Kenstar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 673

File a complaint to Kenstar

Having problems with Kenstar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kenstar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kenstar reviews & complaints page 27

kankariyahm
Oct 25, 2010

Sir/Ma'am,
I have purchased Kenstar Karishma Food Processor from Mayur steel & stationaries - Nigdi (Pune), on 18-OCT-2010. As per instructions given, I called customer care several times for the demo. Each time customer care logged a complaint and told us that their technician will contact us within 24 hours BUT still no one has contacted. Can you please let the people know who use your products about your business policies? Why you are not looking into customer complaints even after charging customers for the services you provide?? Why do you promise customers that you will provide service within next 24 hours if you can't? There are many many questions about your business tactics from the perople who purchase your products & believes in your promises.
So I kindly request you to please send a person to demonstrate working of food processor. I called at your service center regarding this many many times, but no one visited us for the same. We then kept follow up for the same, but all in the vain. For your information, I am giving you my last 2 complaint numbers so that you will know better about us & hope you will provide service (PUN-[protected] && PUN-[protected]).
Please take a look into this.
Thanks in Advance!

dsrai
    Oct 6, 2010

I HAD PURCHASED A KENSTAR MIXY ON MAY 5TH 2010.IT GOT SPOILT ON SEPTEMBER 8TH 2010, I GAVE A COMPLAINT ON 9TH SEPTEMBER AND WAS TOLD THAT THEY WILL BE ATTENDING WITHIN 4 DAYS, BUT NOBODY TURNED UP. I STARTED GIVING THEM REMINDERS REGARDING MY COMPLAINT, I WAS GIVEN THE SAME REPLY, THE PERSON WILL BE THERE BY TOMMORROW, FINALLY ON 20TH ONE OF THE CONSUMER SERVICE EMPLOYEE TOLD ME THAT, MY COMPLAINT WAS CANCELLED ( WITHOUT ATTENDING). I GAVE A FRESH COMPLAINT WITH THE COMPLAINT NO CHS[protected] ON 20TH, NEXT DAY A PERSON CAME AND TOLD THAT, A PART HAS TO BE REPLACED, WILL BE BACK BY 2 DAYS BUT NEVER TUTRNED UP, I STARTED CALLING THEIR CONSUMER SERVICE EVERY 2 DAYS, REPLY WAS THE SAME THE PERSON WILL BE THERE BY TOMMORROW, BUT NEVER TURNED UP, I STARTED SPEAKING TO THE HIGHER OFFICERS REGARDING MY COMPLAINT,TILL DATE NOBODY HAS TURNED UP..............................

vivek53
      Sep 17, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have a service contract with M/s. Rubicon Services,from 26th January,2008 till 25th January, 2011 for my Kenstar Water Purifier. As per the service contract they are supposed to service the purifier every six months and also change the carbon every six months.

However, during the past two & half years their service people have come and changed the carbon 3 times, that also after lot of phone calls and follow up from my side.

I have been contacting your service centre on phone no. 26789233 for the past one month but in spite of promises, no one has turned up to service the machine and also replace the inlet pipe which has cracked and leaking. I have phoned at least 25 times and spoken to many people but no one has come for service so far in spite of promise that someone will come and attend to this matter. I also spoke to your Mr Vijay number of times but of no use.

They are the worst in terms of service and I don’t Kenstar also really bothers. Please ensure you do not buy Kenstar products EVER.
      Why dont you take them to Court. I am sending them a legal notice and I think the more we are the better it is. I have the same problem. The purifier was bought in 2008 Jan . After 3 months it stopped working properly and would not switch on unless I tapped it . The service engineers ahve visited me on my complaints but still remain unable to rectify the problem.

sambhav jain
        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
        Sep 10, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i buy mixer grinder in april after 15 days it's not working i send him to srevice stn problemservice stn head t in motor they send it back after 15days. after 2days still same problem its not working service center inchare Mr.piyush said he replace that mixerbut its already complete one month but they did not attend my phone please change that mixer grinder .

