Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 5290

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra

Mahindra And Mahindra Phone Numbers

1800 425 1624
+91 22 2490 1441

Mahindra And Mahindra Website

Mahindra And Mahindra Head Office Address

Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 104

Nasir Uddin Mohd
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding lean automotive seller of secunderabad dealer

Address:Snehapuri Colony, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Respected dear concern authority...
I am mohd nasir uddin want buy a xuv vehicle reached automotive dealer of secundrabad...
Lazy service executives not interested to give proper quotation and vehicle final price.
I am regularly visiting showroom but manager was not available for final cost of vehicle..
If this exists all mahindra vehicle will go off road...
Please look into matter..
My...
biscuit

zero debt insurance and car not received

Address:C 607 JVTS Garden, New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

This has gone too far in harassing a customer. A car that was promised to be given on july 7, 2019 got postponed to july 10, 2019. On finding out no work was done and numerous complaints to mahindra company. We ultimately got a new date of july 25, 2019. Now the car is ready and the surveyor has not come to check on july 26, 2019.
The car will now be released after the insurance company makes the payment. And after all the trouble...
Yogesh laxman deeti

illiterate behaviour at mahindra workshop - mumbai

Address:NBS international Reay Road,, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400015

Dear customer care,

We had sent the vehicle nos to this workshop for normal periodic service but he started asking charges of inr 3040/- to start the service and when we got the invoice with a little higher price 67000/- then we requested for some labor discount for which he bluntly refused and started misbehaving with us. We have around 21vehicles with us but if we get the same kind of treatment then i don't think we would...
Prakashkannan007

not satisfied

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, 630302

Regarding for above complaint i received call from mr prasath general manager ashishta motors karaikudi but he is not cooperating fully for me he is not ready to take necessary action against that sales man mr bhaskar am not satisfied with mahindra & mahindra group, if any one on there for justice please force them to take action against that sales man and i need to know which action they are taken, m&m is a very reputed group, like this...
rajathvb

delay and price hike

Address:560061

I have booked xuv300 w6 (Diesel) red color on 5th april 2019 with assurance from dealer (Anant cars, bhannetghatta road, bangalore) of delivering in 2months of time.

Still (Almost 4months) i am waiting for the car delivery. On top of that the price is hiked from july 1st 2019 and since delay in delivery date (No mistake from my side) i have to even pay extra price.

It is not even clear...
Sanjay Sanyal
from Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh

damage wind screen during running repair

Address:14/2, main road mathura, faridabad haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I was going through a running repair of my mahindra car kuv trip. At entry level service supervisor made the job sheet and mentioned all the dents and scratches on my car. When i received the car after the job done approximately 4 hours, i saw a deep scratch on the wind screen which was not there earlier. People at service center says that it was already there but they never mentioed it on job card. I want this wind screen to be changed immediately...
Gopal Jhalani

regarding low oil pressure

Address:Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hide quoted text
Hello team,
I have purchased mahindra marazzo - rj14-ug-1024 in feb 2019 from mahindra auto world, sitapura jaipur. But within 15 days of purchasing a new car i was facing a problem called - low oil pressure. I went to mahindra showroom. I gave my car to mahindra workshop thrice in a month for servicing and to solve that low oil pressure problem too.
They accepted that problem is there in the car but...
Mr. Ganesh

complaint regarding auto transmission sensor of mahindra and mahindra tuv 300.

Address:Vijapur Road, Kotnis NAgar jaihind House A1 Solapur., Solapur, Maharashtra

We are a loyal customer of mahindra and mahindra from 2000 and having more than 15 car, we have purchased two mahindra and mahindra tuv 300 the details is as follows

1) vehicle number 1

Registration number-mh14 gn 9911,

Model-t8 as mhawk 100,

Engine number vzh6j67853,

Chassis number-ma1na2vzeh6j45912

Purchased on 27 oct 2017

Virupanagouda Pothnal

mahindra maxi truck plus bs3 defects

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

Dr manufacturer I have an issue about the ignition of the Mahindra maxitruck plus bs3 model which can't be resolved in ur service center for more than one month.

The problem can't be analysed by ur operators at the service center we have a lot of problems facing regarding this for a month to resolve it.

