LG Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 1, 2025
Complaints 7096

File a complaint to LG Electronics

Having problems with LG Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LG Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LG Electronics reviews & complaints page 325

PRADEEP MANSHANI
Sep 21, 2009

I purchase the above mentioned product from M/s Rahul Electronics, Goregaon (West) Mumbai on 29.08.2009. The refigrator supplied to my residence found defective and the same was identified by Company represnetative who came for demostration of the product. The representative took the copy of the invoice and assured replacement of the product with 2-3 days. Since then three week have passed but the product is not replaced yet. During these three weeks many calls were made to customer care of the manufacturer and company branch representative Mr Abhishek, Mr Tejas Rane, and also to dealer but of no avail. It seems that Mr Abhishek is no more interested in the matter as he is not picking up the calls of the complainant. Even two compliants has been lodged at the website of the manufacturer but again no action.

Now i am not all satisfied with customer service of the company and no more interested in keeping the product. I shall be glad if the company return my money with interest and all the associated expenses.

CH SRINIVAS
    Sep 21, 2009

LG WASHING MACHINE , MODEL - WP-9031, PROBLEM WITH DRAIN KIT,

ADDRESS:
    PLOT No;82, SITA HOMES, NEW GAYATRI NAGAR, JILLELAGUDA, HYDERABAD-79,

LG - washing Machine wp - 9031 — Damage of Drain button

Please refer our complint No. W8C 90501592 dated 5/9/2008 and reminder on 9/9/2008. your machenic visited on 6/9 and promise to repair on 8/9 but he is not come. further reminders are didnot work.

hello sir/madam,
    i have a lg-wp9031 washising machine, , , , the machine body has broken at front side of machine, , , i want to know that what is cost of this repairing, , , , , , , , , , , , , my mobile no-[protected], , , , , , my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in, , , ,
    thanks with regards
    vishal panwar-[protected]
    LG WASHING MACHINE, MODEL - WP-9031, PROBLEM WITH DRAIN KIT, the machine body has broken at front side of machine, , , i want to know that what is cost of this repairing. my contact no is [protected] & email id is- [protected]@yahoo.in
    dear sir, my LG Washing machine model WP-9031 problem with drain kit . I want new drain kit please send me the price of the new drain kit thanking u my contact no [protected] or my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Sachin.Sankhe
      Sep 20, 2009

This is with reference to purchase of new LG Split AC on 27.05.09.
      Thereafter due to improper installation by LG Authorise person my AC stopped working within 45 days.
      Inspite of repeated complaint to LG customer service from last more than 1 month,LG has not able to repair my AC.
      Following are the customer complaint ID W9C81709563/W9C82106810/W9C82300910/W9C82807148 and many more.
      I happened to speak to LG senior exective but I got only assurance and no service.
      I request you to take up legally with LG and compensate me from LG for inconvience caused to my family

Sachin.Sankhe

LG - Split AC — Regarding the replacement

I bought a split AC(1.1 ton) for Rs 20k+ and till date I have spent atleast Rs 20K for services.
      Every time I log a complaint, the service will come and charge some amount for the defective piece(switch tripping is happening every time) but till date the problem was not resolved.
      I need justice on this.

LG — AC warranty

i have a problem with LG's ac compressor which is still in warranty .I also have booked a complaint and called several times but still no action has been taken. my complaint no is rma[protected].. please take the necessary steps as soon as possible .

LG Split AC — no service

I have booked a complain regarding my split ac on 22/05/2012 the complain no. is
      RNA[protected] and on 23/05/2012 a service man visited me named Mr. Tapan but after checking
      the AC he said that this is out of his control to repair the same so, he will send his senior
      the next day but no-one visited us on 24/05/2012 so i called tapan he said that senior will
      visit me on 25/05/2012 and on 25/05/2012 at around 9.30 Am someone called me from
      no.[protected] but at that time i was driving so after 10 minutes i gave a call back but the
      person said me that you don't picked the phone so i went to some other place so i will come
      again around 3.00 pm .was this not his duty to visit my place ruther than to call me up.and in
      evening around 4.30 pm i called him up but he said that his grandfather is dead so he cant
      visit me up .After that i called again on toll free no. then they gave me two nos.contact
      no.[protected] and [protected] and sorry to say both the numbers are deactivate.this means you
      don't have proper details of your service centers.and after calling again on your toll free
      they gave me a new complain no.RNA[protected] and said some one will visit me on same day and
      after that i got a call from no.[protected] and said date he is coming i said OK please
      visit.But till now no one has visited and when i gave a call back to him then he replied that
      until and unless my senior will not be with me then i will not be able to repair the same.
      I would like to know only onething from you is this your service to your esteemed
      customers.So,now thinking of a proper action from your end.
      Dear customer

We regret the inconvenience that is caused to you. We have transferred your complaint number and details to the concerned branch service center. Our representative will get in touch with you at the earliest and help you out with all the product related issues.

LG Service Team

ARJUN BHARDWAJ
        Sep 18, 2009

I bought a refrigerator and washing machine of LG 6 months back as my refrigerator is getting rust on all the parts of the body, and washing machine does'nt clean dirt and stains from the clothes according to me both r worst and on top of that i have complaint about the same at the lg company authorised centre but no action has been taken and my problem has not been rtesolved yet, kindly look into the matter and get a resolution for my problem as the earliest possible to avoid any legal haseless...

ARJUN BHARDWAJ

harshit madan
          Sep 18, 2009

LG Good Life Promotion Offer
          Asia and Middle East Region
          Ref: LG/Promo/9978UK
          Batch: LG/001/09
          RE: BENEFICIARY CLAIMS PAYMENT RELEASE:
          Payment Release Order Dept.
          LG Good Life Promotion
          United Kingdom.

Attn: Winner ,

We are in receipt of your email. Sequel to our commitment to serve your better,Your winning file have be verified and you are now eligable to claim the the sum of 900,000GBP. you are therefore, advised to contact the Paying out bank as stated below for Online transfer of your won sum to you in your country of resident directly as your prize have been prepared, and sealed and bond with a hard cover insurance policy, now with the Royal Bank Of Scotland a you are advice to contact the bank as soon as possible with your name, you address, Phone number, winniong numbers, Age, and your complete banking details for immediate transfer of your won sum to you. You 42" LCD TV we be courier to you as soon as you confirm to us that you have received your won prize in your account.

Here is the contact of the Bank that is handling your prize winning amount, contact them immediately for transfer.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
          Barry Nelson,
          Royal Bank of Scotland
          147 Upper cast way
          London, U47 M34,
          United Kingdom.
          [protected]@rybksctld.co.uk, [protected]@yahoo.com
          phone: [protected]

Inform the Handling officer that I, Dr. James Cole your Secretary/Verification Officer from LG Good Life Promotion Offer, instructed you to contact him regarding the transfer of the prize winning amount to your designated account directly.

