Complaints 8080

File a complaint to MakeMyTrip India

Having problems with MakeMyTrip India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MakeMyTrip India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MakeMyTrip India

MakeMyTrip India Phone Numbers

1800 102 8747
1800 118 747
+91 12 4289 8747
+91 12 4462 8765
+91 12 4462 8747

MakeMyTrip India Website

MakeMyTrip India Head Office Address

Tower A, SP Infocity 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

MakeMyTrip India reviews & complaints page 214

Krishna Murari Sinha
from Budhana, Uttar Pradesh

non refund of thailand package booking ticket no. nl2206361551563

Address:Tower A,SP Infocity 243,Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Gurgaon Haryana.PIN 122016, Gurgaon, Haryana

I booked thailand tour package from mmt which was seduled from 6 feb 19 to
13 feb 19. For myself and my wife.
On 4 th feb 19 my wife became sick due to paralitik strock. I mail to mmt for
Cancellation of my booking on medical ground. Which was accepted by mmt and they mailed me regarding cancellation. And they told that 50 to 60 percent ammt will be refunded to me.
On 25.04.19 i mailed to mmt for...
Jahnavi Gottimukkala

delete act

I am very annoyed by this mmt account as they have not provided user the delete account functionality.

I really want to get rid of this account asap with all its bookings if any. I have another account i use. Kindly delete this one.

Id-jahnavi[protected]@gmail.com

One request to mmt people - kindly give users the right to delete or discontinue their accounts or even delete records...
dpakcemk

incorrect hotel booking

Address:Puri, Odisha

For my vacation in puri i booked hotel through make my trip. While booking hotel in mmyt it mentioned that hotel had ac and breakfast also included. However when we went for check-in hotel denied ac room and also mentioned that breakfast is not included.
We complained to mmyt before check-in however due to bad response from mmyt we had to do check-in in non-ac room. After that i had multiple (8-9) conversation...
vbhalla

refund against jet cancellations

The big cheaters Make my trip is befooling the people who have incurred huge losses on account of booking through MMT and subsequent jet flights suspension. MMT chose to kept quiet and sit back instead of do something to refund their valuable customers hard earned money.. I urge upon people to discontinue use of MMT.
Make My trip do not make any extra efforts to get back the hard earned money of its customers. being in the travel industry,...
Kalyan Pillai
from Songadh, Gujarat

hotel paradise

Address:302 landmark insurance 3rd floor 21st century building ring road surat, 395002

I have booked hotel paradise oyo 41341. I have booked this hotel because in app hotel destiny was showing at saputara but actual distance from saputara is 90 km which time duration was about 2.45 hrs and on booking time it was showing 400 mt from saputara.

This is the reason we have not able to checking in paradise hotel kindly do the needful and arrange to refund for the same....
Vikram Singh 24

no refund even package was under visa protection plan

Address:Shekhawat colony, meenawala, Sirsi road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302034

I, Vikram Singh Bhati have booked European dream tour 2019 under visa protected plan, my booking ID - NL[protected] from 24 July 2019 04 August 2019 for 11 nights 12 days, along with my wife Nikita Bhati and my brother Aditya Bhati along with his wife Sonika (4 Adults). Our booking agent was Mr. Himanshu Shrotiya and my visa advisor was Mr. Yasir Siddique.

On 15/04/2019 I have called to Mr.Yasir about completion of my documents...
Vikramjittiwari

mmt travel finance not visible

The mmt travel finance as promised by the company is not visible at the time of making payment.
I have approved credit limit of mmt finance provided by capital float that can be used as a no cost emi option. However, when on the payment page for my hotel booking the mmt travel finance option is no longer visible.
I have an available credit limit of 170000 which is displayed on the one screen of the app but is not available...
Vikasmishra7884
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

hotel booking at kanpur mandakini palace

Address:Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I had booked a hotel from 22nd July to 26th July in Mandakini palace kanpur .
Booking I’d - NH7P[protected]
Mobile no -[protected]
For the particular booking when reached to hotel, came to know there I no rooms available and for this I had not have any confirmation.
For this when I called up at MMT customer care number, first it was committed to resolve the matter in 15 minutes by Mr shrimat sharma...
Rahul1777
from Bongaigaon, Assam

theft from my account

I tried to book train ticket from makemytrip but somehow it was cancelled still an amount of 3000 was debited from my respective bank account. When i called for refunding details. The person who stated himself a makemytrip worker asked me for details of bank account. After i gave him the details, he took out a sum of 25000 from my account. He is a fraud and admits himself as a mmt employee. His name is rohit kumar (According to him). His...
Sanaulla Shariff

worst service ever faced.

