Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Didn't receive lic premium payment receipt

I have paid the premium for policy no.[protected] for rs.12010 through sbi debit card on date-23/04/2017
And time-10:53 pm. I didn't received any mail of premium payment receipt. It was written on the lic site that within two days the lic premium payment receipt will be mailed on your mail id provided.
O, please send me online payment receipt to my e-mail.
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Request you to please help to retrieve my user id & pwd.
Policy No.[protected]
Name- Abhishek Kr. Singh
D.O.B.- 17/07/1995
Email- [protected]@gmail.com

I forgot my user and password and i could not send OTP as i am not using that old number. Could you please add [protected]@yahoo.com mail id.

My loan account no. is[protected]
My Name is Hemalatha Cherukuri
My market plus 181policy no[protected] dated 31/03/2008 please intimate me the current value my email address [protected]@gmail.com amount one time paid 10000
Sir, I (Akash Dabas) have paid lic premium payment id :-IAXG[protected] dated 11.04.2017, rs. 6005/- through www.Licindia.com, but i do not recived any recipt till date . Rs.6005/- debited from my account on same time. Pl do the needful
I wish to inform that I have not received my annuity amount this month in my bank whereas normally it is received by my bank on first of every month .
I have been getting my pension every month from 2004 onwards.
My annuity no is 0BBM[protected] & policy no is 658524. Kindly look into this & expedite
P K Dhawan

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information