Await your swift response

yours faithfully,

Dr. James Cole,
          Secretary/Verification Officer
          Tel: +44-[protected]
          it is right

I received a email from LG company like below, please confirm me its true or not .

Ref: LG/Promo/9978UK
          Batch: LG/001/09
          RE: BENEFICIARY CLAIMS PAYMENT RELEASE:
          Payment Release Order Dept.
          LG Good Life
          United Kingdom.

Dear Winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION

The prestigious LG Electronics UK has rolled out and successfully organized a
          Sweepstakes marking the year 2009 anniversary, rolled out over 18, 000.000.00
          (Eighteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for the year Anniversary Draws.
          Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range
          of web mail providers/hosts which have patronized us greatly.
          The selection was made by a computer draw system attaching corporate/personal
          email ID to ticket numbers. The LG Electronics Company UK, is now one of the
          largest electronics companies and in an effort to make sure that the LG
          products remains the most widely used electrical appliances, This company, in
          conjunction with telecommunication service providers is rewarding our numerous
          customers who have patronized us greatly in the Asia and Middle East region
          promotional offer.

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number 013
          with reference number LG1002/09 and draw numbers[protected]) which
          subsequently won you £900, 000.00 (Nine Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)
          as one of the 18 jackpot winners in this draw. You have therefore won the
          entire sum of £900, 000.00 (Nine Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds). The
          draws registered as category's 'A' Draw number one was conducted in Harlesden,
          London United Kingdom. July, 2009, These Draws are commemorative and as such
          special.

Please be informed by this winning notification, to file in your claims, you
          are to make contact with your designated agent (Dr. Dave Press) who shall by
          duty guide you through the process to facilitate the release of your prize. To
          file for y our claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent
          Dr. Dave Press
          LG Electronics Promotion Award
          Email: [protected]@rocketmail.com

Tel: No: +44-[protected]
          Tel. No.: |+44-[protected]
          Fax No.: +[protected]
          You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to
          avoid unnecessary delays and
          Complications:
          Full Names:
          Ticket Numbers:
          Draw Numbers:
          Phone Numbers:
          Occupation/ position/ Years of Experience

Mode of Delivery:
          **Courier Delivery.

As indicated in this winning Notification. Thanks for being part of this
          promotional award program.

Our special thanks and gratitude to LG Electronics United Kingdom. We wish you
          the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

Sincerely,
          Mrs Hannah Blakes
          LG Electronics Promotion Award 2009
          CONFIDENTIAL NOTICE: This email message, including any attachments, is intended
          only for the use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain information that
          is privileged, confidential and prohibited from unauthorized disclosure under
          applicable law. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, any
          dissemination, distribution or copying of this message is strictly prohibited.
          If you received this message in error, kindly delete it from your mail box.

42LH55 42? Full HD 1080p 240Hz LCD TV (42.0? diagonal)

With Thanks

Pabitra Chetia
          is that true this promotional offer is fake news...and what is to be done to escape from them...if already given address and phone number to them.
          Please inform us soon...in trouble.

Abhijit Roy
            Sep 17, 2009

My above mentioned a/c was signed for a three year AMC on Nov 2006. I was promised 12 services apart from repair and attendance to any problem with the ac (only plastic parts were not covered by the AMC). the term has almost completed and i have not even received 7 services and no one calls or comes even after complain of compressor noise in my ac for more than 8 months now. The inspector Mr. Vaibhav Vartak is hand in glove with the service centre (Comfort Point) at goregaon east and receives kick backs from the service centre (info from reliable sources) and they operate a nexus. will anyone be able to help me with how i can get service for my lg product (which i expect to be the last in my life; having sworn to myself never to buy another lg product). I also need to know where i can complain about this nexus in LG to have an effect on unfortunate customers like me

K. SATISH NAIR
              from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
              Sep 17, 2009

I had bought a LG mobile model No. KP320 at Calicut. Soon after purchasing of the same I could see that I am unable to send SMS to the second/third number stored for a particular contact.

I took up the issue with area office of LG at calicut and I was advised that this is a soft ware issue and the mobile had to be given to service centre at Calicut. After keeping my mobile at service centre at Calicut for nearly 15 days the same was returned back to me stating the same cannot be rectified.

Then I once again contacted your area office. One person by name Mr. Pradeep not only misbehaved with me over phone but even tried to avoid my calls by always giving lame excuses.

I had also taken up this issue with [protected]@lgindia.com on numerous occasions and also with [protected]@lgindia.com. But nothing happened.

It is really regrettable and shameful that an organization like LG has no care for their customers who believe in them and go by the brand name.

Hence I would request you to either replace my mobile at the earliest or else the money spent by me in purchasing this mobile should be refunded to me along with interest.

Please respond by return mail.

K. Satish Nair
              Calicut
              Kerala

lg mobiles — internet

i had bought lg kp220 mobile which is not connecting to internet through airtel. it is pin number. ihave tried 1234, 0000 etc and also called to customercare so many times but no answer. recently motherboard was damaged and i gava to service entre 3 weeks ago, still no answer

LG Mobile — NON WORKING OF SMS IN MOBILE

I HAD BOUGHT A LG MOBILE MODEL NO KP320. BUT I AM UNABLE TO SEND SMS USING THIS MOBILE TO THE SECOND OR THIRD MOBILE NUMBER FED FOR A PERSON IN THE CONTACT. I TOOK UP THE ISSUE WITHT THE LOCAL SERVICE CENTRE OF LG AND WITH THEIR AREA OFFICE AT CALICUT, KERALA. THEY SAID IT IS A SOFTWARE PROBLEM AND NOTHING CAN BE DONE ABOUT THE SAME AND FOR THIS MODEL. THE AREA OFFICE SAID I CAN CHOOSE SOME OTHER MOBILE AND PAY THE DIFFERENCE IN AMOUNT BETWEEN THIS MODEL AND THE NEW MODEL I CHOOSE. BUT AFTER THAT THEY ARE NOT AT ALL RESPONDING. PLEASE GUIDE HOW TO SUE LG FOR THIS ?

gana lg care lg 3600 — not ready to give service

i purchased lg3600 on 25 oct 2008 it started giving problem from 20 aug 2009 when i visited lg care he refused to give free service when i asked the reason he told the phone warranty comes from the date of manufacturing not from the date of purchase , lg cdma mobiles available in the market are of 2008 manufacturing dates ie apr/may months. so, i request the oficial of lg mobiles to look into the matter and give service to the customers.. hoping of reply early as possible

sevice centre address;
              lg care
              opp- kajjam veeresham complex
              shadnagar-509216
              Not able to browse on mobile browser

I had bought LG KP500 before 2 months. Mobile functionality is good except mobile internet browsing.