I had an hotel booking with make my trip but at the day of check in the hotelier denied my booking stating they are having some issue with make my trip as they are not realeasing their payments but what can i do in that. When i informed about this to the make my trip by several calls they promised me to shift my booking with the same amount with other hotel but lastly after waiting on road for 3hours nearly they were arguing there is no other...
khushi121

total money deducted from my account

Address:C 2nd, 34, new ashok nagar, Near pili kothi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Sub: money deducted from my sbi account by mmt customer care

Sir/madam,

After searching the mmt customer care contact from google, igot call from mmt regarding promocode offer for new customer for mmt bus booking.

I received call from mmt,

Rahul (Fraud) sent me
Sms from [protected],
And told to fwd on number he provided [protected], [protected]

I called...
Komalraka

refund of hotel booking

Address:Dadar mumbai, 400016

I had book 2 international holiday package from makemytrip to singapore.
Our flight got cancelled due to rains and airlines gave us alternative flight
But makemytrip didn't change our hotel booking.
Infact they cancelled our entire stay at hotel and booked only for 1 night though our booking was for 3 nights.
Hotel refunded the amount to mmt but they are denying. Mmt told us there are no rooms for the revised dates...
J.V Sastry

unable to cancel hotel

I booked oyo hotel in madikeri. But it has redirected automatically to shimla hotel. Immedietly i called makemytrip customer care and asked to cancel the booking. They are saying you book another hotel in makemytrip, then we will cancel the booking my booking. Id: nh[protected]. They theft my money without cancel. The cancel booking option is not working i...
Shree Anand Dembla

flight cancelation

On 12th july 2019 i booked a return ticket from delhi chennai, from 19th july and return on 20th which i immediately got changed to 21st but it was not reflecting in my make my trip ticket. I called on 19th morning to confirm the same and i was given the assurance that my return ticket is confirmed for 21st from chennai.

However, when i reached the airport. I learnt that my ticket of 19th july was cancelled by make my trip...
pritesh modi

to receive detail breakup taxi invoice to claim for lta

Address:Delhi-11000518th Floor Tower A,B and 19th Floor A,B,C Building No.5,DLF Cyber city,PhaseIII,Gurgaon, 110005,

This is with reference to

Invoice number - [protected]

Booking id - nl[protected]

Package name
9 n in kerala with munnar
Departure city
Pune
Travel date
04-may[protected]may-2019
Customer name
Pritesh modi

Payment breakup
Package price inr 98717.68
Discount inr 42000.0
Net package price inr 56718.0
Igst...
For the first time i booked my international flight ticket via makemytrip (Booking id: nn[protected]. At the time of booking below is flight itinerary information i received via makemytrip (Changeover time is 2h30min).
Ai-543 hyderabad (09:45, 24 july) to delhi (12:20, 24 july)
Ai-167 delhi (14:50, 24 july) to stockholm (18:40, 24 july)

On july 2nd, below is flight itinerary information i received...
avis3
from Aizawl, Mizoram

amount debited from my account but not receive ticket

Sir/madam
Today i have booked one way trip ie, kolkata-guwahati for 3 adult 2 child for a journey on 22nd july 2019. However, it is surprise that no ticket has been recieve from my mobile nor from my email. Kindly let me know as early as possible as i have to book for my jouney before it is too late.

A shikaho wotsa
Ph. [protected]
Email; [protected]@rediffmail.com...
sumitgupta312
from Thasra, Gujarat

non-refund of my amount rs 43000 related to flight cancellation

Booked singapore package via makemytrip for that flight had been booked by makemytrip from jetairways airline for 13th may and 18th may. After the jetairways airline debacle, mmt cancelled the flight and refund of the same still pending from makemytrip. My booking id in1b[protected]. I booked the package from mmt, if refund is pending from jetairways the its not my responsibility. Mmt should return my amount immediately as mmt booked all...
shrsup90

bug in an app

I made a booking from aurangabad to mumbai for 18th august, today morning.
I had selected all the filters appropriately (Screenshot attached). But booking was made for 18th jul.
Pfa attached screenshot for the same. There must be a bug in the app. When i cancelled it, they charged me around rs. 400/-
Kindly help me with this to get back my refund....
Jitesh Gajbe

hotel booking amount deducted and no booking and no refund.

Address:Sector 14, Thane, Maharashtra, 400708

I have made a payment towards hotel booking on 10th july for amount 8900 using google pay.

The transaction was successful on google pay and my account got debited from my account but on makemytrip the transaction was failed.

The booking is not done so request to return the amount as soon as possible.
Transaction id of google pay :[protected]....