Kelvinator Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 31, 2025
Complaints 389

File a complaint to Kelvinator

Having problems with Kelvinator?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kelvinator customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kelvinator reviews & complaints page 14

Ravneet8002
from Chima, Punjab
Apr 4, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

The door of refrigerator does not close and make excess ice automatically in freezer and its door also not close. and we buy this Refrigerator just four month. please immediately action.

regards: Ravneet singh

UdiUnderground
    Aug 2, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Mam,
    We have purchased a fridge( KAL-233) of Kalvinator Company . In 2 years we faced a lot of problems with this fridge . We have spent near about 5000/rs in the fridge repairing and at we are Facing same problems yet. We got the problem in cooling system and in metal +thermical system then we did complain to ShopKeeper then he send a mechanic from Kalvinator company But after spending a lot of amount we are not satisfied yet because again and again we have same problem.
    As we say that we did a fault to purchase the Kalvinator Fridge because first thing is that the variety of fridge is really too much poor and the second main thing , Service of the Kalvinator Company is too much poor So the nutshell is this , Either company(Kalvinator) cheated us or ShopKeeper(City Electronics , City center, bachha park,meerut city ) of that fridge cheated us .We will be really too much thank full if you will help us .
    Dated :[protected] (Brij Kishor Gupta )
    ` 691-D/9 Braham puri panjaya gali no.6 Meerut -250002,Uttar Pradesh

Kelvinator — split AC cooling problem

i had purchased a Kelvinator split AC last year and has been facing a severe non cooling problem, would like to see some service executive to visit and check the problem.

Sachid Malhotra
    68, New Jawahar nagar
    Jalandhar

sunil5323
      Jul 30, 2013

Address: vill nauni,po darlaghat,teh arki ,distt. solan, Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I bought a kelvinator refrigerator model no. KGE193/2012 MASTER COOL purchased on Nov25,2012 from JYOTI ELECTRONICS,Darlaghat(Himachal pradesh). this refrigerator is not working properly and current flows in all the body. i registered complaint on no.39404040 through my mob. no. [protected]. my complaint no. is [protected].But in return service man not visited my place.kalvinator service centre is making fool of the consumers.

arshad95
        Jul 4, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

sir meri freez 6 month huwi hai aur usme problem hai keerant marti hai aur gas nikal rahi hai jisse ki cooling nahi hoti hai 90 din me maine 3 baar complene kiya fhir bhi koi company se nahi aya hai sir plz kuch karo ghar me do log ko kirant maar chukka hai agar koi hadsa ho jayga to iska kon jummedaar hoga company to nahi hogi meri [2] complene number hai , luc[protected] , luc[protected] ye hai customar care me baat karo to mujhse jhut bhi bolte hai ki tumare yanha ki freez company ki tarfh se ban chuki hai le kin koi bhi nahi aya company ke tarafh se to bani kaise sir plz meri madat karo mera number hai [protected] email id hai [protected]@ymail.com

Sanjay Honkalse
          May 6, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had complain abt the kelvinaor refrigerator within warranty on 29 MARCH 2013 COMPL NO.THA[protected].NOW OVER A MONTH HAS PASSED THE ISSUE IS NOT RESOLVED .1ST GAS WAS CHECKED ,THEN COMPRESSOR PROBLEM WAS LOCATED ,PHOTO WAS TAKEN OF COMPRESSOR ON 31 MARCH .I WAS READY TO SUBMIT COPY OF PURCHASE ORDER ,WAS TOLD THAT IT IS NOT NECESSARY, THEN AGAIN A PHOTO WAS TAKEN ON MONDAY 1 APRIL, ON 5TH BILL WAS DEMANDED , ONE MR PARVEZ TOOK 3 COPIES CHECKING DATE N DETAILS ON A COPY, I REQUESTED THEM TO DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST AS I WAS TO GO OUT OF TOWN , ON THIS I WAS PROMISED THAT THE ISSUE WILL BE RESOLVED WITHIN TWO DAYS BUT.......I DEPUTED MY FRIEND TO FOLLOW THE SCENE BUT AGAIN IN LAST WEEK OF APRIL FRESH COPY OF BILL WAS DEMANDED ,NO ONE CAME TO COLLECT THE SAME,THEN SCAN COPY WAS SENT TO MR AHMAD [protected]@vgmail.in.we were told that within two days the compressor will be replaced. now four days after no response , no phone is not responded too or picked up by MR Ahmad. pl do the needful

Name:SANJAY HONKALSE

Complaint Category:Electonics / Electricals

Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Address:JN 2/28/A-8.SEC NINE VASHI NAVI MUMBAI

Telephone:[protected]

Kelvinator Refrigerator — Bad repairs

I got my fridge repaired from Kelvinator Kolkata (phone: 39404040/[protected]. Paid Rs.2737/- towards repair cost on 14.1.09. Hardly a fortnight and the fridge is again giving trouble. Service centre does not respond. Need help.