On my mobile airtel mobile office is activated. From this i am able to receive my mails in mailbox without any problem but i am not able to browse the internet site. If i select the internet profile airtel live then only iam able to browse on mobile.
              But with mobile office can browse with PC internet it means there is no problem with service provider.

For this problem i have visited to LG service centre but they are not able to rectify.

Now i am not able to understand what to do ?

Pls. revert on e-mail with solution.

Pritam Berde
              Mob. no.- [protected]
              i was bought a lg kp500 cookie mobile in last month.the problem is hanging what ever i am doing even that doesnt have the memory card also .give me the solutions

I have purchased a KP500 mobile in the month of Nov 09. From the time I have purchased I am facing issues with the touch screen, the touch screen becomes on operational, ie, the touch pad does not respond at all(basically the screen hangs).

I have visited customer care at least 5times till date and there is no solution for the problem. List of actions that was taken on my mobile sofar.

• Software was upgraded.
              • Touch pad was replaced.
              • Circuit (PBC) was replaced.

In spite of above actions, the issue has not been rectified. The screen still hangs and does not allow me to operate. Last time when I visited the service center, now they claim that there might be some issue with the SD card. I am not sure if the service center is capable of handling the issue, as it seems to me that they incompetent to handling such issues.

HOPE SOME ONE RESPONSIBLE READS THIS MAIL AND TAKE ACTION.

I have purchased a KP500 mobile in the month of Nov 09. From the time I have purchased I am facing issues with the touch screen, the touch screen becomes on operational, ie, the touch pad does not respond at all(basically the screen hangs).

I have visited customer care at least 5times till date and there is no solution for the problem. List of actions that was taken on my mobile sofar.

• Software was upgraded.
              • Touch pad was replaced.
              • Circuit (PBC) was replaced.

In spite of above actions, the issue has not been rectified. The screen still hangs and does not allow me to operate. Last time when I visited the service center, now they claim that there might be some issue with the SD card. I am not sure if the service center is capable of handling the issue, as it seems to me that they incompetent to handling such issues.

Satish

LG Mobile:kp500 cookie — Urgent Action to be Taken:LG Mobile KP500 Cookie

Urgent Action to be Taken:LG Mobile KP500Cookie

We have purchsed new mobile from Reliance Digital, Vashi on June 8 2009 and we are facing the problem of battery discharging after 6 months. We are going on sending repeated reminders to you since 3-4 days. You havent replied yet to our query since 1 week. Is this the way you treat the LG customers?? If no action is iniated within 1 week for the below mentioned query then we are constrained to report the matter to the consumer court about your esteemed organisation alongwith the product.

Kala Pradeep

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

To: manpreet.[protected]@lge.com
              Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
              Subject: Fw: LG Customer Inquiry-[VELU PRADEEP]
              I have purchased a KS 660 mobile in the month of 1 FEB 2010. From the time I have purchased I am facing issues with the touch screen, the touch screen becomes on operational, ie, the touch pad does not respond at all(basically the screen hangs).

I have visited customer care at least 5times $ call 50 times till date and there is no solution for the problem they are saying we dont have touch pad for changeing.

i bought a lg mobile about 5 months ago...it stopped working last week this problem happened before also...the keypad wasnt working...i went back to the dealer and he told me to give it in the service center...i gave it n from last 10 days the have not repaired my phone...now i dont know whether its the phone prb or service center prb..but both the phone as well as the service were not upto the mark...do reply...
              yours sincerely...

LG Mobile — INTERNET BROWSING PROBLEM

SIR, I AM RAJAN SINGH FROM RAAJSTHAN I HAVE LG KP 500 MOBILE HANDSET I PURCHASED BEFORE 1 MONTH NOW A DAYS I AM NOT ABLE TO USE INTERNET SERVICES THROUGH THIS HANDSET WHENEVER I TRY TO OPEN ANY LINK THE ERROR MASSAGE APEAR 'NETWORK UNAVAILABLE' PLEASE HELP ME
              my cell LG KP 320 is not access airtel gprs service.
              please take the solution my email id...

LG — not able to send sms

im using 3 star plan for the past one year and i was not able to send sms from march.. i dono why it happened ....is there any problem with my sim or should i change the message centre number
              I had bought a LG mobile model No.GD510 at thane. Soon after purchasing of the same I could see that I am unable to getting charge .

I took up the issue with area office of LG at thane and I was advised that this is a techinal problem issue and the mobile had to be given to service centre at thane. After keeping my mobile at service centre at thane for nearly 30min the same was returned back to me stating the same cannot be rectified.

I had also taken up this issue with [protected]@lgindia.com on numerous occasions and also with [protected]@lgindia.com. But nothing happened.

It is really regrettable and shameful that an organization like LG has no care for their customers who believe in them and go by the brand name.

Hence I would request you to either replace my mobile at the earliest or else the money spent by me in purchasing this mobile should be refunded to me along with interest.

Please respond by return mail.

ABU UBAIDA
              THANE
              MUMBAI

Regret to say such a big company i had purchased LG Mobile set from JS Communication REGD OFFICE.68 GANDHI GRAM GT ROAD KANPUR MARKETING OFFICE: 123 CHANDER NAGER, (NEAR JITEN GAS) LAL BANGLA-KANPUR DATED on 4 May-2010 BOOK NO: 2 SERIAL NO: 88

AT LEAST 20 TIMES I HAD GIVEN MOBILE SET FOR REPARING TO YOUR LG SERVICE CENTRE MALL ROAD KANPUR BECAUSE OF LG SET MOBILE I GET TOO MUCH LOSS PLUS TIME WAIST IN YOUR LG SERVICE CENTRE THEY ONLY WRONG COMMITMENT AND FOOL TO THE CUSTOMER

YOU ARE REQUESTED PLEASE GIVE ME NEW MOBILE SET PROPERLY GOOD FUNTIONING WITHOUT DELAY PLEASE TREAT THIS MATTER AS MOST URGENT. ALSO GIVE ME ADVICE WHAT WILL BE MY LOSS THAT I BEAR DUE TO LG MOBILE SET.
              Details as below;
              MODEL: NO; LG-RD-3600
              FCC- ID; BEJRD3500
              S/N: 9111 PCF1102859
              RSN: RLGHS[protected]
              MODEL: 3610
              RLGHS[protected]
              PURCHASE DATED on 4 May-2010
              BOOK NO: 2 SERIAL NO: 88
              RS.1400.00

MADE IN KOREA: RCI

MOBILE: NUMBER ;[protected]

lg kp 500 cookie — hang up

I have LG KP 500 which has started functioning very slow. Someone told me to upxdate your software with 10E which even i am not finding for INDIA at your site. Please suggest me with correct guidelines at my e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com
              sms sending fail & internet problem in lg cb630 invision, how to remove it

Repairing and Sub-Standard Product

I am facing the issue with Split AC. Within 1.5 years of purchase and its parts got damaged. Its technicials are fighting with the problems for past six months. I have spent almost 50% of the cost on repair.

