Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5307

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 107

pinkyajmer
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 2, 2019

Address: C/O DR VIDYA DAYAMA DWARKA NAGAR, GALI NO 02 CHOURISYAWAS ROAD, VAISHALI NAGAR, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I, dr vidya, recently purchased tuv t10 from jaipur and due to small accident, my car front bumper got damaged slightly. I had called at service center in ajmer (Greenland automotive) who came to pick my vehicle. Kept the vehicle for 2 days and returned stating that parts are not available.

I am surprised to know that parts for new tuv t10 model which was purchased just 6 to 7 months back, are not available. So what will be the status of service after a year or more???

My vehicle was running smoothly till i got my first free service done. Not at all satisfied with the first service as cleaning was not done properly and a sound (Woosh) comes from tyre when it moves over a speed braker (In slow speed too). I request the higher management to look upon it and revert at the earliest with satisfactory solution.
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 13, 2019
Updated by pinkyajmer
After logging the complaint, i received call from the service center and very surprisingly, the parts too were available( as updated to me) . I submitted my vehicle on Monday and after 6 days of keeping in garage, still the work is not completed. Yesterday i got call from service center stating that they will send the vehicle but i need to return again as one part is not available. I messaged that i need the vehicle completed totally and they can keep till it get completed. Finally, i called them to update the message sent, at that time they said that they have arranged the part and will get it done .

Kindly explain - why the efforts were not made to arrange the part an evening before? this shows the harassment to customer.

Let's see how much time will it take to complete...
My car is not start in running states. So delar and agency is not Esluson this problem.
I tock showroom gm. He said som ji scorpio s3 is manufacture problem .so you are not use ac and music system.

Deepti Dalvi
    Jul 2, 2019

Address: 400092

Dear mahindra and mahindra,

Greetings for the day!!!

Requesting your sincere attention towards this issue, my husband had purchased a tuv 300 t10, from g3 motors on 21st dec 2017.

Before i complain, let me tell you the deciding factor while purchasing mahindra tuv. We had many options to choose from before taking the decision of buying tuv; but being an indian, both i & my husband were inclined towards our indian products and hence we chose to purchase mahindra tuv.

But then we were wrong in making this decision and this has costed us a loss of around 13 lakhs rupees. Within 2 years of the purchase, the vehicle is completely rusted and as this is not our first car, we have a fair idea of how to take good care of our car.

Looking at the rusting, we doubt whether mahindra co. Implements any quality check point or not. We doubt, just in case, if any mishap happens, whether the vehicle body is strong enough to take the impact.

The workshop manager at mahindra thane have approved the replacement of body shell, four doors, bonnet, tailgate & affected parts of tuv but sorry; this is not acceptable as if at mahindra’s plant there was no quality check and a giffen’s good was produced and sold to a customer how will the body fitted at a dealership be efficient enough to meet the quality standard?

We have an old maruti swift dzire which is used in same condition and is 7 years old now and not even a single trace of rusting can be seen in the car and at the same time the brand new tuv totally got rusted within two years, clearly showcasing the quality differences.

It's a request from a customer who has trusted your brand and invested a huge sum of money in your product which is good for nothing and of very low-quality, hence kindly refund our hard-earned money along with interest and additional charges incurred which amounts to a total of inr 15 lacs.

We have also seen your product range for us market which are of very high quality and great fit and finish kindly treat indians equally and give the good quality products like the one you people send to us market; finally, mahindra hails from india!

Expecting your positive response to the above mail within 15 days, else we would be compelled to knock the doors of consumer court and will also have to take the help of various social media platforms in voicing out our concerns.
    Aug 7, 2019
    Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 07, 2019
    Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response
    Hi Deepti, regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to Mahindra Area Customer Care Manager who will get in touch with you tomorrow by 12 noon.

Customer Care Team
    Duplicat parts pakdwane pr naam baahr to nahi aae ga ...
    or cmpln kese kare...inaam bhi milega kya
    I am searching for my mahindra xylo fuel tank pipe part but still it is not available for me and no parts is available in service showroom, so please do the needful.

