LatestOne.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2021
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to LatestOne.com

Having problems with LatestOne.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LatestOne.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LatestOne.com reviews & complaints page 11

Ajith Thomas Kaniyamkulam
Mar 2, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686004

Hi i odered one usb cigarette lighter last week & i received this product in good packing condition on yesterday noon by cod 648 rupees...
& as per instructions
I kept this for charging for 40 mints as the led light gets off... But it's not working still.. Pls replace this or refund my money back... Also there is no users manual inside the pack so i dont
Apr 3, 2018
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 02, 2018
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
Totally uncomfortable fittings
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Mar 3, 2018
"Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO, so that we can check the further details in our database
Thank you."

snehal kam
    Feb 28, 2018

The product which i have received from letestone.com is totally different from the product which i have ordered. Do the needful asap. I want to replace the product. Asap. It is very disharted that i order the product first time from this site and i am getting the wrong product. So can u contact me asap or solved my querry asap as how i replaced this product or want my money back that is refund. Do the needful
    Apr 1, 2018
    Feb 26, 2018
    Sabir Pv's response
    NO QUALITY

Feb 28, 2018
    Updated by snehal kam
    Wrong product

Mar 01, 2018
    Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
    Order id- LO8177282
    Order Date- 2/22/2018

totally different product - Comment #3023281 - Image #0
    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Mar 2, 2018
    1 - Dazon Astro New Fashion Unisex Watch Rotatable Scale Dial Watch
    (BLACK[protected], HSN Code : 9102.
    2 - OPPO F1 Back cover mirror metal acrylic back case gold[protected]. HSN Code : 3926.

totally different product - Comment #3023319 - Image #0
    totally different product - Comment #3023319 - Image #1
    totally different product - Comment #3023319 - Image #2
    I ordered a mono earpod of rs.848 btt its not working ..
    "Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO, so that we can check the further details in our database
    Thank you."

gajju716
      Feb 28, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I would like to inform that i am your new customer and first time ordered a watch but when i received today at my mail address it was broken from chain lock side and mirror is not fixed properly so i will request you to kindly change it as soon as possible by end of the day or refund the money in the same mode of payment.
      I never realized that you latestone.com deals with customer in such way and place the broken and not in order way if customers order something on website. I am really pissed off at the same time when i received from mr ranjit singh (Delivery man).
      Apr 3, 2018
      Feb 28, 2018
      Hi, we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
      Please cancel my order #L08256009 bcoz my i dont need that product unfortunatly pressed by my brother so please cancle my order sir
      product id: #L08256009

defected watch - Comment #3023232 - Image #0
      I dont like this nd not suitable for self
      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2018
      Sorry for the inconvenience."Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO, so that we can check the further details in our database
      Thank you."

Feb 27, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Respected sir/mam i've ordered a watch which was delivered today at 27 th feb. 2018 at iit delhi.
        When i opened the packet i saw a very different looking watch as compared to that shown online.
        It's belts were thin less wide and dial was of very small radius and made up of very low quality plastic.
        I'm quite disappointed to see this.
        Now when i registered for returning they are telling me long procedures.
        Quite disappointed.
        Plz help me out quickly i need refund.
        Apr 3, 2018
        Feb 27, 2018
        Updated by [email protected]
        Dear sir/mam
        Latestone.com plz initiate your reverse pick up process. It's unfair ive screenshots of your website promising 100% reverse pick up in 7 days. I found the product faulty and want to return it now don't tell me long procedures i've every right to get it returned by your own representative.

Else i will be compelled to take action against this fraud in various forms like economic offence wing etc. I've repeatedly made request for the same, these emails are becoming the evidence.
        Please get it resolved it's a humble request.
        Sincerely yours
        Subham
        Order id : lo8232624
        Feb 28, 2018
        Hi, we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
        Mar 16, 2018
        Problem solved after too much complaining

Giansingh17
          from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Feb 27, 2018

Address: 175008

My name is gian singh. I had ordered bluethooh headphones from latest one online shopping. They said your order is delivered but i have not received it no phone call for delivery. No delivery boy came to me for delivery. What i do. They do not share any contact number. My order number is lo7914914 and i have ordered it on 25jan2018 and they says it is deliverwd on 2 jan2018
          Apr 3, 2018
          Feb 24, 2018
          Rahul Lamba's response
          Defective
          Feb 24, 2018
          Rahul Lamba's response
          Defective
          Feb 28, 2018
          Hi Share your exact concern. We'll sort it for you Thank You

Sai teja Venkat
            Feb 26, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600029

I am venkata sai teja
            I have bought an xmate company earphones in latest one website but i am not convinced with that product with quantity and comfortablity. So i want to return it back to your company so please do needful with return policy return my money as soon as possible...