Deepali Raje
          Sep 3, 2010

MY SELF MS. DEEPALI RAJE HAD PURCHASED KENSTAR MICROWAVE 25LT. FROM NEXT RETAIL SHOP AT CINEMAX GHODBUNDAR RD, THANE- WEST. I HAVE FIRST LAUNCHED THE COMPLAINT ON 11TH AUGUST AT NEXT AND ON 16TH THE SERVICEMAN CAME AND TOLD THAT HEATING PART IS NOT WORKING I WILL CHANGE IT AFTER 3 DAYS. SO FROM THAT DAY TILL TODAY THAT IS 3RD SEP. NOBODY HAS CAME TO ATTEND THE PROBLEM. TWICE I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE AND EVERYTIME THEY REWRITE THE COMPLAINT. I PERSONALLY WENT TO NEXT SHOWROOM ON 30TH AUG. AND THEN ALSO NOBODY HAS YET CAME TO ATTEND THE COMPLAINT.PLS. TAKE THIS INTO CONSIDERATION DO THE FAVOURABLE.

ajaydubey
            Aug 24, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Hi there,
            I purchased Kenstar Microwave Oven 20L KE20CBGJ on 9/9/2009 from Lotus, Indore. Before three months I have seen that there is a hole in upperside of hitting tube. I made complaints many times but there is no response from your customer care. Your engineer Mr. Chandan Pawar visited my house, after checking it he told me that the steel part will change entirely and assured me to replace it within a week.

It is around three months, no action is taken yet. At your toll free, every time they give me a complaint no. but no action is taken yet. This is my last approach direct to the company and if I did not get any solution I must have to go to the consumer forum to resolve this issue. If you provide me a solution it would be a great support.
            Ajay Dubey

sunkumar
              Aug 22, 2010

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I purchased Kenstar Water Heater 25 litres having model no KGS25W4M serial no.2275 from M/s Garg Enterprises, Urban Estate, Patiala on 16.01.2010. During July 2010 the geyser started leaking and I lodged a complaint with the vendor. He advised me to lodge my complaint with Kenstar service cenrte. I did the same but till now nothing has been done despite my repeated telephone call to both vendor as well as service centre. Both are making excuses. Sometime they say that we have not got approval from our Admn Office. Service Centre employess are saying they are not directly responsible to customers and I should deal the matter only with the vendor i.e. M/s Garg Enterprises. Vendor is saying to carry the geyser to service centre and they will replace it. Service Centre employees visited my home to check the leaking a month ago and after checking they informed that your cylinder will be replaced within a week's time. After few days they informed me that your whole geyser set will be replaced as soon as they receive approval from their higher authority. I request you to kindly help me in redressing my comlaint and getting my geyser replaced.

sanjeev kumar arora.

agni_h1
                from Guwahati, Assam
                Aug 20, 2010

I had bought a Kenstar Fully Automatic Washing Machine 10 months back. But from day 1 the washing machine has been giving some problems or the other. The very second day after I bought it, there was some issue with the motor belt. Instead of replacing the part the service person came and just did a temporary fix.But somehow I has been working since then.The most recent problem started a month back. The washing machine sensor which stops the water coming from the pipe and starts washing got damaged. I registered a complaint and the service person came and said he will replace the part. The complaint was registered on 19th July 2010. Its been one month now and the service centre still says that the part is out of stock. But all other private service centres have the same part readily available. My product is still under warranty. I believe they are doing this just because they don't want to replace the part for free. I have made numerous calls but nothing has happened so far.

satyaranu
                  from Kalavad, Gujarat
                  Aug 14, 2010

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

My microwave oven Kenstar OM-25 OCF is functioning defectively since 15 Jul 2010. It is under warranty .Two complains, Nos-RAJ[protected] and RAJ[protected] are registered with customer care [protected].The customer care provided the Mobile no of its service representative Mr Parmar,mob no-[protected].Mr Parmar refused service at doorstep and I carried the oven to bhuj and deposited to Mr Parmar at (JH Refridgement,opposite Umiya timber mart,Bhabeswar nagar,Bhuj).After 06 days I called him who informed that the oven is repaired.I collected back on 07 Aug 10 and found that the defect is not rectified.Further Mr Parmar not attending the telephone calls.I contacted the branch head of service Mr Dhan Singh at mob no-[protected] who assured me service but still no progress has taken place.I have called the customer care more than 70 times but the oven could not be repaired except false assurances.

