Kenstar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 673

File a complaint to Kenstar

Having problems with Kenstar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kenstar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kenstar reviews & complaints page 24

krprashant
Feb 28, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

On date 27.03.2011, I had bought a Kenstar product, mixer grinder from Garg Electricals, Pkt. D14/ 207, Sec- Rohini, Delhi-110085. The product details are as below:

Kenstar Senator ( MG-0120)
S.No.[protected]

On 15.02.2012, I registered my complaint on [protected] for replacement of Chutney Jar (stainless steel 400 ml) vide complaint no DEL[protected]. To my surprise, this complaint was closed without even attending this complaint, what to talk about resolution of the complaint. I again registered my same complaint on date 17.02.2012 vide complaint no. DEL [protected] but I was dismayed to know that again this complaint was closed on 26.02.2012 without resolution. My new product is lying useless in want of replacement of chutney jar!
Pl help in getting me relief from such consumer services!

Prasad1977_bellam
    Jan 15, 2012

Given the complaint 3 days back. I bought the Geyser just 6 months back and it is totally out of order . Water is not heating. Complaint number: HYD[protected]. How many time we have to call them. Do they have only one service person in Hyd. Worst servicing and customer satisfaction. The best part their website also won't functioning to place a feedback and request.

KENSTAR JACUZZI WATER HEATER — UNIT DEFECTIVE ONLY 6 MONTHS OLD

I'VE PURCHASED A KENSTAR WATER HEATER 6 MONTHS BACK.
    ALL OF A SUDDEN IT STOPPED WORKING & I CALLED THE LOCAL DEALER
    & TOLD HIM, HE ARRANGED TO SEND A TECHNICIAN TO MY PLACE AFTER 1 WEEK ON MY VEHICLE ITSELF THAT TO B'COS I WAS AFTER HIM & THE TECHNICIAN CAME TO REPAIR THE UNIT WITH OUT A SINGLE TOOL ,

HE DID SUMTHING & LEFT & WEN WE WENT TO USE THE HEATER IT MADE
    A BIG SOUND STOPPED AGAIN,SO I TOOK THE UNIT PERSONALLY TO THE DEALER & DUMPED IT ON 1ST OF NOVEMBER BUT TILL DATE 15.11.2010, MY GEASER IS NOT YET REPAIRED,HE KEEPS PROMISING EVERY DAY THAT THE PROB WILL BE SOLVED BUT THE PROB IS NOT SOLVED,

DEALER NAME :R R ASSOCIATES,SUVIDHA COMPLPEX KESHWAPUR HUBLI

pravinatole
      Jan 14, 2012

kENSTAR WATER HEATER Just 2 Month OLD and now not working condition .
      complaints given several time but still problem not solved and now no budy was coming to attain this complaints. Very poor and lazy service. details are as follows.

Compalint no - 1) PUN[protected]
      2 ) PUN[protected]
      3 ) PUN [protected]
      4 ) PUN[protected]

Atole.

pravinatole
        Jan 14, 2012

Present complaint :- Kenstar Water heater not working from last month - 19 dec 2011 to till date. just purchased 2 months back.
        .... After giving complaint still problem is not not get resolved by team. and not attaining the complaint from last week after several followup.
        - very lazy response.
        I purchased a water heater from Bharat electronics and applicances vide Invoice no I/0910/CBE/8419 dated 6th November 2009. Kenstar model no KGS 15W4P. Right from the day the heater is not working and the company tries to repair every time the complaint was made. If i dont receive the exchange within the next 7 days, the matter will be taken to the consumer court for damages due to taking bath in cold water.

Kenstar Water heater — Non-Working of Water-heater

I have bought the Kenstar Water Heater on[protected].It is in warranty period. My Complaint number is MUM[protected]. The Kenstar service men visited 3 weeks ago and assured to rectify the instrument within 2 days.since then i am calling them every day but they are not responding properly saying that the defected parts are not available in the market.I told them to Replace the water heater but they are not ready to replace the heater.every day they tell a new story for not attending my problem.indly do the needfull.

With Regards,
        RUPESH SOLANKI Mobile:[protected].

Kenstar Water heater — Non- Working of water heater

I have made several complaints to the company service center . my complaint number is MUM[protected]. Its almost 1 month but nothing has been done . this is my third complaint on this forum. I am now losing hope in this forum as nothing has been done to solve my issue.

