LG Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 1, 2025
Complaints 7096

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LG Electronics reviews & complaints page 152

kamalkapoor13
from Shirdi, Maharashtra
May 25, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I lodged a complaint of water dripping from front of Split AC lodged at Call Centre on Saturday 21st May (RNA[protected].
Sunday: Engineer Maulik told crack in Drainage Pipe. Some one will come to replace. No body came.
22 May: Complaint made again at call centre. Number of Mr. Nikhil given. He promised action.
23 May: Engineer Mosam came. Said no crack in pipe. Did something and took Rs. 570. Dripping started within 15 min. Another Engineer Pratik came and said crack in drainage pipe. Promised to come on Wed at 11 am.
24 May: Talked to Mr. Jadeja (Ahmedabad) at 11 am. Engineer Binal came at 11.30 and replaced drainage pipe. Still dripping.

I have not gone to office. Drawing room wall is spoiled. AC locks broken by repeated opening. PROBLEM OF WATER DRIPPING NOT SOLVED even after 90 hours of complaint.
LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Kamal

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

LG Customer Support Team
Mobile No is [protected]
LG Electronics Customer Care's response, May 26, 2016
Hi Kamal

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your complaint and also shared the same with the concerned team. Our customer service personnel will address your issue shortly.

LG Customer Support Team

kumarrout
    from Lunglei, Mizoram
    May 25, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530032

inverter-v split air conditioner out door unit is of faulty design which facilitate
    1.Outside squirrel entry into the unit.
    Due to this my outdoor unit is totally in-operative.
    2.I have purchased the unit at a price of rs.52000/- on dt.[protected].Within a span of two years due to squirrel entry into the unit the out door unit electronics card damaged and for which i have to pay rs.10000/- for the repair.
    3 the same LG other split ac I am using since 8 years without any problem.
    4.But the inverter ac defect is it should not have electronics card in outdoor unit and squirrel entry should not be allowed.
    5.Therefore I make LG company is totally responsible for this damage and they should bear the cost of repair and in subsequent product they should make the facilities which I have suggested in point no.4.
    Address:
    1.S.K.Rout,
    Mob.No.[protected]
    good
    This is good site.I hope will get the feedback quickly.
    Hi Sir

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly call and coordinate with our customer care helpline number[protected]toll free) for better assistance.

LG Customer Support Team
    Customer care contacted. They have given the phone number of workshop head Mr.Abdulla's phone no.[protected] to contact. I have discussed with him once and he replied that after discussing with service engineer he will come back. But till date he is not replying as well as his phone is ringing but he is not lifting.
    Therefore I request you kindly resolve the problem quickly as it is inconvenient for me.
    with regards
    S.K.Rout
    Mob.No.[protected]
    Comp.No. RNA[protected]
    I have purchased an inverter-v split AC on[protected] at a price of Rs.52000/-.Within two years o[censored]se squirrel entered into outdoor unit and the AC is now not working. I have given complain to your customer care with comp.No.RNA[protected].Your service engineer came on 23rd of may and he told the ac electronics card is defective to be replaced which costs Rs.8500/-.Then I have question other model of split AC I am using since 10years till date there is no squirrel entry. Why in this product squirrel could enter and damage the electronics product? Also the electronics board should not be put in outdoor unit. Therefore it is a design fault. Therefore I request you kindly repair this one free of cost and put some more mesh so that squirrel should not enter into it. Wish you do the needful.
    S.K.Rout, Qr.No.203-B, Sector-3, Ukkunagaram, Visakhapatnam-530032.I am using your products like AC, Washing machine since more than 10 years.
    There is no response from the service center as well as from Branch manager and Regional manager.Therefore I request you kindly do the needful.
    Sanjib Kumar Rout
    Qr.No.203-B, Sector-3,
    Ukkunagram
    Visakhapatnam-530032
    The LG service center located at Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam has taken the outdoor unit. But till date the complain is not resolved.Therfore kindly resolve the complain quickly.
    S.K.Rout
    Mob.No.[protected]