As a customer I have done my best to report the defect of micro-wave and also approched to every concerned of service centers.Now I am completely desatisfied with the arogant attitude of service centers .I request your order to replace the price of Microwave oven from the company redress my grievances as in future good service from such irresponsible service centers can not be expected.

kenstar microwave om-25 acf — defects

My microwave is under warranty and purchased from delhi.Now I have shifted to above address.The microwave has developed defects such as base plate running continuously even after power supply switch in off position.The customer care at delhi could not provide me any tele no or address near my place of residence.I am not knowing where to contact and whom to appropach.Please guide.

sampat
                    Aug 12, 2010

Address: South Goa, Goa

RESPECTED SIR.,,

I MR.BASAVARAJ.N.KAMBAR HAD PURCHASED A KENSTAR AIR COOLER .ON 08.05.2010 AT KANEKAR ELECTRONICS -PONDA GOA-403401. I HAD LOGED A COMPLAINT ON 10.05.2010 TO THAT KANEKAR ELECTRONICS .COMPLAINT NO.IS [protected]

SIR, THE PERSON FROM KANEKAR SHOWROM CAME AND TOLD THAT THE MOTOR HAS TO BE CHANGED . BECOZ THE MACHINE STARTS BUT THE OSSILATION IS NOT THERE, AND THE REQUIRED AIR IS NOT RECIVED.. AGAIN WITHIN 3 DAYS THE MACHINE REPEATED THE SAME . WE AGAIN CALLED THE KANEKAR SHOWROOM AND TOLD HIM HE IS TELLING THAT WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT . 2-3 TIMES THE TECHNICINE CAMEAND SEEN IT BUT ,.,, TILL TODAY IT IS LYING IN OUR HOME WITHOUT ANY CHANGES.,. NO BODY BOTHER TO TAKE ANY ACTION AGAINST IT...EVEN THAT KANEKAR ELECTRONICS OWNER ALSO ...PLS SIR DO SOME THING ... ITS WARRANTY PERIOD EXPIRIRY DATE IS COMING NEAR SIR ...PLSSSSS TAKE SOME ACTION SIR.. MY CONTACT NO .. [protected]

THATNKING U
                    I had a similar experience of faulty product and bad service with my Kenstar Air Cooler.

It's a junk company who manufactures junk products. The showrooms which sell these know that very well and turn a blind eye at the expense of consumers.

Read my review here -> http://www.mouthshut.com/review/Kenstar-9924-mtlrmqpnmn

sanket shah
                      Aug 11, 2010

Kenstar is pathetic. my microwave oven is nonfunctional since 15 days. i lodged complaint on their toll free. the guy turned up after 2 days. he saw the machine but could not identify the fault. he said he will take the machine to his service centre next day. he never turned up. i have written mail on their customer complaint ID available on their website. I got a sweet appology but the complaint still remains unresolved. They are simply PATHETIC.

boldy33
                        Aug 8, 2010

Address: Jagatsinghapur, Odisha

Please let me know contact details of service centre (s) for Kenstar make microwave in the area of Bhubaneswar and Cuttack (in Orissa).
                        This is to inform u that i hav complaint on ur costomer care no[protected] on 1st of oct.They told m they ll provide m service within 24 hours, , , , n today is 4th.there is no service available till now...Mr.ritesh([protected]) came on 2nd n he was about to come next day with the parts of machine...but he is disappear till today, i called him thrice but he did nt pick up his phone...ur company promised me that it ll b on urgent basis...What kind of service u providing us, , , that all bullsheet...iffff[censored] cant do i suggest u to shut your company services...THEY ALL VERY VERY SLOW. They dont even know how to talk to a costumar .This is my rajistration no...GHA[protected]

Sanjeev784
                          Aug 6, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

I have purchased Kenstar Food processor, Karishma from Ranchi (Universal Traders, Opp. Sri Lok Complex, Hazaribag Road). Now My food processor Micro switch has gone faulty as informed by Authorized Service centre-N.K.Electrical &Refrigeration, Near Ratan Talkies Chowk, Main Road ,Ranchi. But Micro switch is not available with service centre. Service centre representative is not able to give any specific date for providing same. Every day he says that tommorrow u will get.As this is very important appliance used daily. I am facing lot of problems. This type of poor service is not tolerable for any renowned company. What to do?

Sl. No. for Service centre receipt :1346 and for processor :0VH 077956

Sanjeev
                          Ranchi
                          [protected]/[protected]

ravijan
                            from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 4, 2010

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

my 25 lts kenstar microwave had aproblem in the front display panel and it was changed by authorised service centre in puducherry the call was attended by one technician and the parts was replaced by a person who had the connections written in paper and connected the panel and soon after the connection the display was not proper and i complained immidetely the authorised person does not shoed any intrest as they promised the replacement within 6 months but on immidete failure they are not responding and i complained to kenstar too but useless

what is use of authorised service centre .

