Complaints 791

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LivPure

LivPure Phone Numbers

1800 4199 399
+91 95 8222 9701
+91 12 4498 7400
+91 98 7179 8090
+91 12 4498 7499

LivPure Website

LivPure Head Office Address

Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LivPure reviews & complaints page 22

Aunkar Ankit
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Leakage Issue - Repeated

Leakage issue - Repeated and have not been resolved by LivPure Staff. Repeated incidemt and have purchased this #### thing 5 months back. Regretting that I did not go with Kent....
sonu1987

Cheating behaviour in after sale service

Kindly refer trailing email, in Feb 2020, I observed bad taste in water hence registered complaint. Executive visited and advised that membrane and some other filters need to be replaced and he will do the needful within week as at that time he had not the required parts. I did wait about a month but nobody came. Then I again registered complaint on 30/03/2020 for service vide ref no JS[protected]l, but nobody came.i registered complaint...
Ranaut Umesh

AMC Service Complaint/ Poor After Sale Service

Address:Tower -3, 601, Valley View Estate, Gwal Pahari Guragon

After sales service of the Livpure company is very poor. I have registered the RO service request on 8th October 2020 and till date no one has visited for the service, even after registering the complaint on customer care no further action has been done.
My RO is under 1 year AMC, seems lyk i have wasted my money for AMC.
JS-[protected] ....
toodu

Due RO system, my cctv system, investor, LED TV, Reuter burn out.

Address:B-15, F BLOCK, STREET NO 1A, Qutub vihar phase 1, GOYLA DAIRY

I am sorry to inform you that on last few days due to your RO livpur system I lost my LED tv, my cctv camera system, investor and my router. Lastly I come to know that your RO system has manufacturing internal wire fault. I lost approximately Rs 50 thousands costing items. Due to your 2.5 SMPS Fault I loose all my items, when your executive check the RO system I am standing there two wire in coupler touching each...
Citizen of sahibabad

Livpure Not responding to service request

We have bought AMC of Livpure RO. Our RO stopped working two days back and we lodges a complain with the toll free customer care number. However, ther has been no response from the company so far. Really disappointed with the response. Would suggest people to never buy the AMC plan of Livpure. It seems like a fraud to extract more money from customers with sloppy response....
kb akhil

Repaire

Address:1/32,near masjid, chinna kadumuru,amarchintha mandal,wanaparthy district.

I have bought water purifier model touch 2000 one year back, i am having a service request because my filter is not dispensing water. even manually tap button also not dispensing water also required some parts(touch board, filters) which are not available at my place, please send service person asap.

name: kb Venkatesh,
mobile:[protected], [protected].
mail:[protected]@gmail.com

thank you...
Poornima CV
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

RO Water purifier issue

I bought my Livpure LIV-PEP-PROPLUS+ 7 L RO + UV + UF Water Purifier with a 1 year manufacturing warranty on[protected]. It was delivered & installed by end of the month.

Since January the machine regularly stopped working. After the 3rd time i was in perpetual panic about when i am going to run out of water. i explained this in a detailed note to LivPure. But they showed no care or regard. Finally in March the float in my...
Vernica's World

Bad services from livpure company

Address:VPO lakria , Jhajjar Haryana

I bought new livpure ac through store and it's being 2 months I am having issue from the starting when ac installed. Every time engineer is coming and doing some troubleshoot after that it works for 1 day and after same issue occour. Engineer which are coming all are unprofessional and senseless who climb on bed with shoes . Such unhygienic service which I am getting from livepure. I asked multiple times to change my ac as it's only 2 months...
akhileshcse

Re: Frauds in livpure and worst service experience.

Hi Livpure,

I have bought Livpure RO from Flipkart and using it from past sometime. but i have faced very worst service experience, unprofessional & rude behavior of service executive (Pravesh Mishra). I am also attaching the proof of misbehave and unethical practices performed by service executives to take OTP message remotely without performing any task and when i denied to do so then (Pravesh MIshra) on his visit disturbed...
prathapm12

worst filters sold by livpure, pathetic service

Address:hyderabad

Livpure is the worst purifier in the market.

