Complaints 632

File a complaint to Lava Mobiles

Having problems with Lava Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lava Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lava Mobiles reviews & complaints page 19

Address:560077

I am running my cell in older version when I connect to the network its shows that there is he version available when I try to update it says that not enough memory in sdcard or phone memory but I have 1.3 GB in SD card and 6.2 GB in phone but software is only of 688 mb then what's the issue is there any one to reply me...
mastersahab

Company is not returning my mobile lava x3

Address:484001

Maine lava x3 mobile kharida .dusre din se hi usme problem aane lagi.. to maine lava care me dikhaya.. unhone check karke company ko wapas bhejne ko kaha to maine usi retailer ko wapas kia lskin mujhe aaj tak phone nahi mila.. mei daso bar dukan wale k pas gaya lekin mujhe phone nahi mila... aab kya mai dukan wale ko maru ya lava compny walo ko...kya karu...ek mahine ho rahe hai... mera paisa v doob gaya mobile v nahi mila...ab mai jarur...
trilo55

ARC4i

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

मैंने दि. 30.01.2016 को लावा मोबाईल कपनी का एक मोबाईल ARC4i लिया। जिसमें दि.30.01.16 से मोबाईल में नेटवर्क की समस्‍या आ रही है मेरे द्वारा सर्विस सेंटर पर भी संपर्क करने पर मोबाईल रिपेयर...
Sindhe Deepak
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pixel v2

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563130

Please change the mobile ASAP ...I purchase on 12/2/2016 ...I have show to Vijay technical person amrutha service centre in marathalli .he is talking abuse language .poorvika mobile they r not satisfied the cm ...my mobile no number is switched off automatically ...it's take to switch on another 40min...
Sindhe Deepak

Pixel v2

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563130

Please don't purchase LAVA touch phones ..I purchase on 12/2/2016 it's automatically switch off past 9days today is 29/2/2016 they r not exchange the mobile I have shown the problem to Vijay technical person .and don't purchase in poorvika mobiles Pvt Ltd .they r not satisfied the costumer .and lava services center in amrutha mobiles services center marathalli ...fake products they r selling ...please friends share to your friends ASAP ....
sathishmrc
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Lava iris x5 - battery fatter

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605010

I had purchase Lava Iris X5 (white) on May 16th 2015. Till date its performance is excellent. But from last few days its getting auto switch off while calling or browsing. I noticed the battery has now become fatter than normal size. I went to Lava Authorized service center (Guna Electronics, Pondicherry. Phone:[protected].
I thought they will replace my battery with free of cost, because it is warranty period.
But they...
sunny dharna
from delhi, Delhi

Replaced wi pod is faulty N 2nd hand

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I purchased a lava wi pod on dec 25th 2015, and due to a connecting issue Service center gtb nagar suggested me to replace the product. they replaced my product in 12 days but replaced product is 2nd hand and too faulty it is not giving wi fi signals. i dont have time to go to service center again and again and again. pls help me. My work order no is[protected]. pls give me a fresh product because i purchased the product before three months....
ps08081987

Regarding lava mobile phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

This is bring to your kind notice that i have purchased lava x1 selfie 2 months before & i am facing problem with charging, i went to the SG Solution rohini sec-8, lava authorized customary care center, I have give my phone to the customer care they did something my phone was charging that time after 1 day again same problem then again i went to same customer care center they told me that my data will erase & we are...
psfshyd

Regarding lady receptionist at lava centre kukatpally

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I purchased a lava spark on 23 january 2016

when i went home the ba terry was discharged i thought its new we have to charge after full charging,

the charging was going down for 5 calls so i went to the shop i purchased, they sent me to service center their they told me to call after three days and come to replace so i called on 26of feb the lady started arguing out of the way lie she quarrels at home.
Please...
George Monteiro

Mobile getting hang again & again after servicing also

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Dear Lava Support Team
i have bought new Lava iris p10 mobile before 3 months ago which is not workong properly since last three months..Even after servicing the mobile @ lava Service centre @ Andheri.Whenever new app Whatsapp is intalled the msg arrives Storage running out of space..What is this all nonsense..

