Complaints 624

File a complaint to Mahindra Finance

Having problems with Mahindra Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra Finance

Mahindra Finance Phone Numbers

+91 22 6652 6000

Mahindra Finance Website

Mahindra Finance Head Office Address

4th Floor, Mahindra Towers, Dr. G.M. Bhosale Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra Finance reviews & complaints page 26

R Srinivasa

Cibil Account miss mach

Address:Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562160

I'm R srinivasa s/o Ramaiah date of birth is 14/06/1979. Pan No-BLYPS0366R.. My COMPLAINTE IS ANOTHER AUTO LOAN GUARENTOR IS ENTER IN MY CIBIL ACCOUNT. DETAILS...Auto loan a/c no-2440472. Account older name is manjunath. This account guarentor is srinivasa B M T C bus conductor (bangalore)phone-[protected]. My name is R srinivasa self employed (sri srinivasa enterprises)ph-[protected] channapattna .date of birth is Both or same. Please correct...
drpraveenthakurai
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

For 2nd key of my car dzire. mp66c0564

Address:Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486886

I had finance of my car dzire in mahindra finance branch of singrauli, waidhan mp. Period from may 2011 to janunary 2015. I had completed all emi and recieved noc letter from mahindra office singrauli mp but they did not give me 2nd key which has been deposited at time of delivery of car in showroom in satna mp either mahindra finance or showroom satna mp, which was not in my knowledge. I had contact so many times in mahindra finance office...
Inderjeetsingh NANDRA

Wrong information udated by Mahindra fiance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This is to inform you that i have applied a home loan in PNB and they have denied my loan due to CIBIL record is not upto the mark, i have shocked to listen that as i m paying regular all my EMI and credit card dues then how come my CIBIL record is low, So i have checked with CIBIL login and found that mahindra fiance has shown me as a granter for loan ac -2831757 and i dont know the person.

Request you to help us to reslove...
Ash Ish M
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Vehicle sease

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

We have taken 4 wheeler loan we had to pay 15000 . Ur executive informed 15000 due later in another 0ne month they have sent notice that u need to pay 32000. Today vehicle seazer had come so we went to pay Ur office which is located in arekere mico layout branch in bangalore. They did not take amount tell they seaze the vehicle now they telling to pay 48000. When we asking them they abusing us... this how u eat customer money. ... mahindra...
Ramkrushan Raut
Apr 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Ecs not hitting account regularly

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

My self Ramkrishna Raut I had taken car loan from Mahindra Finance my car number is MH12KN7757 a tourist Toyota etios, my ESC is not hitting my bank account even if I am having enough balance in it.last month ecs worked this month no massage of ecs yet
The month before last month I payed check because of non availability of funds due to demonetisation
The month before that ecs bounced on continues holidays...
babee sachan

Mera loan statement dene ko branch accept nahi kar rahi hai

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 212664

Mera naam mohanlal s/o baijhnath hai mera loan ac no.3315817
Regitert mobile no.---[protected] hai
Meri gadi kheeckhar agency liya gai hai mei pura payment jama karne ke liye taiyaar hoo lekin finencer likhit me kuch nahi de rahe hai mei apne loan ka stetment chahta hoo jiska milan karke mei payment deposite karna chahhta hoo mera mobile no --[protected]
Mohanlal meermau fatehpur up...
Mohammed Taherul Haque
from Paradip Garh, Odisha

Account not updated at cibil

Address:752018

Dear sir/ madam,
This is to bring to your notice that i mr nasher khan has taken an heavy vechile loan from mahindra dated[protected] bearing contract no - 3585467.

Installments till december 2016 has been paid but the same has not been reflected on cibil as a result my score has been affected. Due to this i am unable to raise funds from financial institutions which is restricting my business growth.

As...
Vivson01
from Igatpuri, Maharashtra

Not received car Loan closure letter and removal of hypo

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Thia is in reference to my agreement no: 3005012.
The loan tenure has been completed in month of june 2016 and have successfully paid all the emi, however, I haven't received closure letter or any kind of documentation that confirms the completeness of the loan. Also, haven't received any removal hypothecation documentation.

Kindly assist at the earliest.