NARAYANrao
      May 25, 2016

Address: 600122

This is lenima phukan
      My call back number #[protected] or [protected]
      Email – [protected]@gmail.com or s. [protected]@outlook.In
      Called your customer services 14 days back about my ac (Lg split ac) the tech said my warranty over 4 days back. I said can’t you give me any extension time you people said no that’s the rule of lg. Once warranty expires no services will be done free of cost
      I said okay, i called after 10 days. Let me tell you the time. I called you on
      23/05/2016 @12.00 am to 2 pm. Using my registered number [protected] but your customer service agent said that what help i need i told him i got a service recently from you people and i was charged about my ac issue as it was making wired sound. I paid rs.579.00. He did only 6 minutes cleaning and got the money for his appearance at my home to fix the issue. After that ac ran 2 days well without any noise, but new problem started a one year ac (Inverter split ac) behavior was not expected buying the brand doesn't go well for me, i own lg products really it makes life good. Costly products but worthy, i do have lg led tv, ac (Inverter split ac), automatic washing machine. Not the refrigerator but my dad has it. I believe in lg products and also believe being loyal customer for you. If we have any issues obviously i need to call you if the issue related with my lg products. But your customer service really sucks and that’s what i said to your customer care people that my ac has new issue now after getting repair it’s blowing only hot air and this happened after your technician came and cleaned my ac. Using this ac for last 12 months never happened like this. What they said that we could take a new complained and you need to pay for the support i said why i have to pay for it. They said okay then i have to call enterprise (That same technician team). They gave me 1st balaji enterprise and guess what it was a wrong redirection because that team number they gave from where the tech came as per lg customer care. But they said directly we are not the team for ac. I have to call again customer care number to get the right number, i called again my call was transferred to the supervisor john and i said you guys are giving me services. How many time you need to understand my issue. We are the customers we pay money to you and we believe to take the products with the good services but not lg has good customer care service i believe he asked to behave professionally you people don’t even know to give the right number to get in touch with the repair center people according to the location, service don’t even run for 2 days after repair. Asking me to pay again and again for every issues and asking the customer to behave properly, well i was but there is a limitation and i am not the 1st customer in the world who abused because of poor services being customer care for lg and if the products not doing well you need to listen those and you people are teaching me to behave professionally, redirecting wrong place, talking rude, there was an incident when i was on the call with john he abused me saying you damn. Is that professionalism? Ask mr john i am a customer. You need to listen. This is how it goes on market, misbehaving and misleading the customer, commanding them and abusing from customer service of lg doesn't look and sound good now. It’s my turn to put your service on social media. Specially about your customer care whose behavior was worst. Wasting time of customer even he bought worth of rs. 2, 00000 products. I am not going to buy any more products i swear will give bad impression about your service as well. Ask mr john who the hell he to abuse me and disconnecting my call. Later on i call again and got the right number to call, it was en enterprise for my location.. I am still facing the same issue and i will check with any local technician and will never go for lg products where you people abuse customers.

Note: want you people to probe mr john what kind of supervisor he is?

Regard,
      Lenima phukan.
      Hi Lenima

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your complaint and also shared the same with the concerned team. Our customer service personnel will address your issue shortly.

LG Customer Support Team

jaatboy123
        May 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

We had registered a complaint regarding our Split AC which not not cooling, after a follow up LG technician visited and told us that some spare will require so he will come back with next 2 days .But nothing was happened

After 2 days we called to LG customer care number than another technician had visited and he also told us that there is gas need to fill & he went out .

Again after 5 days, continuously calling to LG customer care than another technician had came and fill the the GAS. & he closed the complaint .

But our complaint is not resolved yet.today we registered a another complaint on urgent basis but still now no one has come.

what should I do ? is this LG ( LIFE GOOD ) Service .
        Hi Sir / Madam

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

LG Customer Support Team
        Dear Concern,

My Address is
        AG-54 Unitech Arcadia shopping complex behind hotel formula 1 near park hospital south city-2 sector-48 gurgaon (haryana) pin-122018 ph no- [protected] / [protected]
        LG Electronics Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
        Hi Sir

LG Customer Support Team
        Dear Concern,

when your technician will visit at my place in 2016 or 2020?????????

pranesh navaneeth
          from Velur, Tamil Nadu
          May 23, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636005