CB 54 Salt Lake. Kolkata 700064. ph: 23370137

Kelvinator — not attending the complaint

I registered a complaint "del[protected]"with Videocon regarding my 1.5 Split Kelvinator AC. on 18th April 2009. The Customer Care said that i would receive the call from engineer within 24 hrs, but i receive the first call on 29th and the person said that he would attend to the complaint the same day but he didn't turned up. Later i receive another call on 30th April and i fixed the appointment for 2nd may with the flexibility that he can come anytime during the day, again the same thing happened, nobody came to my home.
          I HAVE PURCHASED A kelvinator Split AC 1.5 ton capacity IN july, 07 WITH A COMPRESSOR GURANTEE OF FIVE YEARS. NOW MY two split AC IS NOT WORKING DUE TO COMPRESSOR FAULT .THE SERVICE CENTRE IS NOW LINGER ON THE COMPLAINT BY SAYING THAT THE MODEL IS OLD WE HAVE TO TAKE THE SANTIONED FROM COMP. AUTHORITY.

forght communication Pvt, ltd
          okhla, delhi
          Mr. Mahender

Kelvinator Fridge — complaint is not attended

we complained about our fridge on 15april 2010. COMPLAIN NO.- PEL[protected] one employe came to our house and took advance of Rs.954 and then he gave cash memo of HAPPY CARE CRYSTAL SERVICES, 34, SHALIMAR PARK, BHOLA NATH NAGAR, DELHI-32. we called them many times but any respond from them is not coming. please take some action against HAPPY CARE SERVICES immediately.

Kelvinator Refrigerator — Non fixing of manufacturing defect

I Vikas Misra r/o A-28, Tatya Tope Nagar, Kanpur had purchased a new refrigerator (model KFL 195) from NSM Enterprises, 122/71 Sarojini Nagar Kanpur on 12.2.2011 but when we opened its cartoon it is found that the door rack of the same is broken. since 16.2.2011 i have made so many complaints to the co. vide complaint nos. (LUC [protected], LUC[protected], LUC[protected] etc) but no action has been taken in this regard neither my refrigerator was replaced/repaired till which is causing lot of harrassment and tension to my old parents who are alone in Kanpur.

blazewhiskymike
            Apr 26, 2013

I purchased 1 unit refrigerator describe as 2 door Chrome Black 7.6 cuft last April 19, 2013 which was delivered the ff. day dated April 20, 2013 from a distributor/seller of appliances known as Abenson Walter Mart Philippines.
            With the latest design series and tag of more energy efficient, I been convinced to buy a refrigerator KELVINATOR brand. Knowing that it is more better than any other brand but 2 days after I try and use the Unit, I was dismayed to find out that it is slow/low icing on the freezer even on its maximum level. It has poor performance on the freezer compare to my old refrigerator describe as 2 door same size, NATIONAL brand ( but today known as PANASONIC ) which was bought 10 years ago and it is still active today with good performance until now.
            At first, I don't know if the Refrigerator the I bought has manufacturers defect or it is just its normal and usual performance but one thing for sure is that I am not satisfied of its performance and I want a replacement of the unit. Last Monday dated April 22, 2013 due to my desire to replace the unit I went to Abenson Walter Mart, Pampanga Philippines to complain and demand for replacement of the unit. but their customer service inform me that it is not that easy to replace the unit because if the replace the unit they cannot sell the used product. It must be check first by the technician from KELVINATOR service center to make sure that the refrigerator has a defect from there they can decide base to the findings of the technician if they well replace the unit or not. But I am in doubt because the technician who well check the unit well came from KELVINATOR service center. while inside the Abenson, the Abenson customer service call the KELVINATOR service center and schedule to check the unit dated Wednesday April 24, 2013.
            As the date come the technician arrived from the scheduled date to check the unit and concluded in less than 5 minutes using only his Ocular vision with out looking and checking the internal parts of the refrigerator " NO FOUND ANY DEFECT/ HISSING SOUND ON THE SIDE ". So this means that it has no problem at all that despite all my complains about the unit is its normal and usual performance that the latest KELVINATOR brand today cannot compete to an old Model Refrigerator NATIONAL brand which is 10 years older?
            Until now I'm waiting to the feedback of Abenson Walter Mart Philippines for the replacement of the unit to other brand and said they are working on it according to them it defends on the Kelvinator to replace the unit.
            My apologies to all the words I used it not my intention to offend We just like you to heard from us our comments.