Kenstar — Microwave Replacement

We bought Kenstar microwave on 4th July 2009. Just after few days we started facing issues with it. The problem was that it stopped working after every couple of minutes. We complained about the same to the company which in turn sent a mechanic who replaced one of the parts. Again after few days we started facing the same issue. We expressed our desire to replace the product as we didn't pay for a defective piece. But company again sent a mechanic who failed to understand the issue and recommended to get the product replaced. Its been more than 2 weeks that we are following up with a manager in Kenstar who every day says that he's already dispatched the product but we haven't received anything till date.

Calling Kenstar microwave ovens terrible would be an understatement. The customer service is pathetic beyond description. They are just looking to fool customers.

Kenstar Microwave Oven — Not attending the complaint

I have sold one 34 ltr microwave complaint ,which is not working within 6 monthsof sale.We repeatedly following up wiyh the matter with the nearest service centre authority,who is not attending the complaint but giving false comitments.Even i lodged a complaint with their service centre at kolkotta, but their promise also failed.I got fedup with their poor service.Now the customer is approching consumer foroum.Please inform me how to get service from such company?
                            i too made a mistake of buying substandard mw of kenstar.regretting is the only thing i can do.i was a little more luckier than you.the machine worked fine for nearly eleven months.after that the electronic card gone faulty.it took five months for the local servicing centre to replace it.though it was in the warranty period i had to shell out Rs 1800/-. not one year gone by the same technical problem resurfaced.donno how long it will take this time to get it repaired.i do agree with you the servicing centre people are quite efficient in taking customers for a ride.

kenstar / microwave — Service Not attending

Despite our several calls, the authorised service provider M/s Esha Electronics of 212, Rash Behari Avenue, 2nd floor, Room No.108, Kolkata-700019 of M/s Kenstar is neither return back my parts nor they turned up for servicing and almost one year is over. Kindly suggest me suitably.
                            Their Service call slip no. is 51040

KENSTAR/MICROWAVE OVEN — Microwave oven is not working

Fan of microwave oven is not working since one month. Kindly send service engineer immediately to NCL, Pune.

replaced front panel is not not working - Comment #1716185 - Image #0

Kenstar — Oven parts not replaced

I have purchsed a Kenstar Ovan within the guareenty period have put a complaint to Nashik Kenstar Nashik Office on 24th Sept. 2011, complaint No is NAS [protected], the person came for repair & took the control panel & said us that he replace the panel with in 2-3 days , but after a month neither the Kenstar office give us the proper reply nor any authority from Kensatar.

mopumita.b710
                              Jul 24, 2010

Complaint id - THA[protected]
                              this is the 8th complaint id I have received from Kenstar since the time i bought the food processor on 3rd may, 2010. there are quite a number of parts that are missing in the appliance but no one is catering to my request. in fact the technician Mr. Salim - [protected] came for a check and did not respond thereafter. Even after n number of calls to Kenstar customer service, they are not paying any heed to my request

Moumita

Kenstar Food Processor — Poor Customer Service and non-responsiveness

I bought a Kenstar Food Processor from Vijay Sales on Baner Road Pune. The date of purchase is 20/10/2009 and the product still lies in the warranty period. A couple of weeks ago, when I was processing Wheat Atta in the processor, lot of smoke started coming from the processor. I immediately made a complaint to Vijay Sales call center and a Kenstar Technician named “Ajay’ was sent to my place. He checked the motor and confirmed that the motor windings are burnt to some extent. Further, I was surprised when he said that you can continue using it for few days, though it may overload and heat up the motor. I believe such suggestions should not be give by a technician. Also he said that motor is not available immediately and he would come and replace the motor in next three days. Two weeks have gone by and the technician has not turned up. I re-lodged a complaint with Vijay Sales and today I got a call from another technician named ‘Ashish’, asking if your Water Cooler is faulty. This is the height of communication gap. When I told him about earlier technician Ajay, his reply was Ajay is not in today and we will replace the motor within a month.

Not having a motor in stock is not justifiable as this is a core component of your product.