We bought a brand new lg led television from salem. Model no: 55uf770t. The television within a period of 1 month stops working. When the service engineer attended he just says the motherboard is gone. The problem reported was virus impact due to the usage o[censored]sb, but we never attached anything to the television apart from the cable wire. They just lied there itself to escape. We were fed up at that time only. The rna no is : rna[protected]. We demanded for the replacement of the television by the company since the fault was not on our side and it was a brand new television not even one month old. We contacted the customer care and they said to contact some three, four people and we did that too. They said the television will come by 2-3 weeks. But it has already been a month and now they are saying that stock is not available even after a month time. Now after we been waiting for so many weeks together they started from the scratch saying we dont know when the television is going to come, you can either repair the television or pay the money to get a higher model. Are you people playing with us. Do you think we are fools. The cost of the television is around 1.5 lakhs. We are neither any gamblers nor there is a tree fetching money for us. It was the money we earned doing so much of hard work. We didnt even buy a television for 14 years saving some amount to get a good television. And the television gets repaired without any external impact from our side in just one month. So we thought lg as a good brand. We had placed our hopes on you. But what we got back was mental pressure from your side for the past one month and still no use. Even a television from a lower brand value than yours would not have got repaired within a month and i am sure they would have replaced it atleast after this much stress being given to us and the fault being not on us. What you people has to say is the parts have to come from china to get assembled and then your televison will be delivered, it has already been a month and still parts are not arrived and assembled? There is no television of the same model in india?? I demand the television gets replaced.
          Hi Pranesh

LG Customer Support Team
          LG Electronics Customer Care's response, May 24, 2016
          Hi Pranesh

LG Customer Support Team

arjitgaurav
            May 22, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 2010301

your mechanic has serviced my AC on 29-3-16 by RNA[protected]. after that it started leaking from front. i have told your call cente about this unsatisfied service.there was no problem in last year.but after service this problem started.i got from call centre that visit is chargble.
            i already informed you about my problem of water leakage from indoor unit after 1st servicing.servicing was on 29 march 16.if after servicing i am facing problem what does it means?why should i pay for another time servicing charges?
            Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

tiru.tupai
              May 22, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

This lg company is fraud. Never by lg product. I believe fraud people works there. Some called and informed refund is approved and it is almost 1 weeek he is neither picking up the phone nor sent me any email confirmation. He claims he works for lg. Hus name is "anuj srivastava" number is [protected]. Seems like fraudster and keeps on lying. Lg stop cheating and help me
              Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

Rahul Bhukesh
                May 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

The led tv was purchased from thailand in december 2012. It created ceratin issues in the sensor initially which got rectified on complaint couple of times and now the problem has started again in mother board this time. The complaint was registered, the service engineer visited the place and said, since the tv is purchased from thailand we will not be able to help you out. Please get the motherboard from thailand and we will replace the same.
                This is the most weird response i have received ever from a company representative.

I need the same to be rectified on an urgent basis,
                Hi Rahul

LG Customer Support Team

Deepak K Tamta
                  May 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

We bought a split ac from shiva world wide trading pvt ltd in november 2015. Ac model number mentioned in the bill is lsa5a5au3a.
                  Last week when we call service engineer for servicing. Service engineer denied for servicing as the model number was different in bill and actual product. Also year is mentioned in product is 2013 which is 3 years old. Its model number and year is mentioned in product as below:
                  Model number/year : lsa5ar3cig/2013
                  When we contacted the dealer, he said they will correct the bill. But out concern is year mentioned in the product. It said year 2013 which is 3 years old product. Do we not suppose to get the same year product when we purchase it? Please help us in this matter.

Deepak kumar
                  Hi Deepak

Kindly call and coordinate with our customer care helpline number[protected]toll free) for better assistance.

LG Customer Support Team

GH Patel
                    May 21, 2016

Address: ૩૮૨૪૮૦

શ્રીમાન,
                    આપનીી કંંપનીનું એરકંડીશન મશીન છેલ્લા ચાર વર્ષથી અમે વાપરીએ છીએ. અત્યાર સુધી વગર ખર્ચે સારૂ ચાલેલ છે. પરંતુ છેલ્લા અઠવાડીયાથી આ મશીન બપોરે બંધ થઇ જાય છે. જે સમયે તેની વધારે જરૂર હોય છે. કોમ્પ્રેસર બંધ થઇ જાય છે. બપોરના ૩ થી ૪ કલાક એ.સી. બંધ જ રહે છે. ત્યારબાદ સાંજના સમયે ચાલુ થઇ જાય છે.
                    આપ સાહેબશ્રીને વિનંતી કે કોમ્પ્રેસર વોરંટી પીરીયડમાં હોઇ તેને બદલી આપવા નમ્ર વિનંતી છે. તેમજ રીપેેરીંગ/સર્વિસ કરી આપવા વિનંતી છે.

