Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 2425

File a complaint to Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]

Having problems with Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 20 2612 6218
+91 20 2612 2591

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Website

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Head Office Address

Pune Station, Pune

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] reviews & complaints page 102

Pramod Chawalke

Gadi thambat nahi driver

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

Aurangabad to taprgaon gadi tarangan ya stop var gadi thambat nahi mala kannad la 9.00 am la duty sathi jave lagate ani me skali 6.30. Vajlya pasun tarangan ya stop var asto pan mala gadi 8.30 vajta kannad depo chi pune kannad hi gadi fakt stop get baki ka get nahi aj skali konich thambal nahi ka bar aurangabad no 1 bus stop varchi gadi nahi thambat ani aurangabad no 2. Che pan thambat nahi fakt kannad depo chi thambat aste
aurangabad...

Respect Sir,
Today from 6 pm. To 7.15pm there are 3 non stop buses are available for jalgoan to dhule in that three buses there are only 25 passengers are traveling. near about each bus is 85 % empty traveling during this time there are 200 to 250 passengers are waiting for bus for destinations erandol and parola there is 100 percent miss management for traveling the buses for evening timing.
In evening timing there are lots...
Abhijeet Chinchwade

Didn't get refund amount after more than 40 days

Address:411042

I have candled my ticket on 26 oct. 16 on MRCTC (https://public.msrtcors.com/ticket_booking/index.php)
They are mentioned amount credited in 10 working days.

but still not credited. I am trying contact them but doesn't get any response.

Please do needful.

Ticket information is below:

Cancellation Voucher Number : 26487759
Original Ticket Number : 26426292
Transaction...
Mandar Kumthekar
from Khopoli, Maharashtra

To help people travelling from lonavala to other cities like mumbai and pune

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410401

I am a freaquent traveler from lonavala to mumbai and panvel . In lonavla there is a three diffrent stops for ST buses. Two of them are private (leagle / Illegle Dont know) . So for traveller like me it is beat confusion where to go to catch the bus. On ST stand lot of private agents are doing business on saturdays & sundays charging heavy amount from Customers to drop at dadar. Please do needfull.

Thanking...
Amol Jagdish Kapse
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Pathetic service from ST CNWD TO YTL on 25/11/2016

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411033
Website:public.msrtcors.com/ticket_booking/ticket_booking.php

I have booked online ticket No : 26896792 from my MSRTC account with user id Erkapse on 24 Nov from Shivaji nagar Pune to Yavatmal for my grand mother and other two ladies senior citizen for journey day on 25/11/2016.
On that day bus got delayed almost 1 Hr saying the Hirkani/Semi luxury bus got break down at Shirur so the passengers have to catch that Semi luxury bus from shirur so one conductor picked up...
aatouspower

Harsh driving

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Complaint against mh 06 s 9407 dt. 24.11.2016 time 14.05 hrs. @ kharghar - sion panvel highway.

While i was driving with my wife and daughter form panvel to nerul.

As soon we crossed kharghar flyover bridge i kept my car at middle of lane (Second from rt lane).

In front of me but on right lane one truck was moving in speed of 60km p/hr...

Suddenly one shivneri volvo mh 06 s 9407...
Amrut Gaikwad

Unauthorized stop near supa - dhanshri, gangasagar hotels

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

My name is amrut gaikwad. I am traveling every weekend to pune - ahmednagar. Before few days i saw in news paper, on nagar - pune road only kavery hotel have authorized stop. Other don't have authority then also every bus stop here more than 30 mins. Please take a action on this.
Bus no - mh20bl3593
Mh20bl1527
Mh20bl3703
Mh20bl3895
Mh14bt1369...
Vikrant Apurva

Controller not allowed with my Confirmed Ticket

I am Vikrant Apurva - [protected]
vikrant.[protected]@yahoo.com

I have booked E Ticket as below details
Tk.No.26854132;VIKRANT APUR;THANE VANDAN-SWARGATE, PU;18/11/16;AC;20:00;THANE VAND-SWARGATE, at20:00;Id-;F:1+H:0+C:0=T:1;S:8;Rs446+ConChg

also received tickets, but ticket controller person told me this seat book on someone named of Nilesh those seating from rabale . And not allowed for travel with...
Jigar Lakdawala

Fountain bridge

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Hello sirs!
I am jigar lakdawala a daily traveller from vasai to borivali. The usual time taken to cover this distance is 40 min. Since the fountain bridge is under maintainance for more than a month, it has caused tremendous struggle for people. This bridge was under construction even last year. Now my entire journey takes 2 to 2.5 hours.
It has been very hectic and difficult to travel. I sincerely request the entire team involved...
NiveditaPatil

About incorporation of controller (dhule depot)