Chander chandna
      from Dhanaura, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 2, 2019

Address: M-57 M. D. D. A KEDARPURAM, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

महोदय,
      मुझे कार खरीदने से पूर्व आपकी कम्पनी से सम्बन्धित गाड़ियों की बहुत
      व्यक्तियों द्वारा प्रशंसा की गयी जिस कारण मैनें भी आपकी कम्पनी पर
      विश्वास कर TUV 300 (रजिस्ट्रेशन सं0 UK07 BR 5638) कार खरीदी है। लेकिन
      इस कार के लगभग 1200 कि0मी0 चलने के बाद ही से इसके गेयर बाक्स व क्लच
      में परेशानी शुरू हो गयी थी, इसके पश्चात इसी समस्या के लिए गाड़ी आपके
      वर्कशाप (पता देहरादून प्रीमियर मोटर प्रा0लि0) में अबतक कम से कम लगभग
      15-16 बार जा चुकी है। आज भी इसी वर्कशाप में अपाईनमेंट/समय लेने के बाद
      आपको सूचित कर रहा हूॅ। ऐसा प्रतीत होता है कि आपकी गाड़ी में कोई
      मैन्यूफैक्चरिंग कमी है जिसे वह ठीक नहीं कर पा रहे हैं। आपकी कम्पनी से
      मेरा विश्वास अब उठता जा रहा है।
      मैं इस गाड़ी से बहुत परेशान हो गया हूॅ। कृपया या तो इस गाड़ी को पूर्ण
      रूप से ठीक करवायें अथवा नई गाड़ी बदल कर दें अन्यथा मुझे कन्जूमर फोरम
      में शिकायत दर्ज करानी पड़ेगी।
      धन्यवाद।
      ग्राहक,

चन्द्र चांदना
      क्लर्क,
      सिविल कोर्ट, सहारनपुर
      मोबाईल नं0 [protected]
      वाहन स्वामी का नामः गीता पत्नी चन्द्र चांदना
      पता- एम 57, एम0डी0डी0ए0, केदारपुरम, देहरादून।
      Aug 10, 2019
      Jul 07, 2019
      नमस्कार, असुविधा के लिए खेद है। हमने आपकी डिटेल्स महिंद्रा एरिया कस्टमर केयर मैनेजर को दे दी है, आपको कल (8th जून) १२ बजे तक कॉल आएगा।

Customer Care Team
      Sir my Tuv-300 engine vibration after three days, in jaipur ks motors me h.but fault not diagnosis. Injecter mounting bolt lnkey not open. After three days. Sir, I am not satisfied this work shop.

Akhilesmaheshwari
        Jul 1, 2019

We bought altura 4w in mid of june 2019. For past few days, the ac functioning is irregular mainly in low speed. It throws hot air.
        Contacted crm of noida who got it checked from sector 64 workshop in noida. They spent 5-6 hours but failed to figure out. They are hesitant to give diagnosis report in writing.
        Is the company listening..
        Issue not resolved yet.
        I had bought my XYLO car on 2010 from Assam, Tinsukia, and now its not getting start even the service centre people are not excepting my car and telling me that they will not accept 2010 car model for servicing & maintenance.

Shahid mohammed shahid
          from Banswara, Rajasthan
          Jul 1, 2019

Address: b-17 khetri house outside chandpole gate, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I have 4 different car with different brand but the service quality which provide mahindra is least from all.
          I sent my car for the sunroof leak thrice but still having the same issue.
          Car sent for the door paint and now door open switch is not working and exeutive said switch is out of stock from last 15 days.
          This kind of mouth publicity want mahindra??
          Aug 9, 2019
          Jul 09, 2019
          Hi Shahid, regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please mail us your contact number and vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team

r v ramanujam
            Jul 1, 2019

Address: Ceebros-Green park, block-1, flat-C4, no.2 LIC colony main road, velachery, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

