Last updated May 5, 2024
Complaints 2426

File a complaint to Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]

Having problems with Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 20 2612 6218
+91 20 2612 2591

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Website

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Head Office Address

Pune Station, Pune

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] reviews & complaints page 67

Ashishmasne

regrading bus stop on village stand.

Address:Buldhana, Maharashtra, 444203

Dear sir/ mam,
My name is ashish g. Masne and i am from jawala. B. K. I am complaining regarding less availability of buses. Their are lot's of bus which are going directly from akola to shegaon. Today allmost 10 to12 bus arrived at akola and leave with 2 and half hour for shegaon but don't have stop at villages which ate located at akola - shgaon road. This non-stop buses use to go empty. So take some step and increase buses which...
Navnath Hatvate

wrong timing on bus online ticket booking

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have booked the ticket on the date of 5th august 2018 from kalyan to padalshingi (Georai). The timing on the bus ticket is 6:15 am but after discussion of the information counter i came to know that bus is on 7:30 pm at kalyan depot. Its harrassment of passenger.
I come very early in morning and wait approximately 1.5 hour on kalyan depot. So i request you to take necessary action on this to avoid harrassment of passenger....

bus leakage problem

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

I am mr. Pramod vasant gaikwad.
Mob no.[protected], travelling in msrct bus no. Mh 40 n 9162 from kalyan to ahmednagar. Seat no 9 & 10. Due to roof leakage it is inconvenient to seat properly with my wife & 3 year old son. Its my painful duty to inform you i am suffering very badly.
Please take some actions. I hope it will get me proper outcome from your side.

Regards.
Pramod...
bharatbhushan more
from Pernem, Goa

stoppage at sangamner

Bharat more:
I m regular passenger of nasik pune shivshahi bus. Hav observed from past one month that shivshahi buses havnt got adequate passengers may be due off season nd probably running at loss. Frequency of buses havnt changed. Some how i feel msrtc is missing on passenger willing to alight at naraynagaon nd sangamner.
In view of d above it is requested to incl dis two stops atleast during off season so as to hav win win...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Booked bus service Thane to pune date[protected] swargate of morning 6.30 am, which was expected to reach boarding point of airoli circle by 6.40 am which is highly impossible, still I reached the stop on time but like everytime the shivneri bus was late, the bus of 6 am came to our stop at 7 am which is at the distance of 10km from Thane vandana.
Our bus arrived to our stop at 7.39 am and driver did not stop it despite waving him...
Sanvidha
from Vada, Maharashtra

bus timing issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

I have booked my ticket from Pune to Shirdi Shivshahi which is supposed to leave Shivani Nagar bus stand at 6:15 but till even 7:15 it didn't come.

I am still at the bus stand but till now bus haven't come.

From next time I am not going to book ticket in this bus, and not going advise anyone to travel by this bus.

This is really disgusting and unacceptable....
yogesh labade

misbehave of bus cut doctor z. y. shaikh

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413709

Hi sir/mam,

This is yogesh and i am travelling from shrirampur to pune with shivshahi (Be46f2), unfortunately i was cashless, i have requested bus conductor z. Y. Shaikh, to check is there any payment facility by card or any wallet, however very arrogantly she refused to check and ask me to get down from bus. Somehow i managed the cash to book the ticket, bus ticket per person is 365 for pune. I have booked two tickets from...
sameer birare

I'm complaining about availability of bus from dhule to jalgaon bypass

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra, 424001

Presently i am at dhule bus stop.. The red colour bypass from dhule to jalgaon no-mh-20 bl2420 is available.. But the conductor is telling that bus is not available becoz their are two shivshahi buses no-
1-mh-06 bw0861
2-mh-09 em2576 which are shivshahi buses and it cosh mi 190/- rupees...

Now the msrtc employee is telling these two buses will fill first then the normal bjs will depart...

Soo the...
Shreyas Bamane

very filthy and dirty toilet in s. t stand, ramwadi

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 402107

The ramwadi st stand toilet (Men) is always unclean, stinks o[censored]rine so much so that it hurts in one's eyes while urinating due to excessive ammonia. I have been travelling between mumbai and khed (Ratnagiri) since last 6 years now, but i have never seen the toilet in ramwadi (Pen, dist. Raigad, maharashtra) clean. Because of dirty and smelly toilet, meny men prefer urinating outside the toilet in nearby area....
Mahesh Nemade
from Ambad, Maharashtra