ઘનશ્યામ એચ. પટેલ
                    રર, ન્યુ દેવભુમી સોસાયટી,
                    જી.એસ.ટી. રેલ્વે સ્ટેશન પાછળ,
                    આનંદ પાર્ટી પ્લોટ પાસે, ન્યુ રાણીપ્,
                    અમદાવાદ-૩૮૨૪૮૦
                    Aug 8, 2021
                    Hi Sir

LG Customer Support Team

Casobu
                      May 21, 2016

Address: Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, 324005

I post my complaint second time but no response by co. Till date .coustmor care not responding good. The part is unavialble from last 15 days .if my complaint not sought out by co. Within 2 working days than ee take legel action against co. In consumer court .we have no backup of freez so we all are in problem in summer
                      It is the last compalint on my side .
                      Saurabh garg
                      A 738 indra vihar kota
                      Rajasthan
                      Aug 8, 2021
                      Hi Casobu

LG Customer Support Team

Nagendranath Tangirala
                        May 21, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534211

I am a LG customer for the past 10 yrs.I purchased LG washing machine LG water purifier and LG oven at why not shopping mall, Tanuku-534211 west godavari district, AP.recently LG washing machine has a problem(power not turning on).I made a complaint on May 6th and there after complained twice.the service people came and ordered some part and till now they haven't repaired the washing machine.I am very much disappointed for this kind of worst service and repenting for buying such a low class service brand.
                        Hi Nagendranath

LG Customer Support Team

jatinlalcheta
                          May 20, 2016

Address: 380007

I have purchased lg ac from visvas sales ahmedabad. They deliverd ac on time. I have booked installation on next day. But no one lg staff came on my home to installation. I have called lg service center person (Het name is manisha) around 30-40 times but she didn't pick up the call and some time number was getting busy.
                          Then i contact to dealer and he told me that i will call in service center and lg person will came at evaning.
                          On date 19-may-2016 around 7.30 at evening lg person came and start working on ac installation.
                          Lg person name is imran and they gave answer very badly like "tamare karavu hoi to karavo nahi to aa badhu mukine jato rahish". What the hell it is?

He also ask for extra labour work for installation. My ac installation completed around 10-12 foot and he told me give me 5 foot extra payment and also water pipe installation charge extra.

Dealer never told me that charge of water pipe and installation of water pipe will be extra.
                          Also lg person install ac with out setting gas and water pipe.
                          What the helll is this???

Really in my friend family i will never give advise that buy any lg products..

I have purchsed 33000 rs. On lg ac and lg give me very bad service (Ghatiya service)...

Also lg service center for ahmedabad is very ghatiya specially (Main contact person manisha).
                          Aug 8, 2021
                          Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

Castellanos
                            May 19, 2016

Address: 98087

I brought an lg phone from metro pcs about 2months ago. When it was only about 3 or 4days, old my phone started being remote controlled with out me controlling it. The volume would go up and down. My camera was being used to watch me without my permission. My personal emails and apps was mess with as well my internet connection intercepted. I when to metro pcs to fix the issue to get a new phone and acouple days later same issue. I first i thought the phone was just defected but its much more. The new phone same issues it seem that my phone and info has been took over by a hacker who still watchs and control my phone. The system of the phone is easy to breech for one reason or another. If possible could i get a whole new phone as in a different cell phone. Thank you for your time.
                            Aug 8, 2021

LG Electronic India — Pathetic Customer Service

Hi! This is my complaint number RNA[protected]. LG is not responding to my calls . They have taken out my window ac and left it out saying someone will pick it up, but it has been 5 days and no one has come yet.

Lg/stylo - Comment #2410123 - Image #0

LG Electronics — AC not getting cool

AC is not getting cool & leaking of water
                            Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

tiru.tupai
                              May 18, 2016

Address: 700103

Pathetic service by lg.no escalation management.same issue in a tv worth 54000.No one to hear customer complaint.No wonder you r losing market share.please contact me and refund my amount.i have logged complaint with lg someone named anuj srivastav calked me and informed refund approved.never contacted me again.som service head gaurav with whom i spoke was rude and should know how to talk to a customer

LG Electronics — Worst response and staff behaviours .

Worst customer responses, time passing staff and Service engineer.erode Branch thirunagar colony OFFICE.pls take action otherwise lg lose the customer hope.

LG Electronics — E - ZONE Future group ref. ID 16549 dtd 22/06/2015

my complain has not been resolved as upto today, my payment to you has completed almost six months, this is very digusting !!!

