JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 4272

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 19

Shriraj Pawshe
Sep 13, 2022

Address: At post Bhal chulichi mati alibag
Website: Hi, Dear Customer We have received your ECS Stop request on (13/06/2022) and we have accepted your notice for termination of ECS. Your notice period ends on (13/09/2022). For any other assistance Pl

4 महिन्या पूर्वी बद करण्यासाठी मी विनंती केली होती तर मला नोटीस दिली होती 4 महिनीनंतर बद होईल असे मला सांगितले होते तर 1 वर्ष झालं आहे तर Justdial account बंद करण्याबाबत मे 4 महिन्यापासून मी माझा account बंद करण्यासाठी विनंती केली तसेच कॉल वगैरे केले आहे तरी माझा account बंद करा
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 14, 2022
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Shriraj,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

nncverma
    Sep 11, 2022

I am Nancy Verma of Delhi. On 30th Aug 2022, I have purchased Just Dial plan by paying two months down payment of Rs 7080. The Just Dial marketing executive told me before buying the plan that an ECS will be debited within 4 days and it will be an auto debit every month. If I am not satisfied with the service then I can stop the ECS anytime and the payment of 2 month downpayment paid earlier will be adjusted in the next two months.

It has been 12 days that my ECS is also debited and my account is not live. I have called the m, arketing executive who sold me this plan several times but he blocked me everywhere. I have called my CRM several times but he see my messages and ignore my call. I have called Just Dial support many times and they always say that they have arranged the call back and I will get call in 48 hours. Luckily after 7 days I receive a call but unfortunately as per him the ECS will not be stopped for a year, the plan was not live because my docs were not uploaded by them for which KYC was pending to which I got to know that I have been seriously scammed.

These Just dial executives go door to door selling Just dial plans with fake promises that ECS will be stopped and later stop helping you and block you so you dont bother them is a biggggg SCAM from Just Dial. Just Dial is wholly responsible for it because I have raised complaints to 10-12 executives about my CRM and marketing executive and their reporting managers have taken no action against them neither I have received a single call for their complqints. The executives were not interested to write complaints against them rather they just ask what is the issue I am facing.

Looking forward to your support for ECS payment stop and my money that have been wasted till now : 7080+3540.
    Also actions to be taken against Just Dial, the marketing executive (Mohit Rajput, [protected]), the CRM (Ankit Shukla, [protected])
    Sep 12, 2022
    Hello Nancy,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

manishmehtame
      Sep 11, 2022

Address: Ridhi Tower, 4th Floor, SB 57, Tonk Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015, India

Hi everyone,
      I am Manish Mehta and I registered my business on just dial in 27 July 2022 in Jaipur. As per the executive that visited me (Ramjan Khan), I can avail the facility (get leads) for 3 month on payment of 7080/- (2-month advance payment included + 1-month charges) .I took the risk as I was starting my business. The amount got deducted from my account in July 2022 end. I started getting leads.

On 10 August 2022, a deduction of 2360/- happened in my bank account again. I called just dial customer care and Mr. Ramjan khana and they said it is ECS payment and that I will be charged this amount every month for a year. I informed that I was not told about this at the time of registration and would like to stop this ECS service, to which they denied and said that it will continue for 1 year as per the contract I signed.

Now till 10 September just dial deduct total 11800 Inr. for almost one month service and as i said i just wanted it for 3 months only.

I went to my bank to stop the ECS service but as per bank it is an agreement between two parties and they can't stop it.

The worst part is, the just dial executive said me that amount will deduct from 7080/- that I was paid just dial and if I want then I can stop the services by intimating just dial one month before.

I talked to few people regarding this and in bank as well. Everyone said that they have heard of similar ECS cases from just dial. Some have already been victim of this. One person was getting these ECS charges deducted even after their business stopped. The just dial customer care ignored this as well.

I would request you all who got a similar issue in past or if any of your friends/relatives got the similar issue, to please sign this petition and help stop this ECS service provided by Just Dial. I have already become a victim of this. It should not happen with others.

Only option I get I got is consumer court so before that I have to mail you otherwise it's my right to reach out there.

I'm attaching my 3 ECS phots also.

Looking forward to your support.

Sep 12, 2022
      Hello Manish,

Team Justdial.
      Sep 14, 2022
      Updated by manishmehtame
      Please provide me a correct mail to reply. [protected]@justdial.com is not working.