I wish to inform you that i had a bought a mahindra inverter in 2014 from your authorised dealer global innovatives at 5a, thangam colony, 6 th avenue, annanagar west, chennai 600040. We had been on an amc since the time we bought the mahindra inverter. The team of global innovatives does not know what is customer service all about. The field agents are not given the address by the global team and they keep wanting to know the address while the address is already with them. The field people are absolutely arrogant and think they are the boss. I have been ceo of one of the leading 3 billion dollar company. We have always ensured that customer is always the king or queen. But global innovatives does not believe in that. Their owner also has a short fuse. Whom do we we contact? If you cannot ensure proper service please return the inverter immediately. My email i’d is [protected]@gmail.com. My contact no. Is [protected]. This is my what’s up no. Too. By the way i am a member of purple mahindra holidays
            Jul 01, 2019
            Updated by r v ramanujam
            This is the first complaint. Pl sort this out

Ahmad rayees
              from Gandarbal, Jammu and Kashmir
              Jul 1, 2019

Address: Sopore, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 193201

I am so sorry to say that you should close all the service centers in kashmir their is nothing available so sorry to say it suggestion is to everyone don't buy anything from mahindra if you provide anything then you should have everything available i mean spare parts in your service centers their is nothing available every day we vist their and they are busy with thier own work it's really shame for service centers of mahindra they are cheating with their customers we have jeeto and bolero pick up but if we need anything from service centers in kashmir they haven't anything if they can't provide anything then it's better they close their showrooms
              I m SURIYA i have one Vehicle mahindra bolero pickup i will handed over 12/06/2019 show room from vellore, so still date no response, incase you have not responsible i will legal action for company.
              PROBLEM : ECM, WIRING, STARING, EXPEDIA METER, BREAK FAILURE ete, , ,
              vehicle no .: TN 83 S 2859
              suriyagandhi's reply, Jun 27, 2019
              PROBLEM : ECM, WIRING, STARING, EXPEDIA METER, BREAK FAILURE ete, , ,
              vehicle no .: TN 83 S 2859

SATWINDERLucky
                Jul 1, 2019

Address: 106, purana bazar khanna, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

I purchased my car mahindra xuv300 from dada motors, gt road, dholewal chowk ludhiana on 27/03/2019 and the registration certificate should be issued on or due date 27/04/2019. I am asking again and again for rc from dealers end, but no proper response received. I got my very purchased i. E. Very first car from mahindra and mahindra and dada motors ltd but my experience is so bad that i recommend not to visit the showroom dada motors ltd. Dholewal ludhiana and not to purchase the car from same dealer. Staff of the showroom is so inexperienced to deal with customer, out of sense moreover don't want to use bad words for dealing staff. My car number is pb26g7233.
                Mobile no. [protected]. Satnam singh.
                Aug 6, 2019
                Jul 06, 2019
                Hi Satwinder, regret the inconvenience caused. Your details have been forwarded to the senior management of Dada Motors who will get in touch with you at the earliest and assist you accordingly.

Customer Care Team

NISGUR TRADING
                  Jun 29, 2019

Address: Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

Once again my marrazo m 6 has been picked by koncept mahindra / noida / delhi workshop on 28th june and as today 29th june they are still unable to fix the ac issue,

It's third attempt by koncept mahindra and not sure how long will take resolve the issue???

It's really pity that customer like us (Who's already having mahindra vehicles) are facing such kind of poor service by sales and workshop team,

As per koncept / workshop seniors are working on it,

I would like to highlight this point to mahindra & mahindra that i bought this vehicle on 10th june and since then it's third time that vehicle has been picked by workshop to fix this issue,

I must address this to mahindra & mahindra that in all three attempts workshop drove my car more then i and didn't gave any such facility or compensation to the customer for this fault inspite troubling,

Not happy at all, going forward i would not recommend anyone to by marrazo m6 specially from koncept mahindra,

Tajinder

Nandish G
                    Jun 29, 2019

Address: #1639, 1st floor, B NATH PAI CIRCLE, SHAHAPUR Belgaum, Belgaum, Karnataka, 590003

I am having kuv 100 vehicle reg. No. Ka 05 mt 5325. Purchased in the year 2016.

