Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — cooling off

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I nymphy employee at oriental bank of commerce have taken policy from your respective agent sh. Ashok kumar, he had firstly not discussed with me while issuing policy that he had divided my policy in 2 amounts, for which i have to pay extra premium nearly rs. 600 every month which means near about rs 100000/- for policy term. Then when i came to know about the policy term i have submitted for cooling of to bathinda branch, but the respected dealing person informed me that this policy is issued from rama mandi but so you have to submit at rama branch for cooling, but when i am from bathinda and even the agent not told me that the policy will be from rama mandi, why i go there.
2ndly with due respect the chief officer there have listened to my complaint and have submitted my request there only and confirmed me that my policy will be cooled of from here only. I have submitted the application on 25th jan 2018 but till now i have not received amount in my account. I today also talked to sh. Gurjant singh the concerned officer talked to me very roughly they said i have not received the policy from rama mandi yet i can't do anything... Kindly guide me so that i can get my money back. I have paid 2 premium completely on issue and 1 premium is deducted from my account on 22nd feb. Kindly reverse my amount completely which any deductions.
Policy no[protected] and[protected] in name of nymphy d/o sh. J c prinda.
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I cant get my policy Nos. details of Policy No.71878557,[protected], 70807673 and the system shows contact problems of old portal. When i tried to add the my policies mentioned above in LIC new portal, The system shows the policy detials in another user ID. Please send the reply to my email.id:muthupriya.[protected]@gmail.com
I had paid my LIC premium online without login and my transaction ID is 20106452.I have not received any mail or receipt in my email(suvojit.[protected]@gmail).I tried to become a registered member but the mail with the user ID and password did not come to my email.When I tried to re-register myself it says "you are already registered".Please help.
Policy no[protected]

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information