Complaints 590

File a complaint to LT Online Store

Having problems with LT Online Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LT Online Store customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LT Online Store

LT Online Store Phone Numbers

+91 22 2265 5555
+91 22 6635 6666
+91 22 6631 5555

LT Online Store Website

LT Online Store Head Office Address

Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Fort
Mumbai City District

LT Online Store reviews & complaints page 11

Address:Lt Online Store D. M. Dhadhi (Chief Executive Director) Headquarter Location Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Fort, Mumbai 400001

Order #[protected]

was placed on 3rd June. But did not receive the webcam ordered.
Was not able to speak to representatives either.
Finally on 8th sep they said we will refund the amount as webcam was not available.

Have not received the refund.
Got a email that refund is initiated, but when I call them, they give reasons and say due to technical issues refund cannot be initiated.
Thenitinmittal
Nov 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2021

I haven't received my refund for cancelled order

Address:Mumbai

Order #[protected] Has been canceled by me and refund has been issued to my cancelled order of apple 5w usb power adapter.
It’s been four months i’ve yet to receive my refund... I’m not getting replies on my mails and customer care is not responding....
Address:D. M. Dhadhi (Proprietor) Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Fort, Mumbai 400001

I purchased a web cam.my order no is #[protected].After cancelling the order it's been one month I still not ge2 my refund.their customer service not responding my email nor my calls.Please resolve this issue....
pratikrjr
Nov 30, 2021

TP-Link RE305 AC1200 Wireless Range Extender

Address:45: Bhraghu Nagar Ajmer Road Behind Geloths's Bungalow, Ajmer Road Near Elements Mall

Order #[protected]
of 2, 881.56/- placed on May 19, 2020, 05:57 pm
haven't received the product "its 06 November" and there is no option of cancelling the order on the site, also it says shipped and but please help it's my hard-earned money and I can't let it slip away, this online company is a fraud....
Cost to Cost

Logitech Web Camera

Address:Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Fort, Mumbai 400001

I had ordered 2 Web camera in May 2020. And I have made payment also.

But neither I have got delivery nor the refund yet. They dont pick up the phones and dont respond to emils.

order #[protected]

Please help me in getting my refund asap....
Dileep Reddy Yeduguru

Refund initiated... but not credited

Order #[protected]

I ordered a printer cartridge in June 2020. But it was not delivered even after 1.5 months or may be more. But after hard struggle, I managed to reach customer care and requested for cancel & refund. But so far, this has not been refunded but status shows as refunded.

Unfortunately, the is reply for the emails and no one picks up the call.

I really doubt...
v2020
Nov 30, 2021

Product not delivered as well as no refund till date (Order no: 20-21-235513)

I order one camera on 2June 2020, till date (11 Nov 2020), I did not received the camera as well as my refund. I email several time, but I received only auto-reply. as usual I tried phone, but no one is piking that. I thing this is a fraud company. when I was order the camera that time it was available on LT site, but after almost 6 months I did not received my order....
Ishwardutt Tigga
Nov 30, 2021

Non delivery of items even after seven months.

My order Order #[protected] dated May 20, 2020 is still not delivered. Even after lapse of six months there is no proper response in this regard. Payment for the said order was made on May 20, 2020. When it was enquired from the LT online store it was telephonically informed that the product is not available. However it is seen on 28.10.2020 that the same product is available on the LT online store website with increased price. It is very...
addankirao

Ordered on 19th Oct - and status is still Processing

Address:https://ltonlinestore.com/

Hi, I placed an order on 19th October and the status is still showing for the last 9 days as "Processing". I sent atleast 4 mails asking them to cancel my order and give me back my money but till now no one responded. They have a big list of phone numbers and none of the phones they pickup. Yes but at 6:01 PM the phones have an automatic voice that they cannot take calls after 6 and gets disconnected.