Kelvinator — Replacement wanted

I have purchase one kelivinator refrigerator from DIGI WORLD ( BELA VISION ) dated 13.09.2011, Invoice No:1051, now its faulted two time in a year, literally they took the refrigerator from my home and brought it back after 20-25 days than again the same prob, then once again they took it back with them, than lateron after sometime the same problem of not cooling, I am so much disturbed of all this complains, Now for the same prob. they are asking for the visiting charges and if any repair is there they will give estimate & will charge for that, when it is in guarantee and waranty, the company engineers also can't make the same. I WILL REQUEST U TO PLS ASK THEM TO REPLACE ME WITH THE OTHER ONE.
            I have also purchased the silver one 7.6 cu. ft Kelvinator last August 2013, and the freezer is cooling but the lower portion of the ref is not cooling and almost 1 week before the Kelvinator replaced the unit. I purchased it in SM appliance so I decided to change the brand and I switch to No-Frost 7.4 cu.ft electrolux. As of now i'm satisfied with its performance.

vigneshkalappur
              Apr 25, 2013

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

Hello Consumer Complaints!
              I am using kelvinator refrigerator... model number KFL215 Serial number[protected] . I will get being date 07/01/2013.... kelvinator gives compressor warranty is 5 years with.... But is provide lowest cooling and unnecessary sound for compressor at this month April 2013 .... So i will two time call the kelvinator company agents... Not proper response for our agents...... PLEASE HELP ME....
              my email- [protected]@gmail.com
              Repair/Replacement of KELVINATOR KFL215 Refrigerator
              I had purchased a Kelvinator Refrigerator on 7th Jan’2013 from NEXT Electronic, Madurai.
              When we called customer care they have taken the complaint and given the complaint reference number as [protected] but after multiple calls also nobody has turned up for the last 3 weeks.This is the one of the worst service at this company...

Purches Date :07/01/2013
              Riper Date :10/04/2013
              Warranty of years : 5 years

vignesh
              E mail- [protected]@gmail.com

bhardwaj.2005
                Apr 10, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a Kelvinator refrigerator (Modal Modal : KSL 205TSX-RDK) in March 2012. The refrigerator is having moisturizer come outside of the entire body. I register the complaint (18Jan2012_NO 198) against this to Kelvinator Customer care. The Mechanic visit and survey the refrigerator two times. when I call back to Customer care, I got a status "call pending" as my product was suggested for replacement by the Technical Engg. After having regular call for two-three weeks to customer cares. I called to Mr. Manish ([protected]) who is ASM for GZB/Noida region. They confirmed me that the request for replacement got rejected. reason is for this is that first time replacement request company is not accepting. Without solving my complaint the same got closed. Therefor, again a request is registered to customer care on 22nd Feb 2013 (Complaint No: GHA[protected]). from 22nd Feb till 2nd Apr 13. I called so many times to Customer care, ASM and the Retailer. but till yet my problem is not resolved.

Today again I make a call to ASM (call @ [protected]; 13:26PM01/04/2013). Now at this call they told me that the replacement request was rejected by the company. I am totaly frustrated due to this type of service form a company and its service providers.

I reqeust you to kindly help me to rectify my issue. FYR Product Related details are given as under
                Retailer Name: Blessings (P-5, Ground Floor, Ocean Plaze, Sec 18, Noida 201301)
                Invoice No. P-2607
                Product Modal : KSL 205TSX-RDK
                Amount: INR 10500.00
                Purchase Date 16 march 2012

Hope for a positive response from you. Regards Amit Bhardwaj [protected]

Kelvinator — kelvinator company is not looking after my complaint

Our Refrigerator (Kelvinator) was not working properly from last two, three months we called them so many times then they sent a service man to repair the refrigerator but after that just in 2 days it was again in its previous condition then they sent a person on 20/09/2011 from the company and took away our refrigerator to the company and when they have given us back then it was like totally unacceptable because it was scratched and refrigerator door were changed which were not compatible with the refrigerator and still I ‘m asking when I will get back my refrigerator. And our refrigerator warranty going to finish now they will going to ask us to pay then what should I do.