LG air conditioner

Our split air conditioner is making noise. The indidoor unit is making noise.
              19 Comments

Kajal Kanti Das
                Sep 16, 2009

Dear Sir/Madam ,

Subject : Defective LG LCD TV (Scarlet series)

This may please be noted earnestly, I purchased a LG LCD TV (32", Scarlet series)
                on 25.03.09 at "E-Zone" in Mani Square Plaza, Kolkata- 7000054.

Noticed, vertical lines while the Tv was in use, after few months ( within gurantee pd.).
                On this issue several complaints were lodged with the LG service centre, in Kolkata.

Unable to rectify the fault,perhaps The Lg Technicians replaced the frame (scarlet 1 series),
                with new spare.

After, in use for one day, three nos. vertical lines noticed again on the new frame.
                Even after Cable lines disconnected , or DVd playback, the lines persisted.

As the problem with the 'LG' set continues to linger,I'm very worried & frustrated on the
                future of this set, as the gurantee period will soon seize.

The dealer has also no responsibility, it seems.

A brand name Like "LG" & it's after-sale-service are now in question ..??!!

> The following may please be noted for your perusal : -

1) Date of Purchase & price: 25/03/09, Rs.36,990/-(STN no. 01/[protected], Bill no.T40/5925)
                2) The Dealer : E-Zone, Mani Square, kolkata- 700054, Tel.[protected],[protected].
                3) Product make & Model : LG LCD TV ( Scarlet ) , 32LG60UR
                4) Complain Nos. (as per call centre Docket) : N9C90710608 , N9C90105765, N9C91109574, N9C[protected].

Kindly, Liase the matter & do the needful, at the earliest.

Thanking you,in anticipation,

Kajal Kanti Das

Dtd. 16.09.2009

At, 5C2 Glen, Hiland Park, 1925 Chakgaria, Kolkata-700094.
                Tel.[protected] , Mob.[protected].

pratheeshk
                  Sep 16, 2009

Two days back (14th Sept 09) I called up LG customer care and asked for servicing my AC.

I got a call from one of the authorised centres and this lady first tried to sell her AMC plan to me for 10 minutes. When I told her that my AC is perfectly fine and I only need an on demand servicing, she sent a person in the evening.

This guy came and opened the AC and after a while picked up a piece of Rotor fan(plastic) and started selling his AMC again. He kept saying that his agency could have replaced this fan free of cost if I take AMC.

My AC was having no problems at all before calling the servicing guy. So when I asked him to service the AC as it is, he kept saying that there would be vibration and lot of noise. After he has finished his servicing, I am finding strange noise coming from the AC which was non-existent in the last two years !

There is no doubt that the breaking the rotor fan piece is one way of selling the AMC, which is the only thing the agencies are interested in.
                  If anybody else has faced the same problem, please inform others.
                  sir i too face the same problem..i purchase a 1ton split Ac to my residence in mangalore.. within a few days of insulation i had problem in compressor during run at night time making a huge raise in run when the AC has already achieved the required temperature and also skipping of temperature while using remote..regarding this i had already complaint to your service team in mangalore..they just replied saying that everything is fine...later my entire remote control just got suck-up..and now they removed the entire remote unit..but still no respond... its hardly 07 days till dated...I feel you just that you just CHEAT the customer and latter you never turn back...since am a assistant general manager (Technical) of one of the hospital thought of giving around 550 Ton capacity AC work to you(LG) ...but after facing personally this typ eof problem..i will never ever think of LG to Give an order because of POOR SERVICE & CHEATING THE EXISTING CUSTOMER.

Sourav Saha
                    Sep 16, 2009

Hi All,

I had to scrap my 5-year old LG Washing Machine simply because they have stopped manufacturing the front panel electronic circuit boards for the model WF-T6871TE. They told that they will be back with some exchange offers, but yet to do so.

There needs to be a strong regulation regarding the continued manufacturing of the support parts. At least involve some good technicians who can fix or refurbish the circuit boards.

I dont think I will buy another LG product after this experience.

Sourav

I have complained my washing machine on 03.12.2010, vide customer complaint no:[protected], for lot of complaint no is[protected],[protected],[protected].

Your service centre m/s Shreeji Engineering, Mr. Amit bhai Mobile No: [protected], he attended my washing machine after 13 days, i have called more than 200 calls I spent more than Rs.700/- only for phone call.

M/s Shreeji Engineering, Mr. Amit Bhai not at all lifing phone nor attending my washing machine, from 03.12.10 till date repair condition, .

This attitude goes LG product life is very short, customer also denying to purchase LG products, after 2 years ie after warranty period washing machine should not work ie for after 2 years disposal of LG products, it means.

Kindly send your service centre as early as possible, .

K. Mani.
                    Mobile No: [protected]

Nilesh Shah
                      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                      Sep 15, 2009

From last 6 month, My sister freeze is not working well. We had made complain to the customer care but there response is very poor.
                      Please find the complain no for the LG refrigerator
                      W9C50703659 - Ist complian detail
                      [protected] - Ind complain details

Problem in freeze - Freezer portion of the freeze is not working and at the same time there is smell problem in the entire freeze.

The technican had changed the part ( @ 1950 Rs ) but still it is not working
                      We have to call 20-30 times to get there response

Can you help me to resolve the matter

Brijesh Kumar
                        from Didwana, Rajasthan
                        Sep 13, 2009

Hi Friends,

I am based out of Aligarh (UP). I bought a LG Refrigerator, Model: GL-478YLQ4, 419 Ltrs on May 13, 2009 for Rs. 33,000/=. Its cooling fan broke-down just a month after. This was replaced by the local service centre after a very hectic effort. On Sep 1, 2009, once again it stopped cooling. Engineer visited and informed that the PCB on the top has problem and power is not supplied to the fan. Well, complaint was made on Sep 1 and till date I am anxiously sending mails, registering complaints on the web, telephoning the local service centre chief, SMSing to follow-up. To no avail till date.

I just went to the site and checked the Warranty clauses. Surprisingly, there are cumbersome procedures if you have a bad product and LG states that there are no commitments on time taken for such repairs/ replacements on their part. See <http://www.in.lge.com/Support/sup-warranty-ref-slc.aspx>. That means, if anyone in the service pipeline takes time, its OK for them, because they are not committed when they will repair your product.