Vikas

Kenstar — poor customer service

I recently brought Kenstar food processor (which i feel was a wrong decision) thinking it was good to have a product of a MNC company. It was working properly for first two months. Then it started showing it's true colors. It's not working properly. Though we brought it as an appliance which takes care of all the needs in kitchen, it was not performing all the functions it was intended to do properly.

It seems this MNC company doesn't have a customer service of its own and maybe it has outsoruced to some other agencies. If you dial the number gave in the manual, you would be the luckies person of the day if you get the response. Even if you get a response all you get is a false assurances that somebody would turn up and repair it.

It's almost three months now that I registered the complaint and somebody is yet to turn up at my home to have a look at it. I sincerely advice everyone not to buy any products of this company as it seems the customer service is very bad with not only the product i am mentioning and it is the same case with other consumer durables like washing machine, refrigerator etc. (you could read hundreds of such compliants on web).

I hope company realises and provide the better service in future. Please take the necessary action.

Sushma Awasthi

ahemdabad

Cooler is dead

Fan motor is not worked.
                              Dear Skd26231,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team

sivasridharr
                                Jul 24, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased kenstar microwave oven -20 DCF from ASSOCIATED ELECTRONICS Coimbatore on 13/10/2006, Invoice No :DG /3080. On April month 2010 i made a complaint to service centre[protected] through phone that convection and griller are not functioning.Mr. saravanan attented and went away without completing it and he told that will return back with spare (Heater).After his service micro also did not function.Again i called servicing and it was attended by Saravanan, now micro is working,but griller and convection not attended.I was asked to call sridhar(mobile [protected]) by service centre person.Even after repeated calls daily they don't respond.Please do the needful at the earliest.

S.Sridhar (mobile [protected])
                                18/14A sivasakthi nagar,IRUGUR,
                                COIMBATORE.
                                Kenstar microoven service and product is tollay wast. No good reply from service center they are not doing any, just sending as it is. I request not to buy any kenstar product.

bobbylovus
                                  Jul 17, 2010

I have purchase Kenstar Water Heater nn 05/12/2009 and from past 7 months I am facing many problems and this has already been serviced more than thrice.

Now from past 4 days I have lodged a complaint with the company but till now even after dozens of reminders and 3 visits to the service center (S.V. Customer care) nothing has been done leave alone a call from their end.

What I have been told that the part is not available (according to the service center). I want to ask if they don't have the parts for services how and why are they manufacturing new products.

Below are the details:
                                  Date of Purchase : 05/12/2009
                                  Shop Brough From : Mahaveer's, 3418-H, R.P. Road, sec;bad-3
                                  Service No: [protected]
                                  Service Center Address : S.V. Customer Care, Plot no.31, Shp No. 9, Srinivas Reddy Complex, Tadbund X Road, Sec;bad - 9

Request your help in replacing this product with a newer one.

Thanks in advance.

Brijesh
                                  Pathetic Service by the company.

have bought three water heaters two are not working, have called four times till now, all they say is we will come and never come, I dont recommend the product to anybody, my complaint reference No is BAN[protected] / 248.
                                  Bad service team
                                  I hv bought 2 water heaters . Both are not working and called 3 times
                                  but no response form any one.
                                  I got a sms from Call centre to contact the service Engr with name and Mobile No. of the person.When I contacted the person who was service engr of other City .
                                  I hv bought 2 water heaters. Both are not working properly. I called service centre 3 times and Reg. Nos are BAR [protected] AND bar[protected] and
                                  AHD[protected]
                                  I got a sms giving the name and Mobile No. of Service Eng. When I called them
                                  they refused as they are Engineers of Boarda City and Not Ahmedabad.

I am staying in Ahmedabad and how I am getting the Name of Baroda Service Engineer.

Very poor product and handling persons and also very poor Service and Poor Call centre etc. I do not now HOW you will service in India.

Working Problem

there is a problem in grinding of Aata, and machine is not working properly.
                                  Dear shantaram modak,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team

MAVENSplanet
                                    Jul 16, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear all, My name is Gagan Gupta, i purchased a kenstar water dispenser for my office on 19th of may 2010. When I installed the product at my office I found that the Hot water tap was dripping drop by drop. I launched the complaint on 31st of may 2010 with complaint number:- GHA[protected]. the technician came on 3rd of June and collected the hot water tap without having it replaced, as the technician was not having the replacement piece at that time, he left the dispenser in such a state that it cannot be used again (as there is not hot water tap so all water is flowing out). Now after one week the technician came on 10th of June 2010 and brought the tap with wrong specifications and changed it, when asked why there is a difference in both the taps, as its looking awkward now, he replied that this is what the company has provided them for replacement. Now the dispenser doesn't look good with both the taps of different specifications and sizes, it actually looks like dirty now.

