[Resolved] Jet Airways — Fake jobs

 
8 Reviews
Bangalore North, Karnataka, India
 ramya ammu
I paid money due to they offer me a job, but they cheated me badly, kindly refund my amount

Dear,
Ramya

Congratulations! Further to your application for employment with us, and the subsequent selection process. We are delighted to offer you the Role of in. Your Role Designation will be Ground Staff at Bangaluru International Airport.

It was a pleasure talking with you Today . Your profile has been completed but your offer letter modification amount is pending so please send your complete confirmation and deposit amount 14900/- then company will be provided your hard copy on your home address. This amount will be refundable by company side after 7 days. This is last amount for this process.

Total amount Rs-14900/- (Refundable)

Second mail

It was a pleasure talking with you Today. Your profile has been completed but your Documents Verification is pending so please send your complete confirmation and deposit Amount- 6400-/-Then company provided your offer Letter at your home address, so you have do this process today itself. This amount will be refundable by company side within 7 days after your joining.

Total amount Rs- (6400) Refundable.

Thanks & Regards

Sameer Malik

(HR Manager)

Third mail

Dear, Ramya

Congratulations! Further to your application for employment with us, and the subsequent selection process. We are delighted to offer you the Role of in. Your Role Designation will be

The location of your initial reporting and training will be Bengaluru International Airport, India. The date of your joining would be 26-Sep-2016

It was a pleasure talking with you Today .your profile has been completed but your training amount is pending so please send your complete confirmation and deposit amount 25900/- then company will be provided your hard copy on your home address today so you can do process. This amount will be refundable by company side after 7 days of joining this is last amount for this process.

They Cheated me taking all money more than 20000, please refund my amount, why you people cheat us, we are middle class family, please refund me

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 29, 2017
My complaint as not been resolved

Complaint Status


[Mar 31, 2017] Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ramya ammu, Mar 31, 2017
please help him, i paid till more than 20000, again they said to pay 25900, so its all fake, just they took our money
Updated by ramya ammu, Mar 31, 2017
Dear,

Ramya,

Job Description

Job Designation: Ground Staff Job Id: 185129
State: Karnataka
City:
Banglore
Qualification:
Graduation

Gender:
Female

Total Experience:
1 year Ctc 30, 000 to 35, 000
Job Profile:
Female - Graduation in an discipline, Good Technical Knowledge, Good Communication Skills -Pleasing Personality.

Company:
Jet Airways

Contact Name: Rahul Sharma Contact No: [protected]
Reference charge :2000/-(Refundable)

Job Description

Passenger service agents are hired by airlines to attend to customers before, after or between flights. People in this position work intensively with the public, answering questions and assisting passengers with various needs. Some passenger service agents are hired to work on a part-time basis, while others work full-time. Work hours can be irregular, due to the fact that most airports operate 24 hours per day.

Duties

Taking reservations, issuing tickets, verifying passenger identification, printing boarding passes and helping travelers to check in their baggage at ticket counters are some of the responsibilities of passenger service agents. Ensuring the delivery of baggage and conducting security screenings of passengers and their baggage may be required as well.
Passenger service agents also work at departure and arrival gates where they check tickets, verify passenger counts and announce boarding sections. Other tasks include responding to telephone inquiries and providing flight departure and arrival information. Passenger service agents also assist those needing special attention, including the elderly and unaccompanied minors, as well as passengers who have missed their flights.

You have to send these documents.
The documents are:
1 updated Resume,
1 passport size photos,
Qualification certificates,
Amount:- 2000/- (Refundable)
Thanks & Regards
(make my career)

this people from make my career called and cheated us
Updated by ramya ammu, Mar 31, 2017
Dear Candidate,

Thank you for the interest shown in our Product & Services.

Please note your Order No. 07723822 Order activation is subject to payment realization.

Product Name Price (INR)
Job Alerts
Rs.2000
Service Subtotal
Rs.2000
Total Discount Applied 0.0
Rs-00
Payable Amount (Inclusive of Service Tax 14.00%)
Rs. 2000

Thanks &Regards,
(HR TEAM)
Updated by ramya ammu, Mar 31, 2017
Dear,

Ramya,

This is inform to you according to your telephonic interview now we are sending your Offer Letter.
If you want to any changes you can contact your recruiters final latter of intent.