I.e that it starts at a time and when it is turned off it takes more time to restart it(all the way they...
JJ j

car service

Address:Tuckerammalpuram, 627007

My name is john jeba. I’ve raised my complaint here about derik car service which is located at tuckerammalpuram, tirunelveli, regarding based on my bad experience with derik company’s staff
I have scorpio car and number is... When i give the car for service, i have written everything in service order form in order to service the car. When i take back the car after serviced, i have realized that nothing was done.
When i...
Jignesh Patil

car noc related

Address:KELANPUR DABHOI ROAD, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

Dear team

App ke waha meri car loan chalu thi loan tenure 5 year tha mene 3.5 years comlet pay kiye emi or uske bad mere 4 emi baunce hua apki company wal mery gdi lekar chale gaye ak mahin ba me office gaya to gadi becch di asa battaya gaya muje to please urgent base par gadi ki noc muje proviede kijia

Gadi number gj 06 jm 1381

Baroda

Mobile number [protected]/[protected]...
Divyakrishan maheshwari

complain still not resolved

Address:Bijnore, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246763

I wrote u earlier also about my car paint which was painted by u guys two times but that parts wasnt appropriate and looking a faded one on that side, but still their is no one contacted me and i m quite shocked that mahindra is not concern about their coustomers. If nothing will happen then i will think of a different channels to deal with this....
Prakashkannan007

I am complaint about salesman behaviour

Address:630303

I Purchased xylo H4 airbag abs model vehicle on 7 June 2019 at karaikudi showroom but now It self from showroom side they're not given RC book, insurance, permit ( t board) anything I was trying to get how much I can but they are not ready to give 1 month I paid my due without vehicle running I loose my confidence here after I cannot get that certificates from ashishta motors side and I got worst and very very careless behaviour from sales...
Sarabjit Chambyal

car body deteriorated

Address:400104

I had bought xuv 500 w8 in 2013 July and within 6 years the car's body is badly corroded at multiple places. The rain water is leaking through the roof !!. I am really disappointed with the quality of steel that has been used in making of this car, as this does not happen to. 5-6 year old car costing 18 lacs!!. If this is the quality that is been offered by you then the customers hard earned money simply goes down the drain....
+7 photos
Address:Jhuniya tehsil jhuniya district khargone madhyapradesh, Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451332

My name is Hemant Rathore. My car number is MP 10 G 1796. I bought the car from Mahindra showroom Central Motors Kharagone MP in November 2016. Only 1 month after the car, I used to smoke black smoke and low average problems, which I immediately told information to Central Motors Khargone. About four to five times till the time of warranty I was complained there but due to the negligence of the employees and the workers there, they...
Alyaan

my vehicle xuv500 w11

Address:Nowgam, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I have bought xuv500 w11 in last year september and the battery of the car drains if i won’t start the vehicle for 7 days. The first time this occurred was starting october. It has happened 6-7 times since now. I have gone to nearest mahindra dealer from where i bought this vehicle and they told me that this problem is with every xuv500 because there are some sensors which are on 24/7. But i told another dealer about this problem and they...
Avtar Khan Khan

very pure service

Address:147001

I have mahindra max truck plus. Main mahindra ka 15 sal purana custmr hu. But ab mahindra ki servic bilkul bekar ho gyi h. Jo patiala punjab mein mahindra k service center h raj vechil unka staf na to ache se bat krta h na koi advice deta h na time se kam krte h 90prcnt vo paka bill bi arang nhi krvate itni pure servic h mahindra ki main hamesa servic agnency mein krvata tha but sayid ab muje servic bahr krvani hogi...
Address:C/O ARTO Office, Opposite S.B.Cars, Unnao, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 209801

My vehicle number up85at6144 which is registered in all india taxi. After several complaints vehicle check light/sensor defect is not rectified asnd authorised agency om automobiles pvt ltd demands rs 1000/- approx for every rectification of above defect. Approx rs.15000/- spent every month for rectification of the problem.

I request you kindly to ensure permanent remedy for above defect either i will go to consumer forum court.br...
from Pauni, Maharashtra

provincial mahindra not entertaining

Address:75, Abhyankar Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440010

Mh31ea8687 xuv500
Dealer name - provincial automobile, midc, nagpur, maharashtra
At the time of delivery after servicing my vehicle, i found that the back view center mirror was damaged by dealer through servicing and i was promised to replace it by 8 days. Till the time it has not done and mr. Nikhil is not responding my call. I wish you to look into the matter and make it done.
Yogesh malpani....
biology by Narendra sir

up44t5325,

Address:Adjacent UPPCL RAIBARAILLY ROAD MOHANLAL GANJ LUCKNOW 227305, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 227305

बस संख्या up44t5325 की मरम्मतgsautofab ltd raibarailly road mohanlalganj lko से 23/02/2019 को कराइ गई जिसमें कुल लागत890403/-आई थी।पुनः समस्या आने पर उन्होंने संज्ञान लेकर उसकी मरम्मत कराई और उसका भुगतान भी लिया।अभी...

Recent comments about Mahindra And Mahindra services