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra

I, nivedita patil, had reserverd a bus ticket dhule-pune bus time 10:00pm. Unfortunately i got late by 2 mins and missed my bus. I have requested to the controller mr. Vijay gawali to help me but he has not the phn numbers of driver and conductor of (Dhule-pune bus).
Mean while nandurbar - pune bus had came having many seats empty. I requested the contriller again and again to do some adjustment as the that was the night time and i...
Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416310

I am traveling in mh 14 bt 4052 from palus to panvel the bus is from kavathemahnkal to mumbai i had given 500 rs note because my traveling charge is rs335 but conductor is not accepting it. It is so inconvenient. I am facing so much trouble as only few change is remaining with me and now that is also gone. So please look in matter as early as possible. Waiting for your action....
pravinshedage

Not accepting net processed ticket

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415712

I am lady about 55 years old and regular traveller from Dapoli to Thane and to frow. i had net ticket on my mobile showing all the details but the bus conductor (Mr. Rushikesh Bhatankar, Bus route :- Dapoli to Mumbai, Departure Time:- 10:00 p.m.) not accepting that ticket saying " I am not accept this ticket you have to buy another manual ticket from me, and talking arrogantly, rudely. Is this the way to talk to lady
My late Husband...
Nazim Parkar

Cheated with seat allocation for Dapoli-Mumbai Route

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415713

I was travelling too Mumbai from Dapoli on 13Nov16, i purcahsed my ticket online on MSRTC site on 12nov16 for the bus for 13nov16 at 2200hrs from dapoli and this was the extra bus(zyada bus), while purchasing the ticket online i was the first or may be second person when i purchased the ticket and that time the full bus was empty, i choose the seat number 41window seat which was showing in the send row from drivers seat, and next day means...
Vijay Saundalkar

Bus not properly working conditions so that we suffer

I am traveling from satara to Mumbai central on dated 13 nov 16. Bus started from satara 6.30 p.m. and bus driver continuelr fill air in tire. Finally bus driver Change tire at Panvel depo at 1 a.m. it is very worse service by Msrtc. I will be riche 3 .am. I am private job working. on morning I have to go office . How I can attend my office.can you check all buses on road running o satara road. From last two year I m suffering Msrtc service...
Santosh Sangar

Lady conductor working with her one year child

Herewith i am attaching a photo copy of a lady conductor working with her child of one year,
I really dont know whether its real or fake photo, but a responsible citizen of india i have to notice this to you,

If its a real then its very touching to us, how could she manage to preserve her child in rush.

You are requested to do the needful....
Aditya Kulkarni1

Corruption

The conductor of this bus was drunk ...nd also was not allowing passengers ti le go coz he didnt gave the change to all o[censored]s while collllecting the ticket but when our stop cane when we demanded our change he said leave it na its juat 10 rs and dor some he gave 50 rs nd told u give change to him...wtf its not good ...maybe u look inti the matter

Bus no..
MH 20 BL 2009
From khultabad to aurangabad bus journey...
anantraut
from Sinnar, Maharashtra

Conductor not allowed me to seat in bus

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Today date 2016/11/09 time 11:30 pm
I sat in bus kalyan pathardi bus. Bus number MH 14 BT 4441
I SAT ON SEAT NUMBER 2 NEAR TO CONDUCTOR SEAT . THEN CONDUCOR CAME AND ASK ME TO LEAVE SEAT. SO I ASK REASON, NOT NOT ANSWERED ME. I ADKED REASON THEN HE JUST SAY SEAT BACK THERE OR LEAVE BUS. Then I argued with conductor he makes dun of me and said leave bus and come by next bus.

I AM CONSTOMER AND IF SEAT IS AVAILABLE...
Dongtea

Conductor acting badly on lady passenger from North east

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 42201

The bus no MH-14-BT-1305 and it's route is Nashik to Ahmednagar has act cruelly against a women passenger who was made to stand-up. She was suffering an ankel sprain and was told to stand up in the bus despite her telling the conductor she had pain in her ankel. Please take action against this conductor because this conductor has shown injustice to North East people and did not treat her equally.she even paid the full payment of Nashik to...
pskadam4488

Delay in journey due to malfunctioning of bus

Address:411019

This is regarding my journey by hirkani bus of msrtc from dadar (mumbai) to pune (chinchwad) dtd 06.11.16
Bus :- mh 07 c 9060.
Seat no. 23
Scheduled time was 6.30 pm and the journey started at 7 pm.

There was some kind of jam in the mechanism of gear shifting.
This issue was first observed at sion bridge and after that it continued till the last stop. the delay in the journey could have been avoided...
arkanine
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Did not get a refund after cancellation of e-ticket

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

Did not get a refund even after 10 days of cancellation of ticket from the MSRTC department
Tried to contact the phone numbers and the e-mails provided on the site but never received correspondence.
I had booked a ticket under ordinary bus category
What has to be done with the E-voucher received after cancellation??
my ticket no. is as follows
and cancellation voucher no. is