Thanks Regards

Sameer Malik

( Head of HR )

Attachments area

After telephonic interview they didnt sent me offer letter
Updated by ramya ammu, Apr 29, 2017
without resolving how my complaint as been resolved you people updated
Updated by ramya ammu, Apr 29, 2017
without resolving how my complaint as been resolved you people updated
Updated by ramya ammu, Nov 16, 2018
My complaint is not resolved how can u close the complaint
Updated by ramya ammu, Nov 16, 2018
I have updated the contact number also who is cheating people I need my money back ... Take some action ...
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi team,

This is Mohammed Nasir here, I had updated my profile information in shine.com and I had got the call from one of the consultancy for interview in jet airways and they told me to make the payment of RS.2000/- then after the 1st round online test they asked to make the payment of 9500/- then 20800/- then 40800/- after making so much of amount I came to know that it's fake with the help of offer letter which they had sent. I told them I need to quit this here itself because they had asked me to make the payment of 35000/- more then for the cancellation of my profile they asked to pay 5000/- and told me my whole amount of 78100/- will be refunded with in 2 hours on my account. I made the payment of 5000/- for cancellation of my profile on Saturday 28/04/2018. Now they are not responding my calls. They had told me they are tied up with the jet airways and there consultancy name is “global employment solutions.”

The person name is Lavanya.
Contact number is [protected]

Payment mode was of paytm
There Company Paytm No:-[protected]
Company Paytm No:-[protected]

There Email id:- [email protected]

I'm sending the attachment of my payment proof and the offer letter which is sent by them and the mails screen shots in wich they have mentioned as my money is refundable and the sms screen shots please check the details and help me out asap. And you can contact me on my email id:- [email protected]

Mobile number:- [protected].

Nsrnri's reply, May 3, 2018
Please help me on this issue and give me some updates on this as soon as possible.
Hello friends
I'm also facing the same situation

They called me 1day and told there is a job interview for you in Air Jetways company u r interested than come to Join
They're asking for a money for registration fee 1866rs I have given I think they called me for job interview than bt again they are asking for money for affidavit certificate fee 5000rs than I understand there game ... now I said that I m not able too give money pls return my 1866rs of mine because I am unable to give lots of money for job interview... They told that the money is not refunded to you... before they told that money is refundable now my money still not refund . My money is Little amount bt i hate cheaters that's why I write this for you guys ... Kindly refund my 1850 amount done through imps mode on 03-07-17 with imps ref num[protected] to the following account
Axis bank
NAME:Himanshu rathore
A/c: [protected]
IFSC: UTIB0001208
Guys just avoid this type of calls..they are big fraud gang ... They call you and given the greed of jobs and taking your money and not given job also . ... just ignore calls coming for money for job interview ... Beware of fraud calls ... Good luck guys...
hello...i have just recieved the same messages and calls as ramya and dey have even given me a call letter from jet airways...and now dey are asking me for another 25000 for insurance it seems and forcing me to give it by tomorrow...may i know if its really fake or somethng...please help me out...dey r continuosly calling me n forcing me to pay dem da money...
For me also asking for 5.800rs for the certificate verification from jet airways via Make in india program ..Is it true or fake... ?
They asking me to pay before 2'o clk and 4'o clk for telephonic interview... Plz reply for this message guyzz.
Satish Sathi's reply, Jul 18, 2018
Fake
My self pradip kumar singh, i had update my profile shine.com and i had got call from one of consulantcy

mr gourav([protected])

kaha ki spice jet company se keheri hun from mumbai app spice jet se job kara na chati hai maine bola ji sir aur wo kaha ki sari doucument send karo (1photo.1id proof.highest qualification certificate )or ye sab verifi cation mein 2000 thousand ki charges lage ga aur sari process conplete karne ki bad apko ek online test dena padega uske bad mein ek telecommic interviev hoge usmein sellect huyr to next nearest aitpot mein faceto face ek interview dena padega aur aapki training start hogi 22days thei u join.mera 1 interview mein select hogaya aur ek new number mein call

Hr ([protected])

bole ki mein hr bol rahi hun jet airline ki taraf se aur
Aur bola ki app 1 st round mein selct hogaya aur second round keliya 6000 rupees verification charges dene padega mera bht doubt huye so maine google pe jet arway ki bare me sea kiya usme likha tha ki jet airway company koi vi candidate ki taraf se money nahin mangthi hai mein conferm hua ki mein fake pe padchu ka hu ...
Maine hr ko call kiya usne bola ki refund nahin ho sakta hai
mera father is a farmer Ye 2000 rupess mere liya bht badi hai
Sir please give me helped plz
And refund my money
and inform my mail id
([email protected])
please sir helped me

a new victim here . i paid 2000. but i came to this blog on the right time . Thanks to this post i got saved from being scammed more. Action needs to be taken

Guys recently I had received this fake call followed by message regarding the job offering. I know it's fraud but anyways be careful these people r thieves..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    2359
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    198
    location
    Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road, Andheri, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    Jet Airways - Fake jobs