I launched the complaint again on 17th of June 2010, but no technician came till now Complaint number is:- GHA[protected].

I have launched the complaint again on 14th of July 2010, but so far no response from the Kenstar. Complaint number is:- GHA[protected].

I am really fed up with the Kenstar company product and the harassment by the technicians and the comapany employees like

Mr. Safiq, phone number: [protected] / [protected]

Mr. Chandrashekhar, phone number: [protected] (General Manager)

Mr. snadeep: [protected]

Vijendra technician: [protected]
                                    Jameel technician: [protected]

All these people are highly irresponsible for their jobs and taking down the name of company like Kenstar and Videocon.

Now I have no choice but to move to consumer court and get my money and expenses reimbursed.

sincere advice to all you people, dont buy videocon and kenstar products under any circumstances, even for free, they are of very cheap quality and no after sales service.

Gagan Gupta
                                    Ph:-[protected]
                                    Mar 8, 2016
                                    Done...this is closed & resolved a very long time back..!!! It's been morethan 6~7 years...Kindly remove this complaint from your platform...

krishnaprasad
                                      Jul 10, 2010

I have purchsed a Kenstar Geyser from Santhosh Electronics near Tadbund Hanuman Temple 15 days back.

Got installed by a private plumber on our own cost. But from the time of installation, there is a leakage in pipe and water is getting out continuously. The same with was informed to customer care and they have routed to the Authorised service centre which is located near Tadbund X Roads. The service executive by name Mr.Yadav had attended the cal. The funniest part is he came for repair with our required components.

So again he came on next day with the relevant equipment to do repair, done some thing and finally said' the component has to be replaced'.Sayng that will come back with the component next day.

When I called him up on the next day' he said that' he is going out of station and asked me to contact the Authorised Service centre'.

Then I called up the ASC, They told me contact the company person by Name Mr.Javeed, and when I contacted Mr,Javeed, he said he is not the relevant person, and you please contact Mr.Mahesh.

Fortunately with great difficulty, I could able to contact Mr.Mahesh. After his efforts of rectifying my geyser problem, now he says the required component has to come from factory, for which he has to take approval from his boss Mr.Venkateswar Rao, who is currently in Aurangabad, and will come back on Next Tue day.

Iam disgusted and surprise to see the kind of customer support these people are provind.

Kindly do the needful.

Krishna Prasad Ch
                                      Hyderabad
                                      Poorest service, so far I've seen in my life. I also purchased a water geyser, model no., KGS 15w4p, from Khosla electronics Pvt. Ltd. on 28.11.09. It started giving trouble since 10th Nov.'10, with no heating of water. Three complaints were launched on 12.11.10, 21.11.10 and finally on 26.11.10 with complains no. KOL[protected], KOL[protected] & KOL29900938. After each complain, some Mr. Patra, from Kolkata Service centre is coming and saying. " Sir we are waiting for some spares to come. And once it comes, we will take a day to repair your geyser." I don't know what is so special about spares that it is taking so much time to come and finally when my geyser will be repaired. However I've already decided, if the Geyser is not repaired within a week's time, i.e., by 10.1.10, I'll exhibit the alliance publicly to make people aware of Kenstar for thinking twice before procuring anything this company.

Anjan Ghosh,
                                      Howrah, Santragachi,

reachkishor
                                        Jul 10, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

dear sir/madam

I have purchased one multi food processor of videocon brand (kenstar mf 0808), on the first day of my use , it has produced a huge smoke with smell of burning . and its motor capacity is low though it shows 600w and grinds with a noise (unbearable). I request to the higher officials to look in to this matter as this product is defective and i want re-embruishment, i decided not to purchase any videocon items.

videocon/kenstar mf 0808 — defective

i have purchased from local dealer a food processor kenstar mf 0808 on 08/0702010 wheni tried to make sum chutney, the grinder produced a huge noise with smoke and plastic burning smell,

i want to return the product, and wanted to have any other company product except this kenstar/videocon