I am planning to refute this clause through a redressal mechanism under the Consumer Protection Act through the State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission. Any advices?

Best,

Brijesh
                        Cheating by LG with common customer in India
                        I have purchased LG refrigerator (double door) Model in the year 2008. (model No.GL268LMG4-ALIZEBN(IN), Sr.No.804NL.TR001537.
                        Now it has a cooling problem. I have lodged the complaint on 23rd of November 2009. The complaint No. is CO9B2320275. While registering the complaint, LG representative (Mr.Amit) assured me that the engineer will visit to my place within 24 hours or engineer will call me. Nobody was reported for next two days. Then I again contacted customer care (Mr.Nikhil). He talked to me very rudely. He told me that he is helpless. They can just take the complaint, but could not assure that the engineer will visit to our place or not.
                        It is a matter of great regret that such a big brand company is cheating the common customer by providing the bad product with the lowest quality as they are not bothering to give the service to the customer after sales. Their main intention is only to sell the product. After selling the product, they are not providing any service to the customer, as till date, no engineer has contacted me neither they have visited to attend the complaint after 5 days.
                        It is therefore requested to give me a proper justice.
                        Samir Ule
                        Phone No.[protected]
                        G-8, Gokul, Tonka, Miramar, Goa.

Brijesh Kumar
                          from Didwana, Rajasthan
                          Sep 13, 2009

Dear Friends,

I live in Aligarh (Uttar Pradesh) and bought a double-door refrigerator on May 13, 2009 (price: Rs. 33,000/=). There have been two break-downs. The latest one happened 14 days ago and LG Engineer informed that the PCB has blown-off and it will be delivered from their NOIDA Service Centre. It is the 14th day and the local service office has been unable to obtain the part and rectify the fault.

Is there any recommendations what to do when an otherwise seemingly reputed company behaves like this after having spent a fortune? For sure, I shall never buy an LG product again. But, for anyone facing this situation, what are the recourse? Can anyone please throw light on this?

Brijesh
                          i agree. very poor service. i purchased a double door refrigeratorThe doors were not set right and i could not get them to correct it. they stopped responding to phone calls, e mails and even a registered letter.

shyam kohad
                            Sep 12, 2009

sir, I had lost my mobile, my name is mr. Shyamkumar kohadm, Add- Pratap nagar, ward no,- 10, phone make - LG, Model - shile, lastused no - [protected], lost in Fe, 2009, imei no.-[protected], S/N 712kpmz522155,

LG SHINE KE770 — BATTERY

DESPITE OF FULL CHARGING OF THE BATTERY.IT HARDLY LASTS FOR 2.5-3 HOURS(WITHOUT ANY USE OF MULTIMEDIA)...PLS. HELP ME OUT IN REPLACING MY BATTERY. MY PHONE IS UNDER WARRANTY PERIOD OF 1 YEAR.
                            I EXPECT A CO-OPERATIVE RESPONCE FROM YOU.

LG — Shine KE770

On 15 th July 2009 I lost the display of my mobile but phone was working well, then I searched for the service center in bangalore and asked them whether they have the product (display) present with them,
                            They told "They have it and wiil be changed immeditly if i got to there service center" .
                            On 17 th July 2009 When i went to there service center
                            They told "They got the faulty display from LG, hence will replace once they get(from LG)".
                            On 20th July 2009, I called service center
                            They told "the display was changed but the phone went dead they told".
                            On 21th July 2009, I called service center
                            They told "The display was changed but software need to be reflashed hence asked for my permission to reflash, has all my phone number and data will be lost".I aggreed
                            On 21th July 2009, I called service center
                            They told "The power went in middle of the flash cycle(1 hour) hence they will do it tommorow"
                            On 22th July 2009, I called service center
                            They told "The application has problem and they are working to hard to bring up".
                            On 23rd July 2009, I called service center
                            They told "The board has the problem and has to replace the board”

Tell me who is responsible for this and on which lucky day I will see back my phone in working condition.
                            Center Code:IN018437CDM00512
                            JOB ID:R[protected].

I am waiting to know the climax to see will the SERVICE CENTER WILL BE SCREWED or THE CUSTOMER WILL BE SCREWED
                            sir, I had lost my mobile, my name is mr. Shyamkumar kohadm, Add- Pratap nagar, ward no, - 10, phone make - LG, Model - shile, lastused no - [protected], lost in Fe, 2009, imei no.-[protected], S/N 712kpmz522155,

SADANANDAN
                              Sep 12, 2009

I had bought a LG front loading washing machine with latest technology..

On 31 July I reported a complaint to the dealer. After repeated calls on
                              17 Aug LG service centre collected it from home. Till date no response.

Today I came to know from [protected] that my complaint got
                              cancelled and fresh complaint no is S9C 90100923. Now I got sms
                              stating my complaint no is S9C91200636.

My maching should have got it repaired max within a week......
                              Pls contact me immdly on [protected] and do the needful

LG MONITOR — NO AFTER SALE SERVICE

I have purchased two LG LCD and I am having problem in one LCD picture quality is not good at starting level. I lodged my complaint vide complaint no C[protected], after that I got one call that we are coming to see your monitor but no body came after 15days time.
                              I again lodged complaint vide complaint no. C09A0119174 again I got call within two hours and asked me that we are coming with in half an hour. But till writing this complaint no body turned up.
                              Pl look into the matter and do the needful
                              THanks

vkchopra
                              Mob [protected]

LG — LG Very bad after sales service

Last month i brought LG 22" monitor
                              powersupply blow up in one month of my purchase.
                              I logged a complaint 11 days back

my complaint number = C[protected]
                              still no response an engg came and said power supply needs to be replaced and said it will take one week , i am waiting past 10 days but no response
                              i have been repeatedly calling up service center ,even visited their services center 2 times, They only say we will inform you once we recive the part.

1. Is LG such a small company that they do not have parts to replace.
                              2. Or LG only belives in selling their products and rest is customers fate

i am very unhappy and disappointed by the service given by LG.

Hope the mail that i am sending to you is being address or else i have to take the action (logging the complaint to consumer court)

i will waiting for next 48 hours for a response and after that i will aprroach the consumer court for the same.