Just send one of ypur team member by contacting me @ [protected]
i hope you will help me in it......
gouse 786

Hai sir i buy lava iris x10

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I buy lava iris x10 company says this mobile comes on 5.0 display but this 4.0 display perform please help me sir my contact number [protected]...
kotesh1965
from GUNTUR, Andhra Pradesh

Hanging and many problems

Address:201301

Sir/Madam
I have purchased LAVA iris x1 on 2nd Oct-2015 in LOT Mobile Showroom at Guntur. Bearing my complaint Ticket No: 144191, after two days get a problem that hanging and meny problems I have submitted my mobile in Service center, (Y N Technologies, Guntur) on 14th Dec-2015, bearing work order No;[protected].
They returned on 15th Dec-2015, but again getting same problem again, I have given again in same Service Center...
Akhoon Javid

Battery problem

Address:193222

Sir/madam I buy this phone lava iris x5 with great look, battery backup as I heard but my phone's battery becomes demage with bulcky look it goes switch off even if it 90℅ charge .Lt makes me a lot of problem plzzz fix it and respond me ......
Heerendra singh

After some time touch not proper work, touch screen not working properly

Address:285204

Sir I am student my name is Heerendra singh IMEL NUMBER-[protected] MY Workorder number[protected] mujhe Lava care Sarvias center orai jalaun main 21/12/2015 ko jma kiya 20/01/2016/ receive kiya problem sloved nahi ki fir main 2/2/2016 ko jama kiya 12\02\2016\ ko fir jama kiya problem sloved nahi hui 12/02/2016 jma kiya ko fir jma abi tak koi problem sloved nahi hui...
bhup

Volume key and touch

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 203207

Mere phone me volume key or tuch kam nhi kr rhi h me phone ko 4-5 bar sarvis sentar pr de chuka hu or vo har bar phone ko 15-20 din me dete h or vo 1-2din hi chalta h or khrab ho jata h me Lava x8 se bhut presan ho chuka hu mujhe dusra phone chahiyen...
selvanaden

Lava iris x5 4g phone restarting often and flashes on and off at logo screen

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I have purchased a lava iris x5 4G before 2months and my phone has a problem from the time of purchase. It restarts automatically some times while working or in ideal and at the time of restarting it stops at LAVA logo screen and flashes screen on and off and not booting after that. I have given phone to " touch technology" near arumbakkam, chennai service center 2 times at first they just flashed firmware and given and next they sent to...
Manroop Dhami

Lava iris X8 exchanged

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144210

My lava iris X8 has been exchanged with some other phone ...its been one week since I have given my phone in nearby Lava care which is in the city, Dasuya ... My phone's IMEI numbers are
1 :-[protected]
2 :-[protected]
The head of the dasuya lava care centre is not responding to any of my calls.
Kindly, help me out or otherwise i am going to forward the case to police....
sureships87

Refund my money

Address:Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628002

I am suresh kumar from tuticorin, tamilnadu.
i had a problem in my lava iris 405.my mobile's wifi and blutooth not working properly.
i give the mobile to lava care in tuticorin as on past week.
and the service enginner not solve my mobile problem also he break my lava touchscreen.
then he repaired my mobile tochscreen.
but he got my money rs 1265.

now i want to know what is the exact prize...
Avdhesh Johri

Not answering properly about problems

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My phone was damaged during my work, by chance its board has been damaged and when Iwent to the lava service centre, they have just updated the software which was useless and Then they said the battery has been damaged, then afterwards said that its board has to be replaced which is gping to cosr 2600Rs . but my phone is still is in warranty period then qhy ther are asking a too high cost and at4000 a new phone is coming....
shyamsagar

Rude behavior of service centre and delay the replace battery

Address:Kanshi Ram Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 207123

Sir, i submit the SHIVANI MOBILE SOLUTION LAVA CARE CENTRE at kasganj in uttar pradesh battery for replace due to performance is weak.i submitted the battery on 19.01.2016 .all staves rude beahavier with me and not give the battery.so please sir send the battery immediatly otherwise i am going to court for complain.pls think it over.

name-shyam
workorder number[protected]
mob.no.-[protected]
modal-IRISX1ATOMS...