Ordered id is lo8188414
            My mobile number is [protected]
            Mar 29, 2018
            Feb 18, 2018
            Praveen Ragamshetty's response
            Tracking not allows
            Feb 26, 2018
            Mar 08, 2018
            Updated by Sai teja Venkat
            After getting call they told me for cash back will credit in days but it is not done can u check onece
            Mar 11, 2018
            Updated by Sai teja Venkat
            Did any response can I get from u guys
            Order no.#LO8131382, Earphones
            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
            Please my return order. I am not comfortable this product. This product was not actual quality this amount. So am not happy to your product I am sorry.
            LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2018
            Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO or MS, so that we can check the further details in our database

Benita Nazareth
              Feb 25, 2018

I had ordered xmate inear wireless bluetooth headset from latestone.com
              But to my disappointment i have receievd a faulty used product. The headphones do not have charging and is not even getting charge. The product is just waste. I have mailed the customer care about the same and no response was received from them. So i request you to kindly take back the faulty product and refund the amount asap.
              Mar 30, 2018
              Feb 19, 2018
              Dixit Sheldiya's response
              Do not charge this smart watch
              Feb 26, 2018
              Mar 03, 2018
              Updated by Benita Nazareth
              Your customer care dropped me a mail to courier them back the product that too the expense are to be payed by me... And to add on it it should be returned 4 days after the product ia delivered...but what should i do if you guys took time to reply to my mail?? And y should i bear the expenses for the courier
              Do not charge this smart watch
              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2018
              Thank you."

shashi sharan
                from Shimoga, Karnataka
                Feb 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560076

Received fake and damaged product fro latest one.
                And when i contact the customer support team, they ask to send it back to delhi as mentioned in the address,

Final conclusion:
                I bought the product for 320, now i want it to return back through courier, that means 60-100 rs more.

Total amount i spend for this product is: 320+100=420.
                And this is what the company has messaged me.

Please read there explanation below,

02/25/2018 1:45 pm
                Greetings from latestone.com!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. You got the delivery of the product you ordered.

Support team
                Mar 28, 2018
                Feb 25, 2018
                Updated by shashi sharan
                After buying a product from u guys if i choose to cancel it, you organization/company are so pathetic that you ask the customer to courier it back.
                means i have to send with my money again to return it.

SO PATHETIC SITUATION.
                READ WHAT THEY HAVE MENTIONED----

Please courier back the product with in 4 days from the date on which you received this mail as refund/replacement policy will not be applicable if it was more than 4 days.
                Feb 25, 2018
                I am not comfortable this product. Not clearly display picture. Please return my order.
                LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2018
                Hi, Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO or MS, so that we can check the further details in our database.Thank you.

Saravanan gayathri
                  from Turaiyur, Tamil Nadu
                  Feb 23, 2018

Address: 631501

I have received the order of Headset today (23.02.2018) by cash on delivery . And its a nice product but i need to return the product. please refer the below mentioned product order details for your kind reference and please do the needful for the same, i am expecting your valuable reply

ORDER ID : LO8171281
                  ORDER DATE: 21/02/2018
                  Apr 16, 2018
                  Mar 14, 2018

Ajay Kotkar
                    Feb 20, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

When I open the box to see the product and I go the charging just I put charger inside its plastic already defective I really disappointed for this I want refundable I don't like this product and I am not satisfied from your product and Your company I have already done the return policy submitted I don't get any reply. Please do needful asap.
                    Apr 3, 2018
                    Feb 27, 2018
                    Please Cancel my order LO8169637 .. By mistake i clicked on the COD option.

Feb 20, 2018

I have purchased a bluetooth named xmate aura, nad it was good looking in advertising. But in actually cade it is not handy to fix in ears
                      Its battery back up is also worst.

