Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 5290

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra

Mahindra And Mahindra Phone Numbers

1800 425 1624
+91 22 2490 1441

Mahindra And Mahindra Website

Mahindra And Mahindra Head Office Address

Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 234

r2016

Missing tools of xuv500 after service

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

After the 2nd free service of my xuv500, i found major tools of my car missing. On repeated complaints from my side to service manager and general manager, i could not get any response! It is now more then 15 days of persuasion. After every service, the service manager calls and tell me to rate them 10 out of 10 for their services when company calls for feedback, which i do! But this has turned up as my mistake, i guess!!...
Vignesh Vivekanandan

Complaint on the dealer!!!

Address:607803

I got my kuv100 from sankaralaya motors pondicherry.
Py-05 v 5454.
Booked on - 23'rd jan 2016. (Paid 5 lacs)
Delivered on - 19'th may 2016.
I was assured that i will get it delivered in 15 days from 23'rd jan.
Since i got it last month, they told that the net amount was increased.
They asked me to pay extra 18 k. I was supposed to pay only
Delay in delivery was company's or delears fault....
Sumas Gavit

Regarding odometer are not working.

Address:Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425418

My name is mrs Valvi from Nandurbar District . I purchase bolero plus vehicle from Mahindra's Akash automobiles Dhule (Maharashtra . Bolero Odometer are not working since first free servicing. When i claimed for that on that time they told we change the odometer but after two days they do not provide change in odometer. it is still not working properly...
please change the odomete as soon as posible please sir...
tanwarrajat

Bad sales and service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Indraprastha automobile peeraghadi is the mahindra car showroom from where i have purchased my new xuv 500 - 1.99cc w10 model ch no: ma1yu2wdug6d11441 e no: wdg4d19236 regn dt:[protected]
On 23rd june i booked my first service appointment with them and on 24th 1pm their drive mr shiv kumar came to pick the car from my house for servicing at that time my car a neat and clean from inside, there were no dirt marks, foot mats were absolutely...
kirti gourav

Poor customer service / cheating

Address:800013

Sir /madam
Maine ek mahindra scorpio s2 aapke patna dealer hav motors se 14th february 2016 ko khareedi thi. Mera d. O. Aur redgistration dono commercial ka tha. Mujhe showroom ki taraf se bataya gaya tha ki chuki meri gaadi ka redgistration commercial ka hai isliye mujhe mahindra ki taraf se ek kit provide kiya jaayega jisme owner ka insurance, kids ke liye scholarship aur bhi bahut saari cheeze usme hongi…..

Car...
Amit s ojha

Service

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Sir i am not satisfied with your dealer service provincial auto. Nagpur they provide duplicate spare parts which has not long last running i already complained to customer care but they did not give any response my vehical no mh 31 ed 0090 model xuv 500 is in provincial work shop. They replace my ac comprasor at 41000km at persent my vehical 50400km they say your comprassor ac isnot working need to replace but how the geniun parts not long...
jagdish cho
from Jalore, Rajasthan

Car not repair in time

Address:343001

My bolore zlx rj16 ua4400 send to os motors jodhapur and time is going to aprox one month and car not repair. I have losse aprox 50000 for delay in repairing. I also inform to this os motors but it not take seriosly.
O please take some attention and repair my car.
If you not repair immideatly than i do claim on your company and i went to court....
pcg2

Dealer complaint

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

Gud mrng sir

Sir hmne mahindra maxi truck plus 14.4.2016 ko apke distrubtor js four wheel se lia hai brn bhiwadi jiska engine no.Tbg1c83036 chassi no.Ma1zp2tbkg1c30598 hai .To gadi 2200km chlne pr cluch plate problm krne lgi jiske lie apke branch bhiwadi mahindra dealer ke pass le gye iske baad unhone hme gadi ko kuch din aur chalo servise pr check krnge.Aur uske baad hme jyda prblm hui to hm dubra lkr gye to unhone safa mna...
bisen59
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

Mp 04 nc 9211 xuv 500 w8

Address:462030

I have purchage the above from ci automotors pvt. Ltd, bhopal on 24 th sep.2014, and registerd on my name at rto bhopal, but when i went for serviceing on agency, it was not on my name in mahendra&mahendra system, that was on name of mr. Amit gladwin andrews, twice i contact to ci automotors
But no action was taken by them, so therfor finally i am writing to you, i hope some action will be taken,
Lal babu singh bisen
A4,...
Eshan Sisodia