Name: Vivek Narendra Bhavsar
Cell: +91-[protected]...
Peer Mohamed Rafick

Reg non acceptance of payment towards loan account

Address:627356

Greetings.
User id: 23077870
Contract no 3243141
Customer name peer mohamed rafick h
I intended to pay a part payment towards my loan account. I was not permitted to pay and was instructed to pay minimum 3 instalments. Moreover due to demonetisation how it's possible now to pay a lump sum money.
Pls do needful.
Rafick
Shashikaran
from Umarkot, Chhattisgarh

I am complaining for making me false guarantor

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769001

I only have the information which CIBIL provides
Member Name- MAHINDRA FINANCE
Account Type- Auto Loan (Personal)
Account Number- 2941203
Sanctioned Amount- 18, 99, 999 /-
Date Opened/Disbursed[protected]
Last Date Reported & Certified[protected]
when i am asking to MAHINDRA FINANCE they are not cooperating with me. my CIBIL score is continue decreasing and i m not getting any loan.so I am...
Ramesh Kkr

Collection problem

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

I am ramesh my loan no 2937445 hosur, tamilnadu. I have paid loan amount old 500and 100denomation notes..but your people not accepting amount for last two months. So if you put fine i will not pay and i want reason for why your people not accept notes for loans. Already goverment anoues banks are receive the old notes till 31 December 2016. Ph:[protected] mail id: ramesh[protected]@gmail.com...
Altaf pathan

Noc related

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382210

Go after 16 days to collect my noc but this time nimit bhai says your one installment is pending you need to pay this amout to process noc ...I am SHOCKED. .. how is that possible .I conform with zaveri sir ..but he says that its mistake of nimit bhai ..you need to pay this ..I agree ok but I need on paper that your executive doon mistak and I will pay my amout ..but still he not give on latter ...please needfull and I need favorable reasponce...
Durrga
from Barddhaman, West Bengal

NOC for my Scooty (MahIndra Duro-DZ 125)

Address:713104

Want to NOC from Mahindra Finance, Registration No..-WB42V3974. Regd. date-26/06/2012 (MahIndra Duro-DZ 125), Purchase from Burdwan "RINA AUTOMOBILE, BURDWAN-713101, W.B.My loan amount was Rs.-30, 000/-. paid all the money in the year of 2014, but yet I did not received my NOC certificate. and therefore I do not sell my motor byke.So. Plz. send my NOC in Finance Co. at Burdwan address, or send my mailing address....
Amol Pagare
from Umarkhed, Maharashtra

Loan

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I have baught your two verito D4 car and for one car took loan from mahindra fiance in june 2015 amounting Rs 525000 for that i have already paid 14 installment and now i want fore close this loan but your executive telling still you have to pay Rs 440000 but as per my calculation outstanding 390000.

I THINK YOUR EXECUTIVE TRYING TO CHEAT ME SO KINDLY ME AND RESOLVE MY ISSUE MY LOAN NUMBER 3684776...
kundan1981

Misbehave and missguide type of proudness by ur branch accountant

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843113

i have taken re car loan from ur company.but today i have very sad due to office acountant missbehave.due to his and other staffs wrong guide lines and wrong document fill up .i have unable to pay the first instalment of company.after that i went to ur office and tel to mr accountant that he is talking with his freind.i reqest to him after waiting 1/2 hour in standing mode infront of him and tel that sir please solve my problem...he...
Akhil Varshney

Relieving letter not yet received

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I am facing bad time in my life as my relieving letter yet not received, due to which my personal life went into hell.
I have two kids and i am forced to pull them off from school because of jobless.
No company is ready to give me job due to unavailability of relieving letter.
Kindly help me in this matter as my life bent hell down and i am unable to live anymore.
Although i am already...
umakant1
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

TDS

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

I have made a fixed deposit wide deposit no. C11101826 dated 07/02/2011 in name of pratibha umakant pandey of rs.151000/- at time of fd she was minor provide father pan card but busy system not inform at the times of deduction high level tds. I gate a letter from mahindra dated 25/02/2012 shown gross int. 15364 and tds 3073/- when i re produce pan card, fixed deposit detail and proof of address, request please revise tds return, also have...
peterkabilan
from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu

Emi closed against account no:3369040

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600016

with reference to the above subject, I have completed All EMI is over. Now I want N.O.C against this account. I approached your Thiruvanmiyur Branch people and they told that extra charges of it's around overall more than 4000/- Kindly do the needful to be waive off extra charges and I wants N.O.C. In future I will avai your mahendran Finance only.

Peter Kabil and
[protected]br...
shartendu sharma

NOC for loan pre closure and reimbursement of EMI

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462032

Loan preclosure done in month august'16 against vehicle loan of BOLERO SLX MP04 HE 4835 shot paid. Despite NOC did not issued till date. Contated Mr Pradeep Tomar (Head) and Mr Umashankar Sharma (finance) regarding the same in office at bhopal at address m p nagar, zone-1, bhopal but not responding and avoiding the same. please do needful. Also afte closure of loan monthly EMI deducted from bank account no 3359383 but not refunded till date....
Chandratraders2016
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu

Anybody not help

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 91+

1) i am chandrasekaran buyer from namakkal district
2) the ediig advised to the buyer inspect the vehicle before the
Bidding
3) but the jp yard not allowed the inspect the vehicle, allowed
The out looking only
4) the last year i was bid one indica vehicle from the adayar
Branch cost of that vehicle is rs-80, 000
5) at that time iwas paid the bid amount and collect the vehicle...