LG Electronics — Direct Drive Washing Machine not working

Washing Machine is not working and creates a music once after connected to mains.

LG Electronics — Washing machine repair

even after so many reminder no one came to repair my washing machine
                              Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

Thechandela83
                                May 18, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I have purchased a 2 ton inverter ac from sahu lucknow 15 days back a guy came from lg to install the a. C i asked him to shift one of my lg a. C in another room so as to install the inverter a. C. Since then my ac wasnt workng 3 days bck i registered a complain which remain unattended till today. Now the lg person told me that the gas has leaked from the ac and you hav to wait for another 2 days for gas filling. This is highly unprofessional attitude from a company like lg. I have almost all my ac's fridge, washing mchn, microwave of lg but now seeing this attitude i stongly recommend other brand for ac's and more.

LG Electronics — My washing machine fully burned

I want a immediated respond from lg totally dissapointed as my washing machine fully burned in just 5 min what kinda product is been made neither was a short circuit

Ac gas leakage during shifting of ac by lg staff - Comment #2397329 - Image #0

LG Electronics — Product not deliver

I pay rs2, 19, 200/- by cheque no. -347515 dated 22-05-15 to LG ELECTRONICS INDIA PVT LTD. BUT AFTER I COULDNOT GET DELIVERY OF PRODUCT ONE AC AND THREE LED TV. VERY POOR, WORST AND DISAPPOINTED SERVICE OG LG.

LG Electronics — missguided,not given proper demo about product

i have purchased lg 42lb5610 led tv dealer misguided about that product, and lg service man not give proper demo about the tv futures .so plaze replace tv .
                                LG Electronics Customer Care's response, May 20, 2016
                                Hi Jagan

Kindly call and coordinate with our customer care helpline number 1800-180-9999 (toll free) for better assistance.

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronics — INSTALLATION SERVICE

I HAVE PURCHASES A LG LED 42" 48 HOURS BEFORE CALL BOOK THROUGH EMAIL FOR INSTALLATION OUR RNA NO.[protected] TILL NOT RESPONSE ANY TYPE OF EXECUTIVE FOR INSTALLATION VERY BAD SERVICE LG MANISH JAIN [protected] [protected]
                                Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronics — Refrigerators Light

Refrigerators Light is Properly Not Working

Ac gas leakage during shifting of ac by lg staff - Comment #2409999 - Image #0

LG Electronics — AMC DOCUMENT ISSUE

I BOUGHT AN AMC CONTRACT FROM LG BUT DESPITE REPEATED COMPLAINT AT NATION CUSTOMER CARE I DID NOT GET THE AMC DOCUMENT. MY AMC NO. GIVEN AT THE TIME OF RENEWAL IS 14121072.

Madhu Santhosh
                                  from Bantval, Karnataka
                                  May 18, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I am santhosh kumar m d residing at sullia. D.K . Karnataka had purchased a lg side by side refrigerator from sullia adkar electronics on 25.07.2012 by paying rs.78, 900/-
                                  The refrigerator was good till 2 year. It had small problems solved and there were no issues. On 12.03.2016 it stopped working completely. On 16.03.2016 we registered complaint to the company through the dealer. Service men visited after 4 days. They complained about the gas leakage and filled the same and told us to wait for 24 hours. But even after 24 hours, the condition was the same and the repair guys came with same statement and done the same procedure. When the result was zero after the repetition, they forced us to take the refrigerator to the puttur show room service centre and it was carried on 04.04.2016. There they kept it for 15 days, stating that it should be in observation. On 21.04.2016 it had come back by goods carrier. The condition of the refrigerator on the goods carrier was intolerable for any person who has spent on a refrigerator because it was tagged by a rope directly to the carrier. Don’t the service centre people is having the common sense to wrap the refrigerator with a carton? Or the lg company is not in the position to purchase a carton to cover their products. And the service men handed us the bill of rs.10, 733 for the service and repair charges.
                                  On 11.05.2016 just after 20 days again the problem repeated. For the same issue service men kept visiting once in two days coming with a new part, removing the same and asking us every time to wait for 24 hours. The process went on like this. On 14th of may i spoke to sales and service manager mr. Avinash and sai, they assured us to send an expert engineer from mangalore and requested to wait for 2 days. We waited for 2 days. On 17.05.1016 2 service men visited our home from the local service centre. We called mr. Avinash for the same issue and there was no proper answer about why they have sent local technicians instead of an engineer from mangalore. After 3 hours finally they confirmed with a declaration that the product can’t be repaired.
                                  Now the question is if we can use a lg refrigerator by paying rs.80, 000 for a period of 3 years with the service cost of rs.15, 000 – 20, 000 for 3 years. Now it is declared that it cannot be repaired. What is the value of lg company? Once again the lg company is not having an expert technician to repair a refrigerator. So what is lg?
                                  It is a great shame on your part to declare the same. So we have decided to use lg refrigerator of rs.80, 000 as a shoe rack and that is to keep in front of our house, showing that lg product is fit for shoe rack after 3 years. That’s what lg deserves.