Hitesh Leuva
                                from Patan, Maharashtra
                                Sep 11, 2009

no sound in my pc
                                I have formatted my pc.But don't have drivers.
                                LG My PC model- XDT, CFG NO.-LO4ARP1 BCI01L7

LG My Pc — my driver not recognising the LG PC

my LG MY PC MODEL NO IS:XDZ
                                CFG NO IS:H5CCTP1BLI23IN
                                MFG DATE:2007-08
                                while installing driver it is msging that "NOT AN LG PC".WHERE AS IT IS THE LG PC.SO WHY THE ITS DRIVER ARE NOT INSTALLING ON LG MY PC.
                                after formating the c: drive .while i am installing the driver for "LG Stellar System safegauard Suit" i have an that "THIS IS NOT A LG PC" but it is.what to do to recover from it .please tell me .
                                LG MY pc model-XDZ, CFG NO:-H5CCTP1BLI23IN
                                pleasew sen replay fast
                                i have lost lg pc driver cd and stellar cd. tell me the how can get new cd.

my driver cd had broke down before 2 months. so can u plz consult me from where i get these drivers.

plz help me out.
                                I am having the same PC. I do not have that driver problem but I had been searching for driver updates of the PC from the manufacturer's site. Got mad and could not get it stilll.
                                i HAVE LOST MY DRIVER CD AND WANT TO FORMAT PC PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET THE DRIVERS. LG-XDZ. CFG NO.-H5GFTP1 BLI23IN
                                i want driver
                                sir there is no sound in my pc
                                computer core 2 duo 2ghz xdz - g7cctp1 lg my pc
                                sir there is no sound in my pc
                                computer core 2 duo 2ghz xdz - g7cctp1 lg my pc
                                I have lg the cd of mother board is curpt so no driver can be installed the model no of pc is XDT serrial no is 701NLEK000044 and CFG L04CRP1 BCI0A17

i purchased one LG PC it is not working, i logged the complient, logging no is C[protected], dateed 3/07/10 but still not attending the problem. to day is 17/07/10

sl no 811nlzw000365,

contact no[protected]/[protected]
                                i want audio and video driver

My driver cd had broke down before 2 months. so can u plz consult me from where i get these drivers.

plz help me out.

I HAVE LOST MY DRIVER CD AND WANT TO FORMAT PC PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET THE DRIVERS. LG-XLZ. CFG NO.-H5GFTP1 BLI0A17

My E-mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Ali
                                pls send the driver for
                                model - XSC
                                CFG NO - B139H11
                                S/N : PJX - 508NLKL000037IN

MY id : [protected]@yahoo.com

Battery problem

I have a lg google nexus 5. I have a battery standby problem in it.
                                17 Comments

Naresh
                                  Sep 11, 2009

regarding complaint ID No. N9C71407164 dated 15 july 2009

we bought a refrigerator model No. GL-244GM4/2008 from Talwar Electronic, Krishan Vihar on 13/11/2008. but after some time it got cracked inside the body. when we complain about it a mechanic came and examined it and said that it will be replaced by another refrigerator. after a month they brought a new refrigerator but inferior in model and colour which we refused to accept it. after that we dial so may times to service center but they gave no response to our complaint.
                                  i am from ap vishakapatnam.i purchased lg direct cool refrigirator on[protected] model no-gl19tmt sff and unit serail no 16bi567lp003606in.now my fridge was under repair with caplory tube block inside the body.i was taken it to service center in vishakapanam.they told that the entire body must be change in place of old one .the cost was nearly 8000rs.being a middleclassman i trusted very much in lg brand.the problem was purely manufacturing defect i think.the total cost of the refrigirator is 10200rs .how can ibear the above said large amount.being a multinational company the quality of the applaince is very important.how can i trust lg product.how can i purchase anew item which i want.do needful help for custmer .

LG INDIA / Refrigerator — Faulty technology claimed by company

LG sold the machine claiming it to be a frost free unit but the unit has developed frost from day1 & all complaints though attended have not been rectified & the company has refused to exchange even though the unit is under warranty period.

VIVEK HIMATSINGKA
                                  443 RANKA COURT
                                  18 CAMBRIDGE ROAD
                                  BANGALORE 560008
                                  I am submitting my grievance before you for favorable consideration
                                  Bearing in my mind that L.G.products of high quality, I purchased a double door L.G.Refrigerator from your dealer M/S. Cool Sales at Calicut . (Model No. GL 255/258, 275/278)(Bill no.3040 dated07/02/2009). I request to say that after six months duration's, the functioning of the Refrigerator was not satisfactory. The door began "rusting" from the bottom and the metal part was gradually exposing. I contacted the dealer from where it was purchased. As per their advise, I contacted the Customer Service over Telephone on 15/05/2011.(contact no.[protected].
                                  After 2 days a service expert came and examined the Refrigerator. He too was convinced about the rusting of the door and opinioned that the door has to be replaced, but payment should be made for the purpose.
                                  I am of the opinion that the Company has the responsibility to replace the door, considering the fact I have paid about Rs.16000/- for the product.
                                  I may point out my wife's house is using a Godrej refrigerator purchased 15 years back and still in good condition.
                                  I hope the Company will look into this matter in good response or not I will be compelled to approach the Consumer Court.
                                  I hereby attached the copy of the bill for your kind consideration.

Yours faith fully,

Sahadevan Nair.K
                                  Bodhi Nivas
                                  Naduvattom-Mahi
                                  Beypore, calicut-15
                                  Kerala
                                  My mobile no. [protected]
                                  sahadevan.JPG
                                  916K View Download

P. Ezra
                                    Sep 11, 2009

I got Reliance LG, Rs. 501/- scheme from Hindustan Lever Network after becoming member in
                                    the company by paying Rs. 2,500/- as membership fee to Hindustan Lever Network at Begumpet.
                                    Mobile number is [protected]. One year back my daughter forgot the handset in RTC bus while going to Jublee Hills.

Now, when I called to the above number Mr. Hemanth, L.B. Nagar responded, when I asked
                                    him "from where you bought the mobile", he started scolding me and same question he is
                                    asking me then I said, come I will show you the show room from where I bought the mobile
                                    and diconnected. I continually calling him and he is lifting the phone but not speaking, I too
                                    scolded him and disconnected. This has happened for 3 or 4 times.

I wanted to know will it will be possible to get back my mobile, if yes, how?. Please you help me in this regard or guide me how to get back my mobile.

Hope to hear soon from you and to see that I may get back my mobile.

With regards.