With Regards,

RUPESH SOLANKI : Mobile -[protected].
        Pathetic Service by the company.

have bought three water heaters two are not working, have called four times till now, all they say is we will come and never come, I dont recommend the product to anybody, my complaint reference No is BAN[protected] / 248.
        kENSTAR WATER HEATER not working complaints given several time but still problem not solved and now no budy was coming to attain this complaints. Very poor and lazy service. details are as follows.

Compalint no - 1) PUN[protected]
        2 ) PUN[protected]
        3 ) PUN [protected]
        4 ) PUN[protected]
        Atole.
        To whomsoever it may concerned :

I want to lodge a strong complain for my Kenstar water heater. below is chronology of it's failure and response and pathetic services support :

I have purchased it from Bangalore - Kormangala eZone

NOTICE below points :
        1) Their pathetic service, you log a complain and next day they close it.
        2) Their customer care number is not toll free,[protected], I am being charged for my call to this number
        3) Their repeated failure, refer below for detail.
        4) They take so many days to work on that tickets, minimum 12 days (+) and maximum 40 days (+), refer below.
        5) They acknowledge in email but dont work on it.
        6) eZone is not helping us, need to know their role in it. Are they just responsible for selling this product and NOT helping is service support.
        7) Why rating 5 is given to Kenstar.? It has to be investigated.
        8) I can provide email proofs for all failures and what did I do to get it done.

Water heater purchase date - 27/11/2011

a) FIRST FAILURES
        Problem : It started leaking on last week JUNE 2012
        Complain Log date - JUNE last week 2012

Complain Number - BAN[protected], BAN[protected] and BAN[protected]you log a complain and kenstar team will close it, without doing anything, I have email proof of it,)

More detail - http://customercarecontacts.com/contact-kenstar-customer-care-phone-for-kenstar-...
        Follow up calls - at least 25-30
        Follow up emails - around 8
        Follow up emails response from Kenstar - around 8
        Reasons from Kenstar - Parts are not available
        To whom I spoke :

Customer care[protected]
        William Lobo[protected]
        Divya[protected]
        Sridhar[protected]
        Complain Closure date - 3-AUG-2012 (40 days +)
        What was done - heater body was replaced

b) SECOND FAILURES
        Problem : Water heater stopped working on 27-NOV-2012
        Complain Log date - 30-NOV-2012
        Complain Number - BAN[protected]
        Follow up calls - at least 8-10
        Follow up emails - around 5
        Follow up emails response from Kenstar - around 5
        Reasons from Kenstar - No one attended the call, it was simply closed repeatedly
        To whom I spoke :
        Customer care[protected]

Unni Krishnan at[protected]
        Complain Closure date - 12-DEC-2012 (12 days +)
        What was done - Parts replaced under warranty

c) THIRD FAILURES
        Problem : Water heater started leaking on 28-JAN-2013
        Complain Log date - 30-JAN-2013
        Complain Number - BAN[protected], BAN[protected] and BAN[protected]
        Follow up calls - at least 6-7 (so far)
        Follow up emails - around 5
        Follow up emails response from Kenstar - around 5
        Reasons from Kenstar - No one attended the call, it was simply CANCELLED repeatedly
        To whom I spoke :

Customer care[protected]
        Complain Closure date - Still NOT resolved as of date 17-Feb-13
        What was done - NO RESPONSE

LaxmiKanta Behera
          Jan 9, 2012

Address: Puri, Odisha

I PURANDAR BEHERA HAVE BOUGHT A KENSTAR AIR COOLING ON 3/6/11 .BUT IT STOPPED WORKING.I INFORMED TO THE SHOWROOM OWNER BUT HE HAS NOT GAVE ANY SERVICE .THE MODEL NO OF THE AIR COOLING-CL-CW-0121,SHOWROOM ADDRESS-M/s. S.S. ELECTRONICS,MATIAPADA SQUARE ,PURI-2,PH NO[protected],232604,228893.MY ADDRESS IS-P.W.D COLONY ,QUARTER NO-18.PURI

nagamala
            Jan 7, 2012

i had purchased KENSTAR MICROWAVE 25 LITT OM25DGQ in 2008. the heating system has failed....saba electronic malkpet, hyd mechanic had come and inspected. it seems the replacement of part is required to be changed to the tune of rs. 2200/- i had called up call centre and no proper response. this product seems tobe defective and requires replacemnt. . i found no good machnic is availble. i feel this requires immediate action co., to wake up on this issue

i request you to send correct man to rectify the error

batabyals
              Dec 15, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had orderred Kenstar Food processor Karishma ROI online via starcj.com on 6th Nov 2011. The order number is[protected]. They promise on website to deliver the product in 5 Working days but I have not received the product even after 35 days passed.