Now i want to return it back

Order details - product name - xmate aura bluetooth
                      Cost - 548

Mobile no-[protected]
                      Delivery add - vidya and child school near shivmandir. Shahpur govardhanpur village sec 128 noida up 201301,

I jst want my cash back as soon as possible,
                      Mar 24, 2018
                      Feb 20, 2018
                      I have purchased a bluetooth which is not handy regarding to shape or battery backup, i jst want to rsturn it back. lindly call me as soon as possible, my contact no is [protected].
                      add detail- vidya and child school near shivmandir sec 128 shahpur govardhanpur noida near by jYpee school.
                      Feb 20, 2018
                      Not
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2018
                      Hi Share your exact concern. We'll sort it for you Thank You
                      Today i have reseved a new ptron watch but its not working plz replace this product.
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2018
                      Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO or MS, so that we can check the further details in our database
                      The watch is not showing the accurate time.
                      This is not a genuine steel strap so please collect the product and replace this one with another, if cannot please refund the amount as soon as possible.
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2018
                      Hi, Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO or MS, so that we can check the further details in our database
                      Sir i purchased a veer VR box on 16 Feb 2018 but this is not suitable for my eyes and not clearly viewing because of that I want return your product and claim my refund . My order no is LO8078572
                      My ticket no is 586658 please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
                      Sir, PT Ron universal Xtreme 360 product very bad, picture quality very bad,
                      Pls refund
                      Hi, Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO or MS, so that we can check the further details in our database
                      I have purchased a Bluetooth but is not able to connect with my headset can u plz help me out. My order no. LO8658758
                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018

Pratyush Dwivedi
                        Feb 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 221005

I ordered a watch and i thought that it must be amazing as shown in the picture but it wass too small and the watch has a large white spot on it. I ordered two watches one of them was working but the other one was not working. This made me to return the order. I shall get my money back. Please surely return and both the watches were looking good but the were not working properly
                        Mar 24, 2018
                        Feb 20, 2018
                        Feb 25, 2018
                        DipakPimp's response
                        Whay is my product deletion ?
                        Diar sir, When I checked my product, I noticed that my product was delivered on 20/02/2018 but the product did not reach my destination.
                        please give me a fun item or return the money " thanks "

It's cst extra money cmpring other online shopping website..
                        Kindly give your order id so that we can check the further details in our database
                        Please cancel my order sir
                        Product ID : 8082214
                        The earphone which i have ordered in Latestone.com is not working properly, I came to know about this only after opening the package.

Kindly provide me the replacement for the same.
                        Sorry for the inconvenience. Do share the order ID with us ... will check.
                        Against my order no. LO7813577 i have received xmate bluetooth on paying Rs.448. but the product is not matching my mobile set. kindly solve the technical problem.
                        Hi, we're aware of this issue and are working hard to resolve it ASAP. Please grant us a little more time. Thank You
                        Already I complaint against same mater before, you want the photo graph size minimise below 2gb ok I will send you another pic.

watch - Comment #3018097 - Image #0
                        Whay is my product deletion ?
                        Diar sir, When I checked my product, I noticed that my product was delivered on 20/02/2018 but the product did not reach my destination.
                        please give me a fun item or return the money " thanks "

watch - Comment #3018099 - Image #0
                        Thank you."

vasishta26
                          Feb 17, 2018

Support team
                          Latestone.com

With reference to the below mentioned complaint no. 354771, hereby i would like to inform you that the defective item was picked by one mr. Sunil (Mobile no.[protected]).

When asked for an acknowledgement for having received the defective item, he informed that it will be updated in the mail. But so far, i have not received any mail confirmation.

Please confirm the receipt of the item and arrange for refund at the earliest.

Once again i urge you to give me the contact details of latestone office/contact person etc.

Matter most urgent.
                          V. Venkatesh

On sunday 7 january 2018, 5:48:39 pm ist, latestone support wrote:

— reply above this line —

Dear venkatesh v,

Greetings from latestone.com!

We have processed your return request against order id () reverse pickup has been assigned and one of our courier agencies will reach you in next 2-4 business days.

Please keep the product ready with invoice copies & accessories and ensure it is properly packaged to avoid transit damage.

We will initiate for refund from our side once we receive product to our fulfillment center.