Thankyou.
      Manish Mehta

manishmehtame
        Sep 10, 2022
        Dec 18, 2022
        This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2022

Address: Ridhi Tower, 4th Floor, SB 57, Tonk Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015, India

Hi All,

I am Manish Mehta and I registered my business on just dial in 27 July 2022 in Jaipur. As per the executive that visited me (Ramjan Khan), I can avail the facility (get leads) for 3 month on payment of 7080/- (2-month advance payment included + 1-month charges) .I took the risk as I was starting my business. The amount got deducted from my account in July 2022 end. I started getting leads.

On 10 August 2022, a deduction of 2360/- happened in my bank account again. I called just dial customer care and Mr. Ramjan khana and they said it is ECS payment and that I will be charged this amount every month for a year. I informed that I was not told about this at the time of registration and would like to stop this ECS service, to which they denied and said that it will continue for 1 year as per the contract I signed.

Now till 10 September just dial deduct total 11800 Inr. for almost one month service and as i said i just wanted it for 3 months only.

I went to my bank to stop the ECS service but as per bank it is an agreement between two parties and they can't stop it.

The worst part is, the just dial executive said me that amount will deduct from 7080/- that I was paid just dial and if I want then I can stop the services by intimating just dial one month before.

I talked to few people regarding this and in bank as well. Everyone said that they have heard of similar ECS cases from just dial. Some have already been victim of this. One person was getting these ECS charges deducted even after their business stopped. The just dial customer care ignored this as well.

I would request you all who got the similar issue in past or if any of your friends/relatives got the similar issue, to please sign this petition and help stop this ECS service provided by Just Dial. I have already become a victim of this. It should not happen with others.

Only option I get I got is consumer court so before that I have to mail you otherwise it's my right to reach out there.

Sep 11, 2022
        Updated by manishmehtame
        Hi All,

I would request you all who got a similar issue in past or if any of your friends/relatives got the similar issue, to please sign this petition and help stop this ECS service provided by Just Dial. I have already become a victim of this. It should not happen with others.

Sep 12, 2022
        Hello Manish,

Team Justdial.
        Sep 14, 2022
        Updated by manishmehtame
        Please provide me a correct mail to reply. [protected]@justdial.com is not working.

Thankyou.
        Manish Mehta
        justdial making fraud biggest fraud they jsut want m0ney from account

R Mistry
          Sep 10, 2022

Address: Inner Shine Salon, Chharodi

They provide me all fake leads and now when I want to stop my business listing with just dial but their executive doesn't receive my call.
          Hello R Mistry,

Team Justdial.

GSM ACADEMY
            Sep 10, 2022

One of Justdial employee with his senior officer visited my business for serval times and request me to take their plan i refusing many time but the promises me to give best marketing leads and service which will help my business and enrolled me for the EMI based plan and 2 emi debited on the same day and my EMI date 5 th on every month but next EMI is debited 2 days and then after 4 days i got message your one EMI is bonuses but i already paid 3 EMI in 5 Days still how can my EMI Bonsued?? I'm trying to call the Justdial employee Rushikesh Mane but he didn't pick my phone not he give me any response then i check the site how many leads i received but my business is not listed on site. I'm trying to call him message him even i call customer care the provide me two numbers of their RM i called both of them but no response received from their end after couple of days I'm again contact all them and they still give me any response.. Now its more than 15+ days i already paid 3 EMI and still my business is not registered on their site and they continuously send me reminder of bonus EMI.. I'm so much frustrated i give my money and time and i don't received any service from their side nor they are taking any action or responding.. Please take serious action so that small business like me will not suffer and trapped from these people's.
            Sep 12, 2022
            Hello GSM Academy,

Team Justdial.

hiteshsewani
              from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
              Sep 10, 2022

Address: Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Beside Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (W), Mumbai - 400064.