I've bought it on august 16th. And it's not working now.

I raised a complaint on 4th october and today is 7th. Nobody lifts the call.

Even if i call the costumer care, they disconnect the call saying you'll get a call back. The service engineers do not lift the call.

I called the area in-charge and he says that repair will be done tomorrow....
PrasRock
Sep 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2022

Product not delivered for 5 months

Address:Bangalore

If you are planning to get this Livpure Smart service, my suggestion is Don't!!!. It's an utter waste of money, energy, unlimited phone hours spent on a super deaf call center. They only promise but nothing will happen. The worst service I have seen in my life.

I ordered this worthless Livpure Smart on May. After a hundred calls they haven't delivered the so called product. It's a waste of time. Moreover...
Vengatesh D

Product not working last 15 days

We have registered complaint and also under warranty, this is second time facing issues with that machine, company and service manager is not responding at all . Vengatesh 1/191 middle st
Karadichithur 606207 [protected]...
jayachandra Merugumalla

amc activation issue

I have paid amount 6, 800 for amc of my livpure pe pro + to ramachandra (Mobile: [protected]) on 29th august and till now it is not activated, i am daily checking with him and he was telling me that he will check and update, but till now no update.
Yesterday he told that he paid the amount to his manager murali (Mobile : [protected]) and asked me to check with him, i also checked with him but till now no response.

Can...
Shimmi Shikha Prashi

Servicing problem

Address:Namkum, ranchi

There is no many problem with livpure. I purchase this item about 1 year ago and it generated problem 6 times. Servicing is not so proper because i did servicing yesterday and today is not working, i’m calling back to back but nobody responding. Please provide a better service atleast....
Vishalg842

Service complaint

Registered mobile number - [protected]
Name - vishal kumar
Product serial - d9hw34d1006006
I registered a complaint in june of 2020 and customer care says we exclate your request from our side... But nothing happens no one calls me to solve my problem.
I called customer many times during 2-3 months but they do nothing from his side..
Today i called customer care yo excalate the request but they took the...
adyshiva

fraudulent amc

Address:Plotno. 221, udyog vihar, phase 1, gurgaon 122016

I am using livpure glo ro, serial no. C8hw53d1009019. I bought an amc of this product on 01.09.2018. At the time of purchase of amc it was told to me that if i buy amc for 2 years company will provide 1 year extra ie 2+1 =3 yrs amc.

But recently when i enquired to customer care i came to know my amc registered for 2 year only..

This issue was esclated to mr harsh dhanuka and company founder mr rakesh malhotra...
mukilanv

livpure touch plus 2000

I bought live pure ro in 2018 after my first year warranty done, i have opted for 2 years amc last nov.

Until its with the product 1 year warranty no issue, after which i am getting continuous issues.

Executive said every three months there will be an inspection. Anything goes wrong / not working we will change, since regular maintenance is there no issues will come, so i took.

Last december the...
PRATAP M M

Service not providing

Am requesting for service from last 10days onwards and nobody is responding. I have taken ACM service of 3 year....
I have purchased a livpure (Liv-pep-proplus+) water purifier with serial no d8iw44d1042446, on 23/10/2018 from flipkart pvt ltd. There arised a problem with it and i raised a complaint on 16/02/2020 for which a technician visited and said that purifier has ro problem and it has to be replaced for which charges would be rs 3000/. He provided me another option and asked me to take amc as the entire responsibility of water purifier will be taken...
Dipti_Jain

water purifier of livpure

Since relief in the lockdown given, i m complaining regarding maintenance of the water purifier which i bought in 2019 through flipkrt. The product has not completed one year its free service is also due and regualr maintenance is also pending. Many calls to customer care number but no response. I dropped amny mails also then they had given me area service incharge number name mr deviram sharma but he also was not receiving calls. I tried...

Recent comments about LivPure services