Note : please note that for all the prepaid transactions, it might take 7-15 working days for the amount to be reflected into your account once we complete the transaction.

Please note that saturday, sunday and festival days will not be counted as working days.

Support team
                          Latest one.com

Your latestone support team,
                          Mar 22, 2018
                          Feb 18, 2018
                          The picture quality in VR Box was not good and also doesn't have any button to change picture or video so I want to replaced my order to a better VR Box, even if the price raise to get a better VR box doesn't matter so plz send me a better VR box

Feb 17, 2018

Address: 152107

My order xmate bluetuth now cancal.
                            Am not here in my home nd not racive this order so plz my order is cancal
                            I see this product is very well nd nice or comfortable product its very small nd easaly uses so nice product but my problem that time am not home nd not racive product so plz my order is cancal
                            Next time am shopping latestone.com site
                            Mar 22, 2018
                            Feb 12, 2018
                            Santhosh lalam's response
                            Please help me
                            Feb 15, 2018
                            Repalle Prathap's response
                            Not satisfy
                            Feb 17, 2018
                            Updated by 8528854391
                            My order xmate bluetuth now cancal.
                            Am not here in my home nd not racive this order so plz my order is cancal
                            I see this product is very well nd nice or comfortable product its very small nd easaly uses so nice product but my problem that time am not home nd not racive product so plz my order is cancal
                            Next time am shopping latestone.com site

Feb 18, 2018
                            My order lure Bluetooth smartwatch support TF sim card wearable watch for all android smartphone black[protected] HSN code :9102 from date in 30.01.2018 delivery my home. But this is Not working & not start this product.
                            Replace & new product plz reply.

With regard
                            Hardik raut
                            I ordered for earphones, money is debited 269rs/ but the product is not confirmed.
                            Amount paid via online.sbi and the details are(Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGACUXBHA7 for Rs.269.0 on 30-Jan-18 15:26)as follows..
                            Hi, please provide your registered email id an mobile number
                            This device does not work to outgoing voice
                            And
                            This pices is a demage also
                            So I will tray to your toll free number
                            But not canect this number
                            For detail
                            [protected][protected]times
                            [protected][protected]times also
                            I am not satisfaction watch belt

Rutuja Mohit
                              Feb 16, 2018

This is rutuja mohit. I have ordered original xmate genie bluetooth wireless mini premium headset for xiomi redmi note 4 in latestone. My order no is lo8083117. I have received that product. But i am not satisfied about this product. Delivered product is old & used product. This is not fare sir. I would like to return this product right now. Please refund my money.
                              Mar 21, 2018
                              Feb 12, 2018
                              Vaghela Rajdipsinh's response
                              Courier Kai jagya aavanuse te ma_ssge Karo
                              Feb 16, 2018
                              The deta cabel wich i purchase online today order id LO8050825 is not working right now pls refund for same amout

original xmate genie bluetooth wireless headset for xiaomi redmi note 4 - Comment #3010881 - Image #0
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2018
                              Kalol pansar 382740
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2018
                              Ear sir

I was booked a watch for me. Received the same and that was damage there in scretch . So pls replace the watch

Order id : LO8053718

Please take the order back or change, otherwise back my money as soon as possible.

sachin dhyani
                              P-6 Ocean complexsec 18 noida opposit G.I.P MALLVIPUL MOTRORS PVT LTD
                              LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2018

Amnubhai
                                from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 9, 2018

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486889

This watch is not so good as i think and i cant be able to see correct time i. E. The correct minute because it has gap of 5 minute between minute hand so please return this product as soon as possible have so many problems with this product this is worth so costly than it actually is so please try to resolve this problem its cost is 548 but it hasn't worth this much and my small brother aman has ordered it for himself but actually he dont think that the price is increased by 100 ruppees including gst i think that this has no such qualities as it is been shown and i have ordered so many watches from all the good sites i have seen so many good watches at low price such as the price between 150 to 250 only and they are working so good as i don't think but they work more duration more than 1 year and still are working and only batteries are to be changed but watch is in the same condition as i worth it
                                Mar 15, 2018
                                Feb 11, 2018
                                Hi I am [censored]laprasad Yadav I am received your product wireless sunglass and then I saw the product and they are not good affected product I am forward report you replace your product I am not replied latest one customer care what I do thank you

dazon orb turntable dial quartz watch men's fashion genuine steel scrap watch - Comment #3002802 - Image #0
                                LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2018

from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 7, 2018

I have bought smart watch which i have send a photo of it in which the symbol shows emty in which i have charged the battery with in 15 hous in which it showed battery full so please msg my inbox of whatsapp no.[protected] for the requirement of the battery in which product is very only thing is life of the battery said above, iam waiting for ur possible reply thank u
                                  Mar 11, 2018
                                  Feb 08, 2018