Refrigerator – Kelvinator

Model No - KCL13ZSH – RDA

Sr. No.[protected]

Service Card No. [protected]

Category – I/W

Please kindly accept my request and reply me as soon as possible.

Krishan Pal

Email id – [protected]@gmail.com

nirupam roy
                  Mar 25, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

HI...

My loan a/c no. is [protected]. I would like to change my bank a/c for ECS from Axis Bank a/c no. [protected] to Bank of Baroda a/c no. [protected] and change EMI date after 9th day of every month with effect from this month.
                  Details: RTGS no.- BARB0SSIKAS
                  MICR no.- [protected]
                  Pls. do needful asap.
                  Attached cancel cheque.

Nirupam Roy.

Refrigerator is not cooling properly

Refrigerator is not colling properly.Inspite of complaining in our local service centre (Bhopal) unfortunately nobody has respond my complain.Please look into the matter seriously & slove the problem...
                  Dear rama pathak,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
                  Dear rama pathak,

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

Girish Gupta 2312
                    Mar 24, 2013

we got this # from Just dial.com as the service centre for Kelvinator refrigerators. i called the company on 11th Feb 2013 for repair of my refrigerator. at about 2 pm, BM international sent their executive named Kunnu, who checked the refrigerator & changed teh heating set of the refrigerator & charged Rs 2150 for the set & Rs 200 as laboor charges & gave me a bill #096 dated 11th Feb 2013. MY wife Mrs Sangeeta Gupta, made the payment. at that time when the job was finished, there was leakage of water in refrigerator. Kunnu said that this will automatically stop within 2/3 days. Till date this leakage has not stopped & inspite of repeated telephonic reminders both to the company & to the executive, no one has attempted to rectify teh fault, we are calling both the company & Kunnu almost twice or thrice everyday, but in vain. i request you to please look into the matter & gte my refrigerator set in order by BM international at the earliest. i will be highly obliged.

dinesh8396
                      Mar 21, 2013

Address: Haryana

I bought Kelvinator fridge from Karan Trading Co. Rajiv Nagar West Side, Gurgaon-122001 on 24-Apr-2012 bill no. was 00440. after some time water droplet fall on the ground in the fridge and reached out to Karan Trading compmany and they changed my fridge but after some same problem coming in second new fridge. I think they dont have right condition fridge.

Fridge model no. (REFKGE193MS-FDS

Please solve my problem ASAP.

Ajay Sharma

satyabratmishra
                        Jan 21, 2013

Address: Buxar, Bihar

I would like to inform you that I had been allotted complaint No- PAT[protected], and the same is closed without proper resolution.

I had purchased a kelvinator refrigerator (Sr No- REFRPS254GH) from the local Indralok dealer at Buxar (Pin Code- 802101), Bihar. Suddenly the refrigerator stopped cooling properly, when contacted your service station at Delhi, they had allotted me a complaint No- PAT[protected]. After much followup the engineer Mr. Neeraj Kumar visited our address and asked us wait for 1 week more as some parts in the fridge has to be changed.

Surprisingly I received a SMS from your service station that my call is closed as the problem is resolved.

Pls let me know is it proper to close your complaint call without proper resolution.

Please get this checked and do the needful as it will increase dissatisfaction.

Satyabrat Mishra

Kelvinator Fridge — no cooling in fridge

dear sir, good morning, hw r y.kelvinator ka fridge purchase kiya tha.jis ki warranty five year.jo ki abe cooling nahi kar rahe h.please meri complaint note kijiya.

Address
                        krishna rani, #863/12, gali no 5,
                        amar garh colony, kaithal
                        MOBILE NO [protected], [protected].