Ezra

dhiraj daga
                                      Sep 10, 2009

i ve brought one w1953t series lg lcd monitor 0n 6 aug. since then i m having the problem. ov viewing any photos or videos there is extra light focus. just sort of negative shadows. on registering the complain to coustomer care they said its problem o[censored]r system. i ve replaced the system but the problem exists. now what to do?

rahul
                                        Sep 9, 2009

I HAVE LG GM200 PHONE. this models phone have lot of program errors. now i am not satisfied this phone. i noticed the following errors 1 files tend to get corrupt in the memory card<br>2 after the call no resume function for the music player<br>3 songs start playing after a skip from the beginning of the song<br>4 once the music player is in play there is now way to get to change the playlist from the shortcut button<br>5 the Photos taken by the phone stored in the external memory is sometimes lost due to file system error<br>in short the cute little phone with unimaginably loud speakers and dashing heavy duty look has a very bad software problem<br>6. no minimize bar in fm radio.<br>while playing dolby sound mobile hanged. <br> please solve these problem. i am a lg mobile fan but now not. hope your valuable replay. -rahul
                                        i noticed the following errors
                                        1. files tend to get corrupt in the memory card
                                        2. no resume function for the music player
                                        3. songs start playing after a skip from the beginning of the song
                                        4. once the music player is in play there is now way to get to change the playlist from the shortcut button
                                        5. the Photos taken by the phone stored in the external memory is sometimes lost due to file system error
                                        in short the cute little phone with unimaginably loud speakers and dashing heavy duty look has a very bad software problem
                                        yaaaaaa i have the same problem. now i am not satisfied this phone. i noticed themain errors files tend to get corrupt in the memory card, after the call no resume function for the music player, video plater volume control is corrupted.
                                        it is correct. i have the same problem
                                        I HAVE A LG GM200 MOBILE but i m sorry to say that, this mobile have a some of problem
                                        1. when i am talking via BLOOTH HEAD PHONE that time hearing problem.
                                        2. do not support other theme
                                        3. do not support other company blooth head phone
                                        4. if i am shoot a video then after i am it will convert then it wil not support

so sir i am request you that if you kindly solve this problem... and i hope that you solve this problem .
                                        i am fan of your lg...so that i request uuuu
                                        when i install the software they pop up the file cannot be installed javax.microedition.io.Connector.file.read error no - 58 please reply
                                        yes even im having a same problem while installing any soft ware to my lg gm200
                                        pls help me out

I am facing issues like unable to transfer or send or move the files like audio, videos and etc on phone memory to the memory card or another mobile...
                                        On phone memory for the file transfer two functions are missing File 1) send via and 2) File ... are missing
                                        Plz let me know if there is any solution...
                                        On phone memory for the file transfer two functions are missing File 1) send via and 2) File ... are missing
                                        plz udate your phone software. new software is availible. contact service centre. but it have another error.
                                        2 after the call no resume function for the music player
                                        3 songs start playing after a skip from the beginning of the song
                                        Can anybody please tell me how to install dictionary software in LG GM200?
                                        I downloaded .jar file
                                        I dont know how to proceed further
                                        Please help me..Thanks inadvance
                                        hai
                                        ihave a lot of problem in this phone head set earing problem and bluetooth is not support for other mobile and theams are not saporting and lot of hanging problem so please solve this problem but the sound is very very incradabel and the camera is very please help me.
                                        I HAVE A LG GM200 MOBILE but i m sorry to say that, this mobile have a some of problem.
                                        1.files get corrupted in memory card.
                                        2.this phone doesn't support most of the downloaded mobile softwares and games.
                                        when i install the software they pop up the file cannot be installed javax.microedition.io.Connector.file.read error no - 58
                                        3.very slow bluetooth.
                                        4.doesn't support themes.
                                        5.after the call no resume function for the music player.
                                        6.radio can't be minimized.
                                        IF ANY SOLUTION WILL NOT BE GIVEN, THEN I'VE TO SELL IT AS A USED MOBILE PHONE.I HAD NO INTENTION TO BUY SUCH A RIDICULOUS PHONE FROM LG COMPANY, BUT ONE OF THE LG DEALERS FORCED ME TO BUY IT.YOU SHOULD PAY ATTENTION AND SOLVE THESE PROBLEMS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                        how i install softwares in lg mobile gm 200.
                                        i do have simillar problems regarding installing games application. but i hope to get a satisfactory respose

LG Mobile Gm 200 — 2% EXTRA CHARGE ON DEBIT CARD

I have purchased a mobile set LG GM 200 on the name of my son Mr. PRASHANT KHANDURI as per invoice no. 11823 dated 6 12 2009 from MG MOBILE (INDIA) PVT. LTD. S.C.O. 1025 SECTOR 22B, OPP. Bus Stand CHANDIGARH-160022 : Ph[protected] dated 6-12 2009. The cost price of the mobile set is Rs 5400/=(only), but he has deducted Rs 5500 /= from my debit card (Union Bank Of India) saying that 2% extra will be added to the cost of mobile as you are paying through debit card, which i have to pay to the bank, but i have came to know that bank is not charging any amount for the same. Therefore it is requested to take a necessary action so that my extra paid money may kindly be refended back immediately.
                                        D.P.KHANDURI
                                        561 B SECTOR 32 A
                                        CHANDIGARH 160030
                                        yes i agree with u..i also faced the same problems moreover whenever i switc on radio sometimes it shows
                                        request fails...there are many more features that are missing from lg gm200.
                                        i not satisfied with this handset...
                                        This is in response to a message which i got on my mobile no [protected].This is the message i got...''UR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED 300.000.00 GBP IN L.G MOBILE AWARD 2009''...It was also mentioned in the msg to contact Dr Peter for further details.
                                        I 'll appretiate if you kindely inform me about it in detail.
                                        You can Email me on the same [protected]@hotmail.com...or you can contact me on any one of these number's[protected],[protected].
                                        I will be very thankfull to you for the same.
                                        Irfan.
                                        ttpod, minamp, not coming to my phone. give me some advice
                                        tell me some websites to download softwares.
                                        Please don't ever try the LG Mobiles phones, Waste of money buying one. There are n number of issues apart from the one mentioned above. LG guys Please learn some thing from the Nokia how easy and fast the interface is.
                                        hearing problem...
                                        same problems
                                        how can i install softwares in LG GM200 mobile
                                        I purchased GM200 mobile, Simply I'm tellilng 101% it is waste phone
                                        Pls don't suggest to anybody and also worst service replys
                                        Gm 200 is a classic music phone.it feels like this phone is made only 4 music and music for this phone..m lovin it..