Mahindra Kuv100 - issue with the mileage

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

This is to bring under your notice that i have recently purchased a vehicle mahindra kuv100 k4+ (Petrol engine) from your dealer koncept mahindra in april 2016 and have started to face issues with the average of the product. The product is not even averaging 9km/ltr in the city where as the compainy claims it to be 16km/ltr. I have already visited service center based in okhla regarding this on two occasion but did...
Ramesh Gaonkar

Xylo problem not resolved even after 25 days in service center

Address:400706

We have given our xylo having navi mumbai registration (Mh43 d 7276) for repair as it was giving starting problem on 01st june at g3 motors, nerul, navi mumbai authorised mahindra service center.
Till now we didnot get any response from authority regarding resolution of the same & experts are delaying on daily basis saying that they are not able to identify problem.
I have purchased this car from g3 motors showroom, navi mumbai...
rsurendr9
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Wipers are not in running

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

My xuv500 which purchase 8 april 2016 from mahalaxmi moter bareilly branch moradabad. I complain about wiper first day but agency is not responding after first service wipers are not in working....
Rajusheth
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

Ac problem my new scorpio

Address:415109

Sir my scorpio stop ac plz help me immigelty MH50 A 8277 plz help i am complaint for showroom Shaydri motars Satara no budy help me plz solve my problem immigetlly...
jagdish kushwah

Mileage problem

Address:Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473001

Hamari tuv 300 T8 me jab se wireing change karvayi hai tab se mileg kam ho gaya hai . milege 12km/liter ka milege de rahi hai . milege theek karne ke liye pehle bhi do din gadi showroom par rahi uske baad jab milege dubara check kiya tab milege 12km/litre ka hi nikala .
dubara hum gadi lekar showrrom gaye 20.06.2016 (monday) ko tabse gadi showroom par hi hai hum showroom jate hai to per day showroom par yahi jabab milta ki humse...
Shrikant Lokare

Scorpio s10

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

Sir ji i purchace u scorpio s 10 from first day there was a so much complent in scorpio i send my scorpio in nbs ray road work shop in first month they open my car engine in work shop three time shoroom person accident my car there service is not proper also nbs staff cant speak properly also still not solved my problem i already spoke with mr kedar sovani manager of mahindra from first day from purchase car still not solved these issue now...
drashushri

About service of xuv500

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 121003

Dear sir i m owning xuv 500W8 model since last more than 2 yrs, presently i m in mussoorie, dehradun since last 2days.my xuv got broken down, its clutch not working, gears not getting changed & now i m nowhere to go, just trapped in a resort near mussorie.i hv spoken to customer care executive, he provided me the contact details of dehradunpremier motors, & i m in their touch since last 15 hours or more than that but of no avail.they r making...
tarun8111
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Car service facility is very bad..

Address:250004

Sir i requested u to plz improve ur car servicing facitity. They take vry mch time to do service..and their all workers and staff members are very lazy and not work properly on time..their workers do not give attention to the customers problems. And not give any positive results..every worker who works in mahindra there behaviour is very bad and also take too much time to servicing a car. Today i spend 7 haurs in service center for my car...
nikhigon

XUV 500 / defective wiper blade damages glass

Address:560025

Mahindra has chosen to give a defective wiper blade on my 15 L car. The result is that the rubber comes out and the metal backing scratches the windshield.
While I have replaced the wiper, the service division have told me they will not do anything about the windshield despite they using faulty parts.
I request that the windshield damage be rectified immediately as Mahindra was fully responsible for using cheap quality parts...
Sandy zele

My new kuv100 top end petrol is a nightmare

Address:560046

I have bought a new kuv 100 petrol version k8 six seater 2 months back from india garage pc road bangalore. However, my personal experience with this car and india garage people is very disappointing. I am facing lots of problem's with this car, initially when i complained regarding some functions not working with demo person namely - search buzzer is not functioning if pressed, hand break symbol is not appearing on the display panel, noise...
amitpoddar
from Kokrajhar, Assam

Xuv 500 ac complaint

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781029

I have given my xuv500 car with reg no. As-01bd-0727 in industrial and equipment guwahati for servicing before 6 month under warranty period with a complaint of a. C. That it is not working and the company person told us that it may be a problem of cooling condenser for that we have to open a dashboard and it is a long procedure, so we ll try by filling a gas and they said that it may work but after somedays again a. C. Is not working. So...