Kelvinator — stopped cooling

This is Dr.Taj R/O D1,RK RESIDENCY,Mahathmanagar,Oldbowenpally ,Secunderabad-500011,
                        My complaint is that my kellvinator refregirator which is two and half year old,single door small one all of a sudden stooped working since yesterday,i tried to fetch the customer care to book a acompalint but i couldnt ,,please Book my compalint and solve the issuye

satyabratmishra
                          Jan 20, 2013

Address: Buxar, Bihar

I had purchased a kelvinator refrigerators about 8 months back from local dealer INDRALOK , PP Road, Buxar. Suddenly the fridge stop cooling. When I contacted the service center they had assigned me complaint No as PAT14011300

After much follow up the engineer visited our residential address and told us that some parts is not working. He than went back without resolving the problem and ask us to wait for another 4 days to get the problem resolved. Surprisingly after 2 days I got a SMS that your complaint is cancelled since the problem is resolved by their engineer.

I think I had mad a mistake by purchasing Kelvinator Fridge. Request your interven and get the issue resolved at the earliest.

Satyabrat Mishra

Kelvinator — Fridge is not working.

Few Months back we had purchased Kelvinator fridge and since then we are in trouble.
                          It has got multiple Defects in it, Tray was broken, its not cooling and moreover the customer care response was Horrible.
                          i really wish that no one should buy this product or kelvinator company should be BAN in india.
                          I would like to replace this fridge or want my Money back.
                          HELP!!!

jayesh.tanna
                            Oct 25, 2012

I was bought Kelvinator refrigerator as on[protected] and in that freezing and over cooling problem was occurred from last 4.5 months.
                            I have registered my 5 complaints in Kelvinator customer service center but no proper response from them and also they have close my complaint without solved my problem.
                            In last they have taken my refrigerator at their workshop and observe 4 days and told that at their location problem was not occurred but at my place same problem is occurring.
                            In last they have suggest me that in direct cool system refrigerator defrosting is necessary as per rules though we have already keep our refrigerator power off from 11 PM to 7 AM since ice from DC is not down everyday grows.

My complaint number are as below :

13th Jun 2012 - AHM[protected]
                            15th July 2012 - AHM[protected]
                            13th Aug 2012 - AHM[protected]
                            24th Sep 2012 - AHM[protected] (close by ahmedabad service center)
                            09th Oct 2012 - AHM[protected] (this is also closed by ahmedabad service center but i have reopened it)

I have already mailed to sales head, customer service head and dealer their email address are ([protected]@vgmail.in, vighneshwar.[protected]@vgmail.in, [protected]@yahoo.com)

Herewith i am attaching my bill copy and refrigerator photos for your kind reference.

I was suffering this problem from last 4.5 months and did not getting proper solution so kindly do needful.

Thanks in advance
                            Jayesh Tanna
                            Ahmedabad
                            +[protected]
                            jayesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have bought Kelvinator refrigerator in March.
                            I have registered my complaint twice but didn't getting proper solution so kindly do needful..

Jayesh Tanna
                            Ahmedabad

I have bought a Kelvinator Refrigerator From World Vision From Una,Junagadh,Gujarat as on[protected]..

I have complaint regarding freezing problem..

I register my first complaint AHM[protected] Dated[protected], second complaint AHM[protected] Dated[protected], then reminder about first complaint on[protected] and then so many times to Ahmedabad Service Center Head Person Mr. Maheshbhai (His contact number is +[protected]..

First they changed a part twice but problem not solved..then they told that change the door is required and after so many days they come with new door but door was not adjusted so they want to fit that door with setting so i told not to do..then Mr. Maheshbhai came and do one setting at below section of the door and told that do once complete clean the whole freeze and then start again problem will be solved meanwhile he close my complaint but i was done one message N on [protected] so my complaint is open..still we are sufering from same problem after doing Mr. Maheshbhai's advice still problem is not resolved..

I was called to Mr. Maheshbhai on[protected] he told that he will chech but still no one can come to check..

Now what i have to do to resolve my problem..what is proper solution for your side to resolve my problem..

In this way my one year warrenty is finish then you will give me a proper solution and ask for charge ??

Please give me a proper solution from your side ASAP otherwise change whole refrigerator..

Thanks in advance for positive rewert..

Jayesh Tanna
                            Ahmedabad
                            +[protected]

rakeshkayan
                              Oct 19, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have purchased 260 Ltr Kelvinator Refrigerator in 2010. My refrigerator problem start from last 6 months.
                              I have lodge complaint against that but unfortunately service centre till date not resolved the problem & they closed my complaint as they show the job is ok. I am very sorry to say that i am complaint lodge customer care or service centre but I have no option or get any number for compliant lodge against them. If i ask them they reply that sorry we have no number of any higher authority to go their for my problem.