regarding bus stop

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425201

Dear sir/ mam
Today my father was travelled in palghar - bhusawal bus (Bus no mh 20 4042) from jalgaon. He wanted to drop the bus at your official navoday vidyalaya bhusawal stop. But the conductor dose not stop the bus for same stop. He made argument with my father and drop my father at padurang talkies stop which is 3 km long distance.
Why your staff member doesn't cooparte with the senior citizens? Is it correct?
Akash Diwate

lack of communication in transportation and ticket cancellation

Address:443001

Dear sir, the bus is been cancelled due to some issues the time for bus arrival is 9.30 and at 9.45 pm the station masters says bus is been cancelled. Next day we claim for refund for the fair of tickets the procedure is been so long as compare for booking concerned. The authority is not available at the office during office timing we have to run for there time as per there personal timing and as per there personal law and order they says...
NUTAN SHINGARE

not stopped at stop

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 412114

Bus no. Mh 06 s 8918 time 5.15 am from pune does not stopped at gandhi market as i requested i know bus stop is not there, but in nahi mumbai it will stop at various stops though there is no specific stop. Your drivers are not well mannered. They will stop at wherever they want. Shameless driver. When i asked that time he said he will stop. And without telling anything he just taking vehicle straight way to the dadar....
dilipv84

bus didn't stop at samta nagar bus stop (ticket number: 34028060)

Address:400101
Website:public.msrtcors.com/ticket_booking/ticket_booking.php#

I had booked 3 seats in ac shivneri, starting at 0730 hrs from borivali to swargate (Ticket number:[protected]. I was waiting for the bus at the newly built st bus stop and waiting area near the samta nagar foot over bridge on the western express highway. I saw the bus stop just near the samta nagar police station itself, but it didn't halt there for long. Expecting it to stop at the new bus stop i waved my hand but...
Satyapal Mujumdar

shivshahi bus service delay

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

I have booked a bus from kolhapur to dadar for 29.07.18.
Starting point was gargoti departing at 8.45 am. It was supposed to reach kolhapur @ 10.20 am but reached after 11.30 am

Also the bus was not to stop at any stops in between kolhapur and panvel to board / alight passengers but it is stopping at all stops.

I am a patient with 1 kidney. I had to unnecessarily suffer for the waiting period. How will...
Dnyaneshwar Manjare
from Badlapur, Maharashtra

refund against online booking - shivshahi

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra

I booked ticket for shivshahi today around 12:20 pm (Solapur to swargate pune) scheduled departure at 2:00 pm on same day.

I received sms confirmation from my bank immediately about payment made. However no msrtc ticket confirmation through mail or sms.

When i reached to reservation desk they said that they have not received my payment in spite of payment deduction in my account. I showed...
Aniruddha Pisal

shivshahi bus did not halt at wakad bus stop even we had reservation

Address:421204

My parents were to travel by shivshahi from wakad to dombivli. They had reservation made online. Ticket no. 33761484 dated 23 june 2018. Bus did not halt, they could see bus passing by but it did not halt. They had to get another bus and come to kalyan with break journey (I. E., upto kalamboli then taxi to dombivli).
I made personal visit to pune swargate depo after suggegstion by msrtc cc team. There i was told that the complaint...
Ratan Kundu
from Akola, Maharashtra

charger not working

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I am travelling by swargate to kolhapur shiv shahi bus no 5264.

But no one in interested to get the charging unit repaired

How can swargate authority be so lineant

And not respond to people issue authority says it is extra vechile then why they charge when they can't provide service

Kindly reply

Ratan kundu
sakshi chandla

delay of shivneri bus as usual!!

Address:411015

This is for the 5th or 5th time i am traveling in shivneri for aurangabad from pune and always i do an advance booking... As always the situation is the same... Tyre is puncher so bus got delayed
My question every time the same story why??? Then i realised that till the time the bus booking is not full they don’t move the bus and say this false information to te passengers... Coming before time and waiting for more than 2 hrs is...
Dhanashri Khot

shivshahi get late every time

Address:Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413601

तुळजापूर ते नाशिक जाणारी शिवशाही बस चा वेळ ८.३० सकाळी असून सदर बस ही नेहमीच ९.०० च्या नंतर येते.. रोजचा दिनक्रम आहे हा. वेळेत सोडायची नसेल तर टाइम तरी बदला.. विचारायला गेल्यास...
Shweta Churi

regarding reserved seat

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

What's the use of reserved seat if one cannot use the facilities ..I Shweta Chaudhari is travelling from thane to Vasai from bus no. Mh-14 BT 2040 two seats reserved for women is currently occupied by fit n healthy men. Whereas almost 3 ladies in the entire bus are standing one can understand if the said person is unwell or unfit but they both look fine .plus even the conductor didn't take any efforts to inform they about the seats...