Complaints 2687

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

KFC India

KFC India Phone Numbers

+91 12 4402 5100

KFC India Website

KFC India Head Office Address

12th Floor, Tower-D, Global Business Park
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

KFC India reviews & complaints page 84

Lalitha Pravallika

refund needed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Today i have placed an order through kfc app using gpay. The transaction was successful but the order failed.. I called kfc for order confirmation they r like, no order placed from ur side.. Order date and time 20/07/2019 at 04.22pm. The transaction amount 346.49₹. I have attached the translation details.. Kindly do the needfull n refund as soon as possible....
ravish sidd
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

rude behaviour

Address:A- 153 Era garden, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I went to kfc branch shoprix meerut yesterday, the behaviour of your counter staff was very rude and pathetic, as i am a regular customer was’nt expecting such kind of attitudes towards the customers on replacing pepsi into fresh lime. I have never ever face such kind of situation before.
I ordered one longer meal box and one rice meal box (5 in one) and cancelled after getting such answer.
(He said lene hai to aise hi melega).br...
Rangoli Mukherji

wrong message given on the phone

Address:Delhi, Panchkula, Haryana, 134117

As it is my birthday today and my parents ordered a surprise meal for me so i wasn't aware of it but when i was cross checked by sector 20panchkula haryana's kfc i asked them whether it is prepaid or postpaid they intentionally said it was to be paid. Then i cancelled the order. Now they are saying that is not paid i have the receipt of it. Kindly initiate the refund of it. Kfc ' s team has spoilt my day. I hope you will...
Aniket Bose

food not delivered

Address:Baner, Pune, Maharashtra, 440021

We placed an order (Order number 2276) around 9.50 pm ist time and made online payment of 754 inr. However the order was not delived. We did multiple followup and everytime we were i formed that it will take 10 to 15 min for order delivery. After waiting for 1 and half hour we again called and were informed the order will not be delivered.
Manager avinash shirsath (Contact number [protected]) from baner store is totally unprofessional...
Ramya Mickey

I am complaining about my refund

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500085

I have placed an order from kfc web portal on[protected]. I processed the payment through net banking. My amount got debited, but ordered was not placed. Also, i haven't received any confirmation regarding my refund. I was trying the past three days to connecting the payment gateway and kfc, i haven't received the proper response from them. "serving the consumers" is your motto means "you have to response the consumers" this is very insane....
Tps.jothi
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

very worst delivery timing

Address:600042

I have ordered food in kfc india velachery chennai-600042 branch on 7-7-2019 at 9:16pm with order no:12620128. The order was successfully confirmed by kfc india and it was promised to deliver the food by 10:00pm. It was 11:00pm but the food was not delivered as mentioned.in this mean time i called the kfc velachery nearly 6 times. But still the order was not delivered even after 11:00pm....
Kmrkrishna
from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

delivery boy and delivery item

Address:Sai apartment sector 71 noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Delivery boy is not trained and expert... But he is very rude to the customer. I inform him about the delivery item but he didn't accept it and after confirm from store.. He doesn't meet the customer delivery item.. It seem that store person is also unexperience. Also delivery boy is very rude 👿to talk to customer. Lastly delivery boy talk, what ever u do just u do, i am unable to deliver the missing item....
Amazonweb Seller

instant digital gift voucher expired

Sir, i was redeemed my credit card point from payback online and got a e-gift card code no [protected] and pin for rs 250. But due to my office commitment i was unable to order on counter, because this type of voucher can be taken physicaly on counter only but this was not mentioned during redeem of my point. As a defence person now iam on leave trying to redeem this voucher then it's not happening.

In view of above, it...
Rex Benedict

online ordering

Address:Vigneshwara apartments, Lane 4, behind d'mart, Baner., Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