I called the customer service people several time in this regard on[protected] but every time they just told me that they have logged my complaint and will receive the call back. However I have not yet received any call back from them.

Customer Service People did not give me the reason why the product is not delivered yet. I have undergone lot of metal taruma and stress during these period.

I have alreday paid the money online via credit card and every time they told me that I will receive the product soon, When I checked the status online then it is still showing preparing rather than shipped.

Now I received the call from customer service that they have cancelled the order[protected], as the product is not in the stock, however when I ordered the product then at that time it was showing that the product is in stock. They told that i will receive the refund within 15 days.

Beside refund I want compensation from Starcj for this mental taruma and inconvinence gone during these period.

bansi mihir patel
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Dec 14, 2011

I purchased ken-star karishma food processor on 2-9-2010 and the warranty period is 2 years. Before few days when i was using steel jar, there was a big sound and the chakki of the jar was broken. i did not understand the reason for it. Now that jar is not working and i face a lots of problem.

So i request you to do the needful in this case as soon as possible.The serial no. of my warranty card is[protected].Hope a co-operation from your side as you know that after sales service is very important for any reputed company. Thanks a lot.

Bansi Patel
                B/2/194,
                Madhuvrunda tenament,
                Ghatlodia,
                Ahmadabad.

contact no.+91 [protected]

Kenstar/ Karishma Food Processor — Non replacement within Warranty period.

I purchased one Kenstar Karishma at Pai Intrernational Electronics on 20.08.2008. The initial demonstration itself took more than fortnight. Later while trying to use grater due to the inferior quality of the shaft both the rotating blade and the shaft were out of order. I produced the same at the seller's point on 05.11.2008.They have acknowledged the same vide their job card No.257 dated 05.11.2008 and informed that the parts will be sent to company. Till date i.e.04.01.2009 I have not got the replacement nor any reply. When contacted at seller's point I am informed that the Company has not responded.
                The warranty period is 2 years for the product. Substantial time is elapsed in this.Therefore I equest early replacement of the defective part/product.

DHANESH KAKARIA
                  Nov 29, 2011

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

KENASTAR SERVICE CENTRE FOOL THEIR COUSTEMERS, COMPLAIN NOT RESOLVED & CLOSED BY SERVICE CENTRE

TECHNICIANS ACTUALLY ARE NOT TRAINED & CHARGE US WITHOUT ACTUALLY GIVING SERVICE

THEY CANNOT & PULL TIME & SUGGEST US TO BUY NEW MACHINES COMPLAIN NO [protected] DT 22/09/2011

TO KENSTAR GROUP - PLEASE DONOT CHEAT PEOPLE

DHANESH KAKARIA
                  VAPI

Kenstar tumble top washing machine — Bell hose replacement

We purchased the machine 2005 and didnot have much problem. One month back the machine had a problem and the technician found the Bell hose has broken and the water leaks. But the replacement was not available. From where we can get the replacement hose? We do not have phone number of other service centre.

Dev Rao
                    from Piravam, Kerala
                    Nov 16, 2011

If this makes any diffrence to the company at all, which I doubt seriously...

I have had a microwave from the above mentioned company so called Kenstar, paid in full as they demanded no discount whatsoever, Used very sparingly to only make Maggie as I am a working professional with Accenture. I hardly even turn on the microwave as not home atleast for 4 days in a week and my house is equipped with a 3.5 KW stabilizer. My so called microwave oven which is now a waste of space in a bachelors kitchen stopped working 7 months after it was purchased, Even after repeated complaints have not recieved any assistance for the guarentee printed on the microwave which reads 3 years guarentee on Magnetron and my guarentee period has expired in SEPTEMBER 10. I would like to mention that this kind of service is day light robbery. Till date no one has called me or bothered to have atleast an inspection for the issue sorry I would like to call it a serious problem with after sales service. Had I purchased this in the UK I could have sued the company for good or even been responsible to close business in the geographical area. I guess that the rules in INDIA my homeland should be more stringent and compensation should be awarded for those who get cheated by such worthless businessmen who are not doing what they need to do ethically.