Company sales person Mr. parth alanay visited my office to explain about Justdial and its services. He promised me to give a website and a digital catalogue on Justdial platform. plan started from June 2022. my plan amount was 24000+gst in which EMI was 2360. since today 3rd September 2022 he has not visited my place to give any of above services nor stopped my contract though i called a lot of time to him and respective company Justdial so many a times. They are not ready to stop my plan which is ECS based contract. up till now i was getting fake leads which I already complained many a times to Justdial toll free number, but didn't got good support. up till now my ECS was being deducted from my company's current account.
              but on 3rd September 2022 company sales person Mr. sunny parekh contacted me and explained well about company and its services again but he told me that i didn't got business because old sales person had not put the keywords properly in my Justdial profile that was the reason I was not getting business. (which was totally a fault of company sales person Mr. parth alanay). after all discussion Mr. sunny told me to upgrade my plan from 24000+gst to 36000+gst so my EMI was now of 3540. so i trusted him n gave him cheque of the same amount and from now my ECS would be deducted from my provided UPI id to him.
              But on date 7th september compan deducted 2360 from my upi id and on 9th they cleared the cheque of 3540 provided by me.

so total amount paid by me till today is 4720*1=4720, 2360*4 =9440 & 3540*1=3540
              so total amount is 17700. deducted by company from m account.

as per their promised they didn't provided me any single service and nor they are stopping my contract.

i would like to file a complain on name of JUSTDIAL.LTD and i would like to claim refund total amount of Rs.17700.
              Sep 12, 2022
              Hello Hitesh,

Team Justdial.
              Sep 23, 2022
              Updated by hiteshsewani
              my registered mobile number is [protected] @justdail.com

rkdesignstudio
                Sep 9, 2022

Just dial people really very careless. they dont listen or response for anything. its waste to take subscription of just dial. i thought it will give benifit but its just headache. im just complaining but no one is there to listen. im complaining online or on phone but till now didnt get any solution. not getting any leads.

Team Justdial.

Rias Mohamed
                  Sep 9, 2022

Address: Chennai

With reference to above subject, daily we are facing problems with pop ups in Computer (Desktop) always flashing news without a second gap. This is very much harassing not able to work on websites, emails etc.

Kindly take immediate action as of today and acknowledge the same.

J. S. Hussain.
                  Hello Hussain,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern.

Team Justdial.

Sep 9, 2022

The below email I sent to Just Dial to raise my complaint ( I had sent several emails to them to raise my concern)

I would bring to your attention that I had taken your account on 19th July-2022 and I had paid Rs. 10, 620 which is 3 months in advance to activate my account.

During that time your team has confirmed that they had completed all the documentation procedures and the account can be activated within 5 days time. In the meantime, this month 15th August one more due also deducted from my account.

But, I regret to inform you that until now, I have not received any relevant leads and calls based this advertisement and in between your team has hold my account due to non submission of some documents. This is totally unethical and not acceptable as they deducted money without completing the formalities. I had complained my concern to all your team members in Coimbatore and Chennai, but no one has given proper reply to me.

As a customer, I lost my 4 months money and time as well. Therefore, I am not interested to continue to furthermore and request you to refund my full amount at the earliest.

Sureshkumar
                    IME Management Consultants LLP,
                    Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
                    Mobile [protected] / [protected]
                    Sep 10, 2022
                    Hello Suresh,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.
                    Sep 15, 2022
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    Just dial has deducted one more payment today dated 15th Sep-2022 even after my repeated email to them. This is not accepted and they had stopped their services for the last 2 months. Its really hurting and I had raised my concern to all team members.

sikky skk
                      Sep 7, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I search on goolgle for some product...i choose one shop and clicked it..that nuber is switched off..after 10min i got nearly 15-20 call..they told me we got your number from just dail..how just dail dritibute my number..from two hours i got many call from different shops..to much harashment from justdail...
                      Hello Sikky,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

himani gairola
                        Sep 5, 2022

Address: mumbai

This is to inform all that I had taken a package of Justdial on august 31 2022 and seeing that the staff and company is only making us roam around and hiding details of companies so we decided to end the deal . From 2nd till 5th September we have been calling them to end and they are transferring our calls from one department to another . Also the person we were dealing with too was not responding . Whosoever is reading this please be aware of this fraud company.
                        Hello Himani,

Team Justdial.

SmilesFoundationIndia
                          Sep 5, 2022

Address: Himayatnagar and jubilee hills

Smiles Child Development Center (CDC) on Google
                          https://posts.gle/Qgyh8SL6suqHLPZ18

Smiles CDC himayatnagar and jubilee hills is copy right infringement. Legal notice is already served for trademark violation

On using Smiles and CDC website www.smilescdc.com

These organization performing commercial activities with out knowledge of original trademarks owners.