My complaint is from the 1st service itself i was facing rear left side door latching issue. While in locking and unlocking a irritating sound was coming and till date it is there. But in the every visit i was told the issue but they failed to fix it up in all the free services. And in the month of march 2019 in the kr puram, bangalore branch manager told me that they will rise this issue and replace it with a new latching part. And in the month of may 2019 they said they had received new latching part to replace with the faulty one. By that time, me with my family were shifted to belgaum, karnataka due to my business purposes and my car was not in bangalore that time. I requested to give that part to carry with me to get it done in the belgaum karnataka branch. But they (K r puram branch) said, from company they (Belagum branch) will receive the part directly from the company and will replace with new.
                    But now in belgaum branch, are not ready to replace with new part and asking me to bare the cost of the latching part as my vehicle is not in warranty period.

Now let me know is they my fault or manufacturing defect/fault.

Kindly help in this matter and resolve as early as possible.

Or else i need to go to consumer court for legal action.

I hope you people will understand my issue and come up with a better solution.
                    I am looking forward with a positive feedback.

Nandisha g
                    Mob: [protected]
                    Aug 14, 2019
                    Jul 14, 2019
                    Hi, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've forwarded your details to the senior management of Anantcars Auto Pvt. Ltd to look into your concern at the earliest.

Customer Care Team.

amodgaurav
                      from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                      Jun 28, 2019

Address: 496001

After the previous complaints, my vehicle was taken to the service center on 22 may 2019 and returned on 21 june 2019.
                      After 1 long month in the service center, only the problem relation to the air conditioner was solved and a bill of rs 10, 000 was handed over. There are still some issues that need to be taken care of which were reported at the time of previous visit to the service center. But even after 1 month, only the issue of air conditioner was solved.
                      On 28 june 2019, the vehicle has been sent to the service center once again.
                      Please see that i receive my vehicle as soon as possible after each and every issue taken care of.
                      Registration no - cg 14 c 0005
                      Dealer name - auto centre

selvaprabu4
                        Jun 28, 2019

Address: Zulaikha Motors Door number 398 & 398A,Velachery Tambaram Main Road,Near Hotel Junior Kuppanna, Opp. To Chennai Silks,Chennai,Tamil Nadu - 600042, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600114

I was purchases xuv 500 vehicle on 3 may 2019 from zulaikha motors velachery. From the first day itself facing lot of issues like starting trouble and vehicle get not picked up so i kept for service centre and claiming for replacement but those service centre people convinced and deliver the vehicle. On that next day itself same problem starts so again i leave that vehicle in service centre. From that date of purchase only 5 days vehicle with me remaining 50 days it was in service centre. And during the period the service centre people does not maintained properly they treated like scrap materials. I spend around rs 23 lakhs but does not received a fair product. So kindly help me to get resolve the issues and get new vehicle. And take necessary action on it.
                        Aug 3, 2019
                        Jul 01, 2019
                        Dear Sir, we understand that your are already in touch with dealership.

Customer Care Team

J.Nayer
                          Jun 28, 2019

Address: LBS MARG, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I am the owner of an xuv 500 (Registration no. Mh 03 bj 5113). I have been getting my car serviced from infinity motors. They approached me a month ago offering discount coupons for vehicle service. I subscribed to it since i saw value in it. When i approached them for servicing my car i was told they would not accept it since they were undergoing a change of ownership. The new dealership refuses to recognize the discount coupons.

Your former dealer launched this discount scheme when the sale process was on. It is evident that it was with a clear intention of cheating mahindra customers. I would urge you to please take action against the dealer since it involves your company reputation.

Birbahadur Singh
                            Jun 28, 2019

Address: H/No-257, G.R. Gardens, Sector-16, Greater Noida West, 201009

I Gajendra Pratap Singh was a Proud Owner of Mahindra's XUV-500/W-9; until 2nd Jun'19; bearing a Chassis No- MA1YU2WTUK6D17658 and the temporary no- DL-12 TMP 1190.

The said vehicle was delivered to me on 13th May'19 and has also undergone it's first free service on 25th May'19. It was told to me that my car is absolutely fine and ready to go on Tour.