Dev Rao ([protected]@indiatimes.com)
                    I HAVE REGISTERED 3 TIMES COMPLAINTS OF COOLER, WHICH HAS PURCHASED BY ME ON 11TH APRIL 2011. NOW I AM VERY MUCH FAIDUP WITH PRODUCT & COPANY.
                    Stop kenstar in INDIA, its a growing country and people are wasting money behind bad businesses.
                    my microwave has met the same fate..dont buy kenstar product...people handling kenstar only knows to sell the product and after getting full money they will not recognise their own product, forget about the poor customer. their website also doesnt give the phone number of their head office...all the phone number of their office also doesnot have phone mumber at their website...their helpline contractors also doesnot know the whereaabout of company...they will forward complaints details to a center which will out of your reach/...
                    I PURCHASE KENSTAR FOOD PROCESSOR THREE MONTH BACK.
                    ITS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM DAY ONE.
                    NOBODY MAKE ANY SOLUTION LIKE SERVICE ENGINEER AND
                    COSTUMER CARE EXECUTIVE.
                    AKASH CHOUDHARY

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    i bought a kenstar food proceeser in may i compalin to the dealer but there is no response
                    it got shut suddenly

u can call me on [protected]

servicing required

i want to do the servicing of my water purifier.

gvramireddy
                      Nov 16, 2011

I have purchased Kenstar Water Heater on 26/09/2011 from Pirgal electronics and from past one and half month I am facing many problems.

Now from past 2 days I have lodged a complaint with the company but till now even after dozens of reminders (Newtech service centre) nothing has been done and no call from their end.

I am not able to contact any senior officials in this regard and not able to do anything further.

Below are the details:
                      Date of Purchase : 26/09/2011
                      Model No.Kenstar
                      Shop Brought From : Pirgal Electronics, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
                      Complaint No: HYD[protected]
                      Service Center Address : Newtech service centre

Request your help in replacing this product with a newer one.

Thanks in advance.

g v rami reddy
                      Mobile No.[protected]
                      Flat No.101,Venkata sai Homes,
                      Besides Bhuvana vijayam grounds
                      MIG 704/A
                      Road No.3,
                      KPHB Colony,
                      Hyderabad
                      Pin-500072
                      KGS15W6M-GDE worst product leaks in 3 months model KGS15W5M-GDE it seems to

veerendranath
                        Nov 1, 2011

I purchased one food prosessor on sep month 2011 till date i had complaint for repair motor of food processor more than 10-15 times.

engineer comes & go he is doing his best make it work but very next day processor goes off. this request you to those who are reading don't buy & don't suggest any body to buy a food processor of KENSTAR.

In my life this is the first product which is goes off in very first month/ the service is useless /keep call call centre register complaint they will come come & go but result is nill. engineer is saying hamar kam hum karthe hain ab product kharab hain to main kya karu?

wrost/bad /useless/ product please dont buy.

PrafullaVibhandik
                          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                          Oct 9, 2011

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra

Microwave is not working But Directly ON Without Controlling / Timer PCB Is Faulty
                          Kenstar Microwave Model No: OM9918c
                          I have bought Microwaveoven from Kenstar company. Ofcourse, its guarantee period is expired. now it is not working and I have been trying to contact them through telephone, all their numbers are changed or out of order. we are facing problem to contact their service centre. kindly do the needful.