LG Mobile model GM200 — Defective

PC sync docs not work properly to tranfer data from PC to phone. Went to service center. After service also the problem persists. New problems have cropped up.All contact entries have doubled whenever phone is switched on. called LG branch office at bangalore. explained for 10 minutes- No solution. Contacted call center. explained for 8 minutes.-No solution. I bought this mobile just 5 days back on 27/02/2010.
                                        how can i install softwares & themes in LG GM200 mobile
                                        I also bought LG GM200 3 days back and having same problem & also it is not supporting TATA DOCOMO SIM. Docomo Customer CARE told me to change handset...coz its SIM working in other HANDSETS very well...
                                        LG GM200 is the worst mobile that i hav ever bought. within a week of purchase it became fully unoperational and the LG service centre says that they will not replace the phone instead change its motherboard within a timegap of a month.!!! So plz dont ever buy a LG mobile in ur future. its just utter waste of money.
                                        I'm agreed too..
                                        this mobile video regarding but iam viewed to dvd player but software not support please help the software
                                        I am unable to connect/communicate via blue tooth with another phones with my Lg GM 200 Mobile phone. What may be the problem and how to get it rectify?
                                        this phone is the worst phone.this phone is not working properly from the day i have purchased it(what an unlucky day that was) i have almost been to service center 5 times.still having problems.1)so LG listen this you cheaters theirs a funtion smart profiling.the problem is the company claims it adjusts itself according to the surroundING noice level but it does'nt.2)software is corrupt.3)camera below average.4)doest not support applications.hardly 1/20.5)HEADPHONES SUPPLIED ARE LIKE A HELL.how ever i have noticed that lg phones are the worst in the market. DEAR LG TAKE IT SERIOUSLY BECAUSE OF YOUR THIS STUPID PRODUCT NEXT TIME BEFORE BUYING A PHONE I WILL NOT EVENT HINK ABOUT LG.SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY.

LG Mobile model GM200 — Not working properly

My mob ph having IMEI no [protected],purchased on 27/06/2010 from lucknow is malfunctioning and lying with LG Direct Service Centre, LG Electronics, shop no 4&5,Hyde Park, opp. Ansa Ind. Estate, Saki Vihar Rd, Andheri East Mumbai. They could not repair my set and kept the set with them asking for 2-3 days time. It is a new set and behaving improper. If it can not be repaired, it should be replaced without further delay.
                                        Gaurav Srivastava
                                        hello i have lg mobile GM 200
                                        my problem is some people are calling me continuesly and dont want to atted those calls. so i want a software that can stop those unwanted callings. thank you
                                        i have problem with gm200, when i open the camera, it dosnt open and after few minutes i get a error message "please try again" any one can please solve this problem.

Muhammad Yaseen
                                        no business cards from other companies are not able to read on LG GM 200
                                        ok.. the main problem in this phone is, while we transfer any file.. it disappears. or it is currupted. remedy to solve this.. 1.you guys must always get a backup of ya files.. 2.then if you wanna connect it to pc, first go to CONNECTIVITY-> USB CONNECTION-> then select DATA SERVICE.. and yo connect your usb. NOTE: you wont find any hardware attached an ya pc. then go to USB CONNECTION and change it to MASS STORAGE.. and now you could see the hardware connected and then you guys transfer data.. IN THIS CASE: YOU COULD OPERATE YOUR PHONE ALSO.. when you finished, DONT disconnect the usb.. just check whether the file is transfered or not IN THE PHONE, if its corrupted.. then take a backup in the pc (YOU CAN SEE THE FILES IN THA PC) then format memory card and then transfer again..

GM-Good — mobile msg.

Dear Sir/madam
                                        I want to say that I got a message today in my mobile. In the cel no. is [protected].

Message Details : -
                                        Winner![protected] is chosen for $2500 Cash prize,Call [protected] now.
                                        What should I do to get this amt. $2500. There is no any details of sender.In Sender : - DM- Good nd not anything.I want to know abt this message is wrong or right.Plz. verify everything nd inform me as soon as possible..
                                        When I call at this no...I hear this is invalid no.plz. check this no. nd dial once again..Plz. provide me details regarding dis matter.I m grateful 2 u for this......
                                        how to install the softwares like dictionary in LG gm200 mobile
                                        I too purchased this mobile LG GM 200 mobile impressed by the music quality initially. But now the phone showing as "No sim card inserted" error. I have taken this mobile to LG service centre 2ce and re-loaded the software, but every time after 10 days the problem re occurs. Now it's the third time I am getting the same problem. This time I am going to throw the mobile and ask for replacement.. 3 times SIM rejected in 5 months o[censored]sage. Truly disappointed... :-(
                                        I too have a GM 200 LG mobile.. problem is, the next day of mobile purchase, FM was not working. Now I have a much bigger problem. It is not accepting any SIM card. I have taken it to LG service centre and loaded software 2'ce and every time after 10 days of software loading the problem repeats. This is the 3 rd time now the mobile shows " no sim card inserted". Frustrated. I am going to throw this mobile at service centre and ask for replacement.. 4 issues in 5 months o[censored]sage.. I have not seen any other OEM's mobile giving problems like this.. There are lot's of cheap mobiles available in market. I preferred to buy LG trusting that they will provide good service and products will be of genuine and last longer. Totally disappointed..
                                        i also cannot install any browser and security software to lock my external memory.where i find lg gm200 themes and supported software????plz help me.

LG Mobile — video not getting transferred

I purchased Lg mobile model no. LG-GS500v when ever i want to transfer video from you tube after converting it to flv form then video is not getting transferred from laptop to mobile only music is getting transferred to mobile i tried many times by going to usb connection then pc suite and mass storage but in any case video is not getting transferred to mobile. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. I would request you to kindly give solution to this at the earliest. Thanks.

The video file has to be converted to specific display resolution. Our Representative will contact you. Please send us the file and your contact details to [protected]@lge.com. We will get back to you shortly.

Warm Regards

LG India

gm200 lg — lost

On 14th of May 2011 while travelling from Gulbarga to Malkhed I have lost the hand set with following details.
                                        gm 200 lg mobile phone
                                        [protected].(IMA NO)
                                        Pl tarce and help.
                                        alternate no.sRaghu [protected] and Srinivas [protected].
                                        Srinivas Rao Kulkarni

Lg mobile GM 200 — LOST

Today i have lost my LG MOBILE(GM 200) set in New Delhi (south) area Hari Nagar Ashram.My IMEI SV[protected].I am owner of this mobile set.My name is Manoj Kumar Choudhary.

Kindly trace this mobile.My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.

Manoj Kumar Choudhary
                                        Address:242C,Hari Nagar Ashram
                                        New Delhi-110014
                                        Dear customer

We have looked into your query and we would suggest you to contact your operator to trace your lost mobile.

LG Service Team
                                        My LG GM200 phone is restarting automatically..Kindly help me

TVs

It is continuously blinking for 5 to 10 minutes or sometimes more.

Ac split

I am totally fed up with the performance of LG ac product. I have raise many complaint but no solution recieved by the LG company.

Please request to you please take back this ac.

Pls call on my mobile [protected].

non quality mobile phones

I have taken a lg mobile in last august (2012) .I am not satisfied with the performance of the product i have lots of problems with it kindly help me out in getting out of this problem..............
                                        51 Comments