With all pleasure and excitement; i Started my Family Trip to Badrinath-Auli-Kedarnath-Rishikesh-Haridwar and then back to delhi; starting 1st Jun'19.
                            Untill Badrinath my car looked to have no issues. Post completing my first destination (as mentioned above); i moved to the next; which was Auli.

Since, this car is bigger in size; i needed to take reverse gear to take sharp "U Turns".

To my surprise and dismay; while reversing in Auli; all of a sudden, my car got locked completely (Gear Locked, Steering Jammed, Breaks Jammed and Auto accelerated in reverse) and started moving backwards.

Car went completely out of control and was just an inch away from the Chasm / Valley to fall.

The locals; who were standing by the side; understood the incident probably and started making noise to gather attention of others.

Few of them, rushed and kept rocks under the rear tyres and by the time; i too, who went hopeless; recovered and stopped the ignition by pushing the Start/Stop button. Later, i removed the Negative Terminal of the car; as the car was still locked and i was not able to shift the gears from Reverse to Neutral.

Somehow, my family members then almost jumped from the cars and stood by.
                            Later, by the help of locals; we Pushed the car towards a safe site (by that time, i disengaged the gear forcefully).

By that time it was already 10.00 in the night. It took around almost two hours to take full control of the situation due to stiff slope.

Immediately by around 11.00; i called "With You Hamesh" customer care no[protected] and informed them the situation and requested help. They assured me a call back; which never came that night.

Since, there were no plans to stay in Auli; i didn't do any hotel bookings. Now, because of this unpleasant event of "Break-Down"; my first tension was to find a hide-out for my family as it was getting worse due to severe cold.

By 11.30, i somehow, got a Tent to stay with my family @ 4000/- + Meals per night.
                            Next early morning (2nd Jun'19); i re-called "with you hamesha" team and re-registered the complaint (X[protected]IND); as they were not having any data for previous nights discussion with their team.

Post discussing with them in the very morning, they (Ramji Gupta) assured me the Tow-Away Service of my car from Auli to Nearest Service Center; which was somewhere in Baidyanath in Uttarakhand.

Since, i already had my trip planned (as mentioned above); i requested them to take my car to their Workshop in "Rishikesh". I have also been assured for a "Pick & Drop" facility from Auli to Kedarnath and then Kedarnath to Rishikesh back with one night stay in Kedarnath. Mr. Ramji, assured with his helplessness that i need to pay for extra kms @ 15/- per Km; out i which 100 Km charges shall be reimbursed or settled into it. He assure the Tow-Away by 10.00 PM in the night and my pick-up in the morning of next day; i.e.- 3rd Jun'19.

Mr. Ramji also requested me to check the status by evening for my satisfaction.
                            I re-called the customer care team in the evening around 5.00 PM and got surprised to know that none of the things have moved up till then; as they had some excuses already cooked for me.

Until now, I have almost spent good amount of money and time because of this episode. None of the people are supporting except Mr. Jitendra Pratap Singh & Mr. Abhishek; who sold me this car.
                            Aug 2, 2019
                            Jul 01, 2019
                            Hi Gajendra, we understand that you are already in touch with the dealership.

Customer Care Team

ilove1585
                              Jun 27, 2019

Address: SECTOR A, POCKET C, FLAT NO. 490, VASANT KUNJ, New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

The issue is that:
                              These issues are since beginning the day i bought the car on 31.12.2018
                              1. The car lacks pick up initially and after some time it suddenly comes in speed (For eg:shift of fan speed from invertor to normal light).
                              2. The car stops in 2gear while takeoff. Like at red light when one starts the car or while slow down to second gear, the moment one picks up, the car stops.

Note: sent the car with these complaints to mohan cooperative and okhla phase-i workshop. The answer i got is that marrazzo is like this and nothing can be done. Ajit at okhla said these words.

