center

June 22nd your team taken my TV. Still, it's not updated any information to me br...