KFC sucks. Their online app is stupid and buggy. It happened to be twice. The amount was deducted but the order never got placed. They don't care about customer experience. Swiggy an Indian company is doing such a good job. Maybe they should shut their online platform and let swiggy take care. They suck. I'm going to file a complaint in court. 415 rupee was deducted. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. I need a refund. Full refund. And...
vicky shanmugam

amount debited but order failed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Yesterday i have placed an order through kfc app using gpay. The transaction was successful but the order failed.. I called kfc for order confirmation they r like, no order placed from ur side.. Order date and time 01/07/2019 at 8.42pm. The transaction amount 574.10₹. I have attached the translation details.. Kindly do the needfull n refund as soon as possible....
vicky shanmugam

amount debited but order not placed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have placed an order through kfc app using g pay. The transaction was successful but the order failed. I called kfc for the order conformation but they r like, no oder was placed from ur side. Order date and time 01/07/2019 at 8:42 pm. And the debited amount is 574.10 ₹ on 01/07/2019 at 8:42pm. I have attached the transaction details. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible....
Ankur777
from Amritsar, Punjab

poor food quality

Address:Kfc omaxe mall ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Dear sir yesterday i had dinner at kfc ludhiana omaxe mall, with bill no. Bill no ti[protected]. Serve by gurmeet 600575. Food quality was very bad, lemon drink is lyk plain soda, french fry cold, rice bowl salty all my evening spoiled, attendant not want to hear anything. Kindly take appropriate action and refund the amount, thanks regards ankur [protected]...
Ankitjobanputra

payment done but order was not place

I ordered from kfc application while i was in new delhi karol baug. My order was of inr 633. I paid with my debut card, the money got deducted n it redirected to application where the order was not placed. It was not showing anywhere, and money has not been refunded yet.
Please resolve this issue, if this doesn't get solved in 24 hours i'm ready with my complaint against kfc in consumer forum....
Ashutosh8880

im complaining about online food delivery

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

Hi please note i placed an online order and got a dispatch confirmation at 11:26 am on 30th june 2019, even after one and half hour i didn’t receive my food. I contacted your local store “sn g 12 to 14, 21 to 24, gf, glomax mall, railway station road, kharghar, sec 2, navi mumbai, maharashtra, 410210” from where the items were to be delivered, they didn’t bother to inform me about the delay. They spoke in a very rude and unethical...
Priyank07820831

the bill generated by the staff

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I ordered for food at kfc, faridabad, crown interiorz mall, in my bill amount of rs.5 added towards hope to charity without even my concern. On asking the same i was informed that it’s a tax on the entire bill amount. What kind of a tax is it, it is purely seen that they have charged for something against the order.

Crown interiorz mall, faridabad...
ayan30_9
Jul 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2021

unjustified packaging charges

Address:KFC Diamond City Mall, North, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700055

Kfc is charging rs 33 as packing charges for home delivery through swiggy and zomato and delivering in a paper envelope which costs not even rs 5. We had ordered a rice bowl where it was delivered in a paper envelope through swiggy. When we saw the price break up we realised that the discount swiggy or zomato is giving is taken through packaging charges by kfc. How can packaging in an envelope cost rs 33? When there are issues relating to...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Using kfc webapp, paid via netbanking. Account deducted but no order confirmed. App message call 33994444 & place order. On calling up # ajay/shahzad did not give complaint number, no acknowledgement, no escalation, no help at all.
Acting like thieves!!!
At least have the decency to refund the amount kfc bank reference number -
Quti[protected]...
Harshit Gadhvi

absence of product content

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I got a chicken longer from kfc pheonix marketcity pune takeaway and there is almost no stuffing inside. Theres two buns and a little stuffing in there. I have pictures to show that. Even the bread is tasting weird. They have not even put any sauce or cheese in there it was plain and dry. I’ve taken a video of it which i’ve attached in the complaint...
Rajeev talwar 11
from Khamanon, Punjab

are the delivery of my order no 8511

Address:11 joshi colony amritsar (punjab ), 143001

Hi just want to file a complaint against order no 8511, i placed order online on kfc app and it was accepted and after 10 mins i received a call that we are not having your ordered iteams available with us so we cannot delivered and the concerned person who called me he was so rude i cant tell you, as a professional comapny if you accept the order that means you have to deliver to your customers,

I need immediate action on...
N Suryakiran
from Kanigiri, Andhra Pradesh

amount overcharged and food was not good

I have ordered a zinger meal box in delhi domestic airport on 20/6/2019. The mentioned price for the placed order was 234 plus tax but they have charged 254 plus tax. Which i have checked, once i have reached home. The served food was cold and the quality was not good. After eating the food, i was constantly getting burps, very discomforting stomach pain and digestive issues for two days....