3. One tyre on its own is getting puncture after every 3 days.

I hope my complaints will be resolved at a lightning speed as mahindra is famous for.
                              Amit bathla

Sahabmalik
                                from Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jun 27, 2019

Address: Srinagar jammu and kashmir, 190001

I request ur goodself that i bear mahindra scorpio bearing registration no jk01v 8595. I bring my car to himalyan motors srinagar in last month with some complaints regarding my vehicle and they made job card and mentioned all the faults that i mentioned and aftr 19 days i bought my vehicle back from ur company and its very sad and unfortunate that same faults reoccurred after few days and i have paid about 40, 000 to the said company and now i request u please take some serioud actions as soon as possible otheriwise we have many other ways to compaint a case against mahindra and mahindra, so that i can get my word done as early as possible. I will also attach the photo copies of the bill that has been generated on the sadi vehice
                                With great regards
                                Customer dated 27/06/2019
                                Aug 1, 2019
                                Jul 01, 2019
                                Dear Sahabmalik, we understand that our dealer team is already in touch with you.

Customer Care Team

mukeshkumarjangir
                                  Jun 26, 2019

Address: sikar, rajasthan, Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

Mahindra company cheating the costumer because march, 2019 we got a new
                                  Mahindra Marazzo M6 8 STR car and there is too many manufacturing issues we made many complaint to mahindra but no one replied dealer is in sikar, Rajasthan we contact to dealer then he try to solve this issue but still the same problem in the car This is new
                                  car but stopped on road many times and some time sound coming from the engine I mean too many problems now we get to the decision of buying a other company new car

DEVDAS YADAV
                                    Jun 25, 2019

My mahindra pick up bolero was accident.in accident i was changed radiator in pick up bolero and etc. When i toward to my office bolero become over heat and bolero through coolent. Finally service center people pick up my bolero to service center. I am not responsible for any other problem in future regrading to bolero. Mahindra pick up bolero no is hr63d 3854.
                                    Name :- krishna kumar vpo patashni district jhajjar hr
                                    Contact no [protected] # [protected]
                                    Same condition 6 month continues problam
                                    canon imagesqure's reply, Jun 21, 2019
                                    Sarvice 2 time but same problem

Ravinegi1987
                                      from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jun 25, 2019

Address: Gopeshwar, Chamoli, Uttarakhand, 246401

मेरे द्वारा आठ माह पूर्व महिंद्रा बुलेरो खरीदी गई। टाइम पर सर्विस की गई कंप्लेंट की गई फिर भी वाहन की समस्याएं दूर नहीं हो पाई। गाड़ी में शुरुआत से फॉल्ट थे। बार बार रिक्वेस्ट की गई लेकिन ना ही गाड़ी का कूलिंग सिस्टम ठीक किया गया और ना ही डेस्बॉर्ड की प्रॉब्लम ना उसका आउटडोर ठीक किया गया।
                                      लगता है कंपनी ने used car को नयी बताकर चिपका दिया है।
                                      कंपनी के लगभग सभी तकनीकी अधिकारियों से बात कर चुका हूं, क्या कंज्यूमर कोर्ट जाने पर ही समाधान किया जाएगा।
                                      I have booked Mahindra Supro van 8 seater in India Garage, Kolathur branch on 14/06/2019 indicating white color available. Then i have paid full amount as Rs 600000 on 19/06/2019. Till today no registration done and vechicle not showing to me.
                                      Now today telling no white color van available, can u take brown colour.

manufacturing faults in bolero slx power plus - Comment #3469982 - Image #0

avsgupta
                                        Jun 24, 2019

Address: Durga automobile New Delhi, 110037

Before yesterday, I gave my car in Mahindra service center, when the car pickup ambaseder the fuel was full but when the car come from service center it was on reserved and please note that the cleaning quality was also not good. I want to say that wen the pickup man come for pick my car kilometer reding was 10871 and when my car come so its reding was 10951.As per meter reding, car run 80 kilo meter. But as per gps, from my car pickup point to mahindra work shop for one side is only 16 kilometer and both side is 32 kilometer.
                                        CAR NO.-DL 1O CL 4753
                                        PHONE NO- [protected]
                                        NAME.- AHKHILESH KUMAR GUPTA
                                        I had a problem in SUV rexton for last one year, my SUV was in showroom for one year. First the company has taken one year arrange all my parts. After that also my car is not ok. The total amount I have paid was 3 lakh.