Srinivasanvenkatesan
                                    Feb 6, 2018

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

I have received one xmate stereo
                                    my order no LO 7899920 my name is SRINIVASAN received headphone today aramex courier but it was broken please refund amount in my account your service is very poor and bad quality send to my online shopping it was very low quality so pl find out the complain, please reply with me shortly this product is very low quality so please refund my money
                                    Mar 10, 2018
                                    Feb 06, 2018
                                    Updated by Srinivasanvenkatesan
                                    Please reply me my no [protected], mail id [protected]@gmail.com, I have received one xmate stereo myheadphone but it was broken are very low quality

Feb 07, 2018
                                    Dear sir i am ordered a ptron tronite Bluetooth smart watch and yesterday received after charging 2 hours it was not working (watch screen not on sir ) Please return the watch and refund my cash sir
                                    My order id L07958532 order date 2/2 /2018 GSTIN :07AAFCP9938G1ZZ This product not in my use one day sir
                                    LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2018

Pinkysh036
                                      from Alot, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Feb 5, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Received your delivery thanks, but i am not satisfied this product i am expecting more fahion when looking in your website, weight also very less, quality also not satisfy so pls return back your order and send back my amount as soon as possible i am already mail your email i'd but not response
                                      My order i'd is :-lo7922857
                                      Amount :-809
                                      Payment method :-debit card
                                      Mar 10, 2018
                                      Feb 05, 2018
                                      Im Rakesh I order a original full steel bracelet sport led unisex digital wrist watch(Black[protected] HSN Code: 9102 in latestone on 1/30/2018 & order I'd is LO7397670 I got my shipment today when I open the box. watch back side got rusted so I need to return my shipment & pls make my payment refund.
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2018
                                      Benti yeh hai ki mene samsung galaxyj5 ka cover order kiya tha cover par bhut sare scratch hai jiske karn maine cover return karna hai kirpa kar k ya to mere paise muje de ja fr cover aacchhaa bej dijiye iske karn mere ghar wale bhi muje daant rhe the aur muje bhut bad feel huya aap kisi bhi tarah mera order return kar do plzz 🙏🙏🙏 haath jod kar
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
                                      I had received the above. But not working. So arrange to return pickup.
                                      LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018

chaadi
                                        Feb 5, 2018

I have ordered one unit of digital led triangle shape sports watch and one unit of dazon astro new fashion unisex watch. The digital led watch screen was broken and the time fixing nut or point of dazon unisex watch is coming out and time cannot be adjusted in unisex watch.very disappointed after the delivery of the product please exchange it as soon as possible.
                                        Mar 10, 2018
                                        Jan 30, 2018
                                        Gunjan Mattu's response
                                        I Dont like this watch so i want to cancel my order
                                        Feb 06, 2018
                                        Feb 07, 2018
                                        Alugolu Venkatesh's response
                                        please return my money please
                                        Dear Sir / Madam
                                        Day before yesterday i received a bluetooth earphone from your company. Unfortunately it was damaged peace. How to return this product / how can i get good product ?

Hopefully
                                        Abdul Kader Kanneth
                                        Cherur
                                        Vengara 676304
                                        Malappuram
                                        Kerala

defected watch - Comment #2995761 - Image #0
                                        LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2018
                                        I dont like this wrist watch thats why i want to cancel my order
                                        Please cancel my order L07882096
                                        Pls return my order and cash back .details order number lo87929298..my name venkatesh
                                        Address:muthyalampadu saibaba tempel Vijayawada -520001

defected watch - Comment #2998699 - Image #0
                                        LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018
                                        Kindly give your order id, the order id starts with LO or SO followed by 7 digits, so that we can check the further details in our database