Smiles, ADYA SMILES and CDC AREVregistered trademarks of Smiles Foundation and Smiles TV

If any queries please contact [protected]@gmail.com to know more details on trademarks certification and legal notice copy
                          Sep 06, 2022

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.
                          It is more than two weeks since complaint given. Just daily is now promoting another listing from Kothapet www.Smilespecialschool.com trademark owners reminding again to delist all promotions or listings related to unauthorized or institutions which are not associated with trademark owners.

Naeem glass
                            from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 3, 2022

Address: Noida

I am trying to change my bank account details last five days but just dial or just days relationship managers is not responding or not to coming to change my bank account it is my account is closed so I want to change my bank account very bad services.
                            Hello Naeem,

Team Justdial.

prola
                              from Hyderābād, Telangana
                              Sep 2, 2022

I request justdial to remove my number from your database permanently and stop circulating my phone number to all nuisance business operations
                              Hello Prola,

We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

AkSingh30071999
                                Sep 2, 2022

Address: A 39 Sector -16 Noida

I just got a call from dial that you are 3000-/
                                Buy package of Rs per month which will give 5-7 leads everyday for your business. After that his sales man came and with Rs 7080-/GST his sales man took it through link. After that he told me that now you will have to pay one more month EMI which was not told to me earlier. Under compulsion, I gave Rs 3580-/ and after that all the fake leads were sent from here, then I contacted their sales man, they told you will have to take an SMS plan of Rs 589- and which company I have started from yesterday. After that you will get the real leads, I have bought them too, if I do not buy, then my money will be lost. When I went to his office, I came to know that the SMS plan is running for one year. Even after taking the SMS plan, the lead came back fake, then I told them to refund my money, I do not want your service. His sales man said that you can close whenever you want, so I told him close my account and return my money. He flatly refused to refund the money.
                                Their sales man says this link is for permission when we clicked on that link after that say you have signed the contract of your own free will now you have to fill ecs for one year and will not close before 90 days.
                                I want my money back
                                I have not signed on any physical documents.
                                Sep 05, 2022
                                Hello Ak Singh,

Team Justdial.

rkdesignstudio
                                  Aug 31, 2022

When i was need to querry to agent he was not receiving my call but when we join to justdial he talks so sweet and now when i join he was not replying my calls if it is continued than i have to quit the justdial... we getting only fake leads and no one is there to resolve.
                                  Hello Rajgauri,

Team Justdial.

donalisha
                                    Aug 30, 2022

We have been contacted by Just Dial sells representative Pritam +91 [protected]. We have been given a proposal document. We could not attach the document here as PDF format is not allowed. According to the document we will be given following services.

1. First position for "Tailoring Classes"
                                    2. First position for "Tailoring Classes at Home"
                                    3. First position for "Tailoring Classes for woman"
                                    4. First position for "Online Tailoring Classes"
                                    5. Lead notification for "Fashion designing institute"
                                    6. Just dial verified stamp
                                    7. Dynamic website with payment gateway for Life time.

Unfortunately we have been given the first 3 services above. We are still to receive the rest. The money has been given on 20th of August. We want to move to consumer court if a full refund or a full commitment on the promised service is received.
                                    Sep 01, 2022
                                    Hello Donalisha,

Team Justdial.

BharatSachdeva
                                      Aug 29, 2022

This is with reference to JD Mart membership of Jai Deva Oil Co. - Registered Contact number - [protected]

We have taken JD Mart annual package from Mr. Sanjeev Thakur - [protected] on 9th Aug 2022 and paid Rs.42480 vide Invoice no. DL0822SN10372648 on their false promises and commitments. We have been misguided by them regarding services and support. We tried to contact them and discuss their commitments but he is least bothered to take our calls. We already had a poor experience with Just dial in the past and thought that services would have improved. But it has become worse now. We request you to initiate the refund of our full amount of Rs.42480 and cancel the subscription. If the same is not done within 2 working days, we will further initiate legal action and share this experience over social media platforms as well.
                                      Aug 30, 2022
                                      Hello Mayank Goyal,

Team Justdial.

Galaxy Ent 786
                                        Aug 29, 2022

Address: Mumbai

Fake commitments by the company.
                                        First They said I can cancel the ECS anytime but now they are saying that min 6 months is lock-in period.
                                        Leads provided by them are unproductive so I want to stop the ECS immediately.

Team Justdial.
                                        Even I am facing the same problem with Justdial