Anil Manimajra
                                Oct 2, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have purchase a Kelvinator Refrigerator Modal No KFL 234 Sr.No.8607 for 225 liters. From Pinky Electronics Sco.1113 Sec.22-b Chandigarh -160022 On 17/04/2012. vide invoice no 11812 for rupees 11650/-.There is a problem of leakage on the top of fridge from beginning . I have complained to Pinky Electronics, directly to company many times but only your engineer visited two times to only check the fault. But Till date my fridge not working well.

You are requested to replace my fridge as soon as possible.

Anil Kumar,
                                House No 264/21 Manimajra Town

harmanbhangu1
                                  Sep 10, 2012

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

I bought a split AC 1.5 tonne Kelvinator 5 star AC on 27/August/2012 .Firstly even after repeated calls the engineer came after 3 days .After the installation was complete the engineer started the AC then it did not work.The engineer first said that transformer is not working it must be changed .Even after changing that it did not work.Then 2 more engineers came.They said that PCB has to be replaced it will take 1-2 days and till now it has not come .Even after repeated calls there is no response.Now the engineer are not picking up the phone.Now they say that part is still not available after 12 days.The dealer said that they are ready to replace the AC if the engineer puts a sticker on it that its a manufacturing defect but the engineer says that if he does so then there are chances that service centre will be closed by company.I am a Doctor and this AC is installed in my room i have to now shift my OPD to other place causing a lot harassment to me and my patients.If the dealer is ready to replace what is the policy of company.Neither do they change the part nor the AC and i am at receiving end.Where should i go ?

marodiapk
                                    from Kantabanji, Odisha
                                    Sep 7, 2012

Address: Nuapada, Odisha

I had purchased a Kelvinator Refrigerator from A Balaji Furnitures Khariar road , and since then this machine has been giving trouble like improper cooling.
                                    modal No REFKCP244GHRFB
                                    Compresser No[protected]

When we called customer care they have taken the complaint but after multiple calls also nobody has turned up for the last 2 weeks.This is the one of the worst service i have ever seen.

Hoping for receiving your valuable reply at the earliest.

Parveen Katara
                                      Sep 5, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear sir/mam

I had purchased a kelvinator refrigerator model no-KFL-234.dated on 23/3/2012 from sabharwal electronics & company (Authorised distributor) shop no-1h/42 nit faridabad. Refrigerator were running properly only for 2 & 3 months but after this time he is showing many problems some technical problem & some manufacturing problem we are facing the problems more times so plz resolve our problem.

parveen kumar
                                      H.no-272
                                      Sector-55
                                      faridabad-121004
                                      PH.NO-[protected]

kl.srikiran
                                        Aug 30, 2012

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

WE PURCHASED A KELVINATOR REFRIGERATOR IN THE MONTH OF APRIL AND AFTER 2 MONTHS IN MONTH OF JUNE IT HAS BURNT.SOON WE COMPLAINTED THE SHOPHOLDER AND HE HAS RESPONDED.AUTHORISED TECHNICIAN VISITED AND CHECKED THE REFRIDGERATOR SEEN BLASTED AND BURNT SUITATION (INTERNAL OF REFRIDGERATOR).

DEALER HAS CONFIRMED THE REPLACEMENT AND INTRODUCED TEKCARE PVT. LTD. TO CONTACT FOR REPLACEMENT.THEY HAVE ASSURED FOR REPLACEMENT BY MAIL AND REQUESTED ME TO SEND THE REFRIDGERATOR TO THEIR GODOAN TO HANDOVER THE NEW SET.

WE HAVE SENT OLD REFRIGERATOR ON 25/07/2012.THEY HAVE NOT TAKEN IT TILL 21/082012 TILL MY CONTINUOUS FOLLOW UP AND FIRING ON THEM.SINCE THEN THEY ARE ASSURING ME THAT THEY ARE DISPATCHING THE REFRIGERATOR IN A SHORT PERIOD OF DAY OR TWO WHICH THEY ARE FAILING.I AM FED UP FOR THE PAST TWO MONTHS.PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE

K L S KIRAN
                                        Sr.Mfg Chemist,
                                        KAKATIYA CEMENT & SUGAR INDUSTRIES LTD.
                                        PERUVANCHA VILLAGE,
                                        KALLURU MANDAL,
                                        KHAMMAM DISTRIST, ANDHRA PRADESH
                                        MOBILE : [protected]