Seeing so many complaints...
Subramanian1975

Refund intiated - not credited

Address:Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Fort, Mumbai 400001

Sir / Madam

I ordered one Logitech C310 HD Webcam on 31.05.2020, this oreder has not delivered by the seller, Regarding this i registerd a complaint in Consumer Complaints. Even though they are not responded the complaint. One month back (19.09.2020) one their customer care officer contacted me throuh phone and offering me to send some other brand, I refused the offer so she told me we will refund your money to your account...
navaneeth1804
Nov 30, 2021

Product not delivered order #20-21-242879

I placed an order #[protected] and it's still not delivered. I would request refund please....
PraveenNikku
Nov 30, 2021

JBL JR300BT Kids Wireless on-ear headphones, Blue

Address:D. M. Dhadhi (Proprietor) Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Fort, Mumbai 400001

I placed an order for a JBL JR300BT Kids Wireless on-ear headphones, Blue on 2nd June and paid the full amount via my credit card.

Order #[protected]

after that i have waited for 5.5 months and the order is still not received even after repeated reminders on email. no one is answering the calls made on the landline number provided on the website....
AjayZ18
Nov 30, 2021

Purchased Logitech H111 Stereo Headset- Neither delivered nor any update

Product: Logitech H111 Stereo Headset
Order Date: Order #[protected]

I have purchased a Logitech H111 Stereo Headset on 14th Jun 2020 through online and paid 640RS. Till then no information on the product. I have send so many mails stating the same and made a lot of calls. They neither pick the phone nor reply on email....
Address:LT Online Store D. M. Dhadhi (Proprietor) Gr.17, Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Fort, Mumbai 400001

Dear sir / mam, I made a samsung printer purchase from the website LT Online Store with url https://ltonlinestore.com/ with order no[protected] and total amount paid online thru debit card was Rs 19, 241.08, but now the customer care say that I took a wrong decision to purchase from this website as this was a fraud company and they will do nothing now.

Kindly help me to get my hard earned money back.

Thanking...
ravishkhorana
Nov 30, 2021

Ordered Product (Ink Cartridges) not delivered

Address:Ground Floor, 17 Podar Chamber, Store Lane, Near RBI Bank, Behind Axis Bank, Fort, Mumbai - 400001

Placed Order for 2 HP818B ink cartridge, black.
Order number #[protected]
Order Date 13th Jun 2020
Product is still not delivered.
Sent a couple of mails but just got an auto generated reply stating that the shipments shall be dispatched shortly.
But till date product hasn't been delivered...
I have purchased a TP link MR 200 wireless router on 29th May 2020 through online. I have completed the purchase as payment has been done. Till then no information on the product. I have send so many mails stating the same and made a lot of calls. No response....
ALOK Sogani
Nov 30, 2021

Paid order not received

I had ordered a Tp link extender vide order Id no[protected] on 1 June 2020 and paid an amount of Rs 4858 but till date neither received the product not refund even after several reminders. The phone no displayed on the website are never picked...
Address:Mumbai

Through debit card Rs 15829 on 22/07/2020 for Epson wifi printer. But so far they have not delivered the product, not receiving the calls the contact nos mentioned are always busy, I have written hundreds of emails but no use. It seems tobe a 100 percent fraud company making people fool and cheating. I lost my valuable money got via educational loan and these people cheated me.
Tax invoice no[protected] dtd 22/7/2020
Email...
Order #[protected] dated 18th May 2020 for Quickheal Total Security 10PC 1yr Renewal pack of Rs.4285.76 has not been delivered in email and on repeated emails regarding refunding the money has fallen into deaf ears. Customer care numbers are also not responding. Please do the needful to refund asap....
Rajini parthasarathy

Refund not done for cancelled order

Order #[protected] for webcam wasn't delivered for reason quoting lock down when I asked to cancel and refund, they only cancelled immediately after that no response on refund till not, fraud company. Order placed on May 18th and cancelled on May 27th...