LG Electronic India — Items not as mentioned on box

I purchased LG 42lb 5820 TV, Company is cheating by mentioning 2U remotes on the box but magic remote is missing in the box.
                                  LG Electronics Customer Care's response, May 20, 2016
                                  Hi Rajeev

Kindly call and coordinate with our customer care helpline number 1800-180-9999 (toll free) for better assistance.

LG Customer Support Team
                                  Hi Santhosh

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronics — LG Microwave purchased, but the same is not working since last 2 years.

Everytime the engineer visit, he informs that the part is not in stock. The microwave is in non working condition since last 2 years. The product has life time warranty from the company. I need the refnd of my microwvae back.

LG India Ltd — replace 1.2 year old T.V. now its dead.

L.G. T.V. is not good for our home its provide bed quality. not happy LG services problems 1. panel is not working,

Casobu
                                    May 18, 2016

Freeze

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Hello sir
                                    We r using lg freez from last 10 year
                                    No problem up to the date
                                    From last 10 days we register complain
                                    Company have no part n say we arrange the part in 2 days
                                    But till date no response
                                    So pls register my complaint n say to company arrange a part as soon as possible
                                    We r in trouble due to irregulrance of company behaviour
                                    Not satisfactory respond by co....
                                    11 Comments
                                    chn2mshra
                                    May 17, 2016

Address: 495001

Jago grahak jago

I have purchased totally disguisting product of lg which is known as lg 3 star split ac model no - lsn5pw3mf6, sr no - 411payu002226 on 11/02/2015. Since after one month of purchase and use im frequently complaning regading cooling problem over and over month an complaint registered by me every time your service agent visit all ok sir all ok what the hell is this if all then why the customer complaints all the time i think that lg unofficially or officially slogan is just sale the products once then after who are you to customers lg dont beleive in building releations or in service after sale. But no not this time i gonna complaint file against lg in my local consumer court jago grahak jago don't not buy lg lg lg im also gonna post this on facebook whatsapp and twiitter forward it as much as im capable to put down the image of lg i will
                                    Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronic India — LG AC Servive

I had been asked to take AMC for servicing LG AC, but when I attempt to log a service request, LG is not providing service. No one turned up for service.

LG Electronics — washing machine and company Er. issue

on 29/06/2015 i repair my front load waching machine now again i facing same problem. i called Er. but he ignores.

LG Electronics — Not functioning

While switch on to the Refrigerator, it is not functioning though the power supply is within the normal range of 220 Volt.

LG Electronics — water flow problem in LG fully automatic washing machine turbo drum

I have fully automatic washing ( turbo drum- fuzzy logic ) machine . water is not going inside the machine.

LG Electronics — Facing problem in Refrigerator

doesn't giving proper cooling. i think there is a problem in compressor.

binendra
                                      May 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

There was some problems such as non functioning of filter etc., with the lg refrigerator owned by me. I got it repaired and got the refrigerator gas filled on 13.05.2016 for rs. 1500/- from the lg engineer but the same problems have reoccurred on 17.05.2016. I have called up the customer care several times and despite assuring me of repairing the refrigerator, they have not sent anyone to get it repaired. I kindly request you to take this complaint seriously and get my refrigerator repaired as soon as possible.
                                      My previous complaint no. Is rna[protected].
                                      actually very bad

LG Industrial Hrd — Fraudsters

I got a call letter and went for the interview but they asked to pay Rs1200. I too paid and got fooled. So Dont believe them. They are fraudsters. If this continues lot of people will get cheated so we have to take action against them.
                                      Hi Sir / Madam

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronic India — We have a problem in our refrigerator (fridge)

[protected] mob. no.= [protected] cooling problem in LG Refrigerator.