Kenstar Company — defective microwave model:20FCD

We have bought one microwave of Kenstar company, model no.: 20FCD on 14.06.2009.However it started giving us problems from day one.Its convection pulley is giving problem as it gets melted again and again.It is replaced by Kenstar company twice but with no result.Today i.e. 11.08.2009 again the microwave has developed the problem while using Convection.The instrument started giving smoke. we had again lodged the compalint with Head Office of the company with some Mr Chetan Mobile No.: [protected] whoc has given us the promise to replace the pulley tomorrow.I would like to say that the said company should immediately replace the Instrument if they find the fault is reoccuring.I would advice nobody to buy Kensatr products.
                          not working my microwave
                          i reside in thirumullaivoyal. I purchased one microwave oven, which is not working now. I already made a complaint (Complaint no. che[protected] dt 3.07.2010) . Till this time no body is attending the complaint. some body called 2 days back and i guide him to come my home. Please look into the matter and attend the complaint.
                          I am joushua Hastings,principal,I am residing at kendriya vidyalaya,souther command ,pune. M y kenstar Microwave is not working. My Mob.No.[protected] and land line No is 26361737. Kindly get it repaired as early as possible.
                          their PCB is always faulty...mine has stopped working after a day of purchase...two months have gone ...and replaement yet to come...dont buy kenstar products...and tell other to not to buy.
                          dear sir......
                          I'm vinod joseph singh and I had purchased a microwave (20FCD) on 3rd december 2007 from pragati maidan. As described by the company the gadget was very useful but for us meant a miserable experience.Ever since we have bought the machine it wasn't working properly from 30 oct 2008..........this is to inform you that we have registered the complaint that the machine was not able to work for even 10 mins..........complaint no [protected] on 30 oct 2008 will provide you this information.soon it was repaired but it was soon enough that again a complaint was registerd on 17 nov 2009 for the very same reason.........complaint no [protected] will provide you this information.After this the gadget was taken away by the PARAS solutions (D 660/B chanderlok main 100feet road shahdara delhi -93) to change the magnatone .this was charged by Rs 1840, bill no. 2151 on 16 jan 2010.soon after this repair many complaints were made as follows:-
                          date complaint
                          13/02/2010 del [protected]
                          15/02/2010 (complaint done to Vikram) no [protected]
                          17/09/2010 del [protected]
                          14/01/2011 del [protected]
                          1/02/2011 del [protected]
                          08/02/2011 del [protected]
                          02/12/2011 del [protected]
                          afetr so many complaint sir...we're agai n told that the gadget had its magnatone damaged again and was changed on 8 dec 2011..............on rechecking the microwave the service enginneer mahesh sharma told that it was not working not more than 6 mins and this machine was taken away by him to the company.
                          We hope that you our able to understand our problem since this is christmas season cakes are an essential part of this season....................it is our humbel request that if you could change this machine.......

hatwarts
                            Oct 4, 2011

We had purchased Kenstar Mixer Grinder - model - Stallion Dx on 22nd April 2011 from Royal Appliances at Sector - 11, Nerul(E), Navi Mumbai. In September'11, while using mixie, blade of small jar suddelnly broke and motor got jammed . We had complained on 7th September'11 on their call centre no. [protected] and received complaint no. We were told that mixie will be repaired in 48 hrs. Though engineer called us to confirm that he is coming next day for repair, he never came home. We had to make calls once in every 4-5 days to know the status of the call. When ever we called to call centre, we used to get new complaint no, engineer used to call to confirm that he is coming next day. But no one came. Today is 5th October 2011 and nearly one month of lodging first complaint, no one came. The service of the company is pathetic. Call centre people does not have company officials nos to esclate the complaint. Company officials are not reachable. We are vexed with the company.

Satish Hatwar. T

ananta20.shrivastava
                              Sep 27, 2011

I have purchase a microwave on 11th july and called up the customer care for a proper demo as the earlier demo was only for 2 mins as the engineer who came was busy also now the light of microwave was not working so i made a complaint againt it in the customer care the same day but this also has not been taken care and when they came today they said the bulb inside is fused so have to get it replaced and asked for s=ome charges why this information was not given earlier that the specific products will be chrgable atleast at the time of purchase the customer should be aware of the charges,also no proper manual was provided to me when i purchased the microwave so i am unable to use it till now no proper resolution is provided to me also when i asked them to provide me a written proof where in its mentioned which involves cost if replaced or which does not come under warranty they denied.Please help me to resolve this case as its urgent.
                              my conatct no is [protected]
                              Name of the customer is ananta shrivastava
                              they kenstar people never come to you, ...they are looting public money and thereafter they forget...my condolences to your microwave and .. the same microwave ..has stopped working after a day of purchase...at my house too.i have the purchase receipt...calls...serivce centers...etc but two months hyas passsed to any KENSTAR people to do anything...only you can do three things...
                              NEVER PURCHASE ANY VIDEOCON OWNED PRODUCTS (KENSTER IS OWNED BY VIDEOCON) IN YOUR LIFE.
                              TELL YOUR OTHER FRIEDNDS, RELATIVES, COLLEGAUES TO NOT TO PURCHASE..
                              they kenstar people never come to you, ...they are looting public money and thereafter they forget...my condolences to your microwave and .. the same microwave ..has stopped working after a day of purchase...at my house too.i have the purchase receipt...calls...serivce centers...etc any KENSTAR people to do anything...my bed experience in rajkot with mr.harsh chavda who demontrate only one men for microwave in rajkot city
                              Would like to complain you that I was purchased 20liter microwave oven kenstar model-kj20csl3 I want to complain for first demonstration
                              I would like to say Mr.harsh chavda was demonstrate at our home we are not satisfied for his demonstration we want further demonstration for this oven so please send us new demonstrator my address is “Ram nivas”2/18, kevdavai, Rajkot (Gujarat).mobile noi is-+91-[protected].

Mohan Lotlikar
                                Sep 12, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

We purchased Kenstar Food Processor from 'NEXT' at Koram Mall, Thane on 20th August 2011. The salesman boasted abouted after sales service of both, the NEXT & the Kenstar and informed us that company executive will come within 2 days for a demo & operating instructions. However, even after continuous follow up with NEXT, sales excutive turned up on on 11th September i.e. after 20 days.

Is there anyway we can seek clarification & compensation from 'NEXT' & 'Kenstar' for so much delay causing mental agony to us.

kgkritigupta
                                  Aug 30, 2011

i purchased a kenstar food processor from big bazar on 15 August 2011 and sales person committed me that i'll get demo at my place with in 48 hours but today its 30 August 2011 and even after several reminders telephonically as well as personally i have not received any demo.
                                  every time the staff as well as manager of big bazar apologises and that's it.
                                  mr. rajendra who was the sales person that time is an extremely stupid and a non-sense guy who thinks that coustmers should be thankful to him for his job. his contact no. is - +91-[protected], iskon,ahmedabad and big bazar authories i really don't understand thhat who recruits yor stall.

pankajgoyal12
                                    Aug 8, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

i have a product of your company with the model no :-Bio Sure (its a kenstar purifier product.)

my purifier not works properly from when i was purchased.
                                    becoz the internal machine(which responsible for cleaning water.) it properly fix..(on his original place).

so i request you please you will sent your machanic for repair it,,(my purifier in warranty period)..

my name is :- pankaj goyal
                                    mobile no is :- [protected]
                                    my house address :- 744, C-Block Mangol Puri, Near Shiv Mandir.. New Delhi-110083..

(pankaj goyal)

ginnykurian
                                      Aug 1, 2011

I had bought Kenstar Microwave in Aug, 2009. In Oct 2010 one of the lock of the door broke. I complained and the meera road service center came and took my door on 23rd Oct, 2010. For that time i am making calls to them , they have still not given my door back. They keep registerging the complaints and cancelling the complaint without doing anything. Please do the needful at the earliest as my oven is lying without any use from the past 10 months.
                                      they kenstar people never come to you, ...they are looting public money and thereafter they forget...my condolences to your microwave and special sympathy to your friend who choose kenstar product to gift you.. the same microwave ..has stopped working after a day of purchase...at my house too.i have the purchase receipt...calls...serivce centers...etc but two months hyas passsed to any KENSTAR people to do anything...only you can do three things...
                                      NEVER PURCHASE ANY VIDEOCON OWNED PRODUCTS (KENSTER IS OWNED BY VIDEOCON) IN YOUR LIFE.
                                      TELL YOUR OTHER FRIEDNDS, RELATIVES, COLLEGAUES TO NOT TO PURCHASE..

road runner
                                        Jul 9, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

i buy new eastem press last august month date is 04/08/2010 and this product not working properlyso i tell him it is date plz if posible so issue me a duplicate bill so shopkeper tel me its not posible we issue a new bll and u pay WAT 14% then we issue u old date bll i[censored] dont pay WAT so we dont issue duplicate bill plz help me if it is posible so
                                        i m keshav dixit from central delhi
                                        shop keeper details

M/S KAPSONS ENTERPRISES
                                        3717, NETAJI SUBHSH MARG, DARYA GANJ,NEW DELHI 110002
                                        PHONE 23257624 